MedDerm Associates, Inc.

San Diego Dermatology

Star Star Star Star Star 383 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great service and compassionate care! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and compassionate care!


StarStarStarStarStar Skin Issue solved! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased to get all my issues solved in one visit. Fast and friendly doctor explained everything quite well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have seen many, if not all, of the practitioners and am very pleased with their quality of care. I often refer patients, as I am a dental hygienist, to this practice for derm care. I have had a few things removed and am happy with the results!


StarStarStarStarStar Was given plenty of time to discuss my concerns... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Was given plenty of time to discuss my concerns with a patient and well qualified physician who not only listened but made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this office and staff to anyone interested in quality care from some of San Diego's most qualified Dermatologists!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar CEO —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

MedDerm Team was prompt, courteous, professional and spot on in their diagnosis and treatment !!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle's Care is superb. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I appreciate very much that Dr. Pelle listens to my concerns - she always has. Dr. Pelle explains everything thoroughly, she anticipates my questions - she is the epitome of a physician who cares about her patients and ensures that they receive the best possible care. The office staff are gracious and welcoming - everyone is greeted with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the beautiful off... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment I walked into the beautiful office, I felt welcome. The gal at the front desk was very professional and polite with a warm smile on her face. The office decor was very modern and appealing. It's the perfect look for a dermatologist's office. It wasn't much longer, that I was called in by a sweet gal who really knows how to do her make up. Gorgeous, inside and out! She was so very sweet and professional. I originally was scheduled to see Dr. Katrina Woodhall, but she had an emergency (I hope everything is ok). So, I was seen by Dr. Michelle Pelle, who I was originally referred to by Allergist, Dr. Feigenbaum. At the time of scheduling an appt., Dr. Pelle was fully booked and I was not available. I was so pleased that I was able to be seen by Dr. Pelle after all! She's absolutely amazing. I appreciated her professionalism, her kindness and her sense of urgency to get to work on a solution. I am very self-conscience of my skin's condition and I do not allow anyone to see my skin, ever. Doctors included. It took me years to get up enough courage to see a doctor. I feel so fortunate that she has agreed to continue to see me and help me find the cause and hopefully a cure for my skin condition. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Pelle and her staff. They are wonderful and I have already referred co-workers to visit MedDerm. Thank you, MedDerm!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit went fine, the physician was re... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My office visit went fine, the physician was respectful and took care of all my concerns. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I got in quick and the doctor explained everything. I was treated and given excellent instructions


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast, friendly knowledgeable!!I look forward t... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast, friendly knowledgeable!! I look forward to solving any further skin problems with dr. Blake


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service without the rush to e... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional service without the rush to end the visit that is the norm with other Doctors. Dr. PELLE has gone beyond the normal office visit and has followed up with other tests and biopsies for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Pelli she's ex... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Pelli she's excellent at her Fashion


StarStarStarStarStar Easy knowledgeable deal.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Prompt appointment. Always friendly and through. Been going here for a few years and they just take care of business.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Timothy Sanders —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The review with the Doctor was quite late; 35 minutes to be precise! I was taken into the consultation room on schedule at 11:30, but then spent the next 35 minutes there waiting for the Doctor's presence; not goo!


StarStarStarStarStar I most enjoy the friendliness and patience of a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I most enjoy the friendliness and patience of all, the Dr. and Her assistants


StarStarStarStarStar as always good responsible care. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

as always good responsible care.


StarStarStarStarStar Though I had no skin cancer I had pre cancerous... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Though I had no skin cancer I had pre cancerous stuff. Was told how to deal with it and am doing so. Mg


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle is a wonderful doctor. She is very i... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Pelle is a wonderful doctor. She is very intelligent, helpful, personable and has a great personality.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly. Love Dr Blake nice young man. I will be back


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. De. Woodhall is first cla... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience. De. Woodhall is first class physician and has great staff to back her up. She was professional and empathetic.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very professional and very experi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everybody was very professional and very experienced in the knowledge of the condition we had the appointment for. They were also right on top of paperwork that was needed and explained it with an understanding that we could understand. Very friendly and polite!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, comfortable service —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Quick, comfortable service


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Blake. He was caring and took time... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved Dr. Blake. He was caring and took time to listen and did a thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peele is wonderful. I had my first visit Fr... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Peele is wonderful. I had my first visit Friday and she was thorough and pleasant with a lovely sense of humor. I made an appointment for my husband on my way out! It does take a minimum of 2 to 3 months to get an appointment, but we're looking for preventative maintenance so not an issue for us at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar No down time... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff was friendly, wait was minimal, doctor's bedside manner was impeccable and the explanation of what was to be done was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and professional!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very thorough and accommodatin... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Office staff was very thorough and accommodating. Dr. was very compassionate.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had an 8:15 appt. on Wednesday, March 8, '17.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an 8:15 appt. on Wednesday, March 8, '17. I was promptly brought into an examination room at 8:15 and there I sat for forty five minutes. I finally, at 9:00, walked out of the room and questioned the many reception workers why I had an 8:15 appt. and was sitting in a room by myself at 9:00. "The doctor is doing a procedure that took a little longer than expected." I asked why no one had told me, the patient, what was going on. "Sorry/sorry/sorry;" is what I was told. "I'll go back to the VA healthcare system and take the abuse and waste of my time there."


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with doctor I saw. He took the tim... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with doctor I saw. He took the time to look at my hand and do what was needed although it was not what I was in there for. The doctor was one of the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelle is an excellent doctor!!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Pelle is an excellent doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel very comfortable in the office and with the staff. I've always felt that I was listened to by the doctor and that there is an agreed upon best course of action that works for me. The only constructive comment I have to say is that it has been increasingly difficult to get through to make or change appointments. Other than that everything is wonderful, especially the doctor. It really does make a difference when the healthcare provider is genuine and comes across as if they really do care about the patient. Makes all the difference!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodall and the staff are professional and ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Woodall and the staff are professional and careing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional service.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very kind and professional service. M


StarStarStarStarStar While one may not get an appointment quickly, i... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

While one may not get an appointment quickly, it's worth the wait. Dr. Pelle is thorough, attentive, and quick. If she sees something that needs a biopsy, she removes it promptly so you don't have to come back for another appointment. Dr. Pelle is knowledgeable and professional. I'm grateful to see her once a year for the last 4 years for my annual check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly team  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great and friendly team environment


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went off like clockwork: directions ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything went off like clockwork: directions to parking, finding the Suite, pleasant reception. Experience was on time, friendly and crisp in its execution.


StarStarStarStarStar All of my questions were answered and the exam ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All of my questions were answered and the exam occurred per schedule in a very friendly and efficient manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience. Everyone friendly and professional. Felt well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my new Doctor, Dr. Woodhall, she ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really like my new Doctor, Dr. Woodhall, she is great!! I look forward to seeing her for all of my dermatology needs! Very kind and knowledgeable and listens!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Blake's office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I arrived a bit early for my 11 a.m. appointment with Dr. Blake, if not as early as I had intended. Having brought in a copy of the various cards with information usually needed for a new doctor's office helped to expedite some of the work. I filled in the paperwork as quickly as I could. Some people who came in after I did went in for care first. Still, the visit was terrific. Dr. Blake was professional, thorough & kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blake and staff are great! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Enjoyed meeting Dr Blake. Very personable, knowledgeable and down to earth. I would not hesitate at all to refer friends to him. The entire staff was friendly and Marianne (pretty sure that was her name, just accepted to Stanford PA school) his assistant, was also excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended Dr. Woodhall. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I already have recommended Dr. Woodhall.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service provided...just referred 2 friend... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service provided...just referred 2 friends to Dr. Pelle yesterday


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle is extremely thorough and instills gr... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Pelle is extremely thorough and instills great confidence in her abilities.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a happy, cheerful group. It was as go... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was a happy, cheerful group. It was as good an experience as I could imagine under the circumstances.


