New Design Dental Associates

Dr. James M. Amor

Star Star Star Star Star 241 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Another great checkup and visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My hygienist was very thorough and careful. As always a pleasure to visit the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, excellent work and great sta... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional, excellent work and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to see Dr. Amor because of the excel... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I continue to see Dr. Amor because of the excellent dental care he provides. Also, Dr. Amor's dental hygienist, Marie, was very meticulous and careful and his office staff was very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amor and his staff are the best. My teeth ar... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Amor and his staff are the best. My teeth are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very relaxed and comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Amortization made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I got a filling, and was in and it within an hour. He explained everything that he was doing, and answered all my questions. I am Very satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My Hygienist, Maria is professional and extremely skilled at cleaning and checking my teeth. She addresses any issues during my exam and is helpful with reminders in keeping my teeth at its' best.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at New Design Dental Your —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I actually don't mind going to dentist because you and your team are so friendly !


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, personable and experienced. A q... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fast, friendly, personable and experienced. A quick, safe, happy Dentist to see!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great checkup and cleaning! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Another great checkup and cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is always polite and no real delays to appointment times.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my care at New Design Dental. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with my care at New Design Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Amor and his staff were very inviting and great to work with. Maria, my hygienist was great and very informative. They answered all my questions and made my first appointment with them not stressful and very welcoming. Definitely glad I found this office to take care of my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amor and his associates are very professiona... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Amor and his associates are very professional, excellent at their skills and very qualified to handle people with a special finesse that is unparalleled by any other dentist or dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is very friendly and professional I always receive excellent care from both Dr Amor and the hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is always smiling and very friendly. I enjoy going to the dentist instead of dreading it!!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was quick and informative lets see how ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The visit was quick and informative lets see how the care goes from here....?


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Amor and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doc Amor and his staff are always friendly, professional, and are great at keeping me from getting too nervous over dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, another great visit to have my bi-annual teeth cleaning checkup. The hygienest was very thorough but gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar If yo need a Dentist, Dr Amor is the best. HIs staff is the best. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great, Great, Great. Not everyone likes to go to Dentists,especially me, but they make it so comfortable and make you feel at ease. When I leave, I feel good, teeth are cleaned and taken care of. The staff is so outgoing, they are fun to talk to, that you don't want to leave. Really down to earth. They are family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amore is thorough and gentle. I have been going to his practice for many years. I would high... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Amore is thorough and gentle. I have been going to his practice for many years. I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Amor and his staff are very good, very gentle and very knowledgeable. I hope they stay around for a very long time to come.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with you for years and will continue. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been with you for years and will continue.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amor does a great job. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Amor does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have very sensitive teeth and the hygienist did a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff always friendly and personable —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff always friendly and personable


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Attentive Staff, takes the fear out of the dentist office. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always makes me feel at ease, explains what they are going to do, Dr. Amour engages his patients in conversation during the procedure, for me this is very important, could not ask for a better dentist and staff. Friendly, caring and not afraid to make you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and sensitive to you pain threshold . I would recommend Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They were very professional and sensitive to you pain threshold . I would recommend Dr. Amor and his staff to everyone. Dr. Amor was very friendly and spent time after the appointment to speak with me which made me feel that he was also interested in getting to know me,


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so pleasant and nice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone so pleasant and nice. Enjoyable, had a good dental assistant that took good care of me, but when the tartar on my teeth was hard to get off, she tried to hard and fell off the chair and ?????? hurt her back. Never heard of that one before. Good help is hard to find. Well just make sure your insurance if paid up, anything to get out of work. Been there, done that. Doesn't always work. Put seat belts on your chairs. But then if she flips off again, she will be on her side with the chair on its side on the floor and damage to the chair. Can't win no matter what you do. Really, everyone was great and my teeth feel great, thanks to all. Betty


