McRae Dental

Dr. Lon C. McRae

Star Star Star Star Star 226 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office ever!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Best Dental office ever!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan was a really wonderful gal to help with ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Jordan was a really wonderful gal to help with my cleaning the other day. She’s super friendly and did a great job and I loved having her for my appt! I’m always blown away by the beautiful feeling and decor within your office! It’s such a beautiful and uplifting and clean feeling space. I’ve never seen another dental or doctors office hold a candle to what your waiting room feels and looks like!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McRae and his team are awesome! My 2 year ol... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr McRae and his team are awesome! My 2 year old daughter even let them look at her teeth! Highly recommend to anyone looking to switch dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and caring. Dr. McRae ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, professional, and caring. Dr. McRae is an awesome dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to McRae Dental for my cleanings. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love going to McRae Dental for my cleanings. Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. Sammie is so cheerful but also very thorough. I will never need to look for another dentist as I trust that my teeth are being well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar "TUSK CLEANING!" 😁 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

ALWAYS A PLESANT EXPERIENCE!! ( & I HATE GOING TO DENTIST!😉)


StarStarStarStarStar staff is helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

staff is helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and his team are extremely good and v... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. McRae and his team are extremely good and very knowledgeable with providing the best dentistry services. They all genuinely care about their patients and are so very friendly. They have made my daughter and I feel very comfortable, safe and in good hands while under the care. I have nothing but the best to say about Dr. McRae! He is more than awesome!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star In the past, we have enjoyed our professional v... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

In the past, we have enjoyed our professional visits at your office. Yesterday, however, was not a good experience. Derek has his own words, but when Lon came in to check me after my cleaning and xrays...he didn't even talk about the exrays or hardly looked into my mouth. I asked Jayden if he was upset that Derek didn't want to do the bridge and she thought not but that was not the feeling either one of us got.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job all around. I definitely would recom... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great job all around. I definitely would recommend Dr mcrea to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist and equipmemt  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Newer type of teeth cleaning equipment is such a pleasure compared to the type used even a decade ago. This office keeps up to date with equipment & strategies. The dental hygienist takes a personal interest in one's she amazingly seems to remember communications from the last 6 month appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was fantastic and very personable. I ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was fantastic and very personable. I drive 200 miles to be treated there. I feel so at home in their office. Dr McRae is very up to date on new technologies and bedside manner is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was referred to Mcrae Dental from one of the employees that worked there and I was not disappointed. From there waiting area to how they conduct business is amazing and you feel at ease and informed.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and smiles..😃😃😃 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and smiles..😃😃😃


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean, friendly and prompt. Nice office ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always clean, friendly and prompt. Nice office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to you for my dental care... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy coming to you for my dental care, and I just love Sammie. She is a great hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. McRae and his staff stay abreast of the latest developments in dentistry, which is something I look for in a dentist. Everyone is friendly and makes the experience pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar McRae dental is wonderful. I’ve been going to t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

McRae dental is wonderful. I’ve been going to them for about 20 years. I love the way they treat me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In The Treasure Valley —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I'm always feel extremely comfortable and at ease when I visit Dr. McRae's office. Dr. McRae and his team have dentistry excellence down to a science. And they're always getting better! I've been a client for over 15 years. They're always interested in what's going on in my life as well as the condition of my gums. I look forward to going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and his staff are absolutely amazing ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. McRae and his staff are absolutely amazing and give excellent dental care. I always love my time there!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great as always! You are kind and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are great as always! You are kind and take your time to listen and seek to meet all the need of your patients. Everyone in the office is friendly. Coming to your office is always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly as honest staff. Doc was very per... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly as honest staff. Doc was very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent New Patient Experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent gentle yet thorough 1st cleaning. Good advice on dental home care without being overbearing. I bought the electric toothbrush immediately following the visit. Appreciated hearing all the options on procedures and the recommendations. Good use of modern equipment speeding x-ray time in the chair and the water cleaning made for a painless experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Not scary at all....... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have never liked going to the dentist...in fact, I hated it. Dr. McRae and his staff were very nice and efficient when I was there. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar When you're here you're like family —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love the fact that from the moment I step into this practice to the time I leave, I'm made to feel like family! Being greeted with a smile and a quick chat by the front office staff sets the tone for the visit. Sammie is probably the best Hygienist I've ever been seen by. Shes' thorough and our conversations are something I always look forward to. Dr. McRae is nothing short of amazing with his wit and approach to providing the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae is amazing! To the point my 20 year o... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. McRae is amazing! To the point my 20 year old daughter tells her college friends what a cool dentist she has in Idaho! I am so confident in his decisions for me and my family. And the staff is incredible! I feel like I’m part of the McRae Dental family. Would (& have) recommended to friends and anyone looking for superior dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr McRae and his office to anyone a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I recommend Dr McRae and his office to anyone and everyone looking for a great dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, perfectionist, I am blown away... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. McRae is very professional. I am blown away at his attention to detail. He is a perfectionist and the perfect person to make sure your smile looks uniform and as good as possible. He is the best dentist I’ve ever seen. I wish I found him years ago!


