Moses Eyecare Centers - Lowell

Not just eyewear…vision care

Star Star Star Star Star 218 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience, as Dr. Visits go.Thanks  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2019)

What a great experience,


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent doctor ( she has a gr... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Friendly staff, excellent doctor ( she has a great personality).


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very helpful and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The Dr. was very thorough. I will be going back to Moses Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rob is fantastic, What a great experience, ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Rob is fantastic, What a great experience,


StarStarStarStarStar Always great job and great staff! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always great job and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience after going to the same Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very good experience after going to the same Dr for 45years we were a little worried changing..we were very happy with all from the Dr to the staff. The girl who adjusted my glasses was right on they fit better than when they were new!Thank you all and have a wonderful holiday!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Employees  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Employees very friendly and co-operative. Dr. very explanatory and down to earth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors & staff, limited frame selection  —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctors are great the customer service is wonderful, the only down fall is if you are on Medicaid they have a very small selection of glasses. It's literally 1 rotating rack and that one rack has all the available options for women, men and children. So when you realize that, it's not a lot of options at all. So far i have gone to 2 moses locations and still havent found a basic plastic frame for women.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctors. Very nice staff. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very good doctors. Very nice staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The doctor was fantastic. Your staff not so go... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor was fantastic. Your staff not so good.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband recently had a mild stroke and was e... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My husband recently had a mild stroke and was experiencing double vision. Dr. Johnson in the Lowell office provided him with excellent care and explained his problem in an easily understood manor. He will soon have some temporary prism for his glasses to alleviate the problem until his vision problem resolves. Thank You Dr. Johnson and the Lowell staff for your excellent and caring attention.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Girls at front desk were friendly and made me feel welcome. I really liked Jennifer Johnson and felt she was very knowledgeable and tried hard to help me with my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Everyone was helpful and friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome staff. Everyone was helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feel that the fitting fee for contact lenses if... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Feel that the fitting fee for contact lenses if you are wearing the SAME lens is a ridiculous charge;A type of scam


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and caring staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very pleasant and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Rob for many years now. He i... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have gone to Dr. Rob for many years now. He is simply the BEST.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very kind and thorough with my ex... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The staff was very kind and thorough with my examination. They were very professional with their services and i look forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had heard about the great service your eyecare center had from a former hairdresser. I was not disappointed. Everyone was helpful & pleasant. The girl that helped me pick out my frames was very patient with me as I am very indecisive about what looks good on me. I believe this is the best eye appointment I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. Dr. Rob always does a great jo... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff was great. Dr. Rob always does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and doctors they are always ha... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the staff and doctors they are always happy and friendly and willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eyecare is great! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jen is the best! Always good to see them when I’m in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service. Everyone is so welcom... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing customer service. Everyone is so welcoming and makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really appreciate how friendly all the doctors and the ladies at the front desk are! They always listen to my concerns and are quick to make any adjustments needed. They are great at fitting me in around my difficult work schedule and I always leave feeling good about how the appointment went. A few months ago I had a bad day and was less than friendly to the girl with red hair who works at the front desk, and it still stands out how kind and understanding she was when I apologized later. I appreciate everyone here!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice from beginning to end.I w... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very nice from beginning to end. I was called right away ..no waiting. Dr.Robert is a great doctor I had never experienced such a wonderfull service. I will highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and I couldn't have as... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything went smoothly and I couldn't have asked for a better meeting with the doctor and staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, great to deal with very pr... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly atmosphere, great to deal with very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, wonderful people. Always fri... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful office, wonderful people. Always friendly and always willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved coming here. It was my first tim... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really loved coming here. It was my first time there. From beginning to end it was a great visit!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Doctor very pleasant, good visit, beyond the ex... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor very pleasant, good visit, beyond the exam disappointing. Still no glasses after three weeks. Poor communication. Returned to office as requested to have frames and lenses remeasured only to be told that the frames did not get sent back from lab and would have to return another day. Paid in full at time of order which seems to have been a mistake.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob was fantastic and very knowledgeable ab... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Rob was fantastic and very knowledgeable about my eye condition


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a pleasure to meet the doctor she was amazing I would recommend this place to anyone of my family members and friends..


