Nobe Eyecare Associates - Calgary

Star Star Star Star Star 203 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I found that my whole experience with None Eye ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I found that my whole experience with None Eye are very professional and polite.


StarStarStarStarNo Star i just got my new glasses and i am still having... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

i just got my new glasses and i am still having troubles at the end of my work shift telling numbers 8 6 5 and 9 0 apart. hoping this will adjust in 7-10 days or i will need to go back


StarStarStarStarStar Nice service and profes —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice service and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great, very knowledgeable and court... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Service was great, very knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My optometrist was fantastic from A to Z! Was very customer focused and friendly. Answered all my questions! And always with a smile too :)


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a lot of eye exams - but Dr. Pabani di... —    (Patient since Sun Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've had a lot of eye exams - but Dr. Pabani did it quickly, efficiently, and seemed to genuinely care. Amazing work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Sat Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I found the customer service exceptional. All my questions were answered and I left very informed and confident about my eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very friendly and encouraged questio... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor was very friendly and encouraged questions, providing great information.


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with a complete exam and demeanour of the staff. They are very helpful and were able to answer all my questions and concerns. This was the best exam I have had in a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I am very satisfied with both the service and my doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar very professional & polite answered all my ques... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very professional & polite answered all my questions (so I could understand) service was great


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed all the way through. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was impressed all the way through.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with service and friendly st... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with service and friendly staff, a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam I have ever had. Dr Nobe expl... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The best eye exam I have ever had. Dr Nobe explained everything to me. He is very concise.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience in every way.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fantastic Experience in every way.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service funny like there job —    (Patient since Sun Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good service funny like there job


StarStarStarStarStar Great guyl... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome dr answered all our questions thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excelente service. Very profesional. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and friendly care! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thorough and friendly care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would definitely recommend Nobe Eyecare Associates to anyone. Dr. Nobe was very kind, friendlym knowledgeable, and took great care in explaining every detail, and answered all of my questions. He is very personable and made me feel extremely comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go great service  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place to go great service


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, very thorough. Explain... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, professional, very thorough. Explained every step of the process which was very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and Doctor Nobe was grea... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was friendly and Doctor Nobe was great with explain


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast friendly service! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great fast friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar I was really happy as they took the time to lis... —    (Patient since Sat May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was really happy as they took the time to listen to me and make me happy.you guys were recommend to me by coworkers.We went to optical international first in the same mall as you are in after four times 3 month later I finally had it with them.We took both glasses I had back to them and made appointment with you guys now my finger cross thing will go good


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Sat May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Making an appointment was simple. The service we received from the assistant on the day of the appointment was great. The doctor was very helpful and informative. Very pleasant experience overall from myself and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience and highly recommend the... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had a great experience and highly recommend them, especially if you are wheelchair bound


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from a very knowledg... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent customer service from a very knowledgeable staff ! Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was amazing. She answered all my questi... —    (Patient since Sun May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Dr. was amazing. She answered all my questions and explained what all the tests were for and what the results meant. I would definitely recommend her to my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable cooperative st... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and knowledgeable cooperative staff


StarStarStarStarStar I found the optometrist and staff member very p... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I found the optometrist and staff member very professional, expertise knowledgeable, pleasant and they took as much time as was needed to diagnose and advise.


StarStarStarStarStar Very great personal service from all involved —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very great personal service from all involved


StarStarStarStarStar I love the human touch . The doctor was so cari... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the human touch . The doctor was so caring and complete peffection.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and very informative.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast, friendly and very informative. Due to the fact that they don't have an eyeglass store attached to them (they get no kickback from Costco) there was no pressure to purchase glasses from any particular provider. we discussed clearly contacts and other online options. they laid out some general feedback regarding online retailers but again, no pressure at all. I will definitely go back and refer them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The service was excellent. She was very willing to discuss anything we want to ask and made us feel comfortable the whole time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly, professional & understanding about having our 3 kids with us.


