MIDVALLEY EYE CARE

Dr. Christopher Johnson

Star Star Star Star Star 246 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There is a ramp up to the front door now, which is very much appreciated. The staff & Doctor Johnson are generally cheerful, attentive, helpful,, welcoming, and willing to take the time to listen to my questions or concerns and then answer & explain if I still don't understand . I actually gave them a 4 star rating, but I my finger twitched & hit 5, & I can't change it. I have an issue with billing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson and his staff are very professional ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Johnson and his staff are very professional and courteous. I’ve seen numerous different eye doctors. Dr a Johnson is without a doubt the most knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel is very congenial, courteous, and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All personnel is very congenial, courteous, and upfront with any info, good or not so good.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Johnson and staff, they are very ni... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love Dr. Johnson and staff, they are very nice and helpful, also kind. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Loved seeing Dr. Tuttle and felt he was kind an... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved seeing Dr. Tuttle and felt he was kind and patient with me. Very thorough and explained a lot to me during our discussion.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is the best! Love the improv... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office staff is the best! Love the improvements to your office and grounds.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good exsam, didn't take long. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good exsam, didn't take long.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and through Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and through Staff, they take the time to explain and work with you to make your best vision possible.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very professional & Nice. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff are very professional & Nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

That was a great experience, not having to dialate. My new glasses really help my eyes relax.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough, and informative.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, thorough, and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You guys were great. Thank you for being so flexible and I love the glasses that we're picked out :D


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady Sandra was super helpful and inf... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The young lady Sandra was super helpful and informative. She is a great fit for your office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Johnson and his staff are very competent, professional, and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Dr Johnson as awesome.  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and Dr


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was professional acting & pleasant —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

everyone was professional acting & pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very nice, everyone I met were k... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office was very nice, everyone I met were kind, informative, & efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful making my v... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was very friendly and helpful making my visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and explains ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and explains everything as he performs his examination.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the West!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Johnson has treated my husband and I since we arrived in Dallas 12 years ago. We have referred several people to him and they all love him as much as we do. He is thorough and conscientious and doesn't hesitate to seek a second opinion if he has concerns about an issue. His staff are all friendly, courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in the same day for an eye infection,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Worked me in the same day for an eye infection, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and informative eyecare experience  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in this office is so friendly and professional. They have all the newest equipment which makes the exam so much easier.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Excellent service and communication.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good. Excellent service and communication.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am favorably impressed with the atmosphere overall in the office. Friendly, but efficient, informative about need and purpose of varies options for lenses, timeliness for patient services are well met. Very little waiting time if any. I'm not likely to complete a survey after every appointment and sorry to admit that if I am not getting good and timely service, that I would probably not say anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I have bern a patient for several years and hav... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have bern a patient for several years and have nothing but praise for the care that I have received from Dr. Johnson and the whole staff. Tammy is a real gem.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his staff are always friendly a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Johnson and his staff are always friendly and helpful. Attentive and listen to concerns, making sure I get the best fit from my contacts to glasses. Thanks for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson is very thorough in his eye exams. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Johnson is very thorough in his eye exams. He and his staff are very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Optometrist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Christopher Johnson and his staff are friendly, helpful, and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I did recommend you to a friend. She, however, ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I did recommend you to a friend. She, however, didn’t have a good experience according to her, but that’s her experience, not mine.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how friendly all the staff that worked ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I liked how friendly all the staff that worked with me !, especially the lady who was fitting me for my glasses , shes awesome !


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and courteous staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Knowledgeable and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff but need better. Select sel... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff but need better. Select selections of frames for the OHP children's glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional and service oriented. I... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Efficient, professional and service oriented. I was from out-of-State and they were able to get me a surgery appointment before I had to go home. Dr Johnson and staff are knowledgeable and very likeable.


