Novi Dental

Dr. Tressa Priehs and Dr. Disha Kinra

Star Star Star Star Star 189 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going here 15+ years —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Our family has been going here 15+ years.....Dr. T. back then and now Dr. P. since he retired. Staff has been long term, too, and knows who we are whenever we come in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the timely professional responses t... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Appreciate the timely professional responses to requests to evaluate and manage my dental care needs in a family atmospherie with my complex professional schedule


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you - visit on Aug 7 —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you. I was there for 6-month cleaning and check-up. The hygienist was very thorough, detailed about the work. She also answered all my questions. It was s very nice visit. Nice seeing Jessica and Dr Priehs. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was pleasure meeting Dr. Priehs and hygienst... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was pleasure meeting Dr. Priehs and hygienst and staff. I like to request comprehensive report on diagnosis and recommended treatment so I can understand better. Hope to receive it soon. Secondly, I felt that the cleaning can be done with better care by taking time though hygienst was kind.


StarStarStarStarStar even though the time was early I appreciate you... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

even though the time was early I appreciate you working with me with my work and family schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dental Service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The service was excellent. The staff was friendly and very professional. My dental health has never been better thanks to Novi Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Standard cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Got a new hygenist, Theresa. Very nice as a person AND as a gum scraper! :P


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended - Novi Dental —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I always get a quick appointment when I need to get in quick due to an issue. Everyone there is always helpful and make me feel comfortable and they figure out what's going on. I would recommend Novi Dental to all my friends and neighbors


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond with care. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Above and beyond with care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from moment I arrived to my departure... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent from moment I arrived to my departure. Professional and knowledgeable dental associates who are thorough and deliver effective and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals! —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Great team of professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental you're the best! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Darlene was very efficient with my cleaning. My mom said that Teressa was also very good. It was good to see you Dr. Priehs, and Michele, and Glenda. It's always a pleasure. Thanks so much/


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY THE BEST! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

THE TEAM AT NOVI DENTAL HAS ALWAYS DONE A GREAT JOB. IF IT WEREN'T FOR THEM I WOULD NOT HAVE STARTED TO REALLY CARE FOR MY TEETH AND WOULD MOST LIKELY NOT HAVE THE SMILE I HAVE TODAY!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to probably 10 dentists in my life ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to probably 10 dentists in my life and Novi Dental is far and away the best. The staff is friendly and genuinely care about you. I recommend them without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Day —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The procedure went well. Dr. Prius used a new anesthetic that didn't make me have rubber mouth. She also used a procedure so that I barely felt the needle, and it didn't pinch. This was wonderful for people like me who are anxious at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and memorable experience. Dr P... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very comfortable and memorable experience. Dr Priehs and her staff had all insurance questions answered and taken care for me by the time of the end of the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar New inclusion device is great!! Never slept bet... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

New inclusion device is great!! Never slept better. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been going there for almost 20 years and I love it! People are great, the office is clean, and I have never had a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding and professional service ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always an outstanding and professional service in every respect - very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Novi de... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a positive experience at Novi dental. Very friendly, professional and thorough. Would highly recommend them to everyone in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 3:30 and I arrived prompt... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was at 3:30 and I arrived promptly. Upon arrival my hygienist was waiting at the front desk to take me back (previous experience you wait at least 10 min). I had a cracked front tooth (cracked it when I was 8 so this has had to be "fixed" a few times, they sat down and talked through every option to make sure I was happy and covering as much, cost wise, as they could. They put a temporary fix in place until I get my determination from insurance. Which my temporary fix looks just as good if not better than the "permanent" boding from my previous dentist. Very happy! I've had some bad experiences in the past and after this visit they have completely won my trust. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! Great visit, as always. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful people! Great visit, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar NOVI DENTAL IS AWESOME! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr.Tressa Priehs is outstanding! She truly cares about each and every person that walks through her door.. Her entire staff could not be more welcoming, more caring, and more dedicated to working with/for such an incredible dentist. Dr. Priehs makes herself available and goes above and beyond for her patients. This is a dentist who truly cares about mind,body and spirit! She restores not only any dental issue but, in doing so ...confidence is reborn, smiles are beaming and when you leave her office you feel like a million bucksπŸ˜†


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental is a great dental office to belong ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Novi Dental is a great dental office to belong to.. Can't beat the great service and care along with outstanding Dentist Dr. Priesh and her wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment. The staff is very c... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great appointment. The staff is very caring and does a great job of explaining procedures and offering options to alleviate any apprehension.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for squeezing me in! I had a ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Thank you so much for squeezing me in! I had a dental emergency and they welcomed me, treated me gingerly due to the pain I was in, referred me to a wonderful endodontist and I'm very appreciative of the concern and care I got.