StarStarStarStarStar Go to MedDerm Dermatology, I'm very glad I did! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

If you have any issues with your skin or just require a checkup MedDerm Dermatology is a great place to go. They offer a low stress atmosphere with highly skilled doctors. I would highly recommend their service to a friend or colleague.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Lacey greeted me warmly. Dr. Blake... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place. Lacey greeted me warmly. Dr. Blake and Marian took excellent care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very hard to find. Sending out directions to ne... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very hard to find. Sending out directions to new patients would be a help.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit with a gifted staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The first person you come to at the reception window is Lili. She is super knowledgable, very friendly, and made a great first impression (It was a bonus that she is pretty too). I like getting paper work ahead of time and they made that happen. After I checked in, it was a very short wait before I entered and started my time with the nameless (I forgot her name) sweet young lady that took finally prep notes and gave me instructions. She too was great at her job, sweet, easy to talk to (and, bonus, pretty too) Then Dr Blake (handsome, blue eyed, tall guy with a quick smile) came in and did his thing. He was a real person with a real personality...he made me feel at home even in that paper gown I had to wear. He did a thorough job of checking me out and instantly diagnosed a problem area I had been have trouble with... He helped me with several other little issues as well. Great guys, I felt like he listened well and responded in a caring manner. Marian was the Dr assistant. She (also cute) was on top of things getting things for the doctor before he even finished his sentence. She did the final wrap up with me and explained the way forward super clearly. Great experience all the way around. All quality people - and everyone was so good looking...what's with that? :) The only thing I'd say is missing is a little help with the parking. A partial voucher would be nice but I also realize I am spoiled by Dr Bressler's parking vouchers. Thanks friends..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Botox Results! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Woodall was very informative and I loved her Botox philosophy - less is more! I bruise easily, but hardly had any evidence of the needle pricks after a couple hours. I recommend her for Botox treatments - great results!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere, staff are very professiona... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pleasant atmosphere, staff are very professional. Dr. Pelle gave clear explanation of diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was perfect except that Dr. Pelle was quite far behind schedule that afternoon. I was informed of this while I was waiting and offered a drink of water. I know that medicine is unpredictable. Never know for sure how long each patient is going to take.


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk, receptionist was extremely... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the front desk, receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful. First time to meet Dr. Pelle, very friendly and though. Recommended by my rhumatoligist Katherine Nguyen. She hasn't been wrong yet on the Doctors she has recommended. We call them the dream team.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a biopsy! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I needed a biopsy for a reacurring rash while it was still active. They were very accommodating and squeezed me in. Everyone is always friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff very knowledgeable and effici... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found the staff very knowledgeable and efficient in their detailed analysis and work, taking time to answer all questions and give detailed descriptions of any procedures and process they were conducting.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very informative and unrushed treatment.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very informative and unrushed treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Courteous and friendly check-in. Doctor explained everything. Discussed options. Asked if any other issue or question. Displayed and voiced compassion and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with friendly and ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a pleasant experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Since I had already been to a dermatologist who... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Since I had already been to a dermatologist who had already looked at my moles and shaved two of them and forwarded all of my information to you, I think a consultation meeting was entirely unnecessary. I as never informed that that is what I was coming in for. Had I known that I would have cancelled the appointment. I am incredibly busy and really don't have a lot of money to waste on appointments that basically get me no where except to schedule another appointment that will cost me more money.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle and her entire staff were wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Pelle and her entire staff were wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle is just excellent. Takes time and lis... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Pelle is just excellent. Takes time and listens


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I got stuck in traffic yet the s... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service! I got stuck in traffic yet the staff still made room for me. The service was kind and knowledgeable a true 5 Star experience. My wife,son, and daughter all choose this team for all of their Dermo needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further for the best dermatologist —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Michelle Pelle and staff are professional, courteous and expert. Doctor Pelle cares about your medical condition, the cosmetic effect of anything she does as well as the financial impact of proposed treatments. I cannot say enough about her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Parking Validation  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

If you offered parking validation I would give 10 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a timely, compassionate, and thorough me... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a timely, compassionate, and thorough medical experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to hear from Dr. Pelle after my ex... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would like to hear from Dr. Pelle after my excisions in the next week


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle is an excellent doctor. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Pelle has taken the time to understand my medical history and provided advice and options to manage my psoriasis. Sje seems to keep up with recent research and is able to provide explanations for her recommendations that make sense to me. Her staff are extremely helpful as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My appointment was on time and was very pleasant and easy. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I get good care and attentio... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel like I get good care and attention. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Pele always gets results to me as quickly as possible by a personal phone call.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, quite efficient, answe... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Appointment was on time, quite efficient, answered all of my questions and made proper recommendations for treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great doctor —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office, great doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling faces. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found the clinic to be a bright and cheery place to go. All my queries were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Efficient, friendly, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend practice for medical skin evaluations —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Originally came in for skin growth evaluation several years ago. Got the problem resolved and also other problems were discovered. They have since been resolved, and I continue to come for maintenance. Have recommended this practice to others. Extremely competent, thorough service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor was attentive and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Was seen right away. Excellent service and good advice. Dr. Pelle is an excellent dermastologist.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff. Good location. Knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pleasant staff. Good location.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam. Doctors and staff are very pro... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent exam. Doctors and staff are very professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Excellent dermatology practice. Good customer ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent dermatology practice. Good customer care and good doctors. Good follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar A real pleasure. Dr. Pelle is not only bright ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A real pleasure. Dr. Pelle is not only bright and knowledgable, but also very practical . Very few physicians have her type of common sense -- I know, I have practiced medicine for >50 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michelle is so conscientious that her treat... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Michelle is so conscientious that her treatment worked on the condition, met your expectations and that you're pleased with the results. Dr. Michelle is an excellent listener; I trust her recommendations for treatments and will happily recommend Dr. Michelle Pelle to my anyone with dermatological concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming into Dr. Pelle's office.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming into Dr. Pelle's office. I'm met with a smile and seen at my scheduled time. The office is clean, modern and welcoming. Dr. Pelle is efficient, knowledgeable and instills confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pleasantly surprised to find all staff from front office to Dermatology staff were efficient and very pleasant staff. I was impressed with the customer service level and good "vib" I felt from the office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Pelle was quick, efficient, direct, kind, and straight forward. What more could you want from a doctor?


