Moyes Eye Center- North

Andrew Moyes, M.D., Anthony Verachtert, O.D., John Gelvin, O.D., Evan Warner, M.D., Abraham Park, M.D.

Star Star Star Star Star 263 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Going to Moyes is a very pleasant experience. F... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Going to Moyes is a very pleasant experience. From the time you first walk in till the time you leave. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Never hate “going to the doctor “ there


StarStarStarStarStar Superb customer service at every station. Best... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Superb customer service at every station. Best eye care I have ever had!! Sets the standard others must follow.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and courteous service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast and courteous service


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly follow up  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All went well on exam and a good report for another year. Left eye not ready for cataract surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Moyes Eye Center is always friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Moyes Eye Center is always friendly and courteous. I look forward to my checkup each year.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff all the way around. Dr. Was ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding staff all the way around. Dr. Was particularly excellent. I will be back and can recommend them without reservation.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star One of the employees treated me poorly and want... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

One of the employees treated me poorly and wanted to know why I even bothered to come in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A yearly regular check up done efficiently, yet in a friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel that my eyes are in the best care they could possibly be - and I have some serious issues. I recommended Dr. Moyes my sister, and she is very pleased with the service she received.


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Extremely Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been coming to Moyes Eye Center for over 20years, from my original Lasik surgery by Dr. Moyes, to a cataract removal and lens replacement and now for my ongoing glaucoma treatment. I couldn't ask for a better, more patient friendly practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality care from the receptionist to... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent quality care from the receptionist to the assistants through out the whole process


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wait time was drastically reduced-thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed with the efficiency of staff, how well they worked together, their friendliness toward the patients, as well as the attention and professional care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very friendly and pro... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff and doctor were very friendly and professional. They answered all of the questions I had,


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Anthony V. Is the best. Tha... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and Dr. Anthony V. Is the best. Thanks for all your help.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service was excellent patient care was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are both friendly and helpful,... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff are both friendly and helpful, as well as professional. It is always a pleasant experience. The office space is beautiful and well maintained. My husband often accompanies me and the waiting area is comfortable and inviting. The doctors and assistants are top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility, professional and personal s... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful facility, professional and personal staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar You slid me in during your very busy day due to... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You slid me in during your very busy day due to concerns for my eyesight. You arranged for me to see Dr. Christianson at the Retina Center the same day. Surgery is scheduled to correct the problem July 6th. Thanks very much. Jim Marshall


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with your office. Employe... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always impressed with your office. Employees are very helpful and professional. I was NOT impressed with De Boyes. Upon walking into the room and even looking at my eyes she said what was wrong with my eyes. I think a professional would look at the notes, look at my eyes and then give the diagnosis. I don't think I would see her again unless it was an emergency.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I waited a total of 1 hour and 25 minutes in 2 ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I waited a total of 1 hour and 25 minutes in 2 waiting rooms. The wait time was NOT normal.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Moyes is over booked and spends little time. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Moyes is over booked and spends little time with a patient before a procedure. Dr. Moyes barraged about how fast he can perform a procedure. Then I had a possible complication and I was concerned that Dr Moyes was in a hurry and caused a problem. There is an old saying speed kills. .


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very good at every phase of my ex... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very good at every phase of my exam. The video of my eye issues was extremely helpfull!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very courteous and friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, very courteous and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moyes is incredible! He clearly explained w... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Moyes is incredible! He clearly explained what was wrong with my eyes and how they could be repaired. And he has a great personality and sense of humor. Never have I felt such confidence in a doctor. His staff all were wonderful, helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt very Welcome ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always felt very Welcome when I come to your place of business, I just love Dr V, he makes you feel right at home after going thru the tests and taking of the pictures and especially the eyedrop procedure Thank You for taking such good care of my eye, I am an avid readker so this is VERY Important to me..


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to vist moyes eye center  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

always a pleasure to vist moyes eye center


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All staff members were friendly and helpful. Dr. Park fully explained the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.Frank Vochatzer. —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always have a good experience at Moyes eye center.All the attendants are very pleasant and well qualified in their duties and make me as comfortable as though I am their only patient for the day.