StarStarStarStarStar You do not dread the dentist when you get the v... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You do not dread the dentist when you get the visit the great staff at McRae dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at this office are the best!... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone who works at this office are the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Mc Rae Dental are truly incredible!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The team at Mc Rae Dental are truly incredible! I had the worst dental phobia before coming here and had not been to one in ten years! Since coming here, i look forward to getting my teeth taken care of and my whole family goes to them!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being the best dentist in Boise!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dentists and staff!! I love how they treat you like family and always have a smile on their faces!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable people... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Thought I already did this, but I'll say it again. Everyone in the of five made me very comfortable, even though I was at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are very professional and are ext... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The employees are very professional and are extremely fun to be around. They make you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can't imagine having my teeth cared for at any other place. McRae Dental is professional, caring, friendly, and make you feel very welcome. Dr. McRae does excellent dental work. Thank you for being there for us. I also love that Dr. McRae donates his time to help the less fortunate.


StarStarStarStarStar its where I get what I deserve...….the best ser... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

its where I get what I deserve...….the best service possible


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the care and compassion I receive du... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Appreciate the care and compassion I receive during my checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and outgoing. Dr. M... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff are very friendly and outgoing. Dr. McRae explained things well and was very informative. I enjoyed my experience and will definitely refer others to you!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love McRae Dental. They are amazing!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We love McRae Dental. They are amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist name is Chelsea. She is amazing. T... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My hygienist name is Chelsea. She is amazing. The best hygienist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar We love all the personnel at McRae Dental. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love all the personnel at McRae Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff that really cares for yo... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great office and staff that really cares for you and all your needs. They are NUMBER 1 in my book and my wife's.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at McRae Dental! —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an excellent experience at McRae Dental! The entire office is very beautiful, from the waiting room to the exam rooms. The hygenist explained everything that was being done, and in terms I could understand. She also gave me lots of suggestions for better dental hygiene without jumping straight to the most expensive options. Dr. McRae and his staff created a fun environment and made me feel comfortable during my exam and cleaning. The biller went through my billing and payment options to make sure I was comfortable with the billing of the services provided. I have been avoiding going to the dentist for years now due to terrible experiences in the past, but I had no hesitation scheduling my next appointment with McRae dental. The entire experience was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind people and genuinely care about their pati... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kind people and genuinely care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar McRae Dental is the best. They are friendly, ef... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

McRae Dental is the best. They are friendly, efficient in every way❤❤


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this office. Always friendly. Always willing to accommodate whatever I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Idaho! —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

McRae Dental was amazing! I went for the first time this week and the staff was so kind and welcoming. I felt comfortable the whole time, Jessica, my hygienist was smart and helpful, letting me know what she was doing the whole time. Dr. McRae is funny and kind with his patients. I had a wonderful experience and I am looking forward to seeing Dr. McRae and staff again!


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure going in. All the staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It’s always a pleasure going in. All the staff are very polite and Dr Mcrae is always straight forward he doesn’t beat around the bush! His work is amazing and it’s done right the first time! Thank you to Dr McRae and all of his staff for always making me feel comfort when I have to have work done!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae's staff are the most courteous and pr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. McRae's staff are the most courteous and professional I've ever encountered. Over the last 30 years I've lived in eight different states and seen many dentists. Dr. McRae and his staff are a cut above all the rest.


StarStarStarStarStar 10 years of always professional and exceptional... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

10 years of always professional and exceptional care!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at McRae Dental is outstanding... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff at McRae Dental is outstanding. They use cutting-edge technology, their offices are lovely, and they do not push a lot of unnecessary procedures on me. I am never left waiting at my appointment time. I receive text reminders, which is really helpful. I feel I get an honest assessment of my needs when I visit. Highly recommend! My hygienist, Samantha, is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Jordyn, is amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My hygienist, Jordyn, is the best! She is so knowledgeable and caring. I enjoy our visits together.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned this visit. Best cleanin... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had my teeth cleaned this visit. Best cleaning ever.No scraping or pain. I had the new laser water pick like cleaning. Very nice. No pain or uncomfort. The hygienist was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae is the best dentist I have ever been ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. McRae is the best dentist I have ever been to. The staff is so helpful, professional & personable. A great team all around!! Thanks for squeezing me in for my "tooth" emergency on a crazy busy day!


