Mollner Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 212 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful staff  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very friendly and helpful staff . I went in expecting to hear bad news and to be made to feel guilty about the state of my dental health but actually left feeling pretty optomistic and much more clear about what I needed to get done and how much it would cost .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben's art work in the office gives it a personal touch. Clean and welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Ben's art work in the office gives it a personal touch. Clean and welcoming. I have nothing but good things to say about Mollner Dentistry and hope to be a paitent for a long time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not a dentist fan.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I do not like going to the dentist, but Dr. Mollner helped me understand what I was looking at and the options available to me. Very friendly staff and I am happy to say that I have found my Dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great location and friendly people working there! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great location and friendly people working there!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rena, Kathy, and her staff are all amazing. A++++ dental experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Rena, Kathy, and her staff are all amazing. A++++ dental experience. I have been going here almost two years now and they never fail to exceed my expectations. Who knew that going to the dentist could be this great!?!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for this wonderful dental visit. The staff was incredibly friendly and spent a lot of time explaining everything. The application of technoogy helped demonstrate my dental needs. I highly recommend this office! Wonderful experience from the moment I arrived to when I left. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and great technology —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Beautiful office and great technology. Being able to see the x-rays and such on the screen while Dr. Mollner is working helps me to understand what is going on with my teeth and to feel more confident in the treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarNo Star i wish your prices weren't so high for fillings etc. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i wish your prices weren't so high for fillings etc.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Mollner Dentistry. Relaxed environment, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love coming to Mollner Dentistry. Relaxed environment, Dr. Ben treats me and my daughter wonderfully. Office staff is very nice and I appreciate all the deals we get including the Sonicare Diamond Clean and replacement brushes. Cost is much lower than stores.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire Mollner team are extremely personal and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had a wonderful visit as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first time at the office. The ofice is beautiful and my experiences with all staff were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Rena took time to fully explain what was going on in my mouth! The front desk staff was friendly and knowledgable. The entire office was clean and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Sincere, friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Whether you are in the chair for major work or for a simple cleaning, this friendly team really takes care of you. My story started a few years ago with more dental work than I care to admit. I have been in the chair with Dr. Ben and Dr. Rena and really enjoy the energy of them and the whole staff. Everyone is kind and sincere and I feel like I'm hanging out with friends when I'm in the chair. They all really have the art of chair-talk perfected and I really enjoy my time spent there!


StarStarStarStarStar Liz took care of my cleaning and x-rays and was very thorough and explained everything as she went... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Liz took care of my cleaning and x-rays and was very thorough and explained everything as she went along. Also, I didn't feel like my teeth and gums took a beating from the cleaning like other dentists I've been to. Dr. Ben Mollner explained some of the work he recommended taking care of and I'm already scheduled to get everything handled. Friendly staff, comfy office, and knowledgeable dentists and hygienists!


StarStarStarStarStar Mollner Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygenist, Emily, was gentle and thorough. She performed a series of X-rays and a full periodontal exam skillfully. Her approach is friendly and professional. Dr.Ben Mollner is young, knowledgable, and confident. He took the time to address all of my questions and made me feel comfortable asking them. I highly recommend the Mollner Dental Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Staff are friendly, knowledgable and approachable. Parking was a breeze —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place! Staff are friendly, knowledgable and approachable. Parking was a breeze. Would totally recommend this place to anyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going here! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

From the moment I walked in the door until the moment treatment was over it was a friendly and professional visit! Emily was great when she cleaned my teeth and there was NO discomfort! Dr. Ben Mollner then reviewed the pictures of my teeth and made recommendations on how to keep them health and prevent any problems. On the way out the front desk staff was very pleasant so overall the entire visit was enjoyable - and who usually says anything like that when describing a trip to the dentist?


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was so welcoming and friendly and was gentle but thorough during the cleaning —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dental hygienist was so welcoming and friendly and was gentle but thorough during the cleaning. Dr. Rena was extremely friendly and professional. She explained things slowly and honestly. I would highly recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Mollner uses a lot of great technology to understand your teeth and to explain things to you. He did a fabulous job of explaining everything to me. I never felt rushed or that my questions were silly. It's a great location that was easy to navigate and it is the first dental office I've ever been too that doesn't feel small and bland. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar everything was easy and receptionist was thorough with checking on my insurance coverage —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everything was easy and receptionist was thorough with checking on my insurance coverage


StarStarStarStarStar I really hate going to the dentist. Being 54 I have some very unpleasant memories to overcome —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really hate going to the dentist. Being 54 I have some very unpleasant memories to overcome. But this office and staff were wonderful from beginning to end. I am grateful that my new experiences are relatively trauma-free. (I still don't feel seeing a dentist as "fun!")