StarStarStarStarStar I like your reminders  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like your reminders being online. Easy to add to my calendar


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beginning of macular Problem? —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

An "eye vitamen" was recommended but I would like to have been given more info as to how this would help my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful 😊 —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is always friendly and helpful 😊


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very pleased. The doctor explained my c... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am so very pleased. The doctor explained my condition to where I could understand it, and now I have a course of action to help rectify my vision problems.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and cordial people.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and cordial people.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Moyes Eye Center to many of ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have recommended Moyes Eye Center to many of my friends with the knowledge that they would receive excellent treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. The cataract surgery went well... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Good experience. The cataract surgery went well, the doctor is very nice and so are the clinicians. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and courteous. Very ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very professional and courteous. Very comfortable setting. Always prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always professional always understand the problem


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in quickly and the technician was v... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They got me in quickly and the technician was very friendly and kept me informed. The wait time to see the doctor was very short and he took the time to talk to me without making me feel rushed. They’re a great medical group.


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Very professional staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All went well. Verybprofssi


StarStarStarStarStar Professional patient friendly service! Excelle... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional patient friendly service! Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and kind. I can... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very professional and kind. I can't think of anything that I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my visit. I recently ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with my visit. I recently had a consultation at another place and came to Moyes for a second opinion. Compared to the other place I visited all of th staff were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Moyes Eye is perfect when it comes to my vision... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Moyes Eye is perfect when it comes to my vision care. I’ve seen them for years and have confidence in their teams work. Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Park and all of the staff are very nice and also explain things so I can understand the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees were very friendly and efficient - no... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Employees were very friendly and efficient - no wasted time at all but also didn't feel hurried! Everything was explained well and that helped with anxiety for sure


StarStarStarStarStar Only negative comment is waiting time. Took on... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Only negative comment is waiting time. Took one hour and ten minutes to complete eye appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Park and Cecilia are very professional... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Park and Cecilia are very accomidating and professional. I am pleased that I chose Moyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, professional staff. Everyone knows ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thoughtful, professional staff. Everyone knows their job and how to operate equiptment /perform the testing very clean state of the art facility. ( My only suggestion- Paint the curb so those of us with low vision can better see the step/down)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very courteous and I feel co... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is always very courteous and I feel confident in the care the dr gives me. The last couple times I was there I waited in the waiting room for over 35 min after my appointment time. I understand things happen and I think the Dr said you were short people, but I hope that was a rare occurance. Esther the Dr's nurse is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is polite and supportive from Front Desk to Techs and Doctor. Only complaint is the coffee machines. They were not working and I had been looking forward to a wonderful cup of coffee. Wonderful perk you had been offering. (Yes, I know you are not a coffee shop but still.............it was nice)


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly & efficient .


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit with nice doctor and friendly staff!... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good visit with nice doctor and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with results of procedure —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleased with results of procedure


StarStarStarStarStar The care I receive from the doctors and staff i... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The care I receive from the doctors and staff is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and caring. They lis... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They are very professional and caring. They listen to,your questions and answer them promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It is a pleasure coming to Moyes for check-ups. Everyone is so nice, and I never have to wait. I always take a book to a Dr’s office, but I never have time to read it before they call my name at your office! I not only would recommend them to a friend, I HAVE, and my friend feels the same!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel like I am in very good hands —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel like I am in very good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Park and staff were very kind, caring an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Doctor Park and staff were very kind, caring and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very courteous and prompt. Always polite


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted Provider —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Dr. Moyes. Very professional. Treats you like a person and not a job.


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had to wait 1 hour and 35 minutes after my exam until I was seen by the Doctor My time is important to me too


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always been very pleased with the doctors and nurses and all personnel at Moyes Eye Center. Everyone is always very efficient and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience. Staff were friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Overall a great experience. Staff were friendly and explained process well. Minimal wait times between procedures and testing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and doctors. Office is very cl... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice staff and doctors. Office is very clean and relaxing.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I sat in the exam room for 45 minutes before Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I sat in the exam room for 45 minutes before Dr V came in. I realize some of that time was waiting for my eyes to complete dilating. There were no magazines, no anything. Just sit and wait. When I mentioned it to the Dr. he immediately started justifying it and determined maybe I had been sitting an extra 10-15 minutes . I wanted an apology not supposed justification. It made him look small. Then before leaving, he did it again. An "I'm sorry, we'll do better" would have sufficed.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had excellent care here.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always have had excellent care here.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a "good" experience on each visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a "good" experience on each visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V. is great. He me some honest advice. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. V. is great. He me some honest advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and customer oriented. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and customer oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with the entire experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I’m very pleased with the entire experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very much satisfied with care given. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Have been a patient for a number of years and have been very satisfied on each visit with the staff and their care.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional...not much wasted time —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very professional...not much wasted time


