Nuttall Smiles

Dr. Kent Nuttall

Star Star Star Star Star 271 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Nuttall is the best of the best.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always Dr. Nuttall is the best of the best. He can fix anything and does it with vibrant energy and a smile. If he isn't your dentist yet, he should be!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A visit to the dentist could not be easier. Lots of reminders in text and e-Mail. A pleasant office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did a good job on my teeth... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The dental hygienist did a good job on my teeth. You have a nice office and good people at Nuttall Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for sure, loves the Nuttle’s Smile. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Five stars for sure, loves the Nuttle’s Smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and his team! I am always tre... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love my dentist and his team! I am always treated with great smiles and haply faces, respect and privacy. Thank you and Keep being awesome guys!❤️❤️❤️


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office Around! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with the friendly customer service and good conversation. I have never had a dentist relieve my pain on such short notice and fix another problem i was un aware of while we were at it. It was a fun time and it was quick and painless what more could you ask for? I will be coming here for all my future dental needs absolutely the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Compassionate & Quality Work —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, Compassionate & Quality Work


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly staff and good service. Appointment ready on time. Good feeling when leaving as teeth and mouthfeel good.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! I am so glad my coworker referre... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing staff! I am so glad my coworker referred me. Terrified of dentists, but Dr Nurttall, Jose, Jaqueline....everyone so kind, patient & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Great - Best Care Ever —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Super Great - Best Care Ever


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nuttall and staff are the GREATEST!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Nuttall and staff are the GREATEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations in every way. Would highl... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Exceeded expectations in every way. Would highly recommend. The staff went out of their way to take care of me and to make me comfortable. They did a fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist Who Cares About You! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

If you’re an individual such as myself who is a little uncomfortable about visiting the Dentist, Dr. Nuttall’s Office is the place to be! His team of Professionals are among some of the most caring people I have ever met. Since day one they’ve went above and beyond the call of duty to put me at ease about each and every visit. If you’re looking for a Dentist who genuinely cares about you and your well-being, look no further. After your very first visit, I’m quite certain you’ll agree.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff , welcoming environment and love the personal touch of Dr. Nuttall calling me to remind me of appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Quick attention, excellent care! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was experiencing quite a bit of tooth pain when I contacted the office. They worked me right away and determined I needed a root canal. They took care of me right away. I could not be happier with the service & care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office around! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The whole staff is amazing, professional and they all know what they are doing! This place actually makes going to the dentist a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is super friendly and always ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All of the staff is super friendly and always helpful. They remember my name before i even check in as well. Makes you feel like part of the family. Dr Nuttal, well, he's one of a kind! His outgoing personality and cheerfulness always makes me smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It had been a few years since I had been to the dentist and this was a great experience actually. Both Dr. Nuttall and the hygienist (Jose) were excellent. I was at ease the entire time, everything was fully explained to me, and any questions I had were thoroughly answered.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This dental practice is GREAT! always feel welcome and taken care of from the moment I (and my husband also) walk in!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, but surprised no x-rays for an e... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quick service, but surprised no x-rays for an exam.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been a while since I’ve been to the dentis... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It’s been a while since I’ve been to the dentist and I felt so welcome and comfortable to fully disclose why I hadn’t been in a while. Jose was such a sweet heart and made me laugh a lot. It’s so nice to not have to shop around when the first place you go to you don’t want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. you guys make me feel so comfortab... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you. you guys make me feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nuttall was attentive and friendly. I look f... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Nuttall was attentive and friendly. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nuttall and his staff are simply the best! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Nuttall and his staff are simply the best! He is a top notch dentist that can pull off miracles and do it with care and a sense of humor. He has been amazing for me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary dentist and staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Extraordinary dentist and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Review of last visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a positive experience to go to the dentist now. For the first time in my life I have no fear and look forward to seeing the friendly staff and doctor. I’m always made to feel very comfortable.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Once again, my Dentist was a stranger  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was fine, but once again, my Dentist was a total stranger to me. I switched to this Dentist for Dr Nuttal, and got over it when I was assigned a nice female dentist last time, because once I got over the bait & switch, I liked her. I left a review letting you know how much I did not enjoy a suprise dentist, and here we are again, with a guy I didn’t know was my dentist until the visit was over. Usually on cleaning appointments the dentist pokes around and checks my glands, this didn’t happen, so I thought it was just another tech.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I went! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been one of those typical people that hate to go to the dentist. The pain of getting your teeth clean or having work done in your mouth. I put off for to long visiting a dentist and sadly had to have a few things done to bring my smile back and feel better about my teeth. Going in and seeing Dr. Nuttall was the best decision. For the work he has done on my mouth so far the pain has been very limited and as such I have shared my experience with anyone that will listen. I truly found a dentist I will continue to go to and feel comfortable seeing! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very unique experience at my appointmen... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a very unique experience at my appointment. Nuttall Smiles is definitely not a typical dental clinic. Dr. Nuttall is very passionate about his job and hungry for life. You just can't leave his office and not feel uplifted. I was also so happy to learn about new tooth implant technology, which eliminates having metal post in your jawbone. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kent Nuttall over any other dentist. He checks on you after your visit, he calls you to see how you feel after procedure and wants to make sure you are not in pain. He is an awesome doctor indeed!


