Miller & Korn Periodontics

Dr. Robert Miller

Star Star Star Star Star 145 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and friendly dental offic... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The most professional and friendly dental office. There is not enough stars to rate this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant professional experience. Dr. Mil... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant professional experience. Dr. Miller very friendly and helpful, explaining his diagnosis and recommended treatment plan clearly and thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar My fist time ever to a Periodontics —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my fist time ever to a Periodontics and I was very nervous. I promise you the staff made me feel relaxed and the procedure was done before I knew it.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever.very professional my Dr.Korn —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The best dentist ever.very professional


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Had two root canals and two implants. Recovery ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had two root canals and two implants. Recovery time longer than expected. Had a number of infections. On antibiotics but first did not work and had to be put on two more antibiotics.


StarStarStarStarStar I completely love this office!!! Like most peop... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I completely love this office!!! Like most people, I avoid the dentist, but let me tell you, it was the BEST, to the point that I scheduled my next couple of appointments already. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this office and the people ;) I already referred people from my office to go see them.


StarStarStarStarStar norman leopold —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was great. Dr. Korn takes a very personal interest in her patient's well being and is both very professional and caring. Great follow up post procedure with personal calls in the evening and next day. Very accessible for questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr Korn she is passionate and caring she really is sincere. She makes me feel valued I have really bad periodontal gum disease with her help I will feel confident again .Everyonr at the office is super nice 👍🏻 Importants will soon come very excited 😊


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a very pleasant one for my first t... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit was a very pleasant one for my first time as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been their clients for years and cannot... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We have been their clients for years and cannot say enough about Dr. Miller and his entire staff. Friendly, kind and professional. Love the new office...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korn Review —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Korn is very professional, prompt and caring. I would recommend her to peers.


StarStarStarStarStar Old Fashioned Patient Care with Modern Techniques —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Miller is amazing! My dentist told me I had three areas of concern with several teeth needing gum grafting. I just graduated by completing the third and final section. Dr. Miller and his staff are all so warm and caring. He is very tender and made me feel at ease with the procedure. I came out of the procedure and said, wow, it doesn't even hurt - LOL. Now, I'm not going to lie, the recovery is painful. The mouth did recover rapidly, but the pain in the process was extremely tense at times. I followed the after-care procedures provided by the courteous and competent staff. In the end, I have to say, like the other 2, the section came out beautifully. It still has some time left to heal, but it is on it's way. I typically go to Rose for my cleanings, and she too is gentle and caring. Dr. Miller and his staff, exude that old fashioned feeling of warmth, caring and gentleness with the aptitude of using the modern techniques on patients. I have already scheduled my next cleaning.


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate the good feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant friendly office in downtown Miami... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant friendly office in downtown Miami. Dr. Korn is very skilled and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My initial appointment with Dr. Randi Korn was ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My initial appointment with Dr. Randi Korn was for a perio evaluation. The examination was the most complete and comprehensive I have ever had. Dr. Korn took the time to explain her findings, as well as the options for treatment, in great detail. I scheduled my treatment before I left her office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is the BEST. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Miller is the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar This Doctor Has Super Powers —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five Stars! Dr. Korn,Genie, and the rest of the staff are excellent people. The front desk staff are prompt, helpful, and nice. When I first walked in, I was scared of the pain from needing surgery. Come to find out, Dr. Korn doesn't like pain either. And, she made sure that I felt nothing. Over the course of multiple surgeries, I was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesies of the staff as well. They treat you like they know why you are, not like you're a number in a line. - DJ


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive at it's best. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Miller and his staff are always so pleasant. They are accommodating and attentive to their patients needs. Thank you for making such an uncomfortable experience more tolerable and less uncomfortable. My hygienist is excellent. She is always careful and very conscientious of her work. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. Karen did a great job in ever... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A good experience. Karen did a great job in every way possible. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Love them already! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Some of the kindest, patient, professional, polite professionals I've ever had to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good communication. Explained clearly and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall good communication. Explained clearly and follow-up was what I expected. They understand Customer servicethank you Bill kenneth


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is the best & Dr Korn are the best de... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Miller is the best & Dr Korn are the best dentist I have dealt with!!! Knowing I hate dentist and get soooo scared of anything done " as far as needles, mouth work, etc" I feel so comfortable with both of them ! Staff is super nice, always patient and make you feel like family every time !!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Korn to my famil... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would recommend Dr. Korn to my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm sorry to say that I have been in many a dentist's office over the years, but my experience in this office was among the best I've had owing to the professionalism of the office, the exceptional competence and approachability of Dr, Korn, and the pleasantness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Staff and Dr. were so nice ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent experience. Staff and Dr. were so nice and professional. Office is beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Miller. He availed ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with Dr. Miller. He availed himself to spend as much time as needed to answer all my questions. Dr. Miller is caring and showed kindness. It was a pleasure to feel the doctor loves the type of work he has donated his life to perfecting.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional, love new office huge space and state of the art.... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service, very professional, love new office huge space and state of the art.


