Dr. Nathan Steele

Star Star Star Star Star 100 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with all of your staff inc... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed with all of your staff including Liz, Bonnie and Dr Steele. My only disappointment is that you could not arrange to get my son in earlier to extract his tooth as he is in pain and to wait a month is way too long in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2001)

All aspects of the visit went very smoothly. The staff, Autumn, Erica and Dr Steele, as always were very pleasant and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beatrice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I had a cleaning with Autumn and it was painless! She is sweet and caring and makes you feel at ease. As always, Dr. Steele was very proficient in his exam while being gentle. I used to really dislike going to the dentist, but now it is actually kind of enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleaning, dental hygienist was ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

One of the best cleaning, dental hygienist was great giving advice and recommending


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars, best dentist anywhere. Kno... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Definitely 5 stars, best dentist anywhere. Knowledgeable, professional and very skilled. Office staff also gets 5 stars, they are courteous and professional and very caring


StarStarStarStarStar Imformative, professional, best care and treatm... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Imformative, professional, best care and treatment available Very knowledgeable, staff very courteous 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Thank Bonnie for her help —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was as last minute appt, but BONNIE fit me in. All in all my visit was good .I can't remember the name of the girl who cleaned my teeth but she was great. The Doc was also good, very professional. I am getting the 2 teeth pulled next Thursday by Dr Chiodo. Thank again for your help. Joyce Gluch


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist, Definitely Recommended! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Steele is excellent! He was very informative, attentive and caring during my entire appointment. His staff is very friendly and helpful as well which is great. I made a last minute switch to him and requested an emergency appointment due to a bad job from my last dentist. Not only did they get me in for the appointment but I am beyond pleased with how well the issue was fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steele is amazing. He's fabulous with my de... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Steele is amazing. He's fabulous with my deathly afraid of dentists husband ahs was great with me as well. Very kind, excellent dentist and very gentle you those who are afraid of dentists. He is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usual great service and super friendly staff. We love coming to se Dr. Steele!


StarStarStarStarStar Very profissional and polite —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very profissional and polite


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, informative, timely appoin... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent, friendly, informative, timely appointment


StarStarStarStarStar everything went smooth. staff was very friendly... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

everything went smooth. staff was very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele is a wonderful dentist. Very attenti... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Steele is a wonderful dentist. Very attentive and explains everything so you can totally understand the procedures. His staff is totally awesome. Thanks for another great dental experience. Dr. Steele and his whole staff are highly recommended! RJ Melton


StarStarStarStarStar I am difficult to satisfy as mom when it is abo... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am difficult to satisfy as mom when it is about my child. I strongly recommend Dr Nathan Steele and his colleagues. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele and his staff are all wonderful. Ver... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Steele and his staff are all wonderful. Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele is a superb dentist is all aspects. ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Steele is a superb dentist is all aspects. His staff are very friendly and helpful. His work has been accurate and professional. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar They do a real good job and pay attention to us... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They do a real good job and pay attention to us


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele and his staff are always friendly an... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Steele and his staff are always friendly and professional. I am very happy with the dental care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about this office —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like everything about this office. Dr. Steele and his staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you with respect. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They treat you with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Great supportive and friendly staff ! Excellent... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great supportive and friendly staff ! Excellent Dr. with a friendly disposition!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time going to Dr. Steele and it was an excellent visit. From the staff to the service everyone is so friendly and answer all your questions or concerns... I'm very pleased and will be recommending anyone I know in need of a dentist to go see Dr. Steele .... very satisfied patient :)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My app... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My appointments have always been on time and I don't feel rushed when I am being treated.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the great service I rec... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was very pleased with the great service I received from Autumn and Dr Steele. My teeth look and feel amazing. Also I felt very welcomed by Erica and Bonnie.


