Melrose Family Dentistry

Dr. Gabriel Schweier

Star Star Star Star Star 229 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar excellent and professional all around —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent and professional all around


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Melrose Family Dentistry. Very happy with the work of the team. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice office and friendly staff. This was my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic fron office team! Everyone was very nice and professional. This was my first visit. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic fron office team! Everyone was very nice and professional. This was my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were excellent —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff were excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going to Melrose family dentistry for six years since we moved here. I've always had pleasant, courteous and professional attention every time. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is entertaining and the new water tool seemed very advanced.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ashley is entertaining and the new water tool seemed very advanced.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist is always personal, professional and thorough. Great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygenist is always personal, professional and thorough. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar dentist office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I especially liked my FREE visit!!!!!! We were so busy talking about my problems, I never got a bill. Send me a bill Thanks Bernie


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was great! She made my daughter, Ava feel super comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ashley was great! She made my daughter, Ava feel super comfortable. She showed and explained everything to her in an age appropriate way.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent experience, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar dont change a thing —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

its the hygenists that keep me loyal


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved the text reminders and also the receptionist walked me through everything regarding my options.


StarStarStarStarStar good service —    (Patient since Sat Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

thought I had a loose cap, but it may be a loose tooth, some filing done to alleviate the problem


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place with kind and gentle people.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful Place with kind and gentle people.


StarStarStarStarStar General Checkup —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No one likes the dentist, but Melrose Family makes it easy and pain free!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Hi: Valerie was terrific as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hi: Valerie was terrific as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar If possible, lower your prices. —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If possible, lower your prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, good service. —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always friendly, good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit 05/30/2014 —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The routine office visit for exam and cleaning was on time and as pleasant an experience as a visit to the dentist can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful from Karen and Erin at the front desk to Raychelle (sp?)in the exam room —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was wonderful from Karen and Erin at the front desk to Raychelle (sp?)in the exam room. I am terrified of the dentist and they truly made it a good experience for me. I know I have a long road ahead of me but I feel comfortable that I've picked the right practice.


StarStarStarStarStar May 22 Visit —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at Melrose Family Denistry is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Val is always pleasant, thorough, and professional! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Val is always pleasant, thorough, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie Francesconi —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, Val treated me professionally and with great care and attention to detail. She's the primary reason I return to Melrose Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wouldn't go to any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazingly friendly and made me feel very comfortable as it was my first dentist appt... —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was amazingly friendly and made me feel very comfortable as it was my first dentist appt in 5 years - Jenny was so nice and through


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is great and always professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry with a smile! —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to Melrose Family Dentistry has always been a positive experience. I have been a patient for over 30 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Karen at the front desk is very personable and professional —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Karen at the front desk is very personable and professional.Valerie has been my hygienist for approximately 25 years and not only my hygienist but a friend.It is always a pleasure to go to the office.Dr Schweier is a wonderful dentist.They always make me feel welcome at the office!!! The BEST staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Family dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our entire family receives services at this location. Friendly staff that are accommodating to our needs


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Team —    (Patient since Sat Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly,knowledgeable and courteous team including the front desk staff, hygienists, and dentists. I moved from Melrose so now have to drive almost an hour to the office, but its well worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was professional


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie, very friedly makes you feel comfortable. She does a great job, , —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Valerie, very friedly makes you feel comfortable. She does a great job, ,


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nothing to add at this time. As always Good experience in every aspect.


StarStarStarStarStar A long time patient of Melrose Family Dentist, this is a change, truly all seems fine and will... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A long time patient of Melrose Family Dentist, this is a change, truly all seems fine and will continue. Service is good, explanations when needed are good. Staff is welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar appointment —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

went smooth,no complaints


StarStarStarStarStar Val is my dental hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Val is my dental hygienist. She is professional and competent but also friendly and helpful(informative). Actually "kudos" to the whole office!