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention, I was seen on emergency basis, Dr. Korn and his assistant and felt totally at ead... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great attention, I was seen on emergency basis, Dr. Korn and his assistant and felt totally at ease while I was treated. Definitely recommend


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can't say enough about how pleased I am with our experience with Dr. Miller. Not only was the office extremely organized but everyone was exceptionally professional and nice. I appreciate the time Dr. Miller spent with me and my son and he made sure we left with no unanswered questions. I left the office feeling informed and confident in Dr. Miller's approach and assessment of our situation. It was truly one of the best experiences I have ever had in a doctor's office. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with Dr. Miller and his Staff  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased with Dr Miller, his staff and the services I received at my recent app't. Everyone was friendly and everything was explained to me in a concise and caring manner. I wasn't rushed and if I had any questions or wanted something explained further, they were all answered so I left the office very confident that I understood my treatment plan. Thank you, Dr. Miller and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great Dental Facility... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is a great Dental Facility


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

See review at the bottom of the page. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazingly, beautiful and impeccably clean office. Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Miller approachable, kind, very detailed in explanation and thorough in his exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with the dental work performed by Dr. Miller. Very scary having dental surgery for implant but now that I have completed mine and see I was safe and sound in the hands of Dr. Miller. I feel it my duty to post so others looking for good dentist will find him. The support staff is friendly and efficient and the new office is state of the art.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with the dental work performed by Dr. Miller. Very scary having dental surgery for implant but now that I have completed mine and see I was safe and sound in the hands of Dr. Miller. I feel it my duty to post so others looking for good dentist will find him. The support staff is friendly and efficient and the new office is state of the art.


StarStarStarStarStar Love AnnMarie —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

AnnMarie is fabulous! I always leave with the cleanest teeth and knowledge of what I can do to improve my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm Welcome —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was nice to feel so welcomed after a long hiatus.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent visit in a lovely new office!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great looking office, easy to find, great staff, friendly, capable, and experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar I especially noticed the patience desk staff had with telephone callers. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I especially noticed the patience desk staff had with telephone callers.


StarStarStarStarStar I am doing great...no pain...no swelling...Dr.Miller is teriffic! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am doing great...no pain...no swelling...Dr.Miller is teriffic!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Felt I waited too long to be seen


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and Staff are friendly, thorough, and professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Miller and Staff are friendly, thorough, and professional. Oral surgery is never pleasant, but mine was made as comfortable and assuring as possible. I am pleased with work done and would highly recommend Dr. Miller.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always positive! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experience is always positive!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courtoues and explaned everythng throughly. thank you for great customer service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was very courtoues and explaned everythng throughly. thank you for great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Marie is Great! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ann Marie is Great! Congratulations on the new office!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were great, very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff were great, very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Made me feel very welcomed on my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Same family feel,professionalism and beautiful new office!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Same family feel,professionalism and beautiful new office!


StarStarStarStarStar Anne Marie was as great as usual!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Anne Marie was as great as usual!!


StarStarStarStarStar Every person is very welcoming and friendly. I feel very comfortable in your office.. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every person is very welcoming and friendly. I feel very comfortable in your office..


StarStarStarStarStar i left the appointment feeling extremely comfortable that my future dental needs will be performed... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i left the appointment feeling extremely comfortable that my future dental needs will be performed with great professionalism. I respected the thorough evaluation done by Dr. Miller


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is a fantastic doctor —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Miller is a fantastic doctor. I was lucky to have met a doctor that is extremely knowledgeable, very caring, patient and honest.. He found the best solution for my problem and never tried to force any unnecessary procedures on me. He always greets his patients with a smile, shake and/or a hug. His office manager Katie is very pleasant and always helpful. It has been a joy knowing them. I will definitely refer Dr. Miller to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

During my visit I met with Dr. Miller and his assistant. I'm sorry I don't rember her name, but she was very sweet and made me very comfortable while taking some x-Rays. Dr Miller very sweet and made sure we understood everything that I needed done before he walked away and then Chvana (hope I spelled that right) also very sweet. Took her time to explain everything about procedure over to us again and explained the finical part of procedure. Overall very sweet visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My implant surgery is still ahead of me, but the office staff was very friendly, and the procedure... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My implant surgery is still ahead of me, but the office staff was very friendly, and the procedure was explained to me in a relaxed, informative manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Miller and his team and am confident I am receiving expert care each visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Dr. Miller and his team and am confident I am receiving expert care each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I have been very impressed the care and service provided. Receiving a call from Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall, I have been very impressed the care and service provided. Receiving a call from Dr. Miller was very classy and completely unexpected. I feel like a client and not just a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend everyone I know to Dr. Miller —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would recommend everyone I know to Dr. Miller


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit for my maintenance! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It's always a pleasure to visit for my maintenance!


