Moore Smiles Family Cosmetic Dent

Dr. Shawn Moore

Star Star Star Star Star 184 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very good work, my old teeth look great. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very good work, my old teeth look great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and his staff are always professional... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Moore and his staff are always professional and courteous. Dr. Moore is definitely a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite, professional, and courteo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone was polite, professional, and courteous. Staff is always very helpful. Rosanna Buckley


StarStarStarStarStar The very best care comes from MOORE SMILES DENT... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The very best care comes from MOORE SMILES DENTISTRY! You can not be treated better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. They make you feel rig... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is so friendly. They make you feel right at home and greet you like you are a long lost friend that they couldn’t wait to see. Dr. Moore is outstanding! He explains everything...what, why, how., and offers the most cost effective options while not compromising your dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had an emergency for which I needed ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recently had an emergency for which I needed to see Dr. Moore. The staff got me into see Dr. Moore within a few hours of me calling. Dr. Moore thoroughly examined my issue and explained all options. I was highly satisfied, as usual, with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Miranda was great. She was considerate with my ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Miranda was great. She was considerate with my feelings based on the xray results and cleaning. She tried to encourage me to be even more diligent in my efforts and cleaning routine to prevent further to bone loss.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Moore and his entire staff are friendly, pleasant, and take the time to answer all my questions! Their building is super clean and modern and the location of the office is easy to access. I have never felt pressured to buy additional services that other dentists have tried to talk me into. Very happy with the whole experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moore and his staff are awesome. Thanks for ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Moore and his staff are awesome. Thanks for your great help


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best team of dentist staff! Always ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the best team of dentist staff! Always friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr Moore for almost 20 y... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I’ve been a patient of Dr Moore for almost 20 years. I’ve always been a fan of his and would recommend anybody and everybody to Moore Smiles. Great practice


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and his staff are very friendly and p... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Moore and his staff are very friendly and professional. They make you feel very much at ease and talk in terms one can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moores dental skills are superlative! You wi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr Moores dental skills are superlative! You will be pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff always make you feel like part of the family. Service always great. I feel like I am receiving the very best of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff here and Dr. Moore has a perso... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love the staff here and Dr. Moore has a personal interest in all his patients dental care and needs. I recommend him constantly in conversations with friends or anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been going here for years and never once had a bad experience. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and I trust Dr Moore completely to make the right decision regarding dental treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I can't say enough about this office. I have 2 very small children and they were over the top great with them! They were patient, kind, helpful and made them feel at ease. They also went above and beyond and pointed out some things with my sons mouth that might be causing other problems. Every single staff member there was amazing! If we passed someone that worked there they talked to them and were sweet and kind. I was worried about taking my kids because my daughter is 2 and won't even let her pediatrician weigh her without a fit. The dental hygienist was so good with her she let her do everything. Everyone there turned an experience I was dreading into a great experience for me and my kids. When the dentist came in my daughter was a little shy and he was more concerned with making sure he built a good relationship with her and she had a good experience there. So kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and his staff are amazing! My husband... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Moore and his staff are amazing! My husband and son have been patients of Dr. Moore’s for years. I’m the type of person who will avoid the dentist and dental work because of personal fears. Recently, I was seen at this practice for an issue and numerous other issues were addressed. Dr. Moore explain a better solution more suited for me to ensure I get the problems I have resolved! I’m finally excited and relieved to be able to get back on the right track to better dental and oral health!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your service! Everyone is pleasan... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I appreciate your service! Everyone is pleasant and seem genuinely interested in your care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and friendly professional care.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always great and friendly professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a One Stop Shop...with occasional waits. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

No one likes going to a doctor or dentist, but Shawn and his staff make you feel comfortable. There are occasional waits past your appointed time. Having been a patient with other general dentists and been referred hither and yon to specialists, it's nice that Shawn has continued his training to include oral surgery, endodontics, periodontics, sleep disorders, implants, and more!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and warm greetings. Th... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always excellent service and warm greetings. The dental care is bare none. Love this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care and staff imaginable!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The best dental care and staff around. They took care of me the day after an accident at home. Everyone was amazing at trying to make sure I was comfortable, and getting me ready for a family reunion that weekend. Great people and service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care in a comfortable and frie... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent dental care in a comfortable and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Takes anxiety away from going to the dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always professional and efficient. Makes going to the dentist a breeze.