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

New patient but had a good first time experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very high quality dentist office!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very detailed staff. I never questioned what the staff was doing. They explained what was next and what I can expect. Very high tech system. When they were taking my X-rays the image would come up on a screen in front of me so I could see it when they see it. I really like that! The office was beautiful and very organized.


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very cool dental office (love the art work, music, design, & views), with professional & friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very cool dental office (love the art work, music, design, & views), with professional & friendly staff. Dr. Ben Mollner was attentive to detail, genuine, and easy to talk to. I will definitely be recommending him to friends, family, and coworkers. I really appreciate a good dental experience and am so glad I found one!


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it can be...for a Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As good as it can be...for a Dentist. Considering how scary a Dentist can potentially be, this was nothing. The staff was very friendly and I was able to have a nice conversation with my Hygenist during my cleaning, which put my mind at ease. The Doctor was very personable as well and explained all my options depending on what I want to do in the future. At the end of the appointment, the staff went over my payment options and worked with me in developing a plan going forward that would be best financially. Overall a very good visit, and I would recommend them to anyone in the Denver area looking for a personal Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, modern and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean, modern and friendly. Everyone was pleasant and very knowledgeable. I left feeling positive and excited to have my teeth in great hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I made my appointment easily online, got seated quickly, had an excellent experience in the chair, and was back to work in no time. The staff were very nice and personable.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Terrible experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Terrible experience. They dentist and and hygienist were rude and condescending. They recommended that I get 4 cavities filled and my wisdom teeth out. I went and got a second opinion and the other dentist recommended against the fillings and said the wisdom teeth removal was not necessary. I would never recommend this dentist to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Mollner Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was well-informed, helpful, friendly,and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar I'd spent some time and money at Perfect Teeth and have been unhappy with the work done on my... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'd spent some time and money at Perfect Teeth and have been unhappy with the work done on my teeth there. I'm excited to finally have a dentist I trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family and I love Mollner Dentistry - they are professional, friendly, and highly skilled. We would (and do) refer them at every opportunity!


StarStarStarStarStar Good recommendation! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You rescued my holidays! Thanks for the quick and uncomplicated help.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Office, Outstanding Staff, Excellent Service...The way all dental offices should be!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beautiful Office, Outstanding Staff, Excellent Service...The way all dental offices should be!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have had many different dentists in my time and Mollner is the best I have ever had. Dr. Ben Mollner is a great person that always makes sure to explain everything he sees and thinks as a plan for your dental needs. His entire staff is very friendly and they all seem to enjoy their jobs. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Cleanings are always dreaded - but it was super easy and friendly. Dentist came in for exam and was very thorough and explanatory. I believe I understand my issues/future plans.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Enjoyed the experience. Provided great overview of my dental situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Practice  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent work, affordable pricing, extremely friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Went here this past week for the first time. I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and how informative they were!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated not receiving "dental-shaming" when I came in after several years without... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciated not receiving "dental-shaming" when I came in after several years without insurance or treatment. I am excited to get my mouth back in order!


StarStarStarStarStar i left two rings in the bathroom when i washed my hands and they went above and beyond to call me... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i left two rings in the bathroom when i washed my hands and they went above and beyond to call me to see if they were mine! everyone was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to Mollner Dentistry twice so far and was always surprised that my appointment started... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been to Mollner Dentistry twice so far and was always surprised that my appointment started on time and the staff always welcomed my questions. This doesn't happen very often. I very excited to continue going to Mollner Dentistry for regular checkups and to complete my Invisalign treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved the overall environment. My dental hygienist was very friendly and Dr. Ben Mollner was genuinely helpful. So excited to call this place my new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome!! Thank you for all that you do! See you in a few months :) —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You guys are awesome!! Thank you for all that you do! See you in a few months :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mollner is awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Mollner is awesome! My girlfriend and I have been going to Dr. Mollner for the past two years and it has been great! Before going my gf had an extreme fear of the dentist. Her fear was so intense that she waited until an abscess had formed in her gumline, causing extreme pain and no other options. Dr. Mollner did an excellent job of making sure we were comfortable and taken care of. 11/10, would reccommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for a great experience at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I am usually a nervous patient in a dental office, but your team made me feel comfortable right... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am usually a nervous patient in a dental office, but your team made me feel comfortable right away.


