North Richland Hills Dentistry

Dr. Sonal Desai

Star Star Star Star Star 179 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good visit. Staff are accommodati... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always have a good visit. Staff are accommodating and friendly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very non-professional on our visit today 6/21/2016,have never heard of paying before service is rendered,poor communication about procedures,billing is never correct,charges of visit today with no receipt of work that was done,you can rest assured that we will not be back,not that your office cares,but bweleive me word of mouth spreads about you poor service.


StarStarStarStarStar Gold Medal Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hello, I simply wish to commend you all for doing a fine job. Coming there for my dental treatment has to be one of the best decisions that I have made in recent days. Many, many days, to be exact. Thank you all so much for the excellent service. I would like to make a recommendation to improve your patients' dental experiences to the optimum level. That would be to make it free :-) Yes, I'm aware my jokes lack funny. Seriously, I have not experienced anything negative to report. Thank you all at NRH Dentistry for the great service. Sincerely, Brian


StarStarStarStarStar Gold Medal Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hello, I simply wish to commend you all for doing a fine job. Coming there for my dental treatment has to be one of the best decisions that I have made in recent days. Many, many days, to be exact. Thank you all so much for the excellent service. I would like to make a recommendation to improve your patients' dental experiences to the optimum level. That would be to make it free :-) Yes, I'm aware my jokes lack funny. Seriously, I have not experienced anything negative to report. Thank you all at NRH Dentistry for the great service. Sincerely, Brian


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciated the receptionist letting me and my 2 year old daughter come back and watch the fish before my appt!


StarStarStarStarStar LaDonna Powell —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Terri always does an excellent & complete job cleaning my teeth. She is so gentle. The office is extremely nice & clean environment!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star It was extremely bad experience I've ever had.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They advertised on living social as 35, also there are so many rentals with free consultation. The quote was extremely expensive, more than any other places. I've been few other places. It was the worst experience I've ever had. Plus they didn't do any treatment or anything and still charged me 100$.... This is such a rip off


StarStarStarStarStar I will have to be honest, all the staff @ nrh dentistry were courteous, professional,... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I will have to be honest, all the staff @ nrh dentistry were courteous, professional, knowledgeable and and just downright nice people. This has to be one of, if not, the best dental offices I have ever encountered. The hygentist (her brother is in the Phillipines), and Dr. Sonal are completely awesome. I need to schedule an appointment for my next visit:-) I took the time to do the survey, so please do not give my email address to any other party for marketing or other purposes. I would greatly appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Oscar fulfilled his responsibilities better than everyone else  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Oscar fulfilled his responsibilities better than everyone else . He was kind gentle friendly and didn't say anything about how screwed up my teeth were. Plus it was like he was totally unconcerened about any money matters. Looking forward to seeing Oscar again.


StarStarStarStarStar Teri is always cheerful and pleasant. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Teri is always cheerful and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I was just bragging on you to a friend —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was just bragging on you to a friend. I normally HATE going to the dentist, but I am so happy since I found you. I feel well taken care of and everyone is so friendly. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated extremely well from the time I enter the office until I left —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I was treated extremely well from the time I enter the office until I left. I am totally satisfied with all of the people who help me especially the young lady that cleaned my teeth. very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Katie did an excellent job taking care of my teeth and communicating with me about the care she... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Katie did an excellent job taking care of my teeth and communicating with me about the care she was giving and also any concerns for the future. She has a gentle way of taking care of her patients and I appreciate her professionalism. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone is always very professional and pleasant. I have no complaints or suggestions for better service.


StarStarStarStarStar I met almost everyone on staff during my visit and everyone was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I met almost everyone on staff during my visit and everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Katie was my hygienist and was excellent. Love the advanced technology that is used. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Katie was my hygienist and was excellent. Love the advanced technology that is used.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great my only issue is please do not move your office. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great my only issue is please do not move your office.


StarStarStarStarStar To provide payment plans (as I've been told you guys don't do payment plans).  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

To provide payment plans (as I've been told you guys don't do payment plans).


