Mission Park Dental

Mission Park Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 150 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dentist are Friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and Dentist are Friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very happy give it 5 stars for service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Overall very happy give it 5 stars for service


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and accommodating. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The clinic is cleaned. And Dr. Wong Benson explained very well to me all the treatment that I will be needed. Kudos to his team. I am highly recommend this dental clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar My family sees Dr Linda and Dr Benson.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family sees Dr Linda and Dr Benson. We moved to mission park dental due to a bad experience elsewhere and are so happy we did. Their team is always professional and welcoming, and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at Dentist Office... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best experience I've ever had at Dentist Office. All staff is on the ball and friendly, and Dr Wong seems like a great guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me comfortable. My procedu... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for making me comfortable. My procedure was quick & far less stressful than I thought it would be.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely satisfied with the team at Missi... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am extremely satisfied with the team at Mission Park Dental practice. I feel they have the highest level of professional standards and dental expertise. I really like the new owners, Drs. Benson & Linda Wong and the care and focus to provide the best dental quality care to their clients. I recently moved out of the Kelowna area (Naramata), but continue to support coming to their dental practice. I also can't say enough about Tanya, my dental hygienist as she is by far totally outstanding at her job!


StarStarStarStarStar Not often would one say that they really enjoy ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Not often would one say that they really enjoy the dentist many may feel it to be a not to pleasant experience. My husband and I truly find the service and professionalism at Mission Park Clinic to be top rate and have referred many of our friends to Mission Park Dental. Everyone in this clinic is friendly and knowledgable making the dental experience less stressful and successful.


StarStarStarStarStar Miss —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most Excellent Dental Service I have ever received. It was my first time into Mission Park Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar if you brush regularly you won't suffer in the ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

if you brush regularly you won't suffer in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was pleasant and profess... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone I encountered was pleasant and professional. No problems with referral.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Mandy's quiet manner and steps tak... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I appreciate Mandy's quiet manner and steps taken to keep me comfortable throughout the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been a long time client primarily because of expert and friendly service. The staff and doctors are extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend you to use Mission Park. Great... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Highly recommend you to use Mission Park. Great service in every area.


StarStarStarStarStar Today's appointment was for a quarterly scaling... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Today's appointment was for a quarterly scaling and cleaning with Tanja and it was 10)% satisfactory in every respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Met with Tanya, and as always she is well versed in what is is doing. I would recommend her to anyone. Well done Tanya!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - painless! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience - painless!


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old Elissa loves coming to the dentis... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My 3 year old Elissa loves coming to the dentist thanks to your team. Thanks for answering all her questions and explaining everything in a way she can understand. Her favorite part of course is the free gift (a ring, of course) and toothbrush. She keeps asking to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Really wonderful staff, nice and helpful, and c... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really wonderful staff, nice and helpful, and complete thorough assessments. Always patient to answer questions and give me as much information as I need, definitely helped minimize my anxiety around dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly here! I'm super anxious... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so friendly here! I'm super anxious at the dentist and everyone was nice and made me feel very relaxed and taken care of! 😊😊😊😊😊


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! So friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the staff! So friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. Very professional staff. Timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further for your dental care —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We are new to Kelowna and received the flyer for Mission Park Dental in the mail. I am so pleased that we have found an excellent Dentist and from this usually nervous patient to any others out there, go see Dr.Benson and his team. They are patient and thorough - a treatment plan was clearly presented and I highly recommend anyone to see Drs. Benson and Wong.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It's my first time seeing a dentist after 6 years to be exact. I'm from a country were visit to the dentist is not a priority. I thought its gonna its painfull and embarrassing experience but its not !!! It was a calm and relaxing visit for me. Keep up the Good work !! you have shown me that being busy is not an excuse not to give a smile and quality care to your patient. Thank you so much I appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Caring. Professional. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly. Caring. Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough dental visit I have ever had.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The most thorough dental visit I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My experiences at Mission Park Dental have always been great. The facility is warm and the staff is terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very professional office and staff, a very good transition from Ken & Carol.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was amazing. From the receptionist ,c... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every thing was amazing. From the receptionist ,cleaning hygienist,and dentist. .I was nice to be asked what I'd like done rather then being told


