Morris Eyecare

Dr. Richard B Morris

Star Star Star Star Star 180 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, courteous, informed, well equipp... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Knowledgeable, courteous, informed, well equipped, and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly recommend Morris Eyecare! Staff is very friendly and professional. Fully intend to continue to keep them for my eye care, as well as my whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Morris Eyecare on Monday August 28 fo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I visited Morris Eyecare on Monday August 28 for a follow up appointment to be checked for glacuoma. My appointment was for 2 p.m. I had Bible study that afternoon from 1 to 2 p.m. I left my meeting early and got to Morris Eyecare at 1:55. There was a fellow there scrubbing the floor where people had to enter and exit. I felt this was dangerous and should have been done during late evening hours when their were no patients. Ginger was not in. I could hear different girls talking in the back but no one ever came out and said anything to me. I sat there for 15 minutes and waited to be called back. I never was, so I left. Evidently, they were having cleaning day and "work" day all in the same day. I had been told that Dr. Morrison would not be in that day so I don't understand why no one could acknowledge me. They sure weren't swamped with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a really good experience at Morris Eye care. The staff was great and I felt very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care with Dr Morris and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always receive great care with Dr Morris and staff. Very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent, courteous, and prompt... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always receive excellent, courteous, and prompt care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much because of you I can see to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much because of you I can see to sing in the praise team at church thanks Dr Morris


Reply

We are so glad you are seeing well! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The moment you walk in you are recognized. Everyone is very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was excellent. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see y'all. Everyone there is ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming to see y'all. Everyone there is so nice and helpful, knowledgable, friendly. And Dr. Brad too - I hope he works there the rest of my life!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but Praise —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have been going here for several years and I have nothing but praise for Dr. Morris and his staff. Very friendly and professional. I feel well taken care of there.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first visit for my son and myself.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the first visit for my son and myself. We were very pleased with the staff and Dr. Morris. The facility is beautiful and well maintained. All of our concerns were addressed in an efficient and effective manner. We are both very pleased with our decision to be a patient of Dr. Morris.


Reply

Thank you for such a kind review! We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I didn't have to wait more that 5-6 minutes. The staff were very friendly and explained everything as they worked. I will use their services again.


StarStarStarStarStar Claude Quillen, KFB Ins. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fast, friendly, and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome appointment! Not a long wait!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome appointment! Not a long wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Efficient, friendly, and knowle... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the staff. Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service from the Dr and the techs,... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional service from the Dr and the techs, super friendly front desk personnel to greet you with a smile!


Reply

Thank you for such a kind review! We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Getting my eye exam is such a pleasure. I can... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Getting my eye exam is such a pleasure. I can't say enough about the staff and dr morris. The are wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm Bradeyns mother and I absolutely love Morris eye care! They were so awesome with my son! He is only 3 and they accurately did the eye exam with no trouble. They made him feel comfortable and safe with them and he had a lot of fun too!


Reply

Thank you for such a kind review! We look forward to seeing Bradeyn again!

StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting and everyone very helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very little waiting and everyone very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and awesome staff —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and awesome staff


StarStarStarStarStar The best eyecare team in the Tri-State! I trus... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best eyecare team in the Tri-State! I trust Dr. Morris and his staff to provide the best care for something precious to me, my sight.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit. Thanks for a great se... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with my visit. Thanks for a great service


StarStarStarStarStar Best office in the tri-state! Ginger, Trish &... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best office in the tri-state! Ginger, Trish & Dr. Morris have known me for years. Always get greeted by them, by name. Makes you feel welcome. The rest of his staff is very friendly & competent as well. Dr. Morris takes such great care of me & my family! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks for taking care of our vision!


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was very nice. The staff were very professional and friendly. The eye examination was very thorough and I didn't have to wait around like I usually do at the VA. The entire visit was less than an hour and I feel I received the best of care. I am looking forward to continued care with Dr. Morris. Thank you, Randy Dalton


StarStarStarStarStar welcoming staff who are good at their jobs. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

welcoming staff who are good at their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly staff no waiting and I was very pleased with how inviting the office was.


StarStarStarStarStar They all seemed very nice —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They all seemed very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Morris Eyecare is wonderful. All the staff is f... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Morris Eyecare is wonderful. All the staff is friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Morris Eyecare is a wonderful place to receive ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Morris Eyecare is a wonderful place to receive all you eyecare needs! I am so happy we have them in Greenup!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brad is excellent.. everyone is so nice an... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Brad is excellent.. everyone is so nice and helpful..


