Michael J. Wei, DDS, PC

Dr. Michael J. Wei

Star Star Star Star Star 133 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar At my recent visit I was a bit early which was ... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

At my recent visit I was a bit early which was met with a nice greeting. I was given time to fill out all areas of my questionnaire and was given the options which were comfortable for me. I understood issues which were needed to to met immediately. All in all this far a nice visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Manhattan Cosmetic Dentist in NYC! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Wei is the Best Manhattan Cosmetic Dentist in NYC! He gave me an amazing smile with porcelain veneers. I love my new smile . Dr.Wei is very professional. He always makes you feel comfortable and relaxed at each visit. He is very thorough and explains everything that he is doing. He is caring, has good bedside manner, and has the most up to date technology. Dr. Wei is the best! I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Dr. Wei and his staff. Would never consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar You are an upscale/expensive organization. .. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You are an upscale/expensive organization. Tell your audience from the start and your time will not be wasted. Thank you.My initial check up was much appreciated. (Very professional)


StarStarStarStarStar My first appt with Dr. Wei was very nice. I wa... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first appt with Dr. Wei was very nice. I was nervous and unsure about going to the dentist. I didn't know if I would be able to be helped because my teeth were in such bad condition. Dr. Wei has such a nice bedside manner and his staff is very nice. He fixed my front teeth and I am very happy. I will definitely be returning to him to continue my dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Always annexcellent experience with Dr. Wei.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always annexcellent experience with Dr. Wei.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Dr. Wei! Always gentle... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Another great visit with Dr. Wei! Always gentle. Great office staff, very attentive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wei is amazing.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Wei is amazing. His work is like perfection and his staff is extremely friendly. I would recommend this practice to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

would recommend Dr. Wei to anybody. He's the best. I love to smile, but had stopped for years due to some bad dental work. After Dr. Wei. im back to smiling again. Love, love, love his work.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome person. He's does his work with passion a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome person. He's does his work with passion and hard work and will make sure u leave his place with a nice smile and happy . Very polite and very concerned with ur needs and concerns and will address them directly to you. Defiantly want to consultant with him . Very very nice and worth every penny


StarStarStarStarStar My routine cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My routine 6 month cleaning was done very thoroughly by Dr Wei with special attention to my problem areas. He is so gentle that I really didn't even need numbing gel. His assistant, Amanda, was very attentive to my comfort during the entire process. I was treated warmly by the entire staff upon entering and leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and understanding to my persona... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and understanding to my personal needs. Would highly recommend his expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great checkup. Everyone in the ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you for the great checkup. Everyone in the office is very nice. I am looking forward to my next visit. Dr. Wei is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever been to! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I used to fear going to a dentist as a child, but Dr. Wei has truly made those childhood fears disappear. He is so professional by being extremely informative and sensitive to his patients. I've been to some dentists in the past who do not seem very caring, but he definitely makes sure you are comfortable in every situation, whether it be a teeth cleaning, cavity filling or something more serious. During procedures, if you feel the slightest discomfort he informs you to raise your hand immediately and stop, but during my cavity filling everything was smooth and perfect. His staff is just as kind and their service is great. I got to my appointment at 5pm and I got taken care of right away with no wait. You can't substitute for service like that these days. I know how difficult it is to find a good dentist considering how many people fear it, but I am so thankful I found Dr. Wei. I not only plan on going to him in the future, but I am also looking forward to future appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Wei - Professional pain-free Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Wei has been my Dentist for over 10 years. He is a consummate and caring professional who takes the time to explain all procedures he performs in layman's terms. I have and will continue to recommend him to all of my co-workers. Thank you Dr. Wei!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wei and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful…. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wei and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful--so professional and knowledgable. Dr. Wei is the best dentist we have ever gone to. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We trust his opinion implicity.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Extremely professional from start to finish. Dr. Wei did a beautiful job ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience. Extremely professional from start to finish. Dr. Wei did a beautiful job on my veneers


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Amazing experience, dr. Wei is always so professional and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wei and his team are the best —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to Dr.Wei's office now numerous times and he is a great doctor. Aside from knowing very well what he is doing, he is fast and makes the experience the least painful (when applicable) or the most pleasant if it is just a routine visit. On top of that, his staff is really friendly and kind (as him). Thumbs up !


