Moses Eyecare Centers - Winfield

Not just eyewear…vision care

Star Star Star Star Star 87 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Not only professional but intelligent doctor an... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Not only professional but intelligent doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and kind.  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I didn't have any change to my prescription so this was a very quick and easy visit. All my previous visits to Moses Eyecare, even with changes to my glasses, have been an easy and pleasant experience. Customer service seems to be a dying art but not so at Moses Eyecare. Kudos to the doctor and all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an appointment for a misfit contact le... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I needed an appointment for a misfit contact lenses and was able to get in the same day


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vukelich was wonderful!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Vukelich was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye examination  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I signed in and within a shot time I was taken to a room for initial exam. I was told my eyes were healthy overall but did need correction in my contacts in left eye. Dr. Ashley got me a sample pair, not in my usual brand, but she asked if it was OK until they ordered another pair I could sample. I left feeling well taken care of and will report back on my sample contacts so new ones can be ordered.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. are all super friendly and patien... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff and Dr. are all super friendly and patient. I would definitely reccommend Moses eyecare! The only negative is the office is a bit narrow and gets a bit crowded if a lot of people are in there.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the one on one care at the Winfield Mose... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the one on one care at the Winfield Moses Eyecare Center. I have been to the center in Crown Point and the employees were to busy talking to each other to take care of the customers. I will gladly drive to Winfield for the great service instead of going close to home in Crown Point for no service at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctor and nurses. —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Caring doctor and nurses.


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Moses. Everyone was frienfly an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time with Moses. Everyone was frienfly and professional and dr Rob was knowledgeable about my situation


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great doctor, great staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam I've EVER had. Everyone... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Most thorough eye exam I've EVER had. Everyone was incredibly friendly yet thoroughly professional. I have no doubt that if there were a serious problem with my eyes, they would have found it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great place to get eyes checked. Staff really helpful. Will enjoy going back very much. Rich


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Continuous Problems —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I decided to return to Moses after seeing a different eye doctor for a couple years due to proximitry to work. Because I was a prior patient, I thought that they would have my records on file. I had some previous issues in the past with the folks who work with the glasses and frames and felt that maybe my experience would be different this time. While this experience wasn't terrible, they did send me out with an incorreect perscription that was caught when I purchased my glasses through another company. While the doctors I have interacted with have been great, some of the ancillary staff have much to be desired and I will probably not return the next time I am due for an exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very nice and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob,Very thorough eye exam and medical inf... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Rob, Very thorough eye exam and medical information. I learned so much from our visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr most caring and professional. Office staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr most caring and professional. Office staff very supportive of patient.


StarStarStarStarStar First time patients - very satisfied! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My daughter and I were first time patients and I think the staff is very professional and the exam was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended to family member —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Have already recommended to family member


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very informative. Woul... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and very informative. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that my RX was called into a... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was disappointed that my RX was called into a different pharmacy location. When I couldn’t find it at the requested pharmacy Dr Moses got right on it and made it right.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The girl that helped my son with trying contacts for the 1st time was so patient and I so thank her for that!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, from the minute I walked in I was... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, from the minute I walked in I was greeted with friendly smile’s very nice atmosphere, Becky checked me in, Service was quick and efficient. Alicia did my initial work up (love her) and then I met Dr. Ashley. She was friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeable incredible doctor I felt at ease. Took the time to answer my questions and my concerns will definitely be referring friends to this eyecare center ,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob and staff are the best! My family is t... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rob and staff are the best! My family is thankful for finding Moses!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very professional. D... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the office was very professional. Dr. Robert Moses Jr gave an excellent exam & special attention. I will refer him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good experience. Would be nice if ... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Overall very good experience. Would be nice if they had music or tv . Glasses are high prices. I can’t believe how much I have to pay. Next time might go somewhere else for glasses.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everyone there is awkward. None of the women th... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone there is awkward. None of the women there had make up on or looked at least presentable. I would not come to this office if it wasn’t for being so close to my house. Probably won’t come back next year, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar We love jenn and staff she makes it fun —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We love jenn and staff she makes it fun


StarStarStarStarStar MY first eye exam in 40 years. I felt exam was ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