StarStarStarStarStar Melrose Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Sat Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I fee MFD is a an excellent and well-managed practice with extremely well-qualified staff that makes use of the latest dental technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was perfect, as usual. That is why I come to MFD.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist Val and Erin /Karen at the front desk!!! I missed seeing Amy as it was her day... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love my hygienist Val and Erin /Karen at the front desk!!! I missed seeing Amy as it was her day off! I enjoy my visits


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. The hygienist was excellent, and the staff is incredibly friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasure. The hygienist was excellent, and the staff is incredibly friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would not change a thing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and Valerie is the best!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is great and Valerie is the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Water bubbler at side of chair was backing up with dirty water —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Water bubbler at side of chair was backing up with dirty water. That was pretty disgusting and ruined my experience. Room should not have been in use until repair was made. This plumbing issue has happened before per the conversation in the room. Otherwise hygienist was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I thank you for seeing me as fast you did.  —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thank you for seeing me as fast you did.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Client —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been happy with this office from my first visit over twenty years ago!


StarStarStarStarStar I am SO IMPRESSED with the level of professionalism, kindness, and dental/medical expertise I... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am SO IMPRESSED with the level of professionalism, kindness, and dental/medical expertise I received as a patient of Melrose Dental. Moreover, I had let a very serious dental problem go unchecked for several months.They were quite understanding, and made my case a priority, without making me feel guilty! The Dentists, Hygienists, and office staff are a beautiful group of great people who make one feel quite special and welcome. They truly seem to appreciate every patient, and felt treated quite special, accordingly. The desk staff were also very accommodating of my needs, as I have a special event around the corner, and wanted my work done asap, due to the cosmetic factor of my problem. They did everything they could to offer options for completion within my timeframe. Financially, they are willing to offer payment plans after securing an immediate quote from the insurance company verifying my portion of the service. I am so very grateful to Melrose Family Dental.They truly care!


StarStarStarStarStar Miss Jackie made me feel very comfortable and not scared. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Miss Jackie made me feel very comfortable and not scared.


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie cleans my teeth, she is great and informative during the process. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jackie cleans my teeth, she is great and informative during the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie was awesome —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Valerie was awesome. She explained everything really thoroughly and clearly, so I understood a lot more than I ever had before. The dentist was fine, overall definitely one of the better ones I've seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweier is the best dentist I have ever worked with — 

Dr. Schweier is the best dentist I have ever worked with and did an excellent job with my procedure.I felt very confident and comfortable with the entire office.


StarStarStarStarStar It took about fifteen minutes for the Doctor to see me after my cleaning which is OK since I was... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It took about fifteen minutes for the Doctor to see me after my cleaning which is OK since I was not in a particular hurry. I thought I would bring it to your attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything's always good. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything's always good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and exam, very comfortable. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great cleaning and exam, very comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I received a very thorough dental exam/cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how my hygienist showed me each tool and explained everything she was going to do... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like how my hygienist showed me each tool and explained everything she was going to do before she did it. It was my first time at the dentist and she made me feel really good. I can't wait to go back! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This was Erin's first timeat the dentist and she loved it! She can't wait to go back —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was Erin's first timeat the dentist and she loved it! She can't wait to go back. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Area! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best Dentist in the Area!


StarStarStarStarStar This was Nicholas' first time here —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was Nicholas' first time here. We wanted him to go to the dentist that we go as we didn't like his previous dentist. Nicholas did great. I usually go in with him but didn't and he said he liked the hygienist and watched a movie and loved his new toothbrush and dental bucks. Thank you for making our 6 year old comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Reception staf always wonderful. Can't say enough about Ashley. Always professionaland courteous —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Reception staf always wonderful. Can't say enough about Ashley. Always professionaland courteous. Always recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff that were involved in my visit were very courteous and always smiling. —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff that were involved in my visit were very courteous and always smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar jennifer burggren was the best!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

jennifer burggren was the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental treatment!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental treatment!