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and the Dr. was too. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice staff and the Dr. was too. If you have good insurance it's probably a good place to go but if you are like me with no insurance and you're paying out of pocket you may find it too expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was professional and caring. I was so comfortable I fell asleep —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The hygienist was professional and caring. I was so comfortable I fell asleep. I had an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great dentist. Made my son feel welcome and secure. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff and great dentist. Made my son feel welcome and secure.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe my hygienist's name was Teri and she was wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I believe my hygienist's name was Teri and she was wonderful. I could tell that she was trusted to kind of take control of things while Dr. Desai was on limited hours during her maternity leave and she did a great job. She made me feel very comfortable during an appointment that isn't generally a fun experience. I have been visiting this office for several years now and have yet to have anything less than excellent experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Had to get a root canal because a old filling broke. No pain, was able to do a same day appointment to get it fixed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pet dogs do not belong in medical facilities! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Pet dogs do not belong in medical facilities!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from the front desk all the way to Dr. Desai were amazing —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff from the front desk all the way to Dr. Desai were amazing. I am very nervous going to the dentist and had several issues going on I was treated wonderfully with skill and compassion absolutely the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office actually at any doctor's office. Dr. Desai was incredible took time to explain the procedures necessary and was able to start part of my treatment plan that day. The staff was extremely helpful and very clearly explained each step of the process putting me at ease and checking on me periodically. I was given extremely detailed instructions as to what to expect during my recovery and assured if I needed anything they were just a call away. To my surprise my recovery was awesome, I did follow their instructions and was amazed as to how well I am doing. I simply cannot express how thoroughly satisfied I am with this location and the staff. If there were anyway to give more than 5 stars I most assuredly would.


StarStarStarStarStar First time to see Katie - she did great! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1998)

First time to see Katie - she did great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Desai is amazing! Everyone at this office is so sweet and caring! Plus they are great with our babies.I would definitely recommend this location. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the price for a simple cleaning was way out of line —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I thought the price for a simple cleaning was way out of line


StarStarStarStarStar Not good!!one prescription completely wrong !!You should be more careful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not good!!one prescription completely wrong !!You should be more careful


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy was awesome —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tracy was awesome. Loved meeting Oscar and I'm looking forward to his support when I have my fillings done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists appt... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

All went very smoothly... My Hygenntist was Great ...


StarStarStarStarStar Katie (?) my hygienist is terrific, very careful and caring and thorough, though at times I wanted... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Katie (?) my hygienist is terrific, very careful and caring and thorough, though at times I wanted to have more of a conversation, but that would have taken too much time. She's 5-*****!


StarStarStarStarStar Katy is awesome and Oscar is cute —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Katy is awesome and Oscar is cute


StarStarStarStarStar Stop sending so many notices via phone, text, email, and smoke signals. One notice is plenty —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Stop sending so many notices via phone, text, email, and smoke signals. One notice is plenty


StarStarStarStarStar Hugs to you Dr Desai, thank you so much for your great care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Hugs to you Dr Desai, thank you so much for your great care. everyone is so very nice, I enjoy seeing you all and most definitely will recommend friends to you. The girls are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Was told I'd get some instructions "in writing" when I left, but wasn't done —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Was told I'd get some instructions "in writing" when I left, but wasn't done. Will have to ask about them when I return in 3 weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Your new staff —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recognize that you, Dr. DeSai, are a gentle dentist, and that is why I have "enjoyed", as much as anyone can "enjoy" going to the dentist, and when I came there last year, so were your assistants, which is what I appreciated, because I was accustomed to going to a gentle female dentist, but this assistant that was assigned to me on Tuesday was, in my estimation, cruel. She obviously has no patience, and that solution that she made me gargle with to deaden my tongue and my swallowing mechanism, almost caused me to be able to not breathe because I felt like I could not breathe and swallow. Also, it was total disrespect for me in every way. I paid for the in-house insurance for the months that I was unable to come there and now I have a limited amount of money to work with to try to solve my problems right now. I live alone and I drive to your office alone. I cannot take that "gas" that your assistant wanted me to take. I have to be totally aware!