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I appreciated being seen. Dr. Fu was professional and took care of my problem


StarStarStarStarStar Like my Doctor. I get great care. I HATE your p... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Like my Doctor. I get great care. I HATE your phone system.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt our meeting was a good review of my recovery after surgery. I was given several options to help- me to better adjust to problems that I am encountering that may better fit my lifestyle.and help me to to adjust my expectations if need be.


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough eye tests! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very thorough eye tests!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. V really takes care of his Patients, Pretty funny guy, Like him a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone extremely helpful, answered all my que... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone extremely helpful, answered all my questions and helped me get them the info for my insurance since I couldn’t find my card.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a very little wait. I was tested and seen by the doctor quickly. Everyone was nice and had smiles on their faces.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is very informative about my conditio... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Parks is very informative about my condition and the steps of the process I would be taking. The nurses there make you very at ease and are super great! With more appointments to come I have no issues with going back. Thank you all for what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait ....about 50 m8. From time of appt...... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Long wait ....about 50 m8. From time of appt.....other than that the experience was professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait a long time in the waiting room —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had to wait a long time in the waiting room


StarStarStarStarStar Please go if you're referred! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

One of a few specialty eye centers in the Kansas City metro. As with most doctor visits, you're going there to treat a condition or illness that is actively affecting your health or may affect it down the road. They proactively inform you about the condition and suggest treatments or surgeries to mitigate the damage or alleviate the symptoms of your condition. The news isn't always what you want to hear, but I'm glad to be in the path to treatment/mitigation instead of sticking my head in the sand and paying for it down the road.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomidating at providing convenient appoi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very accomidating at providing convenient appointments for patient


StarStarStarStarStar The place is full of studs.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The place is full of studs.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Moyes —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so glad to have been referred to Moyes Eye Center a few years ago. The quality of professionalism and care that I receive is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moyes and his staff were friendly, thorough... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Moyes and his staff were friendly, thorough , and professional. I left with complete confidence that my eye sight was getting the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always had excellent professional care from Dr Moyes and his staff since 2000.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional but friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Moyes Eye Center to ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already recommended Moyes Eye Center to several friends and acquaintances. They are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye issue and had been a patient of Mo... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had an eye issue and had been a patient of Moyes Eye Center in the past. Moyes was the first place I thought of, I had already been to my eye doctor in the city where I live and I still had the issue. I saw the same doctor I had dealt with in the past, he fixed my eye in a matter of minutes. I had the issue which ended up being a couple of tiny sand like pebbles under my upper eye lid. It felt a lot like it did when I had cancer in my eye so I was so very relieved.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

People are kind, knowledgeable and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was excellent


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait to get started on tests isn’t that lon... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The wait to get started on tests isn’t that long but then waiting to see the doctor takes awhile. And I’m going on my fourth doctor there now. Would be nice to see the same one more than a couple of times.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! First time in 62 years that ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience! First time in 62 years that I do not need to wear glasses! It is truly amazing.i am very great full.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful!! I also f... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful!! I also feel I get great care and that my eyes are important. I thank all of you for that!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and professional. Dr.Moyes takes ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always prompt and professional. Dr.Moyes takes the time to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar A very beautiful setting and the doctors are gr... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very beautiful setting and the doctors are great.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was treated very courteously and didn't have to wait very long at all. I was very pleased with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with on time appointment —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent with on time appointment


StarStarStarStarStar You folks have been taking great care of my pre... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You folks have been taking great care of my precious eyes for many years now.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellency of Treatment with humble personality —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Having been suffered from glaucoma for more than ten known years, my eyes have become almost blinded with the eye pressure at 35-45 by the time when I visited Dr. Abraham Park at an optometrist's strong recommendation. Dr. Park has saved my eye sight with the gel stent surgery on my left eye and with the ECP surgery on my right eye. Now I have stable eye pressure 14-17 with two eye drops on both eyes which couldn't be controlled with three eye drops in more frequencies. Dr. Park is humble and kind eye doctor with much knowledge and sensitive technique.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST. Staff is great, have had surgery and ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

