Michael Wexler

Dr. Michael Wexler

Star Star Star Star Star 61 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Get in quickly, very through.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Get in quickly, very through.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wexler and his staff were wonderful when I ... —    (Patient since Sun Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Wexler and his staff were wonderful when I needed an immediate appointment. I was able to get in and be taken care of right away. I have been a long time patient and have always received kind and considerate care. All of my questions and or concerns are always addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. I have stayed away from dentists since... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 stars. I have stayed away from dentists since 1987 and finally decided to find a dentist. Of course i had some issues and the staff and Dr. were very understanding, informative and respectful. They are a wonderful group of professionals. Just had my first crown and Dr. Wexler was super. I'd give more stars if they were available.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wexler is attentive, caring and skilled.Hi... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Wexler is attentive, caring and skilled. His staff is equally good. I recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delightful experience- and I am seldom... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a delightful experience- and I am seldom comfortable at a dentist's office. Dr. Wexler and his staff are so kind and gentle- you feel like you are a life- long friend when you are there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental treatment. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The dental care my wife and I get at Dr. Wexler's has always been first rate. The dental hygienists have been excellent in their work and their friendly behavior toward patients like me and by my wife.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch people, experience and service, with ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Top notch people, experience and service, with smiles and gentleness! Love ya'll!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wexler is a kind, caring, professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wexler is a kind, very thorough and caring professional dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Hello Dr. , As you are aware I have experienced... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Hello Dr. , As you are aware I have experienced terrible dental service in my past. So bad was the service that i stayed away from the dentist for 15 years. Based on the impecable quality, information, attention and support I am looking forward with great anticipation ( and no anxiety) to my next visit . Thank you and your staff. Sincerely Randall S. Krieg


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent diagnosis —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent diagnosis of my son's gum and tooth issue. We had to get emergency appointment right before our international trip and they were very accommodating in times of need. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful. —    (Patient since Sun Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My experience was wonderful as always. I am more knowledgeable about dental care than I have ever been before. The time taken to explain procedures, answer my questions, and demonstrate proper daily care has made a great difference. I was once one who was afraid of the dental visit, but that has completely changed. I look forward to each visit because of the caring and supportive environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Tucson! —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Best dentist and staff in Tucson!


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Day at the Dentist Office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Wexler's office. Everyone is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found Dr. Wexler and Lilian (R.... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy I found Dr. Wexler and Lilian (R.D.H)! The most genuine, caring professional and relaxed environment I've ever experienced . I am impressed with the knowledge of this team and the humanness they extend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wexler and his staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr Wexler and his staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star 11 years with Dr. Wexler —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been going to Dr. Wexler for about 11 years now. I have always had pleasant interactions with Dr. Wexler and his staff. The work done, from normal cleanings through crown installation, has always gone smoothly and as near as I can tell always done to high standards.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Team! —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wexler removed a tooth that was giving me trouble and did an outstanding job. Determined, professional and caring there is no other dentist I'd rather see! Lilly too is an outstanding dental hygienist extremely well versed in her craft and a consummate professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wexler and his staff are excellent. They are ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wexler and his staff are excellent. They are very warm and friendly and explain everything they are doing. They treat you with care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wexler and staff are wonderful... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Wexler and staff are wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We love going to see Dr Wexler and his team! We've been patients for just under 10 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. The entire team is courteous, compassionate, friendly, and understanding, and they're great with kids as well as adults. Our appointments are always on time, treatment options are always explained clearly, and the follow-up care is phenomenal.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was attentive, gentle and forthright. A great experience.... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was attentive, gentle and forthright. A great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best dentist and office I've ever known- I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love the care and attention we receive from Dr. Wexler and Lily!... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We love the care and attention we receive from Dr. Wexler and Lily!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with Dr. Wexler & his staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I will recommend his service with my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and always smiley faces, love the service, the location, how clean the office is. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service and always smiley faces, love the service, the location, and how clean the office is.


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire team is fantastic. I truly enjoy my visits. Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your entire team is fantastic. I truly enjoy my visits. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar johns visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Lilly does a great job. Vickey is a very nice addition to the office. & the Dr. Is a pretty good guy too! Nice safety glasses. 😎


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wexler, Lilly and Vicky are all Outstanding! —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wexler, Lilly and Vicky are all Outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the idea that yiu did my check out personally, and I love having Lily look after me when... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I liked the idea that you did my check out personally, and I love having Lily look after me when the cleaning events occur. For 10 years your team has been looking after Ann and I and we are both very pleased with all you have done to help us.