StarStarStarStarStar Review by satisfied client  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent dental service; friendly and knowledgeable office personnel; dentist uses most current, state-of-the-art methods and equipment; nice decor in office


StarStarStarStarStar First time dentist visit (4yo) & very happy! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time taking my 4yo to the dentist after a traumatic ER visit resulting in oral surgery. Walking into the office I was greeted very kindly. The office is very nice and comfortable. Love that my daughter was able to sit in a children’s room to watch cartoons. Office offered snacks. We were taken back by a very pleasant assistant. My daughter was scared to get into the machine to take pics of her teeth so the assistant reassured her and asked me to go first so my daughter could see. The assistant was able to get my daughter comfortable enough to do the images. Dr. McRae then came in to check my daughters teeth. Before rushing into it, he played and laughed with her. She was very comfortable with him by the time we were done. My daughter received a token and walked out with Dr.McRae’s assistant to get a toy. She was very excited. The front staff was courteous when we left, interacting with my daughter. It was an amazing experience and I’m happy to know my daughter will be comfortable when we go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew has fun going to see Dr. McRae and his h... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Andrew has fun going to see Dr. McRae and his hygienist Sammy! How many kids can you say that about?!? The office is beautiful and we are always in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly well trained staff... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Incredibly well trained staff with enough patience to clean my teeth while my two year old explored the world of dentistry. They are very professional and care about you as an individual, not just as another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar As a former dental professional I can appreciat... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a former dental professional I can appreciate the time that was taken to assure my dental visit was as comfortable as possible. Huge thanks to Chelsea for being so accommodating and to Dr. McRae for being honest about my treatment needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and his team are excellent!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. McRae and his team are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Is it weird to say I had a great time at the de... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Is it weird to say I had a great time at the dentist? Sammie, my hygienist, was awesome - she does outstanding work and it's always fun catching up with her. The same is true of all the office staff including Dr. McRae. My teeth feel great, my questions were addressed, and the appointment tailored to my individual requests. Thanks to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Shores patient —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

i have been a client for many years and have always been treated with respect and professionalism beyond any office that i have ever been too. Dr. McRae is a cut above dentist who not only is good at what he has been trained in but continually looks for cutting edge education to better serve his clients. i feel that i get the best treatment that is available each time i go to the office. i highly recommend him to all my friends and clients each time we talk about dental issues. Tom Shores


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring service! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

McRae Dental has been so patient and caring with me. I have an extreme fear of dentists and it's been years since I've seen one. I went in to see where I was at dental care wise. Not only did they acknowledge my anxiety being there, they helped reassure me that it is normal to feel scared (common) and really talked with me about what needed to be done, how they can help me with my fear and anxiety as they help me with my dental care. For me, it is amazing that I've found such an amazing dentist office. Not only for myself, but for my husband and our children. For excellent service, caring, great bedside manner and just all around being professional. McRae Dental is the place to go. I can't say good enough things about this office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lon, Christy and Sammie really helped me last week, staying "after school" so Sammie could temporarily re-cement my crown.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to town was in need of a new d... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I recently moved to town was in need of a new dentist. I was with my last dentist for 24 years so I was nervous about looking for a new dentist. I searched the web and found Dr. Mc Rae. He had a lot of positive reviews. I was able to get in quickly. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. McRae was pleasant and engaging. He was able to fix my tooth and offered helpful advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and his staff do a great job. The off... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. McRae and his staff do a great job. The office is always clean and staff always friendly. I enjoy coming in for my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and his staff are the best! I would h... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. McRae and his staff are the best! I would highly recommend their service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae is the best  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. McRae is the best dentist I’ve ever known he can do anything you need and cares about you and I would never go to anybody else.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth have always been the most high maintenenc... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Teeth have always been the most high maintenence part of my daily routine, but it is always a pleasure to go to McRae Dental. The staff is consistently awesome and the work they do is super fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae has been my dentist for 20 years. I ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. McRae has been my dentist for 20 years. I trust him and his staff. Dr. McRae has shown compassion and kindness to me during difficult dental procedures and his staff are equally as kind and compassionate. I highly recommend McRae Dental for all your dental needs. You will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Sammy is the best! It’s always a great experien... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Sammy is the best! It’s always a great experience getting my teeth clean. She is very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very body at Dr McRae office is very kind and p... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very body at Dr McRae office is very kind and professional. They do a great job !!


StarStarStarStarStar I love having my teeth cleaned and always enjoy... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I love having my teeth cleaned and always enjoy my time in your office. Everyone always makes me feel; so welcomed Also Ken and I will never forget that when we brought Ken home from Portland after he lost all the fingers on his left hand, it was the McRae staff who first visited with the McRae "meals on wheel;s."How precious and thoughtful. It was a hard time for us, but the love and care of so many taught us how precious friends are. Thank you for your love and care. Kenneth and Jewell Wood