StarStarStarStarStar I know that Dr. Nuttall and his entire staff al... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I know that Dr. Nuttall and his entire staff always care about my comfort and experience. Dr. Nuttall could not be a more caring dentist and it's worth the 90 minute round trip to keep him as my dentist, even though I've moved out of the area.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I’m very happy with choosing Nuttall Smiles Dental, Dr Nuttall and His staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, I’m excited to get started with my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! Always thoughtfull and respons... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love my dentist! Always thoughtful and responsive to your needs and concerns. Never try to upsell you on procedures that you are not interested in. The staff is always friendly and courteous. They all make for a very pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dentist i have had bad experience with d... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 star dentist i have had bad experience with dentist in past years and doctor Nuttall has been the best at helping me though my issues and fears now my teeth are great thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I came into Nuttall Smiles a month ago as someone who feared dentists due to awful experiences in the past...my anxiety prevented me from stepping foot in a dentist office for more than 5 years! During my cleaning and exam, I cried as soon as they touched my teeth (I know...embarrassing!) but the team was incredibly gentle and understanding. Turns out I had quite a number of cavities. I would normally refuse treatment and cancel appointments, but Dr. Nuttall suggested sedation to help me get through treatment. When I came in to have several cavities filled, a scheduling mistake allotted only 1.5 hours to fill all of the cavities on my left side (I had at least 5, probably more). The team was amazing and finished ALL of my left side in that short amount of time! The best part was, I don't remember a minute of it. They said I was even snoring through most of the appointment! When I returned to have some of the fillings adjusted, amazingly, I felt completely comfortable and fearless. The wonders of receiving care from a kind and caring team I can trust... I never thought I would say this, but I am looking forward to my next appointment! If you are neglecting your dental health because of nightmare-inducing anxiety, look no further. Nuttall Smiles has me as a patient for life!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nuttall smiles team always makes you feel welcomed and relaxed. We are always greeted with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit. I had... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with my first visit. I had 2 appointments made for me at that time. One for a filling and the other for my next cleaning. I got a confirmation for my fillling appointment then received a notice I would need to reschedule because the office would be closed. I called and rescheduled and same thing. I received a confirmation and then was informed it was cancelled. When I finally went in I was not informed there would be any out of pocket expense until I was leaving. The receptionist apologized but said I should have been notified ahead of time, which I agree. I have referred my husband to you and hope that his experience is like my first as I am s little frustrated at this point.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience, Dr. Roberts great to work wit... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

great experience, Dr. Roberts great to work with. In and out with no problems. It's great working with professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say?  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What can I say? I have so many times walked into your office and not only without a smile but without teeth... No matter what the problem was it was taken care of and I'd walk out with a smile even if I didn't have my teeth yet. On my last visit I was seen by Dr Roberts. He put my smile back on my face and its been there ever since... Thank you Dr Roberts, Thank you all...


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place Always! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Had to have one wisdom tooth pulled due to an infection starting and I was taking very good care of and they did an awesome job helping entertain my little 1 year old since I had this all done last minute. Love this place and it's why I stay with Dr. Nuttall's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent Nuttall is very caring and gives excep... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Kent Nuttall is very caring and gives exceptional care. I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have nothing but praise for Nuttall Smiles. Everyone is so warm and welcoming. The staff is very professional and competent. Dr. Nuttall is very good and will do whatever it takes to make your smile shine. He reallly knows his art. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Jose was great! He's very conscientious.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and great care for my sens... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always great service and great care for my sensitive gag reflex.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at a great dentist office. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Another great visit at a great dentist office. Dr. Nuttall, and everyone else at the office, is absolutely awesome. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Thank you to everyone at Nutall Smiles for helping make a trip to the dentist office a pleasant experience. Go see Dr. Nuttall... this guy knows his stuff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pat —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had not been to a dentist in years due to my fear and anxiety. After seeing a flyer and watching Dr Nuttall's video I thought I would give them a try. I'm glad that I did. Everyone was great, patient and understanding. I'm still nervous but I feel I have found a place that I can go and get some long over due dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Dr. Nuttall and his friendly, able ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you! Dr. Nuttall and his friendly, able assistant Jose were fantastic--thoughtful, efficient, and engaging!


StarStarStarStarStar The new girl that cleaned my teeth was the best... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The new girl that cleaned my teeth was the best


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience.  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I never did like going to the dentist but when I started going to Dr Nuttal, I now enjoy going to the dentist. The employees there are very nice and knowledgeable. By far the best dental experience ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Broke my front tooth off on Saturday. You squee... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Broke my front tooth off on Saturday. You squeezed me in on Monday. 45 minutes later people couldnt tell which one was broken. You rebuilt my tooth with perfect color match. Truly experts in your field! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Nuttall and his team work miracle... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always Dr. Nuttall and his team work miracles!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. Amber could not have... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My appointment was great. Amber could not have been more friendly, informative and gentle. It was great having Amber clean my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best dental visits I have e... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was one of the best dental visits I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff, quality dental service


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. I love these guys. Never a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful service. I love these guys. Never a long wait. Not too expensive. Always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere. Wonderful staff. Ver... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant atmosphere. Wonderful staff. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar A bit and the best dentist bar none! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

He's the best dentist I've ever been to. You need to come see for yourself.


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent customer/client service fr... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received excellent customer/client service from making an appointment to dental services provided by the Kent Nuttall team. I am comfortable in continuing dental work that may be provided and recommend this team to others. Vanessa K. Gilder


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, thank you for taking care o... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome experience, thank you for taking care of me. Lamia Barrington


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and nice to work wi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and nice to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Char. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always enjoy seeing Char.


StarStarStarStarStar I had one of the best experiences ever at a den... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had one of the best experiences ever at a dentist just a few days ago and it was at Nuttall smiles dentistry. Jose was awesome and was easy to make conversation with and he did an awesome job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The team was very friendly an... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience! The team was very friendly and professional. I appreciate the time they took to focus on my concern.


StarStarStarStarStar I own my business and there customer service i... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I own my business and there customer service is top notch everybody's helpful and friendly. Dr. Nuttall ,I believe is one of the best dentist in the business. Thanks for everything. Customer for life💯💯 thank you Jesse Owens


StarStarStarStarStar Its great to see the folks at Dr. Nuttall's off... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Its great to see the folks at Dr. Nuttall's office they treat you with respect, They go over with you on everything they are planing to do. Great team..


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I recently changed dentists from a chain dentist to Dr. Nuttall. My concern with my previous dentist was that I wasn't valued as a patient and was being encouraged to use more dental services than I needed. At Dr. Nuttall's office, staff members took time to explain the status of my teeth in an understandable way. I also received two fillings with no pain whatsoever. I highly recommend Nuttall Smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit, thank you for you and your tea... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice visit, thank you for you and your teams help, see you all soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Was having tooth pain through the holidays. Was able to get in and out quickly and they helped with the problem


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great I love it —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place is great place. I fly from Alaska to see Dr. Nuttall!


