Moorpark Smiles Dental

Dr. Paul Takemoto

Star Star Star Star Star 64 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Otis —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I highly recommend Moorpark Smiles Dental. The dentists and supporting team are highly skilled, well organized and really show concern for your well being when it comes to dental care. All of my visits the last 3 years have all been positive experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit.. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit here and I surprised and impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the dentist and his staff. I look forward to coming back for future work.


StarStarStarStarStar Moorpark Dental was refer to me by my current Dentist who was out sick. Paul and his staff have be... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Moorpark Dental was refer to me by my current Dentist who was out sick. Paul and his staff have been more than generous and service seems to be there number one concern. I like the technology and explanation of services needed to keep my teeth healthy. I would of never gone to them except my dentist was going to be out for a long time and I needed service. They accommodated me professionally and I will continue giving them my service. I am not mad or disappointed in my previous doctor but i think I found a new Dentist and so far this has been very good. I am in a service Business and understand customer service, I was treated like I hope I treat my customers. Like most people we don't like to go to a Dentist, nothing personal, but it's nice to find a good one. I don't normally fill out surveys, but I felt people need to know about this one. Good Job Moorpark Dental, see you soon. Thanks Paul and Judy, Steve


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Takemoto and staff are the best! Highly recommend Dr.Takemoto, very knowledgeable, kind, and has patience with a nervous patient like me!


StarStarStarStarStar Needed some emergency service for a toothache I had all weekend. Moorpark Smiles Dental got me in ... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Needed some emergency service for a toothache I had all weekend. Moorpark Smiles Dental got me in same day. Amazing staff, amazing doctor. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a good dentist. I will happily keep driving to Moorpark even though there are much closer dentists. Worth it for the staff and doctor! Thank you Moorpark Smiles, you saved the day!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Takemoto is the first dentist that made me feel safe and comfortable.. A great place to get e... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Takemoto is the first dentist that made me feel safe and comfortable.. A great place to get excellent quality work. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Takemoto has an outstanding team. You're greeted with a happy attitude. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Takemoto has an outstanding team. You're greeted with a happy attitude. Dr. Takemoto himself is so welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Takemoto


StarStarStarStarStar I like everybody because they are very nice and prof —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like everybody because they are very nice and prof


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best, friendly and always patient. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You all are the best, friendly and always patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the personal attention. I tell everyone I know.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love the personal attention. I tell everyone I know this is the best in dental experiences you could expect.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all very nice people! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are all very nice people!


StarStarStarStarStar they all took great care o —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

they all took great care o


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work , friendly staff. Dr. Paul is the best.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent work , friendly staff. Dr. Paul is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

From the entrance to the exit my experience was superior. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Arriving early for my appointment, I was given an examination room within a few minutes. Dr. Takemoto would explain any question I had, even during my examination. I wold and will highly recommend Moorpark Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is really friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The whole office is really friendly. It's a great dentist office with a great dentist, whom does great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone. Thanks so much! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything and everyone. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Takemoto. He is simply a wonderful dentist.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Takemoto. He is simply a wonderful dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone stood out even when you were —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone stood out even when you were siting. Also great music to hear while waiting. I'm smiling now but probably not smile to much when I go back in 2 weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience, the staff was so friendly and accommodating. They did a beautiful job fixing a tooth I had broken. They did such a good job you can't even tell which tooth it was, it blends in seamlessly 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone removers you, doesn't matter if I was in last week or 6 months ago! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone remembers you, doesn't matter if I was in last week or 6 months ago!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team works well together. Great! Office.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole team works well together. Great! Office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was out of state walkin and quickly takencare. Excellent dentist and staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was out of state walkin and quickly taken care. Excellent dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very appreciative of Dr T taking more time because of my one tooth bothering me —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very appreciative of Dr T taking more time because of my one tooth bothering me. He filled it in the same time as my other work which really saves me time away from work. He and his assistant are a great team......The whole office staff is really great.