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Professional Knowledgeable. Good se... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly. Professional Knowledgeable. Good service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from start to finish.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent experience from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I won't be back on days Doctor Johnson is not a... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I won't be back on days Doctor Johnson is not available again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jennifer is wonderful and really cares abou... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jennifer is wonderful and really cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming! Very thorough with... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very welcoming! Very thorough with the eye issue I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed ,very friendly,very thror. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very impressed ,very friendly,very thror.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennifer was awesome! She works great with... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Jennifer was awesome! She works great with kids and answers all questions! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone there is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and efficient. Up to date technology. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thorough and efficient. Up to date technology. Great Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar We love the people and the care here.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We love the people and the care here. It is a long drive for us but worth it! They take time to listen and provide excellent professional care. The office is friendly and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, friendly staff - thank yo... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent experience, friendly staff - thank you for welcoming our service dog!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and they make sure you le... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is very kind and they make sure you leave happy and can see. What more can you ask for!


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people and very courteous. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very nice people and very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar A truly good experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Top-notch all the way. Prompt, courteous, informative, thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been told for years by other optometrist m... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I’ve been told for years by other optometrist my vision would not allow me to wear contacts. Dr. Jen informed me this was just not so. After my normal yearly ck up she ask if I’d like to try a set of contacts which she described as mono vision one for distance and one for close or reading. After forty years of wearing glasses I was close to tears when I found I’ll more than likely never need wear them again. Thanks so much Dr. Jen and Britney.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was a fresh breath of air.. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Jennifer was a fresh breath of air after almost ten years of not going to an optometrist. She and her colleagues took their time to make sure I had the prescription I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar First. Time getting my eyes checked and have a ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First. Time getting my eyes checked and have a nerulogical eye problem dr johnsin was very knowledgeable about and explaines it so so good. And so so nice. Wonderful experience with her then when went to get glasses everyone there was so nice and helpful and got the best frames and lenses for me although they aid it would be a week to 2 weeks to get my glasses. It has now been 2 week and a day so hopefully iv get them soon.


StarStarStarStarStar We loved the dr and everyone was very nice and ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We loved the dr and everyone was very nice and friendly. The dr took her time and was very patient with my little one.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to deal with. Glad I visited them.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great people to deal with. Glad I visited them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first time at Moses eye care. I haven’t had a eye appointment in a very long time. The staff made me feel comfortable and explained everything that was going to happen prior to doing anything. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and genuinely helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable setting.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** great service- nice people —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

***** great service- nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience and will be having Moses... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great first experience and will be having Moses taking care of the whole family from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson was very professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Johnson was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar First visit for a child —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Your office personnel was courteous efficient. Total time in office including first visit paperwork and vision exam was 1 hour. Very efficient! I chose Moses eye because of a negative review on LTD eye clinic due to long wait times in waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor spent lots of time with me, explaine... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Doctor spent lots of time with me, explained the pictures of the eyeball, and was very encouraging and friendly manner. At no time did I feel like she was in a hurry or distracted. She was fully engaged. The Nurse, same attitude. Very nice and unhurried and professional. The person who helped me choose frames was very helpful with advice, but not at all pushy. She listened to my concerns about cost, and did not push anything I did not want. Best of all, she was able to explain the different options so that I understood fully the impact of my choices. Except for the cost (and I know it is what it is) I was completely pleased and would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Re-visit after many years —    (Patient since Sat Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have not been to Moses Eyecare Center in many years. It was a pleasant time re-visiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff with up to date eq... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly knowledgeable staff with up to date equipment to ensure excellent eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob was wonderful with my child’s, first ev... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rob was wonderful with my child’s, first ever eye exam! He is great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination. Dr listened to my c... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very thorough examination. Dr listened to my concerns over extremely dry eyes. When choosing glasses the technician was very helpful and offered to order a pair in a different color so I could see if I would really like them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for my 7 year old daughter... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience for my 7 year old daughter and I. The staff was very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Johnson were very friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff and Dr. Johnson were very friendly and helpful. They explained everything well to me. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer everyone to Moses Eye Care.Every... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would refer everyone to Moses Eye Care. Everyone is so friendly and they care alot for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Found our forever pediatric optometrist!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was our first experience with a pediatric optometrist and we were overly delighted by the friendly staff, professional service and especially Doc Jen and her wonderful knowledge and personality!! Moses Eyecare is the best for all your eyecare needs!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a eye Dr explain so clearly an... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have never had a eye Dr explain so clearly and answer questions and not feeling rushed out the door


