Michael A. Gile DDS

Dr. Michael Gile

Star Star Star Star Star 208 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My semi annual cleaning was easy as always. I ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

My semi annual cleaning was easy as always. I have been going to Dr. Giles since he bought the practice, which is 20 years ago? (time flies). His staff is very professional and there has been little turnover over the years. My dental work has been minor over the years but when needed Dr. Giles has done an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Awesome! Thanks to Nancy#1,Nancy#2... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was Awesome! Thanks to Nancy#1,Nancy#2 and Kara.


StarStarStarStarStar Christie always does a thorough professional jo... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Christie always does a thorough professional job.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Butani has made it possible for me to sit in a dental chair again. I have had very painful experiences with previous dentists and my anxiety is very high when it comes to dental issues as a result. Dr. Butani is kind, empathetic and never leaves me feeling humiliated about my anxieties. I do not experience pain during injections and am completely numb for procedures, that has been a problem with previous dentists. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Butani.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gile and his staff were extremely friendly, welcoming, and genuine. Their attention to detail and passion for what they do shows in all aspects of their business. I had Christi as my hygienist and she was a very thorough with my cleaning and taught me a lot of new techniques to improve and maintain a high level oral hygiene. I also didn't feel a thing the whole time :) I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for top notch professionalism and quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a long time patient of Dr Spreen and now ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I was a long time patient of Dr Spreen and now a patient of Dr Gile. I find Dr. Gile to be very knowledgeable, highly skilled and pleasant which is what I had come to expect from my dentist there. I am impressed with Dr. Spreen's choice of successor and look forward to my future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As usual, excellent!!! Very friendly, comfortable atmosphere, explaining procedure as they went along. Professional, nice, and kind. Getting dental work done is never a fun time but this was as close as it gets. Highly recommend CompleteDentistry (Dr. Gile and Dr. Butani). They showed me what they found during the cleaning and explained why they were recommending future work. They figured out when it would be best to get the work done to minimize costs. Can't recommend these guys enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Care! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Complete Dentistry is exactly what it says! Dr. Butani looks as the big picture and listens to concerns. A very comprensive practice - Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike and the office staff are like family! ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr Mike and the office staff are like family! Carol is the most thorough and experienced hygienist around! Very professional and efficient office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Great People —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent Service and Great People. Dr. Gile's employees are the best. They are very personable and they make going to the dentist enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist Kara was awesome. Warm, friend... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dental Hygenist Kara was awesome. Warm, friendly, informative and concerned and she got my teeth clean. Can't get any better than that!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr Gile for almost 20 years... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been seeing Dr Gile for almost 20 years now and have always appreciated his willingness to answer all my questions and offer different options of care. The hygenists are all just great - always checking in to make sure you're doing ok as they're doing a cleaning - and his staff is always friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I think 41 years at the same dentistry speaks f... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

I think 41 years at the same dentistry speaks for it self. Nothing but positive experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the warmth and quality of w... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I really appreciate the warmth and quality of work from Dr. Gile and Carol. It is hard to find another dentist and hygienist that I feel so comfortable with Them. We have been going to this office for over 20 years and have moved permanently to Arizona. Whenever we return to Bellevue I always make an appointment with Carol - SHE IS THE BEST!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Christi is awesome - friendly, thorough and sup... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Christi is awesome - friendly, thorough and super helpful. I always enjoy my time - funny as it sounds. Mike is a great doc and also very competent, friendly and engaging. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The best in professional care meeting my highest expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist practice! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Love Dr Gile's office! Have been a patient since the 90s and wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr Gile is a fantastic dentist, the hygienists are the best, and the office staff is super friendly. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to dentist visits! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Looking forward to dentist visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Consistently a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Another great visit with Mike and his team. While my teeth are in good shape when work has been done I have full confidence in Mike.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

One of the most pleasant dental offices I've ever been to!!