StarStarStarStarStar You all are GREAT! I do not want Novocain...an... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You all are GREAT! I do not want Novocain...and you made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Strange as it may sound, I always look forward ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Strange as it may sound, I always look forward to seeing Dr. Nuttall and his staff. As uncomfortable as dentist visits can be, Dr. Nuttall and his staff manage to put me at ease, as well as address my needs and concerns. Dr. Nuttall's clearly enjoys caring for his patients almost as much as informing them of the how, what and whys, of their treatment. In his care, I have never felt pressured to make a decision about a treatment. I speak from many years of spending lots of $$ on dental bills, at many different dental offices, I even worked at one once, and this is the first time I have written a review for a dentist. As a suggestion; the next time you are encouraged to have dental work done, hit the pause button, and make an appt. to see Dr. Nuttall for a second opinion, you never know.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Expertise  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Dr. Nuttall! Not just a great dentist...but a true friend who cares about his patients and employees. His staff is top notch and so friendly and helpful. Always a good experience.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I used to see you. You left your wife for the o... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I used to see you. You left your wife for the other woman who is Mormon or something. As I was at the desk my God, I heard the blonde woman telling someone on the phone saying wasn't very Mormon. It was the same woman I believe they told me I had benefits when I didn't have a few years ago. Yelp


StarStarStarStarStar The most concerned caring professional team I h... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The most concerned caring professional team I have experienced in a long time. The difference between a good professional and a great professional is the same as the difference between listening to someone versus hearing someone.


StarStarStarStarStar A grand time was had by all. I felt relaxed an... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A grand time was had by all. I felt relaxed and at ease all through the process. 1 to 10, pain was about a 1. can't beat that since most of that was keeping my jaw open so long. Great Doctor and excellent assistants. Thank you all. Don L


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always Dr. Nuttall and his team are simply amazing. My family and I are very happy that we found him.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Staff was incredibly friendly a... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time visit. Staff was incredibly friendly and professional. During exam, Dr. Nuttall came in and provided me an option to teeth grinding that no other dentist provided me in the past. Dr. Nuttall is very genuine and professional. After this visit, he has gain my long term relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nuttall and his staff are great to work with. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Nuttall and his staff are great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for always letting me know about my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with a very thorough cleaning an... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy with a very thorough cleaning and Dr. Nuttall made it a positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fixing my chipped tooth....... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank you for fixing my chipped tooth....


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so caring and welcoming. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I needed my wisdom teeth removed. I got an appointment fast. The staff are so friendly and welcoming.They explained all the financial info with me. They were were simply amazing. Took them out the same day. I have a big fear a needles (hyperventilating, shaking, passing out, the works) and was so scared but the staff so kind about it. The hygienist held my hand and talked to me the whole time. They even gave me a minute between shots to take a deep breathe. They made a difficult and scary situation feel not so bad. Couldn't recommend them enough!


StarStarStarStarStar They are efficient and very helpful with my gagging problem.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

They are efficient and very helpful with my gagging problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nuttall is the best Dentist I have ever seen. He is caring, professional and knowledgeable. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Nuttall is the best Dentist I have ever seen. He is caring, professional and knowledgeable. I would never consider changing Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Nuttle to anyone I know!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would recommend Dr. Nuttle to anyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way everyone is at the office. They all care about you and take good care of you. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the way everyone is at the office. They all care about you and take good care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you . . . Always the best care and attention, provided with humor and joy. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you . . . Always the best care and attention, provided with humor and joy.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very friendly dental office. Everyone there gave me great service. I am one of those that ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is a very friendly dental office. Everyone there gave me great service. I am one of those people that is fearful of the dentist but I was comfortable and well taken care of while I was there. The dentist and his assistant put me at ease during my visit for a root canal and it went very smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dentist I have ever had. Would recommend to everyone. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The very best dentist I have ever had. Would recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming here, I travel from Puyallup just to see these wonderful people. Dr. Nutt... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I absolutely love coming here, I travel from Puyallup just to see these wonderful people. Dr. Nuttall feels more like a family friend thank a dentist, asked he always has some fun medical facts for me related to what I'm studying in school :) All of the staff always blow me away with their friendliness and hospitality. I would recommend this office to anyone wholeheartedly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office,  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome Dental Office. They have the equipment to make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERB DENTAL SERVICE! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love Dr. Nuttall's dental office! My family and I have been going there for years. Not only do we receive top notch dental service, but the entire staff is professional, friendly and sincerely caring about our overall health. I would recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nuttall's office was very friendly and professional. I love how gentle and considerate the hygienists and doctor are. Personally, I've had bad experiences with dentists before, so I had built up anxiety before coming to Dr. Nuttall. From the moment the front desk greeted me, I felt at ease. I would recommend them to a friend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So I didn't have good news when I went in for tooth pain, Doc had to pull a tooth. The assistant was new and learning. The wait was a little long as they had to fit me in, but overall I think all went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nice to see smiling faces and people who  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nice to see smiling faces and people who, to me, seemed to enjoy their jobs!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent Nuttal is an awesome Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Kent Nuttal is an awesome Dr. He explains everything to you along with the staff and the Office Staff is awesome also they work with you to make sure you have everything needed. Its like they want the best for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Quick and reliable. Explained to me what was wrong and got the operation done that day. Never had such good dental service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nuttall and Staff has gone above and beyond to help me maintain a healthy mouth and smile. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Nuttall and Staff has gone above and beyond to help me maintain a healthy mouth and smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly as they always are at every visit. Will miss having Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was friendly as they always are at every visit. Will miss having Dr. Nuttall as my dentist. Dr Nuttall is the best dentist, he explains everything so you understand before he does anything. Makes you very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service. I felt very comfortable. Enjoyed the staff, & Doctor Kent.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service. I felt very comfortable. Enjoyed the staff, & Doctor Kent.


