NicholsMD of Greenwich

Star Star Star Star Star 264 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The J Glow had me glowing! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I had the pleasure of getting the J Glow facial by Jessica and it was amazing! Not only was Jessica super friendly and caring but the facial literally gave me a glow. All the girls in the office were super friendly and caring. I highly recommend everyone gets this facial.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff ... give Dr Nicholas a thum... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Knowledgeable staff ... give Dr Nicholas a thumbs up. ... very pleased...


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My friends cannot really afford you guys! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My friends cannot really afford you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service, wonderful office and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so welcoming and informing on wha... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everybody was so welcoming and informing on what I needed to do to get my skin under control!! I am super excited to go back and continue my laser treatments!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Doc and her staff. They are wonderful. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Doc and her staff. They are wonderful. Brought my granddaughter for a teen acne appt, her mother and she were blown away


StarStarStarStarStar I will put the children of Dr. Nichols through ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I will put the children of Dr. Nichols through college. She and her staff are beyond flawless with every office procedure done.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Katie. She’s the best —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love love love Katie. She’s the best


StarStarStarStarStar My initial consultation was a very nice experie... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2019)

My initial consultation was a very nice experience. The staff was friendly and professional. The Doctor takes her time and answers all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Warmth, best of help and service.100 per cent ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Warmth, best of help and service. 100 per cent respect and Excellent Professional work.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm and friendly practice! You feel we... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Such a warm and friendly practice! You feel welcomed from the moment you walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar I went into the office for a J-Glo facial. Jess... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I went into the office for a J-Glo facial. Jessica was AMAZING!!!! I can’t wait to go back and receive this treatment again. I am red carpet ready!


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is the best. Her facials and peels are ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jessica is the best. Her facials and peels are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols rusn a first class organization. . —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Nichols rusn a first class organization!. I never wait more than 5 minutes, am always greeted with a smile and her staff has been very carefully selected and trained to provide patients with top notch service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful office and staff but my skin treatmen... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Beautiful office and staff but my skin treatments were the same I had elsewhere and less expensive. I would recommend this office with the caveat that payment is an issue.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

5 Stars!! Excellent care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole team at Nichols MD!!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the whole team at Nichols MD!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols has been a wonderful find for me. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nichols has been a wonderful find for me. Her skillful approach to beauty makes her a wonderful Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with my new look. The Staff is extrem... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

So happy with my new look. The Staff is extremely nice and make you feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is such a pleasure to visit. She always... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Jessica is such a pleasure to visit. She always provides a very thorough assessment of my skin and gives her professional recommendation for treatment. Her facials are so relaxing and I always feel so good leaving my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The combination of the oxygen facial with the v... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The combination of the oxygen facial with the vitamin therapy is the ultimate treatment for any special event. Not only does my skin look good on the outside but my it also looks lit from within, almost like I’ve been eating healthy and exercising regularly. I get so many compliments from my friends and family asking what my secret is and I don’t hesitate to tell them it’s the magic of the oxygen facial and the IV therapy from NicholsMD. I almost feel addicted to this treatment and come before any special event to ensure I look and feel my best.


StarStarStarStarStar Quiero hacer este comentario en español, espero... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quiero hacer este comentario en español, espero que sea bien benido para todas la gente linda de este lugar, tanto para los clientes como para el personal. Quiero decir que en este lugar te hasen sentir como una reyna si ere femenina y como un rey siere maculino. Soy un cliente de este lugar por mas de 3 años y siempre he tenido un trato profecional, yo diria que lo puedo calificar con un 100% con 5 estrellas, o, con una (A) como usted quiera !!!! De todas manara ellos son los mejores.


StarStarStarStarStar Skin is glowing —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Received a wonderful facial, including microdermabrasion. The aesthetician is great. My skin is glowing.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I came in for the appointment , however could n... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I came in for the appointment , however could not have what I came in for because the pricing was not what I had previous thought. I wish it had not been as expensive because I have had other procedures there and really like the ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun experience! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Warm and welcoming environment, it is a pleasure to go and see everyone at Nichols! When they offer guidance and answer questions it feels like it’s coming from your bff with skin-smarts.


StarStarStarStarStar Martin Hoffman —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with the office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Katie French is the one person I trust implicit... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Katie French is the one person I trust implicit illy to do Botox & filler like an artist! She never over does iit - she skillfully knows how to Make my face look flawless ! She is also one of the wettest, kindest People I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the services and jessica —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the services and Jessica


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great facial with Jessica last week - m... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great facial with Jessica last week - my skin looked amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

So pleased with my experiences thus far. Staff is BEYOND courteous, professional, warm and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Decision Ever! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My skin has never looked better since I became a patient of Dr. Nichols. The entire staff is invested in helping you look the best possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Just erased 10 years.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment you cross the door you feel like is a slumber party with girlfriends. The staff makes you feel comfortable all the way. And the doctors are SUPER. The level of detail and time that they take to bring back the best of you is very rewarding. Hands down you will leave feeling 20 again, confident and ready to take the world. Very uplifting 😉 experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great facial! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I hadn't thought of using Dr. Nichols office for a facial, but a friend of mine had suggested it and I'm glad she did. It was one of the best I've had and the effect has lasted. The one thing I will always have to keep in mind is that I can't plan to do anything right after but go home and wash up. The treatment was superb, but I was way too greasy to be seen anywhere in public--not even the grocery store 😉...Maybe tone down the final products applied.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols and the whole staff are simplythe ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nichols and the whole staff are simply the best! Excellent care in a serene environment with the utmost professionalism. I always look forward to visiting the office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further-incredible experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The space is incredible-very high tech and serene. The staff goes above and beyond. It's clear that they are knowledgeable and experts in their space which I did expect from reading the reviews. What was unexpected was that they treated me like family from the moment I walked through the door to following up a week later to make sure I was happy with my result. I was a bit nervous prior to my procedure but they talked be through it and made me feel so comfortable. I LOVE my results-I feel so much more confident in myself. My only regret is that I didn't go sooner. I will definitely be back and telling all of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar ULTHERAPHY —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit at NicholsMD was of excellent professionalism and cleanliness. All of the staff ( Usha, Emily, Ali, and Julianna ) were very friendly, warm, courteous and caring. THANK YOU! I was so impressed with the information of my procedure as to how it would be done, because I was a little nervous, not knowing what to expect. Instead, I found assurance and comforting through the whole procedure. ( Special Thanks Julianna)! I am pleased, appreciative and so thankful to NicholsMD for your kindnesses and excellent service. It will never be forgotten. Sincere blessings, Rudean Thomas


