O'Dell Family Chiropractic

Star Star Star Star Star 139 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr O'Dell office is like visiting fam... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Going to Dr O'Dell office is like visiting family. Every one is some nice and friendly, my adjustments have improved my problems with my pinched nerve.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is phenomenal. I've been seen... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff is phenomenal. I've been seen in this office for years, and have enjoyed wonderful care. They are very personable, accommodating and caring. Would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and staff at O'dell Chiropracti! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have treated for past 5 pr 6 years by Dr Heather. The personalized service is wonderful; everyone knows my name and greets me with a smile! There is never a long wait and all my questions are answered promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dynamic Health at Odell Chiropractor —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

At Odell Chiropractor I look forward to positive dynamic discussions on just about anything and plus all the practical healthy living advice I receive. I count each visit as one of my richest weekly encounters.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been receiving chiropractic care for ove... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been receiving chiropractic care for over 25 years at another practitioners office. I cannot believe that I walked out of the Dr. Heather's office after my first visit Pain Free! I have been in agony for over 6 mos. Dr. Heather is a miracle worker! So glad I found her!


StarStarStarStarStar You're doing a great job. Keep up the good wor... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You're doing a great job. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Dell gave me a lot of information and qui... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. O'Dell gave me a lot of information and quite a bit to think about. His explanation of the x'rays was thorough and very understandable. He also answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'dell is the best. I recommend him to all ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. O'dell is the best. I recommend him to all of my family and friends and they recommend him to theirs. He's courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable. I take my whole family and all my children love him.


StarStarStarStarStar After a referral from a friend I visited the of... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After a referral from a friend I visited the office to make a future appointment and to my surprise I was seen the same day. The staff was friendly accommodating and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors here, invest in yourself.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Doctors here, invest in yourself.


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful I met and receive treatment at Odell C... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Grateful I met and receive treatment at Odell Chiropractic you are very professional and helpful and thank God I'm not in the pain I was in.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, from the doctors to the staff. Th... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great people, from the doctors to the staff. They make you feel like you're family. If you're having a bad day, a trip to Dr. Odell's will cure it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the vibe in the office and Dr. Heather is the best. It's crazy and amazing gentle she is!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, location and personnel. has... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, location and personnel. has a tremendous "family" feel to it!


StarStarStarStarStar Your loving caring hands heals. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I haven't been seen by the O'dell's for years, upon my visit I felt valued and missed. I walked in the O'dell's Chiropractic Family Practice in pain and walked out without pain. I come to believe it's the love and the value O'dell family has for people; their love has great healing power. Thank you for sharing your family and your expertise with my mom and me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great adjustments! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great family atmosphere. Very professional!Come in bent over.Leave out standing up!Lol.Thanks Dr.Odell