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and caring  —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My eye Care Doctor was Very efficient and attentive to my needs. When I told him my husband thought I had something wrong with my depth perception ..he did not brush it off he took his time about my concerns and come to find out Yes I did have an issue. My Doctor was very friendly and personable ( unlike some eye clinic I've been to ) I also have dry eye and told him the sample steroid drops worked the best but the last visit when I got my script in it wasn't covered..My Doctor maid sure to give me a thirty day free trial and is going to get the drops approved with my insurance so I have no other problems. My Doctor also made sure I knew I may have issues the first week with the new perscription because of the perception lenses . I will not go to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Moses and the staff!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Moses and the staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always very pleased with the staff & custom... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm always very pleased with the staff & customer service at Moses EyeCare Centers. They answer all my questions, whether it's billing or about appointment. I am always called back in a timely manner with there office. Lauren at Lowell office, as well as Samantha has always treated my family very nicely. We love seeing Dr. Johnson & Dr. Khon as well as the other eye doctors. I would never switch to any other prioviders for my family!!


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS AWESOME TO DEAL WITH —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Rob is great to work with, the whole staff takes pride in what they do. They have the latest technology to make sure you eyes are being checked for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent. Exceeding my expectations!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Visit was excellent. Exceeding my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was nice, pleasant and very helpful. Loved Dr. Jen


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were very nice and friendly. I... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and doctor were very nice and friendly. I didn't wait long at all. Doctor took her time and answerd any questions I had.Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar great people very informative....my new fav eye... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great people very informative....my new fav eye doc


StarStarStarStarStar There is HOPE. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Having major eye issues, Dr. Rob was so optimistic that he is going to make sure that I will be able to see better


StarStarStarStarStar Moses eyecare center in Lowell has always been ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Moses eyecare center in Lowell has always been a great place and Dr. Rob is awesome and treats you like you are family.


StarStarStarStarStar Moses eye care center is our first choice! —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Drs are dedicated to ensuring their patients the best results in vision. They are patient and caring! The staff is very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Moses Eyecare in Lowell —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Had a great visit with Doctor Rob. The office looks great, the staff was friendly, and wait time was minimal. Dr. Rob is friendly and very knowledgeablele.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with my visit. They where very helpful and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye therapy around. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Having such high quality of service and staff that truly cares for the kids in such a specialized area as eye therapy would be enough. Add to the fact that Moses is local removing the stress of having to travel out of state and they are priceless!! We are so proud of our sons progress and that would not be possible with the whole eye therapy team at Moses.


StarStarStarStarStar Both my daughter and I enjoyed our check-ups wi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both my daughter and I enjoyed our check-ups with Doctor Moses.


StarStarStarStarStar We really liked the new doctor we got this year... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We really liked the new doctor we got this year. Three years ago when we went, we didn't plan to go back. Glad we gave it another go. Doctor Moses was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great follow up. Not a bunch of b.s. email's.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. are always wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The staff and Dr. are always wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Truly exceptional service..knowledgeable staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Truly exceptional service..knowledgeable staff and kind and courteous!! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar This is a VERY friendly and reliable business. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

This is a VERY friendly and reliable business. I have been coming to Moses Eyecare for over 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an optometrist. They are wonderful with both children and adults!