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally afraid to visit the dentist before I found this office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I was totally afraid to visit the dentist before I found this office. It couldn't have been a better experience! I've recommended y'all to three of my friend's already. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly as always!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone was friendly as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentist apt I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was polite and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I met was polite and helpful. It was the best cleaning I ever got and completely painless. I will follow up with you on your proposal after I return from my trip. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful whenever I come in, have never had a bad experience here.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is wonderful whenever I come in, have never had a bad experience here.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind. I would refer my friends and family to this place —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very kind. I would refer my friends and family to this place. I have told coworkers about it. Great job guys and thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am pleased with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly made my visit less stressful. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kelly made my visit less stressful.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff were very nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The whole staff were very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't get offered my free teeth whitening gel so I assumed you fid away with the free lifetime... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I didn't get offered my free teeth whitening gel so I assumed you fid away with the free lifetime whitening gel. A little disappointed . I have referred my insurance agent to your office and will be having my new husband make an appointment once we get him on my insurance plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Christina was AMAZING! She answered every question I had and explained it thoroughly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Christina was AMAZING! She answered every question I had and explained it thoroughly. She made great conversation as well. I'm so glad she is my hygienist! Oh and the therapeutic dog is awesome and adorable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit! Everyone was amazing! So glad to have such a caring and competent Dentist and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I loved my visit! Everyone was amazing! So glad to have such a caring and competent Dentist and office staff to help me get my dental health restored. God Bless You All!


StarStarStarStarStar It was effecient and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was effecient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I refer you to a family member, she will call you soon. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I refer you to a family member, she will call you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful clinic —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I cannot remember my Dental Hygienist's name (long, brown curly hair) however she was excellent. Very friendly and took the time to ease my dental anxiety! She explained what she was doing each step of the way and listened to my concerns about my dental health. She was extremely gentle, which was appreciated due to the sensitivity of my teeth (reason for office visit). Dr. Desai was very friendly and knowledgeable and made some excellent recommendations. I look forward to seeing the staff again upon my next visit...I left with Invisalign information and an almost pain-free tooth (residual inflammation and tenderness have subsided greatly since my visit, as I was told would occur). I will be going back to this clinic for any additional dental work needed and for check-ups.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great checkup, cleaning and as always, a good time! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I had a great checkup, cleaning and as always, a good time!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and smiled a lot. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and smiled a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thanks for another great visit.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star bad —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

went in and was charged five hundred dollars do not have any medication and still in pain.. waiting. Rude staff, especially front desk woman with long blonde hair and tan.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Thank you for the time the staff at your office took to educate my husband and I on good dental hygeine. Your staff was friendly, helpful, professional and understanding to our dental needs! Dr. desai was excellent to take care of my husband who has dental anxiety. She and her staff our the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Assistant was Terri, who was friendly and competent —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My Dental Assistant was Terri, who was friendly and competent. She made the experience quite pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Terri, my hygienist, was awesome! She took the time to really explain to me how to brush and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Terri, my hygienist, was awesome! She took the time to really explain to me how to brush and floss correctly. She was very patient and extremely informative. Thank you so much!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Expensive —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thought the cost of x rays was a little expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had really bad past experiences at other Dentist offices, but you go out of your way to... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had really bad past experiences at other Dentist offices, but you go out of your way to make me feel comfortable and aware of my options. Thanks for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Would like to have had a warmer greeting by front office staff. Love my hygenist. Very friendly and great memory. Makes me feel part of the family. Dr. Desai is great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to see you young girls —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love coming to see you young girls. I will recommend you to anyone who asks,or just spread the word around. I was very comfortable. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed meeting Terri and Dr. Desai. It was a positive experience. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really enjoyed meeting Terri and Dr. Desai. It was a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Place —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone in Dr. Desai's office are always very friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Lynette has been our hygienist for the last several visits and she is wonderful. Very thorough! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Lynette has been our hygienist for the last several visits and she is wonderful. Very thorough!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I still haven't gotten an email with a written estimate for the bridge work —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I still haven't gotten an email with a written estimate for the bridge work. When I called I was told her computer was down. Nothing since.


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that I could not use my Delta Dental HMO dental insurance and had to pay out of... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was disappointed that I could not use my Delta Dental HMO dental insurance and had to pay out of pocket. I like your service, however, and cancelled my dental insurance . . . hoping I don't need it beyond cleanings :>) Thanks.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I do not like waiting more than 30 mins for dentist to come in to do procedure as I had to do. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I do not like waiting more than 30 mins for dentist to come in to do procedure as I had to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Every thing was great as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful with my cpap questions —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

very helpful with my cpap questions


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure being a patient here. Thank you!Brant Rydberg —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always a pleasure being a patient here. Thank you! Brant Rydberg


