MELANIE VALLEJOS DDS

Dr. Melanie Vallejos

Star Star Star Star Star 122 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Melanie is the best dentist ever!I tell eveyone... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Melanie is the best dentist ever!I tell eveyone to go to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, inspiring confidence --... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, friendly, inspiring confidence -- thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As always getting my teeth cleaned was a breeze... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always getting my teeth cleaned was a breeze, seriously; and the interactions and info. from all of you was great. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming , professional n personal , re... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always welcoming , professional n personal , relaxing and my teeth feel great , clean n sparkley


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been seeing Dr. Vallejos for around 4 years now and I LOVE Her and her crew! They are great with the patients and as much as I hate going to the dentist, they make me smile every time I go. They make me feel like family. I can't imagine going to any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Vallejos and her staff.. . . . .plenty of laughs


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting the office of Dr. Va... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasure visiting the office of Dr. Vallejos for my twice a year cleaning. Nora is the best, and I always enjoy a chat with Dr. Vallejos before leaving. I would highly recommend Dr. Vallejos for all dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vallejos and all her staff was super friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Vallejos and all her staff was super friendly!!! Very comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The team was nice, courteous, professional and ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The team was nice, courteous, professional and got the job done well.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Hygienist ever!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best Dentist and Hygienist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar As always: personal, friendly and professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always: personal, friendly and professional service The best Dentist on Maui.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I needed to establish myself with a dentist after relocating. I am so glad I choose Melanie Vallejos and her team! I felt very comfortable and am happy to be a new client. The warm, professional service was exactly what I was looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and great customer service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent work and great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE Nora.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

LOVE LOVE LOVE Nora. My teeth are so clean and oral health keeps improving!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vallejos and her team are considerate, compa... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Vallejos and her team are considerate, compassionate and conscientious. I cannot think of anything more to ask of a dentist and team.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always the ladies at Dr. Vallejo's took VERY good care of me. I have come to expect their usual standard of professionalism with that friendly touch that makes me feel at ease when I step in the door and, more importantly, when I sit down in that chair. I used to hate going to the dentist because of past bad experiences. Not anymore. I know that I am in good hands with them and that they will do their best to meet all my dental needs. Mahalo!!


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like a valued guest! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by the genuine smiles of the staff! They made me feel like a valued guest in their home! Dr. Vallejos, came highly recommended by professionals whom I respect, and she delivered! A very caring, professional environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the beautiful restoration of my b... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for the beautiful restoration of my bridge. It feels and looks better than ever. Dr. you and your staff are always up to the task, and so willing to help in an emergency. Mahalo


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience! —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is amazing! All of you are so kind... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your office is amazing! All of you are so kind and caring! During my cleaning, I got a back massage! That was the most comfortable cleaning ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you and your team!!! Happy Holidays:) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love you and your team!!! Happy Holidays:)


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new dentist and her amazing staff  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love my new dentist and her amazing staff


StarStarStarStarStar Simply speaking! The best dental experience of ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Simply speaking! The best dental experience of my life!The empathy, skill,talent and conscientious and considerate behavior I experienced was a new standard for me to expect from a dental professional in the future. I am 66 years old and very apprehensive about dental work since I have had some less that acceptable experiences that have colored my expectations and created some anxiety in the past. I totally trust Dr.Mellanie Vallejos and feel that she is a gift and a blessing in my life.No fear remains for my dental appointments in the future.This definitely improves the quality of my life!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience in all my vis... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have never had a bad experience in all my visits or treatments. Everyone is always caring, polite and very professional. Face it this place is the best. I like talking to Charlie he is funny and has a great sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, Clean, Friendly....everything you would want in a dentist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly service as always. A very comfort... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Prompt friendly service as always. A very comfortable atmosphere. Not at all the typical dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and would absolutely recommend!!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience and would absolutely recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i thoroughly enjoyed my first visit. Everyone was sweet, thoughtful, helpful, professional. I learned a lot about caring for my teeth, things i didn't know.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Thanks for taking care of the boys... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love you guys! Thanks for taking care of the boys and I!!


