Moberi Dental Specialists

Dr. James Morrison

Star Star Star Star Star 32 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have been to your office before on an emergency visit and there isn't anything I would change! I... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been to your office before on an emergency visit and there isn't anything I would change! I would recommend MoBeri to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and made the root canal experience as pleasurable as it could... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very professional and made the root canal experience as pleasurable as it could possibly be. :) I would, and have, recommend this establishment to anyone who needs their services. Keep up the fantastic work! Very satisfied customer.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate dentist! but you guys make my experience a little better every time!! Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I hate dentist! but you guys make my experience a little better every time!! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant was very reassuring! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was apprehensive about possible pain. The assistant was very reassuring!


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very preliminary appt. so I am not able to answer all of the questions —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was a very preliminary appt. so I am not able to answer all of the questions. I had more testing to do and financial has not been discussed. Overall so far I am very pleased with the practice & professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar NEED TABLE BY CHAIR IN WAITING ROOM TO SET COFFEE.RAMSEY HAD PROVIDED NO CLUE ABOUT THE BILLING —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

NEED TABLE BY CHAIR IN WAITING ROOM TO SET COFFEE. RAMSEY HAD PROVIDED NO CLUE ABOUT THE BILLING. I LIKED THE DETAIL. LIKE MOST, I AM SURE, HAVE NO UNDERSTANDING OF MOST TERMS & COSTS. PAYING IS NOT AN ISSUE FOR ME BUT I AM SURE IT WOULD BE FOR THE MAJORITY OF THE HOUSTON POPULATION.


StarStarStarStarStar Quite simply Dr. Morrison is the best endodontist that has treated me —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quite simply, Dr. Morrison is the best endodontist that has treated me. I have had several root canals, three of which Dr. Morrison has performed (two at one time). He has a wonderful bedside manner and has a way of making one feel at ease and believe me, I am full of anxiousness days before I have any root canal treatment. I have never had any complications with any of the work he has done on me. I have two more root canals in my future and Dr. Morrison will absolutely be the endodontist that I will choose to perform those root canals.


StarStarStarStarStar Marvin was great--very strong —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Marvin was great--very strong


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great office. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I met Sharita, Adrianne and Dr. Morrison, all very friendly and great at what they do. Also liked the music and the comfortable atmosphere, made my nerves a little less of a problem for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a "surprise" root canal done —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had to have a "surprise" root canal done. I must say that everyone was very patient and attentive to me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Morrison who was very nice and his assistant too, Marvin, can't forget him either. He was very nice and everyone explained things to my satisfaction. The ONLY thing I would have liked was maybe some headphones for music or something else to concentrate on during the procedure. But everyone was super!


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little concerned that the temporary filling on the tooth has not lasted —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was a little concerned that the temporary filling on the tooth has not lasted. I have an appt on Monday to see my dentist for the crown, just hoping there are no issues over the weekend. Otherwise, I appreciated the friendliness and caring of everyone in the office!!


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very welcoming and so were the staff. The doctor is very personable —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office was very welcoming and so were the staff. The doctor is very personable. Little nervous and the nurse was very accommodating. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar ROOT CANAL, EEEK! Dr. Morrison and staff, AHHHHH!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

ROOT CANAL, EEEK! Dr. Morrison and staff, AHHHHH!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Al Green & Barry White music & the team singing. Relaxed me a lot.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved the Al Green & Barry White music & the team singing. Relaxed me a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was outstanding. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all did a great job helping me through my dental situation.


StarStarStarStarStar The only downsides were the discomfort from the use and of the rubber dam during the process and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The only downsides were the discomfort from the use and of the rubber dam during the process and that my temporary fell off within hours of the appointment--the filling was higher than what the temporary had been fitted with before. The remainder of the process--great attitude of doctor and staff and explanations of the process and care during the process were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I had taken my son next door for therapy a few months ago and noticed your business —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had taken my son next door for therapy a few months ago and noticed your business. I can say the office is nicer inside than it appears from outside.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and personable —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and personable. When I called back the info had already been sent to the referring dentist. I plan on referring anyone in the area who is needing an Endodontist to your office !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very nice even though I didn't really want to be there, lol —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so very nice even though I didn't really want to be there, lol. But thank you SO MUCH for getting me in before my vacation! Y'all were wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was very pleasant (especially for a dental visit!) The office was very clean,... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire visit was very pleasant (especially for a dental visit!) The office was very clean, tastefully decorated & the wait time was non-existent. The staff was ready to go the second I stepped foot in the door. (& the only time anyone "waited" was when I was filling out the new patient forms. As soon as I finished the packet & submitted it to the front desk, a plan of action for my treatment was printed out for my review along with price expectations of the services needed. I really appreciated having everything itemized for my review. Dr. Morrison's dental Assistant (I think her name was Stephanie?) explained all my options & pricing regarding aniexty & pain during the procedure. I opted to not have the additional $100 charge for the laughing gas; but I loved that I had the choice & was never 'pressured' to purchase it. Honestly, I'm bummed I don't remember his assistants name bc she is AMAZING! She is an asset for you guys-- she is sweet, friendly, extremely knowledgable in her field. I felt comfortable & relaxed the entire visit. Dr. Morrison is also a breath of fresh air. Cool, confident & also super friendly! I felt like an old friend & not a patient about to get my molar drilled on! My overall experience was flawless. I will be recommending y'all to everyone I know. I will also let my dentist know what an amazing experience I had &&& tell them to send more patients y'all's way. My only gripe -- (which isn't a HUGE one... But I ALWAYS strive to be as honest as possible on these reviews is....) the receptionist is hard to understand over the phone. I called several times & had to have her repeat a Few things I didn't catch the first time. I didn't mind BUT I could see others may mind... for example, my grandparents would have gotten frustrated & just found another place to go to. ***I met her when I arrived @ the office, filled out my forms & paid. She was a total sweetheart & easier to understand face to face. (I want to make it a point that she was in no way rude or mean over the phone; just hard to understand. I'm assuming it was her accent... Or my heard of hearing ears!) either way, you guys are awesome! Keep up the GREAT work!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place and caring workers —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were so sweet and attentive!They made sure that I understood the process as well as my situation with my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Tooth pain problem handled quickly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

my review is provided in the survey. Referred to specialist for CT Scan on cracked tooth and infection.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I was very impressed —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service. I was very impressed. If this was a general dentist office I would change dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar A very well run business —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A very well run business. I would certainly recommend it and would use Moberi Dental Specialists again. A big thank you to everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent, office staff was outstanding, and service from physician exceeded my... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Service was excellent, office staff was outstanding, and service from physician exceeded my expectations, I had NO pain or complication during or after the procedure - Well Done!


StarStarStarStarStar I think I only had to wait cause i was late, but I was late cause the Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I think I only had to wait cause i was late, but I was late cause the Dr.'s name wasn't on the door. I didn't realize the office was called Moberi. Maybe consider putting his name on the door too. Other than that I was very happy with my visiyt.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very Professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar jimmy was the man! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I never thougt a root canal could be pleasant. Jimmy maid it so! He does excellent work and I felt comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend Moberi.


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal procedure done around Christmas time 2013 —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a great experience. I was so happy to be taken in at the time that I was. Thank you for being open and available for me. You all were outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrisson was great!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Morrisson was great!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your team are the best! I have referred two people since first visiting you and they have... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You and your team are the best! I have referred two people since first visiting you and they have been extremely happy as well!