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever. Ever procedure was explained  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best ever. Ever procedure was explained


StarStarStarStarStar Optometrist was professional, friendly and answ... —    (Patient since Sun Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Optometrist was professional, friendly and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and detailed. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very efficient and detailed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really liked the optometrist! Very helpful. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I really liked the optometrist! Very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor showed a great respect to me and she ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My doctor showed a great respect to me and she made sure that my expectations are met. Honestly, she exceeds my expectations. Because of the way she handled patients exceptionally. I'm very satisfied of the result and her advices were to the detailed.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was patient and very thorough and did a ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Doctor was patient and very thorough and did a great job of explaining all about my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional. Prompt appoint... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleasant and professional. Prompt appointment time, no waiting Would recommend to others


StarStarStarStarStar Great front end staff, great optometrist! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great front end staff, great optometrist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service provided. Staff is ve —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very happy with the service provided. Staff is very polite and very knowledgeable providing excellent service. Will come again when eye care is required. Thank you for very professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very professional appointment whic... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I received a very professional appointment which was done promptly and proficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great service! Used visual props to explain information and didn’t rush through appointment. Very knowledgeable and asked for and welcomed questions. I HIGHLY recommend this service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Your company acted very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great service , friendly staff, highly re —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service , friendly staff, highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Got in to see the eye doctor right away. Very p... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Got in to see the eye doctor right away. Very professional


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star eye exam is expensive  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I thought the price of the exam will more competitive, because I red the review about eye exam at costco, and they said it was around $45 to 50, but I was surprised by paying $95. yes I get an appointment on the same day, but still $95 was over my expectation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My optometrist performed a most thorough exam —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My optometrist performed a most thorough exam


StarStarStarStarStar Super Eye Exam Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This office is like a breath of fresh air! I've had many experiences with eye doctors and specialists over the years, and this was the best experience to date. They are so welcoming and friendly, explaining everything carefully.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly. Dr. Nobe exceptional. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff very friendly. Dr. Nobe exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first appointment for my 5 and 2 y... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was our first appointment for my 5 and 2 year olds and it was a great experience for them because of the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Did s great jobService was g —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Did s great job Service was good


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was friendly and helpful, The exam was efficient and thorough and the price was fair. All of my questions were answered by the knowledgeable and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to see the doctor as a walk in. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was able to see the doctor as a walk in. Dr. Nobe was very good. He listened to my concerns and then explained my results in detail. He also gave me free samples to try. The location at Costco is also very convienent. Overall a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was really pleased with the service I receive... —    (Patient since Sun Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was really pleased with the service I received at Nobe Eyecare. Dr. Prabani was very professional. She provided detailed explanations of everything that she was doing and took the time to explain the results of my eye exam. She also took the time to ensure that I understood everything. I didn't feel rushed at all. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The latest technology is used and the treatment... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The latest technology is used and the treatment staff is most competent.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star No idea who you are or where you got my mail ad... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

No idea who you are or where you got my mail address


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aliya P. was excellent and addressed my con... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Aliya P. was excellent and addressed my concerns and explained things thoroughly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nobe is awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Nobe was very thorough & very easy to talk with... definitely one of the best eye exams I have ever had :) he also was very knowledgeable about allergies as they pertain to the eyes... I will definitely be back...


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Answered all questions. Very f... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very thorough. Answered all questions. Very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute awesome service from reception to Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Absolute awesome service from reception to Dr. Nobe as well as the optical dept. supplying eye wear.


StarStarStarStarStar quick, friendly, professional service :) —    (Patient since Sun Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

quick, friendly, professional service :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sun Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I do not really enjoy getting eye exams, they can be a bit confusing and I believe it takes a lot of patience on behalf of the eye doctor. I found Dr. Aliya Pabani to be excellent. I would definitely try to ask for her for all future eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service though a bit pricey comp... —    (Patient since Sun Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great personal service though a bit pricey compared to other Costco services


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My optometrist was a very pleasant young woman. She was very professional as well.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very happy with the service from the time I walked in till I walked out. Have been told for 40 years my right eyesight would never improve. After a visit I found out this is something that can maybe be improved. I am a very happy man & was very happy with the knowledge my eye Dr. provided. Should have stopped in 39 years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nobe and staff. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Informative and friendly staff. Was seen right at scheduled appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Been taken good care of —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very courteous and good service. The visit was professional as I expected it to be. Would recommend service without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very great service. Didn't feel rushed at all like some can make you feel. Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff team were very helpful and knowledgea... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff team were very helpful and knowledgeable during my visit. I will recommend this location to my family and friends. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aliya Pabani was excellent. She explained ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Aliya Pabani was excellent. She explained things well and did a wonderful exam of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Was quite impressed with the way all was handle... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was quite impressed with the way all was handled. Definitely will be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar Ron Mikkelsen —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent staff. Very friendly and makes you fe... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Exellent staff. Very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, efficient and thorough! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Prompt, friendly, efficient and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Professional, Progressive —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Efficient, Professional, Progressive


