Cross Creeks Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 302 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 5 StarsEveryone is friendly and always on time... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

5 Stars Everyone is friendly and always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive to my comfort —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Connor and his staff provide outstanding patient care and I know I am receiving the best care possible to keep my teeth healthy for a life time. The staff is always attentive to my comfort and take time to explain any concerns and options for treatment. I have complete confidence in Dr. Connor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome kind courteous and professional treatment from beginning to end !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm only filling this out because Lauren was ou... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I'm only filling this out because Lauren was outstanding. She made me feel very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. She explained what she was doing each step of the way. She communicated what she observed with my teeth and offered suggestions for future mouth care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 star visit I was pleased with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Melissa is awesome and so is Lauren, the hygienist. I have two medical conditions and both Lauren and Dr. Melissa were so understanding and accommodating to my situation. Lauren did a great job with my cleaning (gentle and thorough) and Dr. Melissa did a great job with my exam. They were so kind and friendly and made my visit more pleasurable than any other I've had with a dentist. Everyone I encountered from check in to check out was just as friendly too. I have NEVER liked going to the dentist and have never responded to a dental survey because I had nothing nice to say about it but I had to take a moment to do this one. Highly recommend Cross Creeks Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental care by the most professional ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Fantastic dental care by the most professional and caring Dr. And support team !! You have been there for me for 30 years ! Thank you Dr. Connor and staff !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, caring staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always friendly, caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your help. All the office staff w... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for your help. All the office staff was very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Sue was fantastic!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Sue was fantastic! She's detailed and warm. It was my first time seeing her and it was a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this dentist office. I ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love everything about this dentist office. I had been going to Doctor Fenner since he started in Pickerington and had a hard time thinking I had to find a new home. This is a perfect fit, actually better!


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I have been a patient of Dr. Connor for many years and have always been pleased with the care he gives my teeth as well as the office staff. He is also quite fair in pricing and working with the various dental insurance plans. I have recommended him and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!!! What a great experience in every way! ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

WOW!!! What a great experience in every way! We were promptly greeted by Angela (who had already helped us tremendously over the phone)..and got signed in right away with their awesome computer check-in system. Then Sue (who is just, absolutely wonderful) came out and took me back to my room and made me feel super welcome and comfortable. Definitely the only pleasant experience I've ever had at the dentist!! Also, it was my 2.5 year old daughter's first trip to the dentist..I was pretty nervous...Sue didn't miss a beat!!! She showed her all of the tools in a playful way and made her laugh. When it came time to begin treatment, my daughter jumped right in the chair and opened her mouth and didn't have one bit of trouble! Also, our dentist, Dr. Z (not sure on spelling)...was super friendly and willing to answer all questions we had. We are so thankful to have found Cross Creek! Thank you all :)


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place thank you for everything!!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I love this place thank you for everything!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cross Creeks is the absolute best!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I absolutely love these dentists! I used to have a real fear of dentistry work, but not any longer. Dr Melissa is so wonderful! Everyone here is so friendly and they do EXCELLENT work no matter what it is. I have quite a few family members and friends I've referred that now go there and they say the same.


StarStarStarStarStar Service.. —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always treated nicely, thank you for your great service and for getting my upper denture fixed so quickly yesterday. The staff is always kind and helpful. Been coming to Dr Connor for 14 years since we moved to Pickerington.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Computer sign in a little annoying. Having to s... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Computer sign in a little annoying. Having to sign 3 times? Too many reminders for appointment


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I was welcomed by all at the desk, I hardly waited at all and everything was handled well.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is always so frien... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love this office! Everyone is always so friendly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent service and as always such a friendly staff!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Your dental practice always exceeds my expectat... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Your dental practice always exceeds my expectations. I would suggest that instead on giving out old fashion tooth bushes with your name and phone number on them that you give out oral B tooth brush refills with your name on them since you are encouraging the use of electric tooth brushes. Great practice and Renee is awesome! John Colston Long standing customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Cross Creeks Dental is awesome! —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always great service and great dental care. Honest Dentists. Dr. Melissa is really nice. Dental Hygienist Renee is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Connor does excellent work. I have terrible teeth and have been through a couple of dentists, but he takes pride in his work. He has solved my pain and still made my smile look pretty. The cleanings are also detailed. The entire staff is always super nice and personable! I highly recommend this team!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased I was seen quickly even though I was a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome....like visiting friends..... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Staff is awesome....like visiting friends.....


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing. Kind caring and courteous sta... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely amazing. Kind caring and courteous staff. Great. Experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Cross creeks dental has kind, courtesy, and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love your staff & facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental hygienist  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly dental hygienist. Been coming her 2 yrs. Dr Connor is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cross Creeks Dental.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I highly recommend Cross Creeks Dental. Self check in is a breeze, the staff are very friendly and informative. The office is clean and comfortable. The doctors help me understand my medical needs and I never feel nervous or anxious when having services.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

As always, everyone was friendly and professional. I'd still use Mike as my dentist if he moved to Oregon!