StarStarStarStarStar Christi is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Christi is the most professional, most caring dental hygienist I have ever had. She is the reason I come to this practice, from the beginning through today. Her gentle work makes what could be an unpleasant experience (and I've had my share of that in the past) and keeps me comfortable and healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great! Everyone is so friendly. Ka... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My visit was great! Everyone is so friendly. Kara does an awesome job and is always a pleasure. Dr Gile,I know, always looks out for my best interest


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and relatively painless, as always. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Quick and relatively painless, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionals, amazing experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kara is an amazing dental hygienist, she makes the whole experience an amazing one. Dr Gile, has a conservative approach that is very hard to find these days. I totally trust his skills and follow his advice, specially when he recommends what needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile is awesome! Easy to talk to and just a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gile is awesome! Easy to talk to and just a cool guy. Very knowledgeable and honest about what he is doing and what needs to be done. My husband and I have both had cleanings and fillings done. The work was excellent and pain free!! I really do not like the dentist, but if I have to go I will go to Gile before anyone else. We used to live in the area and now live in Maple Valley, but it is still worth the trip up for a professional and thorough dentist like Dr. Gile.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Slate —    (Patient since Mon Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Christi has been my dental hygienist for many years. She's consistently friendly and professional. I feel totally confident about her competence and am heartened by her genuine concern for my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Still returning after 20 years —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a patient of Dr. Gile for over 20 years. There is a reason I keep coming back. He is great with adults and children and his staff is great. I look forward to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Office Professionalism —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Your office staff, professional staff and your professionalism is great. I've appreciated your work, explanations and always being available to answer my questions when I have them. You always explain what you are doing, am open to answer the questions I've had.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 1984)

Always excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

No complaints. From the time you walk in to the time you leave you are treated like a VIP!


StarStarStarStarStar Great again still after 28+years —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Great again still after 28+years


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a class act and professional. You always get good solid quality care with a cheerful office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental clinic and excellent Doctor Gile a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Great dental clinic and excellent Doctor Gile and super friendly and efficient hygienist Kara. You make me look forward to my next dental appointment which I never thought is possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I love having clean teeth and Kristi is the bes... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I love having clean teeth and Kristi is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with your professional dental... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always very happy with your professional dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and caring dental services are what I... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Competent and caring dental services are what I've experience consistently at this office. It is a continuation of the great care I had from Dr Robert Spreen, the former owner, now retired. All requests are handled sensitively and effectively in a customized manner, whether they are financial questions, referrals, or the actual hands-on dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Spreen's staff for 20 year... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been with Dr. Spreen's staff for 20 years. To tell you how loyal I am to this remarkably caring and professional group, even after we moved 45 miles away to Stanwood 11 years ago I have continued to make the trek to get my teeth cared for. And now with the new staff on board I don't plan to go anywhere else, anytime soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Always, yes Always a pleasure to visit. Carol h... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Always, yes Always a pleasure to visit. Carol has been working on my teeth for over 30 years. She is professional and charming. Dr. Gile also professional and down to earth ability to detail what does or does not need to be done now or in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care from the moment you ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent service and care from the moment you schedule through the whole experience with Dr. Gile and every hygienist and dental assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals! love Christi and M... —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great team of professionals! love Christi and Michelle that I know for years... I've enjoyed meeting Dr. Gile as well everything is so far so good.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for letting me take Riley! Great experi... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Thanks for letting me take Riley! Great experience like always!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very professional, friendly, competent, both for dental care and cleaning the of teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I have bee a patient of Mike Giles since he purch... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I have bee a patient of Mike Giles since he purchased the practice at least 15 years ago. I have twice yearly cleanings and have seen maybe 3 different hygentists over that time. Fortunately I have needed very little work over the years but when required it has been thorough, as painless as possible and very successful. Mike does not push unneeded work and he really is there with the best interests of his patients first. I highly recommend him