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My hygienist is awesome; always makes me feel comfortable and my gums never leave hurting! I appreciate her work and joy for life. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service, explanations, and no wait time. Another over satisfied visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy your staff and facility —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I enjoy your staff and facility. Lynette never hurts me when she cleans my teeth - my favorite thing!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was extremely friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The hygienist was extremely friendly. She provided the extra protection for my thyroid when I requested it. Did a good job with the x-rays and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Look forward to next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thanks again for a quick, easy and great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Friendly, professional and attractive. Thanks.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The receptionist has no concept of customer service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The receptionist has no concept of customer service. The blonde, older woman wanted to argue with me over how many times I had to go back to get my crown re-cemented. Instead of telling me sorry for any inconveniences or that we really appreciate you giving us so many chances to get one thing right. The person at the front is what gives a person their impressions of a business. As the owner, I would have said or done something to make the situation better. It wasn't like I was a screaming, angry patient that was mad over having to return several times on something that should have been done correctly the first time. I will never be back and I will voice my opinion about this place to all.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased for the first visit. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased for the first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My families had several dentists through the years —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My families had several dentists through the years. Dr Desai and her staff are the friendliest people we've had the opportunity to use for our dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I am just glad that I found you. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am just glad that I found you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit as Always —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Let patients decide if they would like to listen to radio or watch tv during visit. Other than that, everything was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous, nice and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone was very courteous, nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was reall great —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall visit was reall great


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone was very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great everyone ..... from the time you walk in.. til the time you leave —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are great everyone ..... from the time you walk in.. til the time you leave. Very friendly and accommodating. Thanks for everything guys!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All needs were met. Everyone explained everything thoroughly. Pleasant experience overall.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All needs were met. Everyone explained everything thoroughly. Pleasant experience overall. Would highly recommend Dr. Desai & her staff. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr. Desai was quite pleasant, and very thorough —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful experience. Dr. Desai was quite pleasant, and very thorough. The staff was very nice as well. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Quick wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Need to be better with putting crowns on. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Need to be better with putting crowns on.. My husband has had to come back the very next day twice to have crown put back on. 1st one was the temp crown 2nd one was the perrmanant crown


StarStarStarStarStar I like the lady,who was fixing to clean my teeth,start w v —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like the lady,who was fixing to clean my teeth,start w v


StarStarStarStarNo Star Folks are great, friendly, courteous, professional. Do a pretty good job —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Folks are great, friendly, courteous, professional. Do a pretty good job. It's just the prices are a killer. I'm not sure how much longer we can continue as patients due to this issue. Sorry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Bernadette is great! Gentle on the gums, friendly, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome and everybody was really friendly. I felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was awesome and everybody was really friendly. I felt very comfortable. The only thing I can think of to make it better is find a way to make the shots not hurt!!! :) Kidding a side, I am very glad I found you and my worries and fears of going to the dentist have just about vanished. Thank you for everything, Kari James


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Excellent service and nice clean teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding and helpful about the thrush. I think/hope it is all gone now! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very understanding and helpful about the thrush. I think/hope it is all gone now!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai, Dental Hygienist Bernadette and the office staff are great. I enjoyed meeting Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Desai, Dental Hygienist Bernadette and the office staff are great. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Desai's dog Oscar.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved every aspect of my first visit. Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Loved every aspect of my first visit. Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Bridget was so kind and helpful when I had reactions to the pain medicines. I received good care. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Bridget was so kind and helpful when I had reactions to the pain medicines. I received good care.


StarStarStarStarStar No need. to change a thing. Great office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

No need. to change a thing. Great office


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and upbeat staff as always. Thanks to everyone —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Friendly and upbeat staff as always. Thanks to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've been to! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very caring staff! A painless experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Phoebe had her tooth pulled, sealants applied and a cavity filled —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Phoebe had her tooth pulled, sealants applied and a cavity filled. The tooth pulling was very traumatic. I felt that the Dr could have been more compassionate. Phoebe felt each shot, then when she said it still hurt, she was given more shots that numbed all the way to her eyebrow! The filling that was put in fell out leads than 48 hours after the procedure. I felt pressured to have a spacer out in Phoebe's mouth. The office manager would not take no for an answer. I don't think I can get my child to come back in and I don't know that I want to bring her back. I would not recommend this office to anyone, in fact I would refer people away. This was a $194 learning experience. My children deserve better!