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch facility, service & staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the minute I walk through the door, it's all smiles and attentiveness. The service is outstanding and the back massaging chair is a really nice touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the best!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You and your staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Broke a tooth and Melanie was able to fit me in the next day. Wonderful experience. A beautiful office, wonderfully pleasant team and a careful attention to detail. I have to say that it was the best dental experience I've had in a very long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary People and Services  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The office is warm and inviting. The staff is caring, fun and loving. I know this doesn't sound like a Dental Office, but it is. We are fortunate to have Dr Vallejos on Maui. She is very skilled and stays current on the latest techniques and information in the field. Both my husband and I greatly value our relationship with Dr Vallejos and her excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr. Melanie Vallejos was a most wonderful experience . So through and co... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first appointment with Dr. Melanie Vallejos was a most wonderful experience . So through and compassionate . Questions not just answered but encouraged . The personalities of the team were all similarly warm and gracious .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always Doctor Melanie Vallejos and her team give exceptional care and treatment making going to the dentist almost a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointments with Melanie & her team! They are talented professionals as well... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I look forward to my appointments with Melanie & her team! They are talented professionals as well as caring and compassionate. I would reccomend them without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Premiere dental service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always , complete professional service, friendly efficient staff


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie and her team are the BEST!... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Melanie and her team are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Not Your Regular Dental Service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff truly makes you feel like a family and you could sense right away that they work as a team. Dr. Vallejos, as always, very accommodating, thorough and I can see the pride of workmanship.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vallejos is the best dentist I've had in years... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Vallejos is the best dentist I've had in years. She provides the highest quality dental care. And her staff is friendly and the focus is always on the utmost comfort and care.


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years of outstanding service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've had the pleasure of being a patient for 20 years. Dr. Vallejos is fantastic! I was never a big fan of going to the dentist, but since having Nora as my hygienist for over 20 years, and Dr. Vallejos as my dentist, I always feel like I'm coming for a visit to see old friends. On top of being the best in their field, Dr. Vallejos has an incredible team and it shows from the moment you walk in the door. Always greeted promptly and with a smile. Dr. Vallejos takes the time to go over everything with patience and a big smile. You feel like she truly cares about you and your dental health. Nora has helped me keep my oral hygiene in tip top shape, and turn around some issues I was having. She is gentle, kind and patient. I moved to California in 2013 and still book my dental appointments with Dr. Vallejos and Nora when I am in town throughout the year. If you're looking for a warm and friendly dental experience, look no further. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional :) —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

nice and efficient in and out and also a exploration of possible future dental work thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Every Time!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your guys are GREAT. You always explain everything to me and you ask questions and then really listen to the answers. I used to hate going to the dentist with an intense passion. Not anymore. Thank you for making dental care less of an ordeal.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always friendly service from the moment you enter the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie and her team always provide the absolute best of care with an amazing personal touch. She... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Melanie and her team always provide the absolute best of care with an amazing personal touch. She has cared for me and my family over the years; her expertise, focus on the patients' needs and sweet disposition are second to none! Just love you all!โ™ก


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Doctor, fabulous staff!... —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fabulous Doctor, fabulous staff!


StarStarStarStarStar A very courteous, professional, and comfortable environment. Dr. Vallejos was very attentive, and ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very courteous, professional, and comfortable environment. Dr. Vallejos was very attentive, and had a very easy going, no nonsense approach. Enjoyed my first visit very much. I was followed up with promptly for a cleaning appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie and her staff are a 5 star operation. State of the art office and equipment —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Melanie and her staff are a 5 star operation. State of the art office and equipment. Capable, knowledgable and friendly staff and a great Office space is very, very clean with a soothing energy. This is what a dental office is supposed to be like.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like family!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always feel like family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dentistry. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great place for dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie, Mara, and the team —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really appreciate the Dental care I get from their whole staff. I love how Dr Melanie takes care of me, especially if if she finds something wrong with my teeth during my visit. She fixes it that visit, which is rare. Anywhere else you would have to make another appointment. They are all very skilled, have an excellent touch, very little discomfort if any at all when doing a procedure. Dr. Melanie can do it all, she has so much knowledge on how to take care of teeth. I'm always very grateful, satisfied, and happy when I leave the office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Hygienist was thorough,kind and i wasn't rushed during this visit. i hope i don't have to have a filling.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank You —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very thorough cleaning,I haven't had a filling yet,Hygienist was kind and I didn't feel rushed