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Mission Park Dental always greet me with enthusiasm and smiles. They take the time ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The ladies at Mission Park Dental always greet me with enthusiasm and smiles. They take the time to ask me how I've been and are among the friendliest people I have ever met. The atmosphere is professional and the offices are always spotless.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit as always —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Tanya always does a fantastic job. She is very professional and caring. Tanya always makes sure I am comfortable. Deveen is always smiling at the front and so knowledgeable about everything. I really appreciate how she handles all the insurance to make sure I can get what I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was wonderful as always! ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our visit was wonderful as always!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist you've always wanted!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Incredibly knowledgeable, kind, observant service on ALL levels. Dr. Wong is unbelievable, Both Dr. Wong & Brenda put you at ease. Always explains..in layman's terms-lol - suggesting, never pressured in strategy, maintenance. Excellent customer service from reception -always-. I have such gratitude for finding Mission Park Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Mission Park Dental is a very professional environment. Everyone always makes my visit comfortabl... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Mission Park Dental is a very professional environment. Everyone always makes my visit comfortable. Very friendly people to deal with. My family and I have recommended family and friends as well who all have had positive experiences too. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Considerate hygenist for nervous patient... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Considerate hygenist for nervous patient


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very knowledgeable, and forthright when explaining any treatment. Staff is responsive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough and professional. The cleaning was very well done and the procedure comfortable. I am nervous of dental work and the doctor showed sensitivity and helped put me at ease. Good job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. On time. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service. On time.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough examination, friendly, knowledgable staff. It was a positive experience ven though I need quite a bit of work.


StarStarStarStarStar staff are always courteous and freindly and answer any questions i may have... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

staff are always courteous and freindly and answer any questions i may have


StarStarStarStarStar The long wait past my appointment time was very unusual —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The long wait past my appointment time was very unusual


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star performance —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very, very happy with Dr. Benson Wong's dental work on repairing and re-building my teeth - wish we could have found you back when I had a few teeth filled.


StarStarStarStarStar All you need to do is spell my name right and you get 5 stars! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All you need to do is spell my name right and you get 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar from Jessica at the front to the dentist Dr.Wong highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

from Jessica at the front to the dentist Dr.Wong highly recommended. professional and put me at ease. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar the office smelt a bit like a bathroom cleaner —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

the office smelt a bit like a bathroom cleaner. However, everything was clean, neat and staff was more than amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever at a dentist. Thanks guys —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best experience ever at a dentist. Thanks guys


StarStarStarStarStar 20 second wait..everyone was cheerful..happy and very understanding. Thank you!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

20 second wait..everyone was cheerful..happy and very understanding. Thank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a sincere pleasure to visit Tanya as she is one of the BEST Dental Hygienist that... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It is always a sincere pleasure to visit Tanya as she is one of the BEST Dental Hygienist that Jerry and I have ever had. Tanya is very passionate about her job and truly cares about her patients and it shows. She treats my teeth like they were her own. Thank you for your continued excellent work Tanya! I always tell her that she is so gentle that I almost fall asleep.


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't know going to the dentist's office could be so care free and easy, thank you for the great... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Didn't know going to the dentist's office could be so care free and easy, thank you for the great service and for helping with my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenists are generally very goodThe male dentist seems impatient and was openly frustrated when... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Hygenists are generally very good The male dentist seems impatient and was openly frustrated when I declined a recommendation for more extensive work


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps this was the hygienist's first time at cleaning braces on a teenager but I would recommend... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Perhaps this was the hygienist's first time at cleaning braces on a teenager but I would recommend she go easier on her next client. The "stains" are the cement/glue that hold the braces on. Unless you've had braces you don't really know how hard it is to clean them.


StarStarStarStarStar Mission Park Dental —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

If you are looking for a top notch dental provider Mission Park Dental is it!! The staff are so accommodating and always friendly. Dr.Linda has performed extensive work on my teeth from Root Canals to Crowns and I am always extremely happy with the outcome. Highly knowledgeable with dental plans. If you are looking for a positive dental experience this is the team to call. Deena Kress


StarStarStarStarStar I noticed there was a TV. Would be nice to have something on it to watch! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I noticed there was a TV. Would be nice to have something on it to watch!


StarStarStarStarStar A Time to Smile! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You make a visit to the dentist a quite pleasurable experience because of the thoughtfulness and expertise of everyone at Mission Park Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar very good no complaints @ this time —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

very good no complaints @ this time


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for what you do and how you do it —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you for what you do and how you do it


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and really made the whole thing a very satisfying and totally professional... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was very friendly and really made the whole thing a very satisfying and totally professional experience.Would recommend any friend or relative to go to this facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely fun and happy staff! I've never had an experience that good, I also love how easy it is... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely fun and happy staff! I've never had an experience that good, I also love how easy it is to book an appointment! You don't have to wait months to get in, they can get you in like the next day!