StarStarStarStarStar always courteous and efficient in getting you t... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

always courteous and efficient in getting you taken care of, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied with the care I receive... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always very satisfied with the care I receive Very friendly very professional would recommend them to all my friends


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was perfect. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always everything was perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Morris Eyecare is a great place for all of your eyecare needs. They have always had great service and they are so polite and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Give everything a five. Everyone always very p... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Give everything a five. Everyone always very pleasant and eager to help.


StarStarStarStarStar A Parents Review  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really happy with the care we receive for my kids. Very professional, polite, and great with kids. Dr. Morris explains things very well. All the people who have helped us with our glasses (fitting, cleaning, adjusting) has been wonderful as well. We always leave happy! Thanks.


Reply

Thank you for such a kind review. We are pleased to have your family as patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent service!! Highly recc... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and excellent service!! Highly reccomend!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the services, the environment, and p... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, the services, the environment, and particularly the people were all just spot on and I thank you for that.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff!!! A++++++++ —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful doctor and staff!!! A++++++++


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is very nice and the service is... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everybody there is very nice and the service is alway great .


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional at front desk. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional at front desk. Very short wait time. Dr. Morris is so very easy to talk with and tries different medicines when something doesn't quite work. Love the young ladies who help fit and fix your new or old glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive the best care at Morris Eye C... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We always receive the best care at Morris Eye Care. Staff is efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. We highly recommend their office for your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE at Morris Eyecare is always the perfec... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EVERYONE at Morris Eyecare is always the perfect blend of professional and friendly! I always feel comfortable there, and know that I will receive the best care possible. I recommend Dr. Morris and Dr. Conley to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the care I receive. The staff is great, and Dr. Morris is a wonderful doctor.


Reply

Thank you for such a kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Very good service by everyone.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good service by everyone.


Reply

Thank you for such a kind response.

StarStarStarStarStar Mary Hickey —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Don't change a thing! It's great! Everyone is wonderful, very professional.


Reply

Thank you for such a kind review. We are glad to have you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Morris & his staff! Always prompt, co... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Dr. Morris & his staff! Always prompt, courteous, & professional! Wouldn't go anywhere else!


Reply

Thank you for such a kind review. We enjoy having you and your family as patient's..

StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at Morris Eye... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a pleasant experience at Morris Eyecare. Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Morris is very professional, and takes wonderful care of my eyes. He has helped me with dry eye relief, especially.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very through eye exam. However the price of glass... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very through eye exam. However the price of glasses is astronomical even with insurance paying a portion. Every extra known to man is added to your eyeglass order. Also, the one year warranty started the day I ordered the glasses. They reported the glasses won't be available for 14 days. So two weeks will be reduced from my one year warrenty when I didn't even have them. Seems like a Scam!


Reply

We regret you were unhappy with your experience at our office. We do have different options available for our patients to choose for their glasses such as anti-glare, tough and durable scratch protection as well as transitions. These options help prevent eye fatigue, to avoid harm from the suns UV rays as well as protecting your lenses from scratches so they will last longer. These are only options that the patient may choose, however they are not required and are never just added to your lenses. Your insurance requires our office to use their lab for your glasses order and they determine your warranty period. We are more than happy to discuss any concerns you have now or in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled optometrists who excel in prifessi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Highly skilled optometrists who excel in professional, friendly services. Morris Eyecare has a well trained and friendly staff who ensure the highest quality eyecare for Christmas the most affordable prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service. I highly recomm... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent, professional service. I highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and I have referred all of my f... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this place and I have referred all of my friends and family here. I really like the appointment reminders that they send through email and text. I am very busy and often forget appointment's, so this helps me out a lot. They are also very careful not to do any procedures or prescribe any medicines that your insurance may not cover. I really can't say enough about this place.


Reply

Thank you so much for such a kind review and for choosing Morris Eyecare for you vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the online reminders of my upcoming ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the online reminders of my upcoming appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive visit in my exam and eye we... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very positive visit in my exam and eye wear selection process. Kudos especially to Kiera Jo Midkiff for her outstanding assistance in finding just the right frames for me. The whole staff was helpful and professional.