StarStarStarStarStar First time eye exam. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm 56 and far sighted, but have had to use reading glasses the last few years. My eyes are getting worse and I had a hard time passing a recent eye exam for my CDL physical. So decided it was time to get my eyes checked. All went well at Moses clinic. Overall a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Only issue I had was a person in the waiting room getting calls on a cell phone. I noticed a sign about cell phone use posted on the door as you enter the office, probably need to post one prominently inside also. And don't be bashful about enforcing that restriction.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was in last night for an eye exam. I ask not to be dilated because i was by my self and I had to drive all the way home to Rensselaer. He said that it was a different one. As soon as he put the eye drops in I got a headache which did not help, and ( yes I did tell the Lady when she came to get me for the x-ray of the eyes.) Well i was dilated and when it was time to leave, I got into my car and started driving and every thing was bright and blurry and I had to pull over and wait till I could see. I did not get home till 8:30. Need less to say I was VERY, VERY UPSET and crying!!! Karen Gargano


StarStarStarStarStar New to Moses EyeCare... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really knew nothing about Moses EyeCare other than they have been around a while & have multiple offices. I took my mom there for exam & new glasses. We both were very impressed by the warm professionalism & thorough exam. Dr. Moses was patient explaining things to my mom & knew the best way to help her eyesight after strokes. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Doc Jen!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We love Doc Jen!! She was so thorough and took the time to explain things to both me me my son! Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Jen was t... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Jen was thorough with a comfortable and friendly demeanor. I felt that I received a good examination and good advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was fine they were very busy and th... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment was fine they were very busy and the Dr wasn't feeling well,but the staff and the Dr apologize multiple times.Everyone worked on getting all patients taking care of in a timely manner They were all great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All 5 of our family members come here. We love ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All 5 of our family members come here. We love the friendly staff! The doctors always inform you of what is going on. The only suggestion would be that the frame selection for low income insurance had a bigger selection or more per age/gender.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place you have been looking for!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every visit to this office is a wonderful experience. The staff at the front desk is friendly and carefully explains the charges and invoices. Doctor Rob Moses is the BEST! He is patient and takes the time to fully explain what was done in each test as well as the results and any treatment needed. He takes the time to treat each patient with respect and listens to all of your questions and concerns. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I haven't been to the eye doctor in years. I finally broke down and went. So glad I did and chose Moses. Dr. Rob was amazing. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood what was goin on. Plus now I can see to leave this review. Lol


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous polite all staff and Dr. Respectful o... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Courteous polite all staff and Dr. Respectful of my time and needs. Always a pleasure to have a apt.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. Gre... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Great place to go. Prices are reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the Doc was great with my little girl... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always the Doc was great with my little girl, very patient, and helpful when explaining her diagnosis. That's why myself, my little girl, and my mother always go to him. Also Ms. Stephanie was great with helping Ella to pick out her new frames and sizing, patient with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved the caring and joyful smiles of the office staff and the eye care staff. They helped me through a lot of my adventure of eye care. They elwere also helpful in the look of the glasses I had picked.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and very good at thei... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very friendly and very good at their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Alway a great time and great people !


StarStarStarStarStar Great meeting Everyone Everyone very Friendly. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great meeting Everyone Everyone very Friendly. I am glad I came


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff. Easy to schedule an appointment... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful Staff. Easy to schedule an appointment and great to work with. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very kind, helpful and listened to... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, very kind, helpful and listened to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful Dr Rob was awesome with my... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Staff was very helpful Dr Rob was awesome with my boy


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is great. Dr's are always very professional and knowledgeable. Everything is explained clearly and very well. Thanks! Beth Dulaney


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service and very helpful... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always good service and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely nice and I was very happy with my visit. It was the first time I'd ever go... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was extremely nice and I was very happy with my visit. It was the first time I'd ever gone to this location. They got my exactly what I needed. Great customer service is key to any business. This business exceeded the expectations. Very happy :)


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and glasses —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would recommend Moses EyeCare in Lowell to family and friends. My visit was very professional and friendly. Everyone at Moses EyeCare makes all their patients important.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star review for the entire staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 star review for the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, made for a pleasant visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to set up a next day appointment for my family of 3, all at the same time. Friendly staff, made for a quick and pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and effecent staff. Very prompt on appointment times. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff and effecent staff. Very prompt on appointment times.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Moses Eyecare! I have had problems with my eyes for over 40 years. I have seen many eye doc... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