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I never write reviews for people; not only that I do not have the time, but also I never had any strong urge to share the experience to anybody else. I have bad teeth genetic. I have been to many different dentists, and I have done all kinds of dental work ever since I was four year old; however my experience haven't been pleasant and the works were done poorly. I started to avoid going to dentist, until I finally had no choice and started to do some research about New York City top rated dentist. Exactly one year ago I met Dr. Wei, first impression he was extremely nice, warm and caring, especially with someone extremely nervous like me. He took an X-ray of my teeth, and examined with me together. He explained everything in detail, works that need to be done, and works that suggested to be done. I was overwhelmed by the complications that I have. He told me that we can start with something small first, such as cavities, and when I feel more comfortable he could go further from there. I love how he is never been pushy and hard on his patient, you can work everything out with him, financially and time wise. I started to built trust with him immediately, from the works he had done. Dental works are never pleasant, but I felt comfortable with Dr. Wei. It's been a wonderful year, and I have finally decided to the smile makeover. My mom with impressed with how perfect the temps look already, and I have dreamed for this beautiful smile ever since a little kid. I can't thank Dr. Wei enough, for everything that he's done for me. I'm writing this from the bottom of my heart, and I promise that you will never regret visiting him!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all of your dental services. It was a great experience from start to finish. —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank you so much for all of your dental services. It was a great experience from start to finish. I’ve been to a lot of dentists and I confident in saying that my experience with you and your staff have been nothing less than first class. I will certainly recommend my friends and family to you! Keep up the good Work!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent cavity repair with Dr. Wei —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant experience from start to finish. Very accommodating with immediate appt, verifying insurance. Dr. Wei very thorough and attentive throughout entire procedure, worked very efficiently. Comfortable office and very kind people.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reliable and competent  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have only done one visit with Dr. Wei. So far, he seems like a very reliable and competent professional and a pleasant person. He seem to truly care about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar great consultation —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Knowledgeable and attentive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Wei. I came to see Dr —    (Patient since Sat Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Wei. I came to see Dr.Wei for his famous smile makeover and he is the best in the business. His office is beautiful and his staff is always so friendly. He is also reasonably priced and I always have a great experience in his office. I recommend Dr. Wei highly to anyone who wants to do veneers and a smile makeover.


StarStarStarStarStar I can not express how wonderful Dr. Wei is —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can not express how wonderful Dr. Wei is. After having several fillings done prior with another office that had major problems numbing me I was terrified to have any additional work done. In this office they made me feel comfortable and secure. I was walked through the work, given extra care to make sure that I would not feel a thing, and the work is top quality. I still have some additional work to be done and I feel much better now that Dr. Wei is helping me through it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wei —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Wei is an absolute perfectionist. He makes me feel very comfortable and I am not a good patient. He talks me through everything and explains things in detail. Amanda is also very nice, as are all the office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Wei was extremely pleasant and passionate about his work —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Wei was extremely pleasant and passionate about his work. I was visiting from out of town he made me feel very comfortable and ensured me he can help me with my needs. I will definitely be back


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy Care  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