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing environment and staff could not be any ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing environment and staff could not be any nicer or more professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nichols is listens to concerns and is absolu... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Nichols is listens to concerns and is absolutely lovely and extremely talented at what she does. The staff could not be more kind


StarStarStarStarStar kate, Warm understanding. Ask you what you want... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

kate, Warm understanding. Ask you what you want to accomplish, they really do listen. Results are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great and we really appreciated t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You guys were great and we really appreciated the follow up!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm and professsional staff. Result... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, warm and professsional staff. Results were great! So happy!


StarStarStarStarStar What a fabulous experience at Nichols MD. From... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a fabulous experience at Nichols MD. From the warm welcome at reception to the professional and friendly care I received from Juliana I am most impressed. The office is not only gorgeous but spotless. The staff cares and was eager to provide information about my procedure along with follow-up instructions and samples to use. I am impressed and would not hesitate to return!


StarStarStarStarStar I put my confidence in the Doctor eachTime Igo... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I put my confidence in the Doctor each Time Igo to the office. I feel she is very honest and does excellent work. See you next month....


StarStarStarStarStar Micro needling with Juliana —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I recently had an appointment with Juliana for micro needling, I was nervous for this being my first time having this done. NicholsMD staff is very pleasant, they greet you with smiles and make you feel comfortable as soon as you enter the office. Juliana was great she answered all my questions and was very informative as well as personable; she was quick and made my visit nothing less than amazing. I got samples in a cute bag to use post treatment with all the information needed, NicholsMD was everything I expected and I'm looking forward to another visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Dr. Nichols is INCREDIBLE. The e... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every visit to Dr. Nichols is INCREDIBLE. The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable while also providing strategy behind their procedures to ensure their patients see real results.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A beautiful facility with a lovely, friendly staff. Dr. Nichols has such a careful, knowing touch with what she does, so you know you're in excellent hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Nichols MD is hands down the best dermatologist... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nichols MD is hands down the best dermatologist's office i have ever been to. Everything runs perfectly, the practioners and office staff are at the top of their game, and each treatment is thoughtfully administered. I look forward to each visit!


StarStarStarStarStar The best facial! —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had the BEST facial with Jessica! My skin is glowing and I’ve had so many compliments on my skin! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant staff!Taylor wa... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and pleasant staff! Taylor was awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always warm and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is always warm and welcoming. The space is beautiful and very calming.


StarStarStarStarStar So proud of all of you! Great professional ser... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

So proud of all of you! Great professional service and personal attention! Thank you Doctor Nichols!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Once again excellent service experience from st... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Once again excellent service experience from staff and PA, Katie French at Nichols MD of Greenwich.


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Nichol... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Nichols, Katie and the rest of the staff. This truly is a concierge practice where attention is paid to every detail. From the moment you walk in the door until the time you leave, they are friendly and attentive. And the results of the services are unparalleled. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable staff that provi... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and knowledgeable staff that provides first class service. Dr Nichols is amazing and a true example of a woman that does it all!


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at Nichols MD is second to none.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The experience at Nichols MD is second to none. The office is bright, spacious, well-appointed and inviting while the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Katie French is amazing!! She is the utmost professional in administering treatments and services and she will make you feel comfortable and well-informed of all that she is doing to enhance your appearance.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always super friendly, courteous, ... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is always super friendly, courteous, caring and make us feel very comfortable!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always PERFECT at Nichols MD. I a... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything is always PERFECT at Nichols MD. I am bringing all my bride friends to get their skin wedding ready!


StarStarStarStarStar The downside? Greenwich pricing. The upside? Ev... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The downside? Greenwich pricing. The upside? Everybody knows their stuff. I had my appointment with Katie, and she was amazing. Full of knowledge and extremely personable. I couldn’t be happier with my experience there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere. Everyone was friendly an... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice atmosphere. Everyone was friendly and helpful. felt instantly comfortable. Dr. Nichols is very talented.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Nichols MD was incredible! The... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience at Nichols MD was incredible! The office is gorgeous and clean. The staff was friendly and welcoming and most importantly my results are AH-MAZ-ING! Can't wait to go back for my next treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail started with the receptioni... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Attention to detail started with the receptionist to the doctor. Very professional and courteous.. Such a pleasure to visit this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional staff! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar FABULOUS immaculate office and friendly atmos... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

FABULOUS immaculate office and friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarNo Star Aesthetician kept me informed of what she was d... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Aesthetician kept me informed of what she was doing during my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The person who did my peel was amazing (not sur... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The person who did my peel was amazing (not sure of her name - Jessica?). Everyone in the office is very pleasant and friendly. The only negative was the office smelled like food. (sorry!)


