Michael Korn, DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 68 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My long time dentist retired and Dr Korn was highly recommended. The adjustment was seamless. Dr Korn has an excellent “bedside” manner. His technical skills also seem to be excellent as a recent crown replacement demonstrated.


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Korn DDSWhile I’ve not yet met Michael... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Michael Korn DDS While I’ve not yet met Michael Korn DDS himself everyone else in the office is wonderful! I am or, have been in the past, a bit fearful of dental work. The entire staff are very welcoming and comforting but not too much to handle. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and friendly, great team! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thorough and friendly, great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Meaghan the hygenist was excellent, thorough, f... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Meaghan the hygenist was excellent, thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. You should hire her as I'd like to see her again!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Went in to have a tooth checked, thought was a broken filling, but it was a chipped tooth. Dr. Laura had x-rays taken after she examined the tooth, then, fixed the tooth. She and the staff were great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I highly recommend Dr. Michael Korn, for not only adults, but for children too. Dr. Korn's manner is caring and calm. Dr. Korn is highly skilled and I feel confident that he is taking excellent care of my dental needs and I appreciate that very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Team is awesome as always. So friendly and atte... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Team is awesome as always. So friendly and attentive. They do a good job of making dental work something I don't dred.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Completely pain-free procedure —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job! Completely pain-free procedure


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service & Quality —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience overall! Ken and Michael are both delightful people! Very polite, genuine and kind. They explain things very clearly and thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and dentists!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My husband and I have been coming to Dr. Korn’s office for the last 3 years. Even though we moved and now work further away we haven’t sought another dentist office because both the staff and dentists are knowledgeable and inviting people. Whether we’re getting a cleaning or root canal we are always satisfied with the work done. They do a great job of walking you through and explaining everything they are doing. Everyone in the office is personable and we always leave there with a laugh and feeling great. I highly recommend them for your family as well.


StarStarStarStarStar My Mouth —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

5 STARS out of 5. Amazing dental experience from moment I arrived. Lots of parking, kind friendly faces, I was pretty nervous Dr Korn made me feel at ease with a joke and he addressed every question I had in regards to my teeth, my gums and an old nightguard. I never felt judged considering it's been some time since my teeth have been cleaned, or had an exam. Dr Korns hygienist Ken was very caring, knowledgeable and did an exceptional job! I will be back for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great clinic with awesome people. Den... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This is a great clinic with awesome people. Dentist Laura is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail so you understand what treatment is needed. The entire staff is very welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first visit at Dr. Korn's offi... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Yesterday was my first visit at Dr. Korn's office. I was greeted immediately upon entering. I am not only impressed with the office and staff, I am very pleased and comfortable as well. Thumb's UP all the way and 5 stars for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar Just a wonderful place! Been going back for so ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just a wonderful place! Been going back for so many visits it feels like home! Staff and providers always happy to see me!


StarStarStarStarStar First Routine Cleaning Appointment, 2nd Visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had been casually looking for a great, experienced, highly qualified and compassionate dentist near my home (Seatac). My prior dentist used to be located in downtown Seattle (Eastlake), but relocated to Lynnwood. Ugh. Long commute, it was always an ordeal. Dr. Korn exceeded my expectations, and so far has done a great job of putting me back on the path to dental health. In the 1990's, I had extensive dental work done: a bridge and several crowns. The bites were never quite right, and I'm a teeth grinder apparently (at night). All of the crowns AND the bridge failed. The underlying teeth decayed, and all but one formerly crowned tooth had to be extracted. Dr. Korn explained several options to me, and did a cost analysis for Phase I (of 3-4 phases). I trust this man, and I like him too. His staff is wonderful too. I appreciate how welcoming and thorough Elizabeth is. She is the front office coordinator, and wears many hats. My first appointment about a month ago was diagnostic in nature. I had a broken molar and an adjacent tooth that both needed to come out. Dr. Korn recommended a dental surgeon, Dr. Reed, with offices in Renton and Bellevue. I had the two teeth extracted by Dr. Reed, and then came back to Dr. Korn for a routine cleaning before the year-end. I'm a very happy new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth extraction —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a wisdom tooth extracted yesterday. Dr. Korn and his staff were all very professional and friendly. They did all they could to make sure that I was comfortable and in no pain. A very good dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great time when I am in Dr. Kor... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always have a great time when I am in Dr. Korn's office. I even fall asleep often when in the examining chair. So relaxed!