There isn't much more to say about the “Dr. Wei experience” that hasn’t been said already. Dr. Wei and staff exceed all the standard requirements of what you want in a dental office and then some. Of course you get a friendly and courteous staff, accurate scheduling, (I never wait), clean office, state of the art technology (the needle vibrates to mitigate pain, watch a movie during dental procedures) and very reasonable pricing for the high quality of work. But what makes Dr. Wei a great dentist, in addition to his precise craftsmanship and desire for perfection, is he is a great person. His demeanor and warm personality which can only come naturally, literally takes a way the entire anxiety of a dentist visit. You don’t feel like you are visiting a dentist, you are visiting a friend that does dental work. Additionally, despite his often full schedule, his attentiveness always makes me feel like I am his first and only patient on every visit. Examples: * Knowing I needed extensive work and that I travel 30+ miles from work for each visit (worth the trip), he immediately calendared me in for multiple future visits and precisely calculated the procedures he’d perform each visit so to minimize my visits. Of course, each visit went according to plan. * He knew I had a wedding to attend thus needed my cracked veneer replaced (cracked veneer was from a FORMER dentist), concerned that the veneer would not be shipped to his office in time, Dr. Wei went out of his way on his day off to pick up the veneer from the lab so that I would have it in time for the wedding! I am quite confident that none of my previous dentists would have even considered doing that. Lastly, the customer service provided by the staff is First Class. As of the very first visit, they said that I would receive reimbursement from my dental insurance within 2 weeks and though I forgot about them (I am skeptic with insurance companies), it was a pleasant surprise the checks arrived! The team is also very diligent with following up the very next day on any procedures performed to ensure I am comfortable. They never miss a beat. As such, my search for a dedicated, punctual, reliable, flexible, honest, knowledgeable, caring, pride in their work, quality, dentist has ended at Dr. Wei and team. Like others, I highly recommend Dr. Wei. If you are skeptical, just chat with him for yourself.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to see Dr. Wei for a consultation on the perfect smile. He was very pleasant and inviting —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I went to see Dr. Wei for a consultation on the perfect smile. He was very pleasant and inviting. He made me feel comfortable. He took his time to explain the differences in treatment options and showed me before and after pictures of other patients. I would definitely recommend him if your looking for good hospitality and attention to your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Team! —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Wei is an excellent dentist with a great team behind him. I used to be afraid of dental visits and would put them off. Now that I've been seeing Dr. Wei for about 8 years, I'm happy to say that going to the dentist has become just another maintenance experience like getting my hair cut. He's very gently, always explains things thoroughly and uses the latest technologies. I highly recommend a visit to Dr. Wei for all dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Wei has enabled me to take better care of my teeth, after years of phobias and bad dental experiences. He is completely sensitive to peoples fears and needs. He is professional, friendly and has always provided excellent results


StarStarStarStarStar i highly recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to visit Dr Wei —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i highly recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to visit Dr Wei. Gorgeous office, friendly warm staff and Dr Wei makes you feel so comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wei —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wei was friendly, thorough and very efficient. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My visit was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Wei and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Bring your teeth to Dr. Wei, best dentist I ever had! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been to enough dentists in Manhattan over the past several decades to know who's been naughty and who's been nice. Dr. Wei is a cut above all my previous DDS's. He saved two of my front decaying teeth with no hassle, all done quickly and efficiently, and WITH ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN, and when done, they looked better than they have ever looked! Since that last appointment, I haven't stopped smiling! I'm bringing all my teeth to Dr. Wei, you should too!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied and confident for nine years —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Wei is a great dentist that you can trust. I have been a patient of Dr. Wei's for about nine years and I can only say good things. His "chair-side" manner is exactly what you would want from a good dentist: He explains what he is going to do; he goes at your pace; and he pro-actively gives you the information you need to maintain the best teeth-health possible. His office is friendly and accommodating, and every time I come - which is about four times a year for a cleaning - he always has the newest cutting-edge technology. Dr. Wei is the only dentist that I know of that performs regular cleanings himself, and it's the integrity and respect that he has for his patients which makes me very happy to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Michael J Wei DDS —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Wei is very friendly but Free consultation is not really free, I paid $107 for the x rays.


