Mcnelis Family Eyecare

Dr. Margaret Mcnelis

Star Star Star Star Star 310 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative staffI felt ... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and informative staff I felt that all my questions and concerns were answered in a way I could easily understand them


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowlegable, professional, helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very knowlegable, professional, helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Eye Doctor Ever!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. McNelis is BEYOND brilliant! Each time I go to see her I learn more and more her knowledge is incredible regarding the human eye . Also she treats each patient like family .


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and friendly accommodation  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very good service and friendly accommodation


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. McNelis for over 10 ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been a patient of Dr. McNelis for over 10 years and have had a great experience every time I visit them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr. She is!! All i one! Luv it!:-)) ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Eye Dr. She is!! All i one! Luv it!:-))


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mc Neli and her staff are wonderful! They not... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Mc Neli and her staff are wonderful! They not only display professional care but they care about me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice vist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Margaret and her staff are always very professional and always very fun to be with


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very professional and provide excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is the best!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Been a patient here for many years. Staff is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor in town.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The best eye doctor in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and doctor.They are very helpful.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice staff and doctor.They are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable office staff and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Super friendly and knowledgeable office staff and Dr McNelis is great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a difficult patient to fit, and Dr. McNelis has been tireless in her efforts to get me in —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been a difficult patient to fit, and Dr. McNelis has been tireless in her efforts to get me into a pair of contact lenses. She has gone way above and beyond what I would have expected from a busy physician, and I would recommend her to anyone. In fact, I've already brought my family members to her. The staff is courteous and efficient. Altogether a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, Dr McNelis does an outstanding job with eyes. Whether glasses or contacts she'll help —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome staff, Dr McNelis does an outstanding job with eyes. Whether glasses or contacts she'll help you see what you have been missing!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Always an excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always an excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis and her staff take the time to give their patients a quality eye exam. I have never felt  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. McNelis and her staff take the time to give their patients a quality eye exam. I have never felt rushed in her office when either myself or my children are being seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very nice


StarStarStarStarStar My eye-exam was thorough, the eye-glasses that were made worked perfectly. And after overone year of  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My eye-exam was thorough, the eye-glasses that were made worked perfectly. And after overone year of use, they repaired the frames, I damaged, for only a small charge (parts only,) friendly and expert service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were wonderful. They were very helpful with all my questions and I will definite —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and doctor were wonderful. They were very helpful with all my questions and I will definitely be returning for all my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant who helped me was much more professional and accommodating this time. It made for a ple —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The assistant who helped me was much more professional and accommodating this time. It made for a pleasant visit. If the assistant had been this way the first time, I probably would not have had to make a return visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. I didnt have anyone to help find a pair of glasses  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. I didnt have anyone to help find a pair of glasses frames and the staff was amazing! Great advice and great taste in glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience, the staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely rec —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was a great experience, the staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend this for your next eye doctor appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure to have them be there to help me. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure to have them be there to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was great,the doctor was very thorough and explained everything from my eye conditions to cor —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My exam was great,the doctor was very thorough and explained everything from my eye conditions to corrections available. Was very satisfied with the help of staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Couldn't be happier. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great job. Couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor.. Thanks for taking the time to explain everything.. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctor.. Thanks for taking the time to explain everything..


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, Great Service and made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, Professional, Great Service and made me feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good


StarStarStarStarStar I like the friendly staff and that they take my VSP insurance. Sad —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I like the friendly staff and that they take my VSP insurance. Sad


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience with Dr. McNelis on every visit. Glad we chosed her practice when we moved back —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had a good experience with Dr. McNelis on every visit. Glad we chosed her practice when we moved back to the area.


StarStarStarStarStar There is a very good doctor.I am very pleased. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There is a very good doctor.I am very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with The McNelis family. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always have a great experience with The McNelis family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism, service, kindness and help! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great professionalism, service, kindness and help!