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental - Highly Recommended for Your Family —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I am always taken care of right away and the experience is always very good (for a visit to the dentist!). Everyone in the office is pleasant and Tressa makes the dental procedure as painless as possible and keeps me informed on what she is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Great staff! Everyone cares a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this office. Great staff! Everyone cares about who you are personally. Easy to schedule or reschedule appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental is professional, as always. They ha... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Novi Dental is professional, as always. They had some issues the day I came in with a temp hygienist not showing up for her shift; however, it did not impact my appointment and the team was still able to make sure my dental visit went smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Another crown —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great office, especially the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you ladies... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Given my lovely teeth and my not so great dental habbits, i am always extremely thankful to have novi dental's awesome staff taking care of me and keeping me on track as much as they can.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy First Timer —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The Novi Dental Team was a very good experience. Dental visits aren't always the visits people look forward to but my first time experience was a great one. The staff was very friendly, inviting and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are very nice and professional. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone there are very nice and professional. I would give them five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I just had Kim clean my teeth. She did a fabulous job! She is pleasant, knowledgeable, and painlessly efficient. The entire staff is wonderful. I have been here five years and I love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff as usual —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service and friendly staff as usual


StarStarStarStarStar I am a dentist coward - I'll admit it —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I am a dentist coward - I'll admit it. But I'll also admit that since going to Novi Dental I no longer grip the chair handle as if I need to hold on for dear life! The staff is by far the most pleasant of any medical/dental office I've been to, they all take the time to get to know you as a person, and take great care to listen to your concerns and modify their approach to ensure your comfort and understanding of every procedure. Highly recommend Dr Priehs and her entire team!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you were open later in the day and had s... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I wish you were open later in the day and had saturdays open. But i understand you are a business.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly business. —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Highly pleased. I arrived 15 minutes early and was seen 15 minutes early. This does not happen all the time, but thanks for the attention as I had not yet even taken my coat off when I was asked if I'd like to come back and get started. Thank you Novi Dental ... as usual. R. Bowen.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice.A great office to v... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is always so nice. A great office to visit ! Thanks for all you do. Mary


StarStarStarStarStar Quick painless dental cleaning & very friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quick painless dental cleaning & very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found a good dentist in m... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy to have found a good dentist in my area. I moved here from the U.P. and it took me 3-years.


StarStarStarStarStar I had no anxiety and no canker sore as a remind... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I had no anxiety and no canker sore as a reminder to remind me that I was at the dentist. That's a 5 star rating!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Danielle Bonnet-Heilala —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit to Novi Dental was both a relief and a pleasure. I'd been looking for a good dentist since moving to Michigan three years ago; one who would honor my insurance and provide me with personal as well as professional care. I was delighted on both counts and I couldn't be more grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was so excited and grateful for you... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My daughter was so excited and grateful for your help.Thank you so much for the toothbrush donation for the M.A.G.I. Boxes for Haiti. I do appreciate at it.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to find a Dentist after moving ba... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy to find a Dentist after moving back in the area, that really takes the time to talk to you.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The staff is so friendly and kind, there is such a comfortable atmosphere it makes you feel well.


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence of Novi Dental is excellant. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The online presence of Novi Dental is excellent. I found Novi Dental by using Google search and made my decision based upon reading the reviews regarding Dr. Priehs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy hour at the dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I call getting my teeth cleaned my happy hour. Who goes to the dentist and enjoys themselves?? Me!! Kim has been my hygienist for as long as I can remember and she's wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim as a always is a pleasure.... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Kim as a always is a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Good Experience  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I am always taken in on time so I can get to work on time. I like the 7:00 AM appointments, first in, first out. Everyone on the staff are super and I do not hesitate to refer friends to Novi Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Novi Dental team is outstanding. The staff is incredible. They are friendly, organized, knowledgeable and professional. They make going to see your dentist enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Novi Dental is always great. I started coming here about five years ago after my lifelong dentist retired, and I have been recommending them to everyone since! They are very professional and I appreciate that they are tech savvy and send me reminders via text and email. The staff is professional and the office is very efficient and well run. I never wait more than 2 minutes once I arrive for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Priehs love your new Dental Equipment! You and your staff are the best. Painless dentistry at it's finest. Everyone is so caring and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Yet another great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have been going to Novi Family Dental for about 25 years. There is definitely a reason for it. The staff and doctors are friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional as usual. I had a new hygienist named Kim who was very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very prompt and professional as usual. I had a new hygienist named Kim who was very friendly and did a great job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service is always wonderful and the process of getting 2 crowns with a root canal in the middle of... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Service is always wonderful and the process of getting 2 crowns with a root canal in the middle of it all was as good a situation as it could be. No main, minimal discomfort so all was well.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional people! I am very happy with my experience. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Extremely professional people! I am very happy with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar top notch —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service, no issues at all. The staff is extremely polite and professional. I highly recommend Novi Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great visit!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I am always taken in right away and my experience is always very good at Novi Family Dental. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors in Novi.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office without high turnover! Everyone is friendly and not tense as in some offices.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Pleasant office without high turnover! Everyone is friendly and not tense as in some offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great. Kim is exceptional. Very friendly and informative. —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Service is always great. Ki


