Mineola Dental Care

Dr. Rachel Thomas

Star Star Star Star Star 126 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! Everything about this practice... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love my dentist! Everything about this practice is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar These Drs are amazing. State of the Art, Smart,... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

These Drs are amazing. State of the Art, Smart, Thoughtful and Caring. I am so happy our family switched to their care.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentists —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going to Mineola Dental for over 10 years. DrJoshua and Dr. Thomas are exceptional dentists. They make me feel comfortable and worry free whenever I am there for a checkup. I highly recommend Mineola Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, They are so friendly and very welc... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great staff, They are so friendly and very welcoming 😊Will recommend 100 percent to all without a question


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been going here the past few years, and absolutely love it! They treat you like family, and make sure to give you the best advise and provide excellent service. Don't think I'll be leaving this office


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was welcomed with a warm hello 👋 from the Receptionist. I’m very happy with the service they provided me .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, great advice for braces cleanin... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent care, great advice for braces cleaning instruction!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personalized care, thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent, personalized care, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been seeing Dr. Joshua and Dr. Thomas for 15 years and could not be happier with the dental care I receive, the cleanliness of their office and the courtesy of the staff. I have consistently recommended Mineola Dental Care to friends and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Warm, friendly and professional environment. Always a pleasure to go to!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshua  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Joshua is amazing!!!! Gentle and a delight to be in her chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience as always —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have used Mineola Dental care f... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family and I have used Mineola Dental care for years .The office is very warm and caring.takes the fear out of going to the dentist for my children.The dentist are excellent and very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Joshua  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Joshua is absolutely wonderful! She took to the time to explain everything to me (with pictures of my teeth) and her suggested plan of action.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, professional and personal dental s... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Outstanding, professional and personal dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and courteous dentists/hygienists... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service and courteous dentists/hygienists/staff


StarStarStarStarStar A Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been very happy with all the work that both Drs. Thomas and Joshua have done. Both doctors have a very nice chair-side manner and have always taken the time to explain the work that is about to be done as well as explain the options that might have been available.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As usual, Dr. Joshua was pleasant and professional and Anna was also pleasant and professional. I did not wait for more than a minute or two and the entire visit was nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshua was very nice and gave me some infor... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Joshua was very nice and gave me some information about my health that was very helpful. The staff were all very nice and again very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,thorough and pleas —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service,thorough and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,Excellent and compassionate doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Professional,Excellent and compassionate doctors with a great staff as a team bring the best dental care you need.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joshua —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Felt relax and in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I hate the dentist. But I love seeing Dr Thomas! She is always on time and knows how to calm me down while in the chair. She is always so personable and genuinely interested in what is going on with me) and knows my family (not like others who make small talk to seem like they do) I truly feel that she and her sister Dr Joshua love what they do and care about their patients. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone! See u guys soon!


StarStarStarStarStar A clean, friendly and professional dental offic... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A clean, friendly and professional dental office. Appointments are as scheduled and the staff are superb.


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors love their team work 😍 —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best doctors love their team work 😍


StarStarStarStarStar I met dr Joshua for the first time after being ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I met dr Joshua for the first time after being recommended by a mutual aqueintance. She was sincerely interested in helping me with my current problems she was kind and very personable as well as genuinely caring throughout my time with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Rev Oommen jacob —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks for the good service .may GOD bless you all..


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice around! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Best Dental practice around!


Reply

Thank You dear. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar As always, very nice, pleasant and professional... —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always, very nice, pleasant and professional. No waiting. I've been with Drs. Joshua and Thomas since the start of their practice and they always have been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the level of service


StarStarStarStarStar Love the text messages reminding me of the day ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the text messages reminding me of the day and time. But that was just the beginning. The professionalism and thoroughness were top notch. I much appreciated the explanations and possible scenarios of treatment. I'm so glad I went to see Dr. Thomas and look forward to continuing as a patient.


Reply

Thank you Patricia. Dr T

StarStarStarStarStar Drs Joshua & Thomas ,superb dentists in Mineola . —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Drs Joshua and Thomas are superb dentists .Both of these ladies are highly skilled, yet gentle and caring . I have been treated by different dentists in the past but no one has ever explained dental care to me as these two doctors and their staff . They have performed fine dental restorative procedures to significantly improve my oral health . Their staff reflects their qualities. I recommend them strongly for the young and old alike.


Reply

Thank you so much dear. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshua —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Joshua always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. She always thoroughly answers each of my questions and doesn't rush through my time with her. She really is fantastic!