Reply

Thank you so much for such a positive review! We enjoy having you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The physicians and staff are very courteous and knowledgeable. When I left, I felt confident about the results and explanation of my examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfying exam. Dr. Conley was very friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very satisfying exam. Dr. Conley was very friendly, he did a thorough exam, and explained everything to me in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how thorough they are here! I've been to ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love how thorough they are here! I've been to other eye doctors and they only tried to fix the thing I went there for. Brooks Eyecare looked to make sure there were no underlying conditions.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Nice people! I haven't been to the eye doct... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super Nice people! I haven't been to the eye doctor for years and needed to get my glasses prescription updated. I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and kindness that was given me. Dr. Morris was as nice as they get. I felt like I was in good hands from beginning to end. All the ladies who work there were friendly and helpful too! I would highly recommend anyone who needs their services to go see the fine folks at Morris Eyecare.


Reply

We appreciate such a glowing review and also your choosing our office for your vision needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have total confidence that I chose the best eye care for me in my area. The service was great and the employees who took care of me were excellent! I would recommend Morris Eyecare to everyone who needed excellent service. Thank you all for your care and consideration while I was at my appt. Sherry


Reply

We appreciate such a kind review. We are so glad you chose Morris Eyecare for your vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar ALL GOOD WITH ME !!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

HE IS THE BEST I'M VERY PLEASED !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Very friendly! Always helpful! ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this office. Very friendly! Always helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! I would recommend this practice to everyone.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful! I would recommend this practice to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very impressed with the service provided by Dr. Morris and his staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have always been very impressed with the service provided by Dr. Morris and his staff. They are very welcoming to patients , yet retain a professional attitude in all that they do


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

friendly staff, very helpful and smooth visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Morris Eyecare and the way they CARE for their patients!! From walking in the door and being greeted by their friendly, smiling front office staff to the great care received by the doctors and techs. Morris Eyecare is 1st class all the way!!


StarStarStarStarStar You are a 5 star office. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are a 5 star office.


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time this visit! Staff is very friendly and helpful! ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No wait time this visit! Staff is very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I like it that the reminders of appointments are sent to my phone.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like it that the reminders of appointments are sent to my phone.


StarStarStarStarStar I like it that the reminders of appointments are sent to my phone.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like it that the reminders of appointments are sent to my phone.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff were very courteous and helpful. Keira helped me pick out frames and gave her opinion a... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff were very courteous and helpful. Keira helped me pick out frames and gave her opinion about how they looked. Would highly recommend Morris Eye Care to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else, this is it. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always great and courteous staff. Excellent exam, fully explained all aspects of the the exam and interpreted the results clearly. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, and EFFECTIVE  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the Morris Eyecare practice has been FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, and EFFECTIVE in my care and well-being. I thank my family physician for contacting Ginger years ago. From screening, diagnosis, treatment to eyewear selection, Dr. Morris and staff provide a pleasant medical experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great place for your vision needs. You are treated with respect & all the staff are courteous & very much concerned about your visit & the care your eyes need.


StarStarStarStarStar Great that you have this option.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great that you have this option.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Morris explains everything very well so I understood what was happening and current health of my eyes. This is very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff really show their concerns for your health and eyes —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff really show their concerns for your health and eyes. I really enjoyed my visits with the whole team. Thank you for helping me see again. I love looking at my great grand children's smiles and beautiful blue,and green eyes. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Excellence  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent professional services with a thorough exam, testing for vision and examing for eye related diseases. The staff is friendly, highly skilled and educated in the preliminary exams. Dr. Morris is very knowledgable, courteous and fully explains the testing results. My entire family utilizes his services; and we all trust and rely on his expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Organized and thoughtful of the needs of others. Always on time. Never dread my appointments. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Organized and thoughtful of the needs of others. Always on time. Never dread my appointments.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star when we came in was told we had 4 minutes to complete paperwork because the office failed to mail... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

when we came in was told we had 4 minutes to complete paperwork because the office failed to mail it, it would have already been filled out had we receiced it. the front desk clerk was rude on both occasions we were there! The rest of the staff was great but she needs an attitude adjustment or moved to an office where she does not deal with patients or their family! One office personnel witnessed the last visit rudeness on 3/30 and our initial visit was 3/21. All one needs to do is treat customers the way you would want to be treated! (maybe she doesn't mind being treated rudely!)