StarStarStarStarStar Botox for TMJ? —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have decided I would like to know more about the Botox injections - where do you suggest I do some research?


StarStarStarStarStar The gal that worked on me and rebuilt the chipped tooth did an excellent job —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The gal that worked on me and rebuilt the chipped tooth did an excellent job. You can't tell at all that the tooth is not completely mine.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All staff is extremely pleasant and the way Dr.Nuttal explains everything in detail is great. I have already referred friends just from my very first visit thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice meeting you Dr. Nuttall as well as Val. The whole experience was excellent. Sandy —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was nice meeting you Dr. Nuttall as well as Val. The whole experience was excellent. Sandy


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patience with my lass than normal neck and jaw issues and for treating my gag... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for your patience with my lass than normal neck and jaw issues and for treating my gag reflex seriously.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best " —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is the best "Family" oriented and friendliest dentist office I have ever been to. You feel like and are treated like family here. ALL the staff are wonderful and I feel like I'm at home when I come in for treatment and personally taken care of. They take all the fear of dental treatment away! I have been with Dr. Nuttel and his staff for at least 11+ Years and I have recommended him to many of my friends. Keep up the great work everyone!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great to apply Vaseline like product to the corners of patient's mouth to avoid cracks... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It would be great to apply Vaseline like product to the corners of patient's mouth to avoid cracks and/or cold sores when mouths are left open for an extended period of time. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar the secretary who attended me was very rude and arrogant with me because there was a... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the secretary who attended me was very rude and arrogant with me because there was a misunderstanding with my appointment and then she helped another dental assistant to take impressions of x rays with a special machine that supposedly she was the expert on using this machine, my English is not very good and despair because I did not understand what he was saying but the dental assistant helped me very nicely and apologized.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and the whole staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have an amazing dentist and his excellent staff.I love them.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Nuttall Smiles! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This office is incredible! I continue to drive all the way from Puyallup just to see these guys. Dr. Nuttall is always friendly and takes an interest in my life, being relatable, and makes me feel valued as a client. I love this office, and they always make going to the dentist a great experience!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Took 2 messages to get a call back  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I didn't appreciate that I came with a broken tooth and okay got a referral but until I mentioned it no one was thinking about protecting the tooth at all. I got referred to the Specialist Dr. West, who was wonderful. unfortunately not I have to consider extra costs of redoing the crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Emergency Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had a tooth emergency, and the team was able to see me on short notice! Very quickly I was referred to a specialist that was able to perform the emergency procedure that day!


StarStarStarStarStar We are very please with the care my son received —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We are very please with the care my son received. He is happy to follow thru the instructions he was given. Staff and doctors are friendly and caring.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Poor communication  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

There a few things that I found frustrating and it’s not all one person fault it was just a lot of little things. First off when I scheduled to get my crown done (this is my first one) no one explained what the process would entail two appointments to have this done. I work two jobs and it’s hard to get the time off and to have to schedule a second time to come in I was not expecting and it would have been nice to know beforehand. The second thing is that Dr. Nuttall injured himself and was out when I had my appointment which is fine and I understand. What I found disappointing is that no one called ahead of time to notify me that another Dentist was going to work on my teeth. Let me make it clear that I liked the doctor that worked on me however I was blindsided with it and never told ahead of time with a phone call or even by the front desk. I didn’t find out till after I was sitting in the chair and the Dentist taking his place introduced himself and explained that situation. What if I really didn’t want a Dentist to work on me other than the one I have trust in? No one gave me the opportunity to reschedule or even check if I was okay with having a stranger work on me. I am happy with the work that was done very unhappy with the communication. The finale complaint is in regards to the money situation. The last time I had my fillings done I was told by your front desk it was going to be a certain amount which I had to budget for and then a month later I got a call from the front desk that my insurance didn’t cover the white filling that you used and that it was going to cost me more out of pocket. So I paid it (not happy with it ) So this time with my crowns I was told again it would cost a certain amount out of pocket and that if it changed they would let me know before my appointment. This time I learned from my filling experience, so I checked in to myself because I never hear back from your staff. It turns out that my portion was double what I was told would be covered. When I checked in for my crown appointment they didn’t have the correct amount on file they still had the lesser amount. I explained to your front desk they better double check it because I was told it would be more from my insurance and I was right. So I would have been very upset if I would have been told down the road that I owe more. I work for a collision shop and I deal with insurance every day so I have an idea what you all deal with. However if I made that kind of mistake, we as a business would never go back to the customer and ask them for more money since it is my job to find out how we are getting paid and what the customer owes. An extra $200 may not be a lot to you but it is a lot for someone like me. I have to plan in order to be able to afford it.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Probably one of the best dental experiences I've ever had. Lisa was great!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Probably one of the best dental experiences I've ever had. Lisa was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth hurts can I come in today? —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All good happy camper after visit..


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint was that I had to wait 30 minutes after my scheduled appointment time,... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My only complaint was that I had to wait 30 minutes after my scheduled appointment time, apparently they were running late. Hopefully that is not typical.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The appointment started and ended on time! The office was very clean —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff. The appointment started and ended on time! The office was very clean. A first rate dentist for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and we had a great experience thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly people and we had a great experience thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and friendly people. :) —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience and friendly people. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell my friends about Dr. Nuttall. He is great, and so is his team —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always tell my friends about Dr. Nuttall. He is great, and so is his team. I know I've said it before, but they always put me in a great mood for the rest of the day. Bob


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me so quickly and fixing my aching tooth! I am grateful for the kind, generous... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks for seeing me so quickly and fixing my aching tooth! I am grateful for the kind, generous care you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always amazed the staff remember me even though a lot of time between visits —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am always amazed the staff remember me even though a lot of time between visits. Sensitive to my situation (gagging) etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great. Dr Nuttall is so friendly and I loved that he called to introduce himself the day before. The whole team is friendly and you guys really do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love the office and staff and Dr Nuttall is the kindess most genuine Dentist. I can trust the care that I am getting.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service At Its Best! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent service and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had one of the best experiences there and will refer everyone to them. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had one of the best experiences there and will refer everyone to them.