StarStarStarStarStar professional and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic patient care. The staff is profession... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Fantastic patient care. The staff is professional, personable, and kind. Best dental experience ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Miranda did an excellent job in cleaning my tee... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Miranda did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. She gave me good advice and encouragement about flossing too.


StarStarStarStarStar Moore Smiles Shines —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Moore and the Moore Smiles staff is always friendly and helpful. You never have to wait a long time to be seen if there is a problem. Their office is always neat and clean. Everything is up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctor. Price to high for my c... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff and Doctor. Price to high for my co-host for a crown. Will have to go somewhere else for that. But, happy with 1st visit. Miranda, the hygienist was very informative with me. Enjoyed frontline staff too. Shelley Dattilo


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Moore Smiles. The team is ver... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I absolutely love Moore Smiles. The team is very friendly and professional in treating their patients. The best dental experiences I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great customer service, very frie... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great people, great customer service, very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, competent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is helpful and very nice. I enjoy... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff is helpful and very nice. I enjoy coming to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always do a great job and I give them credit fo... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always do a great job and I give them credit for saving my teeth, I am 76 and had gum issues which would have probably ended in false teeth years ago. Intervention and laser treatment and periodic appts have preserved my teeth and I give them full credit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful, as always.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone was extremely helpful


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first dental office I have been to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This is the first dental office I have been to where I am not dreading on going back. Everyone made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. I would highly recommend Dr. Moore and his amazing staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy team with knowledge.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Happy team with knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch! Staff is great! A+ service. D... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always top notch! Staff is great! A+ service. Doctor Moore always goes above and beyond


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Dentist all are professional,... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome staff and Dentist all are professional, friendly, and go above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore’s practice is excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Moore’s practice provides excellent service !


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Moore —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This web site enables me to acknowledge a respectable place of business . Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are great! I'm proud to call Moore Smiles my family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual. I have no complaints.  —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent as usual. I have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Moore Smiles is a professional, caring dental p... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Moore Smiles is a professional, caring dental practice led by Dr. Shawn Moore. I don't mind going to the dentist. All the staff is friendly and make sure your needs are met and you're comfortable. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere, super nice people, friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant atmosphere, super nice people, friendly doctor, clean facilities, and easy to work with on schedules.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service as always  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent and friendly service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly staff at Moore Smiles! They a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love the friendly staff at Moore Smiles! They are always so helpful and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Moore is great! This was the fir... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always Dr. Moore is great! This was the first time I saw Carolyn and she also was great


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore's office is always friendly and pleas... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Moore's office is always friendly and pleasant, professional and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and staff is absolutely wonderful! Th... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Moore and staff is absolutely wonderful! They truly care about the patients and the happiness of your smile. I had to have some cosmetic work done and Dr. Moore was so great and made sure I was comfortable and Tammy is the best! She is so nice, caring, friendly and great at what she does. Everyone is so nice and welcoming and they truly are good at what they do.Dr. Moore took his time and made sure I knew all of the options that were available to me. I will always put my trust in Dr. Moore and staff at Moore Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Moore and his staff are knowledgeable and compassionate when it comes to their patients and good dental hygiene. Every visit has been a nice experience and that is not often said about trips to the dentist! Dr. Moore takes the time to make your dental needs a priority and you don't feel like just another number/ patient. Definitely recommend if you appreciate quality and consistency.


