Naomi Carolino, DDS

Dr. Naomi Carolino

Star Star Star Star Star 101 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino is always very thorough, gentle an... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Carolino is always very thorough, gentle and attentive


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Carolino and her staff! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Dr. Carolino and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My service was quick and Dr. Carolina was very ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My service was quick and Dr. Carolina was very gentle with the work she did on my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful, caring, patient and gentle! Thank y... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So helpful, caring, patient and gentle! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous at first, but Dr. Carolino, you c... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was nervous at first, but Dr. Carolino, you calmed me down. Love you much💖


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around service always.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent all around service always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Carolino is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Naomi Carolino Is the nicest dentist I hav... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Naomi Carolino Is the nicest dentist I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino is the best!! Very caring and atte... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Carolino is the best!! Very caring and attentive and always provides the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Naomi Carolino provides excellent dental ca... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Naomi Carolino provides excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar She is an awesome doctor, caring with a gentle ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

She is an awesome doctor, caring with a gentle hands. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Naomi is great! She has been my dentist for... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Naomi is great! She has been my dentist for many years and has always provided top quality care! Her office has always been really accommodating to any last minute schedule changes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly personnel! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent service and friendly personnel!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino has a wonderful bedside manner.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Carolino has a wonderful bedside manner. She is very knowledgable and explained everything each step of the way. I felt very comfortable and ready to move forward with treatment. After finding a bad cavity, along with the need for a deep cleaning and other dental issues, I was ready to get this handled quickly. I was disappointed that I had waited 3 months to get the initial appointment, and then I was told it would be May (another 4 months later) before I could get another appointment to start the dental treatments. I was hoping to come every few weeks until all items were addressed. When I expressed an urge to have an appointment at a sooner date, the assistant told me there was nothing open, and they would call me to schedule an appointment. It has been a week and no call back to schedule future treatments. I will call next week, and I hope we can start sooner than later.


StarStarStarStarStar One stop, very friendly and professional work! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Came in for my routine cleaning, I'm on a 3 time a year schedule which works for me. As always, very friendly and professional work. You know when this is a great dental office if appointments are booked out at least a few months. All three of my kids go here so this is fantastic family dental office. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my daughter here for her first dentist ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Brought my daughter here for her first dentist appointment. Surprising she did better than expected! Dr. Carolino and her staff are super friendly and were really patient in testing my daughter's limitations for her first visit. We will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolina is by far the best dentist I've ha... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Carolina is by far the best dentist I've had! She takes genuine care of her patients and lets you know honestly what is going on with your oral hygiene and provides the best advice for proper care. Her staff never fails to make me feel like a valued and cared for dental patient. They were ready for me the second i got into the office and asked if I needed anything to make my appointment more comfortable. They were very quick, but thorough. That just shows their level of skill and precision. Thank you for your outstanding care and service. My teeth and smile shine bright because of your work. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Carolino is great. The best dentist I ever had. I was seen as soon as I walked into the door and my cleaning was quick, all in all took 40 minutes. In my past experience with other dentist I would have to wait over 30 minutes to be seen just for a cleaning. Dr. Carolino is very nice and she communicates very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Naomi is the best. Very attentive, and genuine... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Naomi is the best. Very attentive, and genuine in her care and approach and always looking for feedback to make sure the patient is comfortable and in good health. Naomi and the entire practice very clearly values the care and experience they provide and it shows very much! I feel very fortunate to have Naomi as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as usual.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent service, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolina is so patient, friendly, and thoro... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Carolina is so patient, friendly, and thorough. I've never thought I'd say it, but I like going to the dentist now.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino is a wonderful dentist - capable a... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Carolino is a wonderful dentist - capable and caring. I would recommend her especially highly for people who are fearful of dentists and dental work. Competent and gentle, a great combination in a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient of Dr. Naomi Carolino for over 6 years and can't say enough about her and her staff. They are wonderful, caring and take such good care of me and my teeth! Before being a patient of Portola Dental I had the unfortunate luck of dealing with providers who were more interested in drilling and taking my money. Dr. Carolino's approach is thoughtful and inclusive of your input. I trust her and now even my family goes to see her as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently the best dentist ever —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been coming to Dr. Carolino for about six years now and continue to have the best experiences every time I have a visit. Unlike previous dentists, she's very gentle and very thorough. I can tell she genuinely cares about each patient. I could never imagine going to anyone else now.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to you and your wonderful staff I can no... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks to you and your wonderful staff I can now go see a wonderful dentist without being freaked out. Thank you all very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service always.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent and professional service always.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service as usual! Great, friendly s... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Exceptional service as usual! Great, friendly staff that makes my visit anxiety free and quick. Dr. Carolino has a great disposition when interacting with her patients and she is always very thorough and lets me know exactly what is going on with my oral health, provides me practical advice on how to better improve my oral hygiene habits, and always has me leaving the office in a great mood. You can tell her office staff is happy to be working for this practice because they also have very warm, welcoming and friendly personalities. Dr. Carolino is one of a kind and I am grateful to have found such a stellar dentist in the city!


