Murray Scholls Vision Center

Dr. Brad Smith and Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 64 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar This optical center is giving LensCrafters a ru... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This optical center is giving LensCrafters a run for their money. I used to be an optician back in the day, so believe me when I say that the opticians and optometrists are first-class. The office is clean and inviting, especially since the remodel at the Murray Scholls location.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and caring staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, efficient and caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting the optometrist, and they m... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time visiting the optometrist, and they made me feel very comfortable and welcome. They walked me through the whole process and what each machine was doing. Also have a wide variety of glasses/ sunglasses available


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were extremely friendly and professio... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff were extremely friendly and professional and Dr. Emily very very informative and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible doctor, so kind, explained things I ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Incredible doctor, so kind, explained things I never knew, simply wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff!  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I’ve been a patient here for about 2 years and I always recommend them to others! The staff is always welcoming and friendly, the office environment is great, and they are always more than accommodating when I have to bring my 3 year old son with me! There’s even toys and books in the waiting room and they talk and engage with him! It’s always fun getting to pick out new frames and they give their honest opinion which is great! Love everyone there, wouldn’t go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and service.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceptional staff and service.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star They seem really nice and the facility is clean... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They seem really nice and the facility is clean, but it’s expensive even with insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and I always receive fr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is beautiful and I always receive friendly and prompt care.


StarStarStarStarStar The girls in the office are wonderful. They are... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The girls in the office are wonderful. They are helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate their support and they always make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional staff! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From start to finish of an eye exam to choosing glasses, each person was professional, timely and happy to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was treated very nicely by your staff, quickly attended, and on time, with a big smile. I like my Optometrist, good and very knowledgeable, the staff is very friendly, I will continue visiting your offices whenever I have the need of new glasses or contacts. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar First time in. Everyone was great to me.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time in. Everyone was great to me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff are very friendly, courteous and professional. Nice, positive environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an incredible experience when I was seen ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an incredible experience when I was seen by Dr. Emily Bee. She was so personable, took time to listen to me, and thoroughly explain everything. Additionally, the assistant and all staff were also friendly, and helpful. I had an excellent visit, and I was going to switch doctors after this appointment to a clinic closer to my house, but I will keep coming here because I had such a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the 7am Friday appointment. Everyone was... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love the 7am Friday appointment. Everyone was very pleasant and efficient. Picking out new eyewear was simple due to having a personal shopper.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice, patient and makes you... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone here is so nice, patient and makes your experience absolutely enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They were thorough and explained everything they did and why.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was fantastic. I was the last... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff was fantastic. I was the last appointment of the day but never felt like I was being rushed through my appointment so they could close up. The office was very neat and organized. Although each step in the process was handled by a different employee (tech, doctor and optician), I was never sitting around waiting for someone. On top of all that, they are dog (especially lab) lovers. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great vibes and customer service! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great vibes and customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emily Bee was great! She does a wonderful ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Emily Bee was great! She does a wonderful job explaining everything and was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar too many reminder emails and texts!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

too many reminder emails and texts!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr. Emily is very knowledge... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful staff and Dr. Emily is very knowledgeable and helpful. I love their state-of-the-art exam rooms


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B. and her team were gracious and efficient... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. B. and her team were gracious and efficient when I had a logistical problem with my appointment time. They made it happen quickly with results that normally take much longer. Professional, modern, kind and convenient make this my new eye care team.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Emily Bee! —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I highly recommend Dr. Emily Bee, Alyssa (both of them), Paige, and Megan for your all your vision needs! They were all very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Super disappointed with the doctor —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just visited yesterday, and I’m not happy with the service. The front desk was very nice, but we waited for more than half hour. Finally, the doctor came in, then she did a “super fast” exam for my daughter without explaining anything. At the end, I only to know that my daughter’s vision got worse and she had a new prescription. That’s it! As a mom, I’d like to know more details about my daughter’s vision or what else I can do to help her, and I was totally disappointed with that doctor. I definitely won’t visit that doctor again.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff that worked to help me understa... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice staff that worked to help me understand what my plan covered and get my eyes examined, very happy with the service and follow-up.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and I love Dr. Emily Bee! Gr... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this office and I love Dr. Emily Bee! Great practice, very professional and friendly. I come yearly and i bring my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very helpful in making my ap... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and very helpful in making my appointment and during my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Our first appointment  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The customer service, timeliness, atmosphere, experience and thoroughness was top notch from beginning to end. We had an excellent first appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I came here with myself and my 2.5year old for his first eye exam. Unfortunately i brought my younger child along and he was not well behaved at all. The staff was very gracious and really great at getting our exams done and out of the door as efficiently as they could. We will definitely be back, but in much smaller groups. My older son went away with a really positive and fun perspective on going to the eye doctor. Thats well worth our repeat business!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding people very friendly, sincere and k... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Outstanding people very friendly, sincere and knowledgeable, answered all my may questions patiently and offered excellent suggestions and service. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great environment, friendly staff, thorough and knowledgeable doctor. Felt like all my concerns were addressed, happy to be back from Kaiser insurance so I can be back at MSVC!