StarStarStarStarStar I've come here for around 20 years, and I'll never go anywhere else —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've come here for around 20 years, and I'll never go anywhere else. Always a great visit, great caregivers and great staff.


Reply

Thank you so much for your loyalty to our practice. We appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarStar We love going to a local doctor and the service and quality are outstanding! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love going to a local doctor and the service and quality are outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care; receptionist not very friendly. Good technicians —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent eye care; receptionist not very friendly. Good technicians


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience as always.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctors.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff, great doctors.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words and loyalty.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, I found the staff and doctor to be friendly and professional. They make going to the doctor a pleasant experience!


Reply

Thank you so much for your glowing review. We appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar The new guy took care of me and was very good .keep him —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The new guy took care of me and was very good .keep him


Reply

Thank you for your compliment. He is a very hard working professional employee. We are glad you like him.

StarStarStarStarStar these are the greatest people and very friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

these are the greatest people and very friendly.


Reply

Thank you for your glowing review. We appreciate your loyalty and kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place and I would recommend it to everyone! All staff is wonderful! —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a great place and I would recommend it to everyone! All staff is wonderful!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Brooks and now Dr. Morris for a total of 32 years —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr. Brooks and now Dr. Morris for a total of 32 years. I think it is wonderful that I don't have to travel elsewhere to get the care my eyes need!


Reply

Thank you for your continued loyalty. We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris and his staff are always wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Morris and his staff are always wonderful. My visit there is always thorough and even though I have been going there since the 70's everything they are doing is always explained to me. I recommend this office to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Doctor is wonderful and caring . Treat you like family .  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff & Doctor is wonderful and caring . Treat you like family .


StarStarStarStarStar Daniel is excellent. He was so helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Daniel is excellent. He was so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar A great team of professionals. Because of them I can see again.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A great team of professionals! Because of them I can see again.


Reply

Thank you for such a glowing review! We are so pleased you are doing well with your vision. Healthy eyes are our goal!!

StarStarStarStarStar I first had an apt scheduled--due to my insurance your company made me reschedule because my... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I first had an apt scheduled--due to my insurance your company made me reschedule because my insurance coded my last visit wrong, well after I went round and round with that, my contact eye exam wasn't covered by insurance --after you made me wait, so I had to pay regardless, then I wanted to try a different contact brand, they didn't do samples, you were going to make me pay $65 for a box and if they didn't work then that deposit would've went to the next thing...but to me a free trial is a free trial. I will never come back to your office. Everything was money after money after money....and I wasn't happy about how things were handled there starting with me having to wait because of my insurance, which didn't even matter because I wear contacts, which I told them about, but they failed to tell me that its not covered nor would glasses, so my insurance was a joke or your company was a joke one of the two....


Reply

We regret you were unhappy with your visit. Our office has no control over what your insurance will or will not cover. The delay in your appointment was due to our trying to make every effort to help you clear things with your insurance company so you could use what benefits you were eligible for. You signed a paper when you checked in that stated the contact lens exam was not covered by your insurance so you were notified before you were taken back to see the doctor. We make every effort to let our patient's know any exclusions before they see the doctor so the patient can decide if they want those specific services or not.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris is very professional and kind doctor. He always takes time to explain all my options. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Morris is very professional and kind doctor. He always takes time to explain all my options.


Reply

Thank you for such a kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't want any other optometrists office caring for my eyes —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wouldn't want any other optometrists office caring for my eyes. the office staff are great at making you feel at home. they actually laugh and act like they enjoy talking to you. ive been to others in the past and they are either snobby or are too impatient wanting to get you out of the office fast.dr morris is very personable and thorough.


Reply

We appreciate such a nice review and your being such a loyal patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional and nice. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is very professional and nice.


Reply

Thank you for your kind response. We enjoy your upbeat attitude each time you come in.

StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the way I was treated and the way the staff cared for me —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was satisfied with the way I was treated and the way the staff cared for me. I would like to thank everyone for their courtesy.


Reply

We appreciate such a nice review and you choosing Morris Eyecare for your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Brooks Eyecare is a very professional, caring business —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Brooks Eyecare is a very professional, caring business. I was treated like family by the staff and Dr. Morris.


Reply

We appreciate such a kind review and your being such a longstanding and loyal patient.

StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit with Dr.Conley and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had an excellent visit with Dr.Conley and his staff.Testing was done on my eye, procedure was explained and given drops for my dry eyes. Very good exam and very little waiting.