StarStarStarStarStar I worked with Emily and she was amazing! Honestly it was the most relaxing, pain-free cleaning... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I worked with Emily and she was amazing! Honestly it was the most relaxing, pain-free cleaning I've ever had. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Initial Consult —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The team at Mollner Denistry did a great job of addressing my concerns. Their office provides a friendly and comfortable environment. The appointment was streamline and all aspects of the evaluation were reviewed with me to ensure I was on the same page. Bottom line, I would recommend to family & friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression. Office had state of art equipment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great first impression. Office had state of art equipment. Very pleased with visit, looking forward to my future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar !! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

2nd visit here and you've set the bar high! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, perfect location, super friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm so glad I found Mollner Dentistry! They're in the heart of Denver, were friendly and professional, the office is beautiful, and the appointment was exactly on time.


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service that exceeded my expectations —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I received excellent service that exceeded my expectations. Instead of receiving a temporary crown I left with the real thing. I was able to have two filings done. If that was wonderful enough I was able to get impressions made for Invisalign. All in one visit. What a great time saver!!!!!!!! Super friendly and highly professional staff! Dr. Rena Mollner is a TREMENDOUSLY gifted and skilled dentist! She is personable, knowledgeable and truly makes her patients feel at ease. I have gone to other dentists in the Denver area of the years and I have left their practice for either being treated like a number or for being overcharged for services. Mollner Dentistry offers superb services with competitive market pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar I love it there —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love it there. It's taken me some time to find a really good, proficient, professional dental team in Denver. I would recommend Dr's Ben and Rena to anyone. I know I am in great hands.


StarStarStarStarStar After reading the online reviews for this office, I decided to schedule my appointment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

After reading the online reviews for this office, I decided to schedule my appointment. I am so glad that I chose Mollner dentistry! Best dentist I've been too and what an excellent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services with caring and understanding. —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent services with caring and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always hated going to the dentist but you guys make it much more bearable. I really appreciate your customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar An A+++ in Dentistry  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The team at Mollner Dentistry took care of my every dental need and explained ANY/ALL cost associated with what needed to be done. I left feeling very confident that I would be well taken care of during future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I will most definitely recommend people to Mollner Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very impressed with the in-depth exam and care that I received. My hygienist, Liz was exceptional in all areas. She made sure I was not uncomfortable, she was thorough in her explanations and assessment and she was extremely professional. I do not enjoy dentist visits or anything that has to do with my teeth and she made me feel like I was in the right place and let me know that I needed to take better care of my teeth without making me feel bad about myself or awkward. For such an unpleasant procedure, I left in a great mood. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar No Pain —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a deep cleaning and 2 Cavities filled. I had no pain during either process. They were always concerned about my comfort, asking if they can make it better. I liked how they explained everything they did and why it was necessary. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Mollner Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I can't say enough about Mollner Dentistry. I've always had a crippling fear of the dentist, but I'm glad I chose to come to the Mollners after finally getting the courage to start treatment on my teeth. They have always made the experience easy and comfortable. I've been seen by all 3 doctors, and they all treat their patients with the utmost care and compassion. They really care about their patients' health and it shows. Not to mention they've done fantastic work. I've found my dentist for life!


StarStarStarStarStar A +++++++++ —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I highly recommend Dr. Mark Mollner to everyone. I have had so many bad experiences at dental offices, that I dread going. This is the first time I am actually excited about my next appointment. In fact the entire staff was great. I will never go anywhere else again. Janae O'Connor Arvada, Colorado


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff put me at ease and made me feel very welcome. The convenience and comfort lead me to make plans for more dental work with them this year.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Ben Mollner —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Ben explains everything thoroughly, and works as quickly as possible - I'm 71, so I appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment and state of the art equipment. Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great treatment and state of the art equipment. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Mollner Dentistry makes going to the dentist fun.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience is always superb, from checkin to checkout. Dr. Ben and his staff are all amazing. Liz the dental hygienist makes the environment very comfortable, which is appreciated. She is more then friendly, she is professional, gentle and yet extremely thorough. For those of you that are like me and are afraid of the chair, worry no more! I am now comfortable going to the dentist. I am very thankful to have found a dentist who is both trustworthy and genuinely nice person. My boyfriend has his first appt in 10years coming up so soon we'll be a house of healthy teeth. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for such a great experience. Beautiful office too! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks for such a great experience. Beautiful office too!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever at a dentist. You have made a lifelong customer —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best experience ever at a dentist. You have made a lifelong customer


StarStarStarStarStar Liz was really great. She explained everything very well and made me feel very comfortable. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Liz was really great. She explained everything very well and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Mollner was excellent as well! It was my 1st visit here and I definitely have found my new dentist! Thanks everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very impressed with the professionalism and excellence of care I receive at Mollner... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am always very impressed with the professionalism and excellence of care I receive at Mollner Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff has been great all around. I had a few fillings done with no residual pain. Close to my downtown job. Happy with my choice of a new dentist on my new insurance plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Mollner is always a pleasure to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been seen by both Ben and Rena at Mollner Dentistry. All of the staff there are very friendly and create a low stress atmosphere. They always show me photos of what is happening so I know what areas they are watching/ working on and why. They also have a convenient parking garage at the Beauvallon so getting in and out of there is easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Confident and comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