MY first eye exam in 40 years. I felt exam was very through. the y also helped me pick out a pair of glasses that looked good on me. only neg If you never bought glasses before price was more then expected . but received quality lenses and frames.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It was my 5 year old son’s first visit. Everyon... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was my 5 year old son’s first visit. Everyone was very kind. The exam was appropriate. However it was discover that he has astigmatism and very far sighted. I asked many questions, but I don’t think I was given the appropriate information. I was explained what astigmatism means in terms of can it be corrected, should he wear glasses all day, will things change as he grows? I think more effort for support of the parent and child should be in place esp for the first appt


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional but also froend —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very professional but also friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great expierence —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i saw Dr. Moses in Winfield. He and his staff were Great.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved dr Ashley! She was very thorough and was ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Loved dr Ashley! She was very thorough and was very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very friendly. Dr. was very helpful and ex... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Felt very friendly. Dr. was very helpful and explained things a way anyone could understand.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star We'll find another provider next year —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The eye exam was perfectly fine, seemed very thorough. The frame selection was very expensive. Many other eye care providers on our insurance list offer a wide variety of frames in the $100 to $150 range. Frames at Moses are very high end. Very little, if anything, was available in our insurance coverage limit. (The price on contacts was good.) I left several messages on a voice mail trying to contact Moses Eye Care during business hours---without ever receiving a call back. When attempting to reach them again myself throughout the day, I got the same voice mail. Perhaps they are understaffed? There is no excuse for not returning a call within 24 hours---especially when a client calls at 10 a.m. I scheduled an appointment for my local Moses---and they put it in the appointment scheduling system for another location. Rescheduling, due to my limited availability, was very frustrating. We won't be returning.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The o... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The office in Winfield is new for Moses eyecare and the space is tiny. Not enough chairs for everyone to sit but a busy Saturday afternoon. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was the best experience that I have ever had with an optometrist! The staff was very professional and also they explained each step in a manner in which I could understand. Thanks for the great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eyecare is amazing! Very nice and accomo... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Moses Eyecare is amazing! Very nice and accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen at the Winfield office for an emerge... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was seen at the Winfield office for an emergency since the Crown Point office was closed that Saturday. The staff was very friendly and professional. I have recommended Moses Eye Care to friends and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and profe —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and professional


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The lack of larger frame glasses was definitely... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The lack of larger frame glasses was definitely your down fall. Now I have to try to schedule another time I can get there to be fit for a pair.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too much waiting and too many people involved i... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Too much waiting and too many people involved in the visit. An eye exam shouldn’t take over an hour. Why can’t the Dr have me read the letters on the wall? With Dr. Houchin, I was in and out. I had my son there for an appointment and that took way too long.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was courteous, professional, and effi... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was courteous, professional, and efficient. All of my concerns and questions were addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice I felt like I was being he... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so nice I felt like I was being helped by old friends..


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Very attentive! Great customer se... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctor. Very attentive! Great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We came in as an emergency and we were fitted into the schedule and received quick and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I have ever been seen b... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the first time I have ever been seen by Dr. Cubenas. I am very happy she was my Dr and addressed my problem seriously and gave me a possible diagnosis for symptoms I have had for most of my life! Will definitely be returning to her!


StarStarStarStarStar They are have a very professional staff and the... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are have a very professional staff and the Dr listens to all your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashley was wonderful but her assist who was... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ashley was wonderful but her assist who was in the examine room was not warm at all the second one the first one was wonderful as well


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would have been nice not to be bounced from ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It would have been nice not to be bounced from room to room and not returned to the waiting room three times.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and everyone seems to care about my c... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and everyone seems to care about my concerns. The office staff was very sweet and helpful. The doctor I saw was amazing and I will keep going to this office each year.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been to the location on Summit before and ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been to the location on Summit before and it was great. The Winfield location is a little cramped in there. Everyone is very nice and tried accommodating everyone as fast as they could. I would go back, but you need to allow a little extra time incase they are running behind.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable when I came in the doc... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt very comfortable when I came in the doctor was very very nice .