Reply

Thank you for such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar I was one of Dr Brad,s. First patients and I  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was one of Dr Brad,s. First patients and I


StarStarStarStarStar I will not allow my daughter to come back! I spoke to a manager 2 times —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I will not allow my daughter to come back! I spoke to a manager 2 times. Making us feel like we had to buy contacts from there is outrageous.Gave us a false contact prescription and made us pay for trial pair, my daughter and I have worn contacts for 7 yrs together and have never had to pay for a trial pair, your office made me pay 35.00 for that. We payed 45.oo for a false prescription signed by the Dr and the date was correct.Your office is a rip off! Telling us we had to buy contacts there, which only cost me 168.00 for 4 boxes vs your 400.00 for 2.We paid for a service and expected more, we still have the fraudulent prescription you all gave us!! We both my daughter and I had to switch Dr's because of eye insurance, my new Dr didn't once again charge for a trial pair of contact!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Staff was very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent experience. Staff was very friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you for such a kind response.

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy visiting your office, always friendly and I fill I get the best care.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoy visiting your office, always friendly and I fill I get the best care.


Reply

Thank you for being such a loyal, long-standing patient.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and always ready to make your visit as comfortable as possible —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff are very friendly and always ready to make your visit as comfortable as possible.They explained about a delay because of a computer problem. Didn't mind waiting when I knew what the problem was


Reply

Thank you for your positive comment and your patience during our "technical difficulty"

StarStarStarStarNo Star Was made to pay for "refraction" on the prescription given AND FILLED WITH THIS OFFICE at last... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was made to pay for "refraction" on the prescription given AND FILLED WITH THIS OFFICE at last visit. Do not feel this is an accurate billing but an unfair overage - especially when only had to look at my chart and asked if same or a new script. Will be considering elsewhere simply because of this overcharge.


Reply

We regret you feel you were treated unfairly. Your insurance requires that the refraction is a separate fee. In order to bill your insurance we have to follow their guidelines.

StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy My visit because the people who work there are so nice —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always enjoy My visit because the people who work there are so nice


Reply

We always enjoy seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional staff. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Courteous and professional staff.


Reply

We appreciate your kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing at Brooks Eyecare! —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is amazing at Brooks Eyecare!


Reply

Thank you for such a nice comment! We enjoy having you and your family as long-standing, loyal patients.

StarStarStarStarStar The kindness and courteousness of the staff was a breath of fresh air —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The kindness and courteousness of the staff was a breath of fresh air. I have many health issues, therefore, go to a lot of appointments and it sure makes a difference when the staff is so kind. Also, I appreciated the way Dr. Morris explained his concerns and his knowledge and state of the art equipment he used.


Reply

We appreciate such nice comments. We are proud of Dr. Morris and his treatment of our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great people, very helpful.


Reply

Thank you for such a nice comment.

StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was treated very well...everyone was so friendly...Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt like I was treated very well...everyone was so friendly...Dr. Morris and his staff gave me a thorough exam and was very kind. I will be referring folks to come visit. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you for such a kind review, for your willingness to refer patients to our office and for choosing us for your eye care!

StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. Morris.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. Morris. Very professional staff too.


Reply

We appreciate your loyalty to our office.

StarStarStarStarStar Extremly professional and personable staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Extremly professional and personable staff.


Reply

We appreciate such nice comments.

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done in a very timely fashion in comparison to other eye care offices in the area —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was done in a very timely fashion in comparison to other eye care offices in the area. The staff were friendly and explained what each process was and why it was needed. I've been going to Brooks Eye Care for a few years now and don't plan to go elsewhere.


Reply

Thank you for such a positive review! We are glad to have you as a longstanding and loyal patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris and staff  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Morris and staff are all very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone.


Reply

We appreciate such a kind review and your willingness to recommend our office to others!

StarStarStarStarStar Good visit as always. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good visit as always. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always feel welcome by everyone. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel welcome by everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, referral to Dr Gross, great. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great, referral to Dr Gross, great.


Reply

Thank you for such a positive review! We are pleased your appointment with Dr. Gross went well also!

