Mitchell Esral, DMD

Star Star Star Star Star 135 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service as always. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great personal service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Yet Another —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Another check-up, yet another very satisfactory experience from Team Esral.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You guys are the best! Competent, professional, patient, and warm -- who could ask for more?!? Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Esral for the last 5 year... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been going to Dr Esral for the last 5 years and I've never been disappointed. The customer service and service overall has always been exceptional. With that said I would like to extend my gratitude to all the staff there. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Esral, Lori and Donna for all you... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thank you Dr. Esral, Lori and Donna for all you do for me. You are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar He is a great dentist, very pleasant, his staff... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

He is a great dentist, very pleasant, his staff is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Esral- You and your staff are the best! Tha... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr. Esral- You and your staff are the best! Thank you so much for taking care of me for all these years. Regards, Bette


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The whole team is fabulous! Even the needles feel less painful somehow!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I went for my second visit. The dentist is gentle. I got a filling done. The treatment was fast and painless. I'm no longer afraid of needles. Thanks for fixing my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really satisfied with the service . People ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'm really satisfied with the service . People working in the office are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Esral and his staff,always make me fee... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Love Dr. Esral and his staff,always make me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure - Services are outstand... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is always a pleasure - Services are outstanding - Thank you team!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew is awesome! Warm and friendly. D... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The whole crew is awesome! Warm and friendly. Dr.Esral is great at his craft...5 star dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr Mitchell Esral,s... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Always a good experience at Dr Mitchell Esral,staff very nice and polite. Thank you, Marcia Salcedo


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being such a gentle, thorough den... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you for being such a gentle, thorough dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. It’s always a great experience... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great as always. It’s always a great experience going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I've been going to Dr. Esral for over 20 years and I would highly recommend him! He and his staff are terrific. They always make it a pleasant, anxiety-free experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! Dr. Esral and lori are al... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a great visit! Dr. Esral and lori are always caring and thorough! Thanks so much forncaring for our dental health!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to go for my dental check-ups... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I am always happy to go for my dental check-ups because everyone is friendly and I feel relaxed sitting in the dental chair.


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I went to Dr. Esral's office to have my teeth cleaned on Wednesday. The dental hygienist was friendly and thorough and allowed me to pick the flavor toothpaste I wanted for my teeth cleaning. The pina colada flavor was delightful! Thinking about trying orange the next time. Dr. Esral discussed with me the sensitivity I'm having with one of my teeth, and we made plans to fix that. Overall, it was a pleasure going to his office ... as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional Service  —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Esral and his staff always offer an excellent and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar thirty year patient —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Usual friendly professional service. Had a problem which required prompt attention and was scheduled immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar good appointment, on time, good results —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

good appointment, on time, good results


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great visit with Dr. Esrael, Lori... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1990)

As always a great visit with Dr. Esrael, Lori and Donna. A very professional and pleasant office. Nancy Wall


StarStarStarStarStar Dr E. Mitchell is great, polite and gentle. He ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr E. Mitchell is great, polite and gentle. He does excellent work. The office staff is courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and the greatest staff - it'... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent services and the greatest staff - it's always a joy for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Esral is amazing. I have a terrible phobia ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Esral is amazing. I have a terrible phobia from an incident many years ago. Dr. Esral takes his time, goes slowly, and makes sure I'm ok every step of the way. I would not trust any other dentist else with my mouth. He has worked hard to earn my trust, and has it completely.


StarStarStarStarStar To the best Dentist and Staff --  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thank You for taking care of my teeth -- and for all your knowledge. A special thanks to Lori for being a great hygienist -- I always feel so great when you clean up my teeth. And of course, a special thanks to Donna for all her talents.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Esral and his staff are the best! They are ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr. Esral and his staff are the best! They are all professional, competent and caring. I would recommend Dr. Esral to anyone. You won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Professional , friendly staff who demonstrate concern for the patient through excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Esral made time for me on short notice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr Esral made time for me on short notice


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent, caring, professional  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Extremely competent, caring, professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Esral,Donna,Lori are very professional prac... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr. Esral,Donna,Lori are very professional practice,they make you feel at ease when having any procedure. I would definitely recommend family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist! so happy we found him! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

great dentist! so happy we found him!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Esral and his staff are beyond excellent. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Esral and his staff are beyond excellent. They are accommodating, professional and very pleasant to work with. I have always had an amazing experience and the dedication to your dental needs are very much a priority.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I have been going to dr Esral for many years. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dr Esral explains everything to you. I never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar They always do a very good job and that's what ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They always do a very good job and that's what keeps me going back. Very professional service and friendly staff. Can't ask for better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and great staff. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great Doctor and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1995)

For the past 25 years the best dentist around awesome staff caring acomidating always 5 star !


