Vision Source of Oakley

Star Star Star Star Star 40 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hagler and her staff were very friendly, patient, and accommodating with my 4 year old who didn’t particularly want to be there. Excellent care for patients young and old!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional staff! Love the updated look of the office!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the office was state of the art, the ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I thought the office was state of the art, the customer service was exellent, the store itself is attractive!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We moved from a big city and meeting with you guys made me realize why I moved here. Thank you for your kindness and your patience and most of all awesome service.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't want to go any place else!  —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wouldn't want to go any place else! 😊


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very good checkup for our eyes.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had a very good checkup for our eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very helpful! Thanks!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always very helpful! Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the service we received. T... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with the service we received. The staff was very helpful. We didn't have to wait a long time to get an appointment. Waiting room time was very short.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit! Felt welcomed and stress free!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing visit! Felt welcomed and stress free! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar As always prompt and pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always prompt and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and fast. I would definitely reco... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and fast. I would definitely recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar A very warm and welcoming place. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very warm and welcoming place.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always enjoy coming for an appt. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Great staff and pleasant visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 Stars Great staff and pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarStar Great annual visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very organized-- all my paper work was ready for review and signature when I arrived. Staff phones and emails to notify me of my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an enjoyable experience. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had an enjoyable experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks for seeing me on such short notice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Didn't have to wait at all! In and out in about an hour —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience! Didn't have to wait at all! In and out in about an hour. Loved the excellent care recieved! Excellent time picking glasses and really understood my situation!


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very friendly, welcoming team. They are all extremely capable as well. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You have a very friendly, welcoming team. They are all extremely capable as well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gooden is professional and efficient with his exams. The other staff are wonderfully helpful and always make my visits pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and very helpful and I appreciate... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in your office is friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and very helpful and I appreciate not having to travel to get my eye care needs met!!


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr. Gooden and the Girls. They do a great job at Oakley Eye Center. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Go see Dr. Gooden and the Girls. They do a great job at Oakley Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit and it was fast. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good visit and it was fast.


StarStarStarStarStar The service has always been excellent, we will miss you all when we move. Thanks for everything. — 

The service has always been excellent, we will miss you all when we move. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Since I know all the staff I find them friendly and helpful — 

Since I know all the staff I find them friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I've always liked coming to Oakley Eye Center. The staff and Dr. Gooden are great! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've always liked coming to Oakley Eye Center. The staff and Dr. Gooden are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel really good about coming there and I am always treated very well — 

I always feel really good about coming there and I am always treated very well


StarStarStarStarStar Surprisingly Pleased —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional staff. They were very knowledgeable. The state of the art facility was very impressive as well. I had an overall pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits to you. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always enjoy my visits to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gooden and his team are always on task and very helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gooden and his team are always on task and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar You have awesome staff in Oakley!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You have awesome staff in Oakley!!


StarStarStarStarStar It didn't hurt and I left with a smile on my face! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It didn't hurt and I left with a smile on my face!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service!  — 

My Son's glasses came in 2 days after they ordered them! Their service is Outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional all so very helpful , made sure I under stood all of my options ! All of the... — 

Very professional all so very helpful , made sure I under stood all of my options ! All of the staff were very friendly ! They made me completely comfortable !


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment thoughts —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. The check-up was very thorough and I felt it went well.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Gooden. He and his staff are AWESOME!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Gooden. He and his staff are AWESOME!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly. Thank you Shirley  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in the office is very friendly. Thank you Shirley


StarStarStarStarStar Since having cataract surgery in February of 2014 & getting a new prescription, I have been back... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Since having cataract surgery in February of 2014 & getting a new prescription, I have been back into the office several times to have the glasses adjusted. I felt I wasn't seeing as clearly as I should be. I hated going back in so many times as I don't like to be a pest, but they were so friendly & understanding each time. An exam yesterday showed that there is a film behind each of the implants. I was so relieved to know that it wasn't all in my head--there really is a reason I'm not seeing like I should be. Dr. Gooden & his staff are great--friendly, professional, & willing to go the extra mile to find out if there is a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gooden is very professional and obviously good at what he does —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Gooden is very professional and obviously good at what he does. NW Kansas is fortunate to have him in our area