LOVE Moses Eyecare! I have had problems with my eyes for over 40 years. I have seen many eye doctors over the years, and I have to say that Dr. Rob and the Moses team have done THE BEST job with my eyesight. Not only do they have me seeing better that I ever have, but they are truly compassionate about what they do. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great, friendly staff. Excellent care! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well! Everyone was courteous and helpful!... —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went well! Everyone was courteous and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to an eye doctor in years and was not fully understanding everything that was going... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I haven't been to an eye doctor in years and was not fully understanding everything that was going on. I would have appreciated a bit more indepth discussion about certain aspects of my visit. I also worked with two girls that were new to Moses, which didn't help with the confusion. I feel that the care was good and eventually most of my questions were answered. It was a very thorough exam and the staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and wonderful doctor. —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The ladies at the front desk were really friendly and even walked out to hand me my insurance card back. Dr. Johnson was great with my two year old daughter and was able to get her prescription even though she was moving all around! We were there for two hours so thanks for everyones patience!


StarStarStarStarStar They squeezed me in, and i didnt have to wait very long, had a thorough eye exam, and left very ha... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They squeezed me in, and i didnt have to wait very long, had a thorough eye exam, and left very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & fast!!! Doctor explained everything she was looking at and why! She was bubbly & n... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly & fast!!! Doctor explained everything she was looking at and why! She was bubbly & nice as well, would definitely see her again!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly staff, Optician helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy they were in my insurance network! I have never been in any medical practice that had so many friendly professional people in the building ever!! My experience was fantastic, on-time, efficient, friendly, comfortable. I will tell everyone I know about this eye care center.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was really friendly and made my appointment quick and painless. I will be going back! M ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was really friendly and made my appointment quick and painless. I will be going back! My only complaint is that they billed me for a eye exam and contact fitting separately as opposed to calling it the same thing which is not something I've ever had before.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit, referred by my family physician  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceptional knowledge and care. You will wait 10-15min, so don't be in a hurry, BUT WE'LL WORTH THE WAIT!! Dr. Johnson really takes her time with her patients, you can tell she has real passion for her profession!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit, was referred by our family physician.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All staff greeted us with a kind smile. They were courteous and kind. Dr. Johnson was absolutely amazing! The first ophthalmologist who actually took the time to explain everything, & I mean everything!she is very knowledgeable/informative in her field, you can tell she has a real passion for her patients!! This is VERY HARD TO FIND NOW A DAYS! Our wait to see her was about 10-15min. But if that's all, it's not bad at all considering how thorough she is. So, if your in a hurry, don't go there. If you want EXCEPTIONAL CARE, GO SEE HER, WE'LL WORTH THE WAIT!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly..thorough..and professional.. Very good place to go to take care of your eye... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly..thorough..and professional.. Very good place to go to take care of your eyes


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit but you double booked at 1pm —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good visit but you double booked at 1pm. We had to wait over half an hour as others were taken before us. We had other things to do that day so the wait set us back.


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait 25 minutes before being seen —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Had to wait 25 minutes before being seen. Then had to sit and wait to go into a room several times.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. No rush. They explain everything and make sure I understand.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly staff. No rush. They explain everything and make sure I understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful would totally recommend you  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful would totally recommend you


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great doctors.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, great doctors. My daughter and I were treated very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always brought my kids to moses eye care and I wouldn't trust no one else with my kids... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always brought my kids to moses eye care and I wouldn't trust no one else with my kids eyes! There awesome and know what there doing there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the eye doctor and the way he explained everything, the front desk women are not to... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the eye doctor and the way he explained everything, the front desk women are not to friendly but everyone else was. I am giving 4 stars because of how we felt when we first came into the office, if the front desk women are not going to greet you nicely it makes for an uncomfy experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience at Moses Eyecare. All of the staff is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It is always a great experience at Moses Eyecare. All of the staff is friendly and helpful.The techs and doctors are just wonderful with my daughters. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was good the exam was very through —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was good the exam was very through. The surprising thing i was told my eyes hadn't changed but the price was over double what i payed at the eye glass center.


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great all around experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Will be recommending. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Just a great all around experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Will be recommending.


