Oconomowoc Vision Clinic

Dr. David Bjork

Star Star Star Star Star 152 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Great care always.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful office. Great care always.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and professional —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone was very nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive experience  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The front staff and doctors were very patient with my young daughter. They encouraged her to try the different aspects of an eye exam but did not push her when she was uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The team at Oconomowoc vision is wonderful to work with! They are so helpful in explaning their processes, providing feedback on frames and lenses, and even calculating the most cost-effective options within your budget.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and dedicated. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very caring and dedicated.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with my visit to your office yest... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was pleased with my visit to your office yesterday; your office staff is friendly and polite and efficient. . I was happy with test results showing I do not have macular degeneration; I may come in soon and bring my glasses for some updates!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendlyVery thorough exam —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly Very thorough exam


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Knowledgeable, friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist to the Dr. Seeme... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone from the receptionist to the Dr. Seemed professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly I injoy coming... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is always very friendly I injoy coming in to get my new eyeglasses every year.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Good Dr. Okay, great Dr too.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff. Good Dr. Okay, great Dr too.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always...... thanks again!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Outstanding as always...... thanks again!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with welcoming and kind staff —    (Patient since Sat Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Oconomowoc Vision Clinic has been my family's eye care facility for several years, and I continue to be impressed by the helpfulness of the staff, the time taken to explain any procedures or issues, and the overall care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination with everything explained well —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thorough examination with everything explained well. Many options for glasses, with help from friendly staff to make a decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everyone!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Your younger receptionist made sure I was told that my appointment was 2:00 not 2:30 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your younger receptionist made sure I was told that my appointment was 2:00 not 2:30. Before hanging up I wrote the time in my calendar and confirmed 2:30. I did not appreciate her attitude. Lyn was very polite.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! :) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best! :). Great service and friendly staff! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient, professional, informative service. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Timely, efficient, professional, informative service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were also extremely professional and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were also extremely professional and efficient. It was an overall great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar It was "okay"... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't remember their names, but the younger one at the desk was snotty. She also performed the first half of my exam. She was better in the exam. I would not have her at the front desk. I have a card that says Eye Med on it (but forgot it at home) and she couldn't find my insurance. Just didn't feel like the experience I get when I used to go to the Watertown location. The other lady at the front desk was amazing - just like Watertown. I had called in advance and let them know I was transferring from Watertown, so I am confused as to why Ocono. didn't have the file/information. Either way, no worries, everyone can have a bad day. If I feel that way with her again though, I will just go back to Watertown going forward.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasurable experience your staff is friendly Melanie is fantastic she understands the... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a pleasurable experience yor staff is friendly Melanie is fantastic she understands the insurance and know the customer is more important than the phone She is very professional and goes the distance to make sure you know what is covered and what is not and make sure you get the benefits


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable atmosphere and Lynn is just wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very comfortable atmosphere and Lynn is just wonderful.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star EXCELLENT exam and excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

EXCELLENT exam and excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was super friendly. My exam was the perfect amount of time. I was able to discuss any issues or concerns and received answers right away. I would definitely refer a friend or family member.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very upbeat and professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very upbeat and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would say the one thing that could be improved is after my appointment they looked up my... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would say the one thing that could be improved is after my appointment they looked up my insurance information as this could've been done during my appointment. I had to wait for about a half an hour afterwards because insurance kept putting them on hold to find out what my coverage was. Everyone was very friendly and had smiles on their face and was overall a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn was excellent in helping find insurance benefit to cover both contacts and glasses, 5 stars... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Lynn was excellent in helping find insurance benefit to cover both contacts and glasses, 5 stars to her. thank you again


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Dr. did not make clear the results of the exam, nor did he give me a recommendation of whether new glasses were recommended. The receptionist asked if I wanted a new prescription