StarStarStarStarStar Finally! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After 2 years of suffering with an allergy, Dr Pelle pinpointed the problem on the first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I entered the office until leav... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From the moment I entered the office until leaving, I was greeted courteously and treated professionally. It felt comfortable to be a patient at Med Derm


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found Dr Pelle and her staff to be very attentive, efficient and kind. I was examined and treated without feeling rushed. Dr Pelle addressed my concerns and I was out of the office in 45 mins.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Very helpful. You guys are my skin Drs. Thank you ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough. Very helpful. You guys are my skin Drs. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle is always a pleasure to see. She and her staff are professional and still friendly and c... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Pelle is always a pleasure to see. She and her staff are professional and still friendly and caring. I was especially pleased that I was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring staff!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Pelle was a true professional that paid attention to detail and gave me a thorough basleine... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Pelle was a true professional that paid attention to detail and gave me a thorough baseline check up to ensure comfort in knowing that I was in good hands when I left the office. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a great Dermatologist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pele is quick, knowledgeable and easy to talk to,... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Pele is quick, knowledgeable and easy to talk to,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacobes is my doctor... — 

Dr. Jacobes is my doctor, i realize he is leaving, as so will I. If I don't join Kaiser, I will follow Dr. Jacobes to Scripps. I am the poster boy for skin cancer, he did 6 MOHS (in one visit) on my nose two years ago, then on to Dr. Samimi for skin graft. Dr. Jacobes knows my history, which i feel is important. Other than that, the office personal are wonderful, actually some of the best...


StarStarStarStarStar On time service with a very professional staff. Sorry to hear Dr. Jacob is leaving but look forwar... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

On time service with a very professional staff. Sorry to hear Dr. Jacob is leaving but look forward to having Dr. Pell as my new dermatologist.


StarStarStarStarStar Kellye Vogel is thorough, professional, affable. A consummate health care provider. The staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kellye Vogel is thorough, professional, affable. A consummate health care provider. The staff in the reception area couldn't be nicer and helpful. The techs/nurses, also, are superb.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always great interest,intelligence and guidance from Dr. Pelle.


StarStarStarStarStar A very organized, professional and friendly office. ... — 

A very organized, professional and friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to MedDerm for approx. 1-1/2 years after a referral from my regular doctor, Stew... — 

I have been going to MedDerm for approx. 1-1/2 years after a referral from my regular doctor, Stewart Frank. I hav had a couple of small objects removed with no problems. Dr Jacob has been my attending doctor and I have always been well pleased with his procedures and concern. Also the staff has been very nice. I'm sorry that Dr Jacob will be leaving MedDerm, but I will continue to see him at his new location. Thanks for the opportunity to respond to your request.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelle is an excellent doctor. She has helped me with improving my skin and has been one of the ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Pelle is an excellent doctor. She has helped me with improving my skin and has been one of the nicest doctors I have ever had! I have great confidence in her.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional, fast, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Exceptional, fast, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Best Derm Exam Ever! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an initial exam with Dr. Michelle Pelle. I unfortunately had to reschedule twice, but three times was a charm! Dr. Pelle is thorough. I have lived in the sun my entire life and needed a total body exam. She started at the top of my head, examining my entire body...finishing with the bottom of my feet. She circled questionable areas, took photos (for comparison in three months), and did one biopsy. She explained everything as she went along. Asked my opinion on quick vs. over-time treatment (for three months with an ointment). I really felt like my health and well-being was her top priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Pelle, the nurses, and office staff are first rate. I appreciate the excellent care I receive here.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Visit —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly excellent professional experience.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Wanted the same thing I had one year ago. This time in addition to my copay they wanted $150.00.... — 

Wanted the same thing I had one year ago. This time in addition to my copay they wanted $150.00. I work on the same floor and have always recommended this group. I left and was told my copay could not refunded for up to two weeks. Very very unhappy. The PA could not even come in the room to talk about it


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience!!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was a great experience!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough and pleasant experience. Dr. Pelle is great and ensures your knowledge on keepin... —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a thorough and pleasant experience. Dr. Pelle is great and ensures your knowledge on keeping track of your body/skin.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I will be honest, I have no idea what most of the words coming out of Dr. Pelle's mouth mean but I am not going to fault her for being genius. I have another doctor like her where the say things in 'Doctor' speak and just move on as it isn't really of concern . . . it's normal every-day things not to be concerned about and if they stopped to explain every bump and bauble, they would never get to all their patients. Now from the beginning - their system is very efficient much of the time. You fill in an online form and then someone contacts you to set an appointment. It works really well and the person is very pleasant. Unfortunately what happened to me is that when Lynn called me, I happened to be standing inside a store and we got cut off. Being that she had my number and she knew I was calling to set an appointment, I truly expected her to call back. She didn't, ever. Now again, I am assuming that she didn't try. And again, they are a super busy office if you have never bee


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thorough, on time and informative. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar After many decades of dermatology treatments I can honestly say that I have found my perfect match... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After many decades of dermatology treatments I can honestly say that I have found my perfect match! Dr. Pelle is by far the most innovative dematoligist I have experienced. She is willing and extremely knowledge about trying many methods of treatment for my varied types of skin cancer. Her cutting edge treatment is also shown by the way she runs her office. Her staff is stellar! They are professional, caring and make all of my visits comfortable. I highly recommend MedDerm for all of your skin care needs. Looking forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from all staff from the front receptionist to Dr. Pelle.... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care from all staff from the front receptionist to Dr. Pelle.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and I was very happy. —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit and I was very happy. The staff are all very nice. Appointment was on time and thorough. I was treated for a few things and give good instructions about further things I need to do.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Probably one of the most friendly doctors offices I have visited


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Adams Dr. Pelle and her staff ... —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

MedDerm has very helpful with all my skin needs and very efficient too. Dr. Pelle and her staff have treated me on many occasions and they are always polite, punctual and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar MedDerm is the BEST!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Top notch professionalism in every aspect. Dr. Pelle is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient since 2010 —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly and courteous staff makes you feel welcome the moment you enter ! Dr.Pelle treats you professional and makes you feel important with all your concerns, no matter what!


StarStarStarStarStar It was very professional. I am very happy with Dr Pelle... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was very professional. I am very happy with Dr Pelle


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Surgery went well on those two growths on my left arm. Hope they do not come back! Appreciate your professional and care see you on the 9th of May. Patient Fr. Wayne Sanders+


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit. The staff were all nice to me and I didn't have to wait long.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a pleasant visit. The staff were all nice to me and I didn't have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. thank you!!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, office staff friendly and great dermatologist! ... — 

Excellent experience, office staff friendly and great dermatologist!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, I had a very thorough visit with Dr. Pelle and Stephanie. They are both excellent and knowledgeable in their fields.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you could validate for parking. — 

I wish you could validate for parking.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit appointment sooner, doctor not in such a rush....at risk for errors.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Initial visit appointment sooner, doctor not in such a rush....at risk for errors....


StarStarStarStarStar 1. Parking - I don't like paying $3 to park to go to a doctor appointment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

1. Parking - I don't like paying $3 to park to go to a doctor appointment. Would like free parking or at least a sticker for $1 off. My appointment/visit is typically 15 minutes, yet I still have to pay $3. You offer something for parking, but only if you're there 2 hours or more which wouldn't apply to me. Next time I will have to leave early and find street parking or at the hotel across the street. 2. I've had the first appointment time there in the morning in the past at 8am and this time had the first appointment after lunch 1pm so that I could be seen right away without having to wait for another patient ahead of me. Both times the doctor didn't come in the room until about 15 minutes after my appointment time (8:15-8:20ish and 1:15). I wish I would be seen right away at 8am and 1pm since there's no other appointment ahead of me. Are the 1st appointment times really 8:15 and 1:15 and the patient told 8:00 and 1:00?