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, even better care. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great atmosphere, even better care.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was fine, as usual!... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1993)

everything was fine, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you guys remind me of my appointment.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love that you guys remind me of my appointment. But every day for 2 weeks and 3 times the day of my appointment, seems like a lot....


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly dentists and staff- a grea... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient and friendly dentists and staff- a great visit for the whole family!!


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family ... Very welcoming & therough!!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Feels like family ... Very welcoming & therough!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and pain free experience. Love the doctor and his staff C u in Feb! Karen kush... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasant and pain free experience. Love the doctor and his staff C u in Feb! Karen kushen😄


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience, as always, was awesome! I absolutely love this place and the people that work here. Renee is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone I know. She takes the time needed and beyond, is a perfectionist and really cares. The Dr.'s here are great as well!! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Even if I lived across on the other side of the city I would still travel here.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding personnel! Everyone, from the Receptionist to the hygienist to Dr.Connor was wonderfu... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding personnel! Everyone, from the Receptionist to the Hygienist to Dr.Connor was wonderful. I do not usually participate in reviews but this time I was compelled to let you know--VISIT THEM! Completely different atmosphere and approach to dental care than my previous dentist of over ten years. They were concerned about me as a person, not just another number through the turnstile. State-of-the-art facility. You won't be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every time I have been to Cross Creeks Dental it's been an amazing experience. Every single staff member greets you like you have been a long time patient, and it's probably some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. They're great at what they do and do everything to make you comfortable. I can honestly say that based on my experienced thus far, they have gained a lifetime patient. I was referred here by a friend and I would recommend this Dental office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Renee & Dr. Melissa do a fantastic job!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Renee & Dr. Melissa do a fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren and Dr. Mellisa were great. Everyone was so friendly!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lauren and Dr. Mellisa were great. Everyone was so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was fantastic. She thoroughly cleaned my teeth and was very nice.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Lauren was fantastic. She thoroughly cleaned my teeth and was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here and the staff is amazing. You all make the experience so much better. Thank y... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love coming here and the staff is amazing. You all make the experience so much better. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly & always timely!! I'm always satisfied with my visits and dental plan.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Super friendly & always timely!! I'm always satisfied with my visits and dental plan.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Visit was for general cleaning. Renee was great as always. Everyone at the front desk is always very polite, helpful and greats you with a smile. I would recommend Cross Creek Dental to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Conner and his staff are always professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience April 26 for cleaning and a procedure was very professional and pleasing. Thank You —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Getting reminders of appointments as well as note when an appointment(s) is set up makes my life easier. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Renee is the best, I was excited to know she was still there. When I was looking for Dentists with my current insurance and realized your office was covered made me very happy. I was disappointed Dr. Moesle was no longer with you, however Dr. Quellhorst was wonderful. Back to Renee, she made me feel as though I was never gone. I felt welcomed which made the adjustment to a new Dr. easier.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Melissa and Renee!! They put my little guys at ease and are thoughtful of them each vi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love Dr Melissa and Renee!! They put my little guys at ease and are thoughtful of them each visit. They are why we keep coming back :)


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone's friendliness... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love everyone's friendliness


StarStarStarStarStar They are soooo good with my kids —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They are soooo good with my kids. They enjoy them being there when I bring them so much that when I came to my appointment without them, they threatened to reachedule me so I had to bring them!!😋


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff that explains everything. Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very courteous staff that explains everything. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They have the NICEST staff!!! They make my family feel so happy and welcomed as soon as we enter the door. We take our 4year old with us and they make her excited about going to the dentist. They operate a nice, clean facility, no long wait times, and treat your mouth gently. I like the picture windows they have in each room. It helps create a peaceful environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would recommend Cross Creeks Dental to anyone. They are friendly, intelligent, and communicate everything from financial options to dental care clearly. Excellent service all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Renee and the Dr. Melissa were very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Renee and the Dr. Melissa were very friendly and professional. I had such a pleasant visit I called my sister and referred your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Crosscreek Dental! The staff, especially Renee, are friendly, informative, and professional —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Crosscreek Dental! The staff, especially Renee, are friendly, informative, and professional. I have had Dr. Connor twice and both times he has been very nice, and is very knowledgeable, and thorough while conducting my exam. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an emergency visit and the office was very helpful and got me right in the same day!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I needed an emergency visit and the office was very helpful and got me right in the same day!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and easy to go to. Always a quick visit! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always friendly and easy to go to. Always a quick visit!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Cross Creek dental for many years and it just feels like family thre. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We have been going to Cross Creek dental for many years and it just feels like family thre.


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience . —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We always have a great experience .