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort and ease! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Kara is a wonderful dental hygienist to work with you. She makes sure you are comfortable during the whole procedure, I never leave with sore gums.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent dentist and entire team. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike was cycling in Sun Valley —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Mike was cycling in Sun Valley and Cara and the rest of the staff were terrific as usual!!! Mac


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Spreen was my doctor and Beth cleaned my teeth. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first time being seen by Dr Spreen's and Beth's successors. It was a good experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Going to the dentist can be stressful to say the least. I loved the patience and concern I was given on my last visit. It made any discomfort easier to handle. I felt very cared for and helped.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Gile is super easy going a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and Dr. Gile is super easy going and easy to talk with. Everyone is very knowledgable and let's you know what is going on, what your options are, and why. Great equipment to. Nice office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Top quality service all the way around. Especially like the way they explain the dental procedures and steps involved as well as providing options.


StarStarStarStarStar Something new  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Something new for me; an implant to replace a cracked tooth that could not be repaired, with a new crown on top of implant. Dr. Gile and his team have made it easy to coordinate the appointments with Dr. Furneyough, a stellar periodontist and in three weeks, I'll have a better-than-new bicuspid in place. Thanks to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Personal —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Every need s attended to with a personal touch. I have some exposed roots that can make teeth cleaning painful and the products they have to use took care of me to make the experience even enjoyable. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

This is a great practice and I am very pleased with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I had my teeth cleaned by Tara. And she is a delight. She has always been friendly and informative about what she is doing. My teeth feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Best Dental Hygienist Kara. Thank you for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

As a patient new to Dr. Gile's practice, I found everyone to be very welcoming and professional -- a friendly, well-oiled machine. Kara, my new hygienist, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, and she is a perfect match for me. I was well informed of current status and needs in the future. I look forward to continuing my dental care with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Sets Nerves at Ease... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As a former patient of the now retired Dr. Spreen, I was nervous meeting my new dentist and presumed replacement for all upcoming dentist check-ups. However, Dr. Buitoni (sorry if I have butchered the spelling) came in and quickly eased my nerves. She's personable and seemed thorough and competent. I now no longer have nerves about future cleanings and check-ups.


StarStarStarStarStar Th best! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love these folks! Been going here for nearly 10 years and everybody at this office is super nice and knows what they are talking about. Always incredibly helpful with insurance stuff too. Five stars, for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Five star review in my opinion. I am always confident that any procedure that is done is professiona.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff at Complete Dentistry - Hope to always remain a "Friday Client" 5 STARS ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved the staff at Complete Dentistry - Hope to always remain a "Friday Client" 5 STARS


StarStarStarStarStar Mike and gang rocks —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I look forward to going to the dentist and dental hygienists. Never unpleasant (or dull). :)


StarStarStarStarStar Kara is always fun. She has a terrific memory regarding my family —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Kara is always fun. She has a terrific memory regarding my family. I thoroughly enjoy Mike and have a high confidence level in his skills. His chair side manner is superb.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent!! Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always excellent!! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Cara was great! She spent more than an hour cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Cara was great! She spent more than an hour cleaning my teeth. She always does a fabulous job! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kara is awesome! High energy with a sense of humor. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Kara is awesome! High energy with a sense of humor. Mac


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Gile was great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

My first visit with Dr. Gile was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome by Dr. Gile and all the staff. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I always feel welcome by Dr. Gile and all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am always pleased with the friendly but professional attitudes. I actually look forward to my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is great and explains what she finds. A complement to your dental office —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Carol is great and explains what she finds. A complement to your dental office