Reply

Thank you dear Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar Patient For Life:) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely interesting that I received this request. As recent as this morning, I recommended you to several coworkers.


Reply

Thank you Joseph, Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar Best, most honest dentists ever.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best, most honest dentists ever.


Reply

Thank you Monis. Dr T

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rachel Thomas —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always, I had a wonderful dental appointment with Dr. Rachel Thomas. She is very gentle and thorough in her examination and gives good wholesome advice for dental care and hygiene.


Reply

Thank you Nafisa. Dr.T

StarStarStarStarStar Ramana Murty Gulivindala —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

t was pleasure visiting Dr.Thomas yesterday. They are so efficient and courteous on us. We will recommend her to my friend and relatives, because they are professionally well qualified and they give best service and best advise to the patients.


Reply

Thank you so much Mr. Murty. Dr T

StarStarStarStarStar great visit... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I always feel comfortable in all aspects of my visit


Reply

Thank you David. Dr.T

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my appointment. I w... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience at my appointment. I was treated very courteously, with respect and consideration by Celeste, Doris and Dr. Joshua. Everything was explained to me patiently, in detail and I had a very clear understanding of what work needs to be done and why. I am very happy to have chosen this practice for my dental care. THANK YOU!


Reply

Thank you dear. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always a pleasant visit. I didn't have to wait.


Reply

Thank you Steffan, Dr T

StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time ! This was a good viait —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Had a great time ! This was a good visit


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great- outstanding professionalism, carin... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Overall great- outstanding professionalism, caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar They really care about their patients .... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I live in Brooklyn but do not mind traveling to Mineola for appointments. They really care about their patients and do not just treat you as another number.


Reply

Thank you dear. Dr T

StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Dr.Rachel Thomas and Dr. Asha Joshua work hard with great smile on their faces to make the smlie of their paients bright.


Reply

Thank you dear. Dr T

StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Dr.Rachel Thomas and Dr. Asha Joshua work hard with great smile on their faces to make the smlie of their paients bright.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is always such a positive experience with Dr. Thomas & Dr. Joshua and staff! I highly recommend them to everyone!


Reply

Thank you dear. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar 👍🏽👍🏽  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I literally hate going to the dentist but dr.joshua is awesome


Reply

Thank you Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.gentle dentist.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant experience.gentle dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience as always. Great bedside manner. The receptionist is great as well... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had an excellent experience as always. Great bedside manner. The receptionist is great as well. Highly recommend this place. They really care about you and make any procedure comfortable for you.


StarStarStarStarStar white teeth by the tooth fairy —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

your choppers are yellow. though they could be white. call rachel and asha to make them right their expertise is beyond compare. as well as their prices are always fair so run on down and don't be late because healthy oral hygiene can not wait..............the tooth fairy


StarStarStarStarStar you should bring your choppers to these mamas excellent dentists... —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

you should bring your choppers to these mamas excellent dentists


StarStarStarStarStar as usual-wonderful care of my whole family!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

as usual-wonderful care of my whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience Always —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent Experience Always


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. Everything I come there the staff makes me feel so comfortable and —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The service was great. Everytime I come there the staff makes me feel so comfortable and they are so nice to me. Excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, fabulous excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Thomas made me feel very comfortable at my first visit. Her explanation was very clear and she is also vey understandable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was with me for my entire visit and explained everything in detail to me —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Thomas was with me for my entire visit and explained everything in detail to me. She also went further to explain how other aspects of life can affect your teeth. It was a great experience that I've never received from a dentist before. It makes you feel like you are in great hands and have someone looking out and caring for your. I've already made recommendations right after my first ever visit. I'll be back in two weeks and look forward to seeing the team.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist practice in NY —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going for years. I regret not going earlier in my life because I used to avoid going until my teeth started hurting beyond what I could tolerate. I have healthy teeth thanks to the docs.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so kind. Dr. Asha took her time and explained everything in detail.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everyone was so kind. Dr. Asha took her time and explained everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service. Both Dr. Thomas and Anna were great. All staffs were courteous.  —    (Patient since Sat May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for your service. Both Dr. Thomas and Anna were great. All staffs were courteous.