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everything went well. The girls up front were very helpful and the doctor was thorough and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like Dr. Bjork is very aware of new advances and current in his field —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel like Dr. Bjork is very aware of new advances and stays current in his field. He is genuinely concerned about his patients and his professionalism is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff all make you feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff all make you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Always have been greeted by name and with a smile here! Always willing to help explain my visit... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always have been greeted by name and with a smile here! Always willing to help explain my visit and help in any way that they can....every employee I have met here has been very congenial and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my visit and the Dr. The gals helping me were also great.too. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was pleased with my visit and the Dr. The gals helping me were also great.too.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to an eye doctor in years. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I haven't been to an eye doctor in years. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Requests of Dr Bjork and staff were easy to follow —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Requests of Dr Bjork and staff were easy to follow. I was pleased that my eyesight was stable and had not gotten worse.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Excedllence in every way —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful, pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Impressive up to date equipment. Steps and options explained well. Highly recommend Dr. Bjork and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt incredibly welcomed into the office this week and would return at any time!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt incredibly welcomed into the office this week and would return at any time!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel you should have given me a itemized list of what I owe and what insurance pays —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel you should have given me a itemized list of what I owe and what insurance pays. Before purchase. Not sure if vision prices has skyrocketed. My last total cost three years ago was $318.00 that included exam, glasses,frames and contacts. I have to pay $418.00 out of pocket just for glasses with you and now have insurance. Costs seems a bit high. You came highly recommended I was not expending the costs to be that high.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at Oconomowoc Vision is very friendly, greets you with a smile and always willing to go above and beyond. The staff are very knowledgeable as well. Highly recommend Oconomowoc Vision for all of your vision needs!


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleases and plan to return regularly. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were very pleases and plan to return regularly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend Oconomowoc Vision Center. Friendly staff, quick appointments and simple billing!


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I entered, to the time I left, I interacted with friendly, highly professional... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the time I entered, to the time I left, I interacted with friendly, highly professional people. Dr. Bjork did a thorough exam. The rest of the staff helped me find new eyeglasses and took care of insurance questions. Thank you for a great first visit. I'll be a loyal customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Every one was very helpful and kind through the whole process —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service! Every one was very helpful and kind through the whole process. I would reccomend anyone looking for a great eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Another Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep up with the great work. Glad to see the business is growing.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch all the way around. This was my first experience with Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Top notch all the way around. This was my first experience with Dr. Walker, but I have visited OVC for YEARS. I have always appreciated the thoroughness of Dr. Bjork's time with me and my experience with Dr. Walker was just as comforting and fulfilling. She explained to me all the options I should consider with my eyesore, our also was absolutely wonderful with my two daughters. Along with that, the staff, from the receptionists to the woman doing the pre-tests, were awesome. They were all so kind to my daughters and to me! Every body goes the extra step. A good example of this is when my 8 year old was trying on glasses, Dr. Walker came over to put her at ease without even trying! On top of all of this, everyone was completely honest with all information. Never once did I feel like I was being sold anything, but instead was simply being cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker made me feel completely comfortable when talking to me about my vision —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Walker made me feel completely comfortable when talking to me about my vision. It's weird to say this about an eye appointment, but I had a lot of fun at Oconomowoc Vision! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Much, much better experience than all of the other eye clinics in Oconomowoc!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Much, much better experience than all of the other eye clinics in Oconomowoc!!


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly, and professional staff. They go above and beyond with insurance questions. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Warm, friendly, and professional staff. They go above and beyond with insurance questions. Dr. Herron was professional and clearly explained my vision concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Can't say enough good things! Great experience every time we go!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our experience, very patient friendly and comfortable, would return and would... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with our experience, very patient friendly and comfortable, would return and would recommend to others, in fact I already have.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a great appointment. However, after reviewing my bill I was frustrated to see that I was charged $80 for a contact fitting. I did not need this as I have had the same contacts for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. I received great care and wonderful service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I received great care and wonderful service. I have already told my friends that they should see Dr. Bjork.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone there was great. Everyone was friendly and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought everyone there was great. Everyone was friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- I'll let you know my total satisfaction when I get my new glasses... —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience- I'll let you know my total satisfaction when I get my new glasses...