That is how I want to feel when I am at the dentist. I don't want to feel embarrassed or judged. I am there for a service and I appreciate being treated with respect. It was all this and more at Mollner Dentistry. The front desk staff was warm and welcoming and so was the dentist without any bit of arrogance. (Can you tell I've had my share of bad dentists?) it was such a pleasant Change that I feel confidant in announcing I have found MY dentist - finally!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a really nice dentist office and team. I'm happy I found them. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall a really nice dentist office and team. I'm happy I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful staff, beautiful office, very welcoming to a new patient who was quite nervous. The experience was simply great!


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

all around great experience, from the environment to the service and care


StarStarStarStarStar Best overall dentist experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

After starting my Invisalign procedure I wasn't happy with the first round. After further consultation I was able to adjust my procedure and not stop until I was completely satisfied. I could not be more happy with my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very gentle and awesome dr


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The team was awesome and very helpful. Clean office and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the Denver area and when my bonding broke off my main front tooth I was super stressed —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am new to the Denver area and when my bonding broke off my main front tooth I was super stressed. One of my coworkers recommended you guys and I am super grateful. Dr. Rena was kind and professional and really took a bad situation and fixed it in no time. Thank you again!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I just had 3 fillings done and the procedure was the most stress free and nearly painless... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I just had 3 fillings done and the procedure was the most stress free and nearly painless experience I have ever experienced. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Liz, the dental assistant, was wonderful in explaining everything to me - very knowledgable and... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Liz, the dental assistant, was wonderful in explaining everything to me - very knowledgable and down-to-earth. Dr. Reyna was also great and explain all of my options. Loved all the art work too.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Really quick and friendly! As pain free as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar When I called to get an appointment I needed to get in asap and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When I called to get an appointment I needed to get in asap and Dr. Mollner's office got me in very quickly. I explained exactly what I would like to have done and Dr. Mollner did exactly that and not a thing more. He also did a fantastic job. I had gone to another dentist in this area and tried to have the same thing done and it ended up being a complete mess, so to say the least Im completely ecstatic with Dr. Mollner. Not only did he give me exactly what I wanted but the front desk was able to set me up on a payment plan as well. Everybody in the office was pleasantly accommodating and very nice. The office has a relaxed atmosphere and is decorated very nicely. I'm thrilled I have finally found my dentist in Denver.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office, friendly people. I like it. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nice office, friendly people, good service. I like it.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, personable, and quality  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is fantasic! I have nothing bad to say. It makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Thanks for going above and beyond. Positive attitudes, a friendly conversation along with quality care are some of the reason I continue to go to Mollner dentistry. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience! I felt very well taken care of —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a wonderful experience! I felt very well taken care of. The service was professional and prompt. My cleaning and explanations were very thorough. I felt that I really understood what was going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Ben is the best dentist I have ever been to —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ben is the best dentist I have ever been to. He takes the time to explain your treatment to you and makes sure to ask if you have any questions.


Dr. Mollner and staff put me at ease. They do an excellent job and I highly recommend them. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Mollner and staff put me at ease. They do an excellent job and I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Longoria —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really felt like i was a priority . Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was so friendly and most informative —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was so friendly and most informative. I felt the staff took the time to make sure I understood their explanations and recommended information. It was only yesterday that I had my first appt with the office, and I've already recommended them to 3 people. :)


StarStarStarStarStar best dentists I've ever had —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

friendly, understanding, knowledgable and competent, top of their field


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very very friendly and answered all my questions —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very very friendly and answered all my questions. I've only had one visit so far so I really don't have that much to share.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly, the dental hygienist was awesome-thorough, yet gentle, and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was professional and friendly, the dental hygienist was awesome-thorough, yet gentle, and Dr. Mollner was great as well!


StarStarStarStarStar I recently changed dentists to Dr. Ben, I am very impressed with the staff and dentist —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I recently changed dentists to Dr. Ben, I am very impressed with the staff and dentist. They use state-of-the-art equipment, are friendly and very prompt. I highly recommend Molner


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every time I visit I'm very happy with the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always hated going to the dentist and actually went 6 years without doing so b/c of how... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've always hated going to the dentist and actually went 6 years without doing so b/c of how uncomfortable it used to make me. Not anymore! Mollner Dentistry is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists were very friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The receptionists were very friendly and welcoming. I thought the dentist explained what was going on well - I feel like I understand the issues. Also, I did not wait past my appointment time, which is very important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable when I walked in, something I never felt before at a dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt very comfortable when I walked in, something I never felt before at a dentist. The decor, the music, the scenery was awesome. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental hygienist was very personable and nice. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My dental hygienist was very personable and nice. Dr. Rena Mollner was also very nice and professional. I felt like my teeth and best interest were focused on during my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent office and dental care. I am glad to be a new patient here!