StarStarStarStarStar kahuna —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

all is goood..............


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel quite comfortable during my first visit with Dr. Desai. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone made me feel quite comfortable during my first visit with Dr. Desai. Dr. Desai herself was very professional, yet took the time necessary to explain and ask questions. She is my dentist of choice from now on and will highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you for a painless experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like you guys make going to the dentist as pleasant as it can be. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I feel like you guys make going to the dentist as pleasant as it can be. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a great staff to see, they are really smart and know their job. I really love my dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a great staff to see, they are really smart and know their job. I really love my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job by the entire team! Thank you! It has been a pleasure coming to this office for the... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great Job by the entire team! Thank you! It has been a pleasure coming to this office for the past 22 years. Thank you Lynette and Dr. Desai for making this a smooth transition from our past. From a very loyal customer!


StarStarStarStarNo Star **** —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Burnadet has really been very nice and professional with my cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Burnadette was easy to communicate with. Made everything very understandable —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Burnadette was easy to communicate with. Made everything very understandable. Was very professional in her duties.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The hygienist was rough and said when to close your mouth for the suction of water —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The hygienist was rough and said when to close your mouth for the suction of water. She just put it in your mouth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the senior discount but since I am on a very fixed income I would appreciate lower... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I appreciate the senior discount but since I am on a very fixed income I would appreciate lower fees if possible.


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienist was very good and helpful in explaining how to brush my teeth —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The new hygienist was very good and helpful in explaining how to brush my teeth. I am glad that the dentist does not try to sell me procedures that are not absolutely necessary. I shopped around to find a dentist who was like that because before I always had my son in law ck my exrays to see if the procedure was necessary. Most of the time. It was not. When did Dentists become salesmen? Dr Moore understood my views and always respected them. I'm so glD that Dr Dasinti (sp?) is that way also, because I would try to find another dentist who would!


StarStarStarStarStar Bernadette is AWESOME!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Bernadette is AWESOME!! She is so gentle and explains everything so well. She is an excellent educator. My daugher and husband also really like her.


StarStarStarStarStar Lynette is always great & I love Dr. Desai - the whole staff is friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Lynette is always great & I love Dr. Desai - the whole staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone is welcoming and professional. Good location and easy to work with


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly. Knowledgeable group.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great staff and very friendly. Knowledgeable group.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The hygenist was one of the most detailed I can recall. Very professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I may have only waited 5-10 min after my appt time but this option was not available.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I may have only waited 5-10 min after my appt time but this option was not available.


It was confusing when I checked out because the front desk wanted to schedule a crown when 6... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

It was confusing when I checked out because the front desk wanted to schedule a crown when 6 months ago, then 2 wks ago, and today Dr Desai said she would monitor the tooth for any changes - not put on a crown at this time. I also got a phone call a few weeks ago from someone at your office saying I needed a crown and if I wanted to schedule a time to do that. Sounds like the front desk doesn't know what the Dr ordered. I question the accuracy of the blood pressure cuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Ms. Gonzalez, my hygenist for the day made me feel relaxed and comfortable during my teeth cleaning. And Dr. Desai was as pleasant as ever. Thank you for the great experiences!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dental services. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I appreciate the thoroughness of the staff and Dr. Desai.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the girls.....the first time in my life I was ever popular... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love all the girls.....the first time in my life I was ever popular....even if they are faking it....please tell them to continue...it makes my day


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I believe the hygienists names was Lynette. She was very thorough and sensitive to my nervous nature at the dentist. She explained what she was doing and made me feel very comfortable. Ladies at front desk were friendly and courteous. Overall a good experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Much prefer the dental assistant I had over the new one I had last time that re-cemented my... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Much prefer the dental assistant I had over the new one I had last time that re-cemented my temporary crown on.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was great! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My dental hygienist was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my hygenist that cleans my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I absolutely love my hygenist that cleans my teeth. She is super friendly and does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. My experoence would not be the same if it wasn't for her.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist Bernadette was very nice and made sure I was comftorable every minute during my exam —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygenist Bernadette was very nice and made sure I was comftorable every minute during my exam. The facility was clean and inviting. The girls at the counter as well as Dr. Desai made sure all my questions were answered before I left.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

clean, professional and overall great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai and Bernadette were great! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Desai and Bernadette were great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great cleaning. The hygienist was very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great cleaning. The hygienist was very thorough. I was however dissapointed that the Dentist was not available. Only go twice per year would be nice if the Dentist was actually present.