StarStarStarStarStar I can not believe it !!!! I love this office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can not believe it !!!! I love this office. Clean, great location, and a wonderfully friendly staff. Periodontist care is not always pleasant; Dr. Miller and the office staff turned a dreaded doctors' appointment into a first class experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office was very helpful. And especially Dr Robert Miller . —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one in the office was very helpful. And especially Dr Robert Miller .


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm a little disappointed.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm a little disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very pleasant and eased a lot of my fears about the upcoming procedure. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was very pleasant and eased a lot of my fears about the upcoming procedure. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Please let me talk to someone —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Please let me talk to someone


StarStarStarStarStar The decision to finally do dental implants was not made easily —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The decision to finally do dental implants was not made easily. While the 10 month adjustment hasn't been easy, it was made as comfortable as possible thanks to my team!


StarStarStarStarStar The tech doing my xrays was very nice. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The tech doing my xrays was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Miller is gentle and kind and understanding —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Miller is gentle and kind and understanding. Very timely appointments and service. All financial responsibility is explained in full. Very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for explaining what will happen next and for treating me like family. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for explaining what will happen next and for treating me like family.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very positive experience. I feel comfortable with the procedure I will be having. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was a very positive experience. I feel comfortable with the procedure I will be having.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korn explained everything in detail to me and took the time to answer all my questions —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Korn explained everything in detail to me and took the time to answer all my questions. She is very nice and professional and I recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of my visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wish I had been brave enough to act a long time ago. Not that I won't be nervous the day of my treatment, but I look forward to having the process being done and moving forward to the finished implants and "teeth". I want to find out exactly what future followup I will need and how often to keep a healthy mouth in the future. I feel confident that Dr. Miller and Dr. Schwartz together will make my experience successful.


StarStarStarStarStar Information detailed —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I greatly appreciated with the detail explanation of dental procedure and financial options.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having a great staff and service.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for having a great staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a positive visit with Ann Marie —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Adore Ann Marie. She is very professional, knowledgeable, has answers for my questions and is an extremely pleasant person.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Miller to everyone who needs a perio.God bless you and your staff. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would recommend Dr. Miller to everyone who needs a perio. God bless you and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a positive experience with Tracy, but as he was busy was unable to see Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always I had a positive experience with Tracy, but as he was busy was unable to see Dr. Miller, Maybe next time, Dan


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's been a painless experience, thank you for that. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's been a painless experience, thank you for that.


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal surgery made easy.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can honestly say that this was a"painless" experience. Everyone in this office from the secretarial staff to the surgical team has been very professional and attentive to insure a positive experience. When I needed to contact Dr. Korn on a Friday evening with a post-op concern my call was returned in less than 5 minutes. How refreshing!


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is great at cleaning teeth, one of the best I have ever been to —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Karen is great at cleaning teeth, one of the best I have ever been to. All the office staff and very friendly and helpful, same goes for Dr. Miller.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and sincere - excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Fantabulous! The entire staff is genuine and sincere. Couldn't ask for better service!!


StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar It wasn't painful and recovery is doing well!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It wasn't painful and recovery is doing well!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient! Everything was explained thoroughly, and I... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient! Everything was explained thoroughly, and I so appreciate that. You actually made the experience painless in all ways! Dr. Korn's follow-up phone call that evening just reinforced the care and concern I already felt. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star If the office was simply Dr. Korn and Katie then the office would be PERFECT! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If the office was simply Dr. Korn and Katie then the office would be PERFECT!


StarStarStarStarStar No changes please! Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No changes please! Excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous and professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very courteous and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the way I was treated. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and Dr. Miller could not have been nicer.