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful and warm staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so pleased that I picked this office from the list I had from my dental insurance —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt so pleased that I picked this office from the list I had from my dental insurance. I have never had an experience at the dentist that was so pleasant. Thank you all so very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my kids absolutely love doctor Conner and all his lovely staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Me and my kids absolutely love doctor Conner and all his lovely staff. Everyone makes us feel very welcomed and are very friendly. My kids actually love going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my kids absolutely love doctor Conner and all his lovely staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Me and my kids absolutely love doctor Conner and all his lovely staff. Everyone makes us feel very welcomed and are very friendly. My kids actually love going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Cross Creek dental is fabulous —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had to change my dentist after being with the same dentist for over 20 years due to insurance changing. I decided to try Cross Creek and couldn't be happier. The entire staff is friendly, fun and most of all extremely competent. You'll love them.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Conner and Associates —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I highly recommend Dr Conner and Associates. I have been a patient for 30 years and can honestly say this is the best office around ! I am what one might call " a dynamic dental patient " so I see the Dr. regularly . This office is not only professional and friendly but CLEAN!! I am a medical professional so cleanliness is very important to me . As a rule I don't recommend Dr's but this is an exception. I can assure you that you won't get better care anywhere . The staff also makes you feel like a family member. Our son has Asperger's syndrome and he does very well here. So if your looking for a dental office that puts their patients first,that genuinely cares about you, this office is for you ! Blessings! Jan Diebold


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Awesome job every time!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Routine cleaning, my gums got really hard workout, most painful I have ever had, still painful that evening. I am fine next morning.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the nicest and friendliest Dental facilities I'very ever been too. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

One of the nicest and friendliest Dental facilities I'very ever been too.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming! Make you feel like an old friend!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming! Make you feel like an old friend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service and care. Recommend to everyone! Renee is wonderful with the kids and goes above and beyond to make us happy and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to cross creek for years! I drive clear across town because of the wonderful service —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Been going to cross creek for years! I drive clear across town because of the wonderful service. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful of my time! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

So glad you recognized a missing filling & dealt with it quickly so I did not have to make another appt!


StarStarStarStarStar Called & was able to get in for a check-up & cleaning the very next day! Staff was very... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Called & was able to get in for a check-up & cleaning the very next day! Staff was very professional & work performed excellent quality. Office worked out a good price with current dental insurance very quickly & offered an in-house plan as an option.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth it —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I lived in Pickerington about 5 years ago and was recommended to go the Cross Creek Dental when I needed a new dentist. I now live in Grove City, and make the drive to Cross Creek, because their service is second to none. I hated going to a dentist prior, because of the pain it caused from cleanings. I have never left Cross Creek without feeling great, and a smile on my face.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our dentist of many years retired. I found another dentist and had my teeth cleaned. This was the most painful teeth cleaning I had ever had. One tooth hurt so much that I was forced to have it pulled 2 weeks later. Went looking for another dentist but now it's my husband and daughter's turn for a cleaning. Needless to say I was nervous sending them to a new dentist but hoping for the best. I wasn't expecting my husband to have too much to say about a dental cleaning when he got home but to my surprise he RAVED about Lauren and what an excellent job she did cleaning his teeth and what an overall positive experience he had with Cross Creeks Dental. I'm so thankful that I've found them and would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Super! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Clean, friendly and excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Crosscreek Dental for over 18 years now and they have the most professional... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been going to Crosscreek Dental for over 18 years now and they have the most professional and courteous staff ever. You always leave with a smile on your face knowing you've been in good hands. Thanks to everyone on the staff. What a wonderful organization.


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great visit at Dr. Connor's office this week for a teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I had another great visit at Dr. Connor's office this week for a teeth cleaning. Everyone is so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar This has got to be the friendliest dental office I have ever been to —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

This has got to be the friendliest dental office I have ever been to. The staff makes you feel very welcome and the atmosphere is relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar They are so friendly here!! I always feel like I'm visiting old friends —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They are so friendly here!! I always feel like I'm visiting old friends. They really make going to the dentis enjoyable!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. The whole staff is awesome! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always great service. The whole staff is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for many years and have never been disappointed —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Have been a patient for many years and have never been disappointed


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always nice, and makes you feel welcomed!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is always nice, and makes you feel welcomed!!


StarStarStarStarStar rating —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent services. Looking fwd in seeing you for my next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasant experience seeing everyone —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasant experience seeing everyone. I have been pleased with all my dental work and have not had to return due to issues concerning it.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff is awesome - been going to this office for the past 12 years since we... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent service, staff is awesome - been going to this office for the past 12 years since we moved to Pickerington, we have even referred patients to them and they like the office as well. Thank you for great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very nice and helpful in explaining our dental care. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always very nice and helpful in explaining our dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OFFICE —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love this office! Everyone is always so friendly and professional. I've been going here for a few years now and I always have a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Services —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Cross Creek Dental does an excellent job of taking care of its patients and will make sure they are completing taken care to ensure dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and efficient! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Melissa and the entire office staff could not have been kinder, gentler, or more professional. I appreciate the team effort extended by all to make my visit a good one. Thank you soooo much!