StarStarStarStarStar High End Dermatology —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office space is beautiful. I was instantly impressed as soon as I stepped inside. Dr. Nichols is an accomplished doctor and she made me feel comfortable. Her staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely be coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols , is very knowledgeable on her fiel... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Nichols , is very knowledgeable on her field , she develop a plan for my trouble rosácea . The center iffers The latest technology of laser and treatments for the body and face . I'm extremely satisfied with the results . Excelente Doctora ,


StarStarStarStarNo Star During my first visit, they had me wash my face... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

During my first visit, they had me wash my face so they can see it without anything on. Once my consultation was over, I would have liked to put moisturizer and sunscreen on. At the other medispa I go to, they don't let you leave without moisturizing your skin and putting sunscreen on, which are very important to good skincare. I would go there again though.


StarStarStarStarStar The Nichols dermatology team is always friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Nichols dermatology team is always friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I see them for skin cancer screening and facials. I would not go to anyone else. Jess is fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a lovely experience when visiting Dr. Nicho... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had a lovely experience when visiting Dr. Nichols' office! Will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - great services —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff - great services


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed when I walked out of the elevat... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed when I walked out of the elevator into the beautiful - immaculate- inviting - office. Professional staff - friendly - Friendly - put me at ease -Talented - doctor


StarStarStarStarStar The staff put me at ease.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff put me at ease. During my procedure I felt comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dermaplaning is my best friend!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dermaplaning is my best friend! Jessica and Katie are wonderful and the experience leaves you refreshed and feeling great. From the moment you arrive, you are greeted with a smile and everyone truly wants your experience to be second to none and it is. Can't say enough about this practice. Dr. Kim Nichols and staff are true professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie is wonderful!!!! I give her services an ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jessie is wonderful!!!! I give her services an A+


StarStarStarStarStar Nichols MD is in a league of their own!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nichols MD is in a league of their own. Super friendly, wide range of great services, cool modern spa-like space, and top notch experts to make you look and feel beautiful!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Nichols and her staff. Sh... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely love Dr. Nichols and her staff. She is so knowledgeable, professional and above all listens to her patients. From cosmetic procedures to skin cancer checks, Dr. Nichols can do it all!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I am receiving customized treatme... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I always feel I am receiving customized treatment. Jessica is always up-to-date on all the trends, studies and procedures available so I know I am in capable hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr. Nichols a very warm individual,And ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I find Dr. Nichols a very warm individual, And an honest Dr. that wants to help all her Patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited your office twice. Both times I ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have visited your office twice. Both times I receive knowledge and treatment to have better skin


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, pleasant and polite staff an... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service, pleasant and polite staff and beautiful office


StarStarStarStarStar Arriving for my appointment at Dr. Nichols offi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Arriving for my appointment at Dr. Nichols office is such a pleasure! Feels like a spa but a spa with a solution. Everyone is friendly and caring. I am very happy that I have found such a special office.


StarStarStarStarStar I Absolutely love the office and the girls. Kat... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I Absolutely love the office and the girls. Katie F. gets 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Nichols MD of Greenwich.Consi... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly recommend Nichols MD of Greenwich. Consistently provides excellent professional care. Office staff wonderful and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I was greeted, through my treatme... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

From the time I was greeted, through my treatment and when I paid, I was treated with graciousness, kindness and professionalism. I was made to feel very comfortable and never felt pressured to have 'add-on's or purchase products. All of Nichols' employees are delightful and courteous. I am looking forward not only to repeating my treatment but exploring additional ones.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always! I have been raving about my skin and how amazing it is looking. I have been telling all of my friends and of course family members and colleagues in CT.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa wollman —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Dr. Nichols MD Best services and great staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had avoided seeing dermotolist for some years. Addressed sun spots on face and back. Dr Nichols addressed issues and was quick to follow up. Many thanks


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was the essence of professionalism in ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was the essence of professionalism in an esthetically pleasing environment.


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding experience from start to finish.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

An outstanding experience from start to finish. The office is very efficient and pleasant, the staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Nichols is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, informative and attentive ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always professional, informative and attentive to your specific needs. Will always respond to any questions with great detail and make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always helpful and friendly. Very p... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is always helpful and friendly. Very personalized service.


StarStarStarStarStar This office was immaculate and the staff was su... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This office was immaculate and the staff was super friendly. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very understanding and accommadating in spite of my late arrival.


StarStarStarStarStar Vitamin IV —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for offering the service of a Vitamin IV. I was sick for days and needed to travel to high altitude the following day. Many people I was traveling with were affected by altitude sickness, but not me! I quickly recovered and it saved my vacation.


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt! My mom has already booked her ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Without a doubt! My mom has already booked her appointment when I return for my check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant to come to the office. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always pleasant to come to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had only fantastic experiences at Nichols. Katie has been my and my daughter's primary and not only has she provided a flawless level of service, but she is also just a delight to be around. She has a sunny spirit and has an uncanny ability to remember details from visit to visit, which provides a level of personal care that is not easily replicated.


StarStarStarStarStar Facial with Jessie —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had my second facial with Jessie. Absolutely love her professionalism and approach. Knowledgeable, delicate and talented. My skin looks amazing! I can’t believe it was only a facial.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, helpful and accommod... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. They explain everything well, have endless patience and never make me feel rushed or unimportant.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You have a wonderful staff--pleasant, professional and very helpful. I appreciate the variety of services that are offered and always feel like I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Katie has been treating my acne and laser hair ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Katie has been treating my acne and laser hair removal for almost two years and my face is so much better. She always takes the time to understand what my concerns are and offers solutions that work. I trust her explanations and always leave there feeling better about myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr NicholsMD is great!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr NicholsMD is great! The office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly! I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent services ! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Consistently excellent services !


