Minnesota Dental Arts

Dr. Marko Kamel

Star Star Star Star Star 44 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and friendly group of people.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very patient and friendly group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar High experience and perfect service and friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

High experience and perfect service and friendly treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very personable! —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and very personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, the hygienist is very good... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff, the hygienist is very good and gentle. Dr. Kamel is very kind and not judgmental, she is very informative and explains everything to you about what needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services given. We had show... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very happy with the services given. We had shown up st the last minute in the evening with my daughter needing a painful tooth pulled. The doctor was able to squeeze her in quickly and was wonderful with my daughter. Will continue to bring my family here!


StarStarStarStarStar I am giving my visit to the dentist a 5 star —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am giving my visit to the dentist a 5 star


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant vist. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a very pleasant vist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really wanted to give 5 stars but....


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place..friendly staff and they explain ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love this place..friendly staff and they explain all the steps and what insurance will or will not cover


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service, communication, fri... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the service, communication, friendliness of the staff and results. Thank you Francoise


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience from the moment I walk in the door. The staff are friendly, funny... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a great experience from the moment I walk in the door. The staff are friendly, funny, and genuinely care about their patients! I tell everyone I know, if you want a great dentist, go to Minnesota Dental Arts.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff, went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was very professional and courteous. Don... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic staff, went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was very professional and courteous. Done in a very timely matter. Would recommend this dentist and staff to anyone looking for top quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist, very friendly and caring staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic dentist, very friendly and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Minnesota dental arts staff and dentist are the best . They are so professional people. I recommend this clinic to all my best friends and family. I had toothache and they made me an appointment on the same day and help me with the financial agreement.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Clinic —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had filling and all done in one visit. No pain no discomfort. All staff and dentist are great


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Clinic —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recommend Minnesota dental arts to my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Nariman Barsoum —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for all the teamwork for their help and they were very freindly.Before. i have in this appointment i was tired and suffering but after this appointment i became more butter and painlessly.Thanks for everything because i got my appointment easily,all X-rays accurately,all the procedures were perfect and fast.*****


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and nice! They're well prepared and they're ready to answer all of your qu... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff are friendly and nice! They're well prepared and they're ready to answer all of your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My husband and I both had fillings done by the new lady dentist. After having her work on my teeth I think we'll be looking for a lady in Wisconsin when we move. She let me know how many fillings she had left and was very caring. She even sang which was very comforting. Very impressed!!! Too bad we're moving away. :(


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always patient and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar They make you comfortable. So far so good —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They make you comfortable. So far so good


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star This was our first visit to this clinic —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was our first visit to this clinic. We arrived on time for our appointment, actually 15 minutes early to end up waiting over 40 minutes. When I got up to asked how much longer one gal apologized for the wait while the other said,to the other co-worker, not me and I was right there - his appointment wasn't until 3:45. The co-worker replied, I had her arrive early for paperwork. Why wouldn't you tell someone this? If you schedule me for 3:30 I would expect this time and if I'm told I have paperwork to fill out I would arrive early and do so. Don't schedule time to fill out paperwork. Finally my son was seen and his cleaning was completed within 20 minutes. The doctor never even coming out to introduce himself. The hygienist from over the counter said, he has no cavities and nothing else - like his teeth look good or anything. When we get in the car my son asked by he didn't have to do the fluoride like he did at his last dentist...one of his least favorite things. Which got me wondering the same thing. So I called my insurance when I got home and was told that with each cleaning he should get fluoride at his age. I called the dental office and asked why he didn't receive this treatment and was told they only do it once a year! I told her his other dentist did it with each cleaning twice a year and the insurance company said it was included with each cleaning twice a year. She proceeded to say, "well we were behind" so because you were behind you skip this treatment and don't tell the parent? You just skip it? Really???? Luckily my son is old enough and told me or I would have never known. Now had they said to me that they are behind and could I reschedule for fluoride - I would have gladly done this however they didn't even tell me. I was told I can schedule to come back and do the fluoride however, now I'm thinking first impressions and lack of detail aren't taking strongly at this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very quick and effective cleaning! Everyone is on task and are very welcoming! God Bless them all!