THE BEST. Staff is great, have had surgery and eye exams. All went well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Moyes and I were talking. He was giving me the results from checking my eyes and saying he hoped when he became my age, his eyes would be as good as mine are now. Then, abruptly got up and left, which was not normally his usual way of departing. I wondered if he found something he wasn't telling me or, if just having a busy day and needed to go to next patient. Just alittle unusual. Still have alittle blurred vision and sure why. Wasn't explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken in at appointment time. The staff wa... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was taken in at appointment time. The staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Was thorough and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Calming Professionalism  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The new facility is easy to find, has all the latest equipment and testing tools, yet the atmosphere has a very relaxed feeling to it.


StarStarStarStarStar I received above expected time with Dr Moyes at... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received above expected time with Dr Moyes at my last visit. Very good medical advice was given with options. He & staff are very compassionate as I have been diagnosed with complicated problem.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was minimal, everyone was very co... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The wait time was minimal, everyone was very courteous and the Dr spent time asking and answering questions without appearing rushed or distracted. I highly recommend Moyes Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Moyes eye center because they care about... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Moyes eye center because they care about your overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar BOB-Best Of the Best —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Caring, thorough, and professional. The most complete eye exam I have ever received. My concerns were assuaged immediately and the staff could not be friendlier. I highly recommend Moyes Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Employees are courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I seldom do reviews, but Dr Warner is the great... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I seldom do reviews, but Dr Warner is the greatest. So I made an exception.


StarStarStarStarStar I got in pretty quick but once the nurse did al... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I got in pretty quick but once the nurse did all the testing I had a long wait , which could have prevented me from having to come back because the surgery center was closed by the time he saw me. Now I have to schedule more time off work to come back


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the clinic, everyone is so nice ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love coming to the clinic, everyone is so nice to you!! I feel like I get quality care!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was very unhappy with the past two doctors. I... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very unhappy with the past two doctors. I walked into an eye clinic whose environment reminded me of a state of the art art gallery. The most recent doctor I visited, Dr. Parks on 10/09/2017 presented himself as a REAL HUMAN BEING. A doctor through my lens has learned the skills of communication and understand the value of PATIENT CARE. For today Dr. Parks gets an A. Dr. Parks has moved into the arena with Dr. William Gilbird, Dr. Julie Harthung, Dr. Posey, Dr. Monica Kurilo as doctor who knows how to treat a Patient's Life and not their Death. To Dr. Moyers: Do a better job of VETTING your Doctors before you ruin yours and the eye clinic reputation. Get it together. Linda Garrett


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr. Moyes was very nice and... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment with Dr. Moyes was very nice and the people are very friendly. Like Dr. V too!


StarStarStarStarStar Moyes eye center —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Although I looked up the address I did not thoroughly investigate the website


StarStarStarStarStar You will get the best care possible at Moyes. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You will get the best care possible at Moyes. Appointments are easy to obtain and follow-thru is great. They are very patient when things are not working right for your eyes and will do whatever is necessary to help you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely pleasant and friendly. T... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was extremely pleasant and friendly. The only thing I was not happy with was the privacy of my information at the front desk. Everything the receptionist said along with my reply was heard by all the people in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great results ,,,I was very anxious prior to my... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great results ,,,I was very anxious prior to my eye surgery, However, the doctor and staff answered all my questions and put me at ease prior to and during my procedure. They provided excellent follow up and one week post-op, things appear to be going better than I expected....Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and courteous staff! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely knowledgeable and courteous staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really appreciate the time Dr,. Werner spent ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really appreciate the time Dr,. Werner spent going over the details. This really gives the patient an idea of what the condition is. Never felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I cancelled my appt on my cell phone last week ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I cancelled my appt on my cell phone last week . I attempted to send a review after my last visit making you aware of how dissatisfied I was with my last visit. Time wait in the room was over 45 minutes one person came in early on and said the Dr was running behind. When he finally came in was very rushed told me I has cataracts and talked about doing a surgical procedure. I have glaucoma my pressure has been at a good range. I had to stop him and ask if he said I had cataracts as this had never been mentioned to me before. He was maybe in the room for 5 minutes when I told him I would have to think about this he said okay. I made the appt as he requested. And thinking about the way I was treated I was not a happy person.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always pleasant.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and courteous.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Everyone is so friendly and profession... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 stars! Everyone is so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V and the entire staff are "awesome"! Servi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. V and the entire staff are "awesome"! Service is phenomenal as soon as u step in the door. Very professional and beautiful clean facility. Thank you so very much for all u do and your wonderful service. I appreciate you. Lorene Taylor