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly satisfied with everything about my visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was highly satisfied with everything about my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar After upper #6(?) tooth cut in pieces and removed there was no swelling and no need for... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After upper #6(?) tooth cut in pieces and removed there was no swelling and no need for painkillers. Of course I could feel it. But it was more like 3-4 hours discomfort. After following doctors instructions healing went well with no problems. Wish life was always this easy.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental hygienist is always through and highly professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The Dental hygienist is always through and highly professional. She is sensitive to ones needs and shows great patience. She is someone whom I would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Since this was my first Time ,I have to say, I was very impressed with everything and of course... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Since this was my first Time ,I have to say, I was very impressed with everything and of course with Dr. Wong,who explained every thing so well,what I needed done.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Business —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have had my teeth cleaned at many different dental practices over many years. Tanya is quite simply the best there is. Almost seems as if she uses different tools and techniques than some others I have experienced. With Tanya there is no discomfort or pain. Like I said "Tanya is the Best in the Business". I will remain a patient as long as she is there.


StarStarStarStarStar The woman who was my hygienist for this visit made me very comfortable in my chair; TV, pillow —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The woman who was my hygienist for this visit made me very comfortable in my chair; TV, pillow. The most comfortable I've ever been. I do find the level of "reminding" (emails, text) excessive and annoying however. I've opted out of the texts and hope the number of emails I get is reduced.


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry but I didn't think the hygienist was as proficient in her skills as the previous person I... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Sorry but I didn't think the hygienist was as proficient in her skills as the previous person I had seen. I hate to complain as I know it is not an easy job. If you want more details call me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Initial visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A convenient location with easy parking. Friendly staff and a welcoming environment...thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! So incredibly friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Amazing staff! So incredibly friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were pretty badly stained i had not been in for a cleaning for some time —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My teeth were pretty badly stained i had not been in for a cleaning for some time. Cindy did a very thorough job of descaling my teeth checking my gums and cleaning. She explained it all along the way. Dr Benson was great explaining the condition of the my teeth. My teeth look great - Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Dentistry Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I needed to shop around to find a dentist I was comfortable with as I am not very fond of the dentist and find it very stressful. Dr. Benson was very understanding and caring with my needs and questions. He explained everything very clearly and he was so patient. I didn't feel rushed, he was kind and helpful. The dentistry staff who also helped care for my teeth (especially after so long since I'd seen a dentist) were gentle, patient, and very attentive to my anxiety and fear. They made it more comfortable than I could have imagined the experience. I cannot recommend them highly enough. If you are looking for a good, caring, understanding dentist, especially if you are uncomfortable, look no further.


StarStarStarStarStar Having not been to the dentist in a very very long time it was amazing even in o have to go back... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Having not been to the dentist in a very very long time it was amazing even in o have to go back for more cleaning :).


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasure to visit friendly, smiling and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always pleasure to visit friendly, smiling and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like to work with Tanya, she is lovely and does a very good job cleaning my teeth and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like to work with Tanya, she is lovely and does a very good job cleaning my teeth and explaining what she sees.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great atmosphere to be in —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Such a great atmosphere to be in. Everyone is and always has been so friendly since we started at Mission Park Dental in 2000. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me.. —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for helping me...like most people visiting a dentist isn't right up there on top of the list of things to do...right from the first I felt comfortable...and the rest of the visit went just fine...I'm not looking forward to my next visit ...lol...but I know I am in good hands...see you next time...thanks again...


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate Tanya as the BEST hygenist that I have ever had.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would rate Tanya as the BEST hygenist that I have ever had...and I have had many! Competent, informative and personable - she just makes the whole experience excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy. Wish you could change the drill sound but realize that is not possible —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very happy. Wish you could change the drill sound but realize that is not possible


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Benson Wong is awesome!! Got my filling done and it was so easy.!!! Did not even know that he froze me.


StarStarStarStarStar And I almost fell asleep! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When have you ever had a treatment done so painlessly and without discomfort of any kind that you actually drifted off to sleep while the dentist and his assistant worked? Well it happened. Let this be a testament to the masterful manner that Dr. Benson Wong performs his craft.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist (Tonya) is the best......she is quick, gentle, and does an excellent job. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My dental hygienist (Tonya) is the best......she is quick, gentle, and does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star She was very considerate to my needs and made it a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

She was very considerate to my needs and made it a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar X —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The hygienist was so attractive it was distracting.