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what you are doing everything is excellent. The best Doctor and staff that I see —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Just keep doing what you are doing everything is excellent. The best Doctor and staff that I see. I travel from Las Vegas and I get treated with care and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is like heaven on earth — 

This office is like heaven on earth. Everyone works together in making your experience personal and positively the best medical appointment you will ever have. All the employees are happy and smiling, kind and gracious. I didn't see one sad face there, and my face was the happiest.


StarStarStarStarStar It always seems a bit difficult to get pricing for cosmetic procedures —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It always seems a bit difficult to get pricing for cosmetic procedures. I never seem to know exactly what I will have to pay.


StarStarStarStarStar i very much appreciated that dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i very much appreciated that dr. pelle took the time to explain to me how pricing worked for my procedures. That was a level of transparency with pricing for medical procedures that I have never experienced in the past. Generally, doctors complete their procedures without ever mentioning costs - as if they do not exist. I am glad she acknowledged the business aspects of the visit. I wish she could be my general practitioner. thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Much better and faster service then dealing with the VA directly — 

Much better and faster service then dealing with the VA directly. Parking validation would be really helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was running late, so I appreciated the offer to validate my parking. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was running late, so I appreciated the offer to validate my parking. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar N/A Best doctor's visit I've had in years. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

N/A Best doctor's visit I've had in years.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Improvement. — 

Everything I explained in question 6.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — 

Everything went very well, things were explained completely and I am very satisfied.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Patient's opinion — 

This rating is for the doctor, not the office staff, or nurse.


StarStarStarStarStar Great New Patient Experience — 

I was referred by my PCP John Dodge, to Dr. Jacob. I had a great experience and am confident the treatments Dr. Jacob has suggested will address my derm. issues. I enjoyed Dr. Jacobs patient care skills, very interactive, knowledgeable and results oriented. I look forward to working with him in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustment to request for appointment schedule change —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Shortly before my scheduled routine return appointment, I noted a new facial lesion. I called to reschedule for an earlier appointment. The scheduler was immediately helpful and arranged an appointment within a few days. Skin biopsy was performed much to my relief; now awaiting results. Am deeply grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelle is a fantastic dermatologist...efficient and professional —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Pelle is a fantastic dermatologist...efficient and professional.sometimes difficult to make appointments with her though


StarStarStarStarStar It takes far too long to get an appointment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It takes far too long to get an appointment. I've fine seeing the practioner or any doctor, but it still takes at least a couple of weeks to secure an appointment - and often three weeks or more.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Average — 

This clinic seems on average with other clinics. The front staff is good; the doctor seemed uninterested.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Pelle and everyone else I interacted with were awesome. Dr. Pelle was efficient without making me feel rushed. She also worked with me to provide the cheapest way to obtain the medicine I needed, which I much appreciated. I will definitely be coming back and telling me friends to do the same!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent physician and office staff. Good explanations from physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We waited a little long however, the doctor apologized so we assume everyone has a busy day or gets behind. All the staff were exceptional - It is one of the best offices we've been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Just the wait time seems to be an issue with my visits —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just the wait time seems to be an issue with my visits. I had to run out during my visit to add more coins to the parking meter because it was about to expire. I didn't expect to be there as long as i was due to the waiting time. Aside from that, the staff and Dr. Pelle are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great if your email could receive photos, so that in the event of a serious condition,... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It would be great if your email could receive photos, so that in the event of a serious condition, a more rapid response/visit could be received.


StarStarStarStarStar I think your office is the only one in the building that doesn't provide parking validation — 

I think your office is the only one in the building that doesn't provide parking validation. Very inconvenient and off-putting to be honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Drawer — 

Seriously. Dr. Reza and his associates run one of the best practices in town, and refreshingly, one of the most efficient I’ve seen in years. Very professional. I didn’t know what to expect, but Dr. Reza has excellent training and experience. His disarming personality set the tone for a relaxed and stress-free visit. My favorite part was “do you have any other questions?”


StarStarStarStarNo Star It took longer for me to get up the elevator than the actual contact with the doctor —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It took longer for me to get up the elevator than the actual contact with the doctor. I don't want to waist time but as a new patient I would expect a little back and forth conversation and history sharing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacobs 5 Star ! — 

Thank you for a very pleasant return visit to Dr. Jacobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to improve! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nothing to improve!Very professional office and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with all aspects of the service. I felt I was treated in a caring manner and Dr Pelle explained everything clearly. She did seem to be a bit hurried, but provided very substantive service and attention.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would provide all new patients with the paperwork via email or guide them to the website so they... — 

I would provide all new patients with the paperwork via email or guide them to the website so they can complete it prior to the visit. This would help save time on both ends.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Good experience Prompt survice


StarStarStarStarStar I need a Retin-A prescription — 

I need a Retin-A prescription


StarStarStarStarStar Just to say that Kelly was great! Matter-of-fact, clearly explained things, efficient, and gentle. — 

Just to say that Kelly was great! Matter-of-fact, clearly explained things, efficient, and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I need to get more comfortable with my appoointments —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I need to get more comfortable with my appoointments


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend to family and friends — 

The facility was easy to find, clean busy but not crowded, friendly staff all questions and concerns addressed plus some.


StarStarStarStarStar No. From my first phone call to my visit, everything was great!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No. From my first phone call to my visit, everything was great!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Make sure you have people's correct contact number — 

Make sure you have people's correct contact number. And why in the flip should someone have to wait 6 MONTHS for an appointment?!!!! When you canceled my appointment, you claimed you left me a phone message, on a phone that doesn't exist, and of course I never received it. I think It would be easier to get in to see President Obahama, or even Donald Trump. Also your receptionist was so very rude. "Well I don't know how long you've waited, but do you want to reschedule? It will be another 3 months." Snotty. Last note; your parking and directions are a holy nightmare.


StarStarStarStarStar Just making appt is hard we must stay long time  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Just making appt is hard we must stay long time


StarStarStarStarStar No. I like everything just the way it was —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No. I like everything just the way it was


StarStarStarStarStar Instead of answering all the form questions in the office, why not email them to upcoming patients... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Instead of answering all the form questions in the office, why not email them to upcoming patients so they can answer on computer at home and send back to you?


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt very comfortable with the office staff and with Dr. Pelle. I'm hopeful that we will have a long and very effective relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar Parking validation would be nice. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Parking validation would be nice.


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was fine except that the doctor talked so quickly that I can't remember most of what she said. It would be most helpful to have a copy of her findings and recommendations to share with my family.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you try your best to be punctual but when dealing with patients one has to leave room for... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think you try your best to be punctual but when dealing with patients one has to leave room for the unexpected. Thank you for being friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I was well impressed and look forwards to the next visit! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was well impressed and look forwards to the next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Return phone calls and provide accurate information and don't let the patient chase you to for the... — 

Return phone calls and provide accurate information and don't let the patient chase you to for the service that they need. You are not the only game in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't say enough about the great staff and Dr. Pelle really made me feel comfortable with her manner and knowledge!!! My nurse was excellent as well....Great visit from start to finish!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Michele and her staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Even though I only go there once a year or so, I always feel like an old friend or crazy, but loved uncle when I arrive to the office. Everybody smiles and makes me feel welcome and like I'm the most important patient there. Michelle is also great about follow-up phone calls to make sure I understand everything that we talked about. It's always been a great experience. Thanks ladies!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and doctor was on time and attentive.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service and doctor was on time and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Introduction to MedDerm Dermatology —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with yesterday's first visit/introduction to MedDerm Dermatology staff and Dr. Pelle.