StarStarStarStarStar Had three appointments at one time, we were taken care of in a timely manner —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Had three appointments at one time, we were taken care of in a timely manner. Staff very helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I love these people! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A visit to any doctor is not something one usually looks forward to, but I must say that I truly enjoy every visit I make to this facility. The staff is pleasant, friendly, attentive, and all have a great sense of humor. I always feel like I'm among a bunch of good friends any time I go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and Dr's are all nice and accommodating. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Besides the fact I had to wait 45 minutes to be seen, I have nothing but positive things to say about the staff and doctoat both the Lowell and Hebron offices!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Jen always friendly and willing to help in any way they can.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff and Dr. Jen always friendly and willing to help in any way they can.


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eye Care!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Moses Eye Care! Exceptional friendly service with a :-)


StarStarStarStarStar from the moment we entered everyone was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

from the moment we entered everyone was friendly and professional. by the time we left my son was actually looking forward to wearing glasses! imagine a 14 yr old looking forward to that. like i said everyone was great


StarStarStarStarStar i have been to several different eye doctors and here they were very informative —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i have been to several different eye doctors and here they were very informative. they did a lot more tests then I have ever done. also when I received my contacts they had me put them on and sit for a little but, then they checked my eyes again. that has never happened at any other dr office. usually its the exam put contacts on and then your on your way. I greatly appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar They are all a great staff. Dr. Rob is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They are all a great staff. Dr. Rob is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, thank you!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased, thank you!!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had an appointment for a correction of my glasses that were made wrong for the 2nd time at 4 pm —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I had an appointment for a correction of my glasses that were made wrong for the 2nd time at 4 pm. I signed in they crossed my name off the list but somehow they forgot to put my name into the computer and i waited for over an hour as they took everyone around me with later appointments. Needless to say i was not happy at all. Once i was finally seen the Dr and assistant were very nice. I just hope that my glasses are made to the correct perscription this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient Dr. And staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly efficient Dr. And staff


StarStarStarStarStar It was terrific to see our favorite girls from Dr Smith's office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was terrific to see our favorite girls from Dr Smith's office. Yevy was instantly at ease and ready to get to work on her therapy. Office staff was very friendly. Dr Johnston was very smart, impressive, and very nice. We will be very happy here!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff and great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor was very friendly and informative and his staff was engaging and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the doctor was very friendly and informative and his staff was engaging and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not sure I received the best pricing on the glasses I purchased using my insurance. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Not sure I received the best pricing on the glasses I purchased using my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the Doctor was great —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very friendly and the Doctor was great. Don't be turned off by the building, this is a great place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Timing is key. There was a rather long wait. The selection of glasses covered by my insureance —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Timing is key. There was a rather long wait. The selection of glasses covered by my insureance. I wish they had more metal frames instead of plastic frames. All in all good


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eyes taken care of quick! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been here before, when i scratched my eye with a tree branch while building an arbor. The ladies at the desk were awesome. They got me in and got me seated and taken care of so quick. The dr even gave me an eye drop to help it heal quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eyes taken care of quick! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been here before, when i scratched my eye with a tree branch while building an arbor. The ladies at the desk were awesome. They got me in and got me seated and taken care of so quick. The dr even gave me an eye drop to help it heal quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Moses Eye Care Center is the most professional office I have ever found —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Moses Eye Care Center is the most professional office I have ever found. From the front desk through every staff member who worked with me, I felt that myself and each patient that I saw was treated with respect and given the ultimate in care. Everything is explained to you, and many options and solutions are offered. Dr. Moses made me feel so comfortable and made sure I understood about the health of my eyes. I will recommend this office to everyone I know. Thank you for demonstrating how a quality business should be run.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was a good experience —    (Patient since Sat Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My appointment was a good experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and I didn't have to wait a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very knowledgeable personnel. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service and very knowledgeable personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar I was running late and called to find out if I could still get in and they said sure and to be... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was running late and called to find out if I could still get in and they said sure and to be carful which I thought was very nice. From start to finish it was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jenn is great!!Thank you so much —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Jenn is great!!Thank you so much. Very helpful in getting my 13 yrs old daughter to faithfully wear her glasses. Made a deal with my daughter stating if and only then she would write a script for contacts. My daughter had to prove it to me and her. She did for over 6 months. For Christmas she asked for contacts..Back to Dr Jenn.