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with the "new dentist" —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Mona was great to work with and I'm looking forward to building a long-standing relationship with her in her practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always thought I got excellent dental care with you, hence being your patient for decades,... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I've always thought I got excellent dental care with you, hence being your patient for decades, however I find these surveys extremely annoying. I will not fill it out. If I ever experience a problem with your care I will address it at the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything and everyone was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and welcoming with the upmost professionalism Kara,Lori and Michelle are... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was wonderful and welcoming with the upmost professionalism. Kara,Lori and Michelle are phenomenal assets to this dental office! Dr. Gile was kind and gentle and explained treatment options in detail. I look forward to a long relationship with you all here! Thank you Kara for your loving care and all of our bellylaughs you're awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciate Kara's skill and presence!And can't thank Nancy enough for always following up on... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

So appreciate Kara's skill and presence! And can't thank Nancy enough for always following up on appointments cause I know I'm bad. And of course Dr. G has my complete trust besides the fact I enjoy talking outdoors with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Strange as it may sound, I always look forward to my dental appointments.😁 —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Strange as it may sound, I always look forward to my dental appointments.😁


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience! Kids and all! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dentist experience! Kara and Dr. Mike were so wonderful with making my son love the dentist experience. They were very diligent with helping him learning how to take good care of his teeth while having fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Speaking with friends, I do believe in comparison, I'm also paying premium prices for cleanings, etc..But at this time willing to do so for the quality I receive..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent dental work. Very professionally done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly and competent office! Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great Friendly and competent office! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Kara is amazing! —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kara is amazing! She is so knowledgable and skilled and freely shares her expertise and compassion. Go see her. You will be in great hands. She will take care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Just a wonderful group of friends at the clinic!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Just a wonderful group at the clinic!!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

THE WHOLE TEAM WAS WONDERFUL!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit with Carol for cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Carol did an excellent job, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Another fantastic visit. The staff is always great, from the folks at the reception desk to the hygienists and dentist. Great experience every time!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a dentist myself, and I will continue seeing Mike as long as he decides to practice.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am a dentist myself, and I will continue seeing Mike as long as he decides to practice. Thanks for the continued great experiences!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting some of your team during my 1st visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoyed meeting some of your team during my 1st visit. Thank you Carol and Lori for your professionalism and friendliness. You made me feel at ease. The 2 hours went by quickly, and I actually enjoyed myself!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Dr. Gile and his dental assistant, Amy.. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I thought Dr. Gile and his dental assistant, Amy...were so personal, especially professional with their care and service...You can tell Dr. Gile enjoys his profession!


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is a fantastic hygienist! It's the most thorough cleaning I've had —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Carol is a fantastic hygienist! It's the most thorough cleaning I've had. Wonderful to have my sparkly smile back!


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is great as always! Love visiting with her! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Carol is great as always! Love visiting with her!


StarStarStarStarStar Kara was great to work with....my kids loved her and look forward to going back.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Kara was great to work with....my kids loved her and look forward to going back.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Been coming to you for 15+ years and despite moving out of the area, I now... —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

You guys are the best! Been coming to you for 15+ years and despite moving out of the area, I now travel 3+ hours because you're just that good.


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best dentist I've ever been to. Wonderful people! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Easily the best dentist I've ever been to. Wonderful people!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your wonderful attention, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Thank you for your wonderful attention, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar You are VERY SPECIAL professional people and friends. I always enjoy my visits —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You are VERY SPECIAL professional people and friends. I always enjoy my visits. Thanks for taking such good care of me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar the office is great- friendly and fun. I have total confidence in the dentistry. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

the office is great- friendly and fun. I have total confidence in the dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mona and her assistant, made Nikolaos feel very comfortable while knowing he was going to have a baby tooth removed. Thank you! Stacy & Nikolaos


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience always —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

Wonderful experience always. Pleasant staff and excellent service have kept me coming back for 40 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Good humor. Professional service. Clean and healthy teeth. I was a dental patient of Dr Hill and Dr Mike Gile has contiued the pratice with the same level of integrity and complete approach to dentistry. Not a single cavity.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see Carol and Mike. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Always nice to see Carol and Mike.