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star, Top Class. The doc is professional, G... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

5-star, Top Class. The doc is professional, GENTAL, thorough and updated on all the new material. His staff is absolutely wonderful. I'm a nervous client. They calm my anxiety and we get thru the appointments. I live these folks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele was very knowledgeable, professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Steele was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He answered all my questions regarding future procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar First office visit  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was seen in a timely fashion and was very pleased with the dental hygienist, Autumn. She was thorough, friendly and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit to this office. Dr. Steele identified a couple of problem areas and advised me of my treatment options. He answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. All in all a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Steele and the staff made it very easy to get back to routine dental visits after avoiding my appointments for over a decade. Have been a regular patient for over 3 years, and he now takes care of my entire family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steele and his staff are phenomenal. You co... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Steele and his staff are phenomenal. You couldn't ask for a better or more attentive Dr. or staff. Thank you, R J Melton


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience every time. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always I was very happy with my dental care needs. Dr. Steele and his staff are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Hagar. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Pleasant visit. Right on time. Happy with outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, pleasant, and affordable  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always on time, pleasant, and affordable


StarStarStarStarStar The mostly genuinely friendly and energetic as... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The mostly genuinely friendly and energetic assistants and staff partnered with the most thorough and understanding dentist make for a dream team at Nathan Steele's office! I left my appointment knowing my teeth were officially in better hands! Dr. Steele improved the look of my teeth during our visit and I was only expecting an x ray exam to determine why my tooth was hurting! He Went above and beyond my expectations! I hope that through Dr. Steele's great work people can begin to want to go to the dentist instead of dread it!


StarStarStarStarStar great first visit —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

for a first visit it was great. greeted by a friendly receptionist. she gave me my initial paper work. this was easy to fill out. i then had a short wait until called. i received x rays a cleaning and scraping. this was done very professionally. the doctor made a few recommendations that i will follow. i made my next appointments with ease. i also received a dental goody bag. ( brush floss wash etc. ) i was very impressed with my first visiy. i'm glad i chose dr. steele


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist..... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, a pleasure to see Dr. Steele, and his amazing staff for all my dental appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steele is the Best of The Best.Very attenti... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Steele is the Best of The Best. Very attentive and caring as is his whole staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service! Personal approach! Professionalism! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time to the office and my 9 ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was our first time to the office and my 9 year old said this was the best dentist she ever been to.


Reply

Thanks for great review, we're so happy she had a great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, professional and nice clean. Always an excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist who does a superb job. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Outstanding Dentist who does a superb job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele is one of the best dentists that I'v... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Steele is one of the best dentists that I've been to - he is a keeper ! He always makes a "scary experience" not scary at all ! His office staff is just as wonderful ...I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist !


StarStarStarStarStar rating my dental visit with Dr. Steele —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Steele was very friendly, courteous, and professional. He explained the things he was doing and answered all of my questions about future dental work, if needed. Had a very good experience and was happy I used him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great family oriented dentist and very flexible with my schedule. Never any upselling here like many other dentists in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional but most of all ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional but most of all gets the job done right!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly, even for a 7am... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was extremely friendly, even for a 7am appointment on a Friday! The majority of my time was with the hygienist, Liz. She is very passionate about dental care & does a lot of unprompted explaining, with a great deal of knowledge, about the current condition of your teeth, what might have caused certain changes in your teeth, and the proper way to continue care for your teeth to eliminate future issues. I loved my last hygienist and didn't think there could be anyone more informative & helpful, but then I met Liz! Dr. Steele is also very friendly, treats his staff well & seems knowledgeable. He has much of the latest dental tech, which I'll get to know better after he fills my cavity next month. I take my 2 year old to a pediatric dentist, but I did note that the waiting room is very family friendly with toys & such to keep the little ones busy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr. St... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr. Steele listens to any concerns and makes sure to do a thorough job.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a teeth cleaning today and it was a very ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I had a teeth cleaning today and it was a very pleasant experience with hygienist, Autumn. She was very thorough and gentle. As always, Dr. Steele was very thorough in diagnosing a problem I had been experiencing the last few weeks. He then explained the issue and offered the simplest and most cost-effective solution first. I have implicit trust in his dental acumen and would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I was taken in for the cleaning and exam right on time, the dental hygienist was very pleasant and efficient. Overall a rather pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn was great cleaning my teeth. As usual Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Autumn was great cleaning my teeth. As usual Dr Steele is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It is very important that you are offering an on-line contact.