StarStarStarStarStar Nichols MD of Greenwich is the finest medical p... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nichols MD of Greenwich is the finest medical practice I have ever experienced. Dr. Nichols is an excellent dermatologist in every aspect of her practice. She has a wonderful, warm and friendly disposition that makes you feel at ease instantly! And her entire staff is exceptional in the same way!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your group is fantastic to work wit... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in your group is fantastic to work with and very warm individuals. I enjoyed my time with all of you.....


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Nichols very much. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Nichols very much. She was friendly and helpful. I was very happy to see she took the time to sit with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Ilene Kleckner Friedman AGE 57  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had Botox & Filler procedures ~ as well as Removal of brown spots zapped by KATIE. She could not have been more accomdating in three distinct ways ~ allaying any of my nervous concerns about looking Overly Filled ~ ie., I didn't want duck lips ! She reassured me I would look totally natural . The procedure itself was quick & relatively painless ~ Karie was professional , competent & caring. When she handed me the mirror ~ my initial response was ~ Wow ~ I look like I did 15 years ago ~ from just Botox & Filler. I don't want to turn back the clock ~ I wanted to look like well rested & have the creases diminished & my lips natural & full ~ without being overdone. I immediately thought she is an artist with a needle ~ KATIE uses the needle as a brush & the filler or Botox is her paint!! She tweaked it when I came back the next day wanting a bit more symmetry in my lips & put me under the LED LIGHT 2 diminish the bruising around my lips, I highly recommend Katie .


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walked into Dr. Nichols office I f... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As soon as I walked into Dr. Nichols office I felt very safe and comfortable. Not only is is absolutely beautiful and clean but the staff is so welcoming and adorable! Will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Facial by Jessica  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jessica did an amazing job. My face is glowing. Way beyond my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Katie is always so wonderful with my teenage daughter. She takes the time to understand what's going on and offers great solutions. My daughter's face and confidence are so much better since we've starting seeing her. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Staff is excellent, D... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional office. Staff is excellent, Dr. Nichols is very knowledgeable about the industry and knows just how to meet the patient's needs. She has an array of anti aging products that she administers that work very well.Very satisfied with my results.......


StarStarStarStarStar Just one small thing —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The only complaint I can have is with filling the prescription. My pharmacy did not have the required medicine in stock and I was told that he told your office that. As it was a matter of urgency from my standpoint and late in the evening, this caused some stress. Eventually we asked him to transfer the script to another nearby pharmacy where it was filled 10 mins before closing time. So a good ending but easier if I had been told at the time and therefore I would have selected another pharmacy. This is just meant as a constructive comment to avoid a future situation lie this for others.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST AROUND FOR ANY SKIN CARE NEEDS —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

BEST AROUND FOR ANY SKIN CARE NEEDS


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, professional team at Nichols MD. All questions thoroughly answered. Services provided were highly effective and accurately explained. Office staff is very accommodating and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just had my first visit at Nichols MD and I am beyond impressed. The waiting and exam rooms were extremely clean and professional. Very welcoming, modern atmosphere. Everyone I met there was friendly and easy to talk to. I can't wait to return for more appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Someone you can trust to do the best for you. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Nichols and her team do outstanding work. The environment is supper friendly and welcoming. I trust Dr. Nichols, she is a good listener and never pushes anything on you.


StarStarStarStarStar HappyClient 😊 —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I walked inn last week to a world of plenty of hugs and smiles It meant the world to me after a long week! I was greeted by the entire Staff and felt like they all haven't seen a friend in a long time. The feeling of feeling welcomed doesn't go unnoticed in my book Tina's smile is soo infectious Jessica who I just met and introduced herself and already felt like I've known her since I've been visiting Dr. Nichols office (3rd visit) Cheryl who was soo patient to explain all the products was soo generous to me I walked inn and it's immediate - laughs & talks. Dr. Nichols staff is awesome and my experience there have been rewarded by getting great results. My facial journey started 3 months ago and I am sooo happy to share that my journey has been a successful one; the changes are imminent. the process of my facial and visits feels so personal by everyone who I've had the absolute pleasure of meeting. Tina Jessica Cheryl Thank you for making my last visit awesome ! HappyHappyClient & im indeed happy with the journey


StarStarStarStarStar Highly reccomend —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nichols and Katie are the consummate professionals. The office is spotless- they explained everything in great detail and luckily for me they did a full body scan before we got into doing anything cosmetically.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and professional, helpful staf... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office and professional, helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The products I have bought are great and the st... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The products I have bought are great and the staff is great too


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I woke with a rash and the doctor fit me in that day!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this office. Katie French is so caring, professional, smart and she makes sure you look your best !! . With Katie you Feel great and look gorgeous!! The office staff is very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Greenwich, CT! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nichols is not only so kind, gentle and caring during my visits but listens to me and what I want corrected. She gives great recommendations on procedures and what can be done to keep my youthful appearance. She never overdoes it and her knowledge is spot on. I love going to her office for treatments. I am constantly getting compliments on how good I look and what my secret is. Dr. Nichols and her team are!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly and professional sta... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office, friendly and professional staff. Always a great experience when I visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every staff member is so accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols and her staff are amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nichols and her staff are amazing. The office is chic and serene and the staff always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Nichols never makes me wait and when she arrives she spends quality time with me, whether it's a quick cosmetic procedure or a lengthier medical procedure or question. I am so happy that she chose to have her practice in Greenwich!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols' practice is simply amazing. The st... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nichols' practice is simply amazing. The staff is wonderful, kind and caring. The work that Dr. Nichols does is fantastic. I recommend everyone I know to gonsee her if they need a dermatologist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nichols and her staff were very professional... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Nichols and her staff were very professional, nice, easy to talk to very knowledgeable in my situation. the office was very nice, it was a pleasure visiting, can't wait for my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Nichols gives great attention to detail on procedures and I've been very pleased with the work. In addition, the office is very efficient. Wait times are minimal/very reasonable--unlike my experiences at other places where wait times could run into the half hours +. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great spa setting, with excellent staff and the... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great spa setting, with excellent staff and the Dr. was warm and very calming.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff and Dr. Nichols were very n... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought the staff and Dr. Nichols were very nice and professional. I will definitely go back .