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!Dr. Esrael has been my family dent... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Great visit! Dr. Esrael has been my family dentist for many years. I have recommended him to many friends and they were as pleased as are.


StarStarStarStarStar As strange as it sounds, it is always a pleasur... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1996)

As strange as it sounds, it is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Esral.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable and at ease while I was ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very comfortable and at ease while I was there. Dr. Esral explained everything to me before he worked on my broken tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Ted Lugardo  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Esral always makes sure I am comfortable and understand what’s going on. It really helps relax a client. Very good dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly, professional, and competen... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

As always, friendly, professional, and competent care.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You guys are the best! I'm the biggest coward and you always make me feel comfortable and confident. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very great service always satisfied, friendly s... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very great service always satisfied, friendly staff always makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Esral and his team are the absolute best! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Esral and his team are the absolute best! Thank you for your skill and sensitivity!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Esral for your services , you are ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Thank you Dr Esral for your services , you are a true Professional , and make your patients feel relaxed and at ease ,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Esral is the best dentist on this planet,wou... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr Esral is the best dentist on this planet,would absolutely recommend to friends and family!!! Thank you Dr Esral and Donna assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

As always I appreciate the professionalism and expertise of my long time dentist and his very capable staff! I trust them implicitely and recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitchell Esral Is The Best Of the Best —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

We have been going to see Dr. Esral for quite a few years. His knowledge of dentistry is FIVE Stars. He is gentle and tells you exactly what he is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Esral and his team provide great dental ser... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Esral and his team provide great dental service. They communicate well and make you feel at home. I strongly recommend Dr.Esral for all your dental needs .


StarStarStarStarStar great job,the real gentle dental  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

great job,the real gentle dental


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTAL CARE! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Dental care is excellent in all facets. I have been going to Dr. Esral for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with the quality of dental care provided. The staff is very friendly and accommodating for patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Despite how painful as going to the dentist can... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Despite how painful as going to the dentist can be, it is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Rural.


StarStarStarStarStar always a very friendly staff makes you feel ver... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

always a very friendly staff makes you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very great service always make me comfortable. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very great service always make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr. Esral is the bust doctor I've had ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As usual Dr. Esral is the bust doctor I've had always takes the time to explain procedures and options with you. The staff is helpful and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for the great service A+++ —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you all for the great service


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for the great service —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you all for the great service


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome with my 4 yrs. old  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome with my 4 yrs. old


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service as always and it was great to be back at 6 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous Experience Every Time. I drive 20 pl... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Tremendous Experience Every Time. I drive 20 plus miles to see Dr Esral and Lori!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! I went in for a consultation for a s... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful! I went in for a consultation for a second opinion on a procedure and walked away learning about other procedures that were cost effective. Great dentist, very gentle, communicates well and has a wonderful office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent Dentist.. atmosphere.. . Friendly. I give this office a 10


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and the quality of work is excellen... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and the quality of work is excellent...


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and thorough cleaning. I always leave wi... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Timely and thorough cleaning. I always leave with a good understanding of my dental situation and have no reason to go anywhere else. They're always worth the visit. A grateful thank you to the team.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Love going to the dentist, the staff is always caring and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Online service great. Love the reminders —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Online service great. Love the reminders


StarStarStarStarStar root canal —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Esral help me and answer all my question.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always satisfied.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service always satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This is what a Dental Office should be.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Esral for many years. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I have been going to Dr. Esral for many years. Dr. Esral and his staff are all true professionals. The atmosphere in the office is friendly. The office is clean and the service is great.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great place full of friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Your comfort is his primary concern. He will ke... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Your comfort is his primary concern. He will keep you informed about each step. He is always punctual even though he never rushes. I have been using him as my dentist for 21 years


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the follow up and that you are alw... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I appreciate the follow up and that you are always looking for suggestions to make things better.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Esral for over 15 years.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I've been going to Dr. Esral for over 15 years. I never have to dread my dental appointments...Dr. Esral and his staff make it a very pleasant experience! Dr. Esral explains what he's doing step by step. He makes sure I'm comfortable and never feel any pain.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLANT SERVICE AND A PROFESSIONAL TEAM. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1991)

EXCELLANT SERVICE AND A PROFESSIONAL TEAM.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the pleasure of going to Dr. Esral ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have had the pleasure of going to Dr. Esral for over a decade. I always recommend Dr.Esral to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Our Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Esral, Lori and Donna for many years. Their care and professionalism are the best. Thank you all for all you do for us.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist . . . been with him for 26 years!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Great dentist . . . been with him for 26 years!!