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful visit. Clean, well appointed, friendly staff, and professional service. Thank all. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A Wonderful visit. Clean, well appointed, friendly staff, and professional service. Thanks all.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. I never have to wait. I used to hate going to the dentist so I wouldn't h... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so friendly. I never have to wait. I used to hate going to the dentist so I wouldn't go as often as I should. While it's still not my favorite thing to do, your staff makes it much more pleasurable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive to from Flat Rock from Novi! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The entire staff, including all medical and business members, is efficient, professional, and compassionate at the same time.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff with a gentle touch that helps minimize the pain! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I'm greeted with a warm, friendly welcome when I arrive. I never have to wait long upon arrival. Entire staff is friendly, professional and minimize the pain as gently as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Novi Dental is always very caring and friendly. They always try and make the proces... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service at Novi Dental is always very caring and friendly. They always try and make the process as comfortable as they can. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every metric was excellent, and more importantly, I wasn't sitting in the lobby all day. The customer service was great, and they are very knowledgeable; therefore, ask them anything that comes to mind.


StarStarStarStarStar I love these ladies at Novi Dental, they all are very caring from the front desk to the head denti... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love these ladies at Novi Dental, they all are very caring from the front desk to the head dentist. I've never had a better relationship with dental care professionals. Keep up the excellent work. Eric James


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything at this office. The staff is so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I wouldn't change anything at this office. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I am very pleased that I chose this office when I was looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar 😊 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate the staff at Novi dental. EVERYONE is respectful as well as informed of my insurance coverage before I arrive. If there are any questions I may have, they get the answers within minutes. I am very happy with the dental care they provide!


StarStarStarStarStar I had someone new and absolutely LOVED her! Jessica, I think —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I had someone new and absolutely LOVED her! Jessica, I think. She had such a gentle touch and pleasant manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

As much as I dread going to the dentist your staff all made me as comfortable as possible. And Tressa is so gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well, as usual. It is what I have come to expect! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visit went well, as usual. It is what I have come to expect!


StarStarStarStarStar Can you service sub sandwiches? —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Can you service sub sandwiches?


StarStarStarStarStar I was worried about getting two crowns, but the procedure went smoothly and NO PAIN. —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was worried about getting two crowns, but the procedure went smoothly and NO PAIN.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure coming to your office. Darlene is an exceptional hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a pleasure coming to your office. Darlene is an exceptional hygienist. Dr Priehs is very welcoming and is very attentive to the patients needs. I appreciate all of the time spent regarding my teeth. I am extremely comfortable in your office and will recommend you highly. It was a pleasure seeing Darlene and meeting each of you.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see appointments on Friday —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would like to see appointments on Friday. That is the only day of the week I don't have to take time from work to make appointments. It costs me money other wise.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly the office is at Novi Dental! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love how friendly the office is at Novi Dental!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service - Dated Facility —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great team, great service, good technology. It was my first visit and everything was great except the facility itself. Felt very dated which made it a bit uncomfortable and distracts from the great staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the reception desk, to the hyginest to the dentist was very friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone from the reception desk, to the hyginest to the dentist was very friendly and professional. Jessica did an outstanding job!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Kim as my Dental Hygienist. She did a great job —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