StarStarStarStarStar A bright a cheerful atmosphere and a great experience. I would highly recommend Cross Creek Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A bright a cheerful atmosphere and a great experience. I would highly recommend Cross Creek Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have great anxiety when going to the dentist. Rene makes me relaxed, is gentle, and takes this into consideration. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar quality care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great office, great staff been going there for almost 12 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Childhood Fear of the Dentist! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

There was a more than 20 year gap between my last dental check-up as a teen and my first with the Cross Creek Dental team last year. I could not have been more grateful and satisfied with the service my family and I have received. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone, especially those dealing with a childhood fear of the dentist as I once did.


StarStarStarStarStar MLG —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was fantastic! I was very nervous but left feeling very positive about my experience. I will definitely be back and refer everyone I know to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appreciated the blanket offered when the room was chilly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. All staff members are courteous and professional and do and excellent job. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Excellent dental care. All staff members are courteous and professional and do and excellent job.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Survey —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I will not be returning. I have decided to go to Dr Moesle's office. She's always been my dentist and I really missed Jill. I was upset that I wasn't told she was leaving. She really was the reason. I stayed . I don't mean to be rude. I always enjoyed the practice to this point. I just don't like change. Thanks for everything you've done for me! Take care.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE THERE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

EVERYONE THERE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, and Organzied —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent! I have been in the dental profession for almost 15 years and not all offices do dentistry well. I am thankful to have found a office that does a fabulous job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Great!!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was Great!! Always friendly, I look forward to my dental appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

As always, everyone is great!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very excited about the extended hours as well. Happy to have all work done at once. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Renee, Rachelle everyone is absolutely awesome!(SSsp) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Renee, Rachelle everyone is absolutely awesome!(sp)


StarStarStarStarStar Johnda —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

She made my visit very comfortable while cleaning my teeth. She explained what she was doing and took a personal interest in my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Johnda......  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

She made my visit very relaxing while cleaning my teeth. I appreciated her attentiveness to me. She will be recommended to my friends. Thank you, also to my favorite dentist, Dr. Connor


StarStarStarStarStar I love the kids play area in the waiting room, my kids love visiting with the hygienists, and we... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the kids play area in the waiting room, my kids love visiting with the hygienists, and we always enjoy our experience when we come. thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar my twins look forward to their dentist checkups ;) your staff is so friendly - especially to my... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

my twins look forward to their dentist checkups ;) your staff is so friendly - especially to my little guys. your office is a pleasure to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar your office staff and dental staff are outstanding - so nice, such a pleasure to see each visit! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

your office staff and dental staff are outstanding - so nice, such a pleasure to see each visit!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS GREAT - ALWAYS ENJOY TALKING WITH EVERYONE WHEN WE COME —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

EVERYONE IS GREAT - ALWAYS ENJOY TALKING WITH EVERYONE WHEN WE COME. Tom and I have been coming to you for the past 10 years since we moved here.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating —    (Patient since Sat Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Jan always is so friendly and their new staff and dentists are pleasant and helpful. I have always had great experiences here and their reminders are helpful to coordinate family visits. My wait times are always minimal and my kids love going.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleasant!!! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I highly value the promptness and efficiency of appointments. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint would be that you send way too many reminders about your appt —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My only complaint would be that you send way too many reminders about your appt. two is more than enough


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The whole team is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Looking forward to the work that is going to be done


StarStarStarStarStar Could Not Have Been Better —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I could not have expected better service and professionalism than received by everyone. I feel confident in the services I have and will receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I and my children think the Cross Creeks dental team are friendly, competent, and make a visit as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Rachael made me feel very comfortable during my dental procedures —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Rachael made me feel very comfortable during my dental procedures.She provides excellent care and does great temporaries. Rachael Rocks !


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

After 30 years still a wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Always professional, pleasant and on time!


StarStarStarStarStar Renee did a great job with my 6 month cleaning. She's always pleasant and personable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Renee did a great job with my 6 month cleaning. She's always pleasant and personable. She's why I keep coming back for service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal touch —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Office/Technicians/Dentist staff are always professional and have a great personal touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a new (to me) hygienist - Renee, and a new dentist - Dr. Melissa, and both were great! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Had a new (to me) hygienist - Renee, and a new dentist - Dr. Melissa, and both were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great!ilove Rene, great at her job.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is great!ilove Rene, great at her job.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visit everytime I go!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy my visit everytime I go!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygentist was very kind, courteous and overall great care. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dental hygentist was very kind, courteous and overall great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist was very pleasantand patient.  —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hygenist was very pleasantand patient.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, great service, coming from a very apprehensive patient because of previous bad dental experiences, I would recommend this practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar every one working on me were very pleasant and professonal to my needs —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

every one working on me were very pleasant and professonal to my needs


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming and will continue to come here for my dental needs, I could go else where, closer to... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Been coming and will continue to come here for my dental needs, I could go else where, closer to home, but why, when you have been " friends" with someone for so long!!