StarStarStarStarStar Had my recommended dental cleaning by Carolyn. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had my recommended dental cleaning by Carolyn. She is pleasant and very professional. She always takes the time to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old and I had appointments at the sam... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My 4 year old and I had appointments at the same time, one chair away from each other. Staff made her feel very comfortable during her visit and she is always excited to go get her teeth cleaned. It's great to have the same dental office that can care for my entire family of 5


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the staff as well as the care... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

very pleased with the staff as well as the care


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy experience, thanks —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always an easy experience, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and his team are excellent!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Moore and his team are excellent! They personable and are genuinely interested in your care. Over the years I have experienced the service from numerous dentists. In the 13 years that my family have used Dr. Moore's services. We have always have had an excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Moore and his Staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Moore and his staff are the best! I have never "enjoyed" going to the dentist as much as I do now that I have found this practice. Every person in the office makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. I have been a patient for over 10 years and never had a bad experience. I hope that Dr. Moore doesn't retire while I still have teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent.  —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent. Excellent. Excellent. Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist, the best dentist staff, and g... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dentist, the best dentist staff, and great atmosphere! Love these people!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Moore Smiles cares about me —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff at Moore Smiles is simply excellent. They are professional, efficient and very patient centered. From the front office staff that answer the phones with kindness & patience to the hygienists and assistants in the back who care for the patients with empathy & understanding. I would highly recommend Dr Moore & all the staff at the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone from the lady at the front desk, to Ashley the dental hygienist to Dr. Moore were EXTREMELY welcoming, friendly and kind. They explain what they're doing all along the way so I was always informed. I felt like I was their focus, and felt they took their time.


StarStarStarStarStar Five-Star Operation —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding dental practioner with a tremendous staff in a beattiful office setting; a five-star operation!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the professional care. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the staff and the professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely satisfied  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I try my best not too be too fan girl when it comes to Dr. Moore, but I seriously love this practice. I've had a lot of work done including Implants and veneers. My smile has totally been transformed and looks natural. This practice cares about patients. I can't recommend them enough


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Moore's office and staff! They take ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Moore's office and staff! They take such great care of me and have made me actually love going to the dentist, whereas I used to dread it! Carolyn is my hygienist and always does such an excellent job....she takes great care to make sure my sensitive teeth don't hurt during the cleaning. And Dr. Moore is so thorough and always knows exactly what is needed to keep my teeth and gums and jaw healthy. Thank you to everyone at this office! I also love all the reminders that are sent via email and text to remind me of my upcoming appointments.....I can never forget an appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

In a time when the receipt of excellent service is becoming rare. Receiving excellent service is definitely the case each and every time at Moore Smiles. Dr. Moore continues to build upon his expertise. He also has surrounded himself with professional and personable people. You are treated as person and valued customer versus as number. I would highly recommend Moore Smiles for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and office —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always been terrified of going to the dentist, but this office is amazing and made us feel very comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Glowing Review —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Moore and his staff is always very courteous and friendly. Each technitation has a no nonsense approach to taking care of the task at hand and performs it in a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Moore and his Ladies are the BEST! Even though he was out of town, he was able to instruct his team over the phone, and help my son who was in terrible pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is AWESOME! She does a great job keeping my... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Liz is AWESOME! She does a great job keeping my teeth cleaned. All the staff are friendly and professional. Love it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. Thanks! Happy Thanksgiving! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great work. Thanks! Happy Thanksgiving!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service staff is professional and knowled... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service staff is professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar It's been way too long! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I haven't been to the dentist in quite some time. I was definitely nervous and had my reservations about the outcome. But Liz was wonderful and put me at ease as well as Dr. Moore. I'm really looking forward to get my smile fixed and my confidence back with having great teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys were great! Both Dr. Moore and the Hygienist were very thorough and explained things to me very well. After coming the last few years with Stella I always knew I needed to switch. I'm so glad I did and I look forward to many years of your future care.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Moore and his staff were very ac... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, Dr. Moore and his staff were very accommodating and compassionate to my dental needs and anxieties.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way through procedure.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience all the way through procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and pain free procedure. Excell... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience and pain free procedure. Excellent staff and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Luxurious experience without the big bill - Dr. M... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Luxurious experience without the big bill - Dr. Moore and his team provide a service that is thorough and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Working me into a busy schedule to replace a loos... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Working me into a busy schedule to replace a loosened capped tooth was greatly appreciated. I am grateful for the sensitivity to personal need along with the professional service. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Rob Jordan —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service from entire staff as always.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new resident of Louisville, I was nervous to... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a new resident of Louisville, I was nervous to try and find a dentist, especially with a few arising issues. Dr. Moore was recommended, I got in right away, and had a wonderful experience. There is no question after my first visit that he will be my dentist going forward. The staff was kind, welcoming, thorough, and did a great job explaining all of my options (both financially and exam wise). Also, the office was extremely clean, which I always think is telling. Thank you Moore Smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely the best team in have ever worked with! Amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love Moore Family Smiles! The very best dentists office I have ever been to. The staff is awesome and they really care about you as a person.