StarStarStarStarNo Star love it —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very family oriented dental office. Everybody is friendly and welcoming. Every visit to my dentist is a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here!! Everyone is so friendly and nice, especiallyKarin white —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love it here!! Everyone is so friendly and nice, especially Karin white


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, professional and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. The doctor explained his findings (This was an initial visit) and answered my few questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to the dental practice for about 15yrs if I counted correctly! I feel like I am... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going to the dental practice for about 15yrs if I counted correctly! I feel like I am part of the family and always feel well taken care of by EVERYONE, from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dental assistants to the Dr's. I can't thank you enough for all that you do and for putting my anxiety of the "dentist" at ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Val is always professional and pleasant - and of course proficient in her skills!Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Val is always professional and pleasant - and of course proficient in her skills! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar It was his first visit at 4 years old and enjoyed the whole experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was his first visit at 4 years old and enjoyed the whole experience. I didn't even have to be in the room with him. That's amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with Katja who was only 2 1/2. I was a peds nurse, and the staff was really perfect.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent with Katja who was only 2 1/2. I was a peds nurse, and the staff was really perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar And I quote... "I told every one about my wiggly tooth. I got a new toothbrush —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

And I quote... "I told every one about my wiggly tooth. I got a new toothbrush. Next time I'm bringing my sister for her first trip to the dentist."


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is just terrific. I know I am always in good hands and my care is a priority. —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your whole team is just terrific. I know I am always in good hands and my care is a priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer since 1967 and still coming for Services —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been with Melrose Family Dentistry building since I moved to Melrose in 1967. This facility has had many doctors and hygenists come through the doors and it still maintains it's quality to service and to the customer. If coming since 1967 isn't fact that the Melrose Family Dentistry continues to provide quality service, what about that I travel from Concord MA for my appointments now because I love the quality of people, the service and care they provide.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked everyone, very friendly and professional! Karen is excellent, made me feel at ease on the... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I liked everyone, very friendly and professional! Karen is excellent, made me feel at ease on the initial phone call! Valerie was wonderful!! Dr. S was great reviewing my options, and getting to review financial plan was helpful (I forgot her name, little loopy after visit) she did great as well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the hot lotion hand treatment! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the hot lotion hand treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly dental office!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very friendly dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was extremely nice and made me feel really comfortable — 

My hygienist was extremely nice and made me feel really comfortable. She was able to explain all the steps to me and about how long things would take. Dr. Rasner was very nice as well and explained all her concerns and answered all my questions clearly. I am really impressed with the technology in the office and used to communicate with patients. The front desk staff had all my insurance information before I got there and were able to estimate how much my fillings will be next week. I even got an engagement gift bag with teeth whitening trays! Great overall experience.


Reply

Vanessa, We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us!! It is always so nice to hear positive things back from our patients!! See you next week.

StarStarStarStarNo Star jacquie is really nice, but the fluoride treatment tastes nasty —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

jacquie is really nice, but the fluoride treatment tastes nasty. my poppa says i need it to have real strong teeth when i grow up..


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. I've always loved how friendly every one is —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wouldn't change a thing. I've always loved how friendly every one is. Thank you for 38+ years of taking care of my teeth!


Reply

Our goal is to make our patients comfrotable. Let's face it, it's nobody's favorite place to be. We thank you and your family for your 38 + years of loyalty.

StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable every time i go to your office.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel comfortable every time i go to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't like the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Didn't like the dentist years ago, because I always cried when I had to go. Coming here has made my life at the dentist wonderful. People there understand your fears and work with you to get pass them. Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I am afraid ofmDentists.but not here. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am afraid ofmDentists.but not here. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Per usual my appt was handled well. Jacqie took good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service by all staff! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent customer service by all staff!


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Jacquie is great - I enjoy seeing her.


ya'll make going to the dentist so much more appealing! :) —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

ya'll make going to the dentist so much more appealing! :)


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent, no need to change. — 

The service was excellent, no need to change.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, especially the news that I did not need a .new crown —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was perfect, especially the news that I did not need a new crown!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a great good surprise. Excellent service and Dr. Gabour did a great work —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first visit was a great good surprise. Excellent service and Dr. Gabour did a great work. Suggestions: 1-Billing: there is usually a deductable that is payable for each dental work. I was not charged and was told that my insurance will be billed. While it sounds great, I would rather pay a deductable right after the service. Much better compared to getting a surprise bill months later. 2-Would recommend using mouth wash instead of regular water for mouth rinsing. 3-Booked next appointment: would suggest givving out a little paper (Same size like a name card) with the appointment details written on it. Looking forward to meet the friendly staf again on my next cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff extremely friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff extremely friendly and professional. I always feel at easy, you know how dental vists can make people a little tense. Well I ever feel this while visiting you office. I love the hand treatments!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hi, please try to keep to appointment scheduled times or schedule appointments longer/later —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hi, please try to keep to appointment scheduled times or schedule appointments longer/later. Frustrating when arriving early for 9:00am appointment and seating 15+ minutes late.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall very good. ? whether all services suggested were necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable at the dental office —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel comfortable at the dental office.From the ladies at the desk to my fantastic hygenist Valerie and Dr Schweier it is a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was 5 to 7 minutes. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My wait time was 5 to 7 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie and Dr. Schweier - very professional, friendly, and caring. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Valerie and Dr. Schweier - very professional, friendly, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care by Jacqui RDH