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to find and great reviews on yelp. —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Easy to find and great reviews on yelp.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Naomi Carolino is always professional and v... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Naomi Carolino is always professional and very sincere/caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Naomi Carolin and her staff are the best! ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Naomi Carolin and her staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit to Dr. N. Carolino's Dental ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always my visit to Dr. N. Carolino's Dental office was pleasant. No matter how unpleasant the procedure might be. I always recommend her to my friends and co-workers telling them how she is concerned with your pain and stress management during the procedures. Her staff is excellent, always greeting you with a great smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Naomi Carolino! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Naomi Carolino is like the one constant in my life. I can never commit to a doctor, as they all seem interchangeable. But Dr. Carolino is amazing, and worth going back to even after I've moved up to Sausalito.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino & her staff - I highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Carolino & her staff are very nice, knowledgeable & professional. I'd been with the same dentist for over 20 years, but had to switch due to insurance change. I'm so happy to have discovered Dr. Carolino & her team. They answer all my questions re: dental procedure/care and insurance coverage/claims. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Broken Tooth Appt —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Got in and out an hour, squeezed me in to fix a broken tooth. No pain. :) Replacement tooth looks a bit weird but it's a good temporary fix until I find out what I can do to get it replaced.


StarStarStarStarStar "Dad, that was fun. When can we come again?"  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful first visit to a dentist for my daughter. As we were walking back to the car, unprompted she says "Dad, that was fun. I really like my dentist. When can we come again?"


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Carolino is a gem. She and her staff are SO considerate and gentle - I think my blood pressure actually goes down. And her work is first rate, the surgeon who extracted the tooth for the implant expressed admiration.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Naomi Carolino is perfect! She takes more t... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Naomi Carolino is perfect! She takes more time with me as a patient than ANY other dentist I have had in my almost 50 years of dental care. I have very sensitive teeth and she is careful and still thorough in providing cleanings and all other dental care. I would not trade her for anything!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Naomi Carolino is so gentle and caring. I brought in my son who's less than 2 years old and was visiting a dentist for the first time. She met him at his eye level and spoke with him to explain what she was doing. I definitely recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Naomi Carolino is the best!... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Naomi Carolino is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visits are no longer scary —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always an easy visit here, sometimes I'm border-line falling asleep which I never knew was possible at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Carolino and her staff are always so helpful and accommodating w/my sister who is disabled. They understand her needs and make a visit to the dentist a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino is very professional and performs her job really well.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Carolino is very professional and performs her job really well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both my husband and I appreciate the gentle and thorough attention of Dr. Carolino. We couldn't be happier with our experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Two thumbs UP! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Although I don't necessarily look forward to a dentist visit I have to say I never dread visiting Dr, Carolino. Everyone in the office is always very personable and professional and Dr. Carolino and her assistants are caring, sensitive and empathetic while performing every proceedure. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone who values being treated as an individual deserving the best patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys as usual :).... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love you guys as usual :).


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for finding an earlier appointment so I be our of the agony sooner. Really appreciated y... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for finding an earlier appointment so I be our of the agony sooner. Really appreciated your thoughtfulness and your thoroughness.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino and staff were friendly and accommadating. They explained to me every step of the pr... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Carolino and staff were friendly and accommadating. They explained to me every step of the process and they were extremely gentle, which I greatly appreciate. I feel like I've finally found a great Dental team.


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia Evans  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasant experience at Naomi Carolino dental office


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Dr. Carolino are beyond helpful and are always great! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jessica and Dr. Carolino are beyond helpful and are always great!