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest treatment from the greatest chiro... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The greatest treatment from the greatest chiropractor in Michigan is my opinion from my experience with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit when we see Dr. Heather or ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a good visit when we see Dr. Heather or Dr. O'Dell. They care about all their patients big and small. We moved out of the area, but still drive back to see them because no one else would do.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always greted by name with a smile. Service lways outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr O'Dell and Dr. Heather bring more to their practice than high skill in Chiropractic, but they also bring a level of commitment and generosity that is unusual . We have been with them for mummy years and never consider looking elsewhere for our chiropractic care.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, inviting Chiro and Nutritional source. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The atmosphere is warm and inviting. Nice personal by the staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar V. Harden —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. O'Dell and his staff are wonderful. They truly make me feel like a part of their family! My neck and back feel great since I've been a patient. They truly believe in holistic health care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Chiropractic adjustment seem to make me ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great, Chiropractic adjustment seem to make me feel much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Odell Family Chiropractic has a great friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Odell Family Chiropractic has a great friendly staff with wonderful doctors. They make you feel like your one of the family and they are reasonably priced if this service is not covered by your insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Heather. In fact entire staff. Have be... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Heather. In fact entire staff. Have been very helpful professional . I was very scared at first visiting chiropractor because of so many stories. But once I met with doctor Heather and Staff me and my child were very Happy Satisfied with our results. I would recommend their services to anyone at any age. I have personally learn so much from my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this place! I love the Doctors. I love the atmosphere they have. I have recomended them to lots of people and will continue to do so!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice! Not only you get the treatment... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent choice! Not only you get the treatment for your specific problems, you will be educated and know your body more and better. I felt very comfortable and became friend with Dr. O'Dell. I enjoy the very friendly and yet professional atmosphere there.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors and wonderful staff ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful Doctors and wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service. They welcome you and make you feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable caring way of this practice. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the friendly knowledgeable caring way of this practice. Dr. Heather has been very caring knowledgeable and informative with each of our visits. It's been a great help to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable caring way of this practice. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the friendly knowledgeable caring way of this practice. Dr. Heather has been very caring knowledgeable and informative with each of our visits. It's been a great help to us.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great environment the doctor and the staff was really nice they're professional... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's a great environment, the doctor and the staff are really nice. Dr. O'Dell gave an in-depth description of what was going on with my spine and made sure I understood everything meant. They are very professional and always will to help out whether it's rescheduling or coming in early stay fit they patient's need.


StarStarStarStarStar When I first met Dr Kevin ODell I had serious back issues. This great man helped us. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When I first met Dr Kevin ODell I has serious back issues. This great kind hearted man has help


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from really nice people!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great care from really nice people!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A better state of being with hands on care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always pleasant, prompt, attentive service. I feel as though I am being nurtured along into a better state. I leave the visits often with exercises and practical changes I can make to keep my health going in the right direction.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable team. I have recommended them to a couple of my friends. I like the thought that I a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Knowledgeable team. I have recommended them to a couple of my friends. I like the thought that I am not 'drugged' into thinking my problem is resolved, but the realignment corrects my system back into one for living.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Schueler was wonderful and explained everything to me in detail. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The brought me in within 2 hours of me cold calling and quickly embraced my situation and addresse... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The brought me in within 2 hours of me cold calling and quickly embraced my situation and addressed accordingly.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would change is the expectation of how long the appointment was —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only thing I would change is the expectation of how long the appointment was. The Dr and staff is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! I have gone to the same family chiropractor since I was 13 and was hesitant to find... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly! I have gone to the same family chiropractor since I was 13 and was hesitant to find a new one when I moved to the Detroit area. However, I received excellent care from a doctor who seemed to really want to help and made me feel right at home. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly, knowledgeable and I feel confident about my care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love how much patience that I had received.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love how much patience that I had received.


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great visit. Dr.O'Dell made me feel better on my first visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always it was a great visit. Dr.O'Dell made me feel better on my first visit. He's always treated me with respect and kindness and also the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schueler is outstanding as always —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Schueler is outstanding as always. It has been a while since my last adjustment and I really wish I would have visited sooner because afterwards the pain I was feeling seemed to disappear. I look forward to resuming my visits on a more regular basis.


StarStarStarStarStar Change nothing. You guys are perfect. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Change nothing. You guys are perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar it was just the paper work that take took the longest  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

it was just the paper work that take took the longest because I was a new patient but I did not mind it at all. I understand that you need my person back ground and my information too , before you could treat my back and arm for my arthritis your patient Lisa Kim pirscher .I give you a 4


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Heather...!!! ♡ —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We LOVE Dr. Heather...!!! ♡


StarStarStarStarStar All is well. I Love Dr. Heather, she really got my back together!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All is well. I Love Dr. Heather, she really got my back together!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Odell in my opinion is an excellent Chiropractor and I generally feel much better after a visit. However, a Massage Therapist and or a heated bed would be, in my opinion, be the "Finishing Touch"on the visit. The Massage Therapist of course could be a separate charge.