StarStarStarStarStar good and friendly service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

good and friendly service


Reply

Thank you for such a kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel important. It wasn't rushed.Professional and caring people —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They made me feel important. It wasn't rushed.Professional and caring people. I highly recommend Dr. Morris.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the office staff and Dr. Morris —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very satisfied with the office staff and Dr. Morris. They all are super nice and have your best interest at heart. I feel that I am getting the best treatment possible for my eyes with Dr. Morris. I totally trust his judgement and appreciate the knowledge that he has when it comes to eye care. Truly feel blessed to be his patient.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. We are proud of Dr. Morris and the quality he provides to his patients.

StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at how well things went during the eye exam. Very professional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was surprised at how well things went during the eye exam. Very professional. I would refer anyone to this place of business. New doctors with a new way of looking at things. Cliff Woods


Reply

We appreciate your review and very pleased you had such a good visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Always so kind! Thank you :)  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always so kind! Thank you :)


Reply

Thank you for your review and for being such a loyal patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive eye exam, staff was a tremendous help during the entire visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very comprehensive eye exam, staff was a tremendous help during the entire visit. I have recommended this office to family and friends.


Reply

Thank you for such a positive review! We appreciate your recommendation and are so glad to have you as a new patient to our office!!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Disappointed —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I just came home from picking up my new glasses. They are wonderful. The Staff was wonderful. The cost of the glasses was close to $1,000.00 before insurance. I paid my part in full the day they were ordered. Today before leaving I was asked if I needed anything and I ask if they could clean my old glasses and replace the nose pads. I always use my old pair as backup. They said they would but at the cost of $6.00. I know the $6.00 in a nominal fee but I just spent close to a $1,000.00 on a pair of eye glasses. I hope you can understand why I am disappointed. I am 47. Brooks Eye Care has been my optometrist for over 30 years. I just think I have earned the benefit of a few things without being nickel and dimed over things that are do trivial. Please show this to Dr. Morris.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the test that is not covered by insurance was worth the cost —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought the test that is not covered by insurance was worth the cost. Appears to give a clearer picture of the condition of the eyes. Well worth the money.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel your clinic is a lot more expensive than any other place ive been. I really I haven't had my eyes checked for several year but I didn't think prices went up that much.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and caring.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. We try our best to have a pleasant and friendly environment for our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Great staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctor. Great staff.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate such positive comments!

StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, thorough exam, friendly —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very polite, thorough exam, friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Great Team —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always enjoy my visit with Dr Morris and staff...Ginger is the BEST Lady at the front. The last who did my eye exam was very kind and polite (sorry I don't remember her name...long dark hair)


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Great Team —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always enjoy my visit with Dr Morris and staff...Ginger is the BEST Lady at the front. The last who did my eye exam was very kind and polite (sorry I don't remember her name...long dark hair)


StarStarStarStarNo Star only complaint is after paying $599 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

only complaint is after paying $599.oo for transitional lens, there is a hair in the lens when the darken. No remedy or suggestion was offered or given.


StarStarStarStarNo Star eye exam and transitional glasses —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only complaint I have is after paying $599.00 for my glasses, there appears to be a hair in my lens only upon darkening, no remedy was suggested or offered.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very upset to find out when writing a check, a copy of my driver license was sent... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very upset to find out when writing a check, a copy of my driver license was sent electronically to your payment system. I thought the girl was just going to write down my number or make a copy for your physical file at your office. When she came back to me at her desk, I asked her what she had done. Had I known this in advance, I would have paid differently. I do NOT want my information and picture out there for any reason. I was very upset. I told my husband what transpired, and he was very upset, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate all the great care and advice I received, thanks Doc! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Appreciate all the great care and advice I received, thanks Doc!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff is always pleasant and helpful. I always get great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always had a good experience at Brooks Eyecare. They are very friendly and helpful as well as very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris has been great, I really appreciate his expertise. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Morris has been great, I really appreciate his expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris and his staff are always friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Morris and his staff are always friendly and helpful.Dr Morris always takes the time needed to do a through exam and is knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy taking my son there. He is very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoy taking my son there. He is very comfortable. I wish they would take my vision insurance so I could go too.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this office for a long time and have always been treated very well and... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of this office for a long time and have always been treated very well and been very confident of their expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar no complaints , great visits each time. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

no complaints , great visits each time.