StarStarStarStarStar Johnda does a great job and has excellent people skills. You're lucky to have her! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Johnda does a great job and has excellent people skills. You're lucky to have her!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all excellent.  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff were all excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Dr Conner took the time to explain treatment and options —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service, Dr Conner took the time to explain treatment and options. Did not feel like a number, but an important customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Liked meeting Dr. Melissa who is new. She seems very nice. —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Liked meeting Dr. Melissa who is new. She seems very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Rene did an excellent job, as always. She is so gentle and has the absolute best personality. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Rene did an excellent job, as always. She is so gentle and has the absolute best personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service, I can't think of anything to add —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good Service, I can't think of anything to add


StarStarStarStarStar reception area staff very welcoming and personable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

reception area staff very welcoming and personable


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month checkup —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Excellent service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and courteous and efficient! Johnda was excellent sharing! Girl at checkout... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was helpful and courteous and efficient! Johnda was excellent sharing! Girl at checkout was very friendly and helpful! ~ jane


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melissa did an outstanding job during my visit!!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Melissa did an outstanding job during my visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Jan, Johnna and Dr. Connor all treated me with excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Jan, Johnna and Dr. Connor all treated me with excellent care. Jan offered prayers for our new great nephew who was just born at 2.3 pounds. Dr. Connor checked all my teeth very carefully and my day was off to a great start with NO cavities. This was my first visit meeting Johnna and she was very nice and jovial. Laughing helped me relax which is a great accomplishment since I don't like to go to the dentist because of bad experiences in other places.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect : ) —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was perfect : )


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone in the office is very friendly and my kids love coming to you —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think everyone in the office is very friendly and my kids love coming to you. They feel very welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me into the schedule on Thursday —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank you for fitting me into the schedule on Thursday. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. I had the pleasure of meeting the new associate and she made an excellent diagnosis... It was in fact my bite that was causing the "sore tooth". Her minor adjustment did the trick! Thank you again for working me in on short notice! Sincerely, Rita


StarStarStarStarStar Jan gives your office stability and renewed friendliness —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Jan gives your office stability and renewed friendliness


StarStarStarStarStar great office and staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best initial visit to the dentist that I've had in a long time. I'm definitely coming back and having my other dental work completed here


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was awesome! Very friendly environment.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everybody was awesome! Very friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my visit enjoyable! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for making my visit enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

They are always so nice and such great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have a follow up appointment to repair a filling received in February 2013 from this Dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have a follow up appointment to repair a filling received in February 2013 from this Dentist office. I don't feel obligated to pay for a filling repair that is failing prematurely


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melissa is a great addition —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Melissa is a great addition to the team. She is very time efficient and I didn't feel a thing. Definetly a great dentist to see if you have any fear going to the dentist for more than a cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Jan has always been great! The Dental Assistant was amazing, too! I wish I knew her name because... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Jan has always been great! The Dental Assistant was amazing, too! I wish I knew her name because I'd like to have her clean my teeth again!


StarStarStarStarStar Squeaky clean teeth —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Really great cleaning. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moesle —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We were referred to Dr Moesle by a friend. We should have been notified that she started her own practice and been given a choice to stay or follow her. Now that we know, we can make that choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Your like my second family I might even accept the new dentist doc Melissa into the family if she... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Your like my second family I might even accept the new dentist doc Melissa into the family if she keeps singing to me as she works :)


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been in your office since 2006 because the dental insurance we had wasn't covered under... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I haven't been in your office since 2006 because the dental insurance we had wasn't covered under your office. As soon as I found out we had Delta Dental coverage, I was hoping you would take me back as a patient. I was a little nervous, but as soon as I saw Renee, I felt comfortable like I never had been gone for 8 years. When I realized Dr. Moesle was no longer with the office I was disappointed, however Dr. Melissa was wonderful and I'm excited to be back with your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar very good care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been a patient for many years and have always been treated well. I would, and have, recommended your practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Renee is always great! Love seeing you guys! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

The staff and Renee is always great! Love seeing you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Jonda was terrific and understanding as usual, and the new female dentist was kind and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Jonda was terrific and understanding as usual, and the new female dentist was kind and understanding also!


StarStarStarStarStar M. Clarke —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great experience every time


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always refer to this office


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel the assistant is great! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Rachel the assistant is great!


EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, AS USUAL. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, AS USUAL.