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vallejos and her team are EXCELLENT! Their focus is always on the patient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Vallejos and her team are EXCELLENT! Their focus is always on the patient. They strive to make you comfortable and show sincere concern that you are pleased with the services. I recommend Dr. Vallejos to friends and family. T. Williams


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I have found Dr. Vallejos practice! Let's be honest.. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am so glad I have found Dr. Vallejos practice! Let's be honest...It is scary to go see a dentinst :) Dr. Vallejos and her staff will change your mind and you will look forward to actually relax in her chair! They are friendly, very easy going. The office feels like home where you can just rest, watch TV, get massages. Highly recommending her to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vallejos & her staff was very friendly, kind, & cared so much for my comfort & care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Vallejos & her staff was very friendly, kind, & cared so much for my comfort & care. Everyone greeted me by name, introduced themselves, told me what to expect & worked efficiantally as a team, including the dental students. Thank you Dr. Vallejos & staff for making my Dental experience so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had the best experience Dr. Melanie is the best explains everything helps to assist me with getting over my fear of dentists she made me feel welcomed and comfortable and did a great job with my teeth at an afforadble price. Here staff is caring and helpful. She is the best dentist i have had and trust me i have had many.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good work —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicely done, efficient, friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Da bomb  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

U all the bomb :) mahalo for taking such good care of me


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most thorough professional dental office I have ever been to! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This practice offers Superior service, state of the art equipment, in an exceptionally comforting & clean environment combined with a professional fun staff that keeps you laughing while enduring dental treatment! I would never go any where else even if I moved off the island I would wait till I returned on a vacay and stop in for a cleaning ๐Ÿ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Put a Smile on My Face! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have had really bad experiences in the past with other dentists... so I don't like going. And even my first few appointments at Dr. V's were painful... but only because my teeth were in such horrible condition. Each time I've come in Nora has done her best to be gentle and helpful, but the first time I actually cried it hurt so bad. This last appointment? It was awesome. It didn't hurt and Nora made sure I knew that it was because of my efforts at home with the floss that made the difference, but I knew it was because she's a professional who does her job well. I walked out of there smiling. Thanks Nora!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Melanie is the BEST!... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.Melanie is the BEST!...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful people!! Excellent dental service!!! Sending people your way๐Ÿ˜„


StarStarStarStarStar You ladies are the absolute, tip-top best. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You ladies are the absolute, tip-top best.


StarStarStarStarStar It is so hard to do a survey when all the answers are 10 out of 10 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is so hard to do a survey when all the answers are 10 out of 10. Hopefully, my answers are not excluded as outliers. (how does one spell that word?) Anyway, there could not be better service unless you start serving wine.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team - service provided was top notch!! The whole team is knowledgeable, competent and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent team - service provided was top notch!! The whole team is knowledgeable, competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best Dental office ever!!! I actually look forward to going to the dentist because they are so competent, nice and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Melanie Vallejos Dental are caring, friendly and skillful —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

All the staff at Melanie Vallejos Dental are caring, friendly and skillful. I have not found a better dental practice and would recommend them highly. They make going to the dentist almost a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to see Dr. Vallejos and her team is never unpleasant —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Going to see Dr. Vallejos and her team is never unpleasant. They take exceptional care with their patients to not only provide excellent dental services but also to make their clients comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed and well taken care of! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel welcomed and well taken care of!