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist YOU WANT to take care of YOU. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendy, courtious staff & A Dr. who knows his trade well and is both considerate of his patients & Truthful.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a fun visit, what a great group!!!:) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Its always a fun visit, what a great group!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I learned more effective ways to take care of my teeth. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I learned more effective ways to take care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I travel a distance to go to Dr. Amor - I wouldn't see any other dentist...he is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I travel a distance to go to Dr. Amor - I wouldn't see any other dentist...he is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Attentive Staff, takes the fear out of the dentist office. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly, Attentive Staff, takes the fear out of the dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional yet very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Highly professional yet very friendly staff. Dr. Amor does extremely good work with the most modern equipment, and at a reasonable price. The hygienist was efficient yet thorough, and both she and Dr. Amor put me at ease with their calm and friendly manner. They were willing to work within my schedule and budget constraints. I highly recommend New Design Dental to anyone that needs dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and professional atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A friendly and professional atmosphere. I always feel that Doc Amor has my best interests, safety and health in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to my dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I actually like going to my dentist! Dr Amor and the hygienests are great with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and great service. Makes going to the dentist easy. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant staff and great service. Makes going to the dentist easy.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist (believe her name was Kelly?) was very good and was very aware of my... —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygienist (believe her name was Kelly?) was very good and was very aware of my sensitive teeth and even used a sensitive paste for the polishing.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everyone makes you feel welcome when you first arrive to the office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone makes you feel welcome when you first arrive to the office. The staff is very courtesy and knowledgeable. Would recommend New Design Dental Office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care I received at New Design Dental. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very happy with the care I received at New Design Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar The Amor family and staff are very caring and dedicated to their patients —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Amor family and staff are very caring and dedicated to their patients. They have accommodated my family during emergency dental situations very quickly and have always treated us in the highest professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Good response to an imminent tooth condition and pain concern —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Good response to an imminent tooth condition and pain concern


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have always been afraid of going to the dentist but here I feel at home and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind and courteous.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, kind and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for 20+ years. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been a patient for 20+ years. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service and care! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always good service and care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY STAFF —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

STAFF PUTS YOU AT EASE THE MOMENT YOU WALK IN THE DOOR, THE FEAR OF THE DENTIST JUST SEEMS TO DISAPPEAR.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Brenna was awesome as my hygeniest, she was very thorough both in practice and in her explanations. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Brenna was awesome as my hygeniest, she was very thorough both in practice and in her explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar 1 star —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was not happy with my hygienist. She polished my bottom teeth but did not do my top teeth. I even mentioned it to her and she assured me she did but I don't think so. I feel that I paid over $200 for an inadequate job.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did a very thorouh cleaning. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hygienist did a very thorouh cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and helpful in all aspects of dental care. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very thorough and helpful in all aspects of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a client for over a decade and I am still as happy with the office as I was in the beginning. Excellent Dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amir is as always, downright peachy! A veritable delight!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Amir is, as always, downright peachy! A veritable delight!!


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here since 1981 —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Been going here since 1981. I live and work an hour away from the office but there's no way I'm switching to somewhere new!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous & professional  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very courteous & professional


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always so friendly. You guys make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody is always so friendly. You guys make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to return by choice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I continue to return by choice


StarStarStarStarStar THIS IS A GREAT DENTIST —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Amor knows what he is doing & is gentle when working on you. A man you trust! He is good with working in small/tight spaces.


StarStarStarStarStar They were fast and efficient through the entire process, left there and was ready for... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They were fast and efficient through the entire process, left there and was ready for action! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with the Doctor and his assistants —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always satisfied with the Doctor and his assistants. They make me feel very comfortable with each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love New Design Dental. The staff is knowledgeable and kind —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love New Design Dental. The staff is knowledgeable and kind. I always feel welcome and cared for there.


