North Broward Center for Laser

Dr. Nicholas Deture

Star Star Star Star Star 165 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and thorough visits... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Always prompt and thorough visits...


StarStarStarStarStar Martha as usual is extremely thorough. That's w... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Martha as usual is extremely thorough. That's why I enjoy coming to my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office Staff are the ultimate best!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your office Staff are the ultimate best!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would trust no other doctor but Nick DeTure f... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would trust no other doctor but Nick DeTure for the care of my gums and teeth. His staff, especially Missy, is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Great front desk, those ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent experience. Great front desk, those that worked the dental rooms very professional and knowledgeable and the dentist was fantastic. Highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service from caring individual... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Received quality service from caring individuals.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

North Broward Perio is the best. The staff is terrific, the experience made pleasant and the level of care outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with my Dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience with my Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to have my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in Dr. Deture's office knows my fear of dentist and pain. They are always so patient and understanding with me. On my last visit I was there for a cleaning with Melissa the hygienist. As always she was great and saw to it that I was as comfortable as possible. Thanks again Melissa!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment!! Very thorough. Always makes ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast appointment!! Very thorough. Always makes me feel like a priority.


StarStarStarStarStar An absolute awesome experience! Melissa goes be... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

An absolute awesome experience! Melissa goes beyond & above care & concern for my health & well being concerning my teeth & gums. So happy to have found her!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygieneist(Martha), was exceptional as alway... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygieneist(Martha), was exceptional as always in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeTure and his staff have provided me with ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. DeTure and his staff have provided me with a consistently great experience since I began my implant procedures. From setting the appointments to walking out of the office, I've been treated professionally and courteously on each visit. Plenty of useful information has been given beforehand so I knew what to expect at every stage. The procedures have all been completed on a timely basis and with great respect for my comfort. Post-op instructions were thorough and follow-up exams quick and easy. I highly recommend Dr. DeTure and all of the staff at North Broward Perio! Great people providing professional, high-quality care!


StarStarStarStarStar Made the best decision few years ago to go to D... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Made the best decision few years ago to go to Dr. DeTure.. The Staff is a wonderful group of people. Melissa is a loving caring person..


StarStarStarStarStar Lawrence Dolce —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr De Ture and staff are always very caring and treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Unrivaled service and professionalism! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am extremely satisfied with the services performed, and the customer service and professionalism of this organization. All other dental professionals should take lessons from this organization!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me feel comfortable as a n... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for making me feel comfortable as a newcomer to the area.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the services I receive... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very satisfied with the services I receive from Dr . Nick De Ture


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the entire staff,always. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

It's never much fun have dental work done but it is a pleasure to be able to experience real professionalism and caring in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Deture's office are absolutely ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at Dr. Deture's office are absolutely amazing! From the friendly and professional atmosphere, to the gentle handling of patients; I loved them! They were able to accomodate me immediately as a new patient and I am so grateful for them to be able to do so. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! From walking in the door to... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience! From walking in the door to walking out after my first procedure and even afterwards, I was made very comfortable by the very personable staff, the obvious attention to user experience details, and the subtle use of up to date technology. A great experience - thank you Dr. DeTure and all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was totally impressed and completely painless 👍


StarStarStarStarStar Best periodontal practice ever!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best periodontal practice ever!!! Dr. DeTure , Melissa and his entire staff are wonderful, compassionate, caring & knowledgable. Their priority is what is best for their patient and will take the time to explain treatment in layman's terms and answer any questions. They truly care about their patients. Dr. DeTure saved my teeth with the LANAP procedure. Melissa is amazing! She's so gentle yet thorough each time I have my cleanings. She always offers helpful suggestions. I can't thank them enough for all they've done!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. True professionals. Caring advice. Genuine folks. Wish we knew you before now. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care. True professionals. Caring advice. Genuine folks. Wish we knew you before now.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office great and friendly staff very knowledgeable. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome office great and friendly staff very knowledgeable. They see you right away no waiting in the waiting room no more than 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar If you unfortunately have to have this procedure this is the place to go —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very accomdating and professional. I wasn't the easiest patient but they made sure I was very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeTure is the best Periodontist I've had over the years.. His staff is a wonderful group of fri... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr DeTure is the best Periodontist I've had over the years.. His staff is a wonderful group of friendly caring people.. Love going to the Dentist..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My appointment was for a cleaning. The technician gave me the most thorough cleaning and she gave me very good advice for keeping my teeth healthy. I will continue to use your office for the years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

As always, greeted when I entered the office; taken within a few moments and very happy with the care and concern I received for my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring Dr. The staff are friendly and smile..make patient feel comfortable !!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful caring Dr. The staff are friendly and smile..make patient feel comfortable !!