This was my first appointment with Kim as my Dental Hygienist. She did a great job. She was gentle with her tools and cleaning, caring, and helpful with information pertaining to the state of my crowns (which needs replacement). Also so Dr. Priehs and appreciated her input as to the state of a crown needing repair. Unfortunately, I will have to wait for an opening to take care of the crown due to scheduling on both our parts. Many thanks. Have a great February!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, from front desk to hygienist to dr I always have great service! And I am terrified of... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, from front desk to hygienist to dr I always have great service! And I am terrified of dentists but your staff is calming and takes care of meπŸ™‚πŸ™‚ Kudos!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental check-ups —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a good visit, wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

When ever I am scheduled for an appointment the service and follow up is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is so kind and caring.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office. Everyone is so kind and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to see all of you! —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I always enjoy coming to see your staff! You all make coming to the dentist a better experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Thank you for taking care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at easy at my appointment. That's important to me. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt at easy at my appointment. That's important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the same place I reviewed last time... Doesn't change —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great staff and services. They are friendly, welcoming, thorough, open, accommodating..


StarStarStarStarStar I was very, very happy with my initial visit! It had been over two years since my visit with... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very, very happy with my initial visit! It had been over two years since my visit with another dentist. I was very nervous about finding a new dentist bit I everyone made me feel so welcome and we're all very friendly. I am happy I picked this office. Dr. Preis and her staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Friendly Care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

When you go to Novi Dental you receive state of the art care with a smile. This office takes all of the trepidation out of going to the dentist. Kudos to the entire team.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good visit, turn TVs on to sport channel! Lol —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Good visit, turn TVs on to sport channel! Lol


StarStarStarStarStar Great job than LG s to c Kim.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great job than LG s to c Kim.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great staff. Very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned! The office is spectacular, the staff is extremley... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned! The office is spectacular, the staff is extremley freindly, and is overall a top notch experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great visit, very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to have a tooth in the space again. I can stop biting my tongue! —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

It's nice to have a tooth in the space again. I can stop biting my tongue!


StarStarStarStarStar Diane was so great! I believe it was my first time working with her —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Diane was so great! I believe it was my first time working with her. She was very pleasant, friendly, and funny. Dr. P. is always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You can go here a couple times a year and Dr. Priehs and staff will know your name, your kids names, and what schools they are in... They are friendly, smiling, and genuine. I still hate going to the dentist though... ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Novi Dental! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always such a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Novi Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist was awesome! —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dental Hygenist was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar appointments are harder to get and will like to have it on shorter notice. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

appointments are harder to get and will like to have it on shorter notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Rocks! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love them and would send anyone here if asked!


StarStarStarStarStar Implant Procedure —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Getting my 4th implant done. Process is going smoothly and I still have my first implant of at least 15 years now, with no issues.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the same dentist for over 10 yrs, and was nervous when I moved here, and had to find a new... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had the same dentist for over 10 yrs, and was nervous when I moved here, and had to find a new dentist/office. This office was a great choice and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar No part of my life is near or around Novi, but I continue to come to this office because of the... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

No part of my life is near or around Novi, but I continue to come to this office because of the people.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great feeling —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's such a great feeling to feel confident in the person in charge of my health and well-being. My teeth are very important to me - so nice knowing they're important to Dr. Priehs as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent as always! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everything was excellent as always!


StarStarStarStarStar i like how she took the time to explain and demonstrate things for me, and thoroughly checked the... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

i like how she took the time to explain and demonstrate things for me, and thoroughly checked the problems I was having to make sure they weren't something bigger


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentistry! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything was great! Would like to see a larger office so appointments are a little easier to get! Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using Novi Family Dental for the last 25 years —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I've been using Novi Family Dental for the last 25 years. They treat me like I'm a part of their family. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I don't believe there is any other Dental office that would give as excellent as service as they give.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and am satisfied with the services! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the staff and am satisfied with the services!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental team...I drive an hour to get there and would not considering changing....ever... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love my dental team...I drive an hour to get there and would not considering changing....ever...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very pleased with my experience. Not only this past visit, but for as long as I've been coming. I'd absolutely recommend Novi Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so very much for fitting me in at the last minute —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you so very much for fitting me in at the last minute. I called this morning to thank you as well. It has not been 24hrs and there is a world of difference (for the better).


StarStarStarStarStar I prefer using the bite-block on those long procedures —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I prefer using the bite-block on those long procedures. It helps me with fatigue and keeps me from allowing my jaw to close slightly during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Relations —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Appreciate that the staff remembers my name, details about my family and seems generally interested in me as a person as much as me as a patient


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible new imaging techniques, very proficient staff workers, and friendly, clean business.  —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Incredible new imaging techniques, very proficient staff workers, and friendly, clean business.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaned so thoroughly! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a substitute hygienist who was spectacular.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this dental practice....from entire team is just wonderful! :-)  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Absolutely love this dental practice....from entire team is just wonderful! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I was informed I needed a crown for an already existing filling because it consumed a majority of... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was informed I needed a crown for an already existing filling because it consumed a majority of my tooth. I should have asked what it entailed.