StarStarStarStarStar great to have an excellent dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent, I've been super pleased with Dr Benson's work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benson Wong called me the night of my gum grafting just to check up on me —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Benson Wong called me the night of my gum grafting just to check up on me. This was really appreciated since I was not fully aware of everything right after. Everything is healing wonderfully, and I am very happy that I ended up having the procedure done with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Took very good care of me —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Took very good care of me


StarStarStarStarStar No pain. Very pleasant and thorough young lady. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

No pain. Very pleasant and thorough young lady.


StarStarStarStarStar I was going to actually call Benson this morning but perhaps this is easier for everyone. I was total —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was going to actually call Benson this morning but perhaps this is easier for everyone. I was totally blown away by all the work Benson did yesterday, how rapidly he accomplished the necessary work and the relatively inconsequential discomfort in the ensuing hours despite everything he had to do to my teeth. The work was done skillfully and without discomfort and I continue to be drawn to the bathroom mirror to gaze again and again at the "new look" Benson has given to these old teeth. I can hardly wait until we meet again and the restorative work continues. I'm now going to be much more confident when I speak in front of my students in the classroom knowing that my smile can broaden and show more and more brilliantly clean teeth. Thanks Benson!


StarStarStarStarStar the hygienist made a regular mundane visit a pleasant one, She was nice and sensitive. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

the hygienist made a regular mundane visit a pleasant one, She was nice and sensitive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Polite and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleasant experience. Polite and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First filling, went very well. Dentist is super kind, Dr Linda? Wonderful experience from all staff. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

First filling, went very well. Dentist is super kind, Dr Linda? Wonderful experience from all staff.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad my wife found this dentist office great staff, gentle and kind! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So glad my wife found this dentist office great staff, gentle and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Very well received , very well looked after ,would return if needed and I don't like going to the de —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very well received , very well looked after ,would return if needed and I don't like going to the dentist but found these people do their best they can for you .


StarStarStarStarStar Tania is the best hygenist I have ever had. I am so glad she works at Mission Dental. She is knowledg —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Tania is the best hygenist I have ever had. I am so glad she works at Mission Dental. She is knowledgeable, gentle and a good listener. Thank you Tania.


StarStarStarStarStar Very though and felt comfortable. No major pain so far. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very though and felt comfortable. No major pain so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to come in!!! The staff always makes you comfortable and informs you step by step in the —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a joy to come in!!! The staff always makes you comfortable and informs you step by step in the procedure. Simply amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, pleasant staff, easy to schedule. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always great service, pleasant staff, easy to schedule.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist and his assistant were efficient,, informative and compassionate —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The dentist and his assistant were efficient,, informative and compassionate


StarStarStarStarStar The best you ladies are great! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best you ladies are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Mission Park Dental for many years. I always have an excellent experience. The f —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've been coming to Mission Park Dental for many years. I always have an excellent experience. The front desk staff, the great dentists and the dental hygienists are like part of the family. I always request Tanya as my dental hygienist. In fact when she moved away for a while I was seriously considering driving to the coast for all my dental appointments. Tanya is exceptional! There are not enough good things to say about her. Tanya is caring, knowledgable, and a very talented hygienist. I'm never nervous about coming in for a routine cleaning, or something more in depth. I always recommend Mission Park Dental to friends, family and even strangers that are looking for an excellent dental clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy So far everything great —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very happy So far everything great


StarStarStarStarStar very prompt in working with me teeth, very friendly good service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

very prompt in working with me teeth, very friendly good service


StarStarStarStarStar I was and am always nervous going to the dentist but I was put at ease and explained the procedure as —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was and am always nervous going to the dentist but I was put at ease and explained the procedure as we went along that helped a lot I awoke with no pain and the tooth feels smooth as I run my tongue over it thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and my hygenist is awesome —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service and my hygenist is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar excellent work —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

excellent work


StarStarStarStarStar First visit ,very well looked after and questions answered . —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

First visit ,very well looked after and questions answered .