StarStarStarStarStar I was on time for my appointment but the office was about 15 min behind — 

I was on time for my appointment but the office was about 15 min behind. Overall a good experience I will come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Only issue is Dr Pelly should not act so rushed, speaking so fast and frequently checking her... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Only issue is Dr Pelly should not act so rushed, speaking so fast and frequently checking her watch.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office visit. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office visit went efficiently and everything was explained to me well.


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Experience — 

Dr. Jacob and his staff provide the type of medical service that we all desire. I would recommend this practice without reservations.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful except for wrong address —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My only problem with the whole experience is that I went to the wrong address, because that is what's still listed on Yahoo. Someone needs to change that for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacob — 

He was very pleasant and professional. I liked him very much and plan to come back to him.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time a little long. Sometimes that can't be helped. We understand that.  — 

Wait time a little long. Sometimes that can't be helped. We understand that.


StarStarStarStarStar I like everyone there and the experience was very good.  — 

I like everyone there and the experience was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dream Office —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was anticipated, paperwork was minimized to the essential details, Dr Pelle was on time, professional and caring. I got all my concerns answered, and left content. If you are on a search for a bad experience, look elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar A starbucks and salad bar. — 

A starbucks and salad bar.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great — 

The visit was great. I appreciate being seen on time with attention and given clear explainations of treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar patien —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We were very pleased with the entire visit and especially, Dr. Pelli!!


StarStarStarStarStar Be more honest about your overall process with appointments.  — 

Be more honest about your overall process with appointments.


StarStarStarStarNo Star see above - rest was great! — 

see above - rest was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Give away samples of products. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Give away samples of products.


StarStarStarStarNo Star office review —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

In general very good. I really liked the B-day discount.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doc for Skin care —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have visited many dermatologist, and think Doctor Pele is the BEST! She is efficient without making you feel like she is in a rush. She explains everything as she goes along, and listens when you ask a question. I am feel confident of the "state of my skin" when I leave her office. I HIGHly recommend her to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is top-notch! —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Customer service is top-notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Offer Brilliant Distinctions Reward program —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Offer Brilliant Distinctions Reward program


StarStarStarStarStar Everything excellent..but please can you send me by mail any brochures or information materials. — 

Everything excellent..but please can you send me by mail any brochures or information materials..what other services can you offer..


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and clearly explained all the answers to the questions I had — 

Everyone was very polite and clearly explained all the answers to the questions I had. Very professional staff and Doctors.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Bad customer service! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Arrived 15 minutes late due to rainy day and lots of traffic accidents. Was told I would need to reschedule after fighting horrible traffic and trying to find parking in a crowded parking structure! I was told I would need to be rescheduled when I checked in. I had to Insist on being seen and was told I could only be seen for a specific condition but not have a check up. I suppose the office thought that was some kind of fair offer. I currently live outside San Diego, starting a new business up north, and I made an appointment to be seen while I was in town. This exam was important to me as I do not have access to this kind of healthcare where I am living currently in the back country of Yosemite National Park, over an hour away from the closest town. The attitude of the staff and the policies are not customer service oriented. I was not able to have a complete exam though only 15 minutes late. My time in San Diego was limited with no time to "reschedule" before I was to leave again. That coupled with the fact that my wife had to wait 1 hour in a cold exam room before the doctor arrived to check on her during her last office visit puts this office beyond the pale for bad service. She was told the reason she waited an hour was due to her being an "add on", which she was not. My wife already has found a new dermatologist and you can be sure I will as well.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star yes, be more welcoming of new patients or have other referrals available —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

yes, be more welcoming of new patients or have other referrals available


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as it should have. No complaints! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything went as it should have. No complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar You're doing a great job all round! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You're doing a great job all round! Can't think of anything you could improve except the age of some of the magazines in the lobby (ha!).


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Pelle did a very thorough mole check (reason for my visit) but also prescribed me an acne treatment plan (not expected, but needed). I left feeling very taken care of as I would have expected to need to schedule a separate appointment to discuss the acne, which I wouldn't have done. Now I'm relieved about the moles having been checked and excited to see if my acne improves. Thanks everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional; keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. I was in and out fast. Receptionist was nice and friendly — 

It was great. I was in and out fast. Receptionist and nurse were nice and friendly. Dr was thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar A more formalized checkout. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A more formalized checkout.


StarStarStarStarStar None, except if there is a long wait it would be nice if someone checked on the patient and gave... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

None, except if there is a long wait it would be nice if someone checked on the patient and gave them an update.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit Oct 28th —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent visit with Dr. Pelle. Would highly reccomend her services


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical practice! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am so impressed with Dr. Pelle! She was able to pinpoint the nature of my skin issue, so now I will try to take preventative dietary measures (no sugar, gluten, etc.) to relieve the condition. Thanks so much!!! Also, this office is the most sophisticate electronically of any I have ever experienced! Kudos to the very excellent and friendly staff! Ann Cottingham


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Pelle and her staff. I thought they were very pleasant  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with Dr. Pelle and her staff. They were extremely professional without being too distant or clinical. Dr. Pelle was very thorough in her examination and was able to address and answer all of my questions and concerns. It was a great first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The whole staff is awesome!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Customer Service  — 

On site good not so good over the phone


StarStarStarStarStar Really loved how quickly in and out I was! — 

Really loved how quickly in and out I was!


StarStarStarStarStar not sure, because I try to be the first appointment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

not sure, because I try to be the first appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pelli and nurses got a lot accomplished , very PLEASED !


StarStarStarStarStar None that I can think of.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

None that I can think of.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience overall —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very positive experience overall. The staff was very friendly and there was no delay in getting into my appointment at the set time. Dr. Jacob was also very pleasant, knowledgeable and attentive. The only thing I'd request to change is the lack of parking validation (my GP on the 6th floor in the same building validates, so it was somewhat surprising that this office did not).


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good overall visit — 

Really liked the nurse who assisted and Dr seemed thorough but validation should be standard


StarStarStarStarStar Whatever — 

Every thing was great except for the woman who makes your phone calls.


StarStarStarStarStar I was confused about the parking fee. I thought patients would be validated for two hours —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was confused about the parking fee. I thought patients would be validated for two hours. As it turned out this was not so.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Facility is very clean, well-maintained, and elegant. Dr. Jacob and staff were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine! The entire process with MedDerm Dermatology was smooth and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything went fine! The entire process with MedDerm Dermatology was smooth and efficient. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Just a little shorter wait for a scheduled appointment.  — 

Just a little shorter wait for a scheduled appointment.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Yes, apparently the schduling  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Yes, apparently the scheduling as the day goes on gets too tight and the Dr. gets behind. This is not fair to the patient who has driven far and then faces a long wait.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Bad first impression —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was not happy with the experience. I scheduled an appointed for my wife and I to visit at the same time. After waiting for two months we felt rushed throughout the whole visit. We left the visit more confused then when we walked in. I would not recommend this office to any friends or family because of my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up what you are doing. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Keep up what you are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar ANNUAL CHECKUP —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was in and out of the office quickly. Doctor was professional. Staff helpful.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Staff to point that makes it easy to do business with you —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff to point that makes it easy to business with you. I spent far more time messing with your reservation systems (on line and phone) than the actual appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing I myself think that it was all very good —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nothing I myself think that it was all very good


StarStarStarStarStar Fast — 

Fastest medical procedure I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doc —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. People was very thorough and the first doctor I have had that new costs and was conscious of my bottom line. I am very happy I found my dermatologist. She was very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar first dermatology appointment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was pleased with the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Told I had a $30 copay. They said they verified with my ins. before I arrived. Not so, no copay. — 

Told I had a $30 copay. They said they verified with my ins. before I arrived. Not so, no copay.