StarStarStarStarStar I had a FANTASTIC first appointment at McRae De... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a FANTASTIC first appointment at McRae Dental - from meeting the kind receptionists in the waiting room, to settling in with Jordyn (who is completely fabulous!), to discussing my options with Dr. McRae (including thorough explanations of my options and some wonderful surprises!), and then to learning what my financial options are with Debra - I was consistently impressed with and amazed by the incredible customer service and customized care. The team set me at ease, and I left excited to work with them! I called my family right after my appointment and encouraged them to choose McRae Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family has been very impressed with Dr. McRae and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had a wonderful experience!Going t... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As usual, I had a wonderful experience! Going to the dentist has never been as rewarding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McCrae’s staff is amazing. So friendly and c... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr McCrae’s staff is amazing. So friendly and caring. I have been going there for a few years now and I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect place to take the whole family! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is so personable! They make our whole family feel comfortable. They are very knowledgeable and really take time with each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Good time at the dentist.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A dentist visit has never been so great. From check in to check you, you are greeted with friendly and knowledge people that care about you. Sammie is the best hygienist! She is personable but gets the job done quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really great facility. Very professional and friendly personnel. Clean, efficient and staff takes the time to make sure you are taken care of. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone connected with Dr.McRae office is very... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone connected with Dr.McRae office is very professional and helpful to make the visit very comfortable. Highly recommend office for dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar As always, SOLID! The staff at McRae Dental is ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, SOLID! The staff at McRae Dental is very welcoming and makes my time at my appointments pleasant. They always greet their patients with a warm smile and friendly personalities, and provide great insight into care for your teeth. Their perks are great too, with rewards for reviews and referrals!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dentist ever! Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar We are blessed to have such a wonderful dental ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We are blessed to have such a wonderful dental practice to go to. The staff is awesome and Dr. McRae is the BEST! Thank you for giving us such wonderful dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found the staff to be very friendly and interested in each patient and their situations. Bedside manner is excellent for all. Your day is lifted up and you feel great when you complete your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Another successful dentist appointment. I had to have a cleaning and a crown replaced and it went by so fast and was not even painful. It is always a pleasure to see everyone at Dental McRae!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I went to McRae demtal to make sure I didn't get any nerve damage due to an injury. Everyone was so nice strarting at the front desk. Staff member Daisy Kidder was amazing. So caring and nice. And the Dentist himself was thorough, and easy to talk . Definitely a great place.


StarStarStarStarStar WALKING In THE DOOR FOR THE FIST TIME WAS A PL... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

WALKING IIN THE DOOR FOR THE FIST TIME WAS A PLEASANT SURPRISE. THE DECOR AND THE RECEPTION WERE INVITING . THE STAFF MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND ALL OF MY CARE TREATMENT WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COMFORTABLE. I HAVE MADE A APPOINTMENT FOR MY 6 MO CLEANING AND LOOKING FORWARD TO ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE.


StarStarStarStarStar After seeing Dr. McRae and his staff/team for m... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

After seeing Dr. McRae and his staff/team for more than 12 years, I have often recommended him to friends and neighbors for their dental service needs. He and his team are always prompt, professional and proficient with their treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr McRae and his staff for their pro... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Appreciate Dr McRae and his staff for their professional approach and dental care they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at McRae Dental has treated my... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff at McRae Dental has treated my patronage with professional courtesy and appreciated humor. Every service I've encountered within the last year assures me your practice is concerned with the challenges of my dental health. I'm so thankful for everything from your pleasant, peaceful location and decor to the extra concern you and staff demonstrate for someone who is dental-phobic and has been for years.


StarStarStarStarStar These folks were great and making you feel comf... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

These folks were great and making you feel comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, friendly staff.Sammy is the b... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome service, friendly staff. Sammy is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar McRae Dental is the best!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

McRae Dental is the best! Beautiful, comfortable office setting, well-trained, personable and knowledgeable staff. They use cutting-edge diagnostic tools and equipment, which makes me very happy. Sammie is a wonderful hygienist and I am always happy to see her twice a year.


StarStarStarStarStar as always my appointment was excellent!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

as always my appointment was excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!! —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent environment and caring staff. My husband and I have been going to Dr McRae for over 7 yrs and wouldn’t go anywhere else. He has kept up his immaculate office and has continued to have the “latest” in equipment and technology. Our dental hygienists, Sammie and Jordyn are excellent and appreciate the personal attention to our specific dental needs. An added service is that we receive emails and texts when the doctor will be out of town and contact numbers in case of emergencies.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and the office ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is always so friendly and the office is always incredibly clean. Dr. McRae and his staff is wonderful and they always seem to love what they do. I love when I have an appointment they are never behind. The hygienists have excellent time management skills and it shows.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone in this office. They... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I absolutely love everyone in this office. They are so sweet and kind. They take time to chat and ask how your doing. The all ROCK!!!


