Moulton Dentistry

Dr. Marc Moulton

Star Star Star Star Star 102 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always time efficient, and always a positive an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always time efficient, and always a positive and professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Moulton and his staff have always been friendly from the time you enter until the time you leave. They take care of you as quickly as possible but not at the risk of providing less than excellent service. I have recommended them to family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Moulton for many years. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been using Dr. Moulton for many years. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr Moulton and his staff are the best. Never have to wait and always allows enough time just for you for any procedure


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST dentist office in Birmingham! ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This is the BEST dentist office in Birmingham! Everyone is so nice and personable. Dr. Moulton is a GREAT dentist. I know when my 16 year old doesn't complain after having fillings done, then we're in a good place!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Considering that I have AFib, the teeth were cleared very well, and the tender place between two teeth was also treated and is felling better. Also, the computer screen movie of the dog and cat in front of the fire place with the fire was cute. I think that the cat was more curious about everything than the dog!


StarStarStarStarStar no cavities so they get an "a" rating —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

no cavities so they get an "a" rating


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and great people! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic service and great people!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I feel that I have had the very best care of my teeth for the many years Dr. Moulton and his team have looked after me.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark thought he had made a mistake on a previou... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Mark thought he had made a mistake on a previous procedure for me and corrected it for free. Total class and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Fun group, and great with kids too!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fun group, and great with kids too!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and satisfied with my visit.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased and satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! Just like family! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Simply the best! Just like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Halloween . —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to Dr. Moulton for a number of years and always find him and his staff very friendly and professional. Yesterday was a real treat with the tooth fairies and Dr. Decay greeting me in their Halloween costumes


StarStarStarStarStar FUN —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a fun experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I could not ask for a more competent, compassionate dentist and staff than those at Moulton Dentistry. I moved out of town 9 years ago and still "commute" to see Dr Moulton and his assistants. It is well worth the drive to receive excellent dental care from someone who communicates to me clearly about all procedures and takes time to make sure I am comfortable. Moulton and company are the best around!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr . Moulton & the tech both made my appointment very pleasant & comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr.Moulton for 20+ y... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been a patient with Dr.Moulton for 20+ years. I have always been pleased with with his service.


StarStarStarStarStar Blue ribbon care —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Moulton has been a great dentist for me over the last 30 years. He provides gentle care and has catered that to my individual needs. He and his staff have been very responsive to my family's needs as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on a short notice for a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Thank you for seeing me on a short notice for an emergency visit


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very good. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The entire staff is very good. My wife and I have had Dr. Moulton as our family dentist for over 25 years. I has been an excellent dentist who has performed a variety of dental procedures over the years. He has our highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist. Marianna is the best! Than... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love my hygienist. Marianna is the best! Thank you to Dr Moulton and the entire staff for always being warm and pleasant. I always enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Loose Filling —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

great staff and they get you in & out. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! Been coming for years and wil... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

You are the best! Been coming for years and will continue!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always responsive and always professional! High... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always responsive and always professional! Highly recommend Dr. Moulton and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moulton and his Team are great! Definitely ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Moulton and his Team are great! Definitely recommend them for your dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moulton and staff are always friendly, prof... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Moulton and staff are always friendly, professional, cordial - but above that, they provide quality care that results in a better smile and a more comfortable mouth! Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A most sensitive, patient, and efficient dentist. Effective office personnel who work to schedule appointments .quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Best dentist I ever had!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly staff with great care for me... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent friendly staff with great care for me of course Dr Moulton is the best dentist I have ever had glad I found him.


StarStarStarStarStar Love!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Dr. Moulton and his staff! In the past I have had horrible dental anxiety. He has cured me of that! He is awesome, caring, informative, and personable! I will always recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moulton and his staff are always very profe... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Moulton and his staff are always very professional, caring and personal.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Big smiles from staff from the time you walk in the door and the time you walk out. Professional,yet relaxed atmosphere. I drive 50 minutes each way to see this dentist and pass many others on my way because Moulton Dentistry makes me feel very special while providing me with excellent care. I am 74 y/o and Dr. Moulton is the only dentist who has never hurt me when giving a numbing injection. The only negative I can share is I have reason to believe that he is an Alabama fan.