StarStarStarStarStar The best possible dental care one could hope for!!... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best possible dental care one could hope for!!


StarStarStarStarStar PENNY IS THE BEST I TRAVEL A LONG WAY TO GET TO THE OFFICE AND I DO IT JUST BECAUSE PENNY TAKES CA... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

PENNY IS THE BEST I TRAVEL A LONG WAY TO GET TO THE OFFICE AND I DO IT JUST BECAUSE PENNY TAKES CARE OF ME!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Tooth Fairy  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always comfortable and extremely pleased with the care from Dr Mathews. She is a delightful and caring practioner with terrific skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Feels good so far, waiting to see results when all healed. Thank you. Henry —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Feels good so far, waiting to see results when all healed. Thank you. Henry


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. DETURE! He's very kind, gentle, and does a wonderful job no matter how Big or small —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. DETURE! He's very kind, gentle, and does a wonderful job no matter how Big or small. Jose sweet as pie, and very patient. Love the girls in front!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment,I was very satisfied with the whole experience Dr is very kind and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first appointment,I was very satisfied with the whole experience Dr is very kind and gentle I'll refer and be back 😀


StarStarStarStarStar I am always welcomed by Carol and Marta,which is wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am always welcomed by Carol and Marta,which is wonderful. The reason I come to this office is because of Dr.Deture's expertise. I trust him to take good care of me and he always does. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service by all.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything,I enjoyed my vist, inculding the our conversation.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would not change anything,I enjoyed my vist, inculding the our conversation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeTure was super.....clear, concise and with a sense of humor... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. DeTure was super.....clear, concise and with a sense of humor....the later very rare in the dental field. The diagnosis was explained in layman's terms, quite different from the dental techno speak that he used while dealing with his assistant. The entire experience was very different from what I had experienced before in other practices.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Helmle is one of the best Hygienists I have had all these years. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Melissa Helmle is one of the best Hygienists I have had all these years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matthews was very professional, attentive and I have a complete confidence in treatments she... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Matthews was very professional, attentive She explained very well the options I had and helped me to make decision to select a treatment. I have a complete confidence in treatments Dr Matthews had performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Dr Mathews handles herself like a seasoned veteran and is a compassionate and caring practitioner. She is an asset to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was wonderful. Friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the doctor —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I met was wonderful. Friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the doctor. He was very knowledgeable and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Although I don't like going to a dental office. This team made the experience very pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Although I don't like going to a dental office. This team made the experience very pleasant. Thank you. I would give 10 stars if possible


StarStarStarStarStar Carol and Martha are true assets to the company. —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Carol and Martha are true assets to the company.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol (at the front desk),great conversaationalist and very helpful at breaking down and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Carol (at the front desk),great conversationalist and very helpful at breaking down and explaining the payment system to me. Also Carri? who helped me when I was placed in the room and also assisted Dr. Marissa Matthews while she was looking into my "oh so beautiful)mouth (Ha, Ha). All in all, everyone was lovely...great team!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was terrific, staff was amazing!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr was terrific, staff was amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was PERFECT! The staff is exceptional. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was PERFECT! The staff is exceptional. Dr. DeTure listens to your concerns and explains your options.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists were very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The receptionists were very friendly and helpful. Missy is the BEST!! Don't want to ever give her up!! She is efficient, pleasant, easy to enjoy, and does a great cleaning/explanation!


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and capable staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very efficient and capable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Melissa is wonderful as is everyone in the offic! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always Melissa is wonderful as is everyone in the offic!