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was a good one. Kirstin greeted me and got the appointment started. She has a nice way abo —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This visit was a good one. Kirstin greeted me and got the appointment started. She has a nice way about her and is professional as well. Dr. McNelis remeasured and retested and gave me the time needed (as she usually does) to thoroughly understand my vision issues and to work at finding the best prescription for me. Becky is ALWAYS helpful and knowledgeable and worked with the lab to adjust my new prescription. The appointment was carried out with patience, consideration and understanding. It was a team effort.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis and the entire staff are wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. McNelis and the entire staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the experience and professionalism of the staff. I received a very thorough exam for —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really enjoyed the experience and professionalism of the staff. I received a very thorough exam for hybrid contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have an amazing experience when visiting Dr. M at her newly-refurbished facility. One of the b —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always have an amazing experience when visiting Dr. M at her newly-refurbished facility. One of the best eye doctors I ever had an d an awesome lady to boot!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, planning and professionalism from Dr. McNelis and her staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great care, planning and professionalism from Dr. McNelis and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff takes there time with the kids and are friendly. They listen if you have any concerns and w —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff takes there time with the kids and are friendly. They listen if you have any concerns and work with you to solve any issues. Dr. McNelis is very kind, also carefully examines her patients and spends time explaining what is going on. She is knowledgable and keeps you informed. I don't feel rushed. Has been a good experience so far.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great as always, how ever I do feel I was over charged for things I didn't need. And —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The service was great as always, how ever I do feel I was over charged for things I didn't need. And was very uncomfortable with that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office. Dr. McNelis is very patient and thorough, a doctor who cares. Yes,  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional and friendly office. Dr. McNelis is very patient and thorough, a doctor who cares. Yes, I recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and caring team. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good service and caring team.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and great with my kids —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is very pleasant and great with my kids


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my eye exam. There was not any wait time and everything moved along quickly. Th —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very happy with my eye exam. There was not any wait time and everything moved along quickly. The exam was very detailed. The staff is very kind and answers all questions with a smile. I would definitely recommend going to this eye care center.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience @ McNelis family eyecare! Staff is courteous and professional. I love the n —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a great experience @ McNelis family eyecare! Staff is courteous and professional. I love the new office décor too!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. McNelis is awesome. The only issue comes with the follow through. Macey's left lens had to be se —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. McNelis is awesome. The only issue comes with the follow through. Macey's left lens had to be sent back. We were told in the office that it would be mailed. A month goes by. Macey calls to check on the status and is told the lack of action is her fault. They won't mail the lens until we pay for shipping. No problem, but that wasn't mentioned when delivery was agreed to, no one contacted us to arrange that, and we're guessing the lens would sit there indefinitely until we checked.


StarStarStarStarStar Very appreciative for getting me in ASAP because of eye problems. All staff are very helpful and frie —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very appreciative for getting me in ASAP because of eye problems. All staff are very helpful and friendly. Dr. McNelis is great! Very thorough and knowledgeable. Always enjoy my visits. Very grateful for a wonderful eye doctor and their staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very pleasant experience, felt very much at ease through the entire visit. The office was cl —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We had a very pleasant experience, felt very much at ease through the entire visit. The office was clean and pleasant. We were seen in a timely manner. Everyone we came in contact with was very knowledgeable and well trained in their area.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been here since the remodel. The place looks great! Staff is always friendly. Very comfort —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I haven't been here since the remodel. The place looks great! Staff is always friendly. Very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely and professional staffs! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Extremely and professional staffs!


StarStarStarStarStar I love doctor Mcnelis and she is very knowledgeable and helped me with my daughter —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love doctor Mcnelis and she is very knowledgeable and helped me with my daughter


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS OFFICE!! Dr. McNelis is amazing. You don't find doctors that LISTEN to your concerns and r —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

LOVE THIS OFFICE!! Dr. McNelis is amazing. You don't find doctors that LISTEN to your concerns and really care. She takes the time with you and answers any questions you have. Been with this office for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience. Her staff members are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommended. Kim F.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in this office is pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very nice professional and very detailed the eye DR, great personality very kind, i will  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone is very nice professional and very detailed the eye DR, great personality very kind, i will be going here for now on,


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting McNelis. I had an amazing experience and I am looking forward to my n —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first time visiting McNelis. I had an amazing experience and I am looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! Very thorough! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was wonderful! Very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, It was a great pleasure to visit your eye care. I was treated like a family member and i am gl —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Hello, It was a great pleasure to visit your eye care. I was treated like a family member and i am glad that i visited your eye care. I am looking ahead to cure my eyes and i would like to know how my eyes are going to cured as momma has asked for this. Regards, Mohammed Qureshi.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly, with very little down time. Procedures, etc. were explained to my satisfact —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything went smoothly, with very little down time. Procedures, etc. were explained to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT ! Thoughtful, attentive and knowledgeable technical staff. Kind, courteous and respectful r —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

