Mountain View Dental

Dr. Molly Saunders and Dr. Shoneen Sendelback

Star Star Star Star Star 160 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Mountain View Dental Review —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This is a great way to make comments about a great dental office and team!!


StarStarStarStarStar A great cleaning and exam thanks to Juliana and... —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A great cleaning and exam thanks to Juliana and Dr Molly, I can recommend MVD to anyone who asks me.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, thorough, and accommod... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional, friendly, thorough, and accommodating service every time I've gone for a check up or work on my teeth. I love getting my teeth cleaned because their hygienist is always gentle yet gets the job done.


StarStarStarStarStar Never forget an appointment! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Really nice to get electronic reminders, and MVD is always responsive to messages if I have questions/concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was amazing, EVERYTHING! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was amazing, from the coffee in the lobby to the quality of care during extractions! I've honestly never visited a dental office where there is such a solid team who really works together, respects each other and understands that each person plays a very important role in making sure the patient receives the best care possible!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience. Everyone was ver... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very good experience. Everyone was very friendly and gelpful.


StarStarStarStarStar professional —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is very easy to maneuver.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever!. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always friendly staff with basically no wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always my visit was no stress. And it is always the same consistent enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire team! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love Dr. Sean, RDH Deanna and the entire team! They take the time to listen and answer questions. Gentle caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Most painless cleaning I've ever had! Friendly ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most painless cleaning I've ever had! Friendly folks in all areas of the office too!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. It was ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. It was easy to get everything set up, and everyone seemed more than happy to help me schedule the procedures and appointments I needed!


StarStarStarStarStar If there is any way to make a trip to the denti... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

If there is any way to make a trip to the dentist, you folks manage to do it!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Thank you!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent as always. Thank you!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Mountain View Dental ! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great team at Mountain View Dental - always pleasant and prepared.


StarStarStarStarStar Laura Nicholas —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was very nice meeting all of you. I am very pleased with my experience.i am very pleased my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Mountain View Dental! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My children and I have gone to Mountain View Dental since we moved to Banks in 2005! The staff is incredible! They are prompt, professional and always eager to help!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very satisfied with the dental care... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am always very satisfied with the dental care received at Mountain View Dental. Getting cared for by Dr Molly and Dr Shawn is always calming due to their high level of experience and concern for the patient,. Dianna took care of my cleaning this time and it was a great experience instead of something I had to grin and bear. The up front team at the counter is also very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went extremely well. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything went extremely well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, knowledgable, informative, ef... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always courteous, knowledgable, informative, efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar "Enjoy" a remarkable word and yet...  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I enjoy everything about this office and the people within it...


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in each and every way. From the fl... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional in each and every way. From the flexibility with scheduling to the appts themselves.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you guys for always being so sweet! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thank you guys for always being so sweet! No matter how anxious I am you are always so kind and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for ~8 years. The staff, ... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been a patient for ~8 years. The staff, dentists, hygienists, techs, office personnel are all super friendly, helpful, very professional. My hubby and I are super pleased with Mountain View Dental!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Deanna was great, it's good to know that there ... —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Deanna was great, it's good to know that there are two wonderful hygienists at Mountain View Dental, Julieanna & Deanna! It feels good to be treated by local people who love their work and treat me in such a friendly way.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to be reminded about appt. dates and times... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice to be reminded about appt. dates and times


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have been dentist phobic from an early age, but over the years MVD has all but erased that fear. They understand and make sure I am comfortable at all times, and so good at what they do I've actually dozed off during procedures. I still don't like to go to the dentist, but because of their caring expertise, I actually visit twice a year for cleanings instead of only when something is,wrong!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the office. Very friendly, kin... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love everyone in the office. Very friendly, kind and provide great patient education. I drive from beaverton because I love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are great! My husband Daniel David ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think you are great! My husband Daniel David Hendrickson won't come back he told me that he was in so much pain his mouth hurt.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star rating.Great dental visit at Mountian V... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 Star rating. Great dental visit at Mountian View Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Yea! A Trip to the Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Not everyone enjoys going to the dentist, but I do! The staff at Mountain View Dental are always welcoming, warm and fun. Plus, they know what they're doing!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have always had great service when I go to the dentist. Every person there is very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Praising Dentist Molly Sunders.. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The care is always exquisite . Never any fear to go to Dentist Molly. She manages to treat you painless!All the other support people are very efficient and caring too. I would highly recommend Mountain View Dental if you were looking for quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome service! They really take my high anxiety/panic attack disorder into consideration and make me feel much more comfortable. And my teeth look and feel amazing afterwards, too.