StarStarStarStarStar the office is very friendly and the staff highl... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

the office is very friendly and the staff highly trained. we love going to the denist! Tom & Ava Shores


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a great office filled with caring people! Dr. McRae is the best dentist I have ever had. I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Sammy is great!!! All the girls in Dr. McRae's office are the best!! Thank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. McRae and his staff. Th... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I highly recommend Dr. McRae and his staff. They all care about their patients and take great care of your oral health. I have seen Dr. McRae for 11 years now and my whole family sees him as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had excellent care and service from... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Have always had excellent care and service from everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and hungry staff, always ma... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly, courteous and hungry staff, always make the visit exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always keeping the patients comfort as the top priority. Very kind and patient, and very efficient. I highly recommend this office :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great People = Great Service! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've had a great experience with everyone at McRae. They take the time to do things right and everyone is always extremely pleasant. Lon and team fixed my teeth and gave me a new smile - it's night and day and much appreciated! Sammie keeps them clean and is full of friendly, powerful advice for me on daily maintenance! Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar How many people can say they enjoy going to the... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

How many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist?! I love this office! Great facility, great staff, great doctor!! Family friend & professional environment. Would recommend to anyone & everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, I like the way I was treated by... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly staff, I like the way I was treated by minimizing the pain and feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Every time I walk in, I'm immediately welcomed, almost like you're one of the family. Been seeing Sammie as my hygienist for a couple years now and it's like I'm sitting down to chat with a friend. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and staff are AWESOME!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. McRae and staff having been taking care of our family for 19 years and now he has some of our grandchildren too. Dr. McRae is compassionate and very kind, especially to me who is a big baby when it comes to fixing my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. McRae 😁


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable at Dr. McRae's office. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always comfortable at Dr. McRae's office. The staff is welcoming, and Dr. McRae has a great sense of humor!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Service. My exam was very thorough and informative. Staff was good to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr McRae since he had his off... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Been a patient of Dr McRae since he had his office in Meridian. He has been the ONLY dentist that would listen if I said I could still feel pain which he very quickly found I had a crazy nerve system and he knew just where to put the numbing medicine. I have recommended many extended family members and friends to go to him.


StarStarStarStarStar First-class experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The moment I walked into McRae Dental, I felt I was in good hands. It is clear they take pride in what they do by the level of detail they incorporate into the design of their offices, the sensory experience, and the informative kindness of their staff. This first level of interaction was first-class and was a reflection of and preparation for the same quality of service I received once I had my dental procedure done. Dr. McRae and his team not only did an excellent repair job but finished the procedure in what was for me, record speed. I'm really grateful for the expert level of care I received; they helped transform a painful situation into a great experience and it's left an impression of me that I won't forget nor fail to mention whenever someone I meet is in need of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients for over five years and a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have been patients for over five years and are very, very happy with our dental care. Dr. McRae and his staff are the best. I would highly recommend Dr. McRae to anyone looking for superior dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Town. We love Dr. McRae a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best Dental Office in Town. We love Dr. McRae and his staff. Hands down the most talented dentist in our area. I love his consmetic work. He's always pursuing continuing education and is up on the latest techniques. His staff is wonderful to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is super friendly all the time!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All the staff is super friendly all the time!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is the greatest!!! Highly reco... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The entire staff is the greatest!!! Highly recommend to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar McRae Dental is an outstanding dental office. t... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

McRae Dental is an outstanding dental office. the personnel are pro at everything they do. They are kind and understanding of your problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Andra. Was great todayHappy to be a patientDr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Andra. Was great today Happy to be a patient Dr McRae has my confidence He rocks GregMayes


StarStarStarStarStar Neither one of us uses the internet to communic... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Neither one of us uses the internet to communicate with our doctors or their staff. We prefer to use the phone or go to the office. Getting a report by internet is great.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Samantha and Dr. Lon are #` AWESOME —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always Samantha and Dr. Lon are #` AWESOME


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best dentist I've ever been to!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Hands down, the best dentist I've ever been to! Friendly, professional, cutting edge techniques and technology. I 100% recommend McRae Dental to anyone with high standards in oral healthcare.


StarStarStarStarStar No Equal  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have never had a group in a medical office that I have liked more or appreciated as much as I do Dr. McRae's staff. I have been a patient for close to 10 years now and recommend them any chance I get. I have had a lot ( and I mean A LOT) of work done on my teeth from fillings to implants and they are the best at it. I may not enjoy having the work done but I always enjoy the staff. Their care and compassion have no equal.


StarStarStarStarStar Dynamite! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Ive been going to McRae Dental over 2 years now and have been seeing Sammie as my hygienst but it feels like I've been seeing her my whole life. She just gets me. Dr McRae and his whole team are Dyno-mite but Sammie takes home the prize!


StarStarStarStarStar I have no words to thank you Dr. Lon C. McRae f... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have no words to thank you Dr. Lon C. McRae for the interest he showed in my health, I was very blessed to have met you and your awesome staff . God bless you always Janni


StarStarStarStarStar My son LOVES going to see his dentist! Everyone... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son LOVES going to see his dentist! Everyone at this office is so friendly and makes this a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and his staff are great! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. McRae and his staff were so great! I felt comfortable and very well taken care of. I had a chip in my tooth and they were able to fix it same day. I was grateful because I have a baby so I did not have to get another babysitter a different day just for the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional but friendly.. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Professional but friendly attitude with excellent focus to provide services in the best interests of the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal,caring professionals taking care of my... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Personal,caring professionals taking care of my teeth makes going to the dentist a relaxed experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. McRae and his staff consistently make you feel like you are the most important patient they have.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding organization top to bottom —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