StarStarStarStarStar explaining —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dentist explained how many other teeth would need to be replaced and the proper way to do it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Takemoto and his staff were awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Takemoto and his staff were awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the Doctor and his team did a great job at making me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought the Doctor and his team did a great job at making me feel comfortable. Thank You Great Job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone there is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Takemoto and assistant are the best. So gentle once I get past the pain. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Takemoto and assistant are the best. So gentle once I get past the pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Judy and Dr. T are very friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Both Judy and Dr. T are very friendly. Dr. T explained everything very well, and Judy is very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar i loved my hygenist and would love to request her for all my future cleanings! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i loved my hygenist and would love to request her for all my future cleanings!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything & everyone was great!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything & everyone was great!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star If you need Dental work, come here. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff including the doctor are all very friendly and really care about your comfort. They even offer you music and a blanket to make you more comfortable through the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar The high tech dental program. Also the friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The high tech dental program. Also the friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best part, no pain. Dr. T and your assistant are always great, professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best part, no pain. Dr. T and your assistant are always great, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really great- came in scared left happy!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was really great- came in scared left happy!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole team ... from the front desk to the great dentistry it's an outstanding practice —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the whole team ... from the front desk to the great dentistry it's an outstanding practice.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to get to know Mrs. Takemoto —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was great to get to know Mrs. Takemoto. I need to remember to book more appoint t's on Thursday : )


StarStarStarStarStar Eveeryone was friendly and accomodating. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Eveeryone was friendly and accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and honest service!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great friendly and honest service!


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Professional Team —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All O. K. from the front desk to the work done by the dentist, and the assistant, she speaks spanish so well too. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar As always they treat you great —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always they treat you great. They start with the personal welcome and continue the service as they take you quickly through your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Being back with Dr Takenoto.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Being back with Dr Takenoto.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and they obviously enjoy working there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything! From start to finish they are Numero Uno in Dental Practices! You won't find a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything! From start to finish they are Numero Uno in Dental Practices! You won't find a better office anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team from entrance to exit was outstanding! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The whole team from entrance to exit was outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everyone there. I just wished the costs for new crowns weren't so high. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I loved everyone there. I just wished the costs for new crowns weren't so high.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and caring! Doctor was very thorough.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very friendly, personable and caring! Doctor was very thorough. I'm not as afraid to come back to a dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar The entie staff is great —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entie staff is great. They make you feel like each one is there to mark your visit as easy and comfortable as possible. You dental dream becomes their dental dream for you. My wife and two kids go there too, and we always come out praising how great is is to have found this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Staff is always very professional and compassionate. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire Staff is always very professional and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar People —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The receptionist is always friendly. The dental assistants are always very professional. I've been seeing Dr. Takemoto since 17 years ago. I really missed him the years he was gone. So happy he's back! A true blessing to Moorpark.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice, they told me the truth about my teeth situation, they were aware of my... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so nice, they told me the truth about my teeth situation, they were aware of my dentist phobia and were very gentle and made me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar All members off the office staff knew their specialty and performed every step and procedure with... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All members off the office staff knew their specialty and performed every step and procedure with care and thoughtfulness.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful! Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is wonderful! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I love when my teeth are clean! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love when my teeth are clean!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and courteous. Thank you —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and courteous. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The warm, friendly welcome from all the staff every time I visit is just part of what makes a... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The warm, friendly welcome from all the staff every time I visit is just part of what makes a visit to your practice enjoyable. Combined with the great dentistry and professionalism of the entire team I actually look forward to my appointments now.


StarStarStarStarStar The way the team worked so well together and the interest they took in my dental care. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The way the team worked so well together and the interest they took in my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and the x-rays were much more comfortable than any others I've had done... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was really nice and the x-rays were much more comfortable than any others I've had done before.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were great.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All the staff were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Takemoto and all the staff are excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Takemoto and all the staff are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think the word 'favorite' fits into the dental visit experience —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't think the word 'favorite' fits into the dental visit experience. Maybe satisfactory is the better word. Pam is very good at the desk, and Sierra very good at what she does. And the dentist clearly very good too. I don't 'do' star ratings.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office, to be greeted so friendly by the front receptionist right off the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love everyone in the office, to be greeted so friendly by the front receptionist right off the bat really puts your mind at ease. The dentist and the dental assistant, are equally friendly.