StarStarStarStarStar always have a good experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

always have a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Inre the whole team of MidValley Eye Care Center.. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I saw and felt compassion when bad news had to be delivered as a surprise. Then, after successful completion of part of the solution, I can still see and feel that same compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Extremely professional and thorough in my eye examination. I really appreciate you describing exactly what was going on in the photos that were taken.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 12 \years now and have ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have been a patient for 12 \years now and have always received outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his staff are efficient and fri... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Johnson and his staff are efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and friendly.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is patient and understanding. This was my first time getting a thorough eye exam and his staff walked me right though it. I appreciated the time and attention they offered me. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone in our community!


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr Johnson and his staff. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love going to see Dr Johnson and his staff. Always so helpful and willing to listen.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is thorough in his exams. Explains... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Johnson is thorough in his exams. Explains observations in a layman's vocabulary to increase understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Dr. and staff. The office is extremely professional, and patient friendly. The Dr is knowledgeable, and the welfare of his patients is paramount.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and his office really do a great job... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Doctor and his office really do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar John —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, competent, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at your office was friendly and professional. I appreciate Dr. Johnson's detail in the examination and taking the time to explain the results. Thanks to all of the staff for the great work they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. It was my first time EVER... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff. It was my first time EVER going to an eye Dr, so i did not know what to expect. Everything was explained to me, the staff was very friendly and the environment/atmosphere in the office was pleasing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and knowledgeable Doc. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great customer service and knowledgeable Doc. A+


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and friendly ,they... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so professional and friendly ,they made my daughters first exam fun , she was scared to go but after we were done she was excited that she got to pick out her glasses , highly recommend this place


StarStarStarStarStar We tell everyone how pleased we have been for m... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We tell everyone how pleased we have been for many years with your office. All the personnel have always been very helpful and supportive. Always friendly and interested in their patients.Thank you for all you have done for us through the years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You and your staff clearly love your jobs. I never feel rushed or like I'm "just another patient". Attention to detail and friendly faces abound at this office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is personable, knowledgeable, and t... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Johnson is personable, knowledgeable, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a lot of helpful feedback —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a lot of helpful feedback


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed with Dr Johnson and his staff. The technology used to clearly see into the back of my eye (optomap) was impressive and revealed things that hadn't been seen during previous exams with other providers using dilation instead. The attention to detail, friendlyness of staff and encouragement to ask questions are all things I value. After this, my first visit, I will now recommended his office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive exam and explanation of my c... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Most comprehensive exam and explanation of my conditions ever.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The people there are very caring and Dr. Johnson treats you like a person not a patient; he cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful eye care. I am very h... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and wonderful eye care. I am very happy to be a patient at Mid valley Eyecare and highly recommend others to stop in if needing an optometrist or eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to visiting your office. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always look forward to visiting your office. Staff greets me by name and makes me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very nice and profe... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. It helped with my decision to make an appointment for new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I have trouble writing/printinting.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have trouble writing/printinting, if my appointment will require filling out forms it would be good if you'd give me a heads up so I could bring someone to help, or better yet mail the forms ahead of appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here. And I just say , y... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time here. And I just say , you all made me feel very comfortable and welcomed.you all are so very nice, and made me understand everything you were doing


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and left with no questions p... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough exam and left with no questions pertaining to the status of my eye health. Staff was very friendly and professional. Office was clean with a welcoming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The process to determine if I needed glasses wa... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The process to determine if I needed glasses was very easy. I really enjoy being able to see clearly for the first time in a long time. It is amazing to think that I didn't even know I had bad eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, caring staff and great eq... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, courteous, caring staff and great equipment. Been with Doc Johnson for 20 ish years.


StarStarStarStarStar She is great. I will let everyone know that.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

She is great the hole office is smiling and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff with modern equipment.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Knowledgeable staff with modern equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and Dr Johnson were great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I absolutely love everyone in this office. Alw... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely love everyone in this office. Always so nice and wants to help you in anyway they can!


