Northwest Periodontics

Dr. Stanley Halpern

Star Star Star Star Star 22 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar A Patient for a Lot of Years! Need I Say More!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient of Dr. Halpern for a very long time. As always, my experience has been being attended to by a very professional yet friendly staff that provides you with that sense of being around family. On many occasions, I'm told that I have great looking teeth which is pretty good for someone in their senior years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Halpern is the most gentle caring doctor. H... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Halpern is the most gentle caring doctor. His staff is wonderful and so friendly. They are always on time provide the most excellent care. Beautiful office with the most up to date equipment to better care for the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Starts out with convenient parking. Greeted by friendly staff. Short wait time in nice waiting room. Efficient service. Up-to-date equipment. Knowledgeable and experienced technicians. Pleasant atmosphere. Leave feeling "mission accomplished."


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,knowledgeable.Has the finest... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very professional,knowledgeable. Has the finest and modern equipment. As well as staff that is also superi5


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care. We have a plan to... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, professional care. Dr Stanley and his team were professional, courtrooms, kind and thorough. We have a plan to help my serious problems. I'm very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff that offer services at Dr.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The doctor and staff that offer services at Dr. Stanley Halpern's office are very knowledgeable, understanding and courteous. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of scheduling, reception and treatm... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All aspects of scheduling, reception and treatment were very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough exam and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly staff.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. Very friendly staff..


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Halpern and his staff are very professional and courteous in the services they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Halpern,I appreciate your soothing manner.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Halpern, I appreciate your soothing manner. You were able to reassure me that I can proactively take better care of teeth and gums. Per your recommendation, I even bought a sonic care toothbrush yesterday. It's AWESOME! I was extremely satisfied with the care you and your team provided. Very thorough and my mouth feels great. I couldn't have asked from more. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very professional treatment —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Great staff and very professional treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and eager to take good car... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Always very friendly and eager to take good care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific team for your health care needs  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Terrific team for your health care needs


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service! I know all of Dr. Halpern's patients receive excellent care. Looking forward to establishing a lengthy doctor-patient relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr Halpern's office is very courteo... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The team at Dr Halpern's office is very courteous and helpful. Very thorough in my care over the years while monitoring my on going mouth care. I trust that they do only what needs to be done and provides great recommendations for any issues I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Halpern and staff are courteous, professiona... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Halpern and staff are courteous, professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Halpern and his staff are excellent. They ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Halpern and his staff are excellent. They were able to work me in same day of contacting them with an emergency dental situation. Very knowledgeable, professional, and also personable. Would definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar No thoughts on this item at present. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No thoughts on this item at present.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and excellent, thorough periodo... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent staff and excellent, thorough periodontal care!


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon is always the best... :) —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Sharon is always the best... :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Halpern and his staff are very professional... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Halpern and his staff are very professional and accommodating to the patient. Dr. Halpern is very knowledgeable of the treatment options.