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Thanks for doing a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always treated like family


StarStarStarStarStar Hygentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Hate coming to the dentist but Jill is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Rene and Dr Bang were extremely nice. I was very comfortable with the facility and staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Rene and Dr Bang were extremely nice. I was very comfortable with the facility and staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is great!!!! Very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Renee is great!!!! Very friendly.


Everyone always friendly. Always made comfortable. Would recommend to everyone.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone always friendly. Always made comfortable. Would recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygentist has been taking care of me for many years —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My dental hygentist has been taking care of me for many years. She is great and I appreciate her professionalism. Also respect Dr. Connor as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and welcoming!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very nice and welcoming!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thanks to Renee for another great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar check up —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Staff is always friendly, personable, and punctual!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and the only place I would ever go! Trust dr. Connor and his help!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Everyone is nice and the only place I would ever go! Trust dr. Connor and his help!


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My kids are younger and all three feel very comfortable here!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit with Dr. Conner —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

another great visit!! thought I would not find a dentist I liked after mine retired. glad to know that there are ones out there that take good care of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office has always made me feel welcome and at ease —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Everyone in this office has always made me feel welcome and at ease. Care is always first class and delivered in a friendly and efficient manner. I appreciate the concern and advice for my dental well being and value our enduring friendship more than you know.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very pleased with the time taken to explain each procedure. Dr. Connor and his staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Renee always does a great job! She is very friendly and professional, and always makes my trip to... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Renee always does a great job! She is very friendly and professional, and always makes my trip to the dentist a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This is as good as going to the dentist can get.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Connor is a very ethical dentist who cares for his patients —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Connor is a very ethical dentist who cares for his patients. I would defintely recommend him to all my friends (Which I've already started doing).


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is the best!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Renee is the best!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Opinion —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Scheduling was a problem, but I am always treated well.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Awesome staff and doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had a pleasant and enjoyable experience at this dental location and with the... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We have always had a pleasant and enjoyable experience at this dental location and with the complete staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Jill is my hygienist; Dr. Moesle is my dentist. Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connor & Johnda are always professional and continue to give me excellent mouth care.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Connor & Johnda are always professional and continue to give me excellent mouth care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Will I need to fill out the on-line health assessment each time? —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Will I need to fill out the on-line health assessment each time?


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always super friendly and can get through your appointment in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff and the entire dental operation are top-notch, which is why I'm a dedicated... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

All office staff and the entire dental operation are top-notch, which is why I'm a dedicated patient/client.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit review —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My appointment was for my regular 6 month cleaning and check up. Everything went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Over all experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My over all experience was exceptional. I have never had such a calming and peaceful experience at a dental office that I experienced. The staff and all involved were very professional and commendable in their actions and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connor, DDS —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

The staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Went I first started coming to your office I was very nervous about going to dentist. Over the years I lost my fear and jitters. You guys try your very best to make going to the dentist a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Feeling —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

As always, everything was great. I feel very comfortable and welcomed at all of my appointments. Everyone is so friendly and professional which is the best partnership one can expect.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great, a very good experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

everyone was great, a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The Lady receptionest was more than helpfull —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Lady receptionest was more than helpfull. The lady that cleaned my teeth broke the ice and made me feel at home and answered all my Questions. Dr. Connor was honest about what my options were and gave me straight answers. Very refreshing!!! Thanks to every one, Ken


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. I never thought I would enjoy going to a dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was wonderful. I never thought I would enjoy going to a dentist. I feel like I am with friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office- always an enjoyable experience! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love everyone in the office- always an enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quicker check-in on the computer —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Quicker check-in on the computer. Last appointment was only last week and had to go through all the screens, completed last visit. Touch screens would be nice. Mouse gets lost.


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't aware that dental cleaning weren't covered  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wasn't aware that dental cleaning weren't covered . I thought that was considered a well checkup and not apart of benifits .. My mistake


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place Dr Moesle is outstanding w/children and parents. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love this place Dr Moesle is outstanding w/children and parents.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Keep up the good work! Willing to work with me on my dental situation. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep up the good work! Willing to work with me on my dental situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental checkup —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

As always, Dr Connor and all his staff were excellent


StarStarStarStarNo Star I just love Renee. She is very pleasant, and thorough —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just love Renee. She is very pleasant, and thorough. I don't have as much anxiety when I am in the chair because I know she cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have had nothing but great visits there


StarStarStarStarStar The hygentist was awesome and made my 4 year old very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygentist was awesome and made my 4 year old very comfortable


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dottie Runck —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Going to the dentist is one of the least things I like to do, but I always get treated nice and my fears calmed by staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Mosele is so kind and gentle. She loves what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome!! We appreciate all you do and know we can count on you in the event of an... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always awesome!! We appreciate all you do and know we can count on you in the event of an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience at your office and I already recommended your practice to my daughter —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first experience at your office and I already recommended your practice to my daughter. Everyone was kind and helpful. Thank you, as I haven't always had good experiences with dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff! You have a great thing going, keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I love your staff! You have a great thing going, keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All the women that work at Dr Conners office are great. As well as Dr. Conner!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Dr. Connor and his staff! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always my visit was flawless.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Was great as always but had to wait a while for son to get a cavity filled


StarStarStarStarStar great! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

loved everyone we came in contact with! my twins, husband and I all had appnts on the same day and were so impressed with the experience and staff. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar loved everyone we came in contact with! my twins, husband and I all had appnts on the same day and... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

loved everyone we came in contact with! my twins, husband and I all had appnts on the same day and were so impressed with the experience and staff. Thanks!