This organization has been absolutely outstanding in every facet for the 15+ years I've been using them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. McRae has been great for us. his skill and professionalism is beyond from any that i have experienced. he has put about 15 crowns in my mouth and they look and work great! Tom Shores


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. McRae's dental practice is always ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Going to Dr. McRae's dental practice is always a positive experience for me. The atmosphere is peaceful and inviting. The staff is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It's almost four years I meet many many dentest... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It's almost four years I meet many many dentest for crown,roots canal & brasses. I saw the first time a very customer service & great Doctor which there really works honestly and provides good information & try their best to help out a patient. This is the best time for me after a l long time I see real people in healthcare system. Good job Guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely LOVE Dr. McRae and all his staff!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

We absolutely LOVE Dr. McRae and all his staff! I have been a patient for almost 18 years and have always received amazing service. He has helped our family on many occasions ...even on a Saturday when my daughter had an issue with her mouth. Dr. McRae truly cares about his patients and is always willing to go above & beyond. The entire staff has excellent customer service and is so warm and caring. Can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was super friendly and professional. Jordyn did a great job being helpful with suggestions and advice. McRae was alright but... just kiddi g he was great as well. Thanks everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had great experiences at McRae Dental... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've only had great experiences at McRae Dental. Everyone is so nice and friendly, and the work they do is excellent. It's wonderful when you're kids are actually excited to go to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar You won't be disappointed... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Been going to Dr. McRae's office since I moved to Idaho 15-yrs ago. His staff and clinicians are all enjoyable & efficient. The service, atmosphere, treatments/procedures are "top shelf"!


StarStarStarStarStar McRae Dental has amazing staff who take very go... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

McRae Dental has amazing staff who take very good care of you. Dr. McRae always spends enough time with you to answer any questions. Very pleased with this office and the work they do.


StarStarStarStarStar "Very friendly and professional" —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family was looking for a dentist and "McRae" Dentistry was highly recommended. Rightly so! They are friendly, helpful and extremely professional. The rooms are comfortable, clean and the window views and mounted TV help make the visit more relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sammie, Dr. McRae and the crew! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Sammie, Dr. McRae and the crew!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Wonderful and capable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My boys saw dr. McRae for the first time and th... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My boys saw dr. McRae for the first time and they liked him from the get go.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and his staff is by far the best dent... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. McRae and his staff is by far the best dental experience I've ever had. Friendly, personalized care and, most importantly, pain free! Also, you can tell a lot about an employer by the attitudes and behavior of the employees. Dr. McRae's office is clearly a positive, productive work environment.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are doing a great job! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

You guys are doing a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great here. Friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is great here. Friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist. The staff from the... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love going to the dentist. The staff from the receptionists to Dr. McRae are amazing. Waiting is not an issue with the comfortable and stylish waiting room. Best part is hygienist Sammie. Her smile lights up the room and lets you know the cleaning will be as painless and hassle-free as she can make it. She really loves to come to work and take care of people. I trust her for all my dental needs. I would go to the dentist four times a year if Sammie was there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and accommodating at Mc... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so friendly and accommodating at McRae dental. I really don't like dentists but Doctor McRae is great! I would recommend McRae dental to anyone would is afraid of or just doesn't like dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with the utmost care... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have always been treated with the utmost care in taking care of my dental needs. Dr McRae has always made sure that my comfort was addressed. The staff is so friendly and supportive to make sure my needs were taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Sammie is careful, friendly and fast.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Hygienist Sammie is careful, friendly and fast. Appreciate her professional service. Christy at reception is a world class connector and everything easy. Dr. McRae is a donut addict and continues to offer his patients more sweets to build business. (Kidding)!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. McRae and his staff do a great job. They are very friendly and do a good job of educating and helping improve my dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist - with Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I used to hate going to the dentist - with Dr. McRae and his staff it is enjoyable! Great practice :)


StarStarStarStarStar I love Samie!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a wonderful experience to have my teeth cleaned by Samie!! She is so personal and always has a smile on her face. She makes this not such a bad treatment!! Thank you Samie!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've visited doctors' numerous times in the past few months, and am never greeted the way I am at McRae Dental. It's amazing to be greeted by a smile and genuine interest in how you're doing. Nice work, team!


StarStarStarStarStar The McRae dental office is great. Appointments ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The McRae dental office is great. Appointments are handled so efficiently. They provide grfeat reminders and are always ready for you on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly staff. I'm not as anxious about t... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Such friendly staff. I'm not as anxious about the dentist anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job McRae team! Great, friendly staff and... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good Job McRae team! Great, friendly staff and Lon always finds time to get me on the schedule if I have an emergency. Gold stars all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Sammie was great, I hope we can follow-up on al... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Sammie was great, I hope we can follow-up on all the options she mentioned for my teeth. Lon was cool!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to the dentist visit —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I actually look forward to having my 6 month cleaning as I know it is going to be painless. The hygienist is always friendly and up beat.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on your dental team is so welcoming I ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone on your dental team is so welcoming I always look forward to seeing them again. Ken and I like your new office, the waiting area is very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and engaging. The... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is always friendly and engaging. The hygenist is sensitive and thorough and Dr McRae listens to my needs and helps me in every way possible to acheive a happy set of chompers.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, honest and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, honest and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is the BEST! I always come in so AN... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Your staff is the BEST! I always come in so ANXIOUS and leave so calm! What a beautiful feeling for me!