StarStarStarStarStar ? —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was very pleased with the visit, technogy and most all the education provided during the visit. The staff were excellant during our visit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Comfortable Atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great Service with a vrey friendly staff as usual. THANKS Keith


StarStarStarStarStar B was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

B was very friendly and professional. She explained everything very well and made me feel like an old friend. Looking forward to my next check-up!


StarStarStarStarStar First time I've ever had Lynette clean my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

First time I've ever had Lynette clean my teeth. I'm a big baby in the dental chair, but she was extremely engaging and it was over before I knew it. Dr. Desai is always very professional and informative. Also, Lynette warned me about my grinding teeth and suggested a flouride rinse which I have purchased since the night guard isn't viable for me due to its not a sleep problem but more of a conscious thing. Best visit I've had there in years. Keep up the excellent work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lynette is awesome and very friendly! The girl s the front was very sweet and helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Lynette is awesome and very friendly! The girl s the front was very sweet and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygienist was very informative and very thorough. I haven't had my teeth cleaned that well ever. Dr. Desai is very nice and everyone of the staff members are happy you're there. It was one of the most pleasant dentist cleanings I've had. The office staff is very good at looking up what your insurance will pay in the event that you need future work. You are told up front what something will cost if you choose to have dental work done on top of the routine cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great just as it is. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone and everything was great just as it is.


it was grate very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

it was grate very comfortable


StarStarStarStarNo Star With Dr. Moore I usually had the same person (Cindy) attend to me —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

With Dr. Moore I usually had the same person (Cindy) attend to me. Each time I have come in since Dr. Desai took over I almost always have someone different. Seems there is constant turnover. That is one of the reasons my wife is now using another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody was very friendly and polite


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall I felt very welcomed and taken care of in their office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to call 2 times to confirm the appointment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I had to call 2 times to confirm the appointment. Im not sure if it was a glich in the system but other than that everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and Incredible Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Honest and Incredible Staff, I had been seeing a local dentist that I felt was not looking for my best interest and more for his benifit of collecting income off myself and my insurance company, A friend refered me to Dr. Sonal Desai in NRH. My friend has been a customer for many years and has nothing but great experiences, So I set up an app. for a Deep cleaning that my previous dentist insisted I needed. when I arrived I was greeted with a friendly staff and a very clean and comfy enviroment. Lynette was the hygentist that was to do my cleaning she took xrays and did an inital exam, and told me I did not need a deep cleaning just a regular cleaning. I was amazed that a deep cleaning was not needed as my previous dentist had strongly been telling me I needed. Lynette did an incredible job at making sure I was comfortable thru the process. I have never had a better experience. I am glad I have found a new dentist/staff that shows they care and that I can trust. I would not hesitate to refer anyone I know to have Dr. Sonal Desai and staff to take care of there dentistry needs. Thank you so much North Richland Hills Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everything was very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best place I have had dental work done from staff, Dental Hygienist, to the Dentis.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love the visit! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They always give great services..love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar assistant with thorough and gentle at the same time, I hope to have her next time I visit for my... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

assistant with thorough and gentle at the same time, I hope to have her next time I visit for my cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Bernadette was wonderful!! Very thorough and I left the appointment with a great understanding of... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Bernadette was wonderful!! Very thorough and I left the appointment with a great understanding of my teeth.


Dr. Desai was great, Bernadette was very friendly and gentle with my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Desai was great, Bernadette was very friendly and gentle with my teeth. The only negative was when I walked in no one greeted me, and I was new- so I just assumed I should sign in and sit down. The front office staff may have been distracted, and they were not rude at all, just felt a bit awkward.


StarStarStarStarStar Bernadette was the nicest and most skillful hygienist(?) I have had in a very long time —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Bernadette was the nicest and most skillful hygienist(?) I have had in a very long time. Her friendly attitude made it seem like we had known each other for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I encountered was very friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone that I encountered was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is great!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

All the staff is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Friendly, courteous and professional. Thank you for making the dentist visit a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist is excellent. That would be be Ed's and mine. My Mothers not so much —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Hygienist is excellent. That would be be Ed's and mine. My Mothers not so much. Case manager was not helpful, Kellie abrupt. Dr. Desai is wonderful. Front desk greeter knew my name and was very kind.