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say? Great bunch of people and service. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What can I say? Great bunch of people and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Friendly people —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome place. Friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson and his staff are all friendly, prof... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Johnson and his staff are all friendly, professional. They explain what is being done and what I needed to do for my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Gave me very detailed feedb... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was great. Gave me very detailed feedback on my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service before appointment, gre... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly service before appointment, great online reminders coupled with thorough,professional Exam and fitting follow up. Thanks for another year of great vision. Mike Lake 🤓👌


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great !!! Very friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is great !!! Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly, the dr is very k... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are always friendly, the dr is very knowledgeable and they are always great at helping to pick out glasses that fit my style.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very thorough check up and every person on staff is considerate, knowledgeable and ready to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was fine.. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every thing was fine. Quick efficient appointment and on time and good explanation on everything to do with the exam


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Mid Valley Eye Care are wonderful,... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The folks at Mid Valley Eye Care are wonderful, friendly, professional and always attentive to your needs. They are in the business to take care of your eye needs and alllow you to make informed decisions. They don't try to push you into new lenses, frames, options, etc. just to make a profit. I have been with them since Dr. Johnson established the practice and have no intentions of leaving their care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was given a short notice appointment, thank you for fitting me in.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied. Pleasant and welcoming staff---... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Satisfied. Pleasant and welcoming staff--- Dr. Johnson explains exam and results very thoroughly--Offers advise pertaining to the issues found-- Thank-you


StarStarStarStarStar Great people —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was great. Everyone is very knowledgeable and informative. I especially appreciated Haley, one of the tech's she was so nice and made me feel very comfortable. Even gave me great feedback on frames I was deciding on.


StarStarStarStarStar been seeing him since he started here and have ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

been seeing him since he started here and have excellent care and service


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was really great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people! Just the place ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service and great people! Just the place I want to be.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye check up. Everybody show good custom... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Yearly eye check up. Everybody show good customer service. Dr. Johnson answered all questions professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson is warm and very professional. My hu... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Johnson is warm and very professional. My husband and I have gone to him for many years. We are 50 years old and over and Dr Johnson was SO patient in fitting us and doing his best to accommodate our needs. He's great compared to other eye doctors we worked with. I refer him to anyone we know who needs an eye dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! Provided options on course of a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough! Provided options on course of action for future. Impressive. Great staff! All very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was most happy about your family!! You made my day. You are very knowledgeable, professional, thorough, friendly and most of all a family man. God bless you and your family every day. You also remind me of our wonderful son.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but sincere and friendly. Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional but sincere and friendly. Dr. Johnson is always trying to do the best he can for you. Very knowledgeable. Pretty nice guy too.


StarStarStarStarStar eye visit 07 June 2017 —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Johnson is down to earth yet very professional as well as all of the staff. I was very pleased as always with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and good at what you do. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and good at what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is a very kind man and always take ... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Johnson is a very kind man and always take wonderful care of you. The ladies in the office are wonderful and always make sure you are taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and competent... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and competent and takes the time to answer all my questions. The staff are friendly and also competent and helpful. An excellent place for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar great service, answers questions, knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great service, answers questions, knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, timely  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, helpful, timely


StarStarStarStarStar At Mid Valley Eye Care they are very courteous,... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

At Mid Valley Eye Care they are very courteous, friendly, time-efficient and knowledgeable! Great people to have watching over your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar They go above and beyond for kids! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They go above and beyond making children feel like they are important!! They are talked to as the patient (not just talking to the parent) For example, they are included in the conversation regarding their eye exam, and they are not told what to choose but guided with expert advice when it comes to choosing frames! My kids love going to see all the staff and the Dr!


StarStarStarStarStar Great to work with. Very Helpful with ideas —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great to work with. Very Helpful with ideas


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative and thorough —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, informative and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I think you were totally awesome, as always... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think you were totally awesome, as always...