StarStarStarStarStar Got in quickly. Polite, friendly, very thorough... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Got in quickly. Polite, friendly, very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and gave a clear explan... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, professional, and gave a clear explanation to all my concerns. Would definitely recommend Nobe eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye Doctor was very professional and answer... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The eye Doctor was very professional and answered all my Questains .


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt on time , no waiting. Explains everythi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Prompt on time , no waiting. Explains everything clearly, very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very good in explaining how to u... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor was very good in explaining how to use my progressive eye glasses. She's very nice. The visit was very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, professional and thorough. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely friendly, professional and thorough. Highly recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lam is very thorough....will definitely reco... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Lam is very thorough....will definitely recommend him to friends and family in the future. Keep up the good work guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was really good staff were friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was really good staff were friendly and explain in detail


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Sun Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with my eye exam. Very professional and polite. They answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional delivery of service. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and professional delivery of service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the privilege of a very professional and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had the privilege of a very professional and extremely knowledgeable lady Doctor examine my eyes. She showed me what my current glasses vision was compared to my new prescription. I was amazed, no other Doctor did that for me. Also she explained about changing eyesight as one gets older; as well as what to do about progressive lenses for my new prescription. I chose single vision and thank her for so much for her input.


StarStarStarStarStar Great response rate; professional and knowledge... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great response rate; professional and knowledgeable in all questions I had. Referral for laser eye was done immediately, as discussed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Appointment was on time. Very f... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. Appointment was on time. Very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is the 1st time that I have used your serv... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the 1st time that I have used your service and found it to be very accomodating. I had to change my scheduled appointment twice and the receptionist was very pleasant having to deal with that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam was very thorough with the eye exam, an... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lam was very thorough with the eye exam, answered all my questions with very detailed answers.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lam was very thorough, patient and informati... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Lam was very thorough, patient and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very approachable and I didn't f... —    (Patient since Sun Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor was very approachable and I didn't feel like just another patient to process in the queue.


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed exam- great —    (Patient since Tue Jul 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The treatment was great. I had all of the eye tests, plus an x-ray of my eyes. The doctor was exceptional and I encourage you to have your eyes treated and tested here.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was able to get in for an appointment on the spot! I knew I was due for an eye exam, I checked with the receptionist when I was in Costco and was able to have an appointment right away. Great service! Dr Pabani was very professional, and we discussed my eye health including a plan for the future as macular degeneration is prevalent in my family history. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend Nobe Eyecare at Costco, EastHills Centre.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff are very helpful and w... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor and the staff are very helpful and willing to help .


StarStarStarStarStar very accommodating clinic is clean and tidy sta... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very accommodating clinic is clean and tidy staff and crew are friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The most enjoyable eye exam I have ever had. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most enjoyable eye exam I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated professionally was very happy with ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was treated professionally was very happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and took the time t... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very professional and took the time to fully dilate my puples to more accurately examine my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam experience. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very caring and friendly. Thought the exam was very thorough. Doctor was good at explaining any issues with the examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, explained procedures clearly... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, helpful, explained procedures clearly, patience and kindness appreciated. Professional. First eye examination in 12 years- felt very comfortable and secure with very skilled and personable techniction and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great experience and Dr. Lam was wonderful in explaining as he completed the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Doctor  —    (Patient since Sat May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The eye doctor was very informative and I would recommend them. She made sure I understood everything about the exam and my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and a wonderful experience. Quick... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and a wonderful experience. Quick and professional


StarStarStarStarStar It was so convenient being located in Costco. S... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was so convenient being located in Costco. Same day appointment. Staff was very friendly and put a person at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pabani is great she helped me very well I wi... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Pabani is great she helped me very well I will definitely recommend to my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really liked the eye doctor that I saw at Costco. She explained everything to me in very understandable terms and I felt very comfortable with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great people  —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Great people


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasanty eye exam. —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant optometrist. Explained what she was doing and why. Much more informative than others I have gone to in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with level of service.. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Pleased with level of service..