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at NicholsMD of Greenwich was great. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit at NicholsMD of Greenwich was great. The office is immaculate and very chic. The staff was courteous and very upbeat. As a man, going to get a facial is something new to me. However, everyone made me feel comfortable, I never felt out of place. I was treated by the esthetician, Jessica. She was great. I left the office very relaxed and my face was soft and glowing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star please see comments at the end —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

please see comments at the end


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice office, short wait time, same day appointment, expensive, the usual for rich people medicine. No regrets about going to the appointment or getting the treatments I got. However, I had a very minor complication and was prescribed a $700 two-ointment kit that was absolutely not needed. No warning about the price of the prescription or the fact that per the clinical trials it wasn't any more effective than MUCH cheaper (and over the counter) options. So clearly some conflicts of interest somewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Care was delivered with compassion, understandi... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Care was delivered with compassion, understanding, superb knowledge, patience and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa wollman —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So Happy I found Dr. Nichols and her fabulous staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit to the o... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with my first visit to the office. I had developed a rash on my face and the receptionist gave me an appt the same day I called even though I was not already a patient. The Dr. was kind and efficient and very professional and prescribed a cream that took care of the rash within one day! It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Im always greeted with a smile and always so ac... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Im always greeted with a smile and always so accommodating,


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended by my daughter. I worked in ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was recommended by my daughter. I worked in a medical office for 20 years and was pleasantly surprised that your front office staff was so wonderful. They are the face of your office and I was very impressed. Greeted politely, eye contact immediately and your staff was friendly yet professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant environment. Everything was expla... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant environment. Everything was explained clearly. Staff made you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The professional and friendly staff make every ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The professional and friendly staff make every visit enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST INJECTOR EVER —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Nichols is the best INJECTOR I have ever had. I have visited several Doctors Manhattan, California, and have had experienced what they call a liquid face lift. First of all she has a magic tool that makes the injection almost painless, her visual perception of how to and where to inject is so precise I am amazed at the results. I would recommend giving Dr Nichols a visit, Her staff and beautiful office is so welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nichols' practice is special because it combines her excellent level of medical training, her interest in being sure their equipment and procedures are the most reliable and up-to-date, and, for non medical procedures, an aesthetic that favors honesty,subtlety, and natural looking results. Her staff are all personable and professional and reflect the high standards held throughout the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Nichols is wonderful.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. nichols is wonderful. She has very light touch and you hardly feel her working. I trust her judgement.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office + ambience  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I loved the new office setup and the ambience during my chemical peel. The esthetician was sweet and genuinely insterested in picking the right products for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff was very kind and professio... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought the staff was very kind and professional. The results were exactly what I was looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the expert advice from Dr. Nichols.


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted a conservative approach and Dr. Nichol... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I wanted a conservative approach and Dr. Nichols made me look even better than I'd hoped, with no discomfort. She is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST there is! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I loved my visit to Dr. Nichols office! Everything about the experience was positive - atmosphere, service, and all! I felt totally comfortable in the office and everyone there was incredibly kind and welcoming. The entire consultation went incredibly smoothly and Dr. Nichols recommended a full regimen for me. I have been using those products since and quickly started noticing a difference in my skin. If you are looking for any sort of dermatology advice/skincare help, Dr. Nichols and her team are the best out there!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lovely office, personable and knowledgeable sta... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lovely office, personable and knowledgeable staff and amazing services


StarStarStarStarStar Moving from LA I was looking for a doctor who w... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Moving from LA I was looking for a doctor who was in front of the rest with the latest in men's skin and anti aging. NicholsMD is the only place I found who understood men's skin and my goals are not the same as a women's .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and considerate! Yo... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is always friendly and considerate! Your comfort is a priority!


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in, you are greeted an... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment you walk in, you are greeted and treated like you are their only client. Everyone is accommodating and helpful. Professionalism rings throughout the entire office and may I say, Dr. Nichols is absolutely wonderful. She listens and answers all of your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff is not only professional they are so nice and accommodating. I can't say enough positive things about all of them!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The services I received was very professional i... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The services I received was very professional in a very calm and soothing environment . !!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Too much $$ for nothing —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was there not for the complex cosmetic procedure, which are offered and give profit. I felt that the doctor was inpatient to let us go. We're advised to wait on one of the procedure, which was a fair advice, I'd say. Still not sure if we will have to come back for it or not, as the issue still persists. But I was shocked when I was charged as much for just the extractions of a couple of blackheads even without the steam. Turned out to be the most expensive facial (extractions procedure + first visit $$) in my experience and in history, without the full experience of facial actually, took about 3 mins. Great deal for the NichoelsMD of Greenwich.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My face look flawless after I had my chemical peel treatment. Dr. Nichols staff is amazing and I always feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Nichols. She is warm, caring and doe... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I love Dr. Nichols. She is warm, caring and does not rush you. She actually makes a plan for your skin care needs putting in priority order what should be considered first. I was a little bummed because I thought I was going to be able to have my face evaluated for sun damage (using the black tunnel like machine), but was told by the assistant that since Dr. Nichols conducted a regular skin cancer check I was not eligible. I also wish that the full consultation cost of $175 could be used towards future services. I was told only $100 of the $175 could be used.