StarStarStarStarStar It is so very friendly and warm atmosphere with professionalism at Odell family chiropractic. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is so very friendly and warm atmosphere with professionalism at Odell family chiropractic..we look forward to coming and the adjustments are impeccable.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the friendly attitude. Have much greater range of motion. Thanks! Let folks know you adjust other joints. Dr Heather has really helped my palm pain!


StarStarStarStarStar This visit and every other visit with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This visit and every other visit with Dr. Heather is always the best!! She takes great care of me and my family. She always goes the extra mile to help. I never feel pressured to change how I do things in my life. She offers support and information and is always available via phone or email if I have any questions. Elizabeth, and the other office staff are also very accommodating and friendly! I often post on my social media of how everyone should go to O'Dell Family Chiropractic :)


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would recommend is a message table with a roller. Those are wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only thing I would recommend is a message table with a roller. Those are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Odell —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Odell really takes the time to listen to me and as a result I consider him my primarily care physician. He always gives great advice and is very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar The TEAM —    (Patient since Sat Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are a great TEAM together . No changing of anything is necessary . One last thing "I feel great" Thanks for the adjustments


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the concern the staff has for my overall well being! KJMoore —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the concern the staff has for my overall well being! KJMoore


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Heather Schueler is great! She always listens and answers all of my questions. Also, the staff ar —    (Patient since Sat Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Heather Schueler is great! She always listens and answers all of my questions. Also, the staff are nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit and experience was very good & i have already given the doctor's cards out! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My 1st visit and experience was very good & i have already given the doctor's cards out!


StarStarStarStarStar Aways wonderful service, careful adjustment and WISE advice. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Aways wonderful service, careful adjustment and WISE advice.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great adjustment. My husband is suffering from vertigo and Dr. O'dell was helpful to give a —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We had a great adjustment. My husband is suffering from vertigo and Dr. O'dell was helpful to give advice on how to relieve his dizziness. He also felt better after getting adjusted. My daughter likes getting adjusted too. My hips felt better after the adjustment. Dr. O'dell is always so helpful in giving us advice and ideas on how to improve our health. We really enjoy coming here and we always feel better afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, can't wait still my next appointment. Staff kind and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience, can't wait still my next appointment. Staff kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar We would like to thank O"Dell Family Chiropractic for their congenial staff and the excellent care we —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We would like to thank O"Dell Family Chiropractic for their congenial staff and the excellent care we've received from Dr. Heather Schueler. When I started with Dr. Schueler I had been experiencing recurring back pain and difficulty standing up & walking. Dr.Schueler gave me an education on the causes of my back problem and how to strengthen it and become more flexible. Since being under her care and weekly adjustments I have been able to get back to the normal activities of my life. My wife and I feel confident and very thankful we are under her care. The Vickery's


StarStarStarStarStar The service was exquisite. The receptionists are all very kind and talkative. The Doctors are positiv —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service was exquisite. The receptionists are all very kind and talkative. The Doctors are positive and upbeat. They are also very gentle and know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr O'Dell. I went in for my back pain , and that's gone completely. I didn't expect my —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I just love Dr O'Dell. I went in for my back pain , and that's gone completely. I didn't expect my headaches, sinus infections and headaches to almost disappear.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to chiropractors my entire life and consider Dr. Kevin O'Dell to be the best chiropr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Have been going to chiropractors my entire life and consider Dr. Kevin O'Dell to be the best chiropractor I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better walking out than when I walked in. Besides the great adjustments, the cheerfulne —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel better walking out than when I walked in. Besides the great adjustments, the cheerfulness of all the staff puts a smile on my face the rest of the day!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt very relaxed and wanted. Having a 7 week old is hard when going to appointments and they made  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I felt very relaxed and wanted. Having a 7 week old is hard when going to appointments and they made me feel very welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in until the time of my leaving, I felt welcome and comfortable. The exam pr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