Reply

Thank you. Dr. Thomas

StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very pleasant, friendly & professional. The placeIs clean and astetic —    (Patient since Sat Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The whole staff is very pleasant, friendly & professional. The place Is clean and astetic. Every step is explained. I've been with them for 20+ yrs. I Wouldn't be satisfied anywhere else. My kids loves them and are not afraid to go there. From a scsle of 1-10. I give them 15


Reply

Thank you dear, we greatly appreciate you taking time to post this review. Dr Thomas

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant. Dr. Rachel and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is very pleasant. Dr. Rachel and Dr. Thomas are caring, patient and eager to explain any concerns in order to improve overall health. I highly recommend Mineola Dental to family and friends.


Reply

Thank you dear. Dr. Thomas

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual! —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience as usual!


Reply

Thank you Christopher.

StarStarStarStarStar All 3 staff members were very accommodating and helpful during my visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All 3 staff members were very accommodating and helpful during my visit. The receptionist and dental tech did and excellent job making me feel very comfortable. I appreciate that Dr Thomas spent the time to educate me on my condition and options with great bedside manners, which in not always thr case in modern day health care. If there are anh questions aboug mg comments feel free to contact me .


Reply

Thank you. Dr. Thomas

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and fabulous —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Thomas is not only a great dentist she's filled with knowledge and is willing to share it. She takes the time to make sure my son is brushing right and taking care of not only his teeth but his overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar great service & great explanation about my case —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

great service & great explanation about my case


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda is so helpful, knowledgeable and very kind & friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brenda is so helpful, knowledgeable and very kind & friendly. Dr. Thomas was very thorough and kind & straightforward. I feel absolutely comfortable & What ell taken care of.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience Always —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every single person is always so welcoming and informative.


Reply

Thank you. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene who did the cleaning done an excellent job.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Hygiene who did the cleaning done an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to see the office have evening hours —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to see the office have evening hours. It is very difficult to make the office hours since I work during day


StarStarStarStarStar Mineola Dental should be the benchmark for all professional organizations. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

In my opinion, Mineola Dental should be the benchmark for all professional organizations. Thank You.


Reply

Thank You Raymond, Your appreciation means a lot. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant as always. Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My visit was pleasant as always. Highly recommended.


Reply

Thank you Ascha. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much. I appreciate you all. Have a nice day. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank you so much. I appreciate you all. Have a nice day.


Reply

Thank you Surya. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care from Dr. Thomas and Dr. Joshua. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always receive excellent care from Dr. Thomas and Dr. Joshua.


Reply

Thank you Lauren. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Mineola Dental Care is very welcoming and cooperative —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The entire staff at Mineola Dental Care is very welcoming and cooperative. The Doctors and nursing staff is very conscientious of hygiene and make you feel comfortable.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback thank you. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar I like that you contact me by email and text to remind me to make appointments and remind me of... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like that you contact me by email and text to remind me to make appointments and remind me of upcoming appointments. That makes one less doctors visit I have to remember to make. I wish all doctors would do that.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that attended to me was excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The hygienist that attended to me was excellent. She cleaned my teeth and gums extremely well, and all with absolutely no discomfort or pain. Your practice has expanded without the loss of any control or the personal attention you give your patients - quite a remarkable feat! Keep up the good work.


Reply

Thank you Nathan , we appreciate your feedback. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service! Nice environment!


Reply

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar The service at this practice is just phenominal —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service at this practice is just phenominal


Reply

Thank you Joyce, we appreciate your support.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — 

I had an excellent experience here and intend to use Dr. Joshua as my primary dentist!


Reply

Thank you for your feedback .

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I love Dr. Joshua and Dr. Thomas they are a great team and their dental care for my family is world class. I look forward to my next visit in 6 months.


Reply

Thank you Keisha, Dr.T

StarStarStarStarStar Client —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent as always. I have never been educated as much by any other dentist. Dr T's manner and professionalism is greatly appreciated.


Reply

Thank you so much for your feedback and compliments. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar dentist to the stars —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

warmest kindest most gentle dentist and staff that I have ever met and I have seen many dentist. Highly referable.