StarStarStarStarStar I simply love Dr Korn and his office staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I simply love Dr Korn and his office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great consult and advice about how to proceed w... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great consult and advice about how to proceed with dental care, and what products to consider.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great dental office. Great team. Super friendly and welcoming. Probably the best dentist I've ever worked with.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with my initial exam. The offices are very pleasant, modernized, and well laid out as a dental office. I appreciated how the individual exam rooms are not an open concept design making them much quieter and more private. The staff was great. They seem to be very professional and informative on policies and procedures. I did not have to wait to be and was out the door in much less time than I expected to be given all my experiences with dental offices over the last 40 years. And I left with a treatment plan which makes sense and look forward to getting it completed.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning technician is caring and concerned abo... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Cleaning technician is caring and concerned about individual needs and peculiarities.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go for dental work  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent place to go for dental work


StarStarStarStarStar I have grown to really like the people who work... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have grown to really like the people who work in the office. Mostly i appreciate the rapid and good service that Dr. Korn provides. Even giving me preventive health tips that are not associated with dental care. I look forward to a continued relationship with this office. If their are services to be improved on, I have no knowledge of what they would be.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korn did a great job! Staffs were very frien... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Korn did a great job! Staffs were very friendly. Great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar The main thing for me is that the Dentist cares... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The main thing for me is that the Dentist cares that the patients procedure is pain-free, which it was. So I was happy with experience i had. Everything else, was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Korn and his staff are very professional and friendly. They make you feel at ease and do awesome dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and nice gental sense of humor. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and nice gental sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. It's an experie... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and professional. It's an experience you deserve to have and they make sure you leave with a smile on your face. Not because your teeth are clean :) but because you feel cared about and listened to.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office! The staff were very frie... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant office! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The office decor was to "die for" I recall stating this to the girl at the front desk. I really felt welcome! And they were very much on-time. I look forward to my next visit


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Great —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, my visit to Dr. Korn's office was painless both figuratively and literally.


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Korn, DDS is the best dentist place I'v... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Michael Korn, DDS is the best dentist place I've been to so far , They care for there clients and make sure they have the best experience and everyone is very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Dr. Korn and his staff are great. Dr. Korn takes the time to explain issues and listen to concerns. I always feel like I'm getting straight, honest, and clear information so that making dental care decisions is easy and comfortable. Dental work is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great time at Dr. Korn's —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great time at Dr. Korn's. My teeth are clean and I couldn't have been treated any better


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was referred to Dr. Korn’s by a colleague at work. I had neglected my dental care for over 7 years, so naturally I was apprehensive (even scared) about going in. I made an appointment with Dr. Korn, and very happy I did! They made me feel welcomed, and didn’t shame me for putting off care for so long. In short order, they’ve got me back on track with my dental care and I feel great! Dr. Korn & his staff are not only very competent, but also friendly & inviting. They’ve been great about working around my schedule & have delivered excellent care. Don’t put you dental care off like I did; make an appointment today, you’ll be glad you did! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and one of the gentlest hygienists.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great service and one of the gentlest hygienists I have ever had. Dr. Korn is very personable, pays attention to my concerns and takes the time to explain the dental care so I fully understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korn and staff are great. I live in Pierce co... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Korn and staff are great. I live in Pierce County and refuse to get a dentist closer to home. Dr. Korn is worth the drive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice work, friendly and skilled working skills.... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice work, friendly and skilled working skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Outstanding dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure as always! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Korn was great as always. First off he was able to come in early due to my busy work schedule which is so highly appreciated. My time with Dr. Korn was a pleasure as always. He gave me a through examination and really took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions. I love going here and am looking forward to my next visit in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars - well deserved —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I never actually thought I'd find a dentist that I like, but Dr.Korn is great. He makes you feel very comfortable and he explains everything throughly. His staff is layed back and welcoming. Also, they play wonderful music and have asked me if I have any music requests..which is pretty cool. I rarely ever leave reviews for anything, but this is worth the 5 stars. I will continue to go to Dr.Korn as long as I am living in the area. Thanks for showing me that dental experiences can be positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring for well being. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very professional and caring for well being.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent and take time to listen to your needs —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff is excellent and take time to listen to your needs. The doctor is excellent, he's caring and patience. If you have a fear or uncomfortable with dentist switch to Dr. Korn. I'm a coward and I love how he is willing to meet my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff did everything in their power to make my visit as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job guys. I'll definitely send referrals your way. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great job guys. I'll definitely send referrals your way.