StarStarStarStarStar The desk staff was very friendly and Kim is a fantastic hygienist.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The desk staff was very friendly and Kim is a fantastic hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy every time I come to the office. Very friendly and personable staff! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy every time I come to the office. Very friendly and personable staff!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star not my best experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would like to be taken in to my appointment on time. The hygienist brought me back 10 minutes late, but had time to hold a five-minute conversation with the front desk about a non work related topic and fix herself a cup of coffee before attending to me. Also, the hygienist should be more gentle while cleaning and flossing as my gums continued to hurt for two days after my visit which is atypical.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, as pleasurable as possible!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, as pleasurable as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled staff with warm and friendly personalities. Who could ask for more? —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Highly skilled staff with warm and friendly personalities. Who could ask for more?


StarStarStarStarStar Service. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I received the usual great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit (my first) was an outstanding experience. I was very pleased with 99% of the experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit (my first) was an outstanding experience. I was very pleased with 99% of the experience. Especially the people. My only 'issue' is that my gums hurt for days after my cleaning. With all of the probing, measuring, cleaning, flossing, etc. they were sore for a long time (5-days now). The hygienist was just a little rough with all the probing. Otherwise, very very good and I'm happy I found such a great, friendly team. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked seeing Janice, was first visit with her and I think she did a great job. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really liked seeing Janice, was first visit with her and I think she did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised that kim wasn't there for me —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was surprised that kim wasn't there for me. It ended up just fine but u would gave appreciated at least the opportunity to reschedule when she was Avbl. Just communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As much as I hate going to the dentist, I don't mind my appointments with Dr. Priehs. I adore the office staff, and Dr. Priehs is the best dentist we have ever had. I won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really happy that they were able to fit me in in less than a week after noticing the cavity... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I'm really happy that they were able to fit me in in less than a week after noticing the cavity and could fill it right then and there instead of scheduling another appointment. It was such a small filling, they probably didn't think to ask if my teeth fit together okay afterwards (like I remember them asking before for another filling). I didn't notice until I left that it seemed like there was a bump on the top of my tooth that felt uncomfortable when closing my teeth together, but when I was eating lunch I felt a weird crunch and it feels like it's gone now. The cavity on the side of my tooth is still filled, so I guess all's well that ends well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good Visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Visit went very well. I understood all the steps that were taking place.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly & professional!! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff is so friendly & professional!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Considering it is a trip to the dentist.. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'd recommend Novi Dental any day. Great staff, great service, great work.


StarStarStarStarStar So good to see all your smiling faces!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

So good to see all your smiling faces!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentist and office staff! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Hands down, Dr. Priehs is the best dentist my family has ever had. Our procedures have been near painless, and she always takes the time to explain what is happening. Even my children love going in for cleanings! We adore the office staff. A truly wonderful practice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy nothing at this time —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Happy nothing at this time


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, my appointment began on time and everyone I encounter is always so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was excellent, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar For those of us who lose our dental insurance, it is very helpful to give us the preferred... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

For those of us who lose our dental insurance, it is very helpful to give us the preferred provider rates as though we still had coverage (while we try to find affordable coverage).


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you SO much, Kim! Shortly after my visit with you, my mouth felt MUCH better! I think the... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Thank you SO much, Kim! Shortly after my visit with you, my mouth felt MUCH better! I think the cleaning and flushing of my gums helped take away the irritation. I really appreciate how attentive and caring you are. You made all the difference in the world!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I live 45 minutes away. When I arrived, I was immediately greeted, and everyone was very friendly. The dental services I received were of quality status. I wasn't so sure about driving so far, but it was definitely worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Priehs is an excellent and caring dentist. She always allows plenty of time and explanations. My family travels over 40 miles to see her! All staff is amazing and helptful!


StarStarStarStarStar this is the first time I was in the office and I think the whole team did a excellent job —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

this is the first time I was in the office and I think the whole team did a excellent job. Their system is up to date. And my cleaning was done properly getting rid of old build up on my teeth that my previous dentist office failed to do!! Great Work!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent - able to get all the work done. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent - able to get all the work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, great service wonderful employees! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit, great service wonderful employees!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Comfortable Service  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone's service is wonderful. I always feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual evertone was cheerful and pleasant, even though it was the end of the day —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual evertone was cheerful and pleasant, even though it was the end of the day. Dr P was awesome and fixed my flipper and ordered me a new one at no extra cost. I recommend this practice to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always fun to see the gang there. Can't think of any needed improvements. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

It's always fun to see the gang there. Can't think of any needed improvements.