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth as always —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a great visit with Dr Wei!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit with Dr. Wei and staff —    (Patient since Sat Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I had a great visit with Dr. Wei and staff. They go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr.Wei did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend Dr.Wei.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish. Nice friendly staff and excellent dentist —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great experience from start to finish. Nice friendly staff and excellent dentist. Modern clean office with reasonable price. Excellent quality services. I would recommend this office to anyone who need a dentist in Manhattan, New York City.


StarStarStarStarStar overall my visit was great. Dr. Wei and his staff is wonderful. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

overall my visit was great. Dr. Wei and his staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

DR. Wei and his staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been seeing Dr Wei for about 10 years now and I cannot be happier. Just like a lot of other people, going to see a dentist is sometimes a 'fearful' act...Dr Wei, hands down, is the best Dentist I ever had - and mine back in Germany was good. Dr Wei's staff is extremely friendly and very helpful and Dr Wei himself actually makes going to the dentist a fun thing. He is very much in tune with his patients and applies pain management if it becomes necessary. A couple of years back, Dr Wei gave me two crowns - I have never gotten more compliments about my teeth...I HIGHLY recommend Dr Wei to all my friends in the New York area...the location cannot be more convinient - if using public transportation or driving - several garages are close by. Also, the office is extremely modern, and actually very pleasant to be in - every since I see Dr Wei, my fear for dentists completely disappeared


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love coming to this medical office - it tops every other medical facility I've been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Travelled 10 hours by car from Dayton Ohio to have my first thorough exam by Dr. Wei. Not only was he thorough, but very gentle with his hands. I was completely satisfied with my first visit and will continue to be a loyal patient. I highly recommend Dr. Wei because he's honest with exceptionally great work ethics. Thank You So Much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Courteous and professional. Dr. was gentle and explained everything he was going to do clearly. Would recommend this office to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Wei is great! Hima nd his staff are personable, professional, considerate and caring. I always leave his office with a smile on my face.


StarStarStarStarStar As painless as a dentist can be! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am always apprehensive and anxious when having any dental procedure but Dr. Wei and his staff always put me at ease. I truly hate getting shots but Dr. Wei is so gentle I really did not feel a thing. Thanks, Dr. Wei.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wei is very kind and intuitive. He took time to answer questions and explain options, which I really appreciate. He provided me with a reasonable option for my dental issue that I could afford. I was very pleased with his work.


You're welcome,Marcie Christian Chase —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You're welcome, Marcie Christian Chase


StarStarStarStarStar KP —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first visit and overall a very good experience. The staff are courteous. Dr. Wei is very nice and helpful in explaining the various options for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Extremely pleased with the care and dedication provided by Dr Wei and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Wei is very knowledgeable and always explains to me my dental situation. I've had nothing but pleasant experiences there, which are hard to actually come by at most other dental offices. I've had cleanings and cavity fillings done here and he's always been gentle, but efficient. He's always been on time with my appointments and never runs over. He's absolutely the best dentist I've been to, considering I've been to numerous ones in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Yet another wodnerful visit with Dr. Wei. Hadn't had great luck with dentists in the city, and then I foudn Dr. Wei. Would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am currently a patient of Dr. Michael Wei who is currently an out-of-network dentist; however, as his work is excellent and his team makes the whole experience relaxing, I can not and will not see another dentist despite the fact that I could have a greater amount of coverage with an in-network dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.wei is wonderful and my experience was great as always... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr.wei is wonderful:my experience was great as always...