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen quickly without much of a wait. Fac... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was seen quickly without much of a wait. Facilities are great and everyone is friendly. I would certainly recommend you.


StarStarStarStarStar I Have Always Had A Great Experience On My Visi... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I Have Always Had A Great Experience On My Visits Both The Staff And the Dr. do an Excellent Jo. As A Matter of Fact I Will Trust This Staff And the Doctors To Treat My Husband 💕With His Caterac Problem . Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, the nurses, the doctors were profess... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff, the nurses, the doctors were professional, kind and always made me feel as though they had time to listen to my information.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Mailed your forms in a week in advance of my ap... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Mailed your forms in a week in advance of my appointment but when I arrived no one had looked at them or validated insurance so we had to reschedule. He day I was in then amounted to 3.5 hours and an unreadable amount of waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Pleased with all the staff and Doctors care and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent friendly service from all perso... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had excellent friendly service from all personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye center. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great eye center. The best eye center I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar A short wait time, Courteous staff and explain... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A short wait time, Courteous staff and explained and answered all questions


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate to have found Moyes Eye C... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel very fortunate to have found Moyes Eye Center-Northland for my eye exams. Over the years I have found the professionalism and work ethics of the entire staff to always be of the highest order.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found Moyes Eye Center to always ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always found Moyes Eye Center to always have very caring and efficient employees and they are always most helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar We felt like we were getting the best informati... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We felt like we were getting the best information & care. Great expierience cannot say enough good things about the Dr and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr. Moyes and his practice ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been coming to Dr. Moyes and his practice for 21 years, every since he performed my 1st Lasik procedure. He and his staff have always been very friendly and professional. I'm not sure there is anyone else I would trust my vision to.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent & skilled physician. Staf... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely competent & skilled physician. Staff well trained & customer service orientated.. Length of wait not acceptable. There from 1:30 to 4:30


StarStarStarStarStar Everything has been excellent in spite of Dr Mo... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything has been excellent in spite of Dr Moyes being a Michigan graduate😃 Thank you for the tremendous care


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. The only negative wo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was excellent. The only negative would be the wait time once I was in the examining room.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with Moyes. Staff is ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been very pleased with Moyes. Staff is great and Dr.s take time to answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly eye exams are always a great experien... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My yearly eye exams are always a great experience. The people are friendly, the service is prompt and thorough. Dr. Verachtert is always willing to take the time to explain things and answer any questions I have regarding my vision. I feel peace of mind my eyes are in the best of care with these great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and organized staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and organized staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Office too big.....Why all the apace? —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office too big.....Why all the apace? Does this increase patients bills


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful treatment. Staff was friendly, profes... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful treatment. Staff was friendly, professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moyes went above and beyond to take care of ... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Moyes went above and beyond to take care of an issue I had after my cataract surgery. Highly suggest a Dr who is this caring!


StarStarStarStarStar The three hour drive was worth it! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The three hour drive was worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was checked-in and out the door in 40 min.wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time...no pressure and very profession... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Right on time...no pressure and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

When I come into your center I very comfortable. All the staff are outstanding at their job and make you feel very at ease


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly employees !!!had to wait a lit... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

always friendly employees !!! had to wait a little longer than usual...seemed to be more people scheduled than usual in the afternoon.