StarStarStarStarStar it was a pleasure almost going to sleep in the ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

it was a pleasure almost going to sleep in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was helpful, polite and very professio... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was helpful, polite and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar My grill is super important. Dr. Shonene fixed up... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My grill is super important. Dr. Shonene fixed up my toofus so nicely you could not even tell the the broke toofus from the rest of my teefus. She is a Hollywood dentist who can drop a grill like a whip on 22 Dubs.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and excellent facilities.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Wonderful staff and excellent facilities. This is a terrific dental office for your whole family. We have used Mountain View Dental since 1995 with only a temporary break. This is a quality practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and customer service!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great care and customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the same dental office for o... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been going to the same dental office for over 40 years; service is always consistent, professional, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience like visiting family... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a pleasant experience like visiting family members you are fond of. I have a little anxiety about dental visits however I feel at ease with both the staff and practitioners. I moved out of the area last year however I make the drive to know that I will continue to have superior care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, great visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm new to the area, and was in need of a new dentist. I'm glad I chose this one! No complaints here and I felt like they took the time to properly address my concerns. As far as dentist visits go this was as good as it gets.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years.. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been coming here for years and have always been treated really well by the staff and Doctors. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs Dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and good service... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff and good service


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always the greatest! Can't beat th... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You guys are always the greatest! Can't beat that review.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and made me feel v... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very professional and made me feel very welcome


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

From check-in through the procedure, check-up and through check-out, this dental team does it all professionally for a great expereince.


StarStarStarStarStar Scare free Dentistry.. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I'm never scared to go to my dentist! The care is exquisite and pain free. Dr. Molly must have the gold if there was an Olympic category for dentistry, especially for shots...Love you all!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I feel good about coming in. I don't drag myself to the dentist anymore like I did years ago. You guys are great, you work really good for me and I feel comfortable coming in which is so very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Positive, friendly, welcoming & comfortable atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Mountain View Dental for 8 years. The staff and care I receive are fabulo... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been a patient at Mountain View Dental for 8 years. The staff and care I receive are fabulous.....and I can say this because I am a dentist's daughter!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and caring. Always profession and thorough.... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always friendly and caring. Always profession and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Mountain View is best dental team I have used over the years. I have never had the feeling that I was being sold a procedure that I didn't need, Molly has performed work I needed with care and precision and Juliana cleanings have been gentle and through. Yes, I even enjoy going to the Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always your care of me was superb and prompt. 5 star rating!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always your care of me was superb and prompt. 5 star rating!


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL OFFICE, WONDERFUL STAFF ABSOLUTELY BEST DENTIST OFFICE I HAVE EVER VISITED.... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

WONDERFUL OFFICE, WONDERFUL STAFF ABSOLUTELY BEST DENTIST OFFICE I HAVE EVER VISITED.


StarStarStarStarStar Been Coming to Mountain view Dental for a long time and have always been impressed by professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Been Coming to Mountain view Dental for a long time and have always been impressed by professional treatment and caring attitudes by the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience that I have had! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No one ever likes going to the dentist and I definitely agree with that but this has been the best cleaning that I have had - EVER! It was not just the polite and professional nature of each staff member that I came into contact with (although that was super awesome) but I appreciated being shown my x-rays and having it all explained to me. This is the 1st and only time that a staff member (her name is Jules) has taken the time to review my x-rays with me and I left with a better understanding of the next steps. Knowledge is power and I greatly appreciate that the team took time to share some of their knowledge with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Courteous, professional staff; well-appointed environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Everyone is so caring.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great friendly service. Everyone is so caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I called Friday afternoon with a bad toothache that had been getting worse. The staff got me in and evaluated in a very short time frame. This was a godsend due to the pain I was in. I needed a root canal after being evaluated.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was more than pleasant to me... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was more than pleasant to me


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you for the genuine care and concern you show my family with every visit! I will continue to refer family and friends to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for making smile again —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

thank you. because of you i can smile again, and no be embarrassed. i am very grateful for your help. God Bless You


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Mountain View Dental has such a great team. The doctors, the hygienists, even ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love this place! Mountain View Dental has such a great team. The doctors, the hygienists, even the receptionist! They all make me feel welcome and unhurried and comfortable. They're both friendly and professional. Their equipment and knowledge are modern and top-notch. I like that they take the time to answer my many questions and satisfy my curiosity, and send me away with clean, healthy teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a pleasure. The staff makes the trip pleasant and engaging.