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Examination —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Johnson and the entire staff were most professional and helpful in conducting my eye examination. Dr. Johnson's analysis of my eye health was most assuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff each time I vis... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and friendly staff each time I visit! Appreciate the time Dr. Johnson spends figuring out the best prescription options.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. The entire staff was helpful and seriously interested in providing the best service possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great appreciation for Dr Johnson's fr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have a great appreciation for Dr Johnson's friendlyness, ability, throuwness and care. I don't use my Kiesaer insurance for eye care because I like and enjoy Dr. Johnsons care and his crew's care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and very nice staff. Dr Johnson is v... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very clean and very nice staff. Dr Johnson is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been coming to Mid Valle... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My daughter and I have been coming to Mid Valley Eye Care for several years. Dr. Johnson and all of his staff are always very friendly, kind, and professional. Always great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & service was excellent. I'm always i... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff & service was excellent. I'm always impressed with the knowledge and the time Dr Johnson provides. I do not feel like it's a rushed appointment and believe he wholeheartedly wants his patient to understand eye health the maximum of his ability to explain it. I felt well taken care of with the assistant and her intern. The gal who assisted me with my frames and lenses was cheerful and a delight to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nothing but good. Excellent eyecare, friendly and helpful staff. Have never has a bad experience here. Heartily recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly staff. Doctors are great about offering options to try out and wait for feedback to find the right fit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is a very thorough examination. Dr. listens to what I have to say.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Jihnson —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff are pleasant and friendly. Dr. Johnson is thorough and explains any condition and treatment plan in ways my mother and I can understand the information.o


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only negative is driving from Silverton to ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The only negative is driving from Silverton to Dallas.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent I just wish that my wife's ins... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always excellent I just wish that my wife's insurance was excepted as her insurance covers more on glasses and my insurance only covers 20%. It makes it very expensive with her coverage not being excepted.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, welcoming service! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've always enjoyed coming here for my eye appointments but based on moving in and out of the area, it had been a couple years since the last time I'd been seen. When I arrived they remembered me and gave me a nice "welcome back!" I'd recommend these guys to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually always dread having to get eye exams... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I actually always dread having to get eye exams but this one was NOT that bad.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Love your new equipment, easy... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent visit. Love your new equipment, easy for me and so thorough. Your staff are so very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is the best eye doctor. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Johnson is the best eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Johnson and his staff for... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would recommend Dr. Johnson and his staff for a thorough eye exam, with every attention to the smallest detail.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye exam I have ever experien... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was the best eye exam I have ever experienced. Dr. Johnson is not only professional and knowledgeable he was a great listener. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Mid Valley Eyecare goes above and beyond... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Mid Valley Eyecare has a great support team and Dr. Johnson is the ultimate professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional yet friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is so professional yet friendly. I really appreciated Dr. Johnson's suggestions as to how to make my glaucoma drops more effective. I feel as though the office sees me as an individual, no just a number.


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time and excellent service. Staff wa... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Short wait time and excellent service. Staff was very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment for 20 minutes... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to get an appointment for 20 minutes after I called. Very thankful for that cause I had an eye infection.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was "Just a normal excellent visit" to... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit was "Just a normal excellent visit" to Dr. Johnson's office. Staff were courteous and caring, and above all concerned that I got my eyes thoroughly checked out.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Hadley —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, Dr. Johnson gave me a very thorough exam followed by a detailed description of abnormal findings and the health of my eyes. Wonderful staff. I have complete confidence in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Johnson and his staff really care about ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor Johnson and his staff really care about their patients' well being.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it's a pleasure doing business with ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, it's a pleasure doing business with all at MVEC.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chistopher Johnson and staff at the Mid Val... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Chistopher Johnson and staff at the Mid Valley Eye Care are outstanding, compassionate, receptive, amazing professionals, and true assets to the Mid Valley Community. They went beyond the call of duty to ensure my disabled child felt comfortable, validated, and treated with dignity and respect. May the Highest Power of the Universe and the Whole Cosmos continue blessing them, as they are beacons of love, light, and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service & latest technology!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Customer Service & latest technology! Mid Valley Eye Care went out of their way-taking extra time to make sure I was thoroughly taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Johnson and Mid Valley Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Great staff! Very informative... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! Great staff! Very informative and personable. I'm very glad I chose Mid Valley Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Explains thin... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always professional and friendly. Explains things well and through. The new Optomap machine is great and excellent new tool for any diagnosis needed. Thanks for your care.


