Midland Eye Associates

Dr. Paul Kimball and Dr. Carl Erickson

Star Star Star Star Star 118 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Office staff is friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. are always professional,friendly,... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff and Dr. are always professional,friendly, and positive at every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience. Timely, fun, profes... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Overall a great experience. Timely, fun, professional, knowledgeable. I enjoyed it thouroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and helpful, Dr. Kimba... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Office staff is friendly and helpful, Dr. Kimball is very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Cudahy Review  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is a great team of individuals who work well together, love their jobs and works well with patients. It is like a family, a very kind and comfortable setting and experience; Thabk you!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were great! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2019)

All of the staff were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Great service. Dr. Kimball i... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Courteous staff. Great service. Dr. Kimball is available 24/7 for emergencies which has been appreciated. Like the cookies and coffee:)


StarStarStarStarStar Midland Eye Associates is great! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All of the staff at Midland Eye Associates have always been warm and welcoming to myself and my family. I recently had to visit outside of my normal annual eye check due to eye irritation and they got me in that morning and took care of me. I always recommend this office when I see someone looking or a new eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service; very little wait time; extremely patient with questions; clean and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar The office support group and Doctors do a fine ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The office support group and Doctors do a fine job with scheduling and examinations and are pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was greeted promptly and my appointment went very well and in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kimball and staff are very personable and p... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Kimball and staff are very personable and professional; very upbeat and desirous of helping in any way they are able. Hope that none ever leave!! Barb Vermilye


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 1 year old here and they were amazing... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I took my 1 year old here and they were amazing with her! I was so nervous that it would be terrible but they were all amazing with her!


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professional, pleasant and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Timely and friendly. Setting the appointment was easy lots of easy reminders friendly staff when we got there nice office but not too showy. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Past service has been really good, but this pai... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Past service has been really good, but this pair of glasses doesn't fit well so I don't have great vision. I have had them adjusted a couple of times, but feel the staff should have been able to advise that these did not fit well for my prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit to Midland Eye Associates was very... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My 1st visit to Midland Eye Associates was very pleasant. The girls in the office were very professional and friendly. I like Dr. Kimball. He was very personable and made me feel comfortable. He explains and takes time with his patients and i did not feel rushed.His office is also conveniently located close to my work.😃


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good first visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a very good experience, but this was my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great. I’ve been seen in your offi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You all are great. I’ve been seen in your office since Dr. Bergstrum owned the practice. His office on my first visit was on the circle above what is now a beauty salon. When I picked up my new 1st pair of glasses he had moved into his newly built office on Louanna Street. I think I was in 6th grade!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and very welcoming. Dr.Er... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is friendly and very welcoming. Dr.Erikson was nice and very professional. The fitting staff is amazing as well she helped me find a pair I'm dying to wear.


StarStarStarStarStar I got poked in the eye. I called associated eye... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I got poked in the eye. I called associated eye care While being examined I mentioned an unrelated eye problem. A tear in my retina was found. The next day it was surgically repaired. Thanks to the immediate response by a dedicated staff my eyes are good


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love going to Midland Eye Associates! Their staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kimball is great with our whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and able to answer a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very friendly and able to answer any questions I have. Also they have adorable decor which I greatly enjoy.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have heard great things about this office by a few people and now I know why. Everyone is so friendly and inviting. I've already referred someone else to their office!


StarStarStarStarStar You have an amazing office. This is the best dr... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You have an amazing office. This is the best drs office I have ever been to. Your staff is so polite and helpful, customer service goes a long way. They’re so great with our kids as well which is huge for us. We love the extra mile you always go with your customer service, even putting out cookies and coffee. Thank you for always being so personable as well! We’re always recommending you to anyone who asks! Dr Kimball you’re doing an amazing job and your staff is too!


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at Midland Eye Associates are professionals with a strong sense of service. They were extremely helpful to me and treated me with respect and kindness.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Quite pleased with my check-up. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Quite pleased with my check-up.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Midland Eye....it was m... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with Midland Eye....it was my first visit, but they were very friendly and accommodating......I would recommend them to anyone that was in the market for an eye care center.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors excellent with young children... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff and Doctors excellent with young children. They made my son feel at ease. They showed and explained anything he had questions about.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so friendly and nice. It is such a... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You all are so friendly and nice. It is such a great experience to come to the eye doctor and you love to help people with glasses choices.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience with everyone in the offi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A pleasant experience with everyone in the office


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doc was great with my son. Very kind and professional employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing and fun office! This office goe... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Such an amazing and fun office! This office goes above and beyond for their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the friendliness and... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff at Midland Eye Associates.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star It was great until the glasses selection —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a great experience until the glasses selection. I kept mentioning that things were out of my price range, but they only seem to have frames for $250 on up. Way out of my range.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always enjoy the conversation with Dr Kimball... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always enjoy the conversation with Dr Kimball. I appreciate how he answers my questions in a manner I understand and since I have plenty of questions, it's an important aspect of why I come to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with staff that is more than happy ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place with staff that is more than happy to assist as well as friendly. Fun place to do business.