StarStarStarStarStar KaRa was great as always. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

KaRa was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Mike and his staff are the very best. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Mike and his staff are the very best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great team to work with


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is fabulous, even using a scooter due to her broken leg, very up-beat, professional, a real... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Carol is fabulous, even using a scooter due to her broken leg, very up-beat, professional, a real human.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Gile and Kara for your excellent and friendly service. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Thank you Dr. Gile and Kara for your excellent and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best dental practice in the USA —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Probably the best dental practice in the USA


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Giles and all staff not only give excellent care but they treat me wonderfully —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Giles and all staff not only give excellent care but they treat me wonderfully. Many blessings to you all. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Rating —    (Patient since Sun Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

Nancy always greets us in a very friendly manner, and Carol is always so professional and precise in her work. She always explains what is going on in my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Rating —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Nancy always greets us in a very friendly manner, and Carol is always so professional and precise with her work. She explains everything about what's going on in my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile and his staff are always professional and friendly. They provide exceptional services. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Dr. Gile and his staff are always professional and friendly. They provide exceptional services.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth felt great after my cleaning with Carol. Such a wonderful group of people. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My teeth felt great after my cleaning with Carol. Such a wonderful group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciated everyone's help in resolving my issues expediently and in such a friendly manner! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

I so appreciated everyone's help in resolving my issues expediently and in such a friendly manner!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended.. 5+  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My family (husband and 4 daughters) and I have been coming to Dr. Gile's office for about 20 years. EVERYONE is always so friendly, professional, and competent. Over the years I've recommended a number of my friends /acquaintances and will continue to do so. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always great dental care, love the whole staff. Very professional and always pleasant. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always great dental care, love the whole staff. Very professional and always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Compliments to Angel for an excellent visit! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Compliments to Angel for an excellent visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, friendly team - the best! Seeing Carol is like seeing my friend —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Clean, professional, friendly team - the best! Seeing Carol is like seeing my friend. I look forward to our biannual "get together". :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful care as always! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Thank you for the wonderful care as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional operation and excellent service! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Professional operation and excellent service! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of in your office. My dental health is a priority for you —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always feel well taken care of in your office. My dental health is a priority for you. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Coming in to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Coming in to Dr. Gile's office is like coming home! Everyone is so nice and accommodating yet very professional. Excellent doctor, excellent staff, excellent service. A "10"!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy having Kara as my hygienist. She is very warm, friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really enjoy having Kara as my hygienist. She is very warm, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the organization in the office as well as the "warm" hospitality and I didn't have to... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the organization in the office as well as the "warm" hospitality and I didn't have to wait for my appointments...everything is on time!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Gile experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have to say that my experience with Dr. Gile and his staff was a 5 star experience! Not only was the staff very friendly, but the office was very clean and they mae me feel at home. I was 15 mins late to my appointment because I got lost and they texted me, and I let them know I was on my way. I ended up calling and the receptionist gave me perfect directiosn....One of the best parts of getting my check up was my Hygienist Kara. I had had my share of dental horror stories which I shared with her. She was super careful, friendly and amazingly informative! I actually felt like my gums were being massaged instead of being cleaned. Their techniques and dental equipment was state of the art... Dr. Gile was also very friendly and very informative. He was the first dentist to ever tell me I had beautiful teeth! My experience there made me feel so great, that I want to tell all my friends to go to them! I highly recommend the Dr. Gile experience, you wont be disappointed but truly amazed!! Diane


StarStarStarStarStar Kara is an excellent dental hygenist who is sensitive to patients needs and mouth when it hurts —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Kara is an excellent dental hygenist who is sensitive to patients needs and mouth when it hurts. She is very kind and considerate and professional through out the whole process Kara makes having ones teeth cleaned a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for warm blanket! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thank you for warm blanket!