From the moment I walked in until the time of my leaving, I felt welcome and comfortable. The exam process was thorough and everything, including xrays & each step of treatment was explained to me. I feel certain my back problems will be taken care of and eventually eliminated!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr. O'dell. Had a problem with my shoulder so he worked on gently for a little bit. Felt really —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love dr. O'dell. Had a problem with my shoulder so he worked on gently for a little bit. Felt really good afterward. Cant wait for my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have really benefitted from my treatment by Dr. Heather Schuster. She is very knowledgeable, person —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have really benefitted from my treatment by Dr. Heather Schuster. She is very knowledgeable, personable, competent and "gets" my neck and back pains. In addition, she is gentle in her approach yet strong and strategic in her treatment. I enjoy the entire staff. Each person is incredibly welcoming, friendly and accommodating. I like seeing the diversity of patients in the waiting room: elderly and infants, teen boys and pregnant women and all ethnicities and races. Great place. Yet, I rarely have to wait for more than 5 minutes to be seen. I am very grateful I stumbled into their practice. I sure feel better!


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad I could get in although I called at the last minute. My treatments almost always make me f —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was glad I could get in although I called at the last minute. My treatments almost always make me feel so refreshed!


StarStarStarStarStar need I say more (5 star) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

need I say more (5 star)


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! Wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always excellent! Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention and skillful adjustments. Couldn't ask for more! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent attention and skillful adjustments. Couldn't ask for more!


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was great keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin was awesome in treating my lower back issues. He made my discomfort a thing of the past. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Kevin was awesome in treating my lower back issues. He made my discomfort a thing of the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit. Dr Schueler was thorough, did a terrific job of explaining things along the way, a —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great first visit. Dr Schueler was thorough, did a terrific job of explaining things along the way, and my back and neck feel dramatically better!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & excellent personal... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff & excellent personal care & service.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff always makes you feel... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office staff always makes you feel like family! Dr. O'dell is tops: he's a great educator, cheerleader, and caring chiropractor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Even if my body doesn't always... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Even if my body doesn't always want to co-operate with the adjustments, can't help but feel better than when I entered the office. The friendly staff - always with smiles, the enthusiasm, the conversations, and the hugs go a long way in making the visit a positive one!


StarStarStarStarStar Always keep me in "tip top" shape,... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always keep me in "tip top" shape, pain free and feeling pretty good for a senior :).


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Wonderful atomshpere. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service. Wonderful atomshpere.


StarStarStarStarStar The feeling of concern and compassion... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The feeling of concern and compassion is what I feel whenever I visit with Dr. O'Dell


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming I am truly glad... — 

Very welcoming I am truly glad I found it. Thanks Dr Odell


StarStarStarStarNo Star THE ADJUSTMENTS HELPED MY NECK... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

THE ADJUSTMENTS HELPED MY NECK AND BACK. THANKS HOWEVE.R, I PREFER THE LEG STRETCHING WITH DR. KEVIN. SEE YOU SOON. KWANA


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent Professional Service in a Friendly and Pleasant atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the adjustment... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoyed the adjustment and I am coming back again.


StarStarStarStarStar O'Dell Chiropractic practices have... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

O'Dell Chiropractic practices have made a huge difference in my life their services are excellent and their personable approach makes them stand out from others. I love the care and integrity that I see in their practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Good explainations of treatment... — 

Good explainations of treatment and anatomy, and theory.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Great ! — 

Great !


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is ALWAYS pleasant and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is ALWAYS pleasant and friendly. They learn your name and they talk to you like friends. Dr O'Dell is great, warm, friendly, personable, informative, and he always cracks my neck. I used to wake up with a sore neck and a headache, not any more. I used to have frequent sinus headaches, not any more. Love this place, love Dr O'Dell.


StarStarStarStarStar It had been a while since my last... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It had been a while since my last visit, but I really appreciated the service. I will see you again very soon.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and personable. Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and personable. Dr. Heather Cares about my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad that I am able to get in for... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Glad that I am able to get in for appts. without long waits.


StarStarStarStarStar Allways happy to see me and fit... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Allways happy to see me and fit me in, even when I just show up!