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family loves going to Midland Eye Associate... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our Family loves going to Midland Eye Associates because the staff is so friendly and professional. My kids get star treatment everytime we go there! The doctors and staff discuss and explain the exam as you go and make you feel comfortable. The office, exam rooms, and equipment are always very clean and they wipe down the equipment every time, before you use it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone in the office is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Grate work LIKE YOUR POPLE —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Grate work LIKE YOUR POPLE


StarStarStarStarStar Midland Eye Assoc. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I live in Petoskey, MI but make the trip to Midland due to my history with this office and the excellent care I have received over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy help from staff with questions a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Quick and easy help from staff with questions about appointment times and insurance needs. Prompt greeting and attention when arriving at the office. Staff makes every effort to work patient in for emergencies.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always enjoy my yearly eye exam. The staff is wonderful and caring, and seem like they genuinely enjoy their patients and what they do. I always have fun at my appointment, not something you can always say at an exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Lucy says she had a great visit to Dr. Kimball ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lucy says she had a great visit to Dr. Kimball and Aunt Nikki. She especially loved getting a googly eye ring.


StarStarStarStarStar Good care, kind and experienced staff. I enjoy... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good care, kind and experienced staff. I enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment high recommend i ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional environment high recommend i was a new patient got me in same day everyone was superfreindly


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is amazing. Everyone is always extr... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your office is amazing. Everyone is always extremely friendly, very efficient, and so helpful. I always feel so welcome when I come for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait times always minimal, staff is very "welco... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wait times always minimal, staff is very "welcoming", professional, helpful and friendly. Kimball is thorough and an excellent communicator.


StarStarStarStarStar Midland Eye Associates has the best all around... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Midland Eye Associates has the best all around staff around as they are ALL very kind, genuine, and helpful. I definitely will go back and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for vision services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erickson is nice and he's good with kids. I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Erickson is nice and he's good with kids. I am 7. And 3/4.


StarStarStarStarStar I am 5. Dr. Kimball is very nice and funny. Kid... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am 5. Dr. Kimball is very nice and funny. Kids will like him.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Erickson is fast and is a nice eye doctor. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Erickson is fast and is a nice eye doctor. It was a really good experience. I'm 9, so he's good with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the office is always friendly and ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff at the office is always friendly and helpful - they are good representatives for the clinic


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for an eye doctor in the Mid... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

If you are looking for an eye doctor in the Midland area look no further than Midland Eye Associates! We recently switched to Midland Eye Associates because we no longer trusted our prior eye doctor. I can say with confidence, after our first visit to this office and working with Dr. Erickson, that we fully trust everyone at this location! The staff at Midland Eye Associates is top notch. The staff handled eye exams for my Wife and 4 children recently and did so quickly and efficiently. Dr. Ericson worked well with all my children ranging in ages 3-9yrs old. We were called promptly when our glasses arrived and asked to sit for a fitting before leaving. I can't say enough great things about this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Midland Eye Associates —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff and doctors were so friendly and kind from the moment we walked through the door to when our exams were complete and we left. The doctor (Dr. Kimble) answered every question we had during and after our exam. I cannot say enough about how pleased I am regarding our experience with Midland Eye Associates!!! I give them 11 on a scale of 1-10. Thank you and Merry Christmas!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Customer friendly staff .Dr. Kimball really ex... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Customer friendly staff . Dr. Kimball really explained vision differences in a way I could really understand. Best explanation I have had in comparison to my former Opthamology exams else where.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Midland Eye Care is great! They r... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff at Midland Eye Care is great! They really took time to solve my eye problem! Thank you to all of them!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think you could find a more friendly of... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I don't think you could find a more friendly office. Everyone is very kind and sweet


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent care. Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Kimball is thorough and pleasant. I have been going to Midland Eye Associates for years, and everyone there is professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and knowledgeable environment. E... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great friendly and knowledgeable environment. Excellent customer service and eye care commitment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and professional that wor... —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so polite and professional that works here. I also work with the public and I know how difficult it can be, but these people never show it. Great Job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly with quick service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very friendly with quick service


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Dr Kimball - he is very p... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very happy with Dr Kimball - he is very patient and explains things very well.. I was also happy that my glasses got readjusted without me even asking for an adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for great service to check my eyes. Nice... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thanks for great service to check my eyes. Nice people at desk and for exams. Mary Ann


StarStarStarStarStar I have been "seeing" Dr. Kimball for many year... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been "seeing" Dr. Kimball for many years and agree that he is a very qualified and diligent Doctor. He takes ample time to review symptoms and has the testing equipment to support his decisions. He is very friendly and puts you at ease immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer care from the personnel at M... —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent customer care from the personnel at Midland Eye Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kimball is great - always explains what they... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Kimball is great - always explains what they're testing for, what it means, and what my choices are.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful, ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is always very friendly and helpful, wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to travel through your website.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Easy to travel through your website.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and knew my name. Dr. Erick... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff very friendly and knew my name. Dr. Erickson was very professional and personable and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and very fun. They go out of... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They are friendly and very fun. They go out of their way to make you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kimball and staff are great... but I do have... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Kimball and staff are great... but I do have a recommendation. When one is ordering new glasses when existing pair is either broken or just want replaced , please recommend an eye examination if has been close to a year or longer since the previous exam . I broke my glasses and did not realize it had been 1 1/2 yr since my last exam. I would have preferred to have ordered the slight correction that my exam showed as it would have made a difference .