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is wonderful and professional in all that she does —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Marta is wonderful and professional in all that she does. She has the knowledge and expertise so I feel confident when she is working on my teeth. I don't know if I would want anyone else!!!Carol is so sweet also. I feel welcome when I enter. Of course Dr. Deture is great. Thanks for a job well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Penney is the bestThat is why I comeDr. Denture is great too —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Penney is the best That is why I come Dr. Denture is great too


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was most professional and competent. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was most professional and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Stay as sweet as you are.everyone is great especially Missy. My favorite hygeinist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Stay as sweet as you are.everyone is great especially Missy. My favorite hygeinist. Thank you for taking care of me. GOD BLESS YOU ALL.


StarStarStarStarStar everything and everyone was great! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everything and everyone was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff. Dr. Nick is very knowledgeable, gentle and honest —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service, great staff. Dr. Nick is very knowledgeable, gentle and honest. I would highly recommend him and his staff to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was nice and pleasant as always  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody was nice and pleasant as always


StarStarStarStarStar This is a good place —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My fear and anxiety of even setting foot into a dental office is made tolerable under the care of Dr. Deture and his staff. I feel and know that I am under the care of competent, patient and kind professionals and it start at the front door.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated rudely bu Carrie. No kindness and nasty. I was very uncomfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was treated rudely bu Carrie. No kindness and nasty. I was very uncomfortable. I could not wait to leave the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt secure that I was in capable hands during all phases of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Pleasant office staff. Love Dr. DeTure! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office. Pleasant office staff. Love Dr. DeTure!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptional in a very caring, compassionate professional way. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was exceptional in a very caring, compassionate professional way. Dr. De Ture is very thorough and his priority is treating my perio problems and hopefully reversing some of the issues I'm having. My diagnosis and treatment plan was completely explained and they were wonderful to deal with. I would highly recommend Dr. De Ture and his entire staff to anyone needing periodontal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth experience. All positive. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smooth experience. All positive.


StarStarStarStarStar I find my wife and I to have limited financial resources and without your participation in an... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I find my wife and I to have limited financial resources and without your participation in an affordable dental plan or dental insurance, we will have to have any future dental work done by someone in our plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Deture —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Dr. DeTure was as I expected having been involved with his services years ago. Most don't lke going to a dentist BUT I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Don't change anything —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was great. Don't change anything


StarStarStarStarStar Kerri is great .... She Understood everything, and explained everything to me.. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kerri is great .... She Understood everything, and explained everything to me..


StarStarStarStarStar Perio..Appt. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great relaxing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Penny is the best hygienist ever! Front desk girls are fun & cheery. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Penny is the best hygienist ever! Front desk girls are fun & cheery. Dr. D is awesome! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to see Kerri again. Definitely a 5 star office! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice to see Kerri again. Definitely a 5 star office!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience ! Have referred friends.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasant experience ! Have referred friends....


StarStarStarStarStar thank you Dr Deture and staff for making the best out of a bad tooth experiance.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

thank you Dr Deture and staff for making the best out of a bad tooth experiance.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the office, my wait was only a few minutes, Dr. DeTure and his staff were all helpful and friendly and made me feel at ease. Overall, a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great thorough cleaning.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great thorough cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar This is Rob Perry. Everyone in your north office is great. Never a problem....... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is Rob Perry. Everyone in your north office is great. Never a problem........that includes reception and technicians both.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sissy was very good and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sissy was very good and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar el Dr Nicholas es muy profesional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

La atención es muy buena, las enfermeras todos alli son muy atentos, muchas Gracias


StarStarStarStarStar el Dr Nicholas es muy profesional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

La atención es muy buena, las enfermeras todos alli son muy atentos, muchas Gracias


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a tooth extracted and with all that entails with a busy schedule that is an aggravation —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I needed a tooth extracted and with all that entails with a busy schedule that is an aggravation. The entire process was done professionally and with as little discomfort as possible, with prompt follow-up to "inspect what you expect"!