StarStarStarStarStar My positive experience is that I never have to wait —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My positive experience is that I never have to wait. The scheduling is excellent and I particularly appreciate that. Additionally, everyone in the office is courteous and friendly. And most important, I have a great periodontist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would recommend Dr. Miller if you are considering an implant. Everything was explained to me including the financial responsibility and the procedure went very well. Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had any issues with my mouth or gums since my wisdom teeth were removed 35 yrs ago —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have never had any issues with my mouth or gums since my wisdom teeth were removed 35 yrs ago. All the staff was great! This office was not a participating office on my Humana plan, but I didn't care. I would of paid for it all out of pocket to go to this office


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing very little pain. Every one knows there jobs  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Relaxing very little pain. Every one knows there jobs


StarStarStarStarStar All options were explained so that I could make a clear decision. Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All options were explained so that I could make a clear decision. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is TREASURE —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Miller is TREASURE. His smile and positive attitude makes going to the dentist stress free for the patient and family. My mom is 92 and Dr. Miller and his staff always makes her feel comfortable. I am so grateful for his excellent skills and knowledge and that he is always makes time to communicate with me. He is the BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Miller is a very caring doctor and really cares about the patient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think Dr. Miller is a very caring doctor and really cares about the patient. He saw me on a weekend when most doctors would not take the time to see you. He explains everything and doesn't do unnecessary procedures. He is a gem. I wish other dentists would be about caring for the patient as Dr. Millers is.


StarStarStarStarStar Annemarie is the most thorough and knowledgeable dental hygienist I have ever encountered —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Annemarie is the most thorough and knowledgeable dental hygienist I have ever encountered. She always shares a new tip to keep my gums and teeth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob Miller —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As a dentist myself, I am very critical about the level of care I receive and there is no better Periodontist and office than Dr. Bob Millers!! Dr. Jay Reubens


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great office would recommend to everybody I know. Thanks again —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend this periodontal office. I worked in the field and was a dental hygienist. I give this office a 100 percent rating!!!😀


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Miller. The office staff is most friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would highly recommend this dental office. Everyone has been kind and gentle during my procedure. I'm impressed with the efficiency of every appointment. I have had very short wait times. Dr. Korn has made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star COMFY ATOMOSPHERE —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I felt at ease and didnt feel a thing - ALWAYS AN AWARD WINNING COMBO!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very accomadating. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed that Dr Miller called me at night To how I was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments were very professionally handled. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appointments were very professionally handled.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy that I found such a nice bunch of people to handle my dental needs —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am happy that I found such a nice bunch of people to handle my dental needs. As a cancer patient, certain procedures can be complicated, but the professional and encouraging staff provided all the guidance and assistance needed to help get my dental health back on the right track. I am much obliged to them, and look forward to a long professional relationship with this office and select group of very special people.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted very politely and the Dr is very knowledgeable and trustworthy  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was greeted very politely and the Dr is very knowledgeable and trustworthy


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS LIKE A FAMILY VISIT. NICE —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

IT WAS LIKE A FAMILY VISIT. NICE


StarStarStarStarStar Molly was friendly and knowledgeable. She was patient and made sure I understood my options —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Molly was friendly and knowledgeable. She was patient and made sure I understood my options. I loved Dr. Korn. She was caring and friendly. She explained the pros and cons of my treatment and gave me good advice. She spoke clearly and did not confuse me with medical terminology. Dr. Korn was professional yet warm and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, I felt comfortable and looked after. My questions were answered —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent staff, I felt comfortable and looked after. My questions were answered. I never felt rushed. Excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar Katie and Leah were very professional —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Katie and Leah were very professional


StarStarStarStarStar https://www.smilereminder.com/sr/images/starfull.png —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen and Dr. Korn are both amazing. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Karen and Dr. Korn are both amazing. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team of physicians, nurses, and staff. Dr Miller and Leah were fantastic and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic team of physicians, nurses, and staff. Dr Miller and Leah were fantastic and Dr.Korn was also wonderful and responsive to follow up calls.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and courteous.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from Dr Miller on down were excellent. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone from Dr Miller on down were excellent. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall good experience. I would have preferred some information prior to visit related to should I eat, any medications not to take etc. Also post operative a clearer understanding of use of gauze, should I repack it etc would have helped. I always think more information is helpful especially when undergoing any stressful procedure. That little bit of pre procedure and post procedure instructions would have made this a perfect experience. Thank you, Mike


StarStarStarStarStar every thing ok like the service thank you  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

every thing ok like the service thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely welcoming and everytime I visit, it feels like I am meeting up with... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff is extremely welcoming and everytime I visit, it feels like I am meeting up with family.


StarStarStarStarStar I need more information about post op. How to eat, what to eat, pain management, etc —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I need more information about post op. How to eat, what to eat, pain management, etc. I thought I was prepared due to what research I had done. But today, day 4, I feel very inadequate and under prepared . I don't know if I would do implant/replacement again...