StarStarStarStarStar Elisa B. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I drive from Salem to see Dr. Johnson. I appreciate the friendly staff and Dr Johnson's expertise. I know he will use the latest technology and ensure my eye health is excellent, not just my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar The service has always been good. We have refe... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service has always been good. We have referred friends in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is a very good doctor. He has taken ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Johnson is a very good doctor. He has taken very good care of me and is very caring. Dr. Johnson is a very good doctor. He has taken very good care of me. I appreciate his caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care Ever —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Dr. Johnson and his staff, they are always welcoming even when we have had to go unexpectedly because of an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was comfortable and informative. I've wo... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was comfortable and informative. I've worn glasses since I was a child and have never had such a thorough exam which is especially important now that I'm in my 70's. I appreciate the interaction with the doctor as well as the staff so I can make responsible decisions about my overall healthcare. AND I really look forward to my new glasses! Having someone help me with style, color and shape is great. Thanks to all of you there. I expect to have an ongoing relationship with someone I can trust when it comes to my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was so kind as Dr Johnson and his as... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought it was so kind as Dr Johnson and his assistant were Very sympathetic to my recent sad time. I love the new optimap too think it's so NEAT‼️ Thank u ALL


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pre-appointment precedures need a huge overhaul!!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my eye exam. The only gripe I have is with the on line health questioneer. It said it only took a "few" minutes to fill it out, I worked on that for over an hour and still couldn't get the "code" to present it to the receptionist when I arrived for my appointment. I even called and had her help me thru it all and to no avail!! I ended up filling out all the paperwork at the office before my appointment. This to me was a huge waste of time and totally assinine. I feel if there wasn't any changes in my health from the previous years' visit, then all the information would still be correct. Please think about revising this practice in the near future or you may be losing alot of your customers. Thank you kindly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star From a new patient's point of view... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Mid-Valley Eye Care is a very professional office, that includes Dr. Johnson and his staff. The eye exams are very thorough and use the latest equipment. If a cataract is obstructing your vision, they will find it and make all the necessary arrangements to have it removed if you so choose.


StarStarStarStarStar Mid Valley Eye Care has been my provider for 15 years now. They are completely attentive to my ne... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Mid Valley Eye Care has been my provider for 15 years now. They are completely attentive to my needs and I always feel personally welcomed when I am there. I am completely satisfied with my experiences there.


StarStarStarStarStar Too Many Electronic Reminders —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There were too many electronic reminders. I think I got three texts and three emails asking me to confirm my appointment. It was annoying and I missed the important message in them concerning pre-filling out my health questionnaire.


StarStarStarStarStar This medical company always seems to go out of thier way to help. Dr. Johnson truely cars about hi... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This medical company always seems to go out of their way to help. Dr. Johnson truly cars about his patients and it shows. The staff is great and I would highly recommend them to anyone. And I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, latest eye care.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, prompt, latest eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye visits —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Like always the eye visits, are always am greeted with a friendly smile from the staff. Dr. Johnson is very professional in what he does and explains everything well reguards to what is happening with your eyes and the care of them. Thanks Dr. Johnson and staff. Long time patient Donna Moore


StarStarStarStarStar First Exam —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the first time my eyes were examined by Dr. Johnson. I had been in the office before with my husband and also to purchase glasses. I certainly will continued to get my yearly eye exams with Dr. Johnson. He and his staff are very professional and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so thankful that my Fiancé referred me. I was given detailed information and I appreciate it tremendously.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to getting y new computer glasses for work. Thanks for doing all that you can to ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Looking forward to getting y new computer glasses for work. Thanks for doing all that you can to make them work for me. It should be interesting!! Thanks, Linda Chertudi


StarStarStarStarStar My son is pretty shy and has been to many different places. After we left his appointment the othe... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My son is pretty shy and has been to many different places. After we left his appointment the other day he said I like this place can we come back here next time.. I'm impressed with the time they took to explain things to him.. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you being able to fit me in on short notice. I had just lost my glass the day... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciate you being able to fit me in on short notice. I had just lost my glass the day before in Detroit Lake and need my glass to work and drive. Your staff was friendly and made accommodations so I could see the doctor and get a new prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all staff. Everyone very kind, friendly, and professional. I felt in gre... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service from all staff. Everyone very kind, friendly, and professional. I felt in great hands at all times during my appointment and look forward to establishing an ongoing relationship with Dr. Johnson's office.