StarStarStarStarStar I hope Dr. Amor lives forever because I don't want any one else as my dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I hope Dr. Amor lives forever because I don't want any one else as my dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star post appt. survey —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel very comfortable with my experience at New Design Dental. They make you feel comfortable and do a nice job of answering your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Tina —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciated Tina. She was gentle yet thorough and I actually enjoyed having my teeth cleaned! She is also very friendly. I would recommend her to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar You always take good care of my dental needs, whether it's a quick, necessary appointment for a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You always take good care of my dental needs, whether it's a quick, necessary appointment for a snapped tooth or a checkup and cleaning. I would recommend anyone to you. Keep up the great work!! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. They are very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a good experience. They are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Patience with the individuals you work with. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Patience with the individuals you work with.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was warm and personable and concerned about my comfort and if I was experiencing any... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist was warm and personable and concerned about my comfort and if I was experiencing any pain. I did not experience any discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job! Very informative. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good Job! Very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist and staff I have ever had the pleasure of visiting?


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and polite! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and polite!


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent all the way around —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Execellent all the way around


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thoughtful and most of all very knowledgeable in their profession. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly, thoughtful and most of all very knowledgeable in their profession.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time with appointments —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always on time with appointments


StarStarStarStarStar New Design Dental simply put... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You are thorough, friendly and good!


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check-up —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have great service.I have been going here for many years so you know it is a great place to come for your dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Truston —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am thankful that I can trust Dr. Amor to tell me the truth about my dental health and then allow me to make the decision to proceed with treatment or not. Even though I am aware that a sound practice must have a sound financial base, I never get the impression that he makes judgments of my dental care based on his financial concerns. The staff is caring and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar dental concerns —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

a long time patient, still using same Dentist by personal choice after more than 25 years


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amor and his staff are very friendly and very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Amor and his staff are very friendly and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar My youngest daughter was scared to go back to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My youngest daughter was scared to go back to the dentist. This time she was fine with New Design Dental. Thanks! I have already referred my extended family.


StarStarStarStarStar My youngest daughter was scared to go back to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My youngest daughter was scared to go back to the dentist. This time she was fine with New Design Dental. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly,professional and happy to serve! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was friendly,professional and happy to serve!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service, there to care for your smile!!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, great service, there to care for your smile!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amor is very gentle and knowledgable —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Amor is very gentle and knowledgable. I appreciate his ability to be efficient and also very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental review —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The appointment was excellent and I felt that my teeth were cleaned and taken care of more than any other dental place I've been to. My only complaint is that my gums are still sore 3 days later since they were worked on a little aggressively.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, answers any questions or concerns I have about my dental care. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly staff, answers any questions or concerns I have about my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been happy with the service and care at New Design Dental. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Have always been happy with the service and care at New Design Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar professional excitement —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff exude excitement about their profession and include patients in their care. As a patient I feel informed and valued at New Design Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very please with the professional service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very punctual and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office is very punctual and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star the hygentist was very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

the hygentist was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly. ! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very caring and friendly. !


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was friendly, painless, and on time. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Visit was friendly, painless, and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of care, the nicest people ever —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always the best of care, the nicest people ever. I have never been made to feel uncomfortable or less important than the next person. Wouldn't want to obtain treatment/care anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff ...very clean ! Dr. Amor and Michele are the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff ...very clean ! Dr. Amor and Michele are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle,You did great!!! I had no pain afterwards and that is the first for many years! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Michelle, You did great!!! I had no pain afterwards and that is the first for many years!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked my hygienist. She was friendly and made my apt enjoyable.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really liked my hygienist. She was friendly and made my apt enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not dread my dental app. because I am always treated with respect. —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I do not dread my dental app. because I am always treated with respect.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everyone was very courtesy and made you feel at ease.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very courtesy and made you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I received professional and courteous care by everyone od the staff and the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I received professional and courteous care by everyone od the staff and the dentist. The dentist was thorough and explained things in a way that I could understand. He did not try to sell expensive treatments, but offered me advice on those things which I could myself to maintain good dental health. I will definitely recommend Dr. Amor to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Hope I won't need to come back to soon. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great job! Hope I won't need to come back to soon.


Comfortable office and pleasant folks. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Comfortable office and pleasant folks.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was right on time and pain free! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was right on time and pain free!