StarStarStarStarStar Since I started coming to your office, my husband (now deceased), granddaughter, and daughter... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Since I started coming to your office, my husband (now deceased), granddaughter, and daughter signed on as well. You're a pretty jolly bunch!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.very nice. She acts like your friendly neighbor not a snooty doctor.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.very nice and she really explains everything. She talks to you like a friend you have known for a long time. I would recommend her to everyone!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My family & I have been going to Moses Eye Care for years now. We love them & their staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My family & I have been going to Moses Eye Care for years now. We love them & their staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, we were seen with hardly any wait and the dr was very helpful explaining everything... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service, we were seen with hardly any wait and the dr was very helpful explaining everything she did.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my 1st visit and would definitely refer my family and friends to you.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everyone was very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Lowell Office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the Lowell office. The staff is very friendly. The girls that help with glasses are awesome. They are always helpful in picking out a pair of glasses that are perfect for the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The eye care is always great , but I always have to wait past my appt. time and if I have another appt. it makes me late for the next one


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and personalized one on one care. Couldn't be more pleased —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very caring and personalized one on one care. Couldn't be more pleased. I had an emergency in the middle of my appointment and had to leave. I left and came back and was still seen within 5 minutes to finish my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I was very pleased! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall, I was very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person I met was amazing Moses is now my only choice for eye care for myself and my... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every single person I met was amazing Moses is now my only choice for eye care for myself and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little disappointed that no one would help me in the eye wear section.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was a little disappointed that no one would help me in the eye wear section.


StarStarStarStarStar at first i was very perturbed about coming in to my appointment and then i was told my appointment... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

at first i was very perturbed about coming in to my appointment and then i was told my appointment was "not on the schedule", but the eye doctor ended up squeezing me in. I did have to wait a bit, however, once i walked out of the appointment i was very pleased with how the eye doctor educated me on what was going on with my eyes and i was very pleased by the way carla (i believe that was her name), the front desk person, treated me and chatted with me. she went over and above to make sure my insurance was valid since i was a new patient (the internet and insurance website was having technical difficulties). as an overall experience i thought it went very well...i really liked the eye doctor, the front desk person (carla), as well as the comfort i felt with my plan forward with my eye care at moses eyecare! please be sure to thank both of them for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my moses eye care people  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love my moses eye care people


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, friendly and I was able to relax a bit and be myself. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was great, friendly and I was able to relax a bit and be myself.


StarStarStarStarStar My examination was very thorough and the staff was very helpful —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My examination was very thorough and the staff was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jen was bubbly and delightful. Explained everything to me and my wife —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jen was bubbly and delightful. Explained everything to me and my wife. Professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen same day, even though I was a new patient. Diagnosed efficiently, and treated  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was seen same day, even though I was a new patient. Diagnosed efficiently, and set up next appt. to follow healing process. Very happy with all who helped me at this office, THANK YOU!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was wonderful. The guy who showed me the glasses was g —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor was wonderful. The guy who showed me the glasses was great! All very nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great appointment. They go above and beyond their expectations —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always have a great appointment. They go above and beyond their expectations. They stay when needed and never act rushed or in a hurry. Always listen and the patience they have is remarkable! Would not go anyplace else.


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive wonderful care here. Very attentive to my needs.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always receive wonderful care here. Very attentive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Sat Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jen is a great eye doctor! She is very personable and takes her time to explain everything!! She made my daughter feel VERY comfortable..


StarStarStarStarStar Betty and I were both delighted with our visit! We look forward to our future eyecare with your... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Betty and I were both delighted with our visit! We look forward to our future eyecare with your staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff from receptionist to assistant and Doctor was awesome in explaining all my options —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice staff from receptionist to assistant and Doctor was awesome in explaining all my options. Awesome experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rob-is a real caring Doctor.....which is so hard to find! Thanks Dr Rob . —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Rob-is a real caring Doctor.....which is so hard to find! Thanks Dr Rob .