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing the x-rays come up on the screen situated just above the chair! Really cool —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love seeing the x-rays come up on the screen situated just above the chair! Really cool. I've never had a more thorough explanation of what was going on with my teeth, I really appreciate all the insight.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Got consultants and was told exactly where I was at with my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

wonderful experience. so happy to have found a great dental provider and looking forward to my next visit. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I'll never go anywhere else again —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Rena Mollner and her assistant were incredibly thorough, thoughtful, professional, and compassionate during my marathon visit. I had a really great dentist and dental hygienist growing up that (after leaving the state) I'd begun to think were an irreplaceable pair. After 15 years and trying 6 different dental offices, I've finally found a practice that I'd say "I'll never go anywhere else again."


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest dentist office I've ever been to —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the nicest dentist office I've ever been to. They did a great job explaining the procedures, and I have a better understanding of my dental health


StarStarStarStarStar Being in Dentistry myself for over 30 years it is nice to know that at Mollner dentistry... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Being in Dentistry myself for over 30 years it is nice to know that at Mollner dentistry professionalism and commitment to the patient is still the number one priority!! A pleasure to be a part of it.


StarStarStarStarStar Mollner Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best dentist experience I've had! Everyone was very nice, professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Comfortable offices, professional staff, excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great check-up and clean! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was happy for the excellent service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

they are very honest and provide you exact details of what needs to be done, no scary tactics, I drive close to 30 miles to see them versus someone closeby....


StarStarStarStarStar With any other visit to the dentist, I was nervous because it isn't necessarily the most exciting... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

With any other visit to the dentist, I was nervous because it isn't necessarily the most exciting place to be. However, I have never been more pleased with a visit to the dentist office than I have with Mollner Dentistry. Their staff always had a smile on their faces and I was immediately assisted without having to wait. In fact, I actually look forward to my next appointment because it was such a great experience. Having just moved to Denver, I'm glad I immediately found an office I can make my official place for dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Really wanted to help me develop a dental plan/routine that would stop my teeth from getting worse —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Really wanted to help me develop a dental plan/routine that would stop my teeth from getting worse. Educated me on product information, but did not push anything on me. Very detail oriented examination and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I Had a very good experience at my first visit to Mollner Dentistry. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. I love the technology used and the modernness of the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely would Refer Mollner Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have seen both Dr. Mollner's and both were excellent. I picked this place originally because it was close to the house but have been very pleased with the staff and the service. I don't have any fear about going in next time!


My experience with your office was exceptional.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience with your office was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I had been to your office and it was a great experience —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was the first time I had been to your office and it was a great experience. I felt like everything was clearly explained and that Dr. Ben spent a good amount of time with me during my appointment. I didn't at any time feel as though my appointment was being hurried or that I was being rushed out the door. This hasn't always been the case at other offices. Thanks so much for a great appointment and I am already recommending your practice to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the integration of email/texts/phone for admin purposes and use of visual imaging for... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Really like the integration of email/texts/phone for admin purposes and use of visual imaging for explanation of dental conditions


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mollner Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Mollner Dentistry was fantastic - timely, courteous, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so wonderful! The best dental experience I have ever had! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You all are so wonderful! The best dental experience I have ever had!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Later —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