StarStarStarStarStar DR. BOB AND TEAM SET THE STANDARD FOR PROFESSIONALISM AND QUALITY OF CARE !!!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

DR. BOB AND TEAM SET THE STANDARD FOR PROFESSIONALISM AND QUALITY OF CARE !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Karen does an excellent job on me. She explanins everthing so I understand. Thanks,  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Karen does an excellent job on me. She explanins everthing so I understand. Thanks,


StarStarStarStarStar SUGERENCIA: MAS ATENCION EN ESPANOL. GRACIAS. NO TODOS SABEMOS LOS TERMINOS MEDICOS EN INGLES —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

SUGERENCIA: MAS ATENCION EN ESPANOL. GRACIAS. NO TODOS SABEMOS LOS TERMINOS MEDICOS EN INGLES. AGRADECIDO MIL


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Holiday decorations.Dr. Miller is truly pain freeHis asst was excellent.. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beautiful Holiday decorations. Dr. Miller is truly pain free His asst was excellent..


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I arrived until the end of my consultation, everyons was very nice and professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

From the time I arrived until the end of my consultation, everyone was very helpful and professional. The office environment was pleasant and clean. Meeting Dr. Korn was like a breath of fresh air! She was not only thorough, but genuinely NICE! All in all, it was an exceptional experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Marie is 'the best' ! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ann Marie is 'the best' !


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Karen is the best. teeth never felt so good after a cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Since I put my feet in the office I can only said very good things of all the staff, since the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Since I put my feet in the office I can only said very good things of all the staff, since the receptionist that was very nice. I wish all the doctor offices were as good as you guys are, is a place a would recommended to everybody. You feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Camelia is amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Camelia is amazing -- the best ever! The billing for my visit was a challenge: my insurance provider stated the amount I owe would be one thing, while my invoice stated something else.


StarStarStarStarStar AnnMarie is simply wonderful at her job!! she doesn't hurt me at all and keeps me in perfect... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Ann Marie is simply wonderful at her job!! she doesn't hurt me at all and keeps my smile in perfect condition!! :) thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and very attentive!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is friendly and very attentive!!


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived quite anxious... Dr. Miller was able to calm and assure me.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Arrived quite anxious... Dr. Miller was able to calm and assure me. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Amber Is awesome! top notch customer service. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amber Is awesome! top notch customer service. The office staff is courteous, organized & efficient. I have full confidence in the Doctor as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is awesome and really cares about her patients  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Karen is awesome and really cares about her patients


StarStarStarStarStar AnnMarie is truly the best, most professional, kindest and most gentle dentistry professional on... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

AnnMarie is truly the best, most professional, kindest and most gentle dentistry professional on the Planet!! Take good care of her!!


StarStarStarStarStar Camelia is great! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Camelia did a fantastic job; it may have been the best cleaning I've ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miller - Great individual and DocI like the extra touch of the follow-up phone call after... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Miller - Great individual and Doc I like the extra touch of the follow-up phone call after procedure. Inform clients about other financial options that may be available.


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Marie is the best... thorough, gentle and knowledgable —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Ann Marie is the best... thorough, gentle and knowledgable. I actually look forward to my dental visit!


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best possible visit. I felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was the best possible visit. I felt very comfortable. Dr Korn is very knowledge and has a wonderful bedside manner. The staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff as well as Dr. Korn and Dr. Miller are very personable —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office staff as well as Dr. Korn and Dr. Miller are very personable. Everyone in the office tries to make patients feel comfortable and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar great service, great office, great everything  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a pleasure going to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Marie is the most AMAZING Professional Dental Hygienist on the Planet!! I will say as a very... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Ann Marie is the most AMAZING Professional Dental Hygienist on the Planet!! I will say as a very long-term customer and a very frequent customer, she takes such good care of me and my dental issues! I am most thankful to have the benefit of her high quality services!!! thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Maruca —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the kindliest people they are


StarStarStarStarStar A GOOD VISIT —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, Karen took good care of me


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would have loved it if the forms were emailed to me for completion before my visit . It would have saved time.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

An excellent office -run very efficiently


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was polite and pleasant. Dr Korn is a delight and the only thing I would have changed was the need for a periodontist in the first place.


StarStarStarStarStar Annemarie is an amazing professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Annemarie is an amazing professional. I know that after she works on my mouth I can feel confident that all is well. I trust her judgement 100% you are blessed to have her working in your office Judy Chmielarz