StarStarStarStarStar The fact that the staff has great pride in delivering the highest quality service and techniques... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The fact that the staff has great pride in delivering the highest quality service and techniques shows in the great service you provide. Plus, the team is happy and appears to really enjoy eachother making the visit a very positive experience. Kara is a delightful individual with a very welcoming attitude and approach to her profession. I enjoyed my visit, and appreciate the outstanding service and people. Great job. Heather Griesman


StarStarStarStarStar Cara did a great job cleaning my teeth, as usual!Shelley Sutton —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Cara did a great job cleaning my teeth, as usual! Shelley Sutton


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Carol for the good work you do. —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

Thank you Carol for the good work you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer Service experiance  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Lovely staff. I saw the partner. She is awesome. Explained everything in lay language


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always best dental practice around! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 1984)

Great as always best dental practice around!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You all do a very good job at making me feel welcome and comfortable. I refer to you all the time, and every time I visit your office, it comforts me knowing everyone is in good hands. I have been thanked many times for the referral to your office, so it is a very easy thing to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Always efficient and very friendly. I never thought I would say that about a dentist visit, but I look forward to my next appointment in six months :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Professional Carfe —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We were referred to Dr. Giles by our kid's dentist, who said he went to Dr. Giles himself. We thought that was a good basis for a referral, because a dentist would expect another dentist to be technically competent and current. I've found that Dr. Giles runs an excellent practice. His team is very patient-focused and delivers excellent service. I highly recommend Dr. Giles.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the excellent reliable care you have provided. Thank you!Nancy —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

I appreciate the excellent reliable care you have provided. Thank you! Nancy


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The visit was great and the staff was stellar. Everyone was very friendly and my dentist was very informative of my dental health. She provided great suggestions for improving my dental hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and efficient. I have total confidence in everyone there.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1977)

Always pleasant and efficient. I have total confidence in everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent dentist and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office! I know I'll always start and end on time for my appointments. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very efficient office! I know I'll always start and end on time for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar You all make going to the dentist a pleasant experience especially you Dr. Giles —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You all make going to the dentist a pleasant experience especially you Dr. Giles. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Carol continues to do a great job! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Carol has been my hygienist for 33+ years —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Carol has been my hygienist for 33+ years. She does a fantastic job and is a wonderful and interesting person too. She knows how to balance conversation while keeping the appointment moving along. Love her! She deserves 10 stars - not just 5!


StarStarStarStarStar Not afraid to go back —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really friendly team, great and thorough service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best every time —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Consistently professional, top notch service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job - friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Great job - friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is very good and I always "enjoy" our visits —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Carol is very good and I always "enjoy" our visits


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office staff. Everyone is courteous and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very nice office staff. Everyone is courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning and education —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Excellent cleaning and education


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Love this office. Have gone for years. They are super nice. The place is super clean. They are always prompt and friendly. They have also helped with a few problems I have had over the years


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Every appointment I've had with the Dr. Gile and his staff over the last eight years has been a delight. Everybody is warm and receptive and they all seem to know their stuff. I have never once been railroaded into having work done that I did not feel was necessary, something I've heard horror stories about with other dentists. I have already referred numerous people and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a good experience! Thanks for always being thorough, professional, and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is very thorough with my teeth cleaning and explains everything that she sees and is doing —    (Patient since Sun Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

Carol is very thorough with my teeth cleaning and explains everything that she sees and is doing. Also, Mike is very thorough with his exam afterwards and informs me on the status of my crowns, etc. It's always a very positive experience when I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning was a great experience, absolutely no discomforts or soreness —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

My dental cleaning was a great experience, absolutely no discomforts or soreness. Kara's knowledge and skills demonstrated confidence of her abilities; and she eased all my concerns. Also Dr. Michael Gile is an excellent Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar It's all about the vanilla / orange tooth paste! I really appreciate how welcome I feel.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It's all about the vanilla / orange tooth paste! I really appreciate how welcome I feel.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of dental professionals —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The dental team (Lori & Michael) worked great together and I felt confident that the work was top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciated how quickly I was able to get in for an appt. and that both Lori & Dr. Giles had reviewed my x-rays and had a tentative plan before I arrived. Since childhood I have not had good experiences with dentists; but I got the immediate impression that Dr. Giles and his staff care about making coming to the dentist a positive experience & helping their patience with their dental care in a positive manner.