StarStarStarStarStar jim. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

get in on time, everyone is courteous, very happy with the service


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of the exam was explained so well. V... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every part of the exam was explained so well. Very friendly and caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

May I please request that in the case that your equiptment is not working, please contact me so that I may reschedule. I felt it was improper to ask me to inform my rheumatologist as to why I was unable to complete the Plaquinol exam. A report from your office was much more credible. Thanks to Dr. V's tech for following up, and apparently clearing up the problem at Mayo Clinic and ExpressScript.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting it was wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No waiting it was wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Very well pleased with the staff and Dr. Moyes... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very well pleased with the staff and Dr. Moyes. ,,, Very efficient , appointment handled in a timely manner, friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly service!  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, friendly service! I had cataract surgery in both eyes and wish I had another eye just so I could go back! I was even able to figure out their new coffee machine, while my eyes were dilated, and that's not an easy thing to do!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff clean facility -my only duggedtion-psint the edge of the walkway as you look fown you fon't recogmize there is a step down in some areas.


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line service. Very pleased. Timely, ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Top of the line service. Very pleased. Timely, courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast, friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Full Trust —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care. I can't say enough good things about Moyes Eye Center!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't know what that means. —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I don't know what that means.


StarStarStarStarStar Moyers Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had gone to Moyers iseveral years ago 1999 for lasic surgery in which an Intact was put in. It has worked great for me all these years. I recently had it removed to do cateract surgery . I was well pleased with my visit an the surgery, all the staff were very helpful and pleasant,and the new building is very nice . I recommend Moyers Eye Center if you are looking for a place to go for any of your eye needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Considerate —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional & Considerate


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, and I felt that I r... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly, and I felt that I received a throughal check on my eyes


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there makes sure you have a pleasant experience & are extremely friendly & helpful explaining any procedure happening.


StarStarStarStarStar In & out quickly, & with expertise. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

In & out quickly, & with expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable doctors and st... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and personable doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door, it is obv... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the moment you walk in the door, it is obvious that everyone is ready to help. The staff and Dr's are friendly, well informed and very conscientious. The artwork displayed is so beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was polite and professional. Dr. V. ... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was polite and professional. Dr. V. was thorough and reassuring. I was examined at the appointed time so there was very little waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar i have nothing but very good theing to say abou... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i have nothing but very good theing to say about the people at moyes eye center


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Moyes was personable, easy to understand and listened intently to my questions and comments. The staff was friendly and worked efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Moyes Eye Center provides excellent service and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Moyes Eye Center provides excellent service and personal care. None better in the Northland of KC.


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely give moyes a 5 star rat —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would definitely give moyes a 5 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moyes was very good . —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Moyes was very good at explaining the options I had, he took his time and I am very comfortable with "our" decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in every wa —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional in every way


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and efficient. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always so friendly and efficient. Very prompt and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great team of professionals here! Co... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely great team of professionals here! Couldn't be more satisfied with my care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and customer focused —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great care and customer focused


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prompt. got in on time  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and prompt. got in on time


StarStarStarStarStar Moyes Eye Center is a first class facility... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Moyes Eye Center is a first class facility that is supported by some of the finest Professionals I have ever been associated with or had checked my eyes. The Professional that work inside are caring and extremely knowledgeable. I could not ask for anything better than Moyes!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star I have referred before I wouldn't go any... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 Star I have referred before I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and efficient! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

friendly staff and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a warm welcome followed by clear ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for a warm welcome followed by clear explanations regarding the process for cataract surgery. I was also happy to have my procedure date available so quickly. See you on May 2nd. Donna Brownell


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quite surprised, had being previously seen at Stanford Hospital in California for the condition, but nothing was done until we arrived at Dr. Moyes' office..............incredible experience and unbelievable follow-up.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moyes and staff are excellent and the other... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Moyes and staff are excellent and the other doctors are very good when they fill in when Dr. Moyes is out. Thanks for all you do for your patients!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent care at the clinic.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always had excellent care at the clinic. From yearly checkups to cataract surgeries.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting in the waiting room which is great, ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No waiting in the waiting room which is great, actually got me before my scheduled time. All the staff was very friendly and explained what testing that they were going to do. Dr. Parks explained the results and the future outlook.