StarStarStarStarStar This seems to be a very well run office. It is a pleasant experience each time I am there —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This seems to be a very well run office. It is a pleasant experience each time I am there. I feel I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment was for 7:30 a.m. The place for sign in had changed since my last visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

my appointment was for 7:30 a.m. The place for sign in had changed since my last visit. None of the three women standing there bothered to tell me where I needed to sign in. Finally, I asked where I needed to be. Sat down and listened to them talk for approximately 10 minutes before someone finally came to assist me with my check in. I got to my appointment right on time. I'd already filled out pages of info that had been sent in the mail. I did not sense a friendly atmosphere at all. Dr. Conley was nice. Same when I checked out. They are not very friendly out front.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the employees as they all are very friendly, courteous and attentive to my concerns —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the employees as they all are very caring and friendly. Really appreciate my Dr and how he is never in a hurry and truly is concerned about you and caring for your eyes. You don't feel as though you're just a number when you have an appointment. You feel as though you're a friend and they care for you. Pray he never moves from this area. Don't believe there's another like him and his office staff. Would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and explanation.Very courteous staff. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough exam and explanation. Very courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. explained every procedure he was doing. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dr. explained every procedure he was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are great! Make you feel comfortable and are very knowledgeable! Great... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and doctors are great! Make you feel comfortable and are very knowledgeable! Great Experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very kind and professional staff. We were in and out within an hour (2 appointments)and would higly recommend Brooks Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good examination. Pleasant staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good examination. Pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience. Very professional as well as very friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding experience. Very professional as well as very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was dealing with friends, but they were also very professional. Thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt like I was dealing with friends, but they were also very professional. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar great place. great people! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great place. great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great care and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar They did a great job.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They did a great job. They told me what they was going to do and they ask me what I needed too.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, everyone there is on the Ball!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Professional, everyone there is on the Ball!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well and everyone was very nice and went out of their way to make me feel welcome —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit went well and everyone was very nice and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. I just wish that our insurance would pay on both contacts and glasses at the same visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I get the best treatment from everyone at Brooks. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel that I get the best treatment from everyone at Brooks.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you are doing —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Keep doing what you are doing


StarStarStarStarStar I believe you did a great job. I am well satisfied and have recommended you to friends —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I believe you did a great job. I am well satisfied and have recommended you to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The nice, friendly staff is the reason why I'm still a patient —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The nice, friendly staff is the reason why I'm still a patient. I have never in the many years have had a bad experience. They are so helpful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dr Morris for a rash on one of my eye lids —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came to Dr Morris for a rash on one of my eye lids. He was honest and said he was not sure how to help me since my problem really called for a dermatologist doctor but I could not get in to see the Dermatologist for months. Dr Morris made sure my eye and my sight was not effected and he gave me something that would not hurt my eyesight but would give me some relief. I appreciated his concern for me and my problem. Days later he had his office to call and check on me to make sure I was doing ok. He is a wonderful, caring doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar IF I MAKE A MISTAKE I CAN'T CORRECT IT. 3RD TRY. I SAID BFORE THAT DR —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

IF I MAKE A MISTAKE I CAN'T CORRECT IT. 3RD TRY. I SAID BFORE THAT DR. BRAD HAS YOU ALL WELL TRAINED --- OR DID YOU TRAIN HIM. :-) YES I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. LOL


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was a little nervous as this was my daughters first eye exam. But things went great and they was really good with her and explained things well. My daughter is thrilled with her new glasses and I appreciated the kindness from all employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional, caring staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent, professional, caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit everyone was very nice---- —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Visit everyone was very nice----


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courtious —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly and professional. They were able to help me understand the problem I have and offer solutions. The girls out front were great at assisting me with picking out my glasses. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved my visit here! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely loved my visit here!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Brooks eye care for about 20 years, am very pleased with service and knowledge... —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been using Brooks eye care for about 20 years, am very pleased with service and knowledge of staff and Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn-Argillite, KY —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am happy to say that Brooks Eyecare takes excellent care of my eyes! Very nice staff! Happy to help you! I leave there smarter about my eyes then I was when I went in! Thanks Doc. & Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and knowledgeable employees. Also very pleased with Dr. Morris. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very welcoming and knowledgeable employees. Also very pleased with Dr. Morris.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent treatment. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always excellent treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit at Brooks Eyecare —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a wonderful visit at Brooks Eyecare. I would recommend all my friends and family to see either Dr. Morris or Dr. Conley. From check in to check out was a smooth transition and all the girls were so helpful and knowledgeable while picking out my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a very efficient reminder program.