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to Kim and Jessica for scheduling to quickly and for getting me the root canal... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Many thanks to Kim and Jessica for scheduling to quickly and for getting me the root canal appointment for later in the day!


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little upset as a parent when I tried to be with my child for his first filling and was... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was a little upset as a parent when I tried to be with my child for his first filling and was told that I was going to see someone in the next room about my dental situation, I said Logan was my first priority and was never taken back for myself and had to make an appt. I went back on my own to check on my 8 yr. old, as I promised him I would be there for him, but was unable to be. :(


StarStarStarStarStar Kim —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Kim is fantastic! From Diane Nally


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was friendly, pleasant, and professional. —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, everyone was friendly, pleasant, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar n/a I am always pleased when I have a visit! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

n/a I am always pleased when I have a visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Was pleased with service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar maybe have a mouth wash to rinse your mouth out when you are done. —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

maybe have a mouth wash to rinse your mouth out when you are done.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent service, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Service is always very good. Welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar I had fillings replaced. I understand the need to numb the area —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I had fillings replaced. I understand the need to numb the area. However, I would prefer for it to be "under-numbed" and ask for more than to have too much. This time it was too toooo much. (Last time i had fillings replaced, I requested not to be numbed up at all. That worked well.) Other than that, it is always enjoyable seeing the friendly faces at Novi Dental. : )


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was excellent. The staff has always been wonderful but being the first time I have had my teeth cleaned since having a baby, it was so nice how helpful they were. Thank you to the staff for watching George for me while I was there!


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely comfortable throughout the procedure. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was completely comfortable throughout the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My visit was excellent. The staff is very warm and welcoming and was supporting of my dentist-phobia! I felt very comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courtous and friendly. I like that it was all women that worked there —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was courtous and friendly. I like that it was all women that worked there. They were all very helpful and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I know that I am late with this survey.. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I know that I am late with this survey... but I've had two visits now and feel that I am in exceedingly competent and professional hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything here is up to date! Wonderful staff..like family. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything here is up to date! Wonderful staff..like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always TOP-NOTCH!The BEST around. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Always TOP-NOTCH! The BEST around.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Considering I had to come in for an unpleasant filling, the dentist did everything she could to make me feel comfortable and took her time and made sure not to rush.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very impressed with everyone at Novi Dental. Thank you for top notch customer service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We are very impressed with everyone at Novi Dental. Thank you for top notch customer service


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful that the Doc toke such good care of me, that means a great deal to me. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am thankful that the Doc toke such good care of me, that means a great deal to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr. Priehs is kind, caring, thorough! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Wonderful staff and Dr. Priehs is kind, caring, thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar The entitre team went out of the way to work me in as an unscheduled emergency-type appt; treated... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The entitre team went out of the way to work me in as an unscheduled emergency-type appt; treated me like family ( as they always do!) did a tremendous job and had me out very quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great efficiently run officeFriendly staff and very professional.Novi Dental, you rock!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great efficiently run office Friendly staff and very professional. Novi Dental, you rock!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit Survey —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Not sure what to put here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental survey —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Please take this survey and apply for all of my kids appointments as we'll as for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone always makes dental visits as comfortable as possible. I'm also happy to see them taking advantage of technology to minimize paperwork.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the calm and happy atmosphere in the office, and the attention to detail from... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate the calm and happy atmosphere in the office, and the attention to detail from everyone: the gals at the front desk, the assistants, the dentist herself and the hygienist were all focused on serving my dental needs. I'm so happy to have found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, thanks.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Despite me being late arriving, we were still able to get everything done. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, always hs been. —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was greeted by Michelle, Hi Michelle! My eyes were dilated so I could not really make out the other staff members. Janiece was wonderful and a great listener. Thanks to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Too many reminders.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Too many reminders. I received more even after responding to a text message to confirm.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have always felt valued by the practice as they remember my name, my kids' names, ask about me and the family at every appointment and remember details from visit to visit all the while providing care and responding to feedback during the procedure to ensure I am comfortable and pain-free. Very much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Free whitening services, many other dental offices are providing this. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Free whitening services, many other dental offices are providing this.