StarStarStarStarStar Service is wonderful, everyone... — 

Service is wonderful, everyone is very welcoming and knowledgable. I've seen such drastic improvment in my back pain since I started going just a few months ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed, family friendly environment... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Relaxed, family friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care... — 

I am very pleased with the care received by Dr. Heather.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Dell has helped my son and... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. O'Dell has helped my son and I feel better physically, spiritually, and mentally. We started out seeing Dr. O'Dell when we were in a lot of pain, the adjustments were very helpful. Dr. O'Dell and his Staff are upbeat, friendly and caring. There is bountiful information to read and watch in his office. The hours are convenient and wait time is short. I would definitely recommend Dr. O'Dell


StarStarStarStarStar every trip is a pleasure as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

every trip is a pleasure as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar In the years I've been coming to... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

In the years I've been coming to Dr Heather she has always done an excellent job with me. Besides the great work she dose, I also consider her a good person and a good friend.


StarStarStarStarStar able to be seen right away attentive... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

able to be seen right away attentive to my care / adjustment


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. O'Dell and staff. — 

We love Dr. O'Dell and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, excellent service... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful people, excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent adjustment with Dr. Heather... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent adjustment with Dr. Heather Schueler.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in feeling stressed and... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I came in feeling stressed and tired. When I left I had a better attitude about the rest of the day.


StarStarStarStarStar Could it get any better? I don't I have been going through some horrible back pain that they both ha —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Could it get any better? I don't think so! Both Dr. Heather and Dr. O'Dell are extremely professional, yet are very personal able and make me feel very comfortable during my adjustments. I have been going through some horrible back pain that they both have been correcting and can't explain how much of a relief I feel after my adjustment. It almost seems "magical"! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — 

Excellent


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always appreciate Dr Schulers interest —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always appreciate Dr Schulers interest in my needs and suggestions as well as treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Adjustments are generally effective. The biggest barrier to my usage is not being able to get in on t —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Adjustments are generally effective. Drs./Client and Staff/Client relationships are outstanding. The biggest barrier to my usage is not being able to get in on the way to work. Opening at 7:30 a.m. or 8:00 a.m. would help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heather is great! She adjusted —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Heather is great! She adjusted all of us and we feel a lot better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Odell is gentle, and effective. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Odell is gentle, and effective. No more sicatic pain. Much improvement overall back, neck and joint health. The Support personnel, every single one is helpful, efficient and cheerful. I appreciate that Support Staff members are always helpful and flexible when helping me make appointments to see Dr. Odell. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND O'Dell Chirropractic.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather was GREAT!! She explained —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Heather was GREAT!! She explained our plan of action, gave me some things I can do in between appointments and what I might expect as far as how I would feel. Looking forward to getting not only short term relief, but, long term health.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, personal, professional and —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fast, personal, professional and courteous service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar we love O'Dell Family Chiropractic!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the first moment our family meet with Dr. Heather, it has been a wonderful relationship!! She truly cares for each us of, and has helped bring our family to a new level of health! It's been 3 years since we first came to O'Dell Family Chiropractic & we now wonder why we waited so long to try Chiropractic in the first place!!


StarStarStarStarStar For Better Health —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy my experience at O'Dell Chiropractic. It helps me feel like my quality of life is improving and likely to continue doing so.


StarStarStarStarStar O'Dell review — 

I have been a patient for many years, great staff and wonderful doctor. They are very accomodating and always kind and caring. I would recommend O'Dell to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar best chiropractor ever! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i had injured my neck and wasn't able to move it at all, the doc told me i had a tortacolis, which i'm sure i'm spelling wrong. he was able to completely reverse the damage! i will continue to go in to keep my spinal health maintained. over the years i have tried countless other chiropractors, but i have never found a replacement for the doc... i'm sorry doc, you are never going to be allowed to retire =)


StarStarStarStarStar paw326@sbcglobal.net —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

my visits at O'dell is always pleasent visit. the staff is very friendly and I don't have to wait that long. So I love going to O'dell. Staff I love you all .Pat wallace