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Never a wait. Dr takes tim... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant staff. Never a wait. Dr takes time to explain all your options for glassed or contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Courteous, professional, and ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff. Courteous, professional, and nice people.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I'm unfortunately pretty disappointed in this o... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm unfortunately pretty disappointed in this office. I will make sure I only make my appointments at the crown point office and not the Winfield one. In my yearly eye exam the doctor was and the other staff were rushing. Doctor was rushing through her responses to my questions. Also I returned to the office to pick up my contacts on 8/11/17 and asked if I still had time to order my pair of glasses 40%off (since I need some too because I no longer have a pair) as they had explained to me in the appointment I had...I was told that I was better off ordering contacts through my insurance because I would get 40% off the glasses. So when I went to pick up my contacts today I was told that I could only do that if I had ordered a year supply of contacts. I was never told that by any of the ladies I spoke to at my appointment including the desk person and the tech person (helping me pick out glasses). If they would've told me that from the beginning I wouldn't even have asked today.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is phenomenal.  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place is phenomenal.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Found out I had cataract s. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional! Found out I had cataract s.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Exam.! Friendly and helpful staff !  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best Exam.! Friendly and helpful staff !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My eye... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My eye exam was more thorough than I was expecting and I'm looking forward to my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Complete eye examine, thorough, friendly, easy ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Complete eye examine, thorough, friendly, easy to get appointment and close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, service was great!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, service was great! Staff was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff @moses eyecare are very professional... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff @moses eyecare are very professional,friendly,&always courteous to my needs U TRULY LUV MOSES EYECARE 100% SATUSFIED CUSTOMER &WOULD RECOMMEND EVERY1BOUT MOSES. .


StarStarStarStarStar Service was good, Dr. Was very friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was good, Dr. Was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Dr. Robert W. Moses.... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to Dr. Robert W. Moses. I was impressed with the smoothly run office and its staff. Dr. Moses took time to ask questions and also answer any ones asked by me. He and his staff are professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff. Felt like the exam was very complete. Dr. Ashley spent a lot of time explaining things to me. The staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatt Experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently switched to Moses Eyecare Center and have been very pleased with the experience. The office and professional staff are very courteous, helpful and take the time to make sure that you are happy with your glasses/contacts.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best Eye Exam Ever —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the best I exam I've had in a very long time I can't believe how wonderful the doctor was


StarStarStarStarStar First time with new Dr —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

we were very pleased with our appointment for the first time there . staff was nice and friendly . Dr was very nice and explained things well. We will defiantly recommend others to go there Ashley Vukelich is a very nice and caring Dr she took her time explaining things to us .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just confusing, but nice and quick work, left me leaving without knowledge of everything that was dropped into my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great...thank you —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was great...thank you


StarStarStarStarStar mother is filling out for Nathan —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

upon arriving in the center with my husband and my 8 year old son (Nathan), the entire staff was very polite and helpful. More importantly there was an extremely nice, personable woman talking with us while we waited. we talked openly about eye care, lasik, we laughed and joked etc...when she went to leave waiting room I ask her her name and was shocked that she was the eye doctor, Dr. Jen!!! loved how personable she was and soon found out what an awesome doctor she was as well!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone greeted me with a smile, the staff was easy to talk to and informing!


StarStarStarStarStar They are truly amazing and very friendly. I fel... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are truly amazing and very friendly. I felt that I was in very capable hands. Very happy with them...


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Moses Eyecare Center was terr... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit to Moses Eyecare Center was terrific. Everyone was polite, explained the process well and after 15 years, I'm wearing contact lenses! I would highly recommend this location. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly, along will bein... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is extremely friendly, along will being very professional they makes sure to make you feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob Moses, can't find a finer Eye Doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Rob Moses, can't find a finer Eye Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Rob and Stephanie!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr. Rob and Stephanie!


StarStarStarStarStar Girls in office helpful and friendly, techs ver... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Girls in office helpful and friendly, techs very nice, knowledgeable & Dr Jen was great!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is. very friendly and consid —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is. very friendly and considerate


StarStarStarStarStar I highly like the doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly like the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar A+ First Visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office was very good in getting me in quickly to handle an eye infection. The doctor was thorough and got me the drops I needed to fight the infection away.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service, kindness, an... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with the service, kindness, and knowledge provided by the staff and the Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care ! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received excellent care . Everyone is very professional and took great care of me .


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personal Service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Liggett and all of the staff was so nice and gave us very personal service.