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Very friendly, caring and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was great. Very friendly, caring and professional.. It is a pleasure to come to a place where one's known and has a warm rapport with all. I always feel a genuine sense of care and concern for my well being. Thank you! I highly recommend Melrose Family Dentistry to all.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with the service I receive at Melrose Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very satisfied with the service I receive at Melrose Family Dentistry. All of the staff there are so kind and welcoming which creates a really pleasant environment. I never have to wait past my appointment time to be seen, and the Dentist completes his work in a timely manner. Dr. Schweier is the best Dentist I've ever had. I had a lot of problems with my teeth prior to becoming his patient and he never lectured me or made me feel bad about myself. He is so friendly and genuinely cares about his patients. He is also an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley, my dental hygienist, is very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ashley, my dental hygienist, is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Ashley Homem! She's a great kid —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Ashley Homem! She's a great kid. Of course, Karin is my favorite since we've been friends for 35 years!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant, caring, and competent —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very pleasant, caring, and competent. I felt comfortable knowing I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased that you have Dr. Rasner now on board —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So pleased that you have Dr. Rasner now on board. Very nice with the kids and just a change with having a woman. I still miss Dr. Sharma. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar MFD makes a pleasant experience out of what could otherwise be gut-wrenching. Thanks to all. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

MFD makes a pleasant experience out of what could otherwise be gut-wrenching. Thanks to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Val is the best. I'm totally comfortable working with her, and she does a great job. —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Val is the best. I'm totally comfortable working with her, and she does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly practice —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My entire family oes to this practice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff... No changes needed.. Very imformative group —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staff... No changes needed.. Very imformative group. Thank you very much for service you supply.


StarStarStarStarStar The young ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and greeted me with smiles —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The young ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and greeted me with smiles. Very welcoming atmosphere. Ashley attended to me for my regularly scheduled cleaning and was fantastic and thorough per usual. I enjoy each visit and would not think twice about referring Melrose Family Dentistry. Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was excellent.it was the first time I saw her so I'm not sure of her name —    (Patient since Sat Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygienist was excellent.it was the first time I saw her so I'm not sure of her name


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for kids and grown ups  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Grace is 5 and loves going to the dentist - I'd highly recommend them for kids as well as adult dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always? —    (Patient since Sat Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The team is efficient and helpful. They put my nervous child at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry Johnson —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was a cleaning appointment


OUTSTANDING team of professionals!! — 

At this point, I cannot remember all the names. I'll take a shot; Erin, Amy, Raylene, Ashley, one woman I did not officially meet, she came in as I was leaving, and the Doctor who's name I forgot - All were very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, inviting, the list goes on. All around OUTSTANDING staff. I say if you're gonna have people drill holes in you and torture you, let this team do it!! Just kidding, of course! Keep up the GREAT work, MFD!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience I Have Ever Had — 

From the moment I walked in the door, every one at the office was very welcoming and friendly. As a new patient without insurance, I was nervous about treatment costs. Everyone went out of their way to explain any possible charges and work with me to ensure that I was getting only the treatment I really needed. My treatment and options were explained to me thoroughly and my entire visit was pleasant and efficient. My visit could not have been any better!