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn was my assistant and she was great! I met ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Autumn was my assistant and she was great! I met with the doctor for the first time and he was friendly as well and didn't rush. Made future appt.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental experience. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with the hygienist. She to... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a great experience with the hygienist. She took her time, was gentle, and made sure I was ok numerous times.


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Steele and his team are so talented, caring, and friendly, I actually look forward to going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele and his team are far and away the best... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Steele and his team are far and away the best dental office in the area!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar always on time and professional... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

always on time and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional yet friendly atmosphere. Dr Steele is very accommodating to your appointment nerds.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family and I have been very pleased with the service we've received from Dr. Steele and his staff. He provides great dental care and a friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love coming to this office. Dr. Steele is very nice and extremely thorough. His staff is always nice and the cleaning I received was probably the gentlest I've ever gotten.


StarStarStarStarStar Requeted emergency service... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Requeted emergency service for a loose filling, and received same day service in the usual highly courteous, and professional manner. Doctor Steele goes above and beyond the norm to insure each visit is a seemless experience with little or no anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Steele and his staff are incredibly friendly and processional..Dr. Steele listens to all my concerns and addresses them..For the first time ever he has found a way to make me "numb" so I actually enjoy my visits which has consisted of root canals and crowns..I will be going to Dr. Steele for the foreseeable future..I highly recommend him..You will not be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Fr. Steele was great as usual. No complaints at all....


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice... The doctor was very patient and explained every thing.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice... The doctor was very patient and explained every thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly staff! Thank you!... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service! Friendly staff! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele and his staff are fantastic. I will recommend them to everyone I know. They aRe very at... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Steele and his staff are fantastic. I will recommend them to everyone I know. They are very attentive and concerned about the well being of everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist who generally cares about his patients....... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Outstanding dentist who generally cares about his patients....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office is clean and the staff is inviting. Dr. Steele was absolutely amazing with my kids. I would highly reccommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele and his staff are among the best in providing excellent service. They are professional,... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Steele and his staff are among the best in providing excellent service. They are professional, caring and knowledgeable about their field. I know my teeth are in good hands with Dr. Steele.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. Very pleasant experience.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and friendly. Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience!... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a pleasurable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone this author seem to be great. Not only does the office send reminders, they moved me in a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone this author seem to be great. Not only does the office send reminders, they moved me in and out with outstanding efficiency.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, friendly and professional, personable and great with kids —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a great dentist office and office staff. Everyone is very friendly and the treatment plans are sincere and reasonable. For example, Dr. Steele will tell you "this can wait" or "this should be done right way." He is also willing to see you as an emergency after hours if necessary. It is refreshing to work with a "person" and not a "business." Forgot to mention that he is great with kids! My kids love him and are not afraid to go to the dentist at all.


Reply

Thanks. We always treat everyone as individuals, not numbers.

StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Santos...Patient  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was certainly impressed with the professionalism of the staff from the first time I called to set the appointment,till the end . The hygienist was particularly knowledgeable and very pleasant.


Reply

We're to hear you had a great experience at our offfice!

StarStarStarStarStar All of my experiences at Dr. Steele's office have been positive. I feel that I am in good hands —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All of my experiences at Dr. Steele's office have been positive. I feel that I am in good hands. Very caring staff!


Reply

Thanks so much, we appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar I have searched —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have searched for a long time to find a dentist that is friendly, listens to my dental issues and wants to help. unfortunately, I have problems getting numb and have sever TMJ so dentist visits are more difficult for me than most. I felt welcome from the front desk greeting, to the x-ray tech and then Dr. Steele..Dr. Steele listened to my issues and was willing to work with me to find the best way to make me comfortable. He is friendly and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. For the first time I am actually looking forward to fixing my dental problems instead of being scared to death to visit a dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Steele.


