Nancy Duggan DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star dr duggan is EXCELLENT!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1987)

have found dr duggan and staff to be very professional and most competent for a period of many years. would definitely not choose anyone else


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have referred a coworker to the practice. She was very happy and had become a repeat patient!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff, hygienists, and ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love this office. The staff, hygienists, and dentists are always so friendly and accommodating. I've been going here for years and would highly recommend them to anyone in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duggan's dental practice ranks among the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Nancy Duggan and her staff provide superior dental care. Please make it a priority for you and your family to join her practice's long list of satisfied patients (including yours truly)!


StarStarStarStarNo Star No waiting around. Courteous stafff!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No waiting around. Courteous stafff!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Comments —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The waiting room was too hot. Everything else was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist is very personable and efficient... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Your hygienist is very personable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar We feel that we are receiving the very best of ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We feel that we are receiving the very best of care by caring professional dentists. Everyone in the office is helpful, friendly and courteous. We feel that the go out of their way to take good care of our teeth and go the extra mile to be sure all our health issues taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would definitely recommend this office. I have been seeing Valencia for years. She's gentle, explains everything, encourages me to take care of my teeth, without judgement, and she does an amazing job. When I had an issue requiring oral surgery, Dr. Castle took the time to call me, explain all my options, and walked me through what to expect. I've also seen Dr. Dooloo, and she was encouraging, without judgement. She discussed my options, addressed my concerns, and advised me like I was a person and not just another patient. The front office staff is always pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

every visit for cleaning and teeth work has been professional and very timely. If not for Dr Duggan and her staff my teeth would be non existent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Castle Rocks, her touch is gentle professio... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Castle Rocks, her touch is gentle professional and caring as it relates to the health and welfare of her patients which happens to be me. Her knowledge skills and abilities in which she posses speak volumes referencing the professional dental services that she performs on me as I have had numerous crowns, 4 implants, Deb- her assistant, she is always professional, respectful, and kind. She knows her role and functions in It phoenominally.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr Castle is awesome.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service. Dr Castle is a Very qualified and experienced dentist. I’m was amazed and very pleased with her work.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years and have always... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been a patient for years and have always had consistent, outstanding service. Everyone is kind and patient with me. Dr. Duggan is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental Facility in PG County!!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the best Dental Facility in PG County!!!