StarStarStarStarStar A gem on 57th Street —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Efficient, comfortable and professional, I have finally found the right dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, a wonderful visit!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Customer service is a big deal to me. This was my first time here but everyone here was so friendly. They made me feel very relaxed and well taken care of. All my questions were answered. Even though I was a little late to my scheduled appointment, I was never rushed through out my visit. What a relief!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wei is amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Wei and his staff are always so cordial and helpful. They are extremely professional but yet still make you feel at home whenever you are there. I always recommend them to family and friends. They are the best dentist office I've ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Always updating —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been coming to Dr. Wei for years. It's amazing that he have time to keep up with all the new tech in his field. Kudos to you, doc.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wei —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Hello, I am not one to choose an out-of-network dentist that I have to pay more money as oppose to choosing an in-network dentist. But I want the best for my teeth. So my vote goes to Dr. Wei!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Enjoyed meeting Dr. Wei. Extremely professional while being friendly and putting me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome and caring staff, they are very thorough in explaining procedures and answering... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Absolutely awesome and caring staff, they are very thorough in explaining procedures and answering any questions you may have. Dr.Michael J. Weih have the best care that modern dentistry has to offer, he realy wory about youre needs and take time to explain to you the best treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and the Staffs are friendly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I recommend Dr Wei to all my colleague from work. He is very pleasant and most caring. The office is in a upscale location.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My last visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love this dentist practice - timely, efficient and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Possibly the Best Dentist in America! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As I've stated on Citysearch, Google and Yelp, Dr. Wei is simply the best! The National Awards say it all! Best of luck in the future. Reg Williams


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Best Cosmetic Dentist in Manhattan —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great experience overall. Best Cosmetic Dentist in Manhattan. I received first class professional service. He is a dentist who trully cares about his patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else for cosmetic dentistry. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Wei is a caring and thorough dentist! always a great visit!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only complaint is that I always get the feeling that getting paid is more important than the... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My only complaint is that I always get the feeling that getting paid is more important than the actual dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wei provides exemplary dental care. I would not entrust my teeth to any other practitioner —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr.Wei provides exemplary dental care. I would not entrust my teeth to any other practitioner. His attention to detail is second to none. I would and have, referred family and friends to his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Been with Dr Wei for a long time. Will stay for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my experience was GREAT! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Overall my experience was GREAT!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Wei is a great dentist he is very thorough and gentle —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Wei is a great dentist he is very thorough and gentle. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My son thinks that going to the dentist is a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My son thinks that going to the dentist is a pleasant experience. He's always had great care from Dr. Wei. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to Dr. Wei —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Had a cleaning today with Dr. Wei. Per usual I was greeted with a smile when I entered the office. I was immediately taken back to the chair and had the prep done by the dental assistant which included xrays. As soon as the xray were finished, Dr. Wei was in the room looking them over and dicsussing what he was planning on doing and verifying some info. The cleaning was quick and painless and I was out the door in no time at all. Another great appointment with Dr. Wei.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best dental experience I've had!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wei saves the day —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Prior to going to Dr. Wei's office, I had not been to a dentist in a few years, so I had some work needed to be done. Dr. Wei expressed his concern for my lack of dental care and elaborately explained to me what he thought was necessary to be done, how he would do it, and how much it would cost. I am very happy I went to him as my teeth are in much better shape and I strive to take better care of them going forward. He is a dentist who trully cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I hate going to any doctors but Dr Wei makes the experience of going to a dentist pleasant. His office is very clean and don't have that typical dentist office smell. He is skilled at what he does and keeps himself updated on the latest procedures and equipment to help him help his clients.


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist in town! very reliable —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

best dentist in town! very reliable


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I received first class professional service and in my judgement everything was 100% right.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I usually fear going to a dentist, but Dr. Wei truly makes it a comfortable experience. He is very informative about what the situation is with your teeth and when a procedure is performed he is very sensative. I've been to some bad dentists in the past who do not seem very caring, but he definitely makes sure you are comfortable in the seat. If you feel the slightest discomfort he informs you to raise your hand immediately and stop, but during my cavity filling everything was perfect and smooth. His staff is just as kind and the service is great. I got to my appointment at 5pm and I got taken care of right away with no wait. You can't substitute for service like that these days plus the abilities of Dr. Wei who knows exactly what he's doing and explains every situation to you. If you are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend him. I know how difficult it is to find a good dentist considering how many people fear it. I now plan on going to him going forward and don't plan to stop!