StarStarStarStarStar As I stated to the hygienist, Missy, I have had experience with many dentists, dental specialists,... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As I stated to the hygienist, Missy, I have had experience with many dentists, dental specialists, and dental surgeons, in the three S.E.counties, in my 35 years in Florida,and I expressed to her I like very much, how the professional and business sides, operate in tandem to a high level, in my extensive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my subsequent apt which was a little tough to find an opening. Otherwise very impressed  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was my subsequent apt which was a little tough to find an opening. Otherwise very impressed


StarStarStarStarStar All excellent. Could not ask or expect more consideration or attention. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All excellent. Could not ask or expect more consideration or attention. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The honesty and assistance level at the office is heads and shoulders above the rest. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The honesty and assistance level at the office is heads and shoulders above the rest.


StarStarStarStarStar Going into the office I was so scared as I have had such bad experiences in the past —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going into the office I was so scared as I have had such bad experiences in the past. Everyone made me feel relaxed and comfortable...so great to have found a caring and compassionate team of people. Dr. DeTure was great, the hygienist was truly AMAZING to say the least !


StarStarStarStarStar My financial options may have been explained a little better but I scheduled my implant... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My financial options may have been explained a little better but I scheduled my implant appointment very quickly so I really don't know what I will be responsible for. I don't know what my options are as far as any balance that I may need to cover . Everyone was very professional and I appreciate the time Dr. DeTure spent with me explaining the procedure and what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar At my age, 92, 8 miles is far for me to drive, therefore I wish to keep the number of visits for... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

At my age, 92, 8 miles is far for me to drive, therefore I wish to keep the number of visits for this implant to a minimum.


StarStarStarStarNo Star everything was perfectly fine can't think of anything you need to change —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everything was perfectly fine can't think of anything you need to change


StarStarStarStarStar All in the office were friendly, knowledgeable, skilled. It was a very GOOD experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All in the office were friendly, knowledgeable, skilled. It was a very GOOD experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeTure —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Visit was great, staff and doctor were helpful and informative. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar No changes. Everything went very well.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No changes. Everything went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Missy was kind, professional and competent…you are lucky to have her on your staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Missy was kind, professional and competent…you are lucky to have her on your staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit ever.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've had painless visits with Dr. DeTure. Both procedures, extraction and implant I would typically expect to have some pain but I'm happy to say that I went through no discomfort during or after.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience with Dr. DeTure has been painless. The extraction and implant are procedures that typically I would expect some pain, I'm happy to say that both were totally painless, with no discomfort during or after.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a dedicated and conscientious staff who all are enthusiastic about working there —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You have a dedicated and conscientious staff who all are enthusiastic about working there. Very professional and refreshing experience. Everyone including Dr. Nick should continue to be who they are.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was GREAT… don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was GREAT… don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

enjoyed my visit seemed professional and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with everyone in DFB! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great experience with everyone in DFB!


StarStarStarStarStar Ratings —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff did a very good job at explaining to me my entire case and what I should be expecting from pre-care to post care of my case.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff - procedure was clearly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys !! Billy  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love you guys !! Billy


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and sincere. Very comforting... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and sincere. Very comforting...


StarStarStarStarStar It helped to see Kerri's smiling face , since she has been a chair side assistant at my other... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It helped to see Kerri's smiling face , since she has been a chair side assistant at my other procedures in another doctors office . Dr. Deture was excellent ! I would highly recommend his dental services . It's nice to see a medical - dental office run so effeciently . Great all around experience ....


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was great. I love your professionalism and somehow I felt in very good hands which killed my natural anxiety. I felt I was getting the best possible care. You are really wonderful people!


StarStarStarStarStar I only had a cleaning but Missy does a great job!! Plus she is very pleasant!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I only had a cleaning but Missy does a great job!! Plus she is very pleasant!!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overall good experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining the procedure and what I should expect. I also appreciated the fact that you called my dentist to discuss my case prior to performing my procedure and called afterwards to check on how I was doing


StarStarStarStarStar All went very well, and when I suggested that at my one year anniversary I would want to make an... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All went very well, and when I suggested that at my one year anniversary I would want to make an appointment to have you do an evaluation, I was informed you do that, and I subsequently made an appointment for that purpose in Sept. I think it was a simple oversight, but the the goggles used for the baking soda process need to be cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Penny took very g00d care of me  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Penny took very g00d care of me .Asked if I needed any supplies and I needed the rinse, which I was able to get at the drugstore.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is run by an excellent group of individuals. I would not suggest any changes —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office is run by an excellent group of individuals. I would not suggest any changes. I am always extremely comfortable when in your environment.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great and enjoyed seeing baby hannah —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone was great and enjoyed seeing baby hannah