StarStarStarStarStar Brian T. Checkup. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Lori was very kind and social and helped me get rid of the brown spots in my gums during the teeth cleaning. She was understanding and honest with me about my teeth care. I was very happy with the Key Lime flavored cleaning solution. It did not taste like Cherry cough medicine or imitation Bubblegum. Doc Esral, was welcoming, jolly, and professional. He looked at my teeth with diligence and care, and did not do a rush checkup. He did a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visits to the office have been very pleasurable and most importantly I have had No Pain and have had No complications after each treatment. Dr. Isral is an excellent dental professional. I wish there were many more like him out there in the universe. I highly recommend him and his office to others that may fear going to a dentist. He is a very patient doctor and is always concerned with you and his focus is to getting your personal situation resolved with regards to dental treatment. Give him and his office a chance and I guarantee you will be just as happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with dental hygenist. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I received two text messages reminding me of my appointment. That I appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always perfect. We have coming he... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everything is always perfect. We have coming here for decades. Dr Esral is always patient, gentle and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service will recommend this office anytim... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service will recommend this office anytime


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to your office,... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It is always a pleasure to come to your office, , I leave your office with full confidence in how I look with teeth and partials that function well. Change nothing! Bob Wilson Point Pleasant Nj


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist success!!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

One of the best feelings in the world is not having to fight your kids for a dentist visit. That is what I get every time I tell her we have a dentist appointment. She loves it!! Thank you Ms. Lori, Ms. Donna & Dr. Esral


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever :) —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience! She loved it.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant warm staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

He proved detailed explanation, including visuals, on the services that were required. He and the staff are pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and support team —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have been going to Dr. Esral for many years as well as several members of my family. He is not only a true professional and an excellent dentist, but he shows great care, concern and empathy for his parents. He explains everything he does, and makes sure that there is no pain involved whatsoever. I would never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Best dentist ever. He is patient, skilled, painless. Totally trust him


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The dental hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I would also like to thank the dental hygienist and Dr. Esral for their patience while my son was being busy and asking alot of questions. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Dentist!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I am never afraid of seeing Dr. Esral. He and his staff are very kind and helpful. Dr. Esral is very gentle and he always explains what he is doing before he does it. I have my daughter going to see him also. She is 14 and not afraid to see him also. I just went for a teeth cleaning and check-up. It was great seeing them all.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Esral for your care , I really app... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Thank you Dr Esral for your care , I really appreciate what you have done to me and my wife , We wish you a happy and healthy new year


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Esral and his staff are fantastic, they are... —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Esral and his staff are fantastic, they are kind, welcoming and always make sure your visit is fast and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appt. Dr. Esral and... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always look forward to my appt. Dr. Esral and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was awesome ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit with the Dr. Isral and staff and I was very comfortable with the atmosphere and the procedure performed on me. The surgery went well with no complications and I was very happy with the doctor and staff walking me through each step of the process. I definitely rate this office as top notch and I will be back for other procedures and my 6 months check up as a regular customer.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your Staff are great. I would recommen... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You and your Staff are great. I would recommend you to anyone, without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! Clean, prompt and professional! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Best Dentist! Clean, prompt and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done, as always. The best dentist so f... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Job well done, as always. The best dentist so far!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1992)

My family has been going to Dr. Esral for many year. Never had a bad experience. The dental office is clean, the office staff is courteous and friendly. Lori the hygienist is sweet and caring and Dr. Esral is a true professional. I highly recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Esral is great in making sure that his patients are always comfortable and well-informed with the procedures and options. He can answer any question someone might have and he does a wonderful job making a visit at the dentist memorable with his humor.


StarStarStarStarStar i think DR. Esral is one of the best dentist ar... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

i think DR. Esral is one of the best dentist around he is very patient considerate, and understanding he talks to you through your procedure and makes you very relaxed he also have a very good staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, Best Dental office Ever !  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a pleasure, Best Dental office Ever !