StarStarStarStarStar great dental cleaning service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Maintaining good oral hygiene with twice a year dental cleaning is easily fulfilled with Dr. Wei. He makes you want to visit his office and do your recommended annual dental checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar Expressing thanks.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have always been hesitant when it comes to steeping into a dentist office. Dr. Wei and his staff place all my worries at ease. I felt very go after my visit and definitely recommended him to family as well as friends. It is always good to know that someone cares and you can sense that with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Wei is a great dentist and his staff is very friendly. He walks you through everything - exactly what he is going to do and what it costs. Very thorough and patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great family dentist. Will trust Dr. Wei with my kids. Very pleased with Dr. Wei work and staff. I highly recommended him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, office, and staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The office is clean, the staff is friendly, and Dr. Wei is thorough in explaining everything. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all my medical visits were like Dr. Wei's office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I wish all my medical visits were like Dr. Wei's office. Friendly staff, very accommodating, and very comfortable. Dr. Wei spends time to explain every aspect of your issues with you, and adds a nice personal touch. His office also has the most high tech equipment that I've ever seen in a doctor's office, including an entertainment system for you to enjoy while Dr. Wei works on you. Highly recommend and will definitely refer to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great experience from start to finish. Nice friendly staff and excellent dentist. Modern clean office with reasonable price. I would recommend this office to anyone who need a dentist in NYC.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with Dr. Wei  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff is always friendly and Dr. Wei gets me in and out on time. Almost done with my invisalign treatment and I have been very happy with the progress.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes Going To The Dentist Relaxed —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I'm not one that enjoys going to the Dentist, I have had many nightmare experiences as a kid as well as in my early 20's.I have been going to Dr. Michael Wei since 2003. I was very hesitant at first but as soon as I met him for the first time all my fears and discomforts were lifted. He truley makes your experience there a very welcoming one. He puts you first in all of your concerns and uncomfortableness. I've never been so comfortable and relaxed in my life when going to a dentist untill I met Dr. Wei. He genuinely cares about your fears and or concerns and takes his time to make you feel calm and explains in detail what is needed. He is the Michael Angelo of Dentristry, the before and after shots of your smile truly makes you more confident and secrure of yourself. I recommend my friends and everyone to use him as your primary Dentist, you will regret it thousands of $'s of later if you dont. Dr. Wei is someone you can trust which is hard to find in NYC


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist - Professional Staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit with Dr. Wei and his staff, was the best experience I have had in all my years. Regretfully, I have neglected dental visits simply because i could never find one that i actually enjoyed going to. I wish I had been introduced to Dr. Wei years ago, or there wouldn't be so much work for him to do now. I have every confidence that Dr. Wei will have me back in tip top shape in no time!


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Quality Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Wei is a caring and thorough dentist. Throughout my many years as a patient, I have always felt well taken care of. Unlike other dentists, Dr. Wei provides excellent service by taking his time to ensure you understand every step of what he is doing and explains it in great detail. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I would highly recommend him to anoyone looking for a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visiti —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been going to Dr. Wei since 2005 since he was in the east village NYC. Now he's located on 57th street and a much better area. We always have a friendly chat before going down to business. It's a great way to ease into it. Some people view going to the dentist as a bad thing. He makes it very enjoyable. His technique and equipment is very up to date. I just came back from a recent cleaning, and I already made an appointment for March 2012! That's dedication. As eBay would say, "A++ service".


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Wei has been my dentist for 4 years now and I've not had an appointment anything shy of wonderful with him. I moved to the city after school and had to develop a network of the basics which included a dentist. A co-worker suggested Dr. Wei and given his close proximity to my work, I figured I'd give him a shot. I'd only ever been to one dentist in my life and had always had a slight fear of dentist visits growing up so I was extremely nervous stepping into an unknown office for the first time. Dr. Wei and his staff did an exceptional job of making me feel comfortable and explaining everything along the way. He works hard to have the most innovative equipment and techniques employed in his practice and as a result offers an exceptional visit every time. I've now had both bi-yearly cleanings and some structural work done by Dr. Wei and have had no issues whatsoever. Best of all, I'm developing a comfort in the dentists' chair I've never experienced before. I would highly recommend anyone trying Dr. Wei one time, because I'm confident they will be back. Thanks Dr. Wei!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's was good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar By far Dr. Wie is the finest dentist I have come across —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

