Nate C Lewis DDS

Dr. Nate Lewis

Star Star Star Star Star 53 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar You never spend quality time sitting in the wai... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You never spend quality time sitting in the waiting area. Moments after arriving you will be taken back. Wait time once you are in the chair is short. Visits are not rushed, office is run efficiently. Appointments are scheduled appropriately for the work needed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received excellent service from all your staff! My teeth were cleaned very well and she made me feel that she was interested in me, my family, etc! Dr Lewis also made me feel super! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar All around a great dentist office! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All around a great dentist office!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great work,but only for high income people. I h... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great work,but only for high income people. I had to move to get any work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted by friendly staff, always available the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Greeted by friendly staff, always available the time my appointment is set for, inform me of every procedure before performing any work on me, (careful with my pain or discomfort) always aware if I’m okay or not. Provide many options of different flavors and colors of products-fluoride, toothpaste, toothbrushes. Great record keeping, provide me with many options and what they would professionally recommended if I need work to be done, and they are very generous and professional with each financial decision I need to make to complete the work needed. I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist for the pain, until I met Dr Lewis, the first work I had done he was able to numb the area without any pain, and then when he needed to use the needle to numb deeper into my mouth I did not feel that sharp pain, and the very best part is he would constantly ask me if I could feel this or that just to make sure through the procedure I was not in pain!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nate and his team always do a great job! I am always looking forward to my visits and I have always hated the dentist. They are all very communicative and are truly interested in YOU. I have recommended Nate and his team to everyone I talk to and work with.


StarStarStarStarStar You just received a new patient because of me, ... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You just received a new patient because of me, Maurice Watts. He decided to stay at our previous dentist but I kept telling him that Dr. Nate Lewis was the best. Does this count as a referral? Also the girl that cleaned my teeth was wonderful, I have sensitive teeth and she helped with a rinse that numbed my mouth and then cleaned my teeth manually which was great. I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It's a real pleasure to have such a great dentist and staff !


StarStarStarStarStar As always been easy to get in for an appointmen... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As always been easy to get in for an appointment. Dr. Nate goes above and beyond. Great dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always receive great care from Dr Lewis & his... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always receive great care from Dr Lewis & his wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent service, friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent care, excellent service, friendly and very competent and able staff.


StarStarStarStarStar They work with my anxiety  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lewis and his staff are great. I've had dentists horrible enough to cause some pretty bad medical issues. As such, I have high anxiety around dentists, but they always take the time to make sure I'm comfortable. After one particularly difficult visit, Dr. Lewis called me a few hours after to make sure I was okay. I definitely will continue coming to this office, since they inspire such trust in me. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Modern, clean office with the latest technology. Really nice, caring people. I felt comfortable right away. I came here from New Jersey and found that Nate Lewis’ office just seems so much more up-to-date.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lewis and his staff. They are alwa... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love Dr. Lewis and his staff. They are always pleasant, kind and gentle and explain things well.


StarStarStarStarStar Nate Lewis has done great work for me. He has p... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Nate Lewis has done great work for me. He has provided very good customer service and the work performed is outstanding. I would recommend his dentistry to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar emphasis is not only on taking care of your tee... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

emphasis is not only on taking care of your teeth but also on taking care of the patient. Every effort is made to make patience as comfortable and pain free as possible while work is being done. Initially visit iten the office because website listed the want and pain free injections.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I’ve had anxiety at dentist offices due to negative experiences in the past, but both of my appointments here have gone very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Two thumbs up. Kind and knowledgeable staff, clean and tech-forward office.


StarStarStarStarStar It was Mazi's first dental appointment and even... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was Mazi's first dental appointment and even though it started rough because she was scared, the hygienists and Dr Lewis were great and calmed her down.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis is the best! He & his whole staff have... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Lewis is the best! He & his whole staff have such a great attention to detail and always explain things in a clear and concise manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very caring friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the level of professionalism.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with the level of professionalism. Didn't push extras such as the surround X-ray etc. everyone was so pleasant. Totally trust Dr. Lewis's judgement!!