StarStarStarStarStar Naomi and staff are the best —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Naomi and staff are the best. Always a great experience, I'm referring my roommate over as he's also in need of a professional, clean, and nice dentist. Seriously I can't express my gratitude with the great experience and care I receive with Naomi- thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and nice dentist. Keep it up. —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nice staff and nice dentist. Keep it up.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and personable team. Dr.Caroline is thoughtful and gentle. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very caring and personable team. Dr.Caroline is thoughtful and with a gentle touch. They always remember what's going on in my life. They know who I am.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I love Dr Carolino and her staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My wife and I love Dr Carolino and her staff. We recommend Portola Family Dentistry to all our friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino, I should have come to you sooner —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Carolino, I should have come to you sooner. You made me very comfortable and I shall return for my future appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Carolino is great. She took her time and explained everything that she was doing during my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar From Jessica at the front desk to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From Jessica at the front desk to Dr. Carolino herself, my first experience at Portola Family Dentistry was wonderful. Jessica was very friendly and explained my costs and insurance coverage thoroughly, and Dr. Carolino was very gentle and sweet. She took the time to explain the process and what was happening, and my teeth felt squeaky clean after her very detailed cleaning. I'm happy to have found a dentist in my neighborhood that I trust and like!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and comfortable! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the moment I stepped in, everyone was kind and professional. I felt everyone was attuned to my needs and cognizant of my comfort. I entered the clinic a bit clueless of my dental health, and I left an empowered patient with a comprehensive understanding of my teeth, gums and jaw. I've been to three dentists in SF, and this was by far the best experience.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office is very bright and everyone is always happy to see you and know your name when you walk in . Dr Carolino has a great bedside manner and makes me feel very comfortable about what procedures are going to take place and makes sure to answer any questions and check in during and after the procedure to make sure everything is ok.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office is very bright and everyone is always happy to see you and know your name when you walk in . Dr Carolino has a great bedside manner and makes me feel very comfortable about what procedures are going to take place and makes sure to answer any questions and check in during and after the procedure to make sure everything is ok.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always plesant & an overall great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Easiest and fun dental experience ever —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Easiest and fun dental experience ever! The whole team was amazing


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints! Everyone was extremely friendly and my dental needs were explained... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have no complaints! Everyone was extremely friendly and my dental needs were explained thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino and her staff are some of the nicest and personable people I've ever met —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Carolino and her staff are some of the nicest and personable people I've ever met. They were gentle with me through each procedure, explained what they were doing in a way anyone could understand and why they were doing it. They even apologized for getting a little water on my face during my teeth cleaning and went out ofbtheir way to wipe off the water! Overall, Dr. Carolino and staff are very thorough and humble. I would highly recommend anyone to their practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer Service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I recommend this office to all my friends because of how great the service was. I loved everything from the front desk to meeting out dentist. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I've procrastinated going to a dentist for about 3 years and I found Naomi close to my home —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've procrastinated going to a dentist for about 3 years and I found Naomi close to my home. The staff was very friendly and I was treated with great service on all my visits. I love that Naomi and the rest of the staff explain what they are doing and explain my situation. I know there can be difficult terminology to understand but the staff make it easier to understand everything when explaining. I've recommended my boyfriend and he is a new patient now at Dr. Naomi Carolinos


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist--gentle & thorough —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love Dr. Carolino. Her staff is efficient and attentive and she is a great dentist, meticulous, yet gentle and caring. She explains what she is doing so you feel comfortable throughout the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ,would recommend to all. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service ,would recommend to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great services, knowledgeable, and empathetic dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great team, great services, knowledgeable, and empathetic dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth always feel so clean after my visit that sometimes I don't want to eat just so it will... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My teeth always feel so clean after my visit that sometimes I don't want to eat just so it will remain clean. Dr. Carolino is always super thorough in looking after my teeth' Her hands are tender and shows concern for the comfort of her patient. I wish she would teach in a school to share her expertise. I am a person who loves to eat and having good teeth is very important to me. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually had a good time :) —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I actually had a good time :)


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and educational  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Most thorough and educational dental experience I have ever had. Thank you, Dr. Carolino and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful smiley greetings from the Receptionist got my fears from facing the Dentist! The... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A beautiful smiley greetings from the Receptionist got my fears from facing the Dentist! The Dentist is very professional and thorough in explaining every detail of my teeth's conditions and needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Carolino for her skills, knowledge, team and care. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend Dr. Carolino for her skills, knowledge, team and care for her patients. I lucked out with my choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino is very gentle as always and she will always make you relax —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Carolino is very gentle as always and she will always make you relax. Her staff also are very accommodating and friendly. The No. 1 Dentist for my whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm taking a big step and I really want to start taking care of my teeth and need the best support —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm taking a big step and I really want to start taking care of my teeth and need the best support. Day 1 was magnificent and I was very satisfied with my visit that I even recommended my boyfriend to this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Taking good care of your teeth and brush and floss everyday . —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Taking good care of your teeth and brush and floss everyday .