StarStarStarStarStar You staff was so nice! Made it a no so bad experience ! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You staff was so nice! Made it a no so bad experience !


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The Nuttell Team is Great


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Nice experience! I would highly recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nuttall and his staff are amazing! He is funny, eccentric and entertaining —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Nuttall and his staff are amazing! He is funny, eccentric and entertaining. I have had to have some dental work redone and I am confident that I am at the right dental office to see it done correctly and expertly. Big thank you to Dr. Nuttall and his staff for that confidence!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated you all getting me so promptly since I had not been in for a while. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciated you all getting me so promptly since I had not been in for a while. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The team was wonderful. They explained everything in great detail. I love the office and staff —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The team was wonderful. They explained everything in great detail. I love the office and staff. So happy to have found a fabulous new dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the concern and care that you show for not only my dental health, but my overall... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciate the concern and care that you show for not only my dental health, but my overall health as well. There are many procedures I would like to have done, but cost is such a major obstacle. Thank you for not pressing the issues when I tell you my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the thoughtfulness, kindness, and excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always appreciate the thoughtfulness, kindness, and excellent care. Thank you! And, thtanks for the follow-up phone calls.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist did a fabulous job!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The hygienist did a fabulous job!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this clinic since 1978 - first with Dr. Weide and now Dr. Nuttall —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've been coming to this clinic since 1978 - first with Dr. Weide and now Dr. Nuttall. That should tell you something! :D


StarStarStarStarStar I stated my my name, and instead of a good morning I was asked for over 2k right away? I think it... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I stated my my name, and instead of a good morning I was asked for over 2k right away? I think it would be nice to say Good Morning-My brother noticed this-I agree that money is an important part of the transaction but making people feel valued is also important as they are nervous.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always grateful for the kindness and care when I need to visit. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am always grateful for the kindness and care when I need to visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team work!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love the team work!! Dr. Nuttall not only cares about your teeth, but your entire well being!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental clinic since the early 1970s with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to this dental clinic since the early 1970s with Dr. Weide and after his retirement, Dr. Kent Nuttall. Although I live in Puyallup and could get dental care within a few miles of my residence, I choose to continue with the Nuttall clinic for my dental care. Whenever I have an appt., I always receive either e-mails or phone calls reminding me of the appts. If I have to change the date of the appt., there is never any hassle and a new schedule is arranged. The receptionists are always helpful and courteous and the dental hygienists are top notch and always perform their jobs efficiently and thoroughly. Dr. Nuttall is an exceptional dentist and is always upbeat and truly cares about his patients. He seems to enjoy hearing about my foreign mission trips and the other activities I am pursuing in my retirement. I would recommend Dr. Nuttall's clinic to anyone. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and team —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great dentist and team. Since retiring I have to drive about 30 extra minutes for my appointments but the trip is well worth it!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were amazing- so relieved that you got me into Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys were amazing- so relieved that you got me into Dr. West same day emergency root canal! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar ask me at my next visit i will explain in detail what was missing —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

ask me at my next visit i will explain in detail what was missing


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is the best! I always feel welcome and well taken care of —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your team is the best! I always feel welcome and well taken care of. The office is always organized and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is much easier for me now.Thanks a million,P.S. turn on the heat! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Going to the dentist is much easier for me now. Thanks a million,P.S. turn on the heat!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always surprised when the doc calls to check on me personally. Shows he really cares —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm always surprised when the doc calls to check on me personally. Shows he really cares. Doubt any other dentist does it.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, Professional and Friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.Kent Nuttall and his staff are #1 in Auburn. If you have any dental issues they are the place to go. The are very professional and accommodating to your needs. They will put you at ease from the moment you walk in until fhe end of your visit. Thank to all that assisted Jackie,Miranda,Teri and Dr.Kent Nuttall. Job well done.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I am getting the best dental care available.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I believe I am getting the best dental care available.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly staff and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all so very friendly and caring, and it is just a joy to come in and get your teeth... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You guys are all so very friendly and caring, and it is just a joy to come in and get your teeth worked on when you have people you can call friends. Keep up the great work ladies and gentlemen.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled and compassionate dentist, plus, a man I would enjoy as a neighbor —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Highly skilled and compassionate dentist, plus, a man I would enjoy as a neighbor. Friendly and pleasant office. A dental practice that uses best practices.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned by Carrie —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had my teeth cleaned by Carrie. She is awesome and she is my favorite hygienist! Please let her know that I appreciate her expertise and her friendly demeanor. Nuttall Smiles is a great practice!


StarStarStarStarStar WCP120214 —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A pleasant visit for semi-annual exam and cleaning. Carrie was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure to see Dr Nuttall and his great staff.We generally share a laugh or two even with their hands in my mouth...crazy I know but true!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! They took care of everything in an emergency situation and took great care... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is amazing! They took care of everything in an emergency situation and took great care to explain everything, all risks, and keep me comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nuttall —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Nuttall and staff made me feel comfortable and at ease while taking care of a difficult extraction. I can't believe how quickly and painless it went, considering I put it off for a whole year for fear of pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Nuttal smiles is the best dental place ive ever been to —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nuttal smiles is the best dental place ive ever been to. The service ive received is beyond excellent. They make you feel very welcome especially Dr Nuttal, he made me feel at ease. I love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS ON HALCION SO HAVE TO ASSUME ENDED WELL! I EXPERIENCED NO PROBLEMS WHEN I BECAME AWARE —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I WAS ON HALCION SO HAVE TO ASSUME ENDED WELL! I EXPERIENCED NO PROBLEMS WHEN I BECAME AWARE


StarStarStarStarStar Took the time to make sure my bite was good after fillings - I've never had my bite feel that good... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Took the time to make sure my bite was good after fillings - I've never had my bite feel that good after fillings. Much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nutall was great!!! He took the time with us and was not rushed —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Nutall was great!!! He took the time with us and was not rushed. Courtney his assistant was so patient and kind to my son. So appreciative.