StarStarStarStarStar Melrose family dentistry —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist, and they're wonderful with my 5 year old too.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was excellent. Your entire operation is impressive —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ashley was excellent. Your entire operation is impressive. I am thrilled with the care you give my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I was given a comprehensive and very thorough evaluation —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall, I was given a comprehensive and very thorough evaluation. I was quite impressed by the personalization and quality of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning with Jackie! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, I had an efficient, successful appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley the hygientist was excellent with my daughter who is 2 years old.  —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ashley the hygientist was excellent with my daughter who is 2 years old.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was taken in promptly. The technician was very professiomal and pleasant. The cleaning as painless as possible. Very Happy with everyone at the practice


StarStarStarStarNo Star a pleasant atmosphere, relaxing. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

a pleasant atmosphere, relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is eight years old and loves to go to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter is eight years old and loves to go to the dentist. Kudos to Ashley and the whole Melrose Family Dentistry Staff!!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I and my children will be seeking an alternative dental office —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I and my children will be seeking an alternative dental office. When I called in at 10am to re schedule my 11.30am appointment as I had no available time to spare that morning. As I explained to your receptionist, I had to remove snow from several of my properties that morning per my lease agreements. I was told by Amy that I would be charged for the appointment anyway. Our family have been long time patients at your facility ( over 12 years) and I did not expect, nor will I tolerate, being treated this way. You reserve the right to cancel should an unforseen situation arise, and likewise, I should be treated in the same manner.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star melrose dentistry survey —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very pleasant team @ melrose dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience coming in for my appointments.  —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a good experience coming in for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always recommend you guys to everyone! Keep it up! Love it in there!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I would never go back again; not even if every other dentist in the country was dead. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would never go back again; not even if every other dentist in the country was dead.


StarStarStarStarStar My general impression after the first visit was that everybody were very friendly and extremely... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My general impression after the first visit was that everybody were very friendly and extremely professional.- cannot say more at this point


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I avoid going to the dentist for the usual reasons but needed to go for a worsening toothache. Everyone from the Dentist who took my late nite call through the secretary were pleasant, capable and delivered excellent care. I highly recommend this practice and look forward to going back. N


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people, service is always friendly and professional, couldn't ask for more, thanks. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great group of people, service is always friendly and professional, couldn't ask for more, thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Upon joining Dr. Torraca's office, I was frightened of even the thought of the dentist. This office has eased all stress,and has gone above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as possible. Every time I walk in or call Joey is so pleasant to talk to!!! Danielle and Dr. Torraca are amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and dentist are so friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a client since 1970. Always satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have been a client since 1970. Always satisfied


StarStarStarStarNo Star Did not finish cleaning my teeth, so another appt was needed — 

Did not finish cleaning my teeth, so another appt was needed


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Melrose Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would not hesitate to recommend Ashley(hygenist) or Dr. Schwier (dentist) to anyone I know.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The tone of the office overall has changed —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The tone of the office overall has changed. I do not have the faith in the group has I did when Dr Defeo was there. The hygenist I used for years is also gone. the dental assistant I saw every time is also gone.


StarStarStarStarStar Val was wonderful it was a great first experience at your office —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Val was wonderful it was a great first experience at your office. The heated hand spa like treatment was a great bonus!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is commended for their pleasant service. What a great Family! —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is commended for their pleasant service. What a great Family!


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and Non-judgemental —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had not seen a dentist for 15 years, and needless to say, my mouth is a war zone. From beginning to end, the visit was nearly painless with respects to both my mouth and my ego. No lectures, just a dental plan. Very friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I was actually taken early for my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was actually taken early for my appointment. Every one should go to Melrose Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

An excellent overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 kids were given first class treatment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My 3 kids were given first class treatment. I have the utmost confidence in your staff and your doctors. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the service I get at MFD. You guys are the best! Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very satisfied with the service I get at MFD. You guys are the best! Thanks!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The visit was fine, except the dental assistant was not very professional and a bit rude.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit was fine, except the dental assistant was not very professional and a bit rude.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderfully comfortable experience. Thank you Peggy, Amy, Karin, Dr. G.S., & Jacque. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A wonderfully comfortable experience. Thank you Peggy, Amy, Karin, Dr. G.S., & Jacque.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience coming to your office —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a pleasant experience coming to your office. Front staff are great,very helpful and friendly. Ashley is the best! Always professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin gave me a nice greeting and took care of my appointments and billing —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Erin gave me a nice greeting and took care of my appointments and billing. Ashley was very nice and seemed to be very skilled with her work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They got me right in. Dr. Schweier addressed the problem and resolved within 15 minutes. Professional, courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar my first visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first time there and I was made to feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and professional —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so nice and professional. Ashley especially who was very knowledgeable and such a pleasure to have care for my teach. I asked her questions about x-rays for children as my son is 4 and my concerns and also about teeth whitening. I learned so much from our conversation and felt well educated on the subjects when I left the office. So left with a clean mouth and my concerns/questions answered.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always grear —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are always grear


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going here for years...I look forward to my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant dental experience. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient with MFD for several years now and have referred many of my friends and family. The staff is exceptional and each visit is very laid back. Not your typical dentist visit.