StarStarStarStarStar Patients Observations —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My wife and I are fortunate to be receiving our dental care from the best dentist on Maui. We have had some very good dentist in all our years together (47), but we rate her as the best. Mark and Carol


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and great Customer Service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent Service and great Customer Service


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Can't believe I enjoyed going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Most friendly staff on Maui. Melanie has assembled a great team to service all your dental needs. They are responsive and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vallejos and all her staff are the best . —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Vallejos and all her staff are the best .


StarStarStarStarStar The Vallejos Team was recommended to me by a friend 8 years ago and I'm happy to say that I've... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Vallejos Team was recommended to me by a friend 8 years ago and I'm happy to say that I've been a satisfied customer ever since. I enjoy the kind humor of the team members. They always make me feel welcome and relaxed. I recommend the Vallejos Team to everyone I care about.


StarStarStarStarStar I want a long term meertin get to discuss a planned forbtrstotstion —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I want a lincch dare w .mara


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the dental service I got was very good, and ever where looed so clean and tidy, the... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought the dental service I got was very good, and ever where looked so clean and tidy, the staff very good so cheerful and helpful, Keith


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting this office is an enjoyable and professional experience!  —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Visiting this office is an enjoyable and professional experience!


StarStarStarStarStar You DAH BES! Aloha, home boy —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You DAH BES! Aloha, home boy


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional and the office is exceptionally clean, comfortable... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always friendly and professional and the office is exceptionally clean, comfortable and tidy with an excellent selection of reading material in the waiting room!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office! And —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Vallejos and her talented team are very professional, caring, happy, fun to be around. Using advanced technology to explain and show dental procedures as well as putting patients at ease. funny


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

So lucky to have found Melanie and Mara and Nora many years ago.. they are competent, up on all currant practices and the gentlest women on the planet. Their office has a Lightness that is Rare


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly care.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always receive excellent care from a team that are warm, sincere, have a great sense of humor and are genuinely concerned about my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Really feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I feel like my teeth are in the best hands possible. They use all the cutting edge technology. Always take care of me, make me feel very comfortable. Everyone is super nice and friendly. Dr. Melanie has a really smooth touch, is very skillful. I am very grateful and thankful to be her patient. I can honestly say I leave feeling very happy, and they are very affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! The office is new and beautifully decorated —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic experience! The office is new and beautifully decorated. The staff is very friendly, efficient and competent. They have thought of everything to make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. The chair even gently massages your back while your teeth are being cleaned! First class, I am so happy to have found my new dentist and hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome....get a message while your teeth or being cleaned —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do however, my experience at Dr. Vallejos office was quite different than I had ever experienced. The office is beautifully decorated, everyone is super friendly, competent and informative. They really do a thorough job and explain everything all while being very gentle and aware of the patient. My most favorite part was the chair gently massaging my back as my teeth were being cleaned. They have thought of everything to make this a 5 star experience! Thank you to my new dentist Melanie, and my new hygienist Nora, you are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vallejos & Staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Vallejos & her staff (Mara & Nora) made me feel like family from the moment I walked in the door...Definitely 5 star for customer service! I also found them to be very professional and knowledgeable in their individual roles. I've only had one visit, and I'm looking forward to my next. Now that speaks volumes! How many folks actually look forward to going to their dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I Left Smiling! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I only went in for a cleaning, but from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left I felt like I was in good hands. I feel like my hygienist really takes a personal interest in me and how I'm doing... not just my teeth. I honestly believe she cares about me as a person. That kind of personal touch is what keeps me coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dr. Melanie Vallejos & Team! Highly recommend their services! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our family loves Dr. Melanie Vallejos & Team! Highly recommend their services!


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly, prompt... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Vallejos and the entire team work hard to make the dental experience a positive one. They are warm, friendly and go the extra mile to ensure your comfort throughout the visit. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best Denal Office ever. Everyone is always caring & cordial. One gets a feeling of warmth. Like sitting at home or a friend's house......warm & cosy. Not to forget the wonderful staff. Can't say enough good stuff about this wonderful Dentist's office. Thanks for asking๐Ÿ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever! The Melanie & her staff are very professional, personable, informative &... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dental care ever! The Melanie & her staff are very professional, personable, informative & caring. I highley reccommend them to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great dentist, great dental care..lovely staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar WOWWW!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have had good dental experiences until I went to Dr. Vallejos. I must say her office took dentistry to a different level. They are all very knowledgeable and professional but yet very personable. I have never had so much fun at a dental office. They have a way of making people feel at ease. I also have to mention they have a clean and beautiful office.