To treat an abcess...On 6/21 I was put on hydrocodone and penicillin by Dr. Ben Mollner. I have had a pain level of 10 since Saturday night (6/22). On Monday morning I called your office to see if something could be done. Short answer is...no. So I've spent the past three days not sleeping, not eating and barely working. Looking for another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would definitely recommend Mollner Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice facility, friendly and exceptionally beautiful staff, plus great pricing for the quality of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office was very friendly and professional. I was treated very well —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in this office was very friendly and professional. I was treated very well. I will return to this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience !  —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My recent visit changed my opinion about Dentists in general. I had a great experience, and i was made to feel very comfortable during my visit. Mollener Dentistry has great customer service, and an extremely professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As Pleasant as a Trip to the Dentist Can Be! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was pretty sad when I found out that my new insurance didn't cover my old dentist. I dreaded finding a new dentist but settled on Mollner because it's a short walk from my work. I was not disappointed! The office is gorgeous with a really modern feel, but the staff are so friendly that it takes away any indimidation from the upscale ambiance. My teeth cleaning went great and the Dr. was so nice and courteous. I would highly recommend this place to family and friends. It was just about as pleaasant as a trip to the dentist can be!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was my first time here and everyone made me feel comfortable. Everything was explained to me in a way i could understand and all my options were presented.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Look forward to the next appt. Thanks. —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Look forward to the next appt. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was treated very well. Liz the dental hygienist was more then friendly. —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was my first visit and I was treated very well. Liz the dental hygienist was more then friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I arrived 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment time —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I arrived 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment time. It took me about 15 min to fill out paperwork, which was on an ipad. The internet connection was very slow, so I was constantly having to wait for the next page to load. When my exam and xrays were done, I was told I would have to reschedule for my cleaning, since my appointment took longer than scheduled, which was not my fault. I just happened to have to come back for fillings anyway, but this would have been extremely inconveinent if I had to make another appointment just for my cleaning, which should have been done at my checkup visit. I probably would not have come back if I didn't have to anyway.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely satisfied with my recent visit to Mollner Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am extremely satisfied with my recent visit to Mollner Dentistry. As someone who is terrified of the dentist I walked in with hesitation and was kindly greeted by all the lovely ladies including the dental hygienist . The entire appointment was laid back and comfortable and everything was explained to me very thoroughly and in terms someone with no experience could understand . Dr Mollner is very friendly and down to earth. He was very real with me about my procedures and the cost vs severity of each procedure . He also gave me many different options and explained what each option meant going forward with my dental care. In 28 years of going to the dentist ( with some major time gaps!) I have not felt more at ease . Everything is state of the art, a nice beverage selection and amazing waiting room. This visit was so quick and easy . The office is comfortable and centrally located for Denver Metro residence. I felt very relaxed and I highly recommend your next consultation or appointment with Mollner Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job of making me feel welcome! Very friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great job of making me feel welcome! Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

GOing to the dentist sucks. These guys are the best however


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would refer my family and friends to this dental office. Service was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Both Ben Mollner and Rena Mollner were friendly and professional in all aspects of my visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Both Ben Mollner and Rena Mollner were friendly and professional in all aspects of my visit. They explained my treatment options thoroughly, and did everything they could to make my tooth extraction as trauma-free as possible. I would recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new dentist for my family and couldn't be happier with the level of knowledge... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was looking for a new dentist for my family and couldn't be happier with the level of knowledge and hospitality provided by Dr. Mollner and his staff. I shopped around and if your looking for a knowledgeable Dentist with great dentistry and pricing options this is the best place I found in the Denver metro area.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star very good —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist and dentist were precise and helpful. It was an overall good experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mollner Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice staff, great technology to help see your teeth like you have never before, provided great explanations of what you see on the X-Rays.


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, professional, informative and just plain friendly —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

courteous, professional, informative and just plain friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. Very nice office! Very thorough cleaning and explanation of procedures.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great and friendly staff. Very nice office! Very thorough cleaning and explanation of procedures. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were polite and efficient, with a beautiful office and high-tech equipment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All staff members were polite and efficient, with a beautiful office and high-tech equipment. Both the hygienist and the doctor explained what was happening at each point and why. They also had all online forms - saving trees and time for me! I was able to purchase a new electric toothbrush there as well at a fraction of the retail cost. I highly recommend Mollner Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dental care I've ever experienced!!


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our jobs take us all over the country so my wife and I have visited many differnet dentists over the years. If we have to move again, Dr Mollner is someone we would travel to Denver for.


StarStarStarStarStar At other dental offices, I have been asked to buy things like water flosser, teeth whitening kits... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

At other dental offices, I have been asked to buy things like water flosser, teeth whitening kits and more but I did not feel any pressure at all from anyone at Mollner. I have found my family dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just perfect. They really make going to the dentist fun! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was just perfect. They really make going to the dentist fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dentist and the staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I couldn't ask for more in a dentist. The office is so nice, clean, and is a very relaxing space. The entire team is incredibly friendly and exemplary in all their various skills. I have had a nightmare of dental problems, and Dr. Ben has been absolutely wonderful in helping me through them.


StarStarStarStarStar Mollner dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had an awesome experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mollner Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall good; was late in getting seated but good other than that.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was courteous and professional. I was very nervous going in, but my fears were almost immediately allayed by the disarming friendliness of the staff and Dr. Mollner. My thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience. The staff is very friendly and it is probably the most comfortable experience I have had at any dentist office anywhere. Dr. Mollner did a great job on my teeth.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star new patient, found you through a groupon for Invisalign —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Our daughter is a new patient, we found you through a groupon for Invisalign, and we are paying out of pocket, so we are naturally cautious about information from Mollner having to do with additional work for additional fees. Since our daughter's current dental exam a couple weeks ago did not find the cavity that Dr. Rena Mollner pointed out, we felt a little uncomfortable about that. However, it appears your fees are reasonable for that work, and we hope the wisdom tooth issues can be overcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are not scary... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am usually scared of doctors but my visit dispelled all fears...