StarStarStarStarStar This is Evelyn's daughter. Evelyn has dementia... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is Evelyn's daughter. Evelyn has dementia. Dr Keely and all of her office staff was so kind to my mother during her recent visit to your office. Everyone treated her with respect and was very patient with her. Thank you for trying to meet her needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star receptionist was very friendly and there was vi... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

receptionist was very friendly and there was virtually no waiting time before my appointment. The appointment Dr. was very knowledgable and answered all my questions. There was no pressure to buy glasses here and questions were answered about all the aspects of the quality of lenes available.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emily Bee was very knowledgeable and provide... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Emily Bee was very knowledgeable and provided helpful information. Her technician and other staff were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, quick check in and out process and the recent remodel is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always so kind and helpful. We are so glad we w... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always so kind and helpful. We are so glad we were told about you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brad was very positive and encouraging. He h... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Brad was very positive and encouraging. He helped me to understand my needs well


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Your staff was Extremely helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bee is so nice.She spent a lot of time expl... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Bee is so nice.She spent a lot of time explaining things to me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience at Murray Scholls was what I had... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience at Murray Scholls was what I had hoped it would be: a professional friendly staff, prompt service and a nice office environment. The doctor, however, failed to introduce himself so I had no idea who was working on me or if he was even qualified. The experience left me feeling like just another number.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All of you guys were amazing! I will recommend you to everyone if I am asked! Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly an professional staff. Explained ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly an professional staff. Explained very clearly what was happening and would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Front Office staff were so friendly and made ev... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Front Office staff were so friendly and made everything so smooth. Technician was patient and very kind. She did a great job in prep to make it easy for the Doctor to come in and focus on patient care and exam. The exam was not rushed as often other clinics are and she explained in detail and answered all my questions. Everyone was wonderful! =)


StarStarStarStarStar Murray Scholls Vision Center was able to schedu... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Murray Scholls Vision Center was able to schedule me as a new patient very quickly! I was so impressed with the soothing and professional atmosphere, and I didn't have to wait at all once I arrived. I loved meeting Dr. Emily Bee, and I felt very welcome and cared for during the entire exam. They also have a great selection of frames, and friendly, helpful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All of the staff, from the front desk, to the tech, to the doctor, were wonderful! I couldn't be happier with my experience at Murray Scholls Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff, top-notch service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice and helpful staff, top-notch service


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service. Pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so welcoming! Very clean facility and thorough exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent staff and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly! I enjo... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office is very friendly! I enjoyed my exerience.


StarStarStarStarStar Murray Scholls Vision Center staff are the best —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at Murray Scholls Vision Center was very friendly and informative concerning my treatment and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and amazing staff! Everyone is... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience and amazing staff! Everyone is so friendly and organized. Dr. Emily was so great with my 1 year old and explained everything really well and step by step of what she was doing. Will definitely go back for all future appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Remodeled office is Great!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Remodeled office is Great! More seating area and greater separation for business and for shopping for frames and fittings. Enjoyed meeting our new Optometrist as well. She reviewed our history and was aware of prior vision issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Emily Bee —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff at both facilities was wonderful and helped accommodate my emergency without notice or an appointment. I would recommend this business to anyone interested in competent care by knowledgeable professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Proffesional and positive attitudes —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always, very friendly and professional service, great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and knowledgeable staff & docto... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very personable and knowledgeable staff & doctor. Would definitely recommend to any of my family and friends. Answered all of my questions (and then provided additional follow up as well).


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so professional and friendly. Excellent service, and my eye doctor is giving me plenty of opportunities to choose the perfect fit for my new contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well and professionally by a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was treated very well and professionally by all members of the Center, and with almost no waiting time at all. I will keep coming back, Thank you for your great service!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well at Murray Scholls... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am always treated very well at Murray Scholls Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive amazing customer service. The ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always receive amazing customer service. The office has the latest in eye healthcare technology a major plus! I am confident in the service and always leave with a positive feeling.