StarStarStarStarStar Treated great no complaints —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Treated great no complaints


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the service you provi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very satisfied with the service you provided. The staff and doctors made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I sent an online message to the office explaini... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I sent an online message to the office explaining my systems. I received a prompt reply asking me to call the office to set up an appointment. They saw me that day. After an examination, it was determined the problem was with my retina. Dr. Moyes then referred me to a retina specialist and made sure I was seen by them that day. I have and will continue to recommend Moyes Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar They always seem to be close to the time that m... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They always seem to be close to the time that my appointment time is scheduled. The staff is friendly and professional. Their instruments and tools seem to be first class.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual with Dr. V and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great visit as usual with Dr. V and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service is the best —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Five star service is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Moyes Eye Center-Northland does a w... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Moyes Eye Center-Northland does a wonderful job. They are very courteous,friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Moyes makes you feel like your an important patient and that he really cares. I believe I've had about every pre-exam assistant in the building. That would be the only thing I might try to change is that there would be some consistently in the pre-exam person. Also there needs to be less time from when you walk into the building to actually seeing the doctor, but I understand that isn't always possible.


StarStarStarStarStar don't have one ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visits are always very professional and the staff are friendly. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Always, always very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always, always very friendly and professional. Love the whole staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Expert Drs and timely process. I am a long time patient and have had several procedures. I will keep coming back


StarStarStarStarStar Very good services and I fill at ease with staf... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good services and I fill at ease with staff and doctor! They make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely new office. . —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lovely new office. I entered the wrong door in the back..and a kind gentlemen brought me in through the break room which was fulll and walked me to the correct area instead of making me walk around the building. That was very kind ! :) :) ........... the exam was actually very relaxing ............. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I am always amazed at how warm and caring as we... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am always amazed at how warm and caring as well as how thorough and competent everyone is from the receptionist to the doctor. Thank you for being here.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & thorough checkup! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional & thorough checkup!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really have no complaints. Wait time no problem. Everyone is friendly and nice. I trust Dr. Moyes decisions. Would recommend the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff, nurses and Dr. Warner were great! Everyone was friendly, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was the best experience I have ever had getting an eye exam. The personnel was so nice and friendly as soon as you entered the door and all the way through the exam, including Dr V. I was informed of everything from start to finish. I will recommend Moyes to everyone I know. Staff is cordial, facility and equipment clean and the service is phenomenal. Thank you for everything, I am so appreciative.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Barb was great! I have a broken leg and she was extremely accommodating. Very friendly and professional! A raise would be in order. ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are always friendly and helpfu... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor and staff are always friendly and helpful. Questions are always answered thoroughly. Feel we could not get any better care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Wait to long for scheduler---may have been busy.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wait to long for scheduler


StarStarStarStarStar The Moyes Eye Center is OUTSTANDING! .. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Moyes Eye Center has been outstanding for my eye care. I was having vision issues & went to the optometrist that I had been going to for years. But afterwards, I was still struggling with night vision so I went to another optometrist for a second opinion. The second optometrist referred me to Moyes Eye Center. At Moyes Eye Center, I received an extensive evaluation. My issue was diagnosed (cataracts) and 6 weeks later I was seeing better than at any time in my life! I just complete my one year follow up and all is well! The Center is easy to get to, beautifully kept, the staff is friendly and helpful. .... and the Doctors know their stuff... and know how to treat their patients. I highly recommend. Stephen Smith


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

When we walked into the building we both felt very comfortable. It has a more at home environment then an office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care at the Mo... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always received excellent care at the Moyes Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and new facility. I have always... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff and new facility. I have always had a good experience with Dr. Moyes, Dr. V, and the technicians. Highest quality service and care. A great addition to the Northland.


StarStarStarStarStar I give this Eye Center the highest rating possi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I give this Eye Center the highest rating possible! They all are polite, caring and very professional! I'm about to have my daughter start going here for the care of her eyes! That shows you a mother would only take her only daughter to the best, Moyes Eye Center!


StarStarStarStarStar would definitely recommend this place. everyone... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