By far Dr. Wie is the finest dentist I have come across. He knows his work and understands patient's fear of loosing a nice smile. I went to see Dr wie for front tooth bonding and he did a remarkable job. Getting my smile back has boosted my confidence all the more. I can not thank him enough.I did not find anything that has displeased me in any way. Even his staff is quite friendly and answers all the queries if any.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Wei is thorough, patient, caring, and provides amazing dental service in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I absolutely hate going to any dentist or doctor because it is usually such a long and dragging experience. But not with Dr. Wei's office. Both he and his entire staff were so friendly, helpful and accomodating. I never had to wait long hours in the waiting room, they were always on time and extremely professional. Dr. Wei knows his stuff and I trust his professional opinion. Overall - such a great experience, and I now no longer mind going to the dentist! – E. Dizon


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I absolutely hate going to any dentist or doctor because it is usually such a long and dragging experience. But not with Dr. Wei's office. Both he and his entire staff were so friendly, helpful and accomodating. I never had to wait long hours in the waiting room, they were always on time and extremely professional. Dr. Wei knows his stuff and I trust his professional opinion. Overall - such a great experience, and I now no longer mind going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Clerical Associate III —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Let me start by assuring all the readers out there that all these reviews and ALL ACCURATE and 100% accurate. Dr. Wei is a Professional who genuinely cares about his patients concerns and needs. I've had a root canal done recently and A LOT of cavities filled recently and i promise you, there was very to NO PAIN AT ALL!!! Seriously, the man's a genius! I've had my fair share of dentist, but he is the best! Once you come here you will not regret it. He even tells you how much even procedure will cost beforehand and how long the appointment will last as well. Who does that? I think the best part is that there literally very little to no waiting. As soon as you walk in, you're greeted by the nicest receptionists, professional and very courteous. I tell you this place is exceptional! I look forward to all my appointments and seeing the transformation. I think that's the best part. Everytime you go back you teeth just look better and better. I hope this review was able to help you in deciding a good dentist. If you care about your teeth and dream of having a Beautiful smile, then Dr. Wei is the man that can get the job done!! Thank you, Dr. Wei!!! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar dr. wei and his staff were all professional, attentive and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

dr. wei and his staff were all professional, attentive and efficient. moreover, they all exuded a warmth and confidence that made me feel very comfortable, despite all of the work that i needed done due to my negligence! dr. wei worked with my schedule, and more importantly, helped me figure out a workable payment option that allowed him to get started right way. this was VERY important to me. i would definitely recommend dr. wei to anyone concerned about the level of dental care they are receiving - a professional through and through.


StarStarStarStarStar Clerical Associate III —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the reviews you read on this site is more than 100% accurate!! As a person who has had more than her share of dentists, Dr. Wei tops them all bar none!!! One visit with them and you never want to go anywhere else. With him, you feel like a priority, not a number.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Monique74 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was pleased withthe overall care I received the assistants andthe dr were all very pleasant I will recommend to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Sat Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Staff was great-very friendly. Things went smoothly with the appointment and the Dr. was efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You are the best Dr. Wei. You make your patients feel comfortable and in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service during each visit, no waiting time!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Responsive — 

I first went to Dr. Wei about two years ago and I am so happy I did. I always avoided going to the dentist since I used to be very afraid of going to dentists in general. From day 1, Dr. Wei and his team were very caring and responsive to my apprehension of having dental work done. They were very thorough and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Since then, I have had quite a bit of work done and every time I can honestly say I didn't feel any pain and they continued to help me work through my fears of having dental work done. I have recommended Dr. Wei to many coworkers and friends and will continue to do so. If you or anyone you know if the type of person who is nervous (I was terrified) of dental visits, trust me, you will want to see Dr. Wei. I no longer have any hesitation or anxiety about my dental visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — 