Reply

Thanks John, Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing, everything is great. All the staff are wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nothing, everything is great. All the staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much. I appreciate a lot. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you so much. I appreciate a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Seevice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Above all, depth of knowledge for my dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rachel, Dr.Asha & the staff:I deeply appreciate the excellent dental care you are providing —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Rachel, Dr.Asha & the staff: I deeply appreciate the excellent dental care you are providing. May the Lord bless all of you richly! Pastor Wilson Jose


Reply

Thank you so much Pastor. God bless. Dr. Thomas

StarStarStarStarStar if something can be done about parking —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

if something can be done about parking


Reply

Dear Suzy, We have difficulty with that issue, and have even tried to purchase spots for our patients, however at this time our patients use the two shopper's parking lots in Mineola and the metered spots around the office. Our friendly staff will hep you feed the meter as needed or give you suggestions. Hope this helps you. Dr. T

StarStarStarStarStar I'm so very much satisfied with the treatment and care I received —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I'm so very much satisfied with the treatment and care I received. Despite my recent changes with my insurance, I refused to handle my dental care to someone else because I felt comfortable and well cared at your facility by the entire staff.Rather than taking it as a job/ profession , it has amazed me to see the full touch of commitment and dedication. Thank you Dr Joshua and Dr Thomas for the great job!.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanking you all for your kind help. I appreciate a lot. I always refer you to my friends —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thanking you all for your kind help. I appreciate a lot. I always refer you to my friends. Have a nice weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist who provided dental care in a patient friendly environment. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent dentist who provided dental care in a patient friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent job! Clean office! Staff was pleasant and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is fabulous, assistants do need to introduce themselves though but besides that it's a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor is fabulous, assistants do need to introduce themselves though but besides that it's a fantastic facility


Reply

Thank you. We always value your suggestions.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I will continue to use this office for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I will continue to use this office for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The secretary and staff were very helpful and informative in explaining insurance benefits which is not usually done at other offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Celeste was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Thomas was also very knowledable and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Celeste was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Thomas was also very knowledable and professional. I really appreciated how much my time was valued by the staff. Great experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Celeste costumer service is excellent. Keep it up! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Celeste costumer service is excellent. Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarNo Star visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I recommend this place to all my friends and family Dr. Thomas is very understanding and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and a great hand.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They all made sure I understood what was happening and that I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It was better than any other dental facility i have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Mineola Dental is the best. I always refer to my friends. Thank you so much. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Mineola Dental is the best. I always refer to my friends. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We called Dr Rachel Thomos for an emergency visit. She immediately responded and also visited the clinic at late hours to do the emergency checkup. Also explained the problem and what need to do next.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I had a cavity on my molar tooth which was filled elsewhere. But the filling got broken & bothered me a lot. When I came to Mineola Dental, Dr. Thomas fixed my problem & it's been more than 8 months & I have no pain whatsoever. I like their courteous and effecient service.


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are excellent, love your service! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

you guys are excellent, love your service!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire team was excellent, especially Dr. Joshua. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Entire team was excellent, especially Dr. Joshua.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Thomas —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Service was excellent. Caring attitude, homely atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I already refer my friends to you! Overall, I like your new reminder system, but I don't need so... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I already refer my friends to you! Overall, I like your new reminder system, but I don't need so many reminder texts and e-mails. One reminder e-mail a week or a few days before is fine for me. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish the dental hygienist cleaned and scraped my teeth a bit more- but I should have spoken up —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I wish the dental hygienist cleaned and scraped my teeth a bit more- but I should have spoken up. I love going to the dentist now


StarStarStarStarNo Star No comment. I am comfortable with the doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

No comment. I am comfortable with the doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Pr.George P.Chacko,Sr. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Your team is very caring and friendly excellent in the job you're doing.In my last 35 years in this country I never met any Dental care like yours. Wish all of you Warm Greetings!.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

great doctors and service


StarStarStarStarStar I got the excellent service. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I got the excellent service. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I always find the service to be excellent —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always find the service to be excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Love to chat with Celeste. Nice that Dr. Thomas asked about my mother. Happy Thanksgiving! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love to chat with Celeste. Nice that Dr. Thomas asked about my mother. Happy Thanksgiving!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Nothging in particular at this time —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nothging in particular at this time


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly. Dr. Thomas is very professional —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Office staff is friendly. Dr. Thomas is very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Thomas is very professional and skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Mineola Dental to anyone in need of dental care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would highly recommend Mineola Dental to anyone in need of dental care. They explain everything from start to finish and make you feel very comfortable and at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank everyone at the Mineola dentist for your services over the years my family and I... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I want to thank everyone at the Mineola dentist for your services over the years my family and I are going to miss you service very much and I will always keep you in our hearts.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wouldn't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great place for dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, I could not think of anything.I never had to wait for an appointment and or to be seen —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Honestly,I could not think of anything. So far, I have yet to wait for an appointment and or to be seen. Thank you