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep up the great work! Everyone was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly staff and great results —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been in several time over the past few weeks, each time for a rather different purpose and have dealt with a lot of different staff members. Each time I came away with a great experience and felt as though the people really meant to help me. Further, I have had all of my needs met well beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Oconomowoc Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome experience —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My 2 year old son needed to see an eye doctor and I had no idea where to begin to find a pediatric eye doctor. I an so glad I came across this office because they were all absolutely amazing from the time we walked in the door until we left. My son is still telling everyone about how he had his eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar I would liked to have some assistance in choosing a set of frames while I waited for the drops to... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would liked to have some assistance in choosing a set of frames while I waited for the drops to take effect.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I walked in the door and I didn't even get a chance to sit down. They had me in and out for my annual exam very quickly. I highly recommend the people. They are great!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent, with prompt and knowledgeable service provided.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was excellent, with prompt and knowledgeable service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar My first impression of your business was very positive! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly ladies at the front desk that make you feel welcome from the time you walk in the door made a big difference. My family had to find a new place for our vision needs and they got is in the next day. Nice selection of glasses for my teenager and they called right after the appointment to review what he decided on since I could not stay for the last part of the appointment. Definitely recommend your business to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional operation!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Being in the health field, I very much appreciated everyone's professionalism and politeness —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Being in the health field, I very much appreciated everyone's professionalism and politeness. I found my visit to be very thorough and informative. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Hoping for a good result. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good service. Hoping for a good result.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the coffee and new nose pads! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for the coffee and new nose pads!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Oconomowoc Vision is very nice and incredibly helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at Oconomowoc Vision is very nice and incredibly helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bjork is very knowledgable in his field he addressed all of my concerns I will refer my... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Bjork is very knowledgable in his field he addressed all of my concerns I will refer my friends and family to him.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with Oconomowoc Vision. In the past I have gone to chain clinics —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been very pleased with Oconomowoc Vision. In the past I have gone to chain clinics. The difference in knowledge of employees between chains and this clinic is not even comparable. All associates at Oconomowoc are very helpful and personable. I would recommend EVERYONE!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very satisfactory —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My eye exam went extremely well. The staff is very friendly and Jason is a master at adjusting my Silhouette frames.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found everyone very helpful and happy. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I found everyone very helpful and happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow-gr8 staff-friendly professional knowledable & made me feel at ease. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wow-gr8 staff-friendly professional knowledable & made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bjork is really a super guy to deal with as well as all the staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Bjork is really a super guy along with all the staff. I would most definitely recommend these guys for any of your eye related concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful, thank you!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy you were able to work me in under mysituation. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was happy you were able to work me in under my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the level of professionalism and friendliness were top notch —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I thought the level of professionalism and friendliness were top notch. Also, the staff went above and beyond trying to sift through the insurance "red tape" to determine if I had coverage or a discount plan rather than pushing it off to me to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Oconomowoc Vision —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

my experience at Oconomowoc vision was greet they were freindly and overall the best place ive been to for glasses


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and sincere in helping me make the correct health care plan for my vision —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional and sincere in helping me make the correct health care plan for my vision


StarStarStarStarStar office staff as well as yourself are very friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

office staff as well as yourself are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience! On time, friendly, and very helpful!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall great experience! On time, friendly, and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar There is not much to say as all went perfect. Lee —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

There is not much to say as all went perfect. Lee


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY ONE OF THE STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, PERSONABLE, AND PROFESSIONAL... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

EVERY ONE OF THE STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, PERSONABLE, AND PROFESSIONAL....I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GREETED BY NAME AND TREATED AS AN IMPORTANT PATIENT....NEVER HAVE I FELT LIKE A "GENERIC" PATIENT OR ANOTHER NUMBER....EVERY ONE OF THEM HAS ALWAYS GONE BEYOND THE NORM TO MAKE THEIR CLIENTS COMFORTABLE !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the fact that they went on-line to find a more compatiable frame and received it in... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciated the fact that they went on-line to find a more compatiable frame and received it in 2-days. I went in today for the fitting and was very pleasantly surprised at the level of customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar service experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very efficient...friendly...excellent service....updated selection of frames and very complete eye exam. Completely satisfied.....