Dr Mosele was was diligent in her care of my mother. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Mosele was was diligent in her care of my mother. Thank you. Because I was not explicit when I made the appointment, we had to wait a long time to be tended by the doctor. I will try to be clearer the next time. An hour and a half is too long for anyone to wait, let alone a 93 year old.


Everyone is awesome and very professional. I recommend your office every chance I get —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone is awesome and very professional. I recommend your office every chance I get


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

All staff members were friendly and kind and my teeth look really clean!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just love the Dr. Mosley and all of the staff!!! I always know no matter what procedure I'm having I will be well taken care of and will have a good time in the process!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been a patient for over 15 years. I have always had a great experience here. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience. I enjoy coming here. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dentist experience. I enjoy coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I couldn't ask for a better dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

great visit - always enjoy seeing everyone in the office


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you much for excellent service. May God increase you more and more.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you much for excellent service. May God increase you more and more.


StarStarStarStarStar When I called for an appointment I was hoping for Jan because she is always so nice to talk too —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

When I called for an appointment I was hoping for Jan because she is always so nice to talk too. Another person answered but she was also extremely nice and eager to get me in as soon as possible. It is a pleasure to come to your practice for my dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist receptionist nurse —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dentist receptionist nurse


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone in the practice is so friendly and amazing. Jan greets you with a smile and Renee is AWESOME. She takes patient care to the next level and makes our 4-year old love coming to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar A great group to be around! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

A great group to be around!


StarStarStarStarStar Renee was great with my son! She was so friendly and made his first dentist visit great.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Renee was great with my son! She was so friendly and made his first cleaning great.


Renee was awesome and Dr. Connor was great —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Renee was awesome and Dr. Connor was great. Everyone was personable and I really enjoyed my experience. Would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Moesle was great. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Moesle was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and Sonya did an excellent job saving a tooth that I thought would need a root canal.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very good experience. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was very friendly....


StarStarStarStarStar Greeting —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I liked being greeted by all the staff members as I came into the office and as I walked to the exam room.....I didn't feel like I was just a number......Anne Highland


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always love coming here.I am treated like a person and not just a patient. I am always happy when I leave here. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. My 4 and 6 year olds enjoyed goingTo the dentist. Thank —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. My 4 and 6 year olds enjoyed going To the dentist. Thank


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love your excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fillings —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks.. there was no post pain .. Fillings feels great


StarStarStarStarStar Renee did a great job of making me comfortable during the cleaning process.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Renee did a great job of making me comfortable during the cleaning process.


thank you for being so nice to my son Michael your friendly manners helped him a lot at his visit. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

thank you for being so nice to my son Michael your friendly manners helped him a lot at his visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dental hygienist! She kept my mind off the procedure in a friendly manner. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very nice dental hygienist! She kept my mind off the procedure in a friendly manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is always an outstanding worker - friendly and efficient! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Renee is always an outstanding worker - friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff...very friendly and kind. Love my hygienist Brittany —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Wonderful staff...very friendly and kind. Love my hygienist Brittany. She always does a wonderful job and is thorough; I enjoying talking with her too. I adore Dr. Connor and always look forward to seeing him.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service and caring —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr Moesle and all staff are so caring and kind. Great team of people!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit as always —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Perfect visit as always. As always I feel I got the best care available and friendly treatment by the staff. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would change would be to create a children's medical page —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The only thing I would change would be to create a children's medical page. When I got there was told to update my daughter's medical info on the computer, there were several questions that did not pertain to a child. For example I was asked if she had osteoperosis. Also the mouse was unstable which made the process a little frustrating. I do want to say that Renee was awesome and Dr. Moesle. They made my daughter (who had been nervous about the appointment) feel very comfortable. They are awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thanks for the great service and environment. Good luck with your new computerized check in, I am sure it will be a challenge for some of the non computer using clients!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as always...for the dentist. Ha ha. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome visit as always...for the dentist. Ha ha.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleased —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am always pleased with the service I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Service provider —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Wonderful health care office staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall rating —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Customer service was above average! Friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Have a tv in all rooms to take your mind off the dental work being done —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Have a tv in all rooms to take your mind off the dental work being done