Reply

Thanks. We really take pride in treating each patient individually and customizing our treatment to everyone's needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Everything that was said and explained made me feel very comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything that was said and explained made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough visit. Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

very thorough visit. Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Staff were very friendly. They made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service! Staff were very friendly. They made me feel comfortable. They took their time to do a thorough job even when it was closing time. They didn't rush the job. I am very pleased with their service. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nathan Steele. They provide the best service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the only office that would see me when I had an emergency a few months ago —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was the only office that would see me when I had an emergency a few months ago. I was grateful for that. Everyone is nice and tries to keep you comfortable during procedures. I didn't expect the goodie bag of toothpaste, floss, coupons, mouthwash, and a toothbrush that I got. It was a nice surprise. I will keep coming in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Unfortunately I had let my dental care slip by for about 8 years before this. Dr. Steele was gentle and professional and thoroughly explained everything that we needed to take care of. I was super scared of the pain, but I was made comfortable and it was painless. I am so happy that I made my appointment here because I will never go anywhere else from now on. And I'll actually go to the dentist yearly from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental clinic I've been with in New Jersey! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dental clinic I've been with in New Jersey!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very fortunate that, in moving to Arbor Glen, I was introduce to Dr, Steele and his services. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am very fortunate that, in moving to Arbor Glen, I was introduced to Dr,. Steele and his services.


StarStarStarStarStar Erica is always a pleasure to see, always cheerful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Erica is always a pleasure to see, always cheerful. And now that she adopted a dog, I like her even more!! Do you have a dog?? Just joking. PS: Stop complaining about the ruts on Foothill Road down at my end of the street...man up, and keep off my lawn when you rocket by!! [You'd be amazed at the tire tracks on my grass.]


StarStarStarStarStar Updated filling  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Treatment was done professionally and in a timely manner. Everything post treatment went very well with no problems or pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Steele and Erica. The doc always is gentle and proficient. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Steele and Erica. The doc always is gentle and proficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever had to visit. I would definitely recommend Dr —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The best dentist I have ever had to visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Steele to anyone seeking dental work of any kind.


Reply

WOW, thanks for the compliment!!!

StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience. In and out very quickly. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

always a pleasant experience. In and out very quickly.


Reply

Thanks, we do our best to keep on schedule.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service Great Staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Steele skill set as a Dentist is excellent! That also goes to his staff too! I feel my dental care is in great hands with Dr. Steele and his staff.


Reply

Thanks so much, we really appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nathan Steele, dentist extraordinaire —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience with Dr. Steele and his office staff was 100% positive. I felt very comfortable there and well taken care of, and the work he did was painless and top quality. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always efficient and thorough. Never have to wait. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine and feedback was very helpful to ensure the best dental hygiene for the future. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everything was fine and feedback was very helpful to ensure the best dental hygiene for the future.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. Very pleased with appointment and looking forward to the next visit —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything was good. Very pleased with appointment and looking forward to the next visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele and his staff are very professional and understanding —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Steele and his staff are very professional and understanding. It is good to go to a dentist's office and always see the same Dentist, which isn't the case all the time dealing with my insurance and the dental offices offered. I always feel at ease when I come here, and Dr. Steele does his absolute best to get the procedures I need approved by my insurance carrier. It is a little drive to see him, but WELL worth it. I recommend him to everyone I can, and believe me I went through like 3 places before I found him, he will be my dentist until I no longer have teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great...no complaints at all.... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everything was great...no complaints at all....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Proffesional Family Environment, Phenomenal Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent Proffesional Family Environment, Phenomenal Service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele is great makes you feel confortable, the girls there are awesome as well —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Steele is great makes you feel confortable, the girls there are awesome as well. My visits have been great for both fillings and cleanings.


Reply

thanks for the comments, we really appreciate it.