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy. Knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Trustworthy. Knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thought everything was top notch & incredible. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Thought everything was top notch & incredible. The only criticism that I have is the use of "DEAR" from staff. It seems a bit affected like something that would come out of Katherine Hepburn's mouth. Maybe just call people by their names--more genuine.


StarStarStarStarStar Botox —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Visited the Nichols, MD, of Greenwich Boutique Care for Beautiful Skin and had the pleasure of consulting with Dr. Katie French, felt completely comfortable and trustworthy with the atmosphere. Dr. French is totally reliable, professional and knowledgeable, explains procedures and different lines of work thoroughly. Its an honor to recommend such a caring individual as Dr. Katie French.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is lovely and Dr. Nichol... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office is lovely and Dr. Nichols gives excellent advice and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, professional staff, loved how... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Great experience, professional staff, loved how my skin looked & felt afterward


StarStarStarStarStar NicholsMD is a great experience —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

NicholsMD is a great experience; from the ease of making the appointment to the follow up the day after. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Works well with those who have darker skin tones and is great resolving skin issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols and staff are the most exceptional ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Nichols and staff are the most exceptional professionals I have ever met. The staff is amazingly warm, beginning with Shirley the receptionist to Dr. Nichols herself. The courtesy extends beyond anything I have ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is really nice. Dr Nichols and her s... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is really nice. Dr Nichols and her staff are lovely!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful modern office, and Dr. Nicholas is ve... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful modern office, and Dr. Nicholas is very informative and has all the tricks to give us that youthful look again!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office, wonderful staff, top-notch doc -... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lovely office, wonderful staff, top-notch doc - what more could one ask?


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Nichols and her staff. I feel so goo... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I love Dr. Nichols and her staff. I feel so good about how my skin looks after a treatment in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.nichols and staff are very awesome.they answ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr.nichols and staff are very awesome.they answer all my questions and i will recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment/medication —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I went with terrible PMLE and Doctor Nichols took one look at my skin and knew exactly what I needed. I saw results the following day. Worth every penny spent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to Nichols MD for several months now and I am pleased the results of my services and the professionalism of the entire team. I have recommended both of my daughters to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible!! Dr. Nichol's is the best- amazing kf... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Incredible!! Dr. Nichol's is the best- amazing office space, friendly staff, and the best boutique for skin care in Fairfield County!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nichols and staff are fantastic. From the moment you walk in the door you can feel the great energy- not to mention the beautiful environment


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been to the office once to have Katie... —    (Patient since Sat May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have only been to the office once to have Katie do fillers. But I am very happy with the service I received and am looking forward to coming back and trying different services.


StarStarStarStarStar EXTRAORDINARY  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, Amazing results!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was good. I loved the ability to watch... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everything was good. I loved the ability to watch a good documentary. I must say, I still find the pricing high but,?every business seem to think that is expected in Greenwich. Not always true. I have done business in many cities comparable and that is untrue. I will say that all the young women I have dealt with there are wonderful and also professional. One thing I experienced was very surprising and in 69 years of being in a Dr's office was a first. I had to be there almost 6 hours. Twice I asked whomever, Is the Dr not here? The reply was yes! It would have been the proper thing to at the least, pop a head thru the door and said, hello and nothing more. Frankly, I know that is not proper in any office anywhere. 10 seconds to say hello that is all. I am sorry and everyone was just wonderful and sweet but, to not even pop in for a minute and out is something I have never seen with all different types of physicians. The Dr was lovely the first time but, while undergoing the treatment until almost 6:30 it was surprising. Other than that one point it was very good. The people that meet the patients first are of utmost importance, and they all rate an A.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, immaculate office. Greeted by lovely r... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful, immaculate office. Greeted by lovely receptionist. the best facial ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols and her staff are the very best.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Nichols and her staff are the very best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols and her staff are the very best.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Nichols and her staff are the very best.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 stars- well run office, Doctor Nichols is knowledgeable and very helpful. My only quibble was the long wait time. Happy to come later next time if you can call me.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have never experienced a practice where each employee has such a passion for the field they are in. They are dedicated to making every client's experience as special and custom as possible in order to meet their individual needs. You can tell the staff is regularly educated on new trends and are knowledgable in addressing any concerns you have. You will truly leave feeling beautiful, inside and out!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars. Love it. I look and feel gorgeous. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Five Stars. Love it. I look and feel gorgeous. And I look healthy and natural


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent results. ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I signed up for the treatment package recommended by Dr. Nichols and finally obtained the results that eluded me … and I am very pleased. For the last several years I had different services provided by several well-respected aestheticians in Fairfield County. I believe, though well-intended, aestheticians are limited in the types of services they can offer and only a medical doctor (like Dr. Nichols) can offer certain services that will successfully yield the intended results.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great for all skin types —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great practice for all skin types and colors.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, amazing results! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Nichol's office is beautiful, the staff is amazing and the results even more so!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always have a wonderful experience with Dr Nichols and staff! Such a lovely facility, warm and comforting atmosphere, and beyond satisfactory results. I'm so lucky I stumbled across Dr Nichols and team and I can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great space, even better people. ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great space, even better people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols is not only beautiful but very nice!... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Nichols is not only beautiful but very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Nichols and her staff are the best - love the new offices.