StarStarStarStarStar She was so amazing with the kids —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

She was so amazing with the kids


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by the doctor! Will definitely re... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service by the doctor! Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The lady that I had was very welcoming ...Made me feel relaxed


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with how quickly I was able to... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was very pleased with how quickly I was able to get an eye exam appointment. My issues with my eye were taken seriously and dealt with professionally. Friendly service right from the start. I decided to try this eyecare centre as where I previously went my concerns with my eyes were not taken seriously enough, never received reminders about eye exams and there staff were not very friendly. After my appt I called my daughter to tell her that my eye issue was due to an eyelash growing the wrong way and poking me in the eye. My daughter my now look into visiting this place for her next eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went exceptionly well. Each ste... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The appointment went exceptionly well. Each step was evplained. I would recommend your services to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Doctor was thorough, kind, explained everything clearly


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. Was in and out with ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast and friendly service. Was in and out with my prescription in no time at all


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lam was thorough and friendly and explained ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Lam was thorough and friendly and explained everything clearly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

i do not like to be forced to write essays on reviews


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly service was fast. Treate... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly service was fast. Treated 3 of us like like we've been going tgere forever when it was our 1st time


StarStarStarStarStar Most helpful and affordable! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Most helpful and affordable!


StarStarStarStarStar Made an appointment and got in very quickly. We... —    (Patient since Sun Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Made an appointment and got in very quickly. Well explained at every step along the way. Very pleased with the ladies knowledge and professional attitude towards her profession, which showed she cared and enjoyed her job.


StarStarStarStarStar I treated extremely well from start to finish w... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I treated extremely well from start to finish would recommend Nobe Eyecare to all my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from start to finish!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful experience from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr was very knowledgeable an... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Dr was very knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough eye exam  —    (Patient since Sun Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

some tests as part of the regular full exam have never been included in previous exams I've had so far. Dr. Aliya took the time to explain everything particularly my questions and concerns about contact lenses. I was looking forward to getting contact lenses. She gave me the right advice and I took it to heart.


StarStarStarStarStar Nobe Eyecare is amazing with children!. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nobe Eyecare was so good with my young and extremely busy kids. They made my daughter feel so at ease while getting her eyes tested!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received an excellent service when I went to the clinic for my eye exam. Dr. Explained everything in detail and went through all his findings in my eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Good people. Friendly and very knowledgeable. Honest


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Prabani was kind, understanding, and exceptionally knowledgeable. Always willing to answer my questions as best as she could while providing thorough explanations. Looking forward for my annual check ups regarding vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lam was very thorough and honest. I will de... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Lam was very thorough and honest. I will definitely recommend him and the clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Very thorough and co... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a great experience. Very thorough and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough staff. Working to find ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, thorough staff. Working to find the best solution for my contact needs


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with service! :) —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very impressed with service! :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am the grandmother of Jaxon. Very impressed with how Dr. Lam made Jaxon comfortable for the eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your pleasant, welcoming demeanou... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for your pleasant, welcoming demeanour. I was very much at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar So Impressed  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been looking for new eye care after my old Dr. retired. One step into this office and I realized how incredibly archaic my last Dr. was. Great service, friendly people. So awesome to feel like you've seen the rest and now you've found the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience! Staff was great and fu... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Such a great experience! Staff was great and fun to talk to! I was able to walk in and book an appointment for the same week


StarStarStarStarStar I had my eye exam at Costco on Saturday , i jus... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had my eye exam at Costco on Saturday , i just came in and they were able to fit me in on the spot. Very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional both receptionist and the opt... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional both receptionist and the optometrist Will go back again


StarStarStarStarNo Star Leanne  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very competent, friendly. Felt as if I was in great hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was very pleasant and enjoyable to vis... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Dr. was very pleasant and enjoyable to visit with, she was informative and friendly. As well the receptionist was also very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable, pleasant a... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and knowledgeable, pleasant and informative experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service care. Dr. Very thorough and i... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service care. Dr. Very thorough and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar East Calgary —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Pabani was the Best! She did not rush the exam, answered all my questions and gave me clear advice. At no time did I feel pressure to make any purchase, never even mentioned Costco Optical even though her office was located in the Warehouse.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the next day appointment, t... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very impressed with the next day appointment, the friendliness of the staff and the thoroughness of Dr. Phabani.