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased by the vision care I receiv... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am always pleased by the vision care I receive from Dr. Kimball and his staff. They provide excellent care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn Cummings —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been coming to Midland Eye Care for decades and enjoy the friendly atmosphere as well as the professional services.


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Pleasant office atmosphere; courteous assistance; great explanations of eye issues; first-class! Everyone is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was exceptional throughout the... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Customer service was exceptional throughout the entire process, exactly what you want


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always warm, friendly & professi... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is always warm, friendly & professional. Wait time is short. The Drs are thorough & caring. It's always a good appt. Wouldn't change anything! ☺


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Happy office! Very b... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional staff. Happy office! Very busy and welcoming office. Cookies and coffee are a nice touch!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are very professional, yet... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff and doctor are very professional, yet are personable and make each patient feel welcome to the office. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very courteous and efficient. Got... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

everyone was very courteous and efficient. Got me in and out quickly. Impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kimble and staff are very friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Kimble and staff are very friendly, completely professional, and specifically interested in the care of each patient. I trust them with my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kimball is great. I have had a very difficul... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Kimball is great. I have had a very difficult time finding comfortable contact lenses due to astigmatism. He goes over and above to trial other lenses to continue to keep comfort and vision paramount


StarStarStarStarStar Best place!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been there many times and the best part about this place is Their Staff and doctors. Very friendly and eager to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly/professional staff and doctor  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly/professional staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, I have referred a number of f... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love this office, I have referred a number of friends there and they all have given a thumbs up as well


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff everyone was friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff everyone was friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual.  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant and kind eye Doctors they are rea... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very pleasant and kind eye Doctors they are really good with kids and adults . my kids like going here for ther eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always refreshing to go to a doctor's office where everyone remembers your name. The office staff is so polite, gracious and they like to have fun.


StarStarStarStarStar This team can't be beat! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Kimball and the front office team are professional, compassionate and fun! My appointments are always early and I'm always met with smiles! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and cheerful staff. Dr. Kimbal... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always pleasant and cheerful staff. Dr. Kimball is very thorough and takes all the time you need to get your questions answered and understand your eye condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr's and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are so happy with the Dr's and Staff! They are always so sweet and helpful and great with kids too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff made the appointment fun —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very pleasant staff made the appointment fun


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was completely satisfied with my appointment ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was completely satisfied with my appointment and everyone was very curtieous and friendly and very professional. No complants.


StarStarStarStarStar very polite and a very pleasant atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very polite and a very pleasant atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I enjoy the staff and the professionalism of all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service provided was very friend... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, the service provided was very friendly, professional, and valuable.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, courteous, and professional!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff friendly and courteous! Doctors are professional and thoroughly explore all of the issues with eye care and health. Very pleased with visit! Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Byron K. Wolf Exam —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I feel the exam was quite thorough... but this year I'm not sure why the test for each eye where you click on the flashes of light was not done. I think this is looking for blind spots in my field of vision. I also noticed that my eyes stayed dilated longer than I experienced before...even into Friday.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Associates & Staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Office Associates & Staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I called at 11:30am about concerns I has having with one of my eyes. They were able to fit me in later that afternoon. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Erickson is terrific! The staff is great. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Erickson is terrific! The staff is great. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. I like Dr. Kimbell. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is very friendly. I like Dr. Kimbell.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Erickson —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Erickson is very professional and has cute dimples❤️Mom 😁


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kimball and staff treat you with personaliz... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Kimball and staff treat you with personalized care. I always feel great about the service I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so friendly and pleasant. I have n... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everybody is so friendly and pleasant. I have never had a bad experience and Janell is a gem!!! You guys all rock!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly efficient doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar come one. Come all —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office is wonderful. They make you feel very comfortable first time in the door. Very professional, but at the same time very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Whole office is awesome! Very pleasant, effici... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Whole office is awesome! Very pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people here they are always courteou... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the people here they are always courteous and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar The folks a Midland Eye associates are wonderfu... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The folks a Midland Eye associates are wonderful. When I've needed them to look at my eyes due to an unfortunate situation, they are able to find time to check out my eyes as soon as possible. They are always friendly and supportive and they help me find the perfect frames,


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always so friendly, and the doctor is always ready to answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly,and accurite —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Timely, friendly,and accurite


StarStarStarStarStar They are all so friendly and the service they p... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They are all so friendly and the service they provide is second to none!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly. It's... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone in the office is always friendly. It's a pleasant experience.