StarStarStarStarStar I had never been here before but had a cracked tooth which was giving me a great deal of pain so I... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had never been here before but had a cracked tooth which was giving me a great deal of pain so I gave them a call in the middle of the afternoon. They told me to come right down, which I did. I was in the chair within 40 minutes of picking up the phone (including my 20 minute drive time!) and received professional and pleasant care immediately. I've never had a dental experience anywhere near as perfect! I will never go anywhere else, period.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, Courteous, and professional! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very Friendly, Courteous, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent, fees are competitive, encouraging, friendly, and caring.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very competent, fees are competitive, encouraging, friendly, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional exam. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very thorough and professional exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Amor is professional yet friendly, relaxed yet efficient —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doc Amor is professional yet friendly, relaxed yet efficient. His manner sets me at ease in what is usually a tense situation for me. His work is exemplary, and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing dental work in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm and helpful staff, help to make me forget my fear of the dentist office. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly, warm and helpful staff, help to make me forget my fear of the dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar The gal that cleaned my teeth was really nice and helpful with answering my questions —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The gal that cleaned my teeth was really nice and helpful with answering my questions. The Doctor was also very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Another good dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, great cleaning & dental exam as well as check in & out from a very efficient & knowledgable team.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I had to sit there for 35 min. waiting —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was seated promptly and my cleaning took about 30 minutes, but then I had to sit there for 35 minutes waiting for the dentist to come and do the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Amor and staff are friendly and explain procedures clearly. I've never been fond of having dental work done, but the atmosphere is warm and reassuring and I always feel like he and his staff take great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to the dentist, because of Dr Amor and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I LOVE going to the dentist, because of Dr Amor and his staff. It's painless, friendly, and just a good experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amore is very thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Amore is very thorough.


Friendly, professional, & caring. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly, professional, & caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional ! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very professional !


StarStarStarStarStar The best compliment would be how friendly everyone is —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best compliment would be how friendly everyone is. Friendliness and professionalism is important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The New Design Dental staff is one in a million. Very kind and gentle. Dr. Amor is the best dentist I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, Friendly & very efficient staff. I'm always very satisfied with the work Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Warm, Friendly & very efficient staff. I'm always very satisfied with the work Dr. Amor does on my teeth - he does a great job, and he always explains what he is doing as he's working on my teeth. He's concerned & tuned in to how I'm feeling during any dental procedure and tries to alleviate any pain where possible. Since I've been going to New Design Dental, I have no fear in going to the dentist! I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, courteous and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are long time patients will continue as we are older people and like the kindness... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My wife and I are long time patients will continue as we are older people and like the kindness shown to older people,


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from beginning to end —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great customer service from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar good service  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

They provide good friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient since Dr. Amor opened the practice in 1996 —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been a patient since Dr. Amor opened the practice in 1996. The staff is friendly, professional, and gentle during cleanings and other dental work. I've never had a reason to visit any other dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Michele does a superb job! Relaxed and comfortable atmosphere! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff! Michele does a superb job! Relaxed and comfortable atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Environment was professional, positive, and pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Environment was professional, positive, and pleasant. Staff helped the visit to be as relaxing as can be considering people are poking around inside your mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a good teeth cleaning. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff ... great work / results. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff ... great work / results.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really think that Michelle was a wonderful hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really think that Michelle was a wonderful hygienist. She was very helpful and since I have a sensitive mouth she was very thorough and gentle. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is "awesome" and a great asset to your team —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Michelle is "awesome" and a great asset to your team


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always ready to help with whatever problem you may have concerning teeth, gums, or even your bite!... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always ready to help with whatever problem you may have concerning teeth, gums, or even your bite! I'm always satisfied with my visit there! You guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent care and service


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly along with good service! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very caring and friendly along with good service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly people, clean office. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience. Friendly people, clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Sservice —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Been going to this dental practice for many years and never experienced any problems with their service.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly group —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone are great and treat you very well


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent care - Dr. Amor listens to your concerns and provides great counsel —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly staff and excellent care - Dr. Amor listens to your concerns and provides great counsel. In the end it's your decision and no other questions asked.