would definitely recommend this place. everyone is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. On time, information I ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit was great. On time, information I needed and wonderful help in scheduling my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was impressed from the first time i visited your place of business. Very professional at all times. Both surgeries went well and also impressed with the nurses who work in getting me ready for surgery. Over all I more than pleased that I had come to you instead of another eye doctor. Thanks so much for all you did for me and in the future also.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well on my surgery and I was ve... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything went well on my surgery and I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Kansas City. They literally saved my ey... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best in Kansas City. They literally saved my eyesight. I can't say enough nice things.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am in excellent care with Dr. V a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel that I am in excellent care with Dr. V and staff. I have even recommended your office to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanette Hoy —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can always count on top notch service and expert procedures at Moyes Eye Center. The office is organized and I never have to wait a lengthy time for my appointment. Additionally, the patient rooms are very accessible and organized for the procedures. My trust in the center is 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar A very efficient office. We got there early but... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very efficient office. We got there early but we got right in and we're out almost before our appointment should have been starting!! More importantly, we have total confidence in the doctors. We have referred a friend who had major vision problems and was getting nowhere with her doctor. After Dr. Moyer treated her, she can see better than she has for years.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received very good care at Moyes ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always received very good care at Moyes Eye Center. Everyone is very courteous, helpful, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They made me feel very comfortable and assured that I had picked the right eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Good. Everything went as I anticipated —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Good. Everything went as I anticipated


StarStarStarStarStar Our visits to your office always go well. Every... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Our visits to your office always go well. Everyone is so nice and professional. The doctors are great


StarStarStarStarStar Care is top-notch, staff is personable & caring... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Care is top-notch, staff is personable & caring; for those with more-demanding schedules, waiting for the Doctor himself can be excessive & irritating: bring work with you to do!


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract surgery —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Moyes is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain what's going on with you eyes. I like that he wasn't'quick to perform an unnecessary procedure on me. I trust his judgement and expertise. My high correction cataract surgery two yrs ago, was very successful. Also, he could do live, stand up comedy improv! AKA: Good sense of humour and easy manner with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great appointment. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had a great appointment, staff was courteous, professional and attentive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and professional staff! Very tho... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super friendly and professional staff! Very thorough exam and everything was explained in terms we could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facility with quality staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful facility with quality staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone there is always GREAT! Very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The d... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The doctor I saw was very nice and took the time to actually talk to me and explain things.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This may cover my visit for left eye check.


StarStarStarStarStar Always had a good experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always had a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Moy... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Moyes was kind and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I frequently recommend Moyes Eye Center to frie... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I frequently recommend Moyes Eye Center to friends and acquaintances.


StarStarStarStarStar We were welcomed and very kindly and promptly..... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We were welcomed and very kindly and promptly taken care of. Every one was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent eye care. On time appointment and easy access to meet my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Moyes Eye center for many ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been going to Moyes Eye center for many years, had lazik done with them for me as well as my son, cateracts removed etc. I have always been satisified. I have also done some studies there. Excellent facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moyes was excellent and put me at ease. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt very comfortable with the pre-surgery meeting regarding cataract surgery. The girls were excellent at explaining everything to me. Dr. Moyes was excellent and put me at ease with his comments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office is lovely and the customer service is fantastic. Kudos to all your staff, especially Mary. From the appointment reminder with directions to your office, to check in , appointment, tests and check out, everyone I encountered was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Prompt and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The people at Moyes Eye Center are terrific folks who make you feel comfortable and do a great job checking your eyes. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar It's been great and very helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It's been great and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Park is very good —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Park explained everything and made sure I understood what he was telling me. He is emphatic and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From start to finish, my experience at Moyes Eye Center has been incredibly positive! I could not have asked for more caring professionals. Everything was explained to me and went as expected. I am so thankful that I was able to have this done, and it will be life changing for me. Thanks to you all!


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a half hour early and they got me in ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I arrived a half hour early and they got me in in about 15 minutes. The techs and everyone were very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar someone always greets you as you approach the f... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

someone always greets you as you approach the front desk. Staff is friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your team did an EXCELLENT job taking care of me. I honestly thought I had losted hope in my right. You graciously sent me to Retina Association which is correcting my right eye. Since the retina was distatched and I was sent their. You and your whole team are my hero's. You acknowledge my problem and made my day.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, smart and just nice to be around —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, smart and just nice to be around


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I was in the office , everyone was v... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every time I was in the office , everyone was very professional, friendly, & cared about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made it easy to be a patient. Truly th... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone made it easy to be a patient. Truly think a lot of Dr. Abraham Park


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient facility, always seen on schedul... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient facility, always seen on schedule. Everyone does an excellent job of making certain that all questions are answered and provide for a very positive experience. Everyone I have dealt with have gone above and beyond to ensure that all concerns have been dealt with.


StarStarStarStarStar First class service. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very happy with the eye examination and advice of Dr Moyes. I will return for future eye examinations.