StarStarStarStarStar Suggestion —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

1) Suggestion: Offer, without having to be asked, a more detailed receipt when the patient pays. This is for insurance/flex spending account claim purposes. In my case, I forgot to ask for this, and now will need to go back and request one, or call to have one mailed to me. 2) IMPORTANT: Dr. Nuttall, could you please call or email me regarding making visits more comfortable for the patient? Been meaning to discuss this with you, but only remember AFTER each visit. 253-740-6958 or det.humakenao@yahoo.com. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar If I knew new teeth could be such a problem, I would never have done it —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

If I knew new teeth could be such a problem, I would never have done it. Sorry, but you asked for my opinion. Having three sets of teeth in my mouth is not easy to adjust to.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are great! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I'm not a big fan of Dentists but this is a great place with a wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at Dr. Nuttall's office do a great job, both with making everyone feel welcome and with the dental work! They stay up to date with cutting edge technology that really makes visiting the dentist quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have notified all my friends and family about this awesome dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR DENTAL PRACTICE —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR DENTAL PRACTICE


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! LOVE THE WHOLE GROUP...MAKE ME FEEL ATEASE ALL THE TIME..SEE YA IN FEB. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

GREAT! LOVE THE WHOLE GROUP...MAKE ME FEEL AT EASE ALL THE TIME..SEE YA IN FEB.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always good service at Dr. Nuttall's


StarStarStarStarStar So Friendly and Gentle —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff, Dr. Nuttall was very friendly, and Val was super gentle with my cleaning. Very Clean office as well! Will refer all my friends and family here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care,privacy practice and customer service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent patient care,privacy practice and customer service. I love my dentist and all the awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most satisfying dental care I've had in years —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was the most satisfying dental care I've had in years. I was in awe and Happy with theservice I received. I'm looking forward to seeing you on my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Val is the gal. Thank you honey cant wait to see you again. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Val is the gal. Thank you honey cant wait to see you again.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I made an appointment to have the filling on tooth 8 and 10 redone —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I made an appointment to have the filling on tooth 8 and 10 redone. I was there from 2PM until 2:50PM and no attempt was made to get the work done. I mentioned when I arrived that I needed to leave for another appointment at around 3:15PM. (due to having to reschedule an earlier appointment that day. I spent 2 hours in Urgent care). Dr Nuttall didn't want to do the fillings and the other person had a client at 3PM and couldn't do it either. I was told that to do the fillings would be about a one hour job (which wouldn't have been a problem if someone had started the job 15 min. after I arrived. I really wanted to get this done before my trip to Holland this Monday but instead I will be worrying about my teeth holding up. To say that I am not pleased would be an understatement.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, like the TVs at each seat, office was very cold —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly staff, like the TVs at each seat, office was very cold


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Eaton evaluation.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

They are always good to me at Dr. Nuttall's and even listen to my stories and jokes


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist has always been one of my biggest fears —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to the dentist has always been one of my biggest fears. When I noticed that the infection seemed to be getting worse instead if better, I had NO second thoughts about coming in because everyone in the office made me feel so at home the first time. Dr. Nuttall and ALL the staff are friendly, caring and considerate! Heck they even have blankets to make you feel warm and comfy ! I truly appreciate the relaxed atmosphere. You don't feel like it's Cha-Ching, next! They take their time to take care if you. I'll recommend Dr. Nuttall, Martha, Courtney and all the staff to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar The enthusiasm and amount of explanation given through out the procedure was exemplary —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The enthusiasm and amount of explanation given through out the procedure was exemplary. I came away knowing a lot deeper understanding of the internal structure of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar It's pleasant!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasant experience here.


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Petryk checkup —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly and efficient as always.


StarStarStarStarStar The team really showed a caring attitude and empathy —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The team really showed a caring attitude and empathy. I felt I could call on them with any question or concern and not feel like I was being a bother. They are knowledgeable and communicate needed information to the patient. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Nuttall and his staff his exceptional.I always receive the best care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr.Nuttall and his staff his exceptional.I always receive the best care.Thank you for making my smile beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job on crowns, thanks —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great job on crowns, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Highly competent —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Nuttall has the desire and competence to stay on top of the technology in a fast moving technical field. Add to that great 'bedside manner' and you have a winning combination.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and always very friendly and greet you with a smile!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff and always very friendly and greet you with a smile!!


StarStarStarStarStar She is so good that if she goes I go also. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

She is so good that if she goes I go also.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Martha as an assistant. She was very nice and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really like Martha as an assistant. She was very nice and welcoming. and understood the situation.... I would love to see her keep working with you. She was very knowledgeable and professional, but made me feel less stressed about the extraction.


StarStarStarStarStar Sad to say that this was my last visit due to our move out of state —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Sad to say that this was my last visit due to our move out of state. I have always had the best care at Dr. Nuttall's office. He and his staff have always gone out of their way to treat me with kindness and professionalism. I will surely miss going to a dentist that makes one feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a good appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall it was a good appointment. Carrie (sp?) is wonderful - very friendly and informative! I got a call at 9:40pm the night of my appointment, I think it was from Dr Nuttall leaving me a message to make sure everything was feeling ok, but I couldn't understand the full message. The number was 206-380-3554. I thought it was a little strange that is was that late in the evening, I appreciate the follow-up, but think that is a little late at night to be calling. See you again in June! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Nuttall is awesome, and so is his team. Always fair prices too! Bob


StarStarStarStarStar You provide above and beyound excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You provide above and beyound excellent service. Professionally effectively and with fantastice bedside manners. I cant wait to get the other cracked tooth out of my mouth. Thank you have a wonderful week. Miss Verbie Ellis