StarStarStarStarStar keep up the excellent service and professional exams —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

keep up the excellent service and professional exams


StarStarStarStarStar Parking was not validades —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Parking was not validades. I have several doctors that I meet in this building and they all validate parking. I was just a little surprised you did not. It's not a big deal, I just thought all the offices


StarStarStarStarStar I like your office just the way it is....especially the moniter /w the on-going sea video —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like your office just the way it is....especially the moniter /w the on-going sea video. Very calming!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star No idea what you mean by this — 

Dr. Jacob was very knowledgeable of all concerns and took care very efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Participate in CareFirst Medicare so I could see Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Participate in CareFirst Medicare so I could see Dr. Pele for all my dermatology needs, not just cosmetic.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, my appt was at 11:45, I was there at 10:35, but did not get in to see the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit, my appt was at 11:45, I was there at 10:35, but did not get in to see the Dr. until around 12:15. I'm sure there was a good reason, but it would be nice to be told that the Dr is running behind schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Just the room temperature as mentioned. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just the room temperature as mentioned.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with this office


StarStarStarStarStar Super Skin Care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Received attention to my various trouble spots and excellent advice and solutions. A real relief to find straight information and not feel pressured to do cosmetics or spend on expensive products. Really appreciate Dr. Pelle.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pelle came highly recommended. She and all the MedDerm staff exceeded my expectations. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Try to fit new patients in sooner —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Try to fit new patients in sooner. I had to wait almost 3 months to get my first appointment after being referred to Dr. Pelle from my primary care physician.


StarStarStarStarNo Star appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

appointment went fine. was reminded of upcoming appointment by phone which I like. the doctor and staff were very professional. courtney tried to help me correct a mistake on the insurance payment by phone-- very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, patient and thorough — 

needed additional guidance


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I know I will always receive excellent care from Dr. Pelle!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait time after I checked in —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Long wait time after I checked in. It was my first time there, and I think I got in to the room about 30 minutes past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Validate Parking for under 2 hour visits please!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Validate Parking for under 2 hour visits please!!


StarStarStarStarStar No improvements that I can think of. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No improvements that I can think of.


StarStarStarStarNo Star what does this mean? —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your office staff and your Medical people are very good. I am happy to have you as a medical provider for my issues. PS. I very seldom give anybody the highest ratings.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience - I loved the staff and look forward to returning!


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 stars —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything is very nice and helpful in the office especially my doctor (Dr. Pelle) but they don't validate the parking permit.


StarStarStarStarStar An extremely well-run and professional office. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

An extremely well-run and professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Validate parking for ALL visits —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Validate parking for ALL visits. My primary care doctor is in the same building and I have seen other physicians in the building as well. They all validate except for this office. Minor...but would be nice in the future. Despite this, I loved Dr. Pelle and will happily return.


StarStarStarStarStar Parking validation (if not too expensive for you) — 

Parking validation (if not too expensive for you)


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant as always. Dr. Pelle and her staff are very attentive to my needs. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was very pleasant as always. Dr. Pelle and her staff are very attentive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Pay for parking !Otherwise, perfect ! — 

Pay for parking ! Otherwise, perfect !


StarStarStarStarStar When an appointment reminder is emailed or phoned, the nature of the visit be specified so that if... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

When an appointment reminder is emailed or phoned, the nature of the visit be specified so that if anything is in error, it can be corrected prior to the actual appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of anything to make it better  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would strongly recommend MedDerm to anyone seeking the very best place to go for the best Dermatology services!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Outstanding service. See you again on July 9.


StarStarStarStarStar I called to pursue a generic version of my Rx —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I called to pursue a generic version of my Rx. I reached the front desk as I got a bit lost in the if you want this press this #. When I reached the front desk, I was clearly told that I'd reached the scheduling desk who could not help me. The clerk transferred me to the voicemail so I could leave my message. I didn't need to know what the clerk couldn't do, only what she could.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr Jacobs needs training in customer relations —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Jacobs needs training in customer relations. From the limp handshake to the mumbled response to questions, he does not inspire confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar Stay excellent as you are. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stay excellent as you are.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacob and your entire facility is great. I honestly can't think of anything to improve upon —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jacob and your entire facility is great. I honestly can't think of anything to improve upon. Please don't move. Your office location is PERFECT for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't Start Anywhere Else,Start Here! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Start here then you will not have to go anywhere else because of doctors that are kind of absent minded or flaky! Not here best service in Hillcrest since 1991!


StarStarStarStarStar All good! Professionalism all around.  — 

All good! Professionalism all around.


StarStarStarStarNo Star June 11 visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's never fun going to the doctor, but Med-Derm Associates and Dr. Jacobs make it pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Back Office Staff —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Efficient and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology Office Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with everything about my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Medderm Associates —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent, Dr. Pelle and staff are awesome and I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar No improvements needed. Great place!!!! — 

No improvements needed. Great place!!!! Love Dr. Reza and all the nurses and front office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around! — 

I had a great experience here with the friendly staff, nurses and Dr. Jacob. He was thorough with his exam and explaining the treatment options. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast, efficient and well explai —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service was fast, efficient and well explai


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was routine, so your staff did not have a chance to excel. —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment was routine, so your staff did not have a chance to excel.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelley PA and Cindy MA were great. Thank you — 

Kelley PA and Cindy MA were great. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle is Amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Pelle really gets to the heart of the problem and always suggests multiple treatment options. She is honest and upfront about costs. Definitely best dermatologist in San Diego!


StarStarStarStarStar Better communications between Scripps and MedDerm —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Better communications between Scripps and MedDerm. I would like both providers to share information and communicate with each other.


StarStarStarStarStar clarify what happens next. Do I need to make anappointment, when will I get biopsy report, etc? —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

clarify what happens next. Do I need to make an appointment, when will I get biopsy report, etc?


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, funny and thorough! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fast, funny and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Obviously I'm very pleased with all of your services. Keep up the great work! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Obviously I'm very pleased with all of your services. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Just let new patients know you don't validate parking so they are not annoyed b/c if they are... — 

Just let new patients know you don't validate parking so they are not annoyed b/c if they are referred from a medical ofc in the building, most of them validate for at least an hour. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Please ask Dr. PELLE if she can send me via email a compression factor for the stockings —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Please ask Dr. PELLE if she can send me via email a compression factor for the stockings. Either 20 or 30-40. The person at CVS 4829 Clairemont Dr. would like that info. Thx.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The initial secretary seemed burned out and very unhappy —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The initial secretary seemed burned out and very unhappy. Need to have pleasant people greeting new patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Portal management in a timely fashion. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Portal management in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

I had a good and thorough exam and treatment. I appreciate being asked to return in 3 months for follow-up.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Time Dermatologist Visit — 

It went fine. Waiting for insurance approvals.


