North Idaho Vision

Dr. Randall Cummings

Star Star Star Star Star 13 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Vision therapy is the best. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am so relieved that I went to North Idaho for a vision assessment. I knew something was off with my vision and visual acuity after an eye injury. I was shocked to realize after their assessment that my reading ability was very dysfunctional and it would be difficult to return to work and complete the amount of close-up work and reading required for my job. The colored filter overlay for tablets and books is the best, it takes the glare and fuzz off the letters and words and in the two days I am using it haven’t had an headache with close focusing especially on the iPad. The eye exercises are grueling, but if you want to get the reading function back, you gotta do the work. The human brain has the wonderful ability to make new neural connections and retrain new function. I am confident that with they therapy and guidance I’ll regain independent and accurate reading ability.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service provided by Dr. Cummings, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional service provided by Dr. Cummings, and exceptionally pleasant and capable support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good online website. I appreciate being ab... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good online website. I appreciate being able to receive online reminders about appointments and being able to confirm online for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cummings clearly loves his job and his pati... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cummings clearly loves his job and his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cummings is great. The staff is great. Hi... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cummings is great. The staff is great. High marks all around!


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Cum... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Cummings.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think it is a great office. High tech tools and no wait.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came with anxiety, because I knew I would be getting my first pair of prescription glasses. Your staff and Dr. Cummings all made me feel at ease. Your friendliness and helpfulness in picking out what glasses might be best for me was greatly appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone At the Office was very nice and Polite.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone At the Office was very nice and Polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cummins is the best optometrist I've ever had —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Cummins is the best optometrist I've ever had. He has so much knowledge about how our eyes work and every possible way to make them work better. He has a very calming demeanor and is always happy to answer any question I might have. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so nice and priced right. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone so nice and priced right.


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing my eye doc!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love seeing my eye doc! It's always a friendly, warm and easy-going experience and I love all of the creative and unique tests/markers that Dr. Cummings has developed to truly understand my eyes and needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no criticisms, or suggestions for change —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have no criticisms, or suggestions for change. I'm more than pleased; the doctor and reception staff were very competent and with a friendly demeanor.