StarStarStarStarStar Unsurpassed professionalism! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Moulton is always keenly aware of his patient’s comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional & Caring —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Moulton and his staff are VERY friendly and caring. They remember my family and we catch up where we left off...6 months later! Their skills are exceptional just like their customer service! Love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moulton and his staff are professional and... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Moulton and his staff are professional and kind. I always can get in if there is an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate this dental office. They ar... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciate this dental office. They are kind, professional and they let you know you are their top priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional staff and caring, quality d... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Great, professional staff and caring, quality dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Moulton is first of all an outstanding human person who devotes himself to the highest quality of dental care. He is in addition to being knowledgeable, competent and efficient as an experienced dentist, a doctor who takes seriously his responsibility to get it right and keep it that way. I have the highest regard for him and those he chooses to be with him in the practice of dentistry. The Office is also attractive and clean in every way. It's worth the longer drive from where I live to keep Dr. Moulton.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has used Moulton Dentistry for sever... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Our family has used Moulton Dentistry for several years now. we have always been pleased by going there.


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Marianna does an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Moulton is very caring and is truly concerned about my comfort. It goes without saying I hate shots, but Dr. Moulton knows how to make it as pain free as possible. I am so glad he was recommended to me. I drive a considerable distance, but it is worth it. I love the atmosphere, too. I never dread going to the dentist! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never seen a dentist who truly cares about... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've never seen a dentist who truly cares about a patient. He took a good amount time to listen to my concerns and really explains and answered all of my questions. I felt really like I was being cared. All the staffs were very professional and amazing, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning of the teeth was very good and conside... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Cleaning of the teeth was very good and consideration was give to the fact that I am now taking Eliquis medication.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moulton and his staff are excellent! Dr. Mo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr Moulton and his staff are excellent! Dr. Moulton’s process and technique is top notch and as many other dentists and oral specialists that I have experienced, no one is more skilled, gentle and precise than Dr Moulton. I appreciate the service and how it is delivered and continue to recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great/Friendly Staff. Excellent work by the technician. So relaxing that I went to sleep.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit Moulton Dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It's always a pleasure to visit Moulton Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Moulton!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Moulton is outstanding! My entire family sees him on a regular. I have personally been with Moulton since I was in middle school. I am now married with a child of my own. My husband is now one of his patients. Dr. Moulton is the man you want to be caring for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and they will give you the right op... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place and they will give you the right options


StarStarStarStarStar Teamwork —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful care from a very caring professional team.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great people. Friendly and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in the country! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The best dental care in the country!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moulton and staff are always professional an... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Moulton and staff are always professional and capable .No cavities so they are extra good !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moulton and his staff are wonderful! Profes... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Moulton and his staff are wonderful! Professional, courteous, welcoming and really care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the online update and reminders of my ap... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the online update and reminders of my appointments !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent staff. Great dentist. This group not only knows their dentistry but they are a kind and loving group. I would not go anywhere else. They are like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! I actually enjoy coming to ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is great! I actually enjoy coming to the dentist!! Now, my daughter and son-in-law come to Dr. Moulton.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and good service. Highly recommend th... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Friendly and good service. Highly recommend this dentist and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Moulton and... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Moulton and staff. Friendly, professional, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Friendly and professional. Happy with this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar So thoughtful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1996)

This is the dental office you want to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Moulton and his staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moulton has been my dentist for over20 years... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr Moulton has been my dentist for over20 years. He is wonderful and helped me get rid of my dental phobia! I highly recommend him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moulton and his staff are so professional, h... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Moulton and his staff are so professional, helpful and kind. I’ve had a number of moderate dental issues in the past year, and I am 100% confident that I will receive the most capable care when I go to their office for treatment. I recommend Dr. Moulton as the BEST dentist in the Birmingham area!


StarStarStarStarStar it is good, I like your text and email reminber... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

it is good, I like your text and email reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency. You fit me in same day and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I had an emergency. You fit me in same day and fixed it quick. Couldn't ask for more


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time patients —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1996)

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Moulton to handle our dental needs for more than 25 years. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and sensitive to our needs. We both highly recommend Dr. Moulton.