StarStarStarStarStar The Miracle Worker —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't believe how wonderful it is to get such relief from all of my stiff, hurting, tight, knotted up areas all over my body. Heather is so conciderate to take the time to work on everything from my neck, back, shoulders, elbows, fingers, ankles, and toes. Top to bottom. She is a miracle worker and I have been blessed to have found her! And at her garage sale no less! I bought a recliner chair for only $5.00 and got her business card at the same time! Thank you Heather! See you soon for another excellent adjustment. Ahhhhhhhhhhh!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor O'Dell has provided my wife and I excellent care for over five years with a professional caring attitude. I always feel better when I leave his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All of O' Dell's Customer Service personnel makes one feel special with their smiles, and friendly greeting at each visit. Of course Dr. K. Odell, who also is very professional, displays this same warm and friendly manner as he performs his chiropractic duties. This is a Refreshing Change" in today's climate of rudeness and seemingly "lack of interest" by businesses to ensure that their customers receive and are provided Good Customer Service. O' Dell Family Chiropractic personnel "Keep Up the Good Work"!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff and Care — 

I came to O'Dell Chiropractic to receive treatment for my daughter. My family and I are all patients now and we could not be happier. The staff at O'Dell is a wonderful group of individuals whose genuine care and concern for each patient that comes into their office is clear in all that they do. We personally see Dr. Heather Schueler. She is incredibly kind, knowledgeable and wonderful with my young children who now look forward to our visits! I am happy to call O'Dell Family Chiropractic MY FAMILY'S Chiropractor.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent experience each time - even our 2 year old is a big fan of his adjustments


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Chiropractic Care —    (Patient since Sat Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr O'Dell has been my chiropractor for several years, and I highly recommend him. His care has helped me through injuries and everyday strains, as well as keeping me active and healthy on a regular basis. Great care, great staff, great hours - the best choice in every way!


StarStarStarStarNo Star July 7,2012 — 

I was taken right away. It was good.


StarStarStarStarNo Star If your walk is lack-in then your back needs a crack-in —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

When I meet Dr Heather I was walking hunched over with a cane. She took X-rays showed me where the problem was. Even my non-medical self could see my problem. She said she could help me, and I said ok do your stuff. Well that just what she did. When I left her office I was straight up,no cane. Pain was still there, but after a few more visits that was gone too. I had gone to medical doctor before I met Dr Heather. They just doped me up and told me to live with it. Good thing I didn''t lesson. Chiropractic a much better alternative.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy my visit to Dr. O'Dell


StarStarStarStarStar Family trip to Doc O'Dell —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Went to see Kevin with my two sons Always feel great after adjustments. Thanks Kevin


StarStarStarStarStar My experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

In two words- It works! The adjustments help tremendously. The atmosphere is friendly, and family oriented. The staff as wells as Dr. Odell treat you like family. I actually enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic experience all around. Dr. Heather adjusts my 2 year old and he wants to go back as soon as we leave the office. Very comfortable and informational. She has started treating me as well and I've noticed great relief from the pain I was having. I've been to about half a dozen chiropractors in my life and she is truly my favorite.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor-great people —    (Patient since Sat Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My back issues have all but disappeared since I started weekly visits! The office is warm and friendly and the care is even more.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. O'Dell was highly recommended to me. I initially went in for back pain. One adjustment was more effective at relieving my pain than 2 weeks of muscle relaxers and anti-inflamitory drugs! I also learned that chiropractic could help with allergies, so I have continued my care and have been able to go off all of my allergy medications! I now take my son with me and he no longer needs allergy medicine! I have recommended many friends and they also have had great success with Dr. O'Dell. Wonderful doctor, care and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I love MY chiropractor!!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have chronic back pain and suffer almost daily. Dr. Kevin is a very caring and kind man who always tries to make me feel better! I visit the office on an average of 3 times a week. The office is easily accesible and all the staff are extremely friendly! If they haven't seen me in a few days... they call to check on me!