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I called to make the appointment, you did not answer the phone on try #1, did not answer... — 

When I called to make the appointment, you did not answer the phone on try #1, did not answer again on try #2 an hour later, then you answered the next day but put me on hold and never got back to me, on try #4, you picked up right away. This was very frustrating. Please answer your phone quickly and don't put me on hold. Otherwise you're great.


StarStarStarStarStar I can see no improvement is necessary. Very satisfied with my visit. — 

I can see no improvement is necessary. Very satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Dr. Pelle is the best!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great. Dr. Pelle is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

MedDerm is an excellent office and the Doctors and Staff are very helpful, informative, educated, and want what is best for the patient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My session with the doctor was very good but I didn't see him until more than 30 after my... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My session with the doctor was very good but I didn't see him until more than 30 after my appointment time. Are you overbooking the doctor's time with patients?


StarStarStarStarStar It was an A+ experience. Efficient, informative and relatively pain free —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was an A+ experience. Efficient, informative and relatively pain free. I woundn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of a way you can improve - maybe more community involvemt to promote prevention and... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't think of a way you can improve - maybe more community involvemt to promote prevention and early intervention of skin care issues?


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure what I should do to follow up —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not sure what I should do to follow up on my visit and the sores on my leg?


StarStarStarStarStar Make your patients feel more valuable — 

Make your patients feel more valuable. As I stated above, my time was not valued (note I had to pay additional parking fees as I sat there and waited) and both the medical assistant and doctor, while seemingly very competent and professional, acted like they didn't want to be bothered with me. I know my problems weren't critical or even interesting but i still felt like I needed some medical services and was just put off by the attitude in the back office.


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Just keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the nuts. They were great. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks for the nuts. They were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing that works. — 

Don't change a thing that works. You are a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — 

I would highly recommend this dermatology group! The staff was very professional, friendly and efficient! The physician answered all my questions and was extremely courteous


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the current services. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am happy with the current services.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and I am impressed at every level —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience and I am impressed at every level. I feel very fortunate that my internal medicine doctor referred me to Dr. Pelle!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — 

Overall a very good visit and the patient appreciation nuts package was a nice touch.


StarStarStarStarStar MED DERM is the BEST — 

The Med Derm staff is awesome & Dr. Jacobs is the BEST! We are so glad that our primary care doctor referred us here! I love this office & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar This is honestly the best doctors visit I've had in a while!! Amazing staff, amazing doctor! Great... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is honestly the best doctors visit I've had in a while!! Amazing staff, amazing doctor! Great information, I can't wait to come back in June! Keep up the great work mederm staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Think you're doing a great job and really can't see that any change is needed. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Think you're doing a great job and really can't see that any change is needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Well Run Practice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my 1st visit and I found the staff to be very competent and efficient as well as friendly and thorough. My Appointment was on time. The facilities are also 1st rate!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was deeply disappointed to be charged a "new patient" fee, because it had been two years since... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was deeply disappointed to be charged a "new patient" fee, because it had been two years since my last visit. Because Dr. Pelle was fully booked many weeks in advance I cooperatively agreed to try Dr. Jacob. Most of the $500 visit will come from my pocket, and I would have liked to see your organization take some empathetic action toward our nation's spiraling medical costs. Dr. J recommended I have an overall check every two years. I'd be pleased if I could be issued a refund for the "new patient" fee and have you change your policy to a more reasonable timeframe.


StarStarStarStarStar nice expirience solving some skinproblems —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

professional,courteous and friendly staff! So is Doctor Pelle ! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was a little long but doctor and staff were apologetic.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The wait time was a little long but doctor and staff were apologetic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forgot to remove a tag on side of nose. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Forgot to remove a tag on side of nose.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a fan of the website but I'm old fashioned. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm not a fan of the website but I'm old fashioned.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is perfect and I have no suggestion of improvement. — 

Everything is perfect and I have no suggestion of improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar no —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Jacobs did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

The entire staff is so professional and helpful. Whether its calling to make an appointment, calling with a question or an office visit its always 110 percent. Thank you best doctors office experiences ive ever had


StarStarStarStarStar Skin Check — 

I had a wonderful experience! Very informative and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar My only gripe would be the parking I wish the front desk would have told me that the parking lot... — 

My only gripe would be the parking I wish the front desk would have told me that the parking lot charges $1 for every 20 mins? WOW thats alot... I would have gotten a ride... $4 to park! Thats crazy! The office will not validate either :-( I get it tho they would be putting out a fortune each month on their parking bill for patients... That building is making a lot of MONEY!! Great racket they have going there!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent & Caring —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Pelle & the Karla are excellent and truly caring. I highly recommend MedDerm.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you do a great job —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I think you do a great job. I have been to my share of doctors and medical offices, and I never get treated the way I do here. Las Vegas medical offices should really come and see how well this office works. I can't thank everyone enough!! And rarely do I have to wait more than a few minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Good office, mostly excellent care. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt a little confused about my follow-up care. A print-out would have been good. Also, I was told that my prescription would be about $45, but it was more than double at $98 and this was at Costco, where they have the best prices.


StarStarStarStarStar not really - you are terrific! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

not really - you are terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient.. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctors and staff are very skilled, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, safe, happy and knowlegable office. Keep up the great work. — 

Very clean, safe, happy and knowlegable office. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A visit to MedDerm Dermatology —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The nurses were very friend and made you feel like"don't worry we will take care of you."


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — 

I had an all around great experience with MedDerm. The office staff was very friendly. I really enjoyed how I didn't have to wait a long time in the waiting room or actual room! Kelley was very knowledge, professional and just simply fantastic! I'm glad I went here to start my journey to healthier, clearer skin!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantatstic! — 

Everything was fantatstic! Kelly did a great job and I was early for my appointment but still seen quickly. I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Add your name and contact info to printed materials.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Add your name and contact info to printed materials.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — 

Nice people. ACT LIKE THEY CARE.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Pelle and staff are always professional, competent, friendly. Long waits for appointments at times but worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar No improvement is needed when everything is excellent. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No improvement is needed when everything is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive. Thanks.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very impressive. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would highly recommend Dr. Pelle and her staff to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — 

Don't change anything in your office or staff, it's perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar In #7.. the word is "Were" not "Where" lol! I love your office. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

In #7.. the word is "Were" not "Where" lol! I love your office. Dr. Pelle's energy is awesome and I feel my skin will be well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Pelle is a professional with whom I always look forward to seeing despite the possibility of hearing news that may be a bit negative. I trust her knowledge and the application thereof.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first experience with MedDerm and I was very satisfied and impressed. Very professional staff and office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait 30 minutes to see the doctor, with no explanation for the delay. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had to wait 30 minutes to see the doctor, with no explanation for the delay.


StarStarStarStarStar Recorded phone reminder is poor quality sound and includes more info than we needed (for repeat... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Recorded phone reminder is poor quality sound and includes more info than we needed (for repeat customers). Electronic reminder should be sufficient.


Reply

Hi Betty, Thanks for the suggestion and review. We can remove you from the voice reminders and just leave you on the text reminders if that is preferred. Just email frontoffice@medderm.net and Lynne will take care of it.