StarStarStarStarStar after THE PRESCRIPTIONS WERE PICKED UP, I REALIZED THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH INFO. WILL CALL YA ALL —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

after THE PRESCRIPTIONS WERE PICKED UP, I REALIZED THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH INFO. WILL CALL YA ALL


StarStarStarStarStar The team worked well around my recently diagnosed Bells Palsy. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The team worked well around my recently diagnosed Bells Palsy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great dental experience. Dr Saunders makes sure her patients are comfortable, through fillings and other procedures. No unnecessary treatment, always courtesy and friendliness. We've been coming there for 20 years...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanders and staff are always pleasant and make me feel welcome. Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Sanders and staff are always pleasant and make me feel welcome. Dr. Always makes sure my concerns are addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and punctual! Thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always friendly and punctual! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best !!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are the best !!


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to your dental office is always something I can honestly look forward to-very pleasant! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Coming to your dental office is always something I can honestly look forward to-very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Mountain View! They are always so friendly and make a dental visit as... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the staff at Mountain View! They are always so friendly and make a dental visit as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience as always!I was seen on short notice (non-emergency)for an issue with a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

An excellent experience as always! I was seen on short notice (non-emergency)for an issue with a tooth. Dr. Sendleback's diagnosis was right on target and she made a quick adjustment to a crown, prescribed a course of antibiotics and got me on my way!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you gals always take good care of me —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

As always, you gals always take good care of me. I love you all and that's why I have stayed even with a move.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, reassuring for those of us who are not crazy about going to the dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly, fast, reassuring for those of us who are not crazy about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional team of caring and competent dental experts —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very efficient and professional team of caring and competent dental experts. I have always found the cleaning, polishing, measuring and examination experience exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the front desk is wonderful and extremely courteous —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone at the front desk is wonderful and extremely courteous. My hygienist, Tulsi, is absolutely great and I will be sorry to see her go in August.However everyone I and my wife Debbie have dealt with over the past eight years have been exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. I have recommended your practice to friends. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was great. I have recommended your practice to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Always as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Returnee —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Back for the umpteenth time I guess they must be okay


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! Couldn't ask for better! Thank you so much! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great care! Couldn't ask for better! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I got reminded of all the reasons I like to go to Molly and Deanna!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I got reminded of all the reasons I like to go to Molly and Deanna!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great care you continue to provide for me and my children —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you for the great care you continue to provide for me and my children. I have and will continue to refer friends/family to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had a very good experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Mt View is the best ever! Makes going to the dentist almost pleasant! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The team at Mt View is the best ever! Makes going to the dentist almost pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar They cared about my dental heath and was very personal service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

They cared about my dental heath and was very personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly and painless —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Fast, Friendly and painless


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everybody is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar it was as fun as a dental vist can be! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

it was as fun as a dental vist can be!


StarStarStarStarStar The price was more that we expected and this was caused by the X-Ray cost. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The price was more that we expected and this was caused by the X-Ray cost. The price is probably competitive but still is a lot for a retired person with not much income. Thanks for the service; it was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mountain View Dental —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire staff, hygienists, dentists are wonderful, friendly and very professional. My husband and I have been going to Mountain View for 8 years, and we will continue to do so🤗


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great as usual —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

everything was great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely refer my friends and family to your office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would absolutely refer my friends and family to your office. Everyone treats me almost like family. If I MUST go to the dentist, this is the place I would want to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional! Love Dr Molly!!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is very friendly and professional! Love Dr Molly!!


StarStarStarStarStar I refer people to Mountain View Dental all of the time —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I refer people to Mountain View Dental all of the time. Both dentists and my hygienist are wonderful, kind and honest. I wouldn't even think to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar It was fast and painless. Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It was fast and painless. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Thought I had a problem, you got me in the next day —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thought I had a problem, you got me in the next day. Explained how it was not a problem, very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office! —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the care I got for Juliana and Dr Sendelback, so glad I found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps,maybe everyone is not happy about going to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Perhaps,maybe everyone is not happy about going to the dentist. For all the years that I've been a patient at Mountain View,I've always been glad that all the people tht work there, are there for me


StarStarStarStarStar Deanna did an excellent job. And made me feelfeel welcome —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Deanna did an excellent job. And made me feel feel welcome. My only concern was the extra out of pocket charges. I thought Medicare picked up the cleaning twice a year. What were my out of pocket charges for?