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit to the Nuttall Dental Clinic. Thank you for your great service and care. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Another excellent visit to the Nuttall Dental Clinic. Thank you for your great service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I've known Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've known Dr. Nuttall for decades now, and he always greets me like an old friend, and treats me more like a friend than a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar For years dr nuttall has said i have had wonderful teeth and wonderful enamel —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

For years dr nuttall has said i have had wonderful teeth and wonderful enamel. I just discovered from the dental hygienist that I have close to 13 different issues and fillings. And i only discovered that by looking at my own chart by accident. I had no clue there were that many issues. My understanding was that there were a couple of fillings I needed. After greetings and chit chat he looked in my mouth and called a few numbers out and the hygienist made notes. He told her I had bad ph and told her to gete set up with a product for that. He said goodbye and I assumed I was fine. It wasn't until I saw all the red marks on the diagram of my mouth. Are those all fillings I asked the hygienist. She said yes. I said I had no clue! They certainly didn't all show up on this visit. After dr nuttall comes and looks at my teeth I would appreciate an updated assessment every time. Telling me very specifically what past issues are and what the new issues are. He always seems in such a hurry.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put, the very best!Bob —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Simply put, the very best! Bob


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. I actually enjoy going to my dentist. The best staff ever! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a great experience. I actually enjoy going to my dentist. The best staff ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. The Doctor is funny and extremely personable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice staff. The Doctor is funny and extremely personable. I do wish I had asked more questions. I really had no idea what a shock to your mouth it is when you have front teeth pulled. He basically saved my life by removing the bad teeth as a cyst developed in my sinus cavity. This could have had a very bad ending. Fortunately he got to it and removed it. First time having the dreaded bone spurs, not fun, but he and his staff are very caring people and make you feel at ease right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great service like always


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IN YOU OFFICE MADE IT VERY EASY FOR ME. THANKS —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

EVERYONE IN YOU OFFICE MADE IT VERY EASY FOR ME. THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar Bi-yearly cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly staff and dentist. Positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr nuttall for many years I have referred many friends and will continue... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a patient of Dr nuttall for many years I have referred many friends and will continue to do so. and they have all been as happy as I am. Dr nuttall is the most friendliest dentist I have ever been to his staff is always very friendly I actually look forward to going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I finally am getting over my fear of going to the dentist. Thank you Dr and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I would go in just to say hi, great people, great staff :) —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would go in just to say hi, great people, great staff :)


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Hey...I love you guys! Your service and professionalism are the best, and the conversation always keeps me entertained and relaxed. Although my last visit kept me in that chair with my mouth open for over 3 hours....even my wife became suspicious, of course I blamed you guys!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience with Dr. Nuttall. The staff was very pleasant and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a great first experience with Dr. Nuttall. The staff was very pleasant and Dr. was friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar It's like visiting family. Very nice staff and office.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It's like visiting family. Very nice staff and office.


StarStarStarStarStar Leon will refer as many people as possible. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Leon will refer as many people as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the text messages and email confirm and get reminders. It is really helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I like the text messages and email confirmations of appt and reminders. It is really helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist Val was amazing. She was very thorough and made my visit less intimidating.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My dental hygienist Val was amazing. She was very thorough and made my visit less intimidating.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed coming to this office. Everyone is so kind and considerate. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always enjoyed coming to this office. Everyone is so kind and considerate. Dr. Nuttall and the entire staff always seem to go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable. It is obvious that the staff enjoys what they do and this light and fun loving atmosphere puts everyone at ease. I always leave leave with a smile, if I am not numb of course!


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say THANK YOU to "ALL" of you for the great care during my visits there and for all... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I just want to say THANK YOU to "ALL" of you for the great care during my visits there and for all the cards you sent during my recovery from my surgeries. Your like "Family" ! Keep up the good work T. D.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a 60 year old patient —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am a 60 year old patient. I have experienced 8 dentists as a result changes in geography/career changes. Dr. Nuttall, and his staff, have demonstrated to me that a skillful team can provide exceptional dental care, minimize pain/anxiety, be respectful, courteous and pleasant. A very positive attitude dentist with a staff to match.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I wish that all options are explained to you at the time of your visit,and be so judgemental on... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I wish that all options are explained to you at the time of your visit,and be so judgemental on the patients financial situation on what they can afford and what they can.


StarStarStarStarStar first appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I received fast service from a friendly competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nuttall and staff are absolutely wonderful! Very friendly and personable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Nuttall and staff are absolutely wonderful! Very friendly and personable. Very concerned about me and my experience and comfort levels. He worked a miracle on a broken tooth (my first interaction with him) and has done a wonderful job in subsequent appointments. I really appreciate the medicine he provides following the appointments as I hate taking narcotics (don't like feeling out of it) but have not had pain relief success historically following dental work...until now. I also appreciate his calling personally after my appointments to see how I faired. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fantastic staff, great space and service! Thank YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this facility is outstanding. Dr Nuttall is delightful.Thank you all —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at this facility is outstanding. Dr Nuttall is delightful. Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly and efficient staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office, great people! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Nuttall and his staff are warm and friendly. I have always had a clear understanding of the treatment and options available for my family. I highly recommend Nuttall Smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always have a great visit when I get my teeth cleaned or any other work done. Thank you for your excellent care. I will be thinking about the procedure that will bring my front teeth together. The word "laser" is a bit frightening but we can discuss it further at my appointment in March 2014.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the overall experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very impressed with the overall experience. Lisa was a great help with explaining things and calming me since I have dental anxiety. Dr Nutall was great and even personally called to check up on me (a first)