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nichols and her staff are professional and warm from the moment you call for an appointment. Every time I go I'm treated with a smile and made to feel comfortable for what's ahead. It's truly my pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols and her entire staff are phenomenal.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Nichols was super friendly and very informative. She doesn't try to push any procedures or products on to you. She asks your opinions and suggest the best way to achieve whatever it is you're looking for. The entire staff is amazing and so helpful. I really enjoyed my experience and am so satisfied with my results.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and the treatments are amazing! I have suI have never had skin this beautiful!... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is great and the treatments are amazing! I have suffered from acne for as long as I can remember, and now at the age of 27, I can finally say that I have beautiful skin! And it's all because of Dr. Nichols comprehensive treatment plan for me. I have only been going for 8 months, and the results are remarkable!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service! Best in Botox ,, my face doesn't look frozen. Very natural . Look 10 years younger... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 star service! Best in Botox ,, my face doesn't look frozen. Very natural . Look 10 years younger


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service! Best in Botox ,, my face doesn't look frozen. Very natural . Look 10 years younger... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 star service! Best in Botox ,, my face doesn't look frozen. Very natural . Look 10 years younger


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Dr. Nichols and Andria as well as the rest of the staff who are all professiona... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I always recommend Dr. Nichols and Andria as well as the rest of the staff who are all professional and responsive.


StarStarStarStarStar Cher —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is super welcoming. I refer the office to all my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely comfortable setting with a welcoming staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lovely comfortable setting with a welcoming staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the entire experience at Dr. Nichols office. The explanation of the procedure... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I am very happy with the entire experience at Dr. Nichols office. The explanation of the procedures and the honest expectation of their results was important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols and her staff are the best!... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Nichols and her staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOMESAUCE  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazingly friendly and professiona staff that is attentive to every detail :)


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my first visit at this practice. First impressions are important and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I had a great experience with my first visit at this practice. First impressions are important and I immediately took notice of the immaculate waiting room and clean office. The staff were very friendly and welcoming as well. I fully recognize Dr. Nichols is an expert in a variety of areas and I appreciated that she did not push any treatments on me during my first visit. I came in with a small issue, she helped me with that and did a skin screening. I was able to ask a lot of questions and I know that I will definitely take advantage of what this practice has to offer. I've already recommended this practice to a few local friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Nichols MD is great!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nichols sets the bar high. Not only is she unbelievably informative and patient but her and the staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Nichols and her group are terrific! I go regularly to Andria for the best skin treatments around. She keeps my skin in top shape thanks to her knowledge of advanced care and of my skin. She takes the time to get to know you and what would work best given your lifestyle and skin condition. And the whole team is professional but fun too.


StarStarStarStarStar That the results are real! I would have never gotten this kind of progress without her! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

That the results are real! I would have never gotten this kind of progress without her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols and her staff are very accommodating, helpful, courteous and efficient! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Nichols and her staff are very accommodating, helpful, courteous and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar They are very pleasant and make sure to treat and take care of your needs. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are very pleasant and make sure to treat and take care of your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The courtesy, the knowledge, the expertise and well organization scheduling and billing!! And I... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The courtesy, the knowledge, the expertise and well organization scheduling and billing!! And I can't help but mention how incredibly friendly and pleasant you ALL are: Dr. Nichols, Emily, Tina, Andria and Vanessa! The first impression and frontline in a Dr.'s office is SO important and you all nailed it!!


StarStarStarStarStar Simple. Straightforward and full of enthusiast  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Simple. Straightforward and full of enthusiast


StarStarStarStarStar Clear Skin —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My goal was to have clear skin, and Dr. Nichols made a comprehensive plan for me to achieve that.


StarStarStarStarStar The amount of time she spent with me.  —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The amount of time she spent with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar How friendly the staff is, how good the services are! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

How friendly the staff is, how good the services are!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done with both the highest level of professionalism AND courtesy —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was done with both the highest level of professionalism AND courtesy. Everyone in the office is kind, reassuring, competent, and very accommodating. This is special and greatly appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been having a problem with my scalp for years —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have been having a problem with my scalp for years. One week after seeing Dr Nicholas my scalp has totally cleared up. I am thrilled!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and always smiling. They go above and beyond to help you. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is friendly and always smiling. They go above and beyond to help you.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal touch and privacy —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Personal touch and privacy


StarStarStarStarStar Their sincere concern for you! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Their sincere concern for you!


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is very sweet and helpful. She is the perfect person to have in the reception area.  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Emily is very sweet and helpful. She is the perfect person to have in the reception area.


StarStarStarStarStar Their friendly, professional care. Andria is wonderful! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Their friendly, professional care. Andria is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Staff is excellent. Dr.Nichols is honest, caring, knowledgeable and did a fantastic job on both botox and filler.


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized attention from Dr. Nichols —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Personalized attention from Dr. Nichols


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols and Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is soo friendly and I trust them. Dr. Nichols is cutting edge,friendly, patient and understanding. She always returns my emails with any questions promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is So friendly! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Such a pleasant experience. I felt comfortable expressing my concerns and I appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the office was beautiful; a light, airy, welcoming environment —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I thought the office was beautiful; a light, airy, welcoming environment. Emily at the front desk was delightful and Andrea was so warm and kind, both ladies have a beautiful way about them. Dr. Nichols is a gem; open and thoughtful, she answered my questions with sharp focus and clear explanations. And who wouldn't want skin like she has?! I'm so happy I went and my skin has already improved!