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I wouldn't be sure on referrals is because the first contact exam fee was very... —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only reason I wouldn't be sure on referrals is because the first contact exam fee was very pricey.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Dr. Rob and his staff, truly a great experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Rob and his staff, truly a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor went above and beyond to make sure my contacts fit correctly —    (Patient since Sat Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doctor went above and beyond to make sure my contacts fit correctly


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly and responsive. Doctor was great! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Staff were friendly and responsive. Doctor was great!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit could not have been better —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My visit could not have been better


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was very polite. Doctor explained and answered all of my questions —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Receptionist was very polite. Doctor explained and answered all of my questions.My appointment was at 9:15. Waited about 15 minuted. I would refer a family member or a friend to this eye care center.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your friendliness and attention to my needs. Thanks. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate your friendliness and attention to my needs. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar waiting —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

3 stars...too long of wait between "rooms"


StarStarStarStarStar The girl that fitted my son for contacts was so patient and nice —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The girl that fitted my son for contacts was so patient and nice. We were both very happy with the service that she provided


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the door, I felt like I have been a patient there for years —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the moment I walked in the door, I felt like I have been a patient there for years. Everyone that I interacted with was so informative and understandable. I must say it certainly was an Eye Opening appointment. Thank You to all the staff at Moses Eye Care Center in Lowell Indiana


StarStarStarStarStar great experience - everyone was cheerful & pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great experience - everyone was cheerful & pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eye Care has very friendly employees and the Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Moses Eye Care has very friendly employees and the Dr. is very knowledgeable and explains in depth what the problem is.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jen and her staff were very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Jen and her staff were very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennifer is so friendly and very informative about your eye exam.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jennifer is so friendly and very informative about your eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband & I really enjoyed our visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both my husband & I really enjoyed our visit. Seems like a funny way to refer to an eye exam but was so comfortable. Everyone was friendly, kind & knowledgeable . We are very pleased that we chose Moses Eye Care to be our new eye doctor. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly, helpful and glad to answer all my questions —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the office is always friendly, helpful and glad to answer all my questions. We are always treated professionally with a friendly atmosphere. Dr Jen is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Justin —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Justin and the rest of the staff were awesome! They all gave me comfort in knowing my eye care was in great hands. I will definitely return and refer friends. I would like to see more styles of less expensive glasses frames though. Many of us don't have $400 to spend on glasses. I'm very pleased with the ones I chose though.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Just thought the glasses were too expensive —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was great. Just thought the glasses were too expensive. I don't believe I have ever paid that much for glasses before. I only hope that I am totally satisfied with the glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is a great doctor and her assistants are very nice and seem to care so much for her patients ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Jen is a great doctor and her assistants are very nice and seem to care so much for her patients Love going here and yes i have refered people to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and the staff is so wonderful! I felt so welcome!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent and the staff is so wonderful! I felt so welcome!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have like your Doctors and staff since the first time I came to the office  —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have like your Doctors and staff since the first time I came to the office


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Jen is awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Jen is awesome. I completely trust my daughter's eyecare to Moses Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and helpful doc Jen is awesome and we have already recommended friends and they were... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very pleasant and helpful doc Jen is awesome and we have already recommended friends and they were really impressed


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone at Moses took great care of me. It's one of those Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual everyone at Moses took great care of me. It's one of those Dr. visits I don't mind going to.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star way too long of a wait-felt like i was enlisting instead of a patient - dr and frames rep very... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

way too long of a wait-felt like i was enlisting instead of a patient - dr and frames rep very robotic. I mentioned that I had been straining my eyes for a month until now, but all dr could finish with was "get some sleep!". Rep handed me a pair of Raybans..when I asked where the rest of the RayBan frames were she said she didn't understand my question!?. After finding frames, I sat down to have them ordered. Rep asked me to look at her right eye, adjusting the position of the frames. As I did I made a simple joke about my nose being crooked assuming the frames were not sitting correctly, but before I even finished my sentance she coldly repeated herself - customer service out the window. You could really feel it was closing time over there. I went to Lens Crafters and even bought a pair of 189$ sunglasses because of the great service. I got a great deal- but your rep only offered a 15%discount after I questioned the prices like they were doing me a huge favor-disappointing


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kohn was awesome. She helped me to relax and was so personable to both me and my husband —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Kohn was awesome. She helped me to relax and was so personable to both me and my husband. All the staff was great.