StarStarStarStarStar Top rate dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is so nice...from the front desk to the dentist. Fast, efficient, and friendly! No pain during procedures either!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that whatever the procedure, it will be well done. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always feel that whatever the procedure, it will be well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your service, Doc!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your practice is worth the extra miles. Thanks to all at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James M Amor —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. James M. Amor and his staff are very professional, very good at taking care of my teeth, gums, and checking for early signs of oral cancer. I plan on keeping my teeth for a very long time, and Dr Amor is making sure I do.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Amor and his team for their conservative approach to dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciate Dr. Amor and his team for their conservative approach to dentistry. He is not quick to recommend a whole list of procedures that he thinks I should have done! My teeth are so clean after my last cleaning I can hardly believe it! My periodontal health has also improved under their care! Thank you Dr. Amor and team! Dr. Gary J. Greve


StarStarStarStarStar Jim is an excellent dentist & his techs are very pleasant & efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jim is an excellent dentist & his techs are very pleasant & efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The best compliment I can give is the fact that I have been a patient of this practice since 1991. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best compliment I can give is the fact that I have been a patient of this practice since 1991........... You must be doign a lot of things right or that would not have happened. GREAT GROUP. I thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amor & his team are great! We had the hygenist named Louanne and she was wonderful with the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Amor & his team are great! We had the hygenist named Louanne and she was wonderful with the handicapped patient. She was very kind and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the staff at the office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm always pleased with the staff at the office. Not a big fan of getting my teeth worked on but couldn't think of a better place to go for the work:)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got it done right and timely! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Got it done right and timely!


The service was great, I had a dental emergency over the holiday and they were able to schedule me... — 

The service was great, I had a dental emergency over the holiday and they were able to schedule me right away and have it fixed! I really appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jim looked so sexy in his lilac scrubs! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jim looked so sexy in his lilac scrubs!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with New Design Dental for many years and they have always done a great job... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient with New Design Dental for many years and they have always done a great job and our very kind and considerate!


StarStarStarStarStar I broke my tooth in the afternoon. I was pain free & was seen the next morning —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I broke my tooth in the afternoon. I was pain free & was seen the next morning. That is excellent service. We have always had great service & care.


StarStarStarStarStar At every appt. I've felt that I was in good hands —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

At every appt. I've felt that I was in good hands. I am very pleased with the care I've received from the dental group throughout the years. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always pleasant and I can say I don't mind going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Good customer service & excellent dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and highly skilled in all areas —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional, courteous, and highly skilled in all areas. Absolutely the best dental option imaginable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star After starting a new job last December I procrastinated and didnot set up another appt until Nov... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

After starting a new job last December I procrastinated and didnot set up another appt until Nov of this year even though I had insurance again for quite some time. The staff did not bring that up once, or make me feel bad for waiting so long to come back. I appreciated that!


StarStarStarStarStar I Like coming to your office because everyone is always so nice and friendly!! Won't ever go... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I Like coming to your office because everyone is always so nice and friendly!! Won't ever go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as planned and expected. Everyone is nice and they all do a good job. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was as planned and expected. Everyone is nice and they all do a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!! Everyone very friendly and professional!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great office!!! Everyone very friendly and professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar AN HONEST, VERY SKILLED CONCERNED DENTIST. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

AN HONEST, VERY SKILLED CONCERNED DENTIST. Dr. Amor is a man of integrity who spends time with patients as needed. He does work well with people who's mouth opening is small. Very friendly, nice staff members too. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice office, enjoy the music, pleasant employees.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am always well taken care of at the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am always well taken care of at the dentist. The work is done well and time is taken to make me feel like a person, not a number. I've been going here for years and never had a bad visit. I recommend them to all I can.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amor & his staff make me feel relaxed and confident —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Amor & his staff make me feel relaxed and confident. I know he's doing what's needed and not charging me for unnecessary treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental service as always!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Outstanding dental service as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar No improvements needed Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No improvements needed Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar That I ALWAYS feel safe and secure with them. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1849)

That I ALWAYS feel safe and secure with them.