StarStarStarStarStar Moore Smiles Dentistry delivers high quality dent... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Moore Smiles Dentistry delivers high quality dental care with top notch professionalism. Very efficient and personable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent as it always is. Eve... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My experience was excellent as it always is. Everyone there is very cordial, kind, and caring!! Thanks to Dr. Moore and all his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Entrepreneur —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Having had many dentists, over the course of 50 years, and visited scores of dental clinics, I can truly say that Moore Smiles is by far the best dental practice in the Kentuckianna Area, and if you are in the market for a new dentist, try Dr. Shawn Moore!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very comfortable during appointment.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was very comfortable during appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental care. From the process of checking in to cleaning and expertise visit with Dr. Mo... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Top notch dental care for sure! From the process of checking in, to the very thorough cleaning with Carolyn and then the expertise visit with Dr. Moore, this place met all my expectations and more! I feel like ALL of my family will getting the best of the best dental care here! Great staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been going to Moore Smiles for about 15 years now. I love the staff and Dr. Moore is awesome. He takes time to address my needs and has never made me feel like he didn't have time for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Since choosing Dr. Moore and associates as my teeth feel and look better than they have in years! ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Since choosing Dr. Moore and associates as my dental team, my teeth feel and look better than they have in years!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Moore Smiles! Friendly Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love Moore Smiles! All of the staff is very friendly and listens! Dr. Moore always has the latest gadgets and dental equipment! It's a pleasure to go to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and staff are professional and provide thorough dental care with a personal touch as if ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Moore and staff are professional and provide thorough dental care with a personal touch. They treat you as if they are treating one of their own family members.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People; Great Practice!!... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great People; Great Practice!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was professional, yet so nice and friendly. I will definitely be back to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Moore and his staff make all my visits as comfortable as possible. For someone who has anxiety due to bad experiences as a child, I show up every three months for my cleanings. That says volumes in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys Best dentist EVER!!! Liz is awesome... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love you guys Best dentist EVER!!! Liz is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is great. Very good with my daughter.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Liz is great. Very good with my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service.. People are the best...


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always treated well at Moore Smiles. Everyone is friendly and takes care of you no matter what you are having done.


StarStarStarStarStar CAROLINE IS VERY CARING AND KIND. KEEP HER SHAWN!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

CAROLINE IS VERY CARING AND KIND. KEEP HER SHAWN!


StarStarStarStarStar You all took great care of me and I didn't have to bite Dr. Moore. Lol —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You all took great care of me and I didn't have to bite Dr. Moore. Lol


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff & Dr. Moore.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very impressed with the staff & Dr. Moore.