StarStarStarStarStar My family’s favorite dental office  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family has been going to Dr. Nate Lewis for over two years now and we all love this office, my seven year old even requests going here for his fillings because the shots don’t hurt. Heather at the front desk is the nicest front desk person I have ever encountered at a dental office. The hygienist is very friendly and complimentary, and the office itself is very nice and has very modern equipment. I worked in the ortho and dental field for a while and this office is exceptional. Dr. Lewis is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff, service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely friendly staff, modern, clean office. Everyone was very helpful and made a typical dentist appointment enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, clean, and informative staff! Very g... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, clean, and informative staff! Very gentle when I went in for my cleaning. I appreciated the insurance break-down provided and also appreciated the quality time given from Dr. Lewis. Looking forward to returning for my future appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar I've found my new dental team! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My old dentist retired a few years ago and he was the first one I found that could make me feel comfortable at the dentist so I was hesitant to go to a new one. I have terrible, soft teeth so I have been to see a dentist more times than I can count. When I arrived to my appointment, the staff was very welcoming and the waiting room was very clean, relaxing and comfortable. Everyone there made me feel welcome and cared for. It was just a cleaning but I do need some work so I'll be going back soon and I feel good about my choice to go to Dr. Lewis. As dentist visits go, this was one of the best I've experienced. I think I've found my new team. Thanks for all of you and see you soon...ish.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists I've ever met —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lewis is a consummate professional and very detail-oriented. His recommendations are based on current best practices in the dental industry and he works to accommodate insurance plans as best as he's able to (not all carriers are equal in what they choose to cover). Dr. Lewis' staff are also very helpful, accommodating, and professional. I know that when anyone in his office works on my teeth, I can trust them because they have his seal of approval. Of course pain management is one of the most important things to me as a patient, and Dr. Lewis is exceptional at making my procedures as pain-free as he possibly can ... he's very sensitive to my level of comfort. I'm also very nosy and like to know all the details of the procedures going on in my mouth and my various options (do I need the procedure now or can I wait six months? What are the concerns or implications of that decision? etc.) Dr. Lewis is super patient with me and very thorough in explaining all the details to me and all my various options. Heather is also super helpful with the insurance and payments in the front office. Heather goes the extra mile to make sure my claims are processed properly with the insurance carriers and helps to explain all the confusing details of my billing that sometimes don't quite make sense to me. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis' service to anyone needing high-quality dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office personnel. Best dentist I ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant office personnel. Best dentist I have been to


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have enjoyed the excellent work done by Dr Lewis and his staff for many years. I would not want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that Dr. Lewis' office was able t... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciated that Dr. Lewis' office was able to fit me in quickly and everyone in the office was so friendly! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff were welcoming and prof... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lewis and his staff were welcoming and professional. I was very nervous about getting a crown and everyone made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist we have found. Really nice staff a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentist we have found. Really nice staff and Dr Lewis is so good in so many ways. We had been going to another dentist and he was saying everything was a cavity and I feel like with dr Lewis it's the real deal he's not trying to do anything you do not need


StarStarStarStarStar I have loved going to your practice. My kids ar... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have loved going to your practice. My kids are comfortable going and I feel like the practice is very up to date with equipment and knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly people that work with Nate ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the friendly people that work with Nate Lewis. I need to take antibiotics before I have my appointment because of a knee replacement and they are always willing to help remind me and call the prescription in for me. Nate Lewis always makes me feel welcome and he is very professional but also very personable. All the staff will ask about how my family is doing and what fun things have I done since our last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the visit...no pain.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved the visit...no pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Great energy and they were fully understanding ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great energy and they were fully understanding of my needs. The dentist even called me before just to talk!!! I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I will give great reviews however my teeth cleaning hurt with the new drill and water. I know this is the new technology but it would be nice to have a choice not to use the drill for cleaning. I love your office and all the employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Lewis and his staff. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience with Dr. Lewis and his staff. Very professional. He is unlike any other dentist that I had been to, in that he explained in detail all that needed to be done. I really appreciated that. He also has a very knowledgeable staff that will go out of there way to make you feel as comfortable as possible. I would recommend Dr. Lewis to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife had an emergency tooth that needed to b... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My wife had an emergency tooth that needed to be removed. Dr Lewis was able to get us in the next day and was very professional. He actually caught something that another dentist had missed, which was very assuring of him being an expert in his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are in agreement. This is the bes... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My wife and I are in agreement. This is the best dentist we've had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff are excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lewis and his staff are excellent. would highly recommend to anyone. thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. Dr Lewis is very gentle ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly office. Dr Lewis is very gentle and maintains high quality in his work and his employees.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience with the fro... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always a pleasant experience with the front desk and the Doctor. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Everything from the office, to the staff, are nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I will ever go to! I hadn't be... —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The only dentist I will ever go to! I hadn't been to a dentist in years so I was a little nervous and embarrassed to go in but they made me feel so welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been more happy with a dentist in ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have never been more happy with a dentist in my life!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to see Dr. Lewis is so comforting with hi... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Going to see Dr. Lewis is so comforting with his compassion and concern with his patients. He is very sensitive in what he does for you and always keeps you as comfortable as possible. Would not consider another Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar After spending the past decade with my previou... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After spending the past decade with my previous dentist before he retired, I didn't think I could find another that I trust as much. I was wrong. You have a great practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and frie... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Liked the way Dr Lewis told me ahead of time that I might feel some discomfort! Informative about the procedure!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We had to find a new dentist when we moved to Sandy, and after reading reviews online, we thought we'd try out Dr. Lewis's office, and we're so glad we did. Great and professional staff, great care. No one likes going to the dentist, but this office makes it easy and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and great Doctors & Nurs... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service and great Doctors & Nurses


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office to work with!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the office manager! She is very thorough and makes sure everything is transparent and easy to understand. Dr. Lewis is a great dentist! He makes you understand what he's doing and why he's doing it. He even called me at the end of the day to follow up on my visit to make sure I was okay. He wanted to make sure my pain level was okay and also see how my crown was feeling after I ate to check the fit.


StarStarStarStarStar Nate is a great dentist. He's always done a gre... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Nate is a great dentist. He's always done a great job and made sure that I was taken care of even after a procedure.