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring, excellent work and fair prices. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional and caring, excellent work and fair prices.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always enjoy feeling welcomed at the dental office and feel like they actually care. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always enjoy feeling welcomed at the dental office and feel like they actually care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors & all staff are simply fantastic. Thank you for always making my visit a pleasurable one. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The doctors & all staff are simply fantastic. Thank you for always making my visit a pleasurable one.


StarStarStarStarStar I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed by Dr Benson Wong yesterday and everything's been fantastic. Both h —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed by Dr Benson Wong yesterday and everything's been fantastic. Both him and his assistant were very calming as it was my first dental surgery (never even had a cavity filled before this!) and they could tell I was nervous. The work is clean and they provided ample information on aftercare. I definitely feel good going back to see them for my next procedure :)


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish it was great. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From start to finish it was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my experience with Mission Park Dental. They gave me an accurate estimate an —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very satisfied with my experience with Mission Park Dental. They gave me an accurate estimate and kept me advised as we progressed with treatment. I found them to be professional, and courteous at all times, The quality of the work was up to my expectations.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tanya is a top notch hygenist and I would recommend her to anyone who is apprehensive about having th —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Tanya is a top notch hygenist and I would recommend her to anyone who is apprehensive about having their teeth cleaned. She's thorough, very knowledgeable, compassionate and takes care to minimize discomfort. I always come away asking myself what I was so worried about! Mission Park is lucky to have her.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved and needed a new dentist so I took a chance on Mission Park Dental and hit it lucky. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recently moved and needed a new dentist so I took a chance on Mission Park Dental and hit it lucky. They were quick to get me in for a very thorough checkup and the whole process was seamless and professional. My initial phone call to enquire about taking me as a patient was handled so efficiently and then when I arrived a few days later for my appointment they were ready and waiting for me, and just as efficient and thorough. All around a great experience. I am very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always a good one. I used to have anxiety and fear going to the dentist, but the sta —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience is always a good one. I used to have anxiety and fear going to the dentist, but the staff and every one here are always friendly and helpful. Linda, my Dentist, has an extremely gentle touch, she is very reassuring and thorough and quickly gets the job done. My previous dentist always seemed to be working on other patients at a the same time - going back and forth between rooms - but Linda gives you her full attention and doesn't make you sit there any longer than is necessary. Everyone from the front staff to the ones that are hands on ( in my mouth ) are efficient and I no longer dread my visits,( it still isn't #1 on my to do list,) but at least I go and no longer put it off and look for excuses not to go.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had terrible experiences with dentists but mission park dental was the best. You guys rock! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had terrible experiences with dentists but mission park dental was the best. You guys rock!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Mission Park Dental I found the staff from reception through to Dr. Linda Wong to b —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first visit to Mission Park Dental I found the staff from reception through to Dr. Linda Wong to be very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I was given a very thorough examination accompanied by detailed explanations that were clear and concise. The level of care exceeded my expectations. Discussions were very interactive and I thoughts and concerns listened to addressed. Fees charged were very reasonable and simple informative quotes were provided for future work to be completed at my discretion. On the whole if my future experience at this clinic is as good as my first visit I will certainly have made the right choice of a dental office. (Actually my wife did the research and selected this office)


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best


StarStarStarStarStar had 2 fillings done, done without pain,don —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

had 2 fillings done, done without pain,don


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care from all the staff with very genuine and thorough service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic care from all the staff with very genuine and thorough service


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough dental exam I've ever experienced. Great feedback, lots of time spent reviewing the in —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most thorough dental exam I've ever experienced. Great feedback, lots of time spent reviewing the information gathered and what needs to be done going forward. Good job everyone, Mickey


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience. Dr. Linda Wong and her Assisstant are knowledgeable and thorough. I app —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a pleasant experience. Dr. Linda Wong and her Assisstant are knowledgeable and thorough. I appreciate that they explain what they are about to do, they take the suspense out of my dental appointment. That's very important to me . John Gauthier