StarStarStarStarStar Moore Smiles —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr.Moore and his staff are very professional and courteous especially with people who have anxiety with dental procedures like me. I have been going to them for over ten years now and have a great smile thanks to Moore Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is the best hygenist ever! All the staff are awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Liz is the best hygenist ever! All the staff are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar perfect service  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Liz was my hygienist and she was absolutely wonderful to me. I was very scared to go to the dentist especially a new one but she made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. I greatly appreciated the thorough exam done by Liz and how she explained everything in detail to me. Dr. Moore was amazingly friendly and put my nerves at was as soon as he walked into the room. He made me feel like I was the only patient that he had and I felt like he would sit with me for as long as I needed in order to ensure that all of my questions were answered and that I felt comfortable. It is very evident that the people at Moore Smiles care not only for your dental health but your overall health as well and I have not found that type of care anywhere else. I will recommend Moore Smiles to everyone I know because of the perfect service that I received because I think everyone should get to experience the same. For the first time in my life I can say that I am excited to go back to the dentist. Thank you Moore Smiles!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I got at least 4 text messages reminding me of my appointment and 2-3 emails, even after... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I got at least 4 text messages reminding me of my appointment and 2-3 emails, even after confirming my appointment with the first text. It was a little excessive.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. My only problem is the length of time each procedure takes —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Positive experience. My only problem is the length of time each procedure takes. The dental chair is torturous! 😉


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience in every way,I'm not aware of any services that is not provided and your... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent experience in every way,I'm not aware of any services that is not provided and your staff is personable and efficient. Your expertise is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I noticed from my first visit all staff was very professional. I will  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit. I noticed from my first visit all staff was very professional.I am originally from a differant area of the state and have not seen the level of professionalism at any other dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, Roxie was wonderful to work with and a great first contact —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As a new patient, Roxie was wonderful to work with and a great first contact. She was so friendly, informative and helpful in getting four of us scheduled and answering questions about the practice. The dental staff were knowledgeable,thorough and enjoyable to work with. Office neat and very clean. Dr. Moore took the time to educate and answer important questions in honest, forthright manner. Entire staff seemed to be dedicated to providing good service and enjoy their work. Very impressed with our first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about the entire team! Absolutely wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I cannot say enough about the entire team! Absolutely wonderful. I have never felt so comfortable and welcome by any Healthcare professional. Dr. Moore, Tammie, Roxie, and Beth all deserve an extra shout out for their continued work with me. For so long I was afraid of what others thought. You all have given me more than my smile, you have given me confidence and supported me through my journey to love myself. I cannot thank you all enough! I absolutely love you all!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff is welcoming and amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Less emails and text would be desirable. Way too many "reminders". —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Less emails and text would be desirable. Way too many "reminders".


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both appreciate the care and concern shown to us by Dr. Moore and his staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My wife and I both appreciate the care and concern shown to us by Dr. Moore and his staff. We would recommend them to all our family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from the time I walked in, to the time I left —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a great experience from the time I walked in, to the time I left. Wonderful office and staff. Liz was really great and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Liz Roemer Is the hygienist that did my cleaning and she is awesome! Dr. Moore is an exceptional dentist. Very thorough and genuine! It was a fantastic experience and the staff were all wonderful! Very thankful that I chose to go to Moore Smiles Family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that clean my teeth she was getting old. ha ha —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The lady that clean my teeth she was getting old. ha ha


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with Dr.Moore's excellent knowledge and great personality —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel very comfortable with Dr.Moore's excellent knowledge and great personality. I feel the same way about the staff. Great people and peaceful atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, excellent, professional and personal service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

In this day and time where quality service is rare. Moore Smiles Dentistry is exceptional! Everyone on their team is polite, professional, proficient and personable. I have used their service for over 10 years and they are consistent each and every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great filling. Assistant got bite perfect. Very happy —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great filling. Assistant got bite perfect. Very happy


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was exceptional from the time I walked in. The receptionist was very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was exceptional from the time I walked in. The receptionist was very friendly. Carolyn is an excellent hygienist. Dr Moore is very thorough. The insurance lady was very helpful as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at that Practice are the friendliest they could be, especially Dr. Moore. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everybody at that Practice are the friendliest they could be, especially Dr. Moore.


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist (Carolyn) was great.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

New hygienist (Carolyn) was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience could not have gone any better...Just a Great staff and caring people.. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The experience could not have gone any better...Just a Great staff and caring people..


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so relaxed at the office of Dr. Moore —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always feel so relaxed at the office of Dr. Moore. His staff is so kind and understanding and so through. I never dread an dental visit Would never go any place else. We both Bob and Myself love Dr. Moore.