StarStarStarStarStar With my many appointments for my medical condition, it has always been a pleasure to have such a c... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

With my many appointments for my medical condition, it has always been a pleasure to have such a caring and compassionate staff as well as Dr. Christopher Johnson.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and treated me like I was someone special THANK YOU... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, and treated me like I was someone special THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Routine yearly visit... six years in a row.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Optometrist AND Staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like the staff at Mid-Valley Eye Care and Dr. Christopher Johnson is wonderful! He takes the time to explain whatever problems you may be having with your eyes. The staff is great and so willing to "work with you". I have NO complaints about this eye Doctor OR his staff. Everyone is so caring and concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, curteous, and never feels rushed.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always prompt, curteous, and never feels rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the Doctor and Staff were kind and professional. A pleasure to get my eyes checked.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, the Doctor and Staff were kind and professional. A pleasure to get my eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was helpful... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for the fine care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly staff. Very enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the receptionist and the assistant (eyeglasses fitter person) was jovial and yet professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Both the receptionist and the assistant (eyeglasses fitter person) was jovial and yet professional. My examination went well. And despite the doctor's concern that I would not easily get used to my new prescription, I enjoy great eyesight again. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I was treated with respect and with thorough investigation into my exam also lots of... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel like I was treated with respect and with thorough investigation into my exam also lots of attention in finding the right frames and I get to see them all in 10 days...YEAH! Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar Just needed a new RX. Got it at a very reasonable rate. Thanks! — 

Just needed a new RX. Got it at a very reasonable rate. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye like my I doctor, Aye! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Eye like my I doctor, Aye!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the great care I get with Dr. Johnson. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate all the great care I get with Dr. Johnson.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is my favorite eye doctor! And his staff are some of the nicest people ever!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Johnson is my favorite eye doctor! And his staff are some of the nicest people ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I consider Dr. Johnson to be highly skilled and easy to communicate with —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I consider Dr. Johnson to be highly skilled and easy to communicate with. He has assembled a great staff of friendly, well trained people. Together, everything I want and expect in eye care and an office visit are provided.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always very nice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everyone is always very nice


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have the very best of experiences and the staff is the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that the file had not been reviewed before the exam and that I had to come back... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was disappointed that the file had not been reviewed before the exam and that I had to come back because my eyes were dilated before all the other testing had been completed


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is great with my kids. We love the whole staff at Mid Valley Eyecare! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Johnson is great with my kids. We love the whole staff at Mid Valley Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the warm welcome, the personal/professional blend of interaction, and your commitment... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the warm welcome, the personal/professional blend of interaction, and your commitment to educate me as the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit,made to feel welcome and received excellent service with the... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit,made to feel welcome and received excellent service with the doctor and the desk. I am happy that I was able to purchase new glasses. I live at DRV Independent Living Apartments and I will certainly recommend Dr. Johnson to those who need an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christopher Johnson —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Johnson explains everything to your satisfaction. His employees are very helpful, friendly & courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always helpful and very easy to deal with. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, always helpful and very easy to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly service! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with the quality of care and the friendliness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar question #2 Doctor is supposed to review the testand let me know what to do. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