StarStarStarStarStar Renee —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist Renee was very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moesle and Staff were great. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Moesle and Staff were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This office has changed my outlook on dentistry. I HATED the dentist and Dr. Moesle helped me work through my fears. This office is so customer friendly. I appreciate all of them so much.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

It was comfortable as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Renee and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Renee and Dr. Mosley are terrific people, that care about me and my family, on top of that they do their jobs better than anyone else I've met in their fields. I truly enjoy visiting them every 6 months, and I HATED going to the dentist office before them. Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very nervous coming in given my experiences in the past they were very understanding and careful to make sure I as comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated as if I am a friend to all the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I am always treated as if I am a friend to all the associates in the office. I am impressed with the up beat personality that everyone shows.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with the way I was treated... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was very pleased with the way I was treated...I always feel welcomed and valued as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I am very happy with the service. I am very comfortbale during my visits. I can't think of anything that I would change!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office gets a "100"! Excellent in every way! — 

Your office gets a 100! Excellent in every way! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and I felt comfortable... — 

Everyone was very friendly and I felt comfortable with everyone. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I and my family are very happy with the service we... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I and my family are very happy with the service we receive.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been blessed with good teeth. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I've been blessed with good teeth. Hopefully they will stay that way. Thanks for taking care of my family's teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit with Jill - very professional... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Another good visit with Jill - very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was great, made to feel confortable and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff was great, made to feel confortable and given a well organized detailed plan to fix dental problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is the absolute best ever !!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Renee is the absolute best ever !!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ranee was a very nice and professional dental... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Ranee was a very nice and professional dental hygenist. She did a great job on my cleaning and was very pleasant to talk to.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. — 

Dr. Connor, I truly appreicate that you gave me an appointment on such short notice. I also am so greatful that you understood that I was in pain and relieved my pain as soon as possible, it was more than I expected given my previous experiences with other dentists. I think you are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was just fine....... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Everything and everyone was just fine.......as usual. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been very friendly and caring! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone has always been very friendly and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is the BEST dental hygenist! :-) —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Renee is the BEST dental hygenist! :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always great and they treat my son... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is always great and they treat my son who is 5 years old with great care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees are extremely friendly to... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All of the employees are extremely friendly to patients and to each other.


StarStarStarStarStar Rene is great with the patients and is always... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Rene is great with the patients and is always friendly and very gentle. I never have a bad experience when I am scheduled with her. She does an EXCELLENT JOB!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr — 

I have been seeing Dr. Connor for probably close to 30 years and have always enjoyed being a payient of his.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very nice visit. You have a great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was a very nice visit. You have a great staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dental Team was absolutely amazing(top-notch). —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Dental Team was absolutely amazing(top-notch).


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I arrived I was greeted by Jan who... — 

From the time I arrived I was greeted by Jan who was very friendly. From my experience with Courtney, Jill and Dr. Sonya everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions. I was the last appointment of the day, but I didn't feel like everyone was rushing to get me out the door. A very positive experience. Thank-you. :o)


StarStarStarStarNo Star We have been coming to this office for years. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We have been coming to this office for years. Every time we come for our checkups....everyone has been freindly from the front desk to the end of the appointment. Thank you for making our experinece so very pleasnt.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Connor and Johnda made me feel very comfortable with my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Everyone is always very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone involved in all aspects of my personal... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Everyone involved in all aspects of my personal Dental care, have always been lovely to me....And,...you have the absolute best Dentist anywhere in Dr. Connor! Don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very happy with the service and staff at the... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very happy with the service and staff at the office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is always very kind and patient. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is always very kind and patient. I love the coffee!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pat, the girl who cleaned my teeth and Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Pat, the girl who cleaned my teeth and Dr. Connor all were great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Renee is a knowledgeable hygienist and always... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Renee is a knowledgeable hygienist and always takes the time to explain the procedure. I'm never surprised at what's she doing which leads to a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, as usual. Thanks. —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service, friendly staff, as usual. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I THOUGHT EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. — 

I THOUGHT EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. I FEEL THAT WHEN I TALK I AM HEARD. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarNo Star Before moving here last Fall, my daughter received... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Before moving here last Fall, my daughter received services from a Top 25 Washington D.C. Pediatric Dentist. I can honestly say that Jill and Dr. Moesle do a far better job in regards to communicating to and making children feel at ease. My daughter is excited to visit the dentist and get kudos for her hard work over the previous 6 months. You all should be very proud of the level of services you provide. And thank you to Jan for diligent appointment reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar Jill and Dr. Moesle are wonderful. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Jill and Dr. Moesle are wonderful. Always friendly and always make me feel at ease. After my first visit, I referred my sister and her family who drive all the way from Logan for services! Great job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr. Moesle, Courtney - all the pros in your office. From the front desk to the dental chair, it's a class act all the way.