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn did an awesome job!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Carolyn did an awesome job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is great as always and makes a visit to the dentist pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar My neck was very uncomfortable sitting in the chair for such a long time.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My neck was very uncomfortable sitting in the chair for such a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly. Met Jimmy! Ha ha —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone was extremely friendly. Met Jimmy! Ha ha


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is such a relief to find a dental office here in Louisville where I feel like a patient and not just a number walking in the door. Everyone at the office is very friendly, and I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr Moore and Carolyn


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Moore and my dental hygienists were warm and provided me with useful review of my dental health. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is always so accommodating to ones needs. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your entire staff is always so friendly and accommodating to ones needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly. Things moved quickly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Things moved quickly. All seemed thorough to provide excellent quality and service. I can elaborate further once my issue has been resolved.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office was attractive, organized, neat & clean. Staff were informative, polite & kind. Overall it was an xcellent dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashton was very friendly and did an excellent job.  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Ashton was very friendly and did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I had interactions with in the office was GREAT, very pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone that I had interactions with in the office was GREAT, very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Moore Smiles to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eperience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So far, my experience has been excellent and I look forward to working with Dr. Moore's team on my dental goals. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore is great!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Moore is great!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone is very courteous and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar No change. Dr Moore and staff are wonderful. Especially Beth she is fantastic. :-) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

No change. Dr Moore and staff are wonderful. Especially Beth she is fantastic. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Ashton is doing a great job "filling" ( get it, that is my attempt at dental humor) in for Liz —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Ashton is doing a great job "filling" ( get it, that is my attempt at dental humor) in for Liz. Everyone from Beth to Dr. Moore are fantastic people and make my dental experience enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and staff are excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff is always pleasant and greets me by name. Dr. Moore is very easy to talk to, explains problems and treatments well, and ensures patient satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is always courteous and personable at the office. My normal (wonderful) hygienist is away on maternity leave and I had someone new this visit and she was awesome. I hope Dr. Moore has room to keep her on staff. She makes an excellent addition to the team.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you have a wonderful staff that is very knowledgeable, friendly, and make the customers... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I think you have a wonderful staff that is very knowledgeable, friendly, and make the customers feel special.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very personable and knowledgeable in their areas of expertise —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is very personable and knowledgeable in their areas of expertise. Ashley explained the scaling and laser perfectly.Tammy was excellent.One Disappointment.....I sat in the dental-chair nearly 2hours before any dental work was started...from 12 to 1:45.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and staff are the best. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Moore and staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very favorably impressed with each individual and the atmosphere as a whole —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very favorably impressed with each individual and the atmosphere as a whole. you may have it and I didn't notice it but maybe water in the waiting area (I don't drink coffee :-)


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. Everyone you encounter is smiling with a pleasant demeanor. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This is a great office. Everyone you encounter is smiling with a pleasant demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was wonderful.. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My hygienist was wonderful...just the right amount of conversation, pleasant demeanor and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have all good experiences at Dr Moore's —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have all good experiences at Dr Moore's. I had a problem and he took me right in without an appt. His staff is excellent and very caring about the patient. Moore Smiles for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergent visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We are always treated with the up most respect at Moore Smiles. They worked me in and determined the treatment plan going forward. Love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The best of Kentuckiana —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My family and I travel from Southern Indiana to Moore Smiles on a regular basis. I am an old guy and have needed extensive dental services over the years. I have lived in many different states and been a patient of different Dentists over many years. I say this sincerely, Dr. Shawn Moore and his staff are the best. From expertise to compassion, these guys are great. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar There is a much better concern for creature comforts than at other dental offices —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

There is a much better concern for creature comforts than at other dental offices. If the wait is going to be over 30 minutes, suggest having muffins or chocolate chip cookies in the waiting room or one of those computerized Coke dispensers like they have at Moe's.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience great employees and great dentist. What more can I say? —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great experience great employees and great dentist. What more can I say?


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in. I know that is hard to do and I appreciate it! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thanks for working me in. I know that is hard to do and I appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent customer service with a personal touch! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always excellent customer service with a personal touch!