StarStarStarStarStar don't understand —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a pleasure coming to this office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient for the past four years. The staff is very kind and courtious —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient for the past four years. The staff is very kind and courtious. I usually have Valorie as my hygentist but due to a problem during this visit I had Ashley as my hygentist, both girls are very thorough and do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Karin White is the best! She's the reason I decided to give Melrose Family Dentistry a chance. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Karin White is the best! She's the reason I decided to give Melrose Family Dentistry a chance.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your entire staff is very friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your entire staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It seems every time we visit the dentist is trying to sell us something we may or may not need.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It seems every time we visit the dentist is trying to sell us something we may or may not need.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Was called late...Hygenist did to much talk not eniugh cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always so nice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is a great hygenist! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ashley is a great hygenist!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had two dental problems to speak with the dentist about —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had two dental problems to speak with the dentist about. My upper teeth do not meet my bottom teeth and I asked the dentist about the adult braces I had received emails about from your office. He only told me the price, which was way more than I can afford. I then told him that I snored when I used my mouthpiece. He told me about a mouthpiece that covered both the top and bottom teeth, and the price. I could not afford this device either. I've been coming to the dentists at the Melrose Family Dentistry since I moved to Melrose and I hate to think that I might have to leave the office because I can't afford the dental work that I need.


StarStarStarStarStar I have many options as to where I have my work done — 

I have many options as to where I have my work done. I choose you because your service and staff are top shelf. Even though I have ISSUES with any dental work, I look forward to my next visit, because the staff takes the time and makes an effort to help me relax and be confident that all will okay. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I like your office just the way it is or I would go elsewhere to find a different office.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like your office just the way it is or I would go elsewhere to find a different office.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall love the place .... but .. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall love the place .... but ... Im always left waiting for my 8:00 am appointments until after your staff meeting. Why dont you book people at 8:15 instead??? :)


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to Dental visits ! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always look forward to my visits to the dentist- not fear them. I have great confidence in the thorough care I receive at Melrose Family Dentistry. They help me avoid painful and costly problems in my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar May 15, 2012 —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent dental care, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie is wonderful and I feel so comfortable Dr. Schweier. He is so gentle. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Valerie is wonderful and I feel so comfortable Dr. Schweier. He is so gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne's Review —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm always happy with the service and staff at Melrose Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was pleasant, but the tooth that was fixed feels uncomfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was pleasant, but the tooth that was fixed feels uncomfortable. The options explained by the dentist seem a bit complex to fix the tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental staff at Melrose Family Dentistry is fantastic. They work very well as a team. Always with a warm greeting and a smile. They are knowledgeable,kind,and caring. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, very professional.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice, very professional....


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as usual! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always find the staff very personable and helpful. It's always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so warm and welcoming! I have always felt comfortable here as I have been a... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always so warm and welcoming! I have always felt comfortable here as I have been a patient for a very long time....approximately 40 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Jacquie Hoskins is an outstanding dental hygienist —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Jacquie Hoskins is an outstanding dental hygienist. She does great work and it is always enjoyable to talk with her.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes necessary from my perspective.  —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No changes necessary from my perspective.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist now —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love going to the dentist now! Pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning w/Valerie Francesconi and an exam w/Dr. Peter Brzoza —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a cleaning w/Valerie Francesconi and an exam w/Dr. Peter Brzoza. Valerie was great, as always, thorough in her explanations and recommendations and very friendly. I met Dr. Brxoxa for the first time. He was very cordial and professional and also put me at ease. He provided a throrough exam and was clear in his explanations and took time to answer my questions on replacing an old filling and on have a teeth whitening performed. I had a lot of confidence in him. Valerie provided me with much information prior on whitening my teeth and gave me a good run down on all my options. She also discussed with me the types of foods and beverages that may be having a staining affect. The entire office staff is always polite and friendly. We go way back, so I enjoy a long standing history with the office staff and hygenists.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly office staff. They are always willing to find out information related to insurances and out of pocket costs.They go out of their way to help in any way possible. The dentists and hygienists are always very kind and try to explain everything in a calm and professional way. The quality of the dental care is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is wonderful! If I have to go to the dentist, I couldn't be happier about coming here - you... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jackie is wonderful! If I have to go to the dentist, I couldn't be happier about coming here - you all are fabulous!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star There was no mail reminder and the phone reminder was only the day before the appointment which... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There was no mail reminder and the phone reminder was only the day before the appointment which was retrieved at about 4:30. The appointment was cancelled but not in a timely basis.