question #2 Doctor is supposed to review the test and let me know what to do.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been taking my son to Dr. Johnson for several years and have always felt we had knowledgeable and exceptional care with his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I would tell others or refer to you.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Yes I would tell others or refer to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is a great optometrist and he feels like a friend you can talk to. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Johnson is a great optometrist and he feels like a friend you can talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone is always friendly and helpful. feel confident that the care I am getting is the very best.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is well qualified and friendly. I'm always well cared for and receive prompt attention.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone working in the office is pleasant and cheerful.Feels like friends. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone working in the office is pleasant and cheerful .Feels like friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I much prefer Dr. Johnson and his staff to some others I hae gone to —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I much prefer Dr. Johnson and his staff to some others I hae gone to. He is very professional and my eyes are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and Staff. All were very caring and professional. GB. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Doctor and Staff. All were very caring and professional. GB.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt that I receive the best care...I've felt that way for the last 7 years.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've always felt that I receive the best care...I've felt that way for the last 7 years.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the office staff are friendly and polite —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the office staff are friendly and polite. They are all very skilled at their jobs and make you feel important and valued. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I think EVERYONE that works here is just wonderful. Thank you all —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think EVERYONE that works here is just wonderful. Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar awesome staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and the Doctor really seemed to care and know his stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an urgent need and Dr Johnson's staff fit me in. I appreciated that so much. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had an urgent need and Dr Johnson's staff fit me in. I appreciated that so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody has been very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody has been very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I got to my appointment early and got right in. Every one is very friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I got to my appointment early and got right in. Every one is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star nice people and good care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have another appt., but I'm not quite sure why! I'm sure by the time my appt. is over, I'll have a better understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and doctor' —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellent staff and doctor'


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and professional visit. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very comfortable and professional visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DR.and Staff are always professional and welcoming. All tests are explained and questions answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Only thing I am unhappy about is that you can't seem to get it straight that I am M — 

Only thing I am unhappy about is that you can't seem to get it straight that I am M.Lynn and NOT Margaret ... I have always gone by my second name and so I just go by M.Lynn and not Margaret. I thought I had made this clear but it still shows up on the records as Margaret. Please change it. thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Over all down to earth and very polite, and awesome bed-side manners....  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Over all down to earth and very polite, and awesome bed-side manners....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Even though they were behind on the appointment time, they still had a good and fast time.


StarStarStarStarStar i appreciate that often they are able to get me in earlier than my appt time —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i appreciate that often they are able to get me in earlier than my appt time. the staff is always nice and the dr ALWAYS answers my questions and explains things in a way i can understand!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff are always friendly and welcoming. I enjoy that the staff take interest in my kids and are nothing short of pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and pleasant staff  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly and pleasant staff


StarStarStarStarStar I do, I tell everyone about you as often as I can —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I do, I tell everyone about you as often as I can. But, all my good friends already go here, and so do other people I meet... You are popular and have an awesome reputation.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful & Personal Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Johnson & his staff are amazing. They make the whole process comfortable and personal. Make an appointment, go and work with them, you will not regret it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone that I dealt with on my visit was pleasant and courteous. They took the time to answer any questions and were never in a hurry. I was made to feel comfortable at every part of the exam. Mid Valley Eyecare has a very friendly atmosphere and I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this Optometrist to anyone. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend this Optometrist to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Ken Jacroux —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always. Great annual visit. Very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar only negative is that the appt was so long. An hr and a half —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

only negative is that the appt was so long. An hr and a half. Not sure if that could be helped but it got pretty boring.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy visiting with the staff - they are courteous and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy visiting with the staff - they are courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The girls on staff were awesome and knew what they were doing —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The girls on staff were awesome and knew what they were doing. I found it a great experience with a very family type feel to the visit!


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and really concerned about my health —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very professional and really concerned about my health


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. I like that you've gone to computer forms! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a wonderful experience. I like that you've gone to computer forms!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was positive and very helpful. Enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly personnel. Dr. Johnson tells it like it is, no beating around the bush. —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely friendly personnel. Dr. Johnson tells it like it is, no beating around the bush.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and explanations, and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Johnson and his staff were thorough in the exam and in explaining to me the choices I had for contacts and the associated costs. And the whole staff was friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Positive. More comfortable than most medical exams. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Positive. More comfortable than most medical exams.