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences at McRae have been phenomenal! ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experiences at McRae have been phenomenal! They are so gentle, and I don't leave there in pain as I usually would at other offices I have visited. Very personable staff. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and they always remem... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is super friendly and they always remember us. They are a pleasure to visit and always set a happy and relaxed tone for our visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in the state!!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Best dentist and staff in the state!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always friendly and very welcomeing ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great staff always friendly and very welcoming😊


StarStarStarStarNo Star A truly impressive array of capable providers... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I encountered an impressive array of willing and professional dental health providers today. It was such a pleasure for a dental-phoeb like myself to feel comfortable and confident at a dental visit after years (read life-time) of negative anxiety. The people I met today are knowlegable, kind, funny; efficiently working in a beautiful state of the art technology environment to make each patient feel that their special needs are being investigated and answers will be provided. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i look forward to going to the dentist now! always awesome, friendly service and consummate professionalism!


StarStarStarStarStar Any one would be very pleased with the service pr... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Any one would be very pleased with the service provided here. The whole staff is very friendly and provide loads of positive feed back!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Knowledgeable staff who are courteous, pleasant and efficient. The stressor of going to the dentist is significantly reduced by the friendly ambience, making it almost a pleasure to visit the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in to see you on short n... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you for getting me in to see you on short notice. The ladies in the office are fantastic. If I say too much it will sound like something other than a dental office. But they truely are professional, gracious, and make me feel at ease. Also I have to say I have never had a Dentist who can do such dental work with no pain. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderfully caring and friendly staff! Love Dr McRae!


StarStarStarStarStar All my procedures have turned out great ! and Sa... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All my procedures have turned out great ! and Sammy is the most gentle dental hygienist I have ever had plus very sweet and engaging.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the stuff was extremely nice and I just got a really good vibe in this office. It's hard going to a new dentist, but Dr. McRae made me feel comfortable! Plus, the office is gorgeous inside!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant visit when i come tho your... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It's always a pleasant visit when i come to your office. You guys.make me feel comfortable and " art home". Jordan is amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. McRae and his staff are phenomenal! It's rare to find an office that truly cares for their patients. I appreciate their professionalism and their ability to make people smile. Their enthusiasm for what they do is incredible and genuine. Best dental office in the Treasure Valley!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. McRae and the staff at McRae Dental are friendly, professional, courteous, and outgoing. My family looks forward to their time in the chair and dental issues have decreased as a result of the care provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. McRae and his staff do a wonderful job; I have the utmost trust and confidence in the team at McRae Dental. Thank you,


Reply

Thanks for taking the time to respond! We appreciate you, Kendra!

StarStarStarStarStar I love everthing about McRae dental. The wonderful staff, the up to date equipement, and the over... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love everthing about McRae dental. The wonderful staff, the up to date equipement, and I'm always made to feel comfortable when coming for a dental appointment. A 5 star rating from me! :)


Reply

Thank you for the great feedback, Patricia! We at thankful to have patients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I've been going to McRae dental for years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is very caring & enthusiastic, which always makes my appointment a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the McRae Dental clinic. Everyone was extremely nice and professional.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to the McRae Dental clinic. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I was at home in their environment and was pleased with Dr. McRae.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have always had good experiences at the office. Lon is good natured and works to give me exceptional care when needed. He works hard to fit my visit to my schedule when needed, long or short as the visit may be. I am surprised that I come through mostly pain free even after extensive procedures, he has even called me at home, after hours to check on my condition. The office staff and the dental assistants are professional and very thoughtful of patients. I can say nothing bad but only give praise to Lon and his staff. It is a wonderful dental office to visit if you need to have work done..


Reply

Eric- Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback for us! So thankful to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a nice establishment. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and a nice establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a nice establishment. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and a nice establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always friendly and professional and works fantastic with patients. Best dentist and staff ever.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to McRae Dental was a great experience- the receptionist was friendly and accomodtu... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit to McRae Dental was a great experience- the receptionist was friendly and accommodating, and the entire staff went out of their way to make the visit comfortable and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Second to none! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. McRae and is staff are amazing. I would highly recommend them to everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care available. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Best dental care available.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Best dental experience we have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I confirmed my appointment for a cleaning online but when I got there it didn't happen. I even ma... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I confirmed my appointment for a cleaning online but when I got there it didn't happen. I even made the appointment over the phone and it still got "lost".