StarStarStarStarStar Trust worthy Doctor —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Doctor may be young, but he very well educated and experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great! Dr. Korn fixed some problem areas that other dentist had left and renewed my faith with a positive dental experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Korn is an excellent dentist and always keeps me informed of situations and is genuinely... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Doctor Korn is an excellent dentist and always keeps me informed of situations and is genuinely concerned about my dental health and needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, every time. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always great, every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Korn is excellent. Makes you feel like a real friend other than just a patient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Michael Korn is excellent. Makes you feel like a real friend other than just a patient. I really appreciated him calling me to check on how I was feeling. An overall great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar There's a reason I see Dr. Korn, even though he's not in my plan's preferred provider list. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Korn's clear and easy to understand explanations of my treatment options go a long way towards helping me make an informed decision.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Korn and his staff are all very knowledgeable and warm.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental check-up —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent care and service


StarStarStarStarStar totally awesome experience! very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

totally awesome experience! very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Another dentist had left me in pain with an over-sized crown —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Another dentist had left me in pain with an over-sized crown. After reading good things about Dr Korn on the internet I called his office. Dr Korn himself answered and after hearing my problem asked me if I could come in immediately. I had a transportation problem that day so he said "you don't want to remain in pain; how about tomorrow?" I said I'd be there. The next day I arrived 20 minutes early and as soon as I filled out the paperwork (easy - 5 minutes) I was in the chair being examined by Dr Korn. He immediately found the problem crown and fixed it perfectly. He also found another problem involving a metal implant plate from an old jaw surgery that's been causing discomfort. The screw can be felt and seen bulging under the gum like a small match-head. Why didn't the other dentist notice this? Dr Korn spent the better part of an hour working on my mouth; basically with me being a walk-in. This guy is the REAL DEAL. Both thumbs way way up!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I would have known about this clinic years earlier. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wish I would have known about this clinic years earlier.. I'm the scariest of the scariest when it comes to dental work. But This place will make you feel like Family! You can trust in Dr Korn and His Staff :-)


StarStarStarStarStar If you haven't been to see Dr. Korn yet, make an appointment now —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you haven't been to see Dr. Korn yet, make an appointment now. You won't regret it!! Everyone I have sent to Dr. Korn, has been happy and satisfied with their experience!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Had a great time, going to Dr. Korn and seeing his staff is always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment confirmation by text and e-mail is appreciated! I also enjoy the friendliness of the... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Appointment confirmation by text and e-mail is appreciated! I also enjoy the friendliness of the staff. The artwork in the office is a nice touch as well!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist I've been searching for —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was so glad to have met Dr Korn and his staff. I have dental anxiety that had prevented me from seeing a dentist for a number of years. Dr Korn and his staff met with me and made sure that I was comforatable and explained my options to ease my anxiety. The entire staff truely cares how my experience is going. I have found the Dentist I have been searching for, caring, gentle and quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korn and his staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable of there work —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Korn and his staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable of there work. Very pleased with them and the work that I have done!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and great! I always feel like I am talking/visiting with friends. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is always friendly and great! I always feel like I am talking/visiting with friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't help but smile —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went into my recent appointment (only the 2nd in 15 years) with some decent anxiety, but Dr Korn and his team are amazing! Beginning with Cynthia at the front desk, everyone was super friendly, communicative, and helpful. Despite needing a lot lf work done, it was all finished pretty quickly and now my teeth feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions were great —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First impressions were great! They took the time to get to know me and my specific fears related to Dentists before they put me in a chair or began any work on me. While no one really looks forward to dental care, I do look forward to getting to know the team better as I finally get my dental needs taken care of. I'm convinced that this was the right choice for me, or anyone, especially if they have fears associated with dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff friendly and very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Entire staff friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional staff - would recommend Michael Korn to everyone for their dental needs —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent and professional staff - would recommend Michael Korn to everyone for their dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Morn and staff to anyone who would seek dental work!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I would highly recommend Dr. Morn and staff to anyone who would seek dental work!