StarStarStarStarStar everything went very well, as usual —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everything went very well, as usual


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Visit April 6 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall pleasant experience as ususal.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is like seeing family at the holidays —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office is like seeing family at the holidays. The atmosphere at this office is professional, friendly and courteous. That is why I have been going there for over 30 years


StarStarStarStarStar friendly service —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care and very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Melrose Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the hand treatments, and Ashley is great.


StarStarStarStarStar great service...quick and on-time!!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great service...quick and on-time!!


StarStarStarStarStar Val has been my hygenist for awhile. I think she is great.. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Val has been my hygenist for awhile. I think she is great...knowledgeable,competent,friendly and efficient. Now that Dr. Defeo has left, I have not connected with the other dentists, as of yet.


During previous visits the hygenist typically flossed as part of the cleaning process —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

During previous visits the hygenist typically flossed as part of the cleaning process. That did not occur. It left me feeling like my cleaning was incomplete and not as thorough as in the past. Also, blood pressure was not taken. While not essential, I look forward to that. Neither was I offered choice of flouride or hand lotion. Again, not essential but it is the level of quality service and experience to which I have grown accustomed during the past 15yrs. Lastly, I believe that the cost of all services exceeds the value received and the turnover of all staff leaves me without the personal connections that would cause me to tolerate the foregoing shortcomings. Unfortunately, I am unlikely to continue as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Melrose Family Dentistry for 20+ years and now my children go as well. Val is the best! All of the dentist's that I have seen over the years have been fantastic. I love going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had to have a cavity filled. The doctor was so wonderful and gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is super friendly and very accommodating!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dental experience - no longer an oxymoron! —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctors and staff were all friendly, welcoming, and gentle; there were no hard sells for any procedures or products; and the cherry on top was the warm hand spa treatment while getting my teeth cleaned! Thank you Jackie!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist: very professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental hygenist was very professional and understanding in my visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been coming to this practice for a short time and I'm on my fourth Dentist —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been coming to this practice for a short time and I'm on my fourth Dentist. Once that situation stabilizes, I would refer someone as the rest of my experience has been great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with yesterday was professional, and very understanding of my fears and my... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I dealt with yesterday was professional, and very understanding of my fears and my situation.They did everything they could to make me feel comfortable.I am still very nervous but I know they will do everything they can to help me feel relaxed and less anxious about my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hand treatments and Val! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love my hand treatments and Val!


StarStarStarStarStar Melrose Family Dentist is Fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Surabian has been my dentist for over 20 years. The team is so friendly and the new dentist Dr. Schweier is fantastic and a great addition to the team!


StarStarStarStarStar Val was terrific per usual. —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Val was terrific per usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and worked as a team. Love the hand treament!! —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was extremely friendly and worked as a team. Love the hand treament!!