My visit to Dr. Wei office was fantastic. The staff was super freindly both in person and on the phone. Dr. Wei made me feel comfortable and was willing to discuss in depth all the procedures that I would have done and all of the options that are available. Great first experience and I looking forward to getting a healthy and beautiful smile! Thanks, Mara Aponte


StarStarStarStarNo Star Both the staff and Dr. Wei are very informative. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Both the staff and Dr. Wei are very informative. They make me feel very welcomed and at ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit with Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My first visit with Dr. Wei was professional, informational, and extremely pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Wei office was fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit to Dr. Wei office was fantastic. The staff was super freindly both in person and on the phone. Dr. Wei made me feel comfortable and was willing to discuss in depth all the procedures that I would have done and all of the options that are available. Great first experience and I looking forward to getting a healthy and beautiful smile! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar THe staff was very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

THe staff was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Manhattan Cosmetic Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Wei offers professional and personalized service with top quality care. Prior to going to Dr. Wei, I had very bad experiences with several dental offices. I also suffered with dental phobias, making it very difficult to maintain even basic dental care. With patience, kindness and understanding, Dr. Wei helped rid me of my dental phobias. So now, I actually look forward to my visits, and my mouth and teeth feel really healthy. I highly recommend Dr. Wei to anyone, especially for those with dental anxieties.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent care and service. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar I first went to Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I first went to Dr. Wei about two years ago and I am so happy I did. From day 1, Dr. Wei and his team were very caring and responsive to my apprehension of having dental work done. They were very thorough and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Since then, I have had quite a bit of work done and every time I can honestly say I didn't feel any pain and they continued to help me work through my fears of having dental work done. I have recommended Dr. Wei to many coworkers and friends and will continue to do so. If you or anyone you know if the type of person who is nervous (I was terrified) of dental visits, trust me, you will want to see Dr. Wei. I no longer have any hesitation or anxiety about my dental visits!


StarStarStarStarStar In the past going to the dentist can be very... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

In the past going to the dentist can be very stressful but Dr. Wei always makes it a great experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service everytime from the staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent service everytime from the staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The overall experience is great —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The overall experience is great. I never have to wait and appreciate the email reminders ahead of time.


StarStarStarStarStar nothing... everything was great! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

nothing... everything was great! very comfortable and 'high tech' :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I hate going to the dentist. I'm a big baby when it comes to needles. But Dr. Wei was gentle. He took his time with me, and I greatly appreciated that. I definitely would refer friends and family. My daughter loved it too.


StarStarStarStarNo Star No complaints. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

No complaints. I look forward to every one of my visits with Dr. Wei. He makes it pretty painless and that encourages me to take better care of my teeth :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wei is a great dentist —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Wei is a great dentist. He's very professional, always informative and explaining various Financial option that best suits my budget.


StarStarStarStarStar U guys rock! Thanks for healin my pain!!! — 

U guys rock! Thanks for healin my pain!!!madalyn was the best!!! ;-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Absolutely wonderful experience! — 

Absolutely wonderful experience! I've definitely found my new permanent dentist office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It am very well pleased with the services rendered... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It am very well pleased with the services rendered am hoping through the course of time, the same professionalism, courtesy, promptness and attentiveness will continuously be given.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I felt very comfortable... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was very nice and I felt very comfortable I was nervous and everyone made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best Dr. Wei. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You are the best Dr. Wei. You make your patients feel comfortable and in good hands.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dont change anything, everyone was very friendly,... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

dont change anything, everyone was very friendly, im very pleased i chose this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk staff is excelent —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Your front desk staff is excelent. I am satisfied witth your service,and will use your services in the future


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service during each visit, no waiting... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service during each visit, no waiting time!