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting with Mel and her team is like visiting family —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Visiting with Mel and her team is like visiting family. Her approach is to make you better without hammering your wallet. She explains your options, wrinkles her nose if you have to go in a different direction and laughs in a way that warms your heart. I sometimes think how much better my mouth would be if I would have met her 20 years ago, of course she would have just been entering high school then and wouldn't have been a dentist. She loves what she does and her heart shows in every treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great seeing you! Thanks, Cynthia —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great seeing you! Thanks, Cynthia


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amazing staff and clean beautiful office. Dr. Vellajos and her team are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile, Joe Kentz —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent service with a smile, Joe Kentz


StarStarStarStarStar Most of us dread going to a dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Most of us dread going to a dentist. When you are seated in their office, your not just a patient, your someone special. The doctor is so good, I am confident in any decision Dr.Vallejos makes. Mahalo for what you do. Mike Powell


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vallejos and her staff are extremely professional and efficient —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Vallejos and her staff are extremely professional and efficient. Their skill and effectiveness are top notch. Mahalo to them all for the their efforts.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff providing a quality service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional staff providing a quality service. The personal touches provide a relaxing atmosphere and are much appreciated. My only concern is the change in insurance billing policy. We'll give it a try and see how it works out.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the way to have a dentist appointment! —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, efficient, friendly, caring, helpful staff. I don't know that I could have had a better dental experience anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the way to have a dentist appointment! —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, efficient, friendly, caring, helpful staff. I don't know that I could have had a better dental experience anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar A vist to Dr. Melanie Vallejos' office is always a pleasure. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A vist to Dr. Melanie Vallejos' office is always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar A dental office full of care and compassion. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You and your team are exceptional and by far the best dental office I've been to! Mahalo to you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, welcoming, professional, and painless!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Warm, welcoming, professional, and painless!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional, warm, and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and assistant are understanding and compassionate. They know how patients feel —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor and assistant are understanding and compassionate. They know how patients feel. I 'm glad and thankful for choosing Dr. Vallejos as my Dentist. She is the best. Thanks to Mara for doing an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar MaryMargaret —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent quality dental care, lovely office personnel Easy to get to location!! The dentist Dr V is darling!!! :-))


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly great, as always!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Amazingly great, as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant and professional individuals I have ever encountered! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The most pleasant and professional individuals I have ever encountered!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vallejo's office is the best I've been to on Maui —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Vallejo's office is the best I've been to on Maui. The quality of care is hard to beat - who else massages your jaw muscles when you are done??


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Mahalo nui loa. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care. Mahalo nui loa.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dental care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent care from excellent staff. Highly recommended dentist & practice.


StarStarStarStarStar my pulled muscle ??? feels better tell Barbara thanks for checking me out :)  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

my pulled muscle ??? feels better tell Barbara thanks for checking me out :)


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best ๐Ÿ˜Šyour extremely busy and still have the time to be patient and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys are the best ๐Ÿ˜Šyour extremely busy and still have the time to be patient and understanding to my needs which is extremely high!!!!your whole team is professional gentle .I wouldn't go anywhere else ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š I'm bringing cookies for u guy next time.I was a bit of a handful yesterday.sorry I'm going too try harder


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of the experience was excellent. So happy I am one of your patients! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every part of the experience was excellent. So happy I am one of your patients!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional and friendly staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with the service and the staff, and though it might sound strange {as few... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was extremely happy with the service and the staff, and though it might sound strange {as few people enjoy going to the Dentists} I look forward to my next visit.... much Aloha and Mahalo nui loa..... William