StarStarStarStarStar New Design Dental —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Super friendly staff. Dentistry makes me anxious but I'm very comfortable here. I won't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The word "thorough" applies to every level of care there. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The word "thorough" applies to every level of care there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tooth removal —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1849)

On time and relatively painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Saving my teeth —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks for the care and advice.


StarStarStarStarStar nice job —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always get clean, slippery, smooth teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great as always. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service and the friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am very pleased with the service and the friendly atmosphere.


I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the examination and cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the examination and cleaning. The increasing cost is a concern and as someone who does not have dental insurance, the cost is reaching a point of being prohibitive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Quality service. I will continue as a patient. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional. Quality service. I will continue as a patient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star hygenist caused discomfort and bleeding. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

hygenist caused discomfort and bleeding.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Amor and team for a great experience and a conservative approach to my dental care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you Dr. Amor and team for a great experience and a conservative approach to my dental care. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned and have the utmost confidence in your clinical care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental Hygentist was thorough and yet gentle. Thank you! Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The dental Hygentist was thorough and yet gentle. Thank you! Dr. Amor is very personable and always takes an interest in the whole person as well as a discussion of all dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar You can't get any better .  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You can't get any better .


StarStarStarStarStar DR. AMOR & HIS TEAM —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

DR. AMOR AND HIS TEAM MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME, EVERYONE IS ALWAYS SMILING AND NEVER TO BUSY TO TAKE TIME FOR ME.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly. Very thorough and explains everything. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly. Very thorough and explains everything.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was on the chair about 15 minties and charged $198.00. Robbery —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was on the chair about 15 minties and charged $198.00. Robbery


StarStarStarStarStar dr. james amor —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I know this is one of the finest Dentists around


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amour and his staff always take good care of me —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Amour and his staff always take good care of me. As a dental anxiety person, I really appreciate their explanations and compassion, especially in time of unexpected need of services.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a regular patient for many years —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been a regular patient for many years. Overall the service is excellent and the staff is very friendly.


Your professionalism and service is second to none —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your professionalism and service is second to none. A thought for you though: Why not have name plates for your employees? Not necessary to have their pictures on them, just their names so patients know who they are. Thanks, you've got a "Class Act".


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been New Design clients for ten+ years and have always received the best of ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My wife and I have been New Design clients for ten+ years and have always received the best of services at affordable prices. Dr. Amor runs an honest practice and we are confident that our 60-mile trip is worthwhile. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Extensive dental work —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1849)

Process and work completed were excellent receiving an A+ form me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Amor for many years —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient of Dr. Amor for many years. I have been well pleased with the way I have been treated. I especially enjoy my visits with Michelle. Everyone in the office is very helpfull and congenial. Thanks for making my visits pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar They really cater to their patients. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They really cater to their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Just an overall pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just an overall pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I do appreciate the professionalism of the doctor as well as his staff —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I do appreciate the professionalism of the doctor as well as his staff. Also the sensitivity he gave to me regarding my uncomfortablness with dentist. They were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1849)

Very satisfied with Dr. Amor and staff. Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Michael, the hygenist. She is so good and lets you know what she is doing and why —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really like Michael, the hygenist. She is so good and lets you know what she is doing and why. She tells you how to take better care of your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on Tuesday —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It was very helpful that I was able to get an appointment with very little notice.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist (Michele) was very good. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The dental hygenist (Michele) was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Alls well that ends well. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Alls well that ends well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The visit was a very good experience. The staff are knowlegible and professional.Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I like your music. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff and I like your music.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, friendly dental treatment. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Competent, friendly dental treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar When calling in to make an unexpectant appointment, they were able to fit me in the next day which... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

When calling in to make an unexpectant appointment, they were able to fit me in the next day which was very comforting to know!!