StarStarStarStarStar Would like you full dental service.  —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would like you full dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not find a thing wrong or would want any changes —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I could not find a thing wrong or would want any changes. Penny is wonderful, she is very caring and makes me feel very comfortable. I met Gwen who is from my home town in Oh. Very nice staff. You are a very kind man as well Dr De Ture Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Patient after-care instructions as a hand-out... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The only thing I can think of is to have the after-care instructions printed and given to the patient. Also "What To Expect After Surgery" as a hand-out would be helpful. The drugs & anxiety work together to help the patient be confused, or just outright forgetful.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. DeTure made me feel very comfortable regarding my dental surgery. The staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Penny is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. She is very through —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Penny is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. She is very through and very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star pleased with visit, and Penny she pointed out the crown that is loose. will followup with dr. kagan —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

pleased with visit, and Penny she pointed out the crown that is loose. will followup with dr. kagan


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, caring office staff and Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very warm, caring office staff and Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Magda was very sweet and helpful. Your must have done the surgery pretty well, I had no swelling, I never took a single pain pill, and I feel just fine.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your office is being run very efficiently and your staff is very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your office is being run very efficiently and your staff is very friendly. They really took their time to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone nice and professional Dr De Ture has great bedside manner! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone nice and professional Dr De Ture has great bedside manner!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeTure, Jose, and front office staff were all great as always. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. DeTure, Jose, and front office staff were all great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar It would have been more convenient to have had only one professional to complete the necessary... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It would have been more convenient to have had only one professional to complete the necessary procedure(instead of having both Dr. De Ture and Dr. Stone), but other than that I am very pleased with the results. S. Franklin


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, a fantastic experience! You have a very well run office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall, a fantastic experience! You have a very well run office. The ONLY suggestion: have the schedules for each office available at both offices. When I called to make an appointment for Lauderdale, I called on a day when you were in Pompano and she couldn't help me because she didn't have access to the Lauderdale schedule. As you split your time between two offices, take the challenge away from the patient of trying to call the right office on the right day.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with new tec.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very pleased with new tec.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional office. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Penny's the bomb.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Penny's the bomb. I'd Follow her anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything perfect. Thanks. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything perfect. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and helpful staff - would highly recommend to friends and family. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Courteous and helpful staff - would highly recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although I was already registered as a patient, a new account was set up on your computer for me,... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Although I was already registered as a patient, a new account was set up on your computer for me, and i was asked to fill out a new patient information form. I informed the receptionist that I had been a patient before and the existing account was then found. (Not a significant problem.)


StarStarStarStarStar Laser surgery —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent office! Nice, professional people that care. State of the art technology. Nice follow-up to see how I was doing after the surgery. Minimal discomfort from the laser surgery ... a surprise to my friends that have had it done the "old fashioned" way elsewhere and were in serious pain for days!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Deture and company —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional and not a terrible experience.all said and done I feel great and would recommend highly


StarStarStarStarStar appointment with Dr. DeTure —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would feel very confident to recommend Dr. DeTure to any of my friends or family. He made my first visit very comfortable as I was very hesitant to go in for this procedure that I need.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and yourself were excellent and made a visit to the dentist's office actually enjoyable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and yourself were excellent and made a visit to the dentist's office actually enjoyable. I also appreciate your honesty. I will drop off my special toothpick when I go by your office.


StarStarStarStarStar You handle my problem immediately and your follow up was outstanding. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You handle my problem immediately and your follow up was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation from Maureen is worth its weight in GOLD...  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Recommendation from Maureen is worth its weight in GOLD...


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very satisfied. Melissa does such a nice job.


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Stafford —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All staff was friendly and assisted with any problems I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and Professionalism —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office is managed beautifully and the staff extremely professional. I would not ask that you change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Having been in the medical field I was so please to see how clean and orderly all rooms were —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Having been in the medical field I was so please to see how clean and orderly all rooms were. Your staff was dress so professionally. You all met my high standards.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Deture is truly a wonderful, caring, professional and compassionate doctor —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr.Deture is truly a wonderful, caring, professional and compassionate doctor. His entire team is a pleasure to work with. I have no anxiety, knowing I'm receiving the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the lovely card and follow up call —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you so much for the lovely card and follow up call.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Things were explained well as each procedure was done. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly. Things were explained well as each procedure was done.