THANK YOU TO THE ENTIRE STAFF! I APPRECIATED DR —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

THANK YOU TO THE ENTIRE STAFF! I APPRECIATED DR.DESAI'S TIME TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS,AS WELL AS THE OFFICE STAFF'S EFFICIENCY CONCERNING MY INSURANCE COVERAGE, AS WELL AS ANSWERING MY HUSBAND'S QUESTION CONCERNING HIS NEEDS. I ALSO CAN NOT THANK YO ENOUGH FOR THE SERVICE I RECIEVED FROM BERNADETTE! BEST CLEANING I CAN REMEMBER, SHE WAS ENGAGING, INFORMATIVE, AND EDUCATED ME BY ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS AS WELL AS SHARING INFORMATION I MIGHT WANT TO KNOW. CAN WE SPECIFICALLY REQUEST HER THE NEXT TIME WE COME IN FOR A CLEANING? THANK YOU!LINDA PITTMAN


StarStarStarStarStar Lynnette is awesome. If not for her, I would have seeked out another dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Lynnette is awesome. If not for her, I would have seeked out another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and everyone always seems to be in a very positive mood! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Staff is super friendly and everyone always seems to be in a very positive mood!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr was not there so could not explain an issue with one of my teeth. Had to schedule followup. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr was not there so could not explain an issue with one of my teeth. Had to schedule followup.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Wonderful through and through.


I was very pleased with the dental hygienist (sorry I forgot her name) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was very pleased with the dental hygienist (sorry I forgot her name). She was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar very biz like —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Friendly but business like, which I appreciate. Clear explanations of procedure and treatment. Thank you.


Reply

Thanks David! We strive to make every appointment as friendly and professional as possible. We appreciate you and are looking forward to your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always a good visit. Everyone is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Efficient, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz and Kellie were very nice and made me feel comfortable. A big thank you to the entire staff. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Liz and Kellie were very nice and made me feel comfortable. A big thank you to the entire staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star There was no one at the front desk,since this was my first time I was not sure the procedure —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

There was no one at the front desk,since this was my first time I was not sure the procedure.I came 15 minutes early as instructed for paper work.I sat and waited. I heard no movement I wasn't sure if something terrible had happened or what?? There was also no bell or any way of signaling I was there. The initial feel was that maybe I had not chosen the right dentist. Another guy came in and we waited there until I finally phoned them from the lobby and told them there were people out here. 15 minutes after my appointment time I was put in the chair. They were very friendly and the appointment went well. They were very informative about my dental issues and gave me a couple of scenarios and why things were happening. She repaired the chipped front tooth and it looks great! She was gentle and fast.I was very happy with her work!


StarStarStarStarNo Star To be honest I was wondering if Dentist was paying attention to my teeth because of all the... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

To be honest I was wondering if Dentist was paying attention to my teeth because of all the discussions over St Louis and chatter with her assistant while she was drilling and filling. However I must say that this is the best I have ever felt after having a silver filling replaced So - no worries in the end.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I didn't see the dentist at all, but I was just there for a cleaning... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I didn't see the dentist at all, but I was just there for a cleaning....it's the first time this has happened so caught me by surprise.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all the staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very pleased with all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a routine cleaning. The DH did a good job and exhibited a professional manner. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I came in for a routine cleaning. The DH did a good job and exhibited a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the office is great, I have no complaints. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is the office is great, I have no complaints.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I called the other day to mention I had lost a filling and I thought it was on the left side —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I called the other day to mention I had lost a filling and I thought it was on the left side. Not sure. However I was advised if it was on the left side your office did not do it. Your office is the only office that has worked in my mouth for 14 years. In any case, I have lost a recent filling (filler)in the last two weeks. Needless to say I'm not too happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Are tooth massages weird? —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Don't take this wrong but I look at this as my semi-annual tooth massage. It's very relaxing to just lay back, lay still and get your teeth cleaned. Is that wierd?


StarStarStarStarStar Kelli was very nice, made sure I was comfortable and was most pleasant! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Kelli was very nice, made sure I was comfortable and was most pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always a plesent experience