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as always —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best & nicest dental office I've ever been too. Friendly staff, beautiful facility and incredible views while sitting in the chair. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was so wonderful to work with a dentist that took the time to explain invisalign and answer any of my questions. Everyone at Mollner Dentistry was so kind and helpful. I feel fully confident that I am getting the best experience and my teeth will be beautiful!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The hygienist is wonderful!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The hygienist is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was my first visit to Mollner and I could not be any happier with the staff and work! I was greeted with such professionalism - which really made me feel welcomed. Everything from the X-rays, to the cleaning, and looking over any problems I may have been dealing with - and future appointments - were delt with completely and thoroughly. I am so happy that they welcomed me and treated me so well - I look forward to establishing a long-lasting relationship!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mollner is very knowledgeable and has some of the best equipment available —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Mollner is very knowledgeable and has some of the best dental equipment available. The x-ray is top of the line and can spot problem areas that previous machines have difficulty detecting. The Doctor went thru all images of the exam and discussed options and timeline. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff makes all the difference —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A very clean and modern space makes visiting the dentist a little less harrowing. The patient rooms had great views of the city and the mountains and everyone was pleasant to talk to, from the receptionist, to the technician, to the doctor. I felt like the exam was thorough and everything was explained to me so that I left the office well informed. While my visit was very brief, I feel like my experience was good enough to warrant scheduling a cleaning in the future. I'm sure my return visit will be a positive experience again.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was super friendly and professional. The dental cleaning was positive and I am sure my next appointment be successful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff was very friendly and gave me a great understanding of their services


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly staff, appointment was on time, and cool office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at Mollner Dentistry. Everyone there gave me a friendly greeting and prompt service —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service at Mollner Dentistry. Everyone there gave me a friendly greeting and prompt service. I went to my first appointment very concerned about my oral health, but left feeling comforted, well-informed, and prepared to improve the health of my teeth. The facility was very modern, clean, and comfortable, and offered an awesome view of the mountains. Very happy to have found this dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love the office, staff, and experience and refer ALL my friends and family at every opportunity! xoxo


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is the best Dentist I have ever visited. They are in a great office space, the chairs are comfortable and have a view, the staff is very friendly and happy, and they make sure you fully understand everything going on. I really appreciate the straight forward full disclosure. They have flat screens so you can see what the Dentist sees of your teeth. This place is just the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything! I had a great experience, especially being a new patient.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for everything! I had a great experience, especially being a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a great experience here. Thanks for being clear and helpful with all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was super nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Mollner Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

very friendly and extremely knowledgeable staff, good recommendations, great atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very modern office and staff was very friendly, attentive, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Mollner is Great! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellece and professionalism!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, Hospitable Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Warm setting, clean environment, easy to check in, attentive, kind and genuinely seemed like they cared about the health of my teeth and gums. Appreciate the service. Next time, I'll have to ask more about the fees, which we didn't get to since my insurance covered the first appointment. Will go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist that didn't make me want to cry —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly and professional staff, and Dr. Ben Mollner did a great job making me feel less anxious about sitting in the patient chair. I've already recommended him to a few folks I know.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the service, Thank You. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I couldn't be happier with the service, Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My longterm dentist retired and the dentist who bought her practice was an absolute nightmare to... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My longterm dentist retired and the dentist who bought her practice was an absolute nightmare to deal with. Having undergone extensive dental work over the years and staying on top of my dental health, the new dentist told me that the dentist I had been seeing for years had been "limping along" with my dental treatment and suggested a course of work that was unnecessary. As a result, I ultimately found Mollner Dentistry and Dr. Rena Mollner performed an excellent examination and made recommendations for work that needed to be done and did not make recommendations for unnecessary dental care. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Mollner and look forward to being her patient well into the future.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for Mollner Dentistry! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really, really do not like going to the dentist. That being said, Mollner Dentistry made what is normally an awful experience for me, not so bad. From the moment I walked in, the receptionist gave me a friendly greeting. When I had concerns about my coverage, she called my insurance to make sure everything would be paid for by them. The tech Liz was wonderful and made me feel relaxed the entire time! Dr. Mollner was friendly and very personable. The entire staff was great! As I was leaving, they gave me prices right there on the spot, so I knew how much my next visit would cost me. I appreciate that. One last pro - they have free covered parking. I am thrilled I found them and would refer them to all of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Very cool experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office is great, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Very cool experience!


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I loved the office. I like high tech stuff, so it was fun to see the tooth imaging as it was occurring. In fact seeing the images and having them explained makes me want to brush and floss a lot more. The chair was super comfortable. The office ambiance reminded me of the Nip/Tuck TV show.