StarStarStarStarStar Well Done —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I prefer the electronic approach for concise and accurate feedback.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly. The doctor see... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very knowledgeable and friendly. The doctor seemed to genuinely care. Extremely satisfied and would go back without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. Appointment was conducted in... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

A good experience. Appointment was conducted in a timely manner and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Service, knowledge, satisfaction and explanatio... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Service, knowledge, satisfaction and explanation was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aliya was fantastic! Very informative; grea... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Aliya was fantastic! Very informative; great mannerisms.


StarStarStarStarStar Great jobs... Staff was excellent! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great jobs... Staff was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was completed in a very efficie... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The examination was completed in a very efficient way. The doctor was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience  —    (Patient since Sun Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been to many different optometrist, over the last ten years. This is now my permanent clinic, everything was explained properly. The equipment is up to date and the staff are really friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Direct billing would be greatly appreciated. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Direct billing would be greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar First pair of glasses. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First pair of glasses, great help finding frames,and great examination. Thanks for all the help.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is attentive and addressed all the q... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor is attentive and addressed all the questions and concerns I have


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, appointment was on time, very... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience, appointment was on time, very quick and accurate. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lamb was AMAZING!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Lamb was AMAZING! He explained everything to me and helped me understand my vision and made me totally comfortable and confident in my prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the last clinic that I was was using ... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I thought the last clinic that I was was using was fantastic, but it's was nothing compared to the job that Nobe did for me. Great service thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Walk in Service  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I did not have an appointment but was taken in right away and provide with good professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Very informative and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great! Very informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jacky was amazing and took time to explain t... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Jacky was amazing and took time to explain the results and answered all the questions. I would strongly recommend .


StarStarStarStarStar Jacky, you're great. Thanks for poking my eyes... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Jacky, you're great. Thanks for poking my eyes out!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was very nice and had good knowledge whi... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Dr was very nice and had good knowledge which will be help me in future and also I told my family Dr she really like and record all my info to send to government.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was really good and helpful :)  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor was really good and helpful :)


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful with all questions —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very helpful with all questions


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist was so helpful and great attitu... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The optometrist was so helpful and great attitude for providing great service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easy to get an appointment. He seemed thorough —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Easy to get an appointment. He seemed thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly patient care! Thorough and e... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great and friendly patient care! Thorough and explained any and all questions. Quiet and nice office! Will definitely be going here for all my future eye appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional and friendly staff. Sunday ... —    (Patient since Sun Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick, professional and friendly staff. Sunday appointment available. Will keep coming here for sure!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Little to no wait time. Very clean work area and service was friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly environment.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the professionalism and the explanation ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the professionalism and the explanation the doctor did. Very informative and clear.


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist was really helpful and answer all... —    (Patient since Sun Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The optometrist was really helpful and answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient and thorough examination in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff. Felt I had a very comprehensive eye test. No waiting, seen on planned appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very informative throughout my ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was very informative throughout my exam. My optometrist was passionate about eye care and provided much insight into what would be more beneficial to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Knowledgeable. Quick.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly. Knowledgeable. Quick.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant experience with the Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Doctor was very friendly and professional in his conduct . The eye exam was thorough and I was very satisfied with the overall service.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experince —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went into Costco to get my eyes checked and to get contacts. My contact appointment was scheduled first, but the eye doctor was able to take me right away so i could have the correct prescription for my contact. He was very through and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

She was very kind and non judgemental with my terrible vision. Did everything she could to accommodate me (new patient from out of town) and had a very easy to get along with attitude. Obviously very passionate about optometry and provided lots of insight with regards to laser eye surgery, specific reasons as to why my vision changes so much, ect. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received very good and thorough care from Dr. Lam. All steps during my appointment were explained precisely and any questions I had were answered appropriately. Dr. Lam is very proficient in his practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star . —    (Patient since Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nobe Eyecare is close to home , easy to get too and very friendly and knowledgeable and also very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

was received right on time of the appointment. all examinations were very thorough with all new equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent eye exam, friendly professional optometrist would recommend to all my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, excellent experience all arou... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough exam, excellent experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, polite and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lam was very friendly, polite and efficient and we will definitely not hesitate to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam is great! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lam was very friendly:)