StarStarStarStarNo Star the appointment was fine, just a lot of pain after from the cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

the appointment was fine, just a lot of pain after from the cleaning


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very impressed with the Hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressed with the Hygienist. She was very knowledgeable, ease in manner and maintained a clean environment. First time visit.


StarStarStarStarStar There was two weeks between my appointments —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There was two weeks between my appointments. Your staff waited until an hour before I was to arrive to tell me they wouldn't treat me. Not very good business practice!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm apprehensive about my next appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm apprehensive about my next appointment. I'm really hoping the dentist patiently & carefully injects the local anesthetic (i.e. as painlessly as possibly).


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and most accommodating. Pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was friendly and most accommodating. Pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Kamal and his office always provide a great service and are very professional thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I had a severe toothache. They immediately scheduled me in and took care of me well —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a severe toothache. They immediately scheduled me in and took care of me well. The staffs were very helpful. Thank you!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The clinic was very clean and well equipped. The entire staff was very nice —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The clinic was very clean and well equipped. The entire staff was very nice. We did not have to wait for our appointments. However, we were being seen for our new patient x-rays and dental exams. The technicians went ahead and took the x-rays. Then Dr. Kamel came in and looked at the x-rays. He told me that I had 5 cavities that needed filling, but didn't probe all of the problem areas. He did not do a complete dental exam. He was with both my husband and myself for about 5 minutes (at the most). He then offered to fill one of my cavities immediately. I am used to having a dentist do more of an exam where they check for oral cancer and probe all of the problem areas. It's important for me to really trust my dentist. Having someone come in and look at x-rays and basically make the decision that the teeth need to be drilled and filled without a proper exam/probing does not establish trust. I decided to go to another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I both had work done. Dr. Kamel was amazing with him. My cleaning went well —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My son and I both had work done. Dr. Kamel was amazing with him. My cleaning went well. The lady who does the scheduling always screws up our time each time but it's not a huge deal.


StarStarStarStarStar I came to this dental office because Shelia Krech works there —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I came to this dental office because Shelia Krech works there. I have had her as my hygientist since the late 1980s. I trust her judgment and she had high praise for Dr. Marko.


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative staff and the lady who cleaned my teeth were friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Administrative staff and the lady who cleaned my teeth were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing And Comfotable —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My daughter had a broken tooth. The staff at Dr. Kamel's office got us on the same day and Dr. Kamel took care of my daughter so well. Vey thankful and always happy to see Dr. Kamel and his staff in Woodbury or Inver Grove office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Today my follow up visit after I had implants. I am so happy with my look plus I can eat and chew everything I want. I had been without teeth for long time and now I do have my teeth permanently, I don't have to wear my old bad dentures anymore. Thank you Dr. Marko For your great job .


StarStarStarStarStar Shelia Krech was awesome, as always:) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Shelia Krech was awesome, as always:)


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist And Best Staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We as a family like Doctor Kamel and his staff as they treats us so great. We had been seeing him since 2006. Dr. Kamel is great dentist. He can take care of all the problem from simple extraction to even the hard impacted wisdom teeth. I didn't feel anything when he did that on me three years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience. The staff is wonderful. My daughter had braces put on and everything went great.


StarStarStarStarStar The women who clean my teeth was so nice !!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the people was so nice !!


StarStarStarStarStar no one was at the office when I got there for my 8am appt. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

no one was at the office when I got there for my 8am appt.


StarStarStarStarNo Star visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

the front desk, everyone was really friendly and helpful just didn't like how long I had to wait to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every staff person was extremely helpful and kind. I actually left the dentist in a better mood, and I'm looking forward to my next appointment! Sheila, the hygienist that cleaned my teeth, was by far the best hygienist I've ever had. She's fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. I hada emergency and got me right in —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good experience. I hada emergency and got me right in