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend to anyone. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Highly recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I love Dr Carolino and her staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My wife and I love Dr Carolino and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so comfortable with Dr. Naomi Carolino. She has a gentle hand and comforting voice —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel so comfortable with Dr. Naomi Carolino. She has a gentle hand and comforting voice. I am glad my husband found her and her team.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and informative with steady hands —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It has been three months since my last visit, and your office was just as my wife and I left it. Clean, professional, friendly, informative. We're lucky to have found such a great practice. = )


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino and her staff are fantastic and very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Carolino and her staff are fantastic and very friendly. Each of my visit, Jessica greets me with a big smile the minute I walk into the clinic. Evelyn is great getting me situated and ready for my cleaning. Besides a good cleaning, I love getting a warm welcome and a big hug from Dr. Carolino every time I see her. My teeth are healthier and with less problems because of her awesome care. In fact, my whole family is under Dr. Carolino's care. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great visit. see ya in 6 months


StarStarStarStarStar Good productive visit with clear directions. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good productive visit with clear directions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm a huge baby about going to the dentist...and I knew, going into this appointment, that I had some problems to deal with. The entire staff was kind, patient, gentle and informative. I'm actually looking forward to going back to deal with the stuff I've been avoiding for years.


StarStarStarStarStar https://www.smilereminder.com/sr/images/starfull.png —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Naomi Carolino and her crew are the best in the world!!! Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you Dr. Carolino! You recognized my fears and helped me deal with the anxiety dental work creates. By repeatedly telling me to relax my shoulders, fingers and toes I was able to go through with mouth numbing and cavity filling procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the first visit very informative of what was then being performed —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I found the first visit very informative of what was then being performed. I am very satisfied with the result of the cleaning process. I can see and feel my teeth are very clean! I wish to have the Dentist Naomi to be able to correct or remedy the mistakes performed by the other dentists on the problems of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino is great.She is kind, considerate, gentle and the best dentist I have ever had. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Carolino is great.She is kind, considerate, gentle and the best dentist I have ever had. The staff is tops too.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Dr. Carolino is great, gentle and understanding —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall Dr. Carolino is great, gentle and understanding. I would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Dental care caring gentle, thorough, and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent experience! Dental care caring gentle, thorough, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Consistent Service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've been seeing Dr. Carolino for many years, and have always been impressed by her staff and service. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have made a good decision to transfer under your care.I am fully satisfied with your service.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have made a good decision to transfer under your care.I am fully satisfied with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Steady hands, friendly service! —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was professional and courteous. They explained the procedures they would be doing in laymans terms so I could understand everything. Their "bedside manner" was spot on, helping me to feel at ease throughout the entire procedure. I would definitely recommend Dr. Naomi Carolino, and her office staff to anyone looking for an excellent, well qualified dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit & Staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Each and every visit is 5 star....they care about my overall comfort and after every procedure they call to make sure I am doing well. I love this dental office! Dr. Carolino is the best...and her staff is commendable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carolino and her staff make my bi-annual dental visit a pleasure —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Carolino and her staff make my bi-annual dental visit a pleasure. Naomi, Evelyn and Jessica are always professional, conscientious and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring team —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Found Dr. Carolino after she was at another practice 6 years ago and glad I did! Best dentist I've had, really cares about the patients and is really nice. Even the random person in the waiting area said that unprompted when he realized it was my first visit there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolino is a great dentist.. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Carolino is a great dentist... she and her receptionist, Jessica are professional and very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and the assistant provide excellent services —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dentist and the assistant provide excellent services


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kudos from a scaredy cat! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were great and that is really saying something from me!! I feel like I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who experienced Dental Phobia previous to you guys... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is exceptional as usual, as someone who experienced Dental Phobia previous to you guys this is a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a nice experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been coming to Dr. Carolino since 2 years now. She is my first dentist after I moved to San Francisco. Its always been great. Everyone is very friendly. appointments always on time. I don't live close to their location but don't mind traveling 20 min to get here for my dental appointments. Highly recommended.