StarStarStarStarStar A great professional and administrative staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A great professional and administrative staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeTure, I wanted to thank you for seeing me on such short notice. I have known Kerri and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. DeTure, I wanted to thank you for seeing me on such short notice. I have known Kerri and Dr. Kenneth Ross since 1997. Therefore, I had the utmost respect for them and trust anyone they refer me to. Warmest regards, Doreen


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I am waiting to hear from the dr after he speaks to the ortho that referred me —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am waiting to hear from the dr after he speaks to the ortho that referred me. I was uneasy being asked at least 3x while waiting for the dr if I was nervous -- which made me more nervous. And since this was my 3rd consult on the same issue this was the first office that charged me for a consultation. It is now two days after my visit and I still don't know where I stand with a drs recommendation. This is not acceptable to me. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne and Dr.De Ture, and their assistant Jose was all amazing  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Suzanne and Dr.De Ture, and their assistant Jose was all amazing


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that concerned me was that my dental office had not forwarded the correct x-rays —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The only thing that concerned me was that my dental office had not forwarded the correct x-rays. Could they have been obtained while I was still in the office?


StarStarStarStarStar Continue from 9 —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

conscientiously and professionally; that was the case. I expect that as well during the procedure and follow-up sessions.


StarStarStarStarStar Appears you are making everyone feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Appears you are making everyone feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience in Dr. DeTure's office —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great experience in Dr. DeTure's office. The staff was warm and friendly and the office was clean and inviting. State of the Art equipment. Would recommend the office to my friends and family for sure.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The bite adjustment was very poorly explained by the assistant -- to the point that my wife and I... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The bite adjustment was very poorly explained by the assistant -- to the point that my wife and I strongly objected. We were then told that the doctor would explain everything and nothing would happen without our approval. I awoke mid-procedure to grinding. That upset me greatly.


StarStarStarStarStar The cost is a problem for me ..... over %5,000 (including the dentist fee) for one tooth .... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The cost is a problem for me ..... over %5,000 (including the dentist fee) for one tooth ..... but very impressed with the Doctor and Staff .... follow up was excellent. Wish these doctors could handle my other dental problems. Would I recommend, absolutely yes. Dr. Deture and Kristen were fabulous. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pleasant staff. Wish I had come sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Missy is a very nice hygienist & explained the procedure —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Missy is a very nice hygienist & explained the procedure. She went out of her way to make sure I understood everything. I would recommend her highly. All staff is very competent.


StarStarStarStarStar large protecting glasses so I don't get all the apray in my face —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

large protecting glasses so I don't get all the apray in my face


StarStarStarStarStar For my first visit it was a seamless great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I found everyone from the Receptionist to the Surgeon to his assistant to be very gracious and compassionate. Kerri made sure I connected with the staff:) For my first visit it was a seamless great experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office! Procedure was relatively painless! Wonderful, caring staff! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Loved the office! Procedure was relatively painless! Wonderful, caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very professional, friendly, and made me feel comfortable about a dental situation... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor was very professional, friendly, and made me feel comfortable about a dental situation that is somewhat frightening, possibly painful, and difficult for me financially. I would recommendly Dr Deture to anyone facing a similar situation. Sheriden Franklin


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Great. Doctor is also cute. :) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall Great. Doctor is also cute. :)


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are supper !!!!Bill scaggs jr.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are supper !!!! Bill scaggs jr.


StarStarStarStarStar Halcyon is terrific for these scary procedures. I remember nothing! No trauma or stress —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Halcyon is terrific for these scary procedures. I remember nothing! No trauma or stress. Very pleased the dentist is no longer something to dread.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a very high opinion of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have a very high opinion of Dr. De Ture for his going above and beyond in calling me at home to see if everything is ok. He is the first Dentist that ever took the time to do that for me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone in this office is on board with their tasks.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in this office is on board with their tasks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

How happy can one be about a dental visit? All in all a good experience.