StarStarStarStarStar What will I do when Carol retires? Now I understand how my dental hygiene patients felt when I had... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

What will I do when Carol retires? Now I understand how my dental hygiene patients felt when I had to leave work after 26 yrs in the same office for medical reasons...it must have felt like having your gynecologist move away!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr . Gile is supremely skilled dentist who is ably assisted by a personable and caring office and chairside staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel well cared for by Carol and Mike —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I feel well cared for by Carol and Mike


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to work with this dentist and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

I feel I am getting top-quality dental care and enjoy working with the pleasant and personable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had more staining than normal because of the brand of tea I've been drinking, but Carol still... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

I had more staining than normal because of the brand of tea I've been drinking, but Carol still managed to get my teeth squeaky clean in one hour. I am very pleased about that. I feel I am getting top-quality dental care and enjoy working with the pleasant and personable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience - for a dental visit! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Always a great experience - for a dental visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I was only in for a cleaning and brief dental check but felt that everything was handled in a very... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was only in for a cleaning and brief dental check but felt that everything was handled in a very professional and courteous manner. The staff was always focused on ways to make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received an outstanding cleaning from Kara! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, I received an outstanding cleaning from Kara!


StarStarStarStarStar All Professionals —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is knowledgable and friendly. The dental hygienist was intelligent and personable. An excellent visit overall


StarStarStarStarStar Kara was so thorough, kind and immediately put me at ease —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kara was so thorough, kind and immediately put me at ease. My teeth feel like a new set of choppers!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gile is an artist. My fillings are a prefect match. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Dr.Gile is an artist. My fillings are a prefect match. Dr. Gile is gentle and the Novocain shots are a breeze. Everyone is friendly and professional and always asking if I am doing o.k. throughout the various procedures. I have been going to him for over 15 years and have been very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Been going here 23+ years, would change it for anything


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for 28 years —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Can't imagine a more qualified, friendly practice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Carol proffesional and friendly as always. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Carol proffesional and friendly as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Kara, is pure joy, made my cleaning fun. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Kara, is pure joy, made my cleaning fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed by the personal interest of staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Impressed by the personal interest that the staff expresses about me and my family. New hygienist Kara is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Good friendly and efficient office —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Good friendly and efficient office. Everything is explained and feel confident I am getting the best dental care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is very good and attentive. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Carol is very good and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the quality of care and the friendliness of all the staff. —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was impressed with the quality of care and the friendliness of all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all of you and to Carol for her expertise and to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you to all of you and to Carol for her expertise and to Dr. Gile for taking the time in his busy morning!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, Great Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a really great experience at this office. I generally dislike going to the dentist but the staff here made it fun. The staff is extremely personable and helpful. They made me feel very comfortable. The office is exceptionally clean and Dr. Gile is awesome. I would be confident in recommending this office to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar A great team! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Each of you are friendly, personable and very patient with our kids. We appreciate you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions. I was left feeling like I had learned new things about my teeth. Overall a very nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! I am weird and would like to know more what you are doing during the procedure —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Great job! I am weird and would like to know more what you are doing during the procedure. Example: This is the drill that is loud. This drill is the one that will smell. Those kind of comments just help my brain.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As a patient I have been visiting Dr Gile's office for 12 years now. I was referred in by my now wife and since have never felt the inclination or need to consider alternative offices. To emphasize my point I commute now from North Seattle. What resonates for me at this Dentistry is the clean look and the genuine sense of family among the staff. I've been serviced by 3 dental hygienists and each has been very proficient with their cleaning techniques, knowledge sharing (I swear I pick up something new at each visit), and that they genuinely remember me and the last conversations we had. If you care for the 1 set of "chompers" that you will only have in your life I would highly recommend visiting Dr Gile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. File has a super team great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Arnaldo's Visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Thanks for keeping my teeth in good shape.


