Niles dental care

Dr. Igor Lubaev

Star Star Star Star Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lubaev is friendly, competent and efficient... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Lubaev is friendly, competent and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5stars thanks for your great service


StarStarStarStarStar So great service ever. Dr. Igor and his nurse v... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So great service ever. Dr. Igor and his nurse very professional. Also reception service is nice! Thank you guys for this!


Reply

Thank you so much for the compliment. We really appreciate your kind words!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lubaeuv is always on time he respects the pa... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Lubaeuv is always on time he respects the patients time


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We try to always make our patients feel comfortable.

StarStarStarStarNo Star I was scheduled a two part treatment and only r... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was scheduled a two part treatment and only received one


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr is extremely patient. He knows how much anxiety I have and takes his time. His assistants are so caring....


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words :)

StarStarStarStarStar Christine Sailer —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lubaev saved two of my teeth by doing a root canall and made me feel very comfortable! The staff was so friendly and took excellent care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend dr. Lubaev as knowledgeable and caring doctor.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Highly recommend dr. Lubaev as knowledgeable and caring doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lubaev is fast and efficient. Love the quiet office and no line. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr.Lubaev is fast and efficient. Quiet office and no line.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and dental care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great service and dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Ala —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience in a comfortable environment! The doctor and the nurse was amazing! Thank you again!


StarStarStarStarStar i would have liked to negotiate a lower price considering i have already spent 1500 dollars on... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i would have liked to negotiate a lower price considering i have already spent 1500 dollars on these teeth ...and i could possibly have some partials as well done at some later date.....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lubaev was very accommodating —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lubaev was very accommodating. He was able to give me an appointment outside of his regular office hours to meet my schedule. Overall, my first visit was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was made very comfortable from the time I arrived —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was made very comfortable from the time I arrived. And I really like the fact of all the knowledge that the doctor had.