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental service available!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The very best dental service available!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Marketing professional —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Moulton is the Best dentist I have ever used. I refer all of my friends to him. He is very through and is the best at his craft! The receptionist doesn’t seem to be very knowledge or attentive. The rest of his staff is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice people and very friendly atmosphere.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super nice people and very friendly atmosphere. I love the email and text reminders of my appointments. Dr. Moulton is a super cool dude with great taste for football.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are timely, the staff is friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Appointments are timely, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Moulton is the best! I’ve been coming here longer than I can remember and have never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was right on time. Friendly and pro... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appointment was right on time. Friendly and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff has always been fantastic. The... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The entire staff has always been fantastic. They take good care of their patients and make you feel welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Rating —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I give an overall 5 star rating. However, this trip was the most uncomfortable cleaning I have experienced with your organization. My gums have never been this sore after a cleaning. The dental assistant didn't even cover my eyes while using the water jet cleaning system. I know she was temp, but I felt you should know about my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr.Moulton and staff are friendly and caring. The work is excellent and basically pain-free.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moulton and his staff are premier dental car... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Moulton and his staff are premier dental care providers. I have been a regular patient for many years, and I trust Dr Moulton’s recommendations. I know that he will never let me be in pain, and that I am getting the very best dental care for me and my family. His expertise and skill are above what you normally find. And his attention to detail makes all the difference. I always leave confident that I’ve received top notch care. Would not go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to r. Moulton for 30 years an... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have been going to r. Moulton for 30 years and he is always wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Courteous and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent, pain free visit with Dr. Mou... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Had an excellent, pain free visit with Dr. Moulton preparing for a crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moulton's office and staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Great office and atmosphere among the staff, along with very professional services provided!


StarStarStarStarStar Consisitant good quality dental care. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Consisitant good quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star plus appointment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Five star plus appointment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Very professional and the staff is very easy going.


StarStarStarStarStar We have used dr Moulton for 34 years he is the ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

We have used dr Moulton for 34 years he is the best dentist ever. Always friendly and polite and always schedules his patients far enough apart so you don't have to wait


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Moulton & Staff are great! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Moulton and his staff are very kind, professional, and welcoming. The office is clean and up to date on latest treatments and offerings. I'd definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time satisfied customer —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I've been seeing Dr. Moulton for about 25 years and have always looked forward to my appointments, even the ones where some drilling or grinding was required. I don't recall ever experiencing a moment of pain. The man is a great dentist and has a fantastic dry sense of humor. The staff has always been friendly. I've been on a first name basis with many of them over the years and it's been sad to see some of them move on to other opportunities but I look forward to getting to know the new staff members in the coming years. As long as I have teeth and Dr. Moulton is in practice, I'll keep going back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star In and out in less than an hour. Dr. Moulton is... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

In and out in less than an hour. Dr. Moulton is kind, gentle? Gives the best shots ever. Don't even feel them. Explains what he is doing. No pain afterwards either. Very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and friendly. explained complete ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very thorough and friendly. explained complete procedure step by step.


StarStarStarStarStar As I told Mary Ann as I left, I love coming to ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As I told Mary Ann as I left, I love coming to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great tool to keep me up to date and on time.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great tool to keep me up to date and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everytime I visit my dental office I am greater with a smile from every employee. Their attention to detail is top notch! Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Me & my family have been going to Dr Mouton for over 30 years-he is always professional & thorough & seems to genuinely care. We trust him completely. I had a new tech this time-her name was Carrie I think & she did a real good job.


StarStarStarStarStar The best hygenist. Nothing more can be said. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The best hygenist. Nothing more can be said.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort and Care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Moulton has always given me detailed and informed information about any dental problem I have had. He is as pain free as possible and conscious of your comfort. The staff is pleasant and helpful. It is a given that Dr. Moulton has excellent dental skills as do most modern dentists. It is the atmosphere and comfort that sets his office apart.


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse assistants do not talk to me other th... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The nurse assistants do not talk to me other than to tell me to open or move my head. That is wonderful inasmuch as I am not overly thrilled about being there in the first place (although I think Marc does a great job) and it's hard to talk about the weather or what I have been doing with somebodies fingers in my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff have cared for many members ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1997)

You and your staff have cared for many members of my family for 30 years or so. Without saying another word that should speak volumes for how we view your level of care. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! Best practice ever! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome as always! Best practice ever!


StarStarStarStarStar as always ,courteous and capable dentist and st... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

as always ,courteous and capable dentist and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Grea friendly staff and they get you in and out... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Grea friendly staff and they get you in and out


StarStarStarStarStar Although going to the doctor of any kind is no ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Although going to the doctor of any kind is no fun, seeing Dr. Moulton and his staff is always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my dentist and his kind and c... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I absolutely love my dentist and his kind and caring staff! They have walked me through some tough issues with gentleness and compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Moulton Dentistry Experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The staff at Moulton Dentistry is always professional, courteous, and helpful. They make tooth/teeth business a pleasure. In fact, I look forward to going because they laugh often and freely, creating a positive and friendly environment. When a family member had an after-hours emergency, Dr Moulton met us at his office and took care of the problem personally rather than sending him elsewhere. That pleased us immensely.