Nancy Duggan DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 35 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Lost a filling Wednesday. Got appt next day. T... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Lost a filling Wednesday. Got appt next day. Taken on time and maybe even early. Procedure took less than an hour. Professional treatment the entire time appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for great service  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Five stars for great service


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care coupled with reasonable pricing


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr Duggan for 20+ years.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I’ve been a patient of Dr Duggan for 20+ years. I used to get a toy at the end of each visit, and I always enjoy the interaction with the staff. They do a great job of cleaning my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job keeping my teeth clean. Nice people w... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great job keeping my teeth clean. Nice people work there and kids always get toys at the end of the visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Nice hygienists and kids... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent dental care. Nice hygienists and kids get a toy at the end!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duggan and her staff are great. They are al... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Duggan and her staff are great. They are always friendly and make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Nancy Duggan's practice fo... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I have been going to Nancy Duggan's practice for over 20 years, I've referred dozens of folks to her and I haven't had one person complain. I love her and her staff, she is not only a wonderful dentist, she is a great person!!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the service was excellent with the expe... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Overall the service was excellent with the expecting of the front desk service of the young lady just automated added my son balance for a service he received without docuaauinf with me and he’s 21 + plus years old. He was never billed and/or informed of his bill balance. However, she just automated added his balance to mines. That should never happen without properly discussing that with me first. I definitely was not happy about that.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Valencia  —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The hygienist Valencia is very professional at all times and provides education on how to maintain good dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Castle and Valencia are both terrific.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Castle and Valencia are both terrific. They take their time with the cleaning and examination, make sure I understand their assessments of the condition of my teeth. I could not ask for better care.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to Nacy for many years and she is ver... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I’ve gone to Nacy for many years and she is very good and concerned with my dental problems. Makes me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend never a wait always processiona... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Would recommend never a wait always processional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Duggan and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been getting dental work done at Dr. Duggan's Office for many years and I have been receiving excellent customer service for those many years. Thank you Dr. Duggan and Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the World! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am very happy to say, I have the best dentist in the world! Dr. Castle is not only an excellent dentist, always careful not to hurt, constantly checks on your comfort level, easy yet thorough with her exam, she is also such a friendly and nice person. She eliminates any reason you may be embarrassed, and is ready and willing to handle all your dental interests and/or concerns. She has always come up with solutions for any issues I have presented, and not all are your typical dental problems. Dr. Castle is the most patient dentist too, she will continue to working until the job is right and your issue is happily and successfully resolved. Thank you for all you do, Dr. Castle!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and professional —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Outstanding and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists, wonderful staff, I’m very happy... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great dentists, wonderful staff, I’m very happy with the service and any dental work and hygiene I’ve had done. It’s also an easy location from my home.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The service was great! Everyone was pleasant and friendly. My dental hygienists did a very good job during my cleaning. Great staff and everyone was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar communication —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1988)

email reminders and text messages are very effective to get the patient into the office


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The office is always clean and neat.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

As always, the dentist & staff were courteous, kind & professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dr duggan is EXCELLENT!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1987)

have found dr duggan and staff to be very professional and most competent for a period of many years. would definitely not choose anyone else


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have referred a coworker to the practice. She was very happy and had become a repeat patient!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff, hygienists, and ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love this office. The staff, hygienists, and dentists are always so friendly and accommodating. I've been going here for years and would highly recommend them to anyone in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duggan's dental practice ranks among the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Nancy Duggan and her staff provide superior dental care. Please make it a priority for you and your family to join her practice's long list of satisfied patients (including yours truly)!


StarStarStarStarNo Star No waiting around. Courteous stafff!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No waiting around. Courteous stafff!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Comments —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The waiting room was too hot. Everything else was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist is very personable and efficient... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Your hygienist is very personable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar We feel that we are receiving the very best of ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We feel that we are receiving the very best of care by caring professional dentists. Everyone in the office is helpful, friendly and courteous. We feel that the go out of their way to take good care of our teeth and go the extra mile to be sure all our health issues taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would definitely recommend this office. I have been seeing Valencia for years. She's gentle, explains everything, encourages me to take care of my teeth, without judgement, and she does an amazing job. When I had an issue requiring oral surgery, Dr. Castle took the time to call me, explain all my options, and walked me through what to expect. I've also seen Dr. Dooloo, and she was encouraging, without judgement. She discussed my options, addressed my concerns, and advised me like I was a person and not just another patient. The front office staff is always pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

every visit for cleaning and teeth work has been professional and very timely. If not for Dr Duggan and her staff my teeth would be non existent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Castle Rocks, her touch is gentle professio... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Castle Rocks, her touch is gentle professional and caring as it relates to the health and welfare of her patients which happens to be me. Her knowledge skills and abilities in which she posses speak volumes referencing the professional dental services that she performs on me as I have had numerous crowns, 4 implants, Deb- her assistant, she is always professional, respectful, and kind. She knows her role and functions in It phoenominally.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr Castle is awesome.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service. Dr Castle is a Very qualified and experienced dentist. I’m was amazed and very pleased with her work.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years and have always... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been a patient for years and have always had consistent, outstanding service. Everyone is kind and patient with me. Dr. Duggan is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental Facility in PG County!!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the best Dental Facility in PG County!!!