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Molly is great —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Molly is great! Must be that sound 8th grade science instruction!


StarStarStarStarStar Deanna is excellent! She is considerate and very clear in her assessment of my dental health —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Deanna is excellent! She is considerate and very clear in her assessment of my dental health. All of the office staff are wonderful to work with and represent the highest level of professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent first visit. I called late on a Friday afternoon after breaking a tooth, hoping that I could have someone look at the tooth and possibly repair the damage. The staff worked me into the schedule, checked out the damage, and clearly explained the treatment options. I have found my new dentist and without hesitation will refer them to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Deanna always does a fine job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Deanna always does a fine job cleaning my teeth. Thanks a million.


StarStarStarStarStar I like it being so close and all the staff are very nice and friendly and know a lot about dental... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like it being so close and all the staff are very nice and friendly and know a lot about dental stuff and wha t good for you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous, kind, and professional —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is courteous, kind, and professional. Everything is explained as they go and there are no surprises. They all work together in the interest of the patient and their needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Familiar routine - as good an experience as a dental visit can be. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Familiar routine - as good an experience as a dental visit can be.


StarStarStarStarStar WE LOVE MT VIEW DENTAL!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

WE LOVE MT VIEW DENTAL!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All was very thorough, professional, and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

All was very thorough, professional, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys/gals are so inviting and friendly. Very nice place to get my teeth cleaned. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys/gals are so inviting and friendly. Very nice place to get my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dentists at Mountain View Dental are wonderful! They are highly knowledgeable and... —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Staff and Dentists at Mountain View Dental are wonderful! They are highly knowledgeable and skilled. They always take great care of me, and I'm so happy that I switched to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful dental visit. All my options were explained, even hand drawn diagrams of my particular problem. This is the dental team I have been looking for for decades!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! Left feeling happy that I found a new dentist that I really liked and seemed to... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressed! Left feeling happy that I found a new dentist that I really liked and seemed to provide excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS PLEASANT. I AM HAPPY TO HAVE SWITCHED. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EVERYONE WAS PLEASANT. I AM HAPPY TO HAVE SWITCHED.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Friendly, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great dental care. Friendly, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Mountain View Dental, from Danielle to Tammy to my hygienist, Deanna to both the... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone at Mountain View Dental, from Danielle to Tammy to my hygienist, Deanna to both the dentists, Dr. Molly and Dr. Shone are super friendly, professional, accommodating and just plain nice ladies😍


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling my oral health is in excellent hands —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Feeling my oral health is in excellent hands. I like the 5% for seniors, no other health carer does it. Thanks! Peggy


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, knowledgable professionals! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendly, welcoming, knowledgable professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always more than pleased with the friendly and professional care I receive from Mountain View... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am always more than pleased with the friendly and professional care I receive from Mountain View Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I received a great dental cleaning by Tulsi as usual. —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I received a great dental cleaning by Tulsi as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a low pain tolerance, however my experience with Dr. Shoen was relaxing and pain free —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have a low pain tolerance, however my experience with Dr. Shoen was relaxing and pain free. I no longer worry about dental visits. I know I will receive the best quality dental work, and it will be a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Mt. View Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Julianna is a great dental hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Julianna is a great dental hygienist. She makes the visit very pleasant and I look forward to seeing her every 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and informative.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very pleasant and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much all of you for making it possible for Alex and I both to get seen despite having... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you so much all of you for making it possible for Alex and I both to get seen despite having arrived late. We appreciate you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a pleasant and professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star team! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always look forward to our cleanings!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had nothing but a wonderful experience at Mountain View Dental when I came for my semiannual... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I had nothing but a wonderful experience at Mountain View Dental when I came for my semiannual cleaning and checkup. It's always a comfortable experience. The dental hygienists are quick, thorough and gentle. Dr Saunders made a quick adjustment to a new crown, examined my mouth, jaw and I was off about my business!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience and continuity of staff and attention to my dental history are good... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a positive experience and continuity of staff and attention to my dental history are good attributes.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always my visit was as painless as possible both with the cleaning itself and with them putting me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you all are awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

As always, you all are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Friendly professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming in and seeing the gang. Makes going to the dentist very pleasureable.. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always enjoy coming in and seeing the gang. Makes going to the dentist very pleasureable..