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very friendly. It's an easy and efficient experience every time. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff are all very friendly. It's an easy and efficient experience every time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been there four times now and have not had a bad experience...from cleanings to two fillings i —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been there four times now and have not had a bad experience...from cleanings to two fillings in one session.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist Tanya, along with Dr. Linda Wong are very professional and easy to talk with. They a —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dental Hygienist Tanya, along with Dr. Linda Wong are very professional and easy to talk with. They are thorough at explaining what they recommend and kept me informed as the work was progressing. I highly recommend Mission Park Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Solved my problem. Thank You very much! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Solved my problem. Thank You very much!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tania is the best hygienist ever! Gentle and knowledgeable. Going to her for years now. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Tania is the best hygienist ever! Gentle and knowledgeable. Going to her for years now.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Freezing came out easy. Next day I don't feel like I had been at the dentist at all a —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great service. Freezing came out easy. Next day I don't feel like I had been at the dentist at all and I was there 2 hours.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very comfortable visit at Mission Park Dental and the work that was done on my tooth. Thank-y —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very comfortable visit at Mission Park Dental and the work that was done on my tooth. Thank-you for giving me my smile back. See all of you soon.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very through and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very through and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Linda and the staff are wonderful. They make you feel comfortable and welcome every time. I would —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Linda and the staff are wonderful. They make you feel comfortable and welcome every time. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. Great service, professional work done on my teeth. I am very happy about g —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything went very well. Great service, professional work done on my teeth. I am very happy about going there as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit to Mission Park Dental...always pleasant and cheerful surroundings,Kudo's to Charlene f —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Recent visit to Mission Park Dental...always pleasant and cheerful surroundings,Kudo's to Charlene for always providing both personable and professional dental hygiene experience's...D.S.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent....Courteus...Quick...Painless...Thorough ....Profesional...Thank You —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent....Courteus...Quick...Painless...Thorough ....Profesional...Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar A very good over-all experience. Everybody was friendly & helpful. Then the dentist and technicans we —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A very good over-all experience. Everybody was friendly & helpful. Then the dentist and technicans were very knowlegdable and able to explain the procedures very well. I think this kind of environment leaves the patient (me) with a feeling of confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Mission Park Dental for many years. Have always received exceptional dental c —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been a client of Mission Park Dental for many years. Have always received exceptional dental care provided from the Dentists,Hygienist,Reception and office staff. All staff are personable and professional .Most recently Deveen went to task for me on a recent insurance benefit claim,to my benefit.With gratitude to one and all. I appreciate the high standard of the service offered. D Shaw


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Tanya was her superb self...she is very careful not inflict pain as she is cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual Tanya was her superb self...she is very careful not inflict pain as she is cleaning my teeth ..i highly recommend Tanya and only want her as my hygienist The girls at reception are also great, very thorough and experienced in submitting my claims. Rob Gibson


StarStarStarStarStar Deveen is a magician! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Deveen is a magician!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being both personable and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thanks for being both personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service from everyone on staff! Pleasant, warm welcomes and lots of smiles!! Always a pleasure  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great Service from everyone on staff! Pleasant, warm welcomes and lots of smiles!! Always a pleasure coming in to see the dentist!...Love my dental assistant! I would recommend Mission to anyone needing a dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great workmanship I believe .Nice atmosphere in the office Linda seems to care about quality in her w —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great workmanship I believe .Nice atmosphere in the office Linda seems to care about quality in her work.Was a little upset that I was told I had room in my coverage for cleaning but after the work found out it wasn't pre authorized and had to pay I.needed cleaning though but a little suprised I had to pay


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Awesome people —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Awesome service. Awesome people


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy at Mission Park Dental. The dentists are competent, the staff fabulous and I —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always been happy at Mission Park Dental. The dentists are competent, the staff fabulous and I love the hygienist! My whole family goes there now and I tell all my friends to switch.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently, I had a lengthy procedure done and was very impressed with the care and the concern for my  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Recently, I had a lengthy procedure done and was very impressed with the care and the concern for my well being during this procedure. I would like to thank, Dr. Linda and her staff for making sure I was as comfortable as possible. I would also like to say I am very impressed with all the staff at your clinic. From your front end staff to your hygienists and dental assistants. I appreciate all the time and care all of you have given me at all my appointments. KUDOS to all of you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Its as good as it can be at the dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Its as good as it can be at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and they go out of their way to make sure that I am comfortable during a pro —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is very helpful and they go out of their way to make sure that I am comfortable during a procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time. Friendly staff and dentists. Very personal experience. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience every time. Friendly staff and dentists. Very personal experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We find the staff at MPD to be very knowledgeable and proactive with their treatment plans for our fa —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We find the staff at MPD to be very knowledgeable and proactive with their treatment plans for our family. They take pride in their work and partner with their patients through education for the best overall oral health plan. I would strongly recommend their practice.


StarStarStarStarStar for my first visit was informative, pleasant and everyone very helpful —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

for my first visit was informative, pleasant and everyone very helpful