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome!Always feel comfortable with Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always awesome! Always feel comfortable with Dr. Esral and his staff. They always are professional, knowledgeable and have a gentle touch! I will always refer family and friends to Dr. Esral!


StarStarStarStarStar Thankyou Dr Esral for your professional service... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Thankyou Dr Esral for your professional service , and thanks to Donna n Lori


StarStarStarStarStar Great job in a comfortable environment. Can't a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great job in a comfortable environment. Can't ask for better.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever. She didn't even feel a th... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best experience ever. She didn't even feel a thing when Dr. Esral removed her 2 bottom teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1990)

With Dr. Esral, I am always informed as to what is going on or is about to happen, as well as frequently being checked for my level of comfort. His level of professionalism and dedication to his craft has been of the highest caliber throughout the many years I have known him. In summary: Dr. Esral is the dentist against which all other dentists should be measured


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. Recomended to all. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Great doctor and staff. Recomended to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Team Esral is the best! Love the magazine selecti... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Team Esral is the best! Love the magazine selection and free back massages! Ok just kidding about the back massages, but you can't beat the complimentry beer! LOL...WHO'S THE BEST..TEAM ESRAL IS!!..lol:)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1991)

BELIEVE WHAT I SAY. I AM BOB HANSEN AND 77 YEARS OLD.MY FAMILY HAS COME TO DR. ESRAL FOR MORE THAN 30 YEARS.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Esral has been my dentist for nearly 20 years. I am extremely happy with him and his staff! I never have to dread going to my dental appointments...all the dental work I've had has been done with great results. He's very gentle and explains what he's doing while he's working. I have total confidence in him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, very patient and gentle. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always a good experience with Dr. Esral. Love the hygienist Lori as well. Donna is always welcoming and reviews everything with me regarding payment and scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Esral for many years... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I have been a patient of Dr. Esral for many years. He has always provided me with excellent dental care, made recommendations wen necessary and shown great care for me as a patient. Although my wife and I have moved quite a distance from his office, we have continued to go to him for our dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist & Staff that can sove complex... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Outstanding Dentist & Staff that can solve complex dental Issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and dentist. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The Excellence Continues  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Dr. Esral continues to practice his craft with the utmost integrity and attention to his patients. I have been going to him for many years and can recommend him and his staff to anyone with absolutely no hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Mitchell works like magic I had some work done, (removing tooth,bridge ) I felt no pain and I was comfortable to get my work done. He even called me to see how I feel the next day. I definitely recommend Dr Mitchell to everyone that wants to get wonderful experience and excellent work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

For years I dreaded going to the dentist. Now with Dr. Esral I no longer feel that way. I have needed extensive work done and he has been so amazing. He is personable and caring. He makes sure everything is without pain. Makes sure you're comfortable and explains everything he is doing in detail. And the end results have been wonderful. He and his staff are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this dentist office for years.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been going to this Dr. Esral's dentist office for years. I've been very pleased by their work, professionalism, and kindness when treating patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I think your awesome... you are state of the art ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think your awesome... you are state of the art with the mom and pop feel. Thats awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Services —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the online approach - it's make my busy life more comfortable and convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable during my procedure Doctor Esrad explained everything as he went along ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very comfortable during my procedure Doctor Esrad explained everything as he did the work and made sure I wasn't in any pain I will recommend him to all my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Esral is outstanding and very skilled, Together with his staff a great team that can solve Den... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Esral is an outstanding and very skilled Dentist, together with his staff they form a great team, that solves Dental problems stress free'. R. Wilson Point Pleasant NJ


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Esral was professional and pleasant. Lori continues to be the best hygienist I've ever encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar Always has been a 5 Star experience... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always has been a 5 Star experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I RATE THIS OFFICE A 5. THEY ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY, PROMPT AND THEY EXPLAIN EVERYTHING.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Sun Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Esral is a great dentist and really makes the experience pleasant. He guides you through every step of the process easing any anxiety previously felt. I would definitely recommend him to my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist and Staff Ever!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The Best Dentist and Staff Ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Excellent cleaning by my favorite hygienist, Lori!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I am a Patient of Dr.Esral for many years. He is gentle , caring, informative and truly cares about you total oral wellbeing. His office staff members Donna and Lori are wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable, and put you at ease as soon as you enter the office. Dr. Esral's service charges are fair and reasonable. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see my dental care givers! ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always great to see my dental care givers!