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle. Explained the process very well. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very gentle. Explained the process very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Mountain View Dental is top-notch! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, the Mountain View Dental staff is pleasant and efficient. For 15+ years my family has been going to your office and we've never had a bad experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my hygienist & Dr. Molly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved my hygienist & Dr. Molly. My experience was VERY pleasant and I'd refer my friends and family. Valerie Nolan


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at Mountain View Dental is very friendly, courteous, and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everybody at Mountain View Dental is very friendly, courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend Mountain View Dental to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very through and professional. As always, the whole staff is nice to work with —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The hygienist was very through and professional. As always, the whole staff is nice to work with. Thanks again, Ed Crowdis Vernonia, OR


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Changes —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

First time to the dentist in a year and it was a nice change to have the focus on how to improve my dental hygiene with no mention of how inadequate it has been,.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed and glad I only need cleanings! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always feel welcomed and glad I only need cleanings!


StarStarStarStarStar As per usual, I had one of the best hygiene experiences I can have--Juliana is an excellent... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As per usual, I had one of the best hygiene experiences I can have--Juliana is an excellent hygienist and is fun to interact with as well!


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was to replace a crown that came off —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My recent visit was to replace a crown that came off. I called at 1:15 pm and explained what happened to Danielle. She arranged for me to see Dr. Shoneen at 3:15. I was out of the office at 4:00 pm with my crown recemented and it feels fine. I thank you for getting me in promptly. We have had great experiences with your dental practice both with appointments and several emergencies. Both Jean and I would never go any place else. Thanks again..........Larry Robbins


StarStarStarStarStar a fun time and peaches too —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

a fun time and peaches too


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle was awesome! She is so helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Danielle was awesome! She is so helpful and friendly. The staff was amazing and very detailed! I was very pleased :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helped feel less stressed about going to dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very friendly and helped feel less stressed about going to dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Juliana did much better than the previous visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Juliana did much better than the previous visit. I appreciated the team's graciousness with my being late.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Care! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love that being a patient at Mountain View Dental can be a family affair. The doctors and staff are friendly and knowledgeable and put all members of my family at ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning was good. I felt polishing was superficially light & too short. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Cleaning was good. I felt polishing was superficially light & too short.


StarStarStarStarStar The new dental tech did an outstand job and I was impressed with her. She's a good find for you —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The new dental tech did an outstand job and I was impressed with her. She's a good find for you. And of course, everyone else falls on to the same category.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Mountain View dental for about 8 years.. —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been a patient with Mountain View dental for about 8 years...and everyone there is super terrific from Danielle to Tammy to Deanna, Dr. Molly and Dr. Sauna. Just a great group of very professional, kind, caring ladies!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints......like family! —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

No complaints......like family!


StarStarStarStarStar We all know that I'm not the ideal patient, but I really REALLY appreciate all your efforts to... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

We all know that I'm not the ideal patient, but I really REALLY appreciate all your efforts to make things go as smoothly as possible for me during my procedure yesterday. I would again like to thank Molly and Kris for their outstanding work, and I am very pleased with the outcome. Breaking my teeth has to be one of the scariest things I have ever experienced, but today I feel like a new person and am soooo grateful ... and I promise not to be a stranger in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar You saw me on an emergency basis, which I really appreciated —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You saw me on an emergency basis, which I really appreciated. The staff was professional and knowledgable. The work on my tooth was done quickly and effectively. I am grateful. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental staff in FG —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The best dental staff in FG. Friendly, professional, experienced and painless, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Deanna has put me on such a good self-help program, I have great dental health now. Wish they would have been around 60 years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the substitute hygienist,Tulsie. She was very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I really liked the substitute hygienist,Tulsie. She was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service, will be coming back again! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent care and service, will be coming back again!


StarStarStarStarStar Mountain View Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a positive experience with capable friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my cleaning visit was great and Telsi was wonderful —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual my cleaning visit was great and Telsi was wonderful. I look forward to my next cleaning visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Showed up an hour early, Dr. Molly was there and took me in instead of making me wait. I go to My —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Showed up an hour early, Dr. Molly was there and took me in instead of making me wait. I go to My. View because they conquered my fear of dentists, and the haven't failed me in over 30 years - wouldn't go anywhere else!