StarStarStarStarStar We are always warmly greeted by the front desk staff at New Design Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We are always warmly greeted by the front desk staff at New Design Dental. Thank You Jane and Jen!We have been in recently with two of our children. The absolutely fantastic hygentist and Dr Amor have done a superb job of reassuring them through each visit. They really have a way with the kids!Thank You!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great work in fixing my broken tooth! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great work in fixing my broken tooth!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and makes me feel very comfortable with them! —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is very friendly and makes me feel very comfortable with them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly and courteous. They make my trip worry free.


StarStarStarStarStar Something to smile about —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You're treated like a person, not a number. Professionlism with style and a friendly manner. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star First visit leaving disappointed —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I called Jane to express my feelings but she was not available. The girl that answered the phone sounded aggravated that I wouldn't speak with her. Secondly and most important. My technician was rough. She also sprayed my face with water 3-4 times. The end of the water stem wasn't in my mouth and when it was she sprayed more than my mouth could handle, therefore water went down my face and ran down my neck. I personally have to swallow frequently and that should have been evident and although she said I'm sorry she was very very rough and unrelenting in some places that made my gum sore through the early evening. I was calling Jane to ask her to never schedule me with her again. I still do not know her name as she did not talk!! Talking small talk even though the patient cannot answer, makes the time pass and more pleasant for the patient. It was the first time I have ever been there that I came away very disappointed and frankly my teeth didn't have that clean feeling that I usually have after a cleaning. Sorry, but you asked. Praying for Patty. Tell her hang in and it will all be okay. Shirley Lantrip


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS MAKE ME SMILE —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

THE FRIENDLINESS, SMILES, AND CARING FEELING I GET WHEN I VISIT NEW DESIGN DENTAL IS WHAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK....


StarStarStarStarNo Star comfortable and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usualy I had a great experience at N.DD. I always get nervous about the dentist but go there knowing that the people will listen and explain things to me. My hygenist was thorough and I am happy with my results, but she could have been a little more personable, gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This team of professionals are excellent, friendly, and do a fantastic job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience with Dr. Amour and team —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

see above


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST with great staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Amor is honest,caring,easy to talk with, knows his stuff,& a nice guy too!


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

One of the best Dentist that I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is a relaxing atmosphere, very friendly and take the best care of their... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This dental office is a relaxing atmosphere, very friendly and take the best care of their patients :) thanks Dr Amor & staff


StarStarStarStarStar Well satisfiec —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Quickly identified the problem, explained the options and cost, once I made a decision the procedure was accomplished with efficiency and care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Comfortable cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My teeth and gums didn't hurt after my cleaning! Michelle did a great job as my hygenist and gave me recommendations for better oral care.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, relaxed visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a very relaxing visit, but more importantly the hygienist was very thorough and gentile. Taking care of your teeth makes it go easier, also.


StarStarStarStarStar Jess! THE BEST cleaning EVER!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jess! THE BEST cleaning EVER!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The assistnat was excellent, can't remember her name. Dr. Amor as cordial pleasant as always. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The assistant was excellent, can't remember her name. Dr. Amor as cordial pleasant as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was stunned by the amount of pain following the extraction —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was stunned by the amount of pain following the extraction. By the time I got to the Lebanon exit of the Turnpike I could barely drive because the entire left side of my skull was throbbing wildly. It was a 15 out of a scale of 10 pain level. Took 4 hydrocodones and 4 Tylenols and 3 Advils to get it down to a level 9 by 5pm. Henceforth I'd like pain pills administered before I leave the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental technician was very efficient and sensitive to any of my sensitive areas —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental technician was very efficient and sensitive to any of my sensitive areas. Hope you keep her! Thank you also to Dr. Amor for his great professional services. Your office receptionist is the best ever.