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by Dr. Bjork —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always impressed by Dr. Bjork. He is very professional, up to date with new resources in the field and always pleasant. I feel confident that my eye health is in great hands with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Oconomowoc Vision. Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with Oconomowoc Vision. Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to be both confident and satisfied with overall quality of professional services and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Continue to be both confident and satisfied with overall quality of professional services and customer care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Knowledgeable, fast and friendly! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome. I really enjoy coming to the office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are awesome. I really enjoy coming to the office. Everyone is always helpful and know me by name. Keep up the great work. We have already recommended you to multiple friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very satisfying experience where I was given a fair and honest opinion —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a very satisfying experience where I was given a fair and honest opinion. There was no pressure to do anything more than what was needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, nice, prepared! I will always recommend this place! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Easy, nice, prepared! I will always recommend this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff was very helpful - especially in helping me decide on which pair of glasses was the best for my face shape, financial situation, and overall need.


StarStarStarStarStar 05/23/14 Appointment —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always an enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly. Nice environment and the doc was great. Highly recommended!  —    (Patient since Sat May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff were very friendly. Nice environment and the doc was great. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Great work!! Friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great work!! Friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great, friendly staff! Dr. Bjork is great with his patients and gives clear explanation and answers! I have no complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Doctor Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

found out what I needed to know


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Prompt and courteous Helpful picking out frames


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I really did have a great experience with the clinic —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall I really did have a great experience with the clinic. When I walked in the tech greeted me almost as if I were inconveniencing her as she was with another patient. As the visit continued I did get a warm response from her and think that I may have just taken it the wrong way. The DR. was incredibly nice and helpful. At the end, I was told what my cost would be, however, I was never really asked what I wanted to do--did I want to use insurance for glasses or contacts, or really what is my best option. When I got to the appt this same woman was on the phone with an insurance company working things out for a patient--I could tell she really was going the distance for that patient which I liked. Like I said, overall was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was pleased with the exam, doctor and staff. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around!!! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff, location, and services are always the best! I would recommend to everyone I know to go here!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Local Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My family has been going to Oconomowoc Vision since we moved here. They are so nice and helpful - and were very patient when my daughter had to learn to put in contact lenses one-handed having broken her wrist the day before her appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar we were so happy with Lynn at the front desk. she was so helpful to us —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

we were so happy with Lynn at the front desk. she was so helpful to us. the doctor was very kind to our new foster daughter . thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Our family has been seeing Dr. Bjork for several years. Dr. Bjork and his staff are thorough in the exam and the handling of insurance claims. The staff is friendly and appointments run on time. We are completely satisfied with the eye care we receive at Dr. Bjork's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. I look forward to visiting your office again! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and helpful staff. I look forward to visiting your office again!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience all around, will be coming here from now on! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome experience all around, will be coming here from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for helping my 4 year old feel at ease on her first visit.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thanks for helping my 4 year old feel at ease on her first visit. Now we don't have to worry about her rubbing her eyes, and she will be comfortable next time she needs a checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys were awesome and in glad that I chose to go with you guys as opposed to the several other clinics in the lake country area!


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be telling my daughter about you, and bringing in my mother this Spring! I'm completely... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'll be telling my daughter about you, and bringing in my mother this Spring! I'm completely pleased with your Oconomowoc Clinic after investing years of mediocre eye care at large, impersonal facilities...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is true professionals. Great personalities and consultative in nature. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone there is true professionals. Great personalities and consultative in nature.