StarStarStarStarStar The addition of doctor's notes after a visit or a more detailed explanation of the new products to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The addition of doctor's notes after a visit or a more detailed explanation of the new products to be administered. What the doctor explains in the moment makes sense but it's difficult to retain when multiple new products are recommended and their purposes, especially if it's not a prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT — 

I found Dr. Jacob to perform in a caring way and willing to explain and discuss any questions I had. I look forward to MedDerm and Dr. Jacob providing my future Dermatology care. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you....Lionel — 

I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you....Lionel


StarStarStarStarStar I realize that things happen, but the patient is expected to be on time or else —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I realize that things happen, but the patient is expected to be on time or else. However, the doctor ran 20 minutes late and my appt. was 10:15 a.m. Perhaps the scheduling is too tight. Otherwise all was great. Many thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I just think I need to get the financial obligations in writing before I leave, so there is never... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I just think I need to get the financial obligations in writing before I leave, so there is never a misunderstanding. It is a great office. Everyone very nice and eager to please.


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the services provided by MedDerm. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am completely satisfied with the services provided by MedDerm.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Survey —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This organization needs some overhaul.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I wouldnt change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar wait time —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

as with many doctors, wait time is a little long


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I had requested my injections be performed by Kelly and they were instead performed by Dr. Pelle —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had requested my injections be performed by Kelly and they were instead performed by Dr. Pelle. Which wasn't an issue at all. I love Dr. Pelle. It's just I specifically made that request when I called in and it wasn't noted anywhere. I feel like the front office staff doesn't really take the time to know what's going on or implement patients wishes. Otherwise, love Kelly, Dr. Pelle, and the back office staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle is the best dermatologist...period —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Pelle is that rare combination of an experienced doctor who is still willing to look for new solutions. I've been to so many doctors who continue to try the same old solutions, even if they don't work. Dr. Pelle is the only doctor (out of 5) who was willing to try something new to address my skin condition. It worked and I will forever be grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar MEDDERM - More than Skin Deep !  — 

I've been a patient of MEDDERM for several years. When you call for an appointment. they are efficient & polite. When you check in, they're friendly & call you by name. My provider is Dr. Jacob. He's a gem. He takes care of every problem I'm having professionally & effectively. He explains everything, answers every question and provides advice and recommendations readily. Every dermatological problem I've had has been professionally & effectively treated at MEDDERM. If you have a dermatological problem...........GO TO MEDDERM. Let them get " Under Your Skin " .


StarStarStarStarStar I came from Palm Desert to consult with Dr. Pelle. She was candid, explanatory, and very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I came from Palm Desert to consult with Dr. Pelle. She was candid, explanatory, and very helpful. The trip was well worth time and overnight expense. My thanks to Dr. Pelle.


StarStarStarStarStar More magazines in the outer office for those of us who must stay a while for our proceedures. —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

More magazines in the outer office for those of us who must stay a while for our proceedures.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to have my need addressed, my appointment time honored and friendly service! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's a pleasure to have my need addressed, my appointment time honored and friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar don't change everything was great , I was seen on time etc. Dr JACOBS IS 10 STARS ,  — 

don't change everything was great , I was seen on time etc. Dr JACOBS IS 10 STARS ,


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience was excellent. ...


StarStarStarStarStar No, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No, Dr. Pelle was awesome at acknowledging my wait time and suggesting to make an earlier appointment time or the earliest time possible next time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very GOod —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

most of my experiences have been very good. Except a couple of instances of miscommuniation


StarStarStarStarStar MedDerm —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As a patient of Dr.Pelle for over 10 years I have always received first class treatment for every visit. I have and will continue to recommend her to everyone seeking dermatological help.


StarStarStarStarStar An ice-cream counter at check out. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

An ice-cream counter at check out.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing is perfect to me at this time.  — 

Every thing is perfect to me at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Medderm sstaff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your staff is very friendly and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Michelle Pelle inspires confidence with her expertise & explanations of procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar All team members awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the front desk to the assistants to the Dr's great service and attitude. I would recommend my family and friends to MedDerm. Karla is my primary contact and she is very personable and caring. I no longer get scared/lightheaded when Karla draws my blood since she is an expert at what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't get any better.. — 

Honestly, I can't think of any way the office could improve. My visits are always fast and the staff is always pleasant and professional. Dr. Jacob stays current on the latest medical advances, and I always feel extremely well cared for. I appreciate the way I'm spoken to and the way the staff listens. It's clear that all the members of the staff are passionate about the work they are doing, and that makes such a difference to your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and Great Doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Michelle Pelle and the staff at Med Derm are wonderful.Dr. Pelle is very easy to talk to and doesn't make you feel rushed. The staff are all helpful and personable. I had a great experience in their office and will return.


StarStarStarStarStar Guidance on cosmetic improvements to treated areas such as plastic surgery ect. — 

Guidance on cosmetic improvements to treated areas such as plastic surgery ect.


StarStarStarStarStar timely, efficient and thorough! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was seen on time and examined very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Very positive experience. Fit me in last minute. Everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Collette Hull (for Ethan Hull)  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Staff! Great Doctor! Loved the nurses & experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep your appointment times. Don't over book your day —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep your appointment times. Don't over book your day. Everyone's time is valuable, not just the doctor's.


StarStarStarStarStar med derm staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the staff is courteous and the nurses excellent and Dr. Pelle the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great..appreciate the attention from the staff and Dr Pelle —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great..appreciate the attention from the staff and Dr Pelle. It's an overall very good experience at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would like to see is shorter time between appointment time and time actually... —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The only thing I would like to see is shorter time between appointment time and time actually seen, other than that, Dr. Pelle and her staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelle and staff are throughly professional and personable, too. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

On my first visit to this office, I was pleased by the professional quality of service by Dr. Pelle and the staff as well as the personable manner everyone displayed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Pelle is amazing - super smart and does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Doing great. No changes I can think of. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Doing great. No changes I can think of.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelle —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Pelle is one of the best doctors in any field I have ever encountered. Not only is she an excellent physician, but her bedside manner is unbeatable. In addition to this she also helps explain costs in he there most plain and understandable terms possible. I love her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would love to see more special discounts on treatments such as Botox and fillers. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would love to see more special discounts on treatments such as Botox and fillers.


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation review —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, good quality of care, and excellent overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelle is so knowledgeable and works thru difficult situations with great expertise.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Pelle is so knowledgeable and works thru difficult situations with great expertise.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Suggest you correct the wording of questions 1 and 8. And I would recommend your office. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Suggest you correct the wording of questions 1 and 8. And I would recommend your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacob was so caring & considerate — 

Dr. Jacob was so caring & considerate. He explained everything he was doing & what the next step would be. Two visits required local anesthesia. The actual procedures were completely pain free. I highly recommend this office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Only complaint was the long wait. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Only complaint was the long wait.


StarStarStarStarStar All good, I liked the modern facility and that doctor comments were instantly inputed into a... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All good, I liked the modern facility and that doctor comments were instantly inputed into a computer system. Felt a lot of confidence in Dr. Jacob, his nurse was smiling and friendly, and also clear about procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar MedDerm visit — 

Very professional and satisfactory experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great - I recommend Dr. to everyone. She's the only one who cared enough to want to fix my issue —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great - I recommend Dr. to everyone. She's the only one who cared enough to want to fix my issue. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Experience with dermmd — 

The office staff is nice but I was not pressed with Dr. Jacob


StarStarStarStarStar We all have our bad days and I expected to wait to see the doctor...but an hour wait is pushing it —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We all have our bad days and I expected to wait to see the doctor...but an hour wait is pushing it. I'm sure we will return and I'm sure the experience will be better.