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel comfortable and at ease...had some reservations due to prior bad experience. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Made me feel comfortable and at ease...had some reservations due to prior bad experience. Took the time to listen and explain procedure, options etc. I would definitely recommend Dr nichols.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Nichols and her staff are good listeners and offer great treatment plans. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr.Nichols and her staff are good listeners and offer great treatment plans.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always makes you feel welcomed and like a VIP!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff always makes you feel welcomed and like a VIP!


StarStarStarStarStar Location and broad spectrumOf services —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Location and broad spectrum Of services


StarStarStarStarStar friendliness of staff and clean/beautiful office; professional approach of Dr Nichols and her... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

friendliness of staff and clean/beautiful office; professional approach of Dr Nichols and her strategic plan to meet my goals over the long term; no "pushing" of services/treatments/products.


StarStarStarStarStar She's personal and honest, extremely easy to talk to and great at explaining procedures —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

She's personal and honest, extremely easy to talk to and great at explaining procedures. I like that she wants her patients to keep their natural look. I wish I knew her 10 years ago!


StarStarStarStarStar result of my procedures so far —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

result of my procedures so far and great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I appreciate how polite the staff is and also how Dr. Nicholas and Andria care about my well-being!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholas was able to help when other doctors could not had help me —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Nicholas was able to help when other doctors had failed.


StarStarStarStarStar Expert services, professionally administered in a lovely, quiet environment. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Expert services, professionally administered in a lovely, quiet environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nichols is marvelous as is her staff! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Nichols is marvelous as is her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointments on short notice, and excellent recommendations for services that may... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Easy to make appointments on short notice, and excellent recommendations for services that may address my concerns


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible boutique office!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's a beautiful office!! I trust Dr. Nichols to take care of not only me for acne, but now i have her see my mom so she can see natural results in age reversing procedures. Thank you Dr. Nichols!


StarStarStarStarStar She is Amazing! She has an excellent eye for tastefully improving my face —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

She is Amazing! She has an excellent eye for tastefully improving my face. She has made me feel beautiful and confident. My mother who is also a patient looks the best she's ever looked and is constantly mistaken for being in her 40's! Dr. Nichols clean, minimalistic, boutique office makes me feel like I am at a spa and puts my mind at ease. She also has the most incredible staff I have even encountered. They are so friendly, helpful and caring! LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Nichols and her power beauty team!


StarStarStarStarStar The treatments I've received so far yielded the desired result which I am very happy with.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The treatments I've received thus far yielded the desired results, which I am very happy with.


StarStarStarStarStar Her treating an area on my face that waant part of my treatment plan for no additional cost —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Her treating an area on my face that waant part of my treatment plan for no additional cost. It's things like that, that makes my 2 1/2 hour commute worth the time. Thanks Dr Nichols


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols is amazing and always takes the route to keep you looking like you —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nichols is amazing and always takes the route to keep you looking like you. I love the TV, so relaxing while you wait to numb!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable friendly environment! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Comfortable friendly environment!


StarStarStarStarStar After my visit in the office, a few follow up questions arose that I wanted to discuss with Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

After my visit in the office, a few follow up questions arose that I wanted to discuss with Dr. Nichols. She was very easy to get in touch with and communicated via email to answer all of my questions. It showed a real level of commitment and I appreciate that she is available for advice both inside and outside of the office. I will continue to use and will definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Recommends solutions for your specific concerns and doesn't try to upsell or push additional... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Recommends solutions for your specific concerns and doesn't try to upsell or push additional treatments


StarStarStarStarStar The complete trust I have in the team there; well-credentialed, experienced and kind across the... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The complete trust I have in the team there; well-credentialed, experienced and kind across the board!


StarStarStarStarStar The ease of making appointments!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The ease of making appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of the staff is wonderful - each and every person is so pleasant to work with —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The friendliness of the staff is wonderful - each and every person is so pleasant to work with. I travel roughly 3 hours monthly because no other dermatologist I've seen compares to Dr. Nichols and her team. I feel so at home coming in the office and I appreciate that so much! Most importantly, I am seeing results. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, kind, easy going, professional —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

friendly, kind, easy going, professional


StarStarStarStarStar That she's black and female!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

That she's black and female!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and professional environment! Took measures to figure out the root of my issue that other... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Fun and professional environment! Took measures to figure out the root of my issue that other doctors did not.


StarStarStarStarStar Her skill and confidence. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Her skill and confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar My lunch time appointments are on time. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My lunch time appointments are on time. Dr. Nichols has not tried to "up sell" me on products or services. There is no pressure and my visits are very relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermatologist in Greenwich!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Nichols is absolutely amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Excited to join the practice and looking forward to my next treatment.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excited to join the practice and looking forward to my next treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Nichols is very patient and takes her time to thoroughly explain procedures and answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, great recommendations and offerings without any pressure —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough, great recommendations and offerings without any pressure. Very nice, clean environment. Follow up instructions are very practical and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The results of her treatments are exactly as she explaned. I am 100% satisfied. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The results of her treatments are exactly as she explaned. I am 100% satisfied.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Discreet Haven for Beauty  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been more than pleased with my experience and services received at Nichols MD with either the Doctor or aesthetician. I love that it's a beautiful clean office and discreet.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm and caring.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, warm and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nichols' interest in getting it "right", is something wonderful and unexpected —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Nichols' interest in getting it "right", is something wonderful and unexpected. Her patience while listening and attention to detail while performing her "miracles" is truly appreciated and special.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative, and knowledgeable... I love Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, informative, and knowledgeable... I love Dr. N, and the office is BEAUTIFUL! I call her for all of my cosmetic needs!!! The entire office experience is an A+!!!!