StarStarStarStarStar survey 10/27 —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

IT was a very positive experience and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar A Warm, Friendly, and Professional Environment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

New Design Dental,created by Dr.James M.& Patty Amor, has created a warm, friendly, and professional environment where you always feel you are receiving the best possible care! I can assure you that a visit to their dental practice will leave you confident in their abilities to address & solve any dental concerns that you bring to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amor and his staff totally put me at ease. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am completely dentist-phobic - have been as long as I can remember - but Dr. Amor and his staff totally put me at ease. I don't even mind my visits to New Design and recommend Dr. Amor and New Design to everyone, adult and child alike!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amor has been my dentist since I was little, I am now 22. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

New Design Dental, Dr. Amor, has been my dentist since I was little. I am now 22. The people there have always been friendly, and as a child they always had great toys to play with while waiting and a prize to pick after an appointment. Every time I go now, I request the same hygienist because I have built a relationship with her, and she does her best not to cause my mouth any pain. She is social, friendly, and professional. Going to the dentist is usually not at the top of my list, but with her I feel relaxed and at ease. I actually look forward to catching up with her. New Design Dental is the only dental practice I hope to use.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienists and Dr. Amor are all very warm & friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've always had a fear of going to the dentist growing up and into my young adult years. I used to get butterflies just thinking of sitting in the dental chair hearing the shrill sound of the drill and anticipating the jolting pain of the drill hitting a tooth nerve. I no longer have that fear since I started going to Dr Wolfe's which is now New Design Dental with Dr. Amor. The old slogan "We cater to cowards" from Dr. Wolfe days had certainly applied to me and was part of the reason I changed dentists. My dental appts with New Design Dental are always positive experiences. The staff from the receptionists at the front desk to the dental hygienists and Dr. Amor are all very warm & friendly which contributes to the relaxed atmosphere. I as a patient receive quality care every time I come in for my appt. The dental hygienists engage me in casual conversation while they work on cleaning my teeth which is great. It helps me relax, and they always do a thorough job and are only too willing to answer any questions I have, as well as educate me on good dental hygene, etc. Dr. Amor has done a great job with any procedures I needed done from filling cavities, doing crowns, to doing root canals. He always asks during any dental procedure I have done to make sure I'm not feeling any pain, and he keeps me informed step by step as he's working on my teeth as to what he's doing. I appreciate that alot. I had my implant done some years ago, and he referred me to an excellent dentist to do the implant, and then he did the crown part. I've never had any problem with my implant, and it feels like an original tooth. Would I recommend New Design Dental to anyone looking for a great dentist? You bet!! Cindy Kroft


StarStarStarStarStar "Hands Down The Best Place To Get Your Teeth Checked" —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1849)

New Design Dental is hands down the best place to get your teeth checked out from entering the office with the receptionist, to the doctor doing the final check-up. I have yet to experience any pain or discomfort when I am getting my teeth cleaned and the hygienists are very friendly and personable. They make you feel like you've known them for a long time and they aren't just asking the same questions to every patient. New Design is a no-brainer when it comes to picking a place for your teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar "It'd Always Be Worth The Trip to Be Treated and Cared for By Doc Amor" —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our entire family has been patients of New Design Dental for more than fifteen years, even though it's a 30-mile trip to get there. Why? Because it's worth it. We've tried dentists "closer to home" but have never been satisfied. First off, other dental offices are too quick to send you off to a dental specialist, which, of course, only jacks up the costs. Doctor Jim Amor, on the other hand, does it all, from root canals to extractions, and the savings are enormous. Second, a compassion for pain. Granted, no dentist can guarantee a pain-free experience, but Doc Amor, as everyone calls him, actually works hard to eliminate as much pain as possible. Third, staff. Granted, most ofhter dental practices'staffs are cordial and polite, but New Design's people actually treat us as though we're friends. All in all,I truly believe if we lived in Pittsburgh or New Jersey, it'd always be worth the trip to be treated, and cared for, by Doc Amor and the gang at New Design Dental. They're the best.