StarStarStarStarStar I waited 20 minutes after my appt. start time to be roomed initially —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I waited 20 minutes after my appt. start time to be roomed initially. I then spent a good 30 minutes of total time sitting in the exam room by myself waiting for various other things. The appt. that took nearly 1 hour could have been completed in 10-15 minutes if it were done more efficiently. Every one was very nice and kind to deal with, it is just a poorly set up routine that is in process.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We have had Dr. Johnson for many years and have told all our friends what great work he and his staff do..Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied with the results I have every time I have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. They have latest technology to provide top of the line service. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasant visit. They have latest technology to provide top of the line service.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are great as usual. Quick, efficient and friendly. Thanks for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar I was told alot of information and if I didn't understand they were happy to explain it to me. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was told alot of information and if I didn't understand they were happy to explain it to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience. The entire staff are friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great first time experience. The entire staff are friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have told neighbors and other Dallas family members. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have told neighbors and other Dallas family members.


StarStarStarStarStar I think your doctor and staff do an out standing job.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I think your doctor and staff do an out standing job.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the interactions I have with all of your staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always enjoy the interactions I have with all of your staff. Everyone is very professional and appears concerned for my care and my time. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and very informative although I wish to be given my actual prescription written down... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was great and very informative although I wish to be given my actual prescription written down compared to my old numbers . I had old glasses which were checked and slips of paper given but would be better if all on one sheet. Also a written rx. Maybe handouts explaining various eye conditions found too such as mites etc. Felt was very good and diligent would definitely recommend this office to others! Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his staff are awesome  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Johnson and his staff are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Johnson and his staff provided outstanding service, as usual. I came with many questions about a vision plan and ALL of my questions were fully answered. A fantastic visit!


StarStarStarStarStar With the money I saved on one pair of glasses I was able to buy a second pair for prescription... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

With the money I saved on one pair of glasses I was able to buy a second pair for prescription sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable coming in and knew I would receive good care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt very comfortable coming in and knew I would receive good care. I would highly recommend the doctor to my friends.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star A Day of Smiles —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All was so pleasant I look forward to next time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is a very thorough Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Johnson is a very thorough Dr. He explained everything he did very well & really set my mind at ease! He does everything in his power to help & understands when a patient can't afford some things, then tries to find other ways to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is just so very thorough and pleasant with his staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Johnson is just so very thorough and pleasant with his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Johnson and staff for your excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you Dr. Johnson and staff for your excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar We have referred Dr. Johnson to many of our friends and family. We love Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We have referred Dr. Johnson to many of our friends and family. We love Dr. Johnson and his fantastic team. Thank you so much, The Briggs family


StarStarStarStarStar Tried to get into the link you sent to review my info, but my birthdate appears to be incorrect ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Tried to get into the link you sent to review my info, but my birthdate appears to be incorrect or the system was having a glitch.


StarStarStarStarStar You can be sure you will have the best care, The doctor is up todate. Great team —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You can be sure you will have the best care, The doctor is up todate. Great team


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and caring group of people! Love going there because they're all so warm and sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the option to purchase new glasses or whether to get by with the ones I have since... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciated the option to purchase new glasses or whether to get by with the ones I have since the change was not too great.


StarStarStarStarStar Other people don't believe me when they hear how great my optometry experiences are at Dr... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Other people don't believe me when they hear how great my optometry experiences are at Dr Johnson's office!


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great staff and I really enjoy coming to your office. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You have a great staff and I really enjoy coming to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Johnson and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It's always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Johnson and his staff. Always professional but friendly, I appreciate the time everyone takes to make sure all my questions are answered.


StarStarStarStarNo Star yearly visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I feel good about most of my appointments. Dr. Johnson explains all well.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I switched over from America's Best —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So glad I switched over from America's Best. They know my name when I walk in and are always ready to help in any way. Thank you so much for great service and the willingness to work with me, I truly appreciate it.