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found my dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

After searching for years and going to the "franchise" dentists around town, I found Mollner Dentistry just by sheer luck as they were close to my house. They are very friendly, professional and the most hi-tech dental office I've ever seen, not to mention you get a view of the rockies from your chair!


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, beautiful office, top-notch care. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great facility, beautiful office, top-notch care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was friendly, professional, and caring. Nice view, I loved the TV that I could see everything happening, cool environment. Best dental experience I've ever had. Thanks team!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rena and the dental assistants were great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Rena and the dental assistants were great. It had been many years since I had been to the dentist, they made me feel at ease and explained the techniques they were using and why. They were friendly and honestly cared. They made sure I was comfortable and not in pain while cleaning and filling my cavity. I will recommend anyone I know to Mollner Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything has been excellent. I have recommended you to family and friends already. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything has been excellent. I have recommended you to family and friends already.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Ouch. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been getting regular dental cleanings every six months throughout my adult life. I recently moved to Denver and found this office through my insurance company. It was an awful experience. My hygienist was rough and unprofessional. I sat through tears as she yanked and scraped away, clanking the mirror against my teeth repeatedly, asking me to swallow a mouth full of blood and saliva rather than sucking it out, and spraying my face with water. She ended up numbing my entire mouth. Exasperated, she said the only other thing she could do for the pain would be to give me a shot!! Again, I've been getting my teeth cleaned regularly and this has never happened. She responded to my pain and discomfort with sarcasm, insinuating that I must not know how to brush or floss (otherwise my teeth wouldn't be so difficult to clean). I've always gotten compliments on my teeth, so this came as quite a shock. On the plus side, the dentist seemed nice, and I left with clean teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Denver —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Modern atmosphere, comfortable, great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office was great. The room had an awesome view and with the technology, I could see and understand everything that was going on with my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was so nice and welcoming! My hygienist and dentist were both great; they were super nice and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Mollner Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had with a dentist to date —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best experience I have had with a dentist to date. Not only is everything explained to me thoroughly and any questions I may have are answered, but each staff member is genuinely friendly, kind, and caring. Mollner Dentistry, YOU are the reason I started caring about my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar all was great. Liked everyone —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

all was great. Liked everyone...very knowledgeable and kind


StarStarStarStarStar Hassle-free, great environment! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was very comfortable for a dentist's office. The doctor did not try to oversell additional services and had helpful recommendations. Would recommend to anyone who likes a hassle-free dentist experience.


StarStarStarStarStar First dentist visit in Denver —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All of the people who work here are very friendly and knowledgeable. The ability to highlight good areas or concerns in the x-rays helped me to understand where I may need to focus more on cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here, I am very uncomfortable at the dentist and is usually a very... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a great experience here, I am very uncomfortable at the dentist and is usually a very painfull experience for me, the team here was awesome would definately recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Ben Mollner was great. He made my procedure very painless, quick and smooth. He and his staff were accommodating and personable the whole time. Thanks Mollner Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Mollner dentistry not only has a great location, but friendly staff and excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Mollner dentistry not only has a great location, but friendly staff and excellent service. Their use of modern technology helps make it an easier and quicker trip to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very professional and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office was very professional and knowledgeable. Each person took their time to make sure I understood what was happening and was comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone needing a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Rena completely exceded my expectations during my recent visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Rena completely exceded my expectations during my recent visit. The staff was friendly and helpful as always. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has the latest equipment —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your office has the latest equipment. I had a through cleaning and learned about what I needed to do to maintain my teeth in perfect condition. Everyone in the office was a pleasure to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar What a treat! The office is super hi tech —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

What a treat! The office is super hi tech. I love how you can see your xrays immediately! Everything was explained to me very well, and the staff seemed as excited for me to get on to the road for my new smile as I am! They obviously care me and wanted to make sure that i was confortable. Never thought id like going to the dentist! Lol


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! The staff makes sure you are comfortable and they are all super friendly —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful office! The staff makes sure you are comfortable and they are all super friendly. I don't mind going to the dentist as long as I'm going to Mollner Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I just wish Dental work for those uninsured wasn't so darn expensive!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just wish Dental work for those uninsured wasn't so darn expensive!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent atmosphere and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Impression —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My initial visit was good - receptionist was very considerate in showing me the stairs exit (I don't like elevators!)


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice Ever. —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is the best Dental Practice I have ever been too. They treat you like a person and not just trying to get you in and out of the chair to get the next patient in.


StarStarStarStarStar Veronica —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everybody is very friendly and I look foward to my future visits to meet all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very Friendly, Professional Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have had the best experience ever at this office. I highly recommend Mollner Dentistry!!!!