StarStarStarStarStar I asked about whitening and you fit the time for making a mold into my appointment —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I asked about whitening and you fit the time for making a mold into my appointment. I appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal touch and how everyone makes me feel important. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love the personal touch and how everyone makes me feel important.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not afraid to come to the dentist any more. Well,not as much anyway —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I'm not afraid to come to the dentist any more. Well, not as much anyway. I know you will always do your best to make it painless and easy. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly staff. I enjoy coming here because the staff makes me feel important and they listen if I have a problem with my teeth. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the professionalism and expertise —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the professionalism and expertise. I would have liked the conversation be more about my dental issues instead of quoting bible verses. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Oh goody...another chance to tell you all how wonderful you are...great dental care.. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Oh goody...another chance to tell you all how wonderful you are...great dental care...great personal care...music...movies...laughs...what more could a patient ask for!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been in for a long time —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had not been in for a long time. I was very happy with how I was treated and how well the appointment went. I will definitely be a longtime returning customer! Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found you! Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm so glad I found you! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the extra mile you allwhen for this coward! THANKS Dr. N —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you so much for the extra mile you all when for this coward! THANKS Dr. N. for the call made me feel important!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star You all always make us feel so comfortable and welcome and I really appreciate it —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You all always make us feel so comfortable and welcome and I really appreciate it. Jena actually loves coming there with me cause of the way you treat us. I also love the follow up phone calls after the procedures. It makes us feel like you really do care about your patients. I am happy I choose you for my dental needs!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Me friendly —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome staff ... Very friendly and informative.!


StarStarStarStarStar reference —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I know I always get good treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first and I love this Dentist/ Office, everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable. I was referred by my sister in law, Amanda Paris and I have my husband going in on Wednesday.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am someone who is a Big Baby and everyone treated me with kindness and respect! I won't mind having to go back to the dentist. And that says a lot! So thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the tip re Botox —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thanks for the tip re Botox. I do believe it's making a difference - jaw muscles are still pretty hard but I do detect something different and that's a very good thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always being there and helping me with my dental needs. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for always being there and helping me with my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going for years & been very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar the boss —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Nuttall is one of a kind. Being almost 50, I have been to many dentists but never to one who is so technically understanding of the chemistry involved. chemical science of dentistry affects everything from how novacaine works to how filling material adheres to teeth. I'm lucky to have him!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I go to see Dr.Nuttal —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always have a great experience when I go to see Dr.Nuttal. He is always cheerful and makes my day.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcome by the staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt very welcome by the staff. Val was very kind and made me feel comfortable as I was nervous coming to a new dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Deep Root Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My deep root cleaning helped alot and my gums are healing fast. I cant wait to get the rest of my cleaning done.


StarStarStarStarStar you are the best you have excellent staff and a great atmosphere family orientated and friendly!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

you are the best you have excellent staff and a great atmosphere family orientated and friendly!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Did not completely address my concerns. Did not explain to me what my dental plan entailed. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Did not completely address my concerns. Did not explain to me what my dental plan entailed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and kind. They worked hard to make sure I was comfortable and they worked with my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent and staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I'm so grateful that I'm your patient, I always tell people they should go to Nuttall Smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist in a comfortable environment  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The folks at Nuttall Smiles are super friendly and very adept. You are welcomed and made to feel at ease from the second you walk in the door. I highly recommend Nuttall Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Kent is very enthusiastic and a great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Kent is very enthusiastic and a great dentist


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, great chair side procedure, great people —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

excellent service, great chair side procedure, great people


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All of my experiences with Dr. Nuttall and his staff have always been positive. All treatments have always been clearly explained. If there are any insurance questions they have always been gone over in detail with me. The staff is both friendly and professional at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was surprised and very pleased to see that the room was all ready for me with the equipment out waiting for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you ALL, you are a great crew and would refer and have referred your establishment! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you ALL, you are a great crew and would refer and have referred your establishment!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visits. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I never dread my appointments with Dr. Nuttall. The entire staff is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Luther moter —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was very courteous and professional in all aspects of my appointment. I have not been comfortable going to the dentist, that led to many many years of not getting proper treatment. From the minute I walked I felt very calm and relaxed. I understood what problems I have and look forward to having the work done by the staff at Nuttall Smiles


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was very friendly. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with you guys forever. Dont plan on going anywhere els —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been with you guys forever. Dont plan on going anywhere els. My teeth embarass me and you guys never make me feel bad. I have referred people and will continue to do so. See you on August 28th.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling Happy —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Haley was very calm and relaxed after her dental appointment and this is a good thing. Helps the return appointments to be less stressful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Impressions —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

No one likes going to the dentist, but once I calmed down and just let the experts do their job, all was well. I had a great experience and this group of professional do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR STAFF IS WONDERFUL,THEY WERE GREAT WITH MESTAYED WITH ME THE WHOLE TIME BECAUSE I AM SUCHA... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

YOUR STAFF IS WONDERFUL,THEY WERE GREAT WITH ME STAYED WITH ME THE WHOLE TIME BECAUSE I AM SUCH A COWARD!! SEE YOU IN AUG. THANKS A BUNCH


StarStarStarStarStar To the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, she not only very good in her profession but also very... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

To the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, she not only very good in her profession but also very friendly and beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar I always experience a great check-up when I visitNuttall Smiles —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always experience a great check-up when I visit Nuttall Smiles. Everyone is friendly and interested in me as an individual. The dental building is welcoming and decorated very nicely. I would recommend Dr. Nuttall and his staff to anyone searching for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar It are all fantastic! Thanks for always making me feel welcome, safe and comfortable.-Michael —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It are all fantastic! Thanks for always making me feel welcome, safe and comfortable. -Michael


StarStarStarStarStar awesome —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You guys are so great I always feel so comfortable. I feel important and like I am part of the family and not just another patient. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great friendly staff. Fast and pain free root canal! Thanks so much. Looking forward to seeing you guys soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Nuttall's office is great and highly recommended! The staff is caring, educated and informative. Always feel at ease and have been happy with their work. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was super nice! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist was super nice! Dr. Nuttal spent a really long time explaining my teeth and their health and I left feeling like this was a great place! Found a good dentist for my family!!


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my life, I have a dentist family! I really loved coming in and believe it or... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For the first time in my life, I have a dentist family! I really loved coming in and believe it or not, can't wait until I come back!! LOL


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have never been comfortable in a dentist office, normally I hate them but the friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere made it impossible to feel uncomfortable. The staff was really friendly and were very professional and knowledgeable. Overall the whole experience was fantastic.