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it or not, I know I will have a positive visit, whether for routine maintenance or more —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Believe it or not, I know I will have a positive visit, whether for routine maintenance or more. It is a relaxed chatty atmosphere with a group of professionals who really care that I have the knowledge and ability to maintain my smile. Additionally, if I have an emergency I will be seen quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar we feel very comfortable  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

we feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice. Warm, welcoming and very competent. Recommend highly. —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Wonderful dental practice. Warm, welcoming and very competent. Recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

always first class thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly stuff:) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service and friendly stuff:)


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I chipped off one of my back molar teeth, and was thrilled that I was able to see Dr. Wexler on such short notice. He was so helpful and understanding. I appreciate his expertise and ability to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is awesome! Everyone is welcoming, friendly, compassionate.. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The whole team is awesome! Everyone is welcoming, friendly, compassionate... thank you for great servivce!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, you have solved my dental issues and have taught me how to keep them in check —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you, you have solved my dental issues and have taught me how to keep them in check. I have enjoyed the results and the continued experience. You all are very thotough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jill Keller —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Wexler has always taken the time to get to know me and I really appreciate that he knows me and my teeth. Also, when there is an unexpected event with my teeth he gets me in to see him quickly. So, Thank-you


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Wexler and Erica. Thank you both so much —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressed with Dr. Wexler and Erica. Thank you both so much. I couldn't have felt more comfortable or well-treated.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate your letting me in so quickly when I needed to see you so badly —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really appreciate your letting me in so quickly when I needed to see you so badly. The courtesy was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Completely satisfied don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job of making my visit to the dentist comfortable! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You do a great job of making my visit to the dentist comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Wexler were all wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Dr. Wexler were all wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I met during my visit were very welcoming and nice.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone that I met during my visit were very welcoming and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist but way too expensive for me. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very good dentist but way to expensive for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my "long postponed" visit a very pleasant and painless one. :)  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for making my "long postponed" visit a very pleasant and painless one. :)


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing you can do to make it better. I actually look forward to seeing Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

There is nothing you can do to make it better. I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Wexler and Lilly. When I messed up my dental insurance, I had to go to another dentist and I came running back to Dr. Wexler when the 6 month wait was over. I am so happy to be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't you dare change a thing or anyone. Justthank God. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Don't you dare change a thing or anyone. Just thank God.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff are always friendly and welcoming, and the service is always timely and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff are always very friendly and welcoming, and the service timely and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is personable, patient and relaxing.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Lilly is very enthusiastic. She is great with the kids, explaining to them and joking a little to lighten the mood. She loves her opportunities to get continuing education. Celyn remarked to several people how very patient Dr Wexler was with him during his fillings procedure. As a 13 yr old, he really appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Reduce number of appointment reminders —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Reduce number of appointment reminders. Even after I changed my appointment, I received at least 4 reminders (2 by text message, 1 phone, 1 email). After my appointment on Friday, 12-12, I received 2 reminders (1 text message, 1 email) reminding me of my next appointment IN MARCH. This is excessive, annoying, and totally unnecessary.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st timer —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My old dentist had different flavors of polish, so you might want to check that out just for something fun for the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and efficient office —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent dentist and efficient office


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Wexler is a wonderful dentist. Treatment was painless, procedures were explained, the office and staff were friendly and professional.. I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wexler, Lilly & Christie all outstanding! Thanks for taking care of Liberty & I and Happy Thanksgiving!


StarStarStarStarStar Lilly and Dr. Wexler are wonderful with kids.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Lilly and Dr. Wexler are wonderful with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar I do uncomfortable with First Name Address... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I do uncomfortable with First Name Address...


StarStarStarStarStar It feels like visiting family every 6 months!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It feels like visiting family every 6 months!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always appreciate the time and attention to detail Dr. Wexler and his staff demonstrate. All the dental work he has performed is of the highest quality I've found to date. Dr. Wexler and staff are always friendly, answer questions/concerns thoroughly, and treat patients with respect and professionalism. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Was not clear if scraping teeth (with the metal pick) is necessary for medical reasons or just so... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Was not clear if scraping teeth (with the metal pick) is necessary for medical reasons or just so that they're "smooth". I don't care if they're "smooth", but if it's necessary for medical reasons then it's fine.