StarStarStarStarStar Office is professional & state of the art. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Office is professional & state of the art. Every staff member is involved in your care and solutions. If you need an eye exam or prescription, this is an outstanding place to go. We went for my son's eye pain. It was disappointing that after examining him in multiple ways that they couldn't find a definitive reason for the pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive a warm welcome with every visit and get great service. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always receive a warm welcome with every visit and get great service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office staff is great. Doctor was great as well. Could do better explaining cost before exam —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Office staff is great. Doctor was great as well. Could do better explaining cost before exam. Due to insurance there is a much different cost to vision care then what is on the insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was very friendly, helpful and informed. We had no questions as to what was covered and what we were paying for. Exam was very thorough and we did not feel rushed. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. and personnel always knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Looking forward to next years apt


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Haven't had an eye exam in a really long time. They were helpful and I had a very good experience at this clinic. Everyone was very nice and I felt welcomed. They fit me in even though I didn't have an appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We are always greeted by our first names when we call or come in. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and knowledgable! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgable!


StarStarStarStarStar I had no idea what I was walking into, being I've never been to your clinic in the past —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had no idea what I was walking into, being I've never been to your clinic in the past. I was pleasantly surprised with the service, eye examination and overall service. The crew at Oconomowoc Vision Clinic did an excellent job! Thanks - Dennis.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very courteous and professional —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

everyone was very courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star Test contacts —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Helped me test another set of contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was polite, explained in detail each test performed and never felt pressured to make... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Entire staff was polite, explained in detail each test performed and never felt pressured to make a purchase.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My two daughters, ages 11 and 4 saw Dr. Bjork as new patients —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My two daughters, ages 11 and 4 saw Dr. Bjork as new patients. Both he and his staff took their time (especially with my 4 year old, first eye appointment) and explained everything in simple terms they could understand. As a parent, I appreciate their professionalism and care for such young patients. It was a great experience and we will all be back for future exams.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very simple, thorough, and fast —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was very simple, thorough, and fast. It was pricey but we were given so much comfort and an outstanding gaurentee that the price was worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not feel rushed, staff was polite respectful knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Did not feel rushed, staff was polite respectful knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service at Oconomowoc Vision Clinic —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They always know our family by name.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and the Doctor. Everyone was professional and so nice —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Loved the staff and the Doctor. Everyone was professional and so nice. had a great experience and I am so glad my friend referred me to this office


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good customer service in a friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good customer service in a friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar It was great I walked in had an appointment half and hour later.. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was great I walked in had an appointment half and hour later..


StarStarStarStarNo Star Complete exam —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I did not expect such a thorough exam. My trials contacts are not quite what I want, but I feel confident that I will get the best I can.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star It was great and one of the best eye exam I have had —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was great and one of the best eye exam I have had


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience and their advice was spot on. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a very pleasant experience and their advice was spot on.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easy Appt.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Timely and complete. Good overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff is a pleasure to work with. Great selection of glasses too!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the entire staff is a pleasure to work with. Great selection of glasses too!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Oconomowoc Vision Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the Oconomowoc Vision Clinic. The staff are not just congenial but they bend over backwards to satisfy all of your needs. I have been very pleased with Dr. Bjork's attention to my contact lens needs (I suffer from severe dry eye), as he is always willing to let me try the latest new ones on the market. I also had to come in on an ER basis once and they set up an appointment for me at another clinic that was closer to where I was coming from. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids loved their visit! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My boys, ages 9 and 11, just went for their annual eye exams. They were treated with respect, and really enjoyed the doctors. Thanks Oconomowoc Vision!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The overall price for one pair of glasses is the highest I have ever paid —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The overall price for one pair of glasses is the highest I have ever paid. That was not too pleasant. The staff and doctor are very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Caring & friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Service. Caring & friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Oconomowoc Vision, the staff was very professional —    (Patient since Sat Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first visit to Oconomowoc Vision, the staff was very professional. The service was excellent. I would absolutely refer friends and family to Dr Bjork. Our appointments ran on time, I think even ahead of time for my family of five. You won't be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy coming and appreciate how helpful the staff is in answering my questions and giving me options. They are never pushy with products but have a great understanding of the latest contact or eyeglass options - especially for astigmatism patients!


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very positive experience for our 1st appointments with Dr Bjork and associates —    (Patient since Sat Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We had a very positive experience for our 1st appointments with Dr Bjork and associates. It was the kids first eye exam and they were all a bit nervous, but you all made them feel at ease. I would for sure recommend you to friends and family.