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and staff are professional, compassionate and so friendly. Drm McRae has been my dentis... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. McRae and staff are professional, compassionate and so friendly. Drm McRae has been my dentist for 17 years and has been the best dentist hands down than any dentist I have had over the years. He has shown kindness and compassion towards me during some diffcult procedures and his staff has been equally as compassionate. If you are looking for a compassionate dentist who cares about you and your health then I highly reccomend Dr. Lon McRae.


StarStarStarStarStar McRae Dental is the freakin' bomb. They make me love my teeth more every time I go.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

McRae Dental is the freakin' bomb. They make me love my teeth more every time I go.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Have recommended you to family members.


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Sammie for my cleaning. She did an excellent job and I want to see her again in si... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

First time with Sammie for my cleaning. She did an excellent job and I want to see her again in six months!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great morning at the dentist!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, it is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Sammie!! She is so personable and sweet! Thank you Sammie for being so awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys do a great job of making feel like your favorite customer!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience with Dr. McRae and his staff! It helps that they have a great sens... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is always a great experience with Dr. McRae and his staff! It helps that they have a great sense of humor! Never a dull moment!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Yesterday's cleaning was the most pleasant cleaning I have ever had. my hygienist was friendly and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy New Client —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness of my first cleaning at Dr. McRae. Sammie explained everything so completely and was very friendly. I enjoyed the time she took to make sure my teeth were super clean. I also was happy to hear Dt. McRae put together a long term plan while assuring no work would be done until they felt it really had to be.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always Doctor McRae and the staff were there when I needed you. I feel so blessed to have your office providing my dental care. Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lon  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thank you for quickly referring me to Dr. Eric Neilson, I anticipate finding a way to quickly deal with this minor inconvenience. I trust you when you said, I needed to go see him. I know you will consult with him and make sure I do not have to have anything unnecessary.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my service was very good.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always my service was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the treasure valley!!!!! Dr. McRae and his staff are amazing. I feel so co... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best dental office in the treasure valley!!!!! Dr. McRae and his staff are amazing. I feel so comfortable going there. It's nice to have a dentist you can trust to give you the best care. The office is beautiful and clean. Looking forward to my next appointment there.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great appointment whether for cleaning or for other procedures —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a great appointment whether for cleaning or for other procedures. I highly recommend you to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar May be the best dental practice I've ever been to. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I am always treated kindly, and Dr. McRae always helps me understand the situation with my teeth. I trust him because he has proven he's not just trying to extract more money from my wallet. He cares about my dental health. The dental hygienists are kind, caring, and professional. I can't ask for a better dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit was yesterday, March 28th, and Stephanie and Jordyn were holding down the fort —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Last visit was yesterday, March 28th, and Stephanie and Jordyn were holding down the fort. My bridge had dropped out and Jordyn did her best to cement back. Returned today and we tried it again. I do appreciate that there was a 2 day presence each week during the China absence.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff! Were all very nice to my kids as well who had to wait for me —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love all the staff! Were all very nice to my kids as well who had to wait for me. Took the time to make them comfortable. Very thoughtful.. Love Sammie! She is always very sweet and fun to be around!


StarStarStarStarStar The Whole staff is outstanding, best in Boise. Very, very friendly and ready to help where needed. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Whole staff is outstanding, best in Boise. Very, very friendly and ready to help where needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Best office in Boise! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent staff, office and Dr. McRae stays on top of current advancements in dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Love McRae dental and all the staff!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love McRae dental and all the staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i look forward to going to the dentist now! i appreciate the personal touch and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute help appreciated —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I had too the pain and was able to be seen by Dr. McRae the next day. Great service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I haven't worked with one person that isn't amazing and helpful at Dr. McRae's office. I have been a patient for over seven years and gone through some major work during that time. They always make me feel comfortable and that they truly care for you as a person, not just a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Jordyn is always very friendly and knowledgeable! It's always nice seeing her to get my teeth... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Jordyn is always very friendly and knowledgeable! It's always nice seeing her to get my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae is not only my dentist but my friend who is concerned about my overall health —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. McRae is not only my dentist but my friend who is concerned about my overall health. he in not only professional but very concerned with me. i would refer everyone to Dr. McRae because he is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Sammie was excellent my teeth were thoroughly cleaned —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Sammie was excellent my teeth were thoroughly cleaned. She professional, friendly and gentle with her cleaning and all procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this friendly office! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this friendly office!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome Service. I've recommended all my family members and co-workers to be part of your dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my care. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am very happy with my care.


Reply

Yay! Thanks for the great feedback, Star! We're grateful for patients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome is the normal, for more than 7 years! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Awesome is the normal, for more than 7 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at McRae Dental is super nice and friendly! I always hear laughter throughout the office... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone at McRae Dental is super nice and friendly! I always hear laughter throughout the office when I am there which can only mean one thing, they know how to have fun at work and love their jobs!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This continues to be the best dental experience of my life. Finally found a place that has earned my long-term business. My mouth is happier too!