StarStarStarStarStar When finished with my teeth cleaning, Carol offered me glass cleaner for my glasses and a hot,... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

When finished with my teeth cleaning, Carol offered me glass cleaner for my glasses and a hot, moist towel for me. It was very refreshing. I always appreciate the care that I get from Dr. Gile and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Your professional staff and services are very much appreciated. Thank you, Don —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Your professional staff and services are very much appreciated. Thank you, Don


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The quality of care from Dr. Gile, Carol, and staff consistently exceed my expectations providing thorough, knowledgeable, attentive and friendly service worth the investment.


StarStarStarStarStar The new "water pick" used in cleaning was so much better for me —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The new "water pick" used in cleaning was so much better for me. I appreciate Carol's expertise so much that I almost want to come to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

professional, efficient and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate that your wonderful people stay with you for throughout their career —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I really appreciate that your wonderful people stay with you for throughout their career. Thanks for the overall great experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff as usual are friendly, thoughtful and fun. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff as usual are friendly, thoughtful and fun.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I appreciate the good care I have received over the many years I have been coming to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is hands down the place to be for your dental care, and I'm a dentist who practices in... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This place is hands down the place to be for your dental care. I'm another dentist in Bellevue, and I feel confident referring the parents of my patients as well as my older teenager patients to Mike. They have your best interest in mind and are wizards at making you comfortable in all respects.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful! I am so grateful to have you as my dentle team! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

You all are wonderful! I am so grateful to have you as my dentle team!


StarStarStarStarStar J —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent all around, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Kara was awesome in everything —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kara was awesome in everything. She explained very clearly each step of the exam process as she was completing it. I felt very welcome as soon as I walked through the office door from the beginning to the end of my appointment. Thank you for my first visit which could have been a very stressful time and making it a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist App. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was like any other dentist app, pretty fast and simple.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Gile and his staff are highly competent and care about thier patients' dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and efficient! —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile is pretty cool. We like to pick on him and he seems to take it well —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Gile is pretty cool. We like to pick on him and he seems to take it well. I wouldn't change dentists because most of them are boring. By the way... my Financial Peace university instructor says I am supposed to ask my dentist for a discount. Also, I am tired of the treasure box. Forget the kid's junk. How about some of those airplane sized liquor bottles in a treasure chest for your loyal adult patients?


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Gile and his dental hygienist, Carol, for many years now —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I've been seeing Dr. Gile and his dental hygienist, Carol, for many years now. I have always been extremely happy with the care I receive from them.


StarStarStarStarStar It is so nice to come in and see so many warm familiar faces!Carol treated me to a dental "spa... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

It is so nice to come in and see so many warm familiar faces! Carol treated me to a dental "spa experience" with the blanket and then hot towel at the end! Thanks for the TLC!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and efficiently run office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Very pleasant and efficiently run office. Everyone is very competent and seems genuinely concerned with my dental health. Makes going to the dentist almost fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great experience! This was the most thorough and positive dental appointment I've... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thanks for the great experience! This was the most thorough and positive dental appointment I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. No problems. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always friendly. No problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dental Hygienist —    (Patient since Sun Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

Carol is an excellent Dental Hygienist. She always does a thorough job and explains things as needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & experienced —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I trust Dr. Gile and his team to provide high quality care and knowledgeable recommendations in a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar We especially appreciate your compassionate care of Jim's mother, Marian! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

We especially appreciate your compassionate care of Jim's mother, Marian!


StarStarStarStarStar I adore the entire staff, and loved meeting Kara! Kara was wonderful and did a great job cleaning... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I adore the entire staff, and loved meeting Kara! Kara was wonderful and did a great job cleaning my teeth.