StarStarStarStarStar #2) Dental situation-bring money... #3) Financial options- bring money NOW..... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

#2) Dental situation-bring money... #3) Financial options- bring money NOW.....


StarStarStarStarStar I do appreciate the accomodation of my schedule change for cleaning. Great visit!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I do appreciate the accomodation of my schedule change for cleaning. Great visit!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always everybody is just wonderful at Moore Smiles. It was great to see you guys again —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always everybody is just wonderful at Moore Smiles. It was great to see you guys again. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff is very friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

All of your staff is very friendly and courteous.Liz is always thorough and explains in a way I can understand. She takes a genuine interest in my health.Dr.Moore always makes me laugh and also makes sure everything is going good.Even the Bill lady makes me laugh even when I'm making a payment! Thanks for the great care you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moore is excellent, and his staff is very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Moore is excellent, and his staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being able to be seen on such short notice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I appreciated being able to be seen on such short notice. I'm following my instructions to the letter of the law. Thanks for being there for me. Rosanna Buckley


StarStarStarStarStar Meeting Dr Moore was so much more than I expected —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Meeting Dr Moore was so much more than I expected. Be was incredibly kind, realistic and understanding of my fears. April was great and Beth really is a great advocate. Thank you all, so much, for finally giving me hope!


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I can honestly say Dr. Moore is the best dentist I have ever known -- caring, well-educated, and goes the extra mile in explaining the dentistry to you. And his staff is incredibly awesome -- each is delightful in their own way. Thanks for making going to the dentist a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is welcoming as well as informative —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire staff is welcoming as well as informative. I know I receive excellent care at Moore Smiles


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing...the staff was excellent and the service was great! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wouldn't change a thing...the staff was excellent and the service was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a student who was very pleasant and did a nice job —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Had a student who was very pleasant and did a nice job


StarStarStarStarStar So far I am loving my new dentist and the staff is very friendly and they have done a fantastic... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So far I am loving my new dentist and the staff is very friendly and they have done a fantastic job!!


StarStarStarStarStar I forgot her name but she had long blonde hair, and is pregnant —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I forgot her name but she had long blonde hair, and is pregnant. She was so nice and helpful! I have been recommending this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Moore took the time to explain my situation add it was all new to me and the team showed patience and friendliness. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit to Moore Smiles was a very pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual, my visit to Moore Smiles was a very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly & helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is always friendly & helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great peeps! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Moore and staff always are delightful and honest. Who looks forward to going to the dentist? You do with this group!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough explanations and outstanding dental care! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thorough explanations and outstanding dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Alex was very professional, knowledgeable, and provided a great overview —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Alex was very professional, knowledgeable, and provided a great overview. She took her time and constantly made certain that I was comfortable - very skilled hands!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Moore Smiles' staff, and Shawn Moore!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love Moore Smiles' staff, and Shawn Moore! I stayed with this Denistry even when my insurance changed and I was out of network. I recommend Moore Smiles every chance I get!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my ental visit as the staff is so friendly and also I think Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always enjoy my dental visit as the staff is so friendly and also I think Dr. Moore is very kind and understanding and is and excellent and efficient Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as always. Everyone is so friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Awesome visit as always. Everyone is so friendly and courteous. First dental office I have ever been totally at ease with!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to but it cost more there than alot of other dentists from what other friends and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I would like to but it cost more there than alot of other dentists from what other friends and family have told me of their costs.......I am trying to remain loyal because I love all you and Dr Moore is family!!! You all are the nicest bunch of people I know!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Alex was new to me —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Alex was new to me. She did an excellent job of explaining what she was doing right before she did it. I will need assistance with financial options for my next appointment and Gwen is working with me regarding this. Thanks. Rosanna Buckley


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say about everyone! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Nothing but good things to say about everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Sad Farewell —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We have been coming to Moore Smiles for a few years now, and have always had a great experience. My children are not afraid of the dentist thanks to the great team here. We are moving, and are so sad that we won't be able to come here anymore. We will miss all the lovely Ladies and the Doc!