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to thank the staff at Melrose dentist for being so nice and giving the best dental... — 

I just want to thank the staff at Melrose dentist for being so nice and giving the best dental experience. Ashley is a excellent everytime yu go for an appt it's always nice to have someone that likes to chat about different stuff not just about your dental service. The staff at Melrose has always been great to me and my relatives that I have no complaints. Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment 2.24.12 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people and service!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a while and I was nervous but felt great when I left and felt I was going to be I —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a while and I was nervous but felt great when I left and felt I was going to be in good shape moving forward.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice family dental facility —    (Patient since Sat Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have had a great experience here and have reccomeded others.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley gave me some tips for when I get my sealants so I didn't get sick again because that stuff... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ashley gave me some tips for when I get my sealants so I didn't get sick again because that stuff tastes horrible. I had fun in the living room with the books and toys.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going hear since I was around 6 years old and even when I moved to Brookline, MA I... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going hear since I was around 6 years old and even when I moved to Brookline, MA I still came back because of family atmosphere. While the staff has changed from the original Dr Siegial to Dr Surbinan adding though has left Dr Defao. Anytime a new DMD, RHD or DA has been added they are a perfect fit and make you fell comfortable. While going to the Dentist is not my favorite thing I love going to the office and speaking with everyone I'm in contact with.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley did an outstanding job as usual. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ashley did an outstanding job as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Fox Business News on the TV —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fox Business News on the TV


StarStarStarStarStar Melrose Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Exactly the experience I hoped for.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everytime I come in to Melrose Family Dentistry, I get the same friendly and professional service. The doctors and assistants answer all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience Ever!! Erin was so nice and courteous.. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best Dental experience Ever!! Erin was so nice and courteous...Val was as professional as one can be, made me feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar sb —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

friendly and proffesional .


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy, don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy, don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Friendly, Helpful —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always I had a great visit and appreciate the professionalism of your entire staff.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star At this point in time I am thinking about changing dentists —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

At this point in time I am thinking about changing dentists. To be honest I'm tired of having a new dentist everytime I come there for a visit. I've been a patient for 3 years and have had a new dentist each time. The inconsistence of the office is unsetteling. While I love the hygenist Val and that the office is hightech consistency of the dentist providing my care is important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were professional and curtious, thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff were professional and curtious, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a cavity filled and they were able to do it right after my cleaning appointment, which... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I needed a cavity filled and they were able to do it right after my cleaning appointment, which was wonderful! It saved me lots of time not having to rescheduling. I also really enjoyed the new doctor. (He had red hair and glasses - forgive me, I can't remember his name!) I was ready to go to another dentist after my last appointment with the Indian doctor who just opened her own practice in Georgetown. I didn't like her (no bedside manor) or trust her at all. At my last appointment, she recommended all this work that I didn't think was necessary so I canceled the second appointment for the work. Come to find out yesterday, I was right. Just six months later I only need one small filling instead of two fillings and a crown? Doesn't make sense. Thank you for the new doctor!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ashley and great and very personable! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ashley and great and very personable!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a relatively new patient at your practice and am thrilled with your operation and staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am a relatively new patient at your practice and am thrilled with your operation and staff. Oral surgery that I have been dreading for years is on it's way to completion. The hand spa is luxurious.My 8-year old loves going to the dentist-there's a testimonial!


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie has been my hygienist for a long time now and she's the best —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Valerie has been my hygienist for a long time now and she's the best. She does a great job on my teeth because she is very thorough and gentle when cleaning teeth. Valerie is also very warm and personable. The office staff are always very pleasant, kind and helpful as well. -David M. O'Brien


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a long time patient of the practice , also my mother. WE have always been very satisfied. The staff warm, welcoming and acomadating. always excellant quality


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of Dental visits —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always been afraid of Dental visits. Your office staff makes me feel so safe and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a frequent flyer and everyone is always pleasant and accommadating, —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm a frequent flyer and everyone is always pleasant and accommadating,


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist experience I have ever had —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was the best dentist experience I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar I was beyond satisfied with the service, but especially how I was treated —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was beyond satisfied with the service, but especially how I was treated. It's like family! Beth Good


StarStarStarStarStar I have coming to this office for over 40 yrs. so you must be doing something right — 

I have coming to this office for over 40 yrs. so you must be doing something right. I have no fears coming to this dentist and thats saying something.


StarStarStarStarStar We've been bringing Antoinette to the dentist since she was born so it would be less of a shock,... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We've been bringing Antoinette to the dentist since she was born so it would be less of a shock, this was her official first time and she was a pain in the butt! Jenn and Dr Schweier were AMAZING and more than patient with her refusal to cooperate.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with the service I get at Melrose Dentist. — 

Always very happy with the service I get at Melrose Dentist.