EXCELLENT ! Thoughtful, attentive and knowledgeable technical staff. Kind, courteous and respectful reception team. Dr. Margaret was at her usual and customary self, the consummate professional. My visit to your office was again a sincere pleasure. Thank you Dr. McNelis. Kindest regards and best wishes for a wonderful and Happy New Year ! John G. Ernst


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable and caring about my eye care. Dr. McNelis takes her time and explains everything th —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very knowledgable and caring about my eye care. Dr. McNelis takes her time and explains everything thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Good attention to patient requirements, staff was knowledgeable and attentive. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good attention to patient requirements, staff was knowledgeable and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar The office is first rate staff is very pleasant and helpful Dr. McNelis is very caring and gives exce —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office is first rate staff is very pleasant and helpful Dr. McNelis is very caring and gives excellent and through examinations


StarStarStarStarStar They are excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was great and so was the doctor. Hard to fine both. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Office staff was great and so was the doctor. Hard to fine both.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the experience I had bringing my son to McNelis Family Eyecare...just disappo —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with the experience I had bringing my son to McNelis Family Eyecare...just disappointed they won't take my other son until possibly after the first of the year (if at all) since they may no longer accept new patients with our insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always . . . prompt, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. Provided whatever time I w —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service, as always . . . prompt, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. Provided whatever time I wanted/needed to get my many questions answered in a clear and easy-to-understand manner. The staff is more-than-accommodating. Dr. McNelis can certainly speak optromin-ese but doesn't . . . a welcome respite from practitioners who often like to flaunt their education. Highly recommend her and her practice!


StarStarStarStarStar My glasses were ready in a resonable length of time. I received prompt attention when I picked them u —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My glasses were ready in a resonable length of time. I received prompt attention when I picked them up.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is always very helpful & highly intelligent. Their staff is super friendly & inviting. The —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The doctor is always very helpful & highly intelligent. Their staff is super friendly & inviting. They got me an appointment the day after I called. Always accommodating. I was really lucky to find this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from the first phone call to the last test. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent from the first phone call to the last test.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. I love this place. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so nice. I love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. I felt comfortable with entire process. I went in a specific need and it was addr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time patient. I felt comfortable with entire process. I went in a specific need and it was addressed to my satisfaction. Dr McNelis and her staff were excellent at their jobs


StarStarStarStarStar I felt confident about the care I received. Dr.McNeilis is very kind. She takes her time and explains —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt confident about the care I received. Dr.McNeilis is very kind. She takes her time and explains everything clearly. 'The staff is knowledgeable and accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar A business where everyone cares. When's the last time you came into a professional surrounding and e —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A business where everyone cares. When's the last time you came into a professional surrounding and every employee said hi to you, smiled at you, and made you feel welcome? It's the "Disneyland" of eye care!! Everyone appreciate you. From the front desk, to the eye specialists, to Dr McNelis, everyone has the same goal: To make you comfortable, welcome, and appreciated. Truly professional and knowledgable in their field, McNelis Family Eyecare is #1. Bob Viking, Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin


StarStarStarStarStar They do great work, the girl who did the pretest for my 7 year old she was so good at it she make it  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They do great work, the girl who did the pretest for my 7 year old she was so good at it she make it fun for him. If I have to say something negative the Dr. Took forever to come to see my boy almost 40 mins awaiting to me is a long time especially when an appointment was made.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, knowledgeable , friendly and professional.....Tracey is the best hands down! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Patient, knowledgeable , friendly and professional.....Tracey is the best hands down!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was wonderful. Dr. McNelis was incredible professional, diligent and honest. Great first experi —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was wonderful. Dr. McNelis was incredible professional, diligent and honest. Great first experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very nice and accommodating to our needs. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor was very nice and accommodating to our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the staff, and Dr. McNelis is great Quick and painless —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I like the staff, and Dr. McNelis is great Quick and painless


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eyes to Dr McNelis —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I trust my eyes to Dr McNelis


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was nice to get the frames so quickly but unfortunately when they exchanged the lenses they didn' —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was nice to get the frames so quickly but unfortunately when they exchanged the lenses they didn't screw back in the screws to the old frames and I lost one of the screws in a small hole in the bag they put them in otherwise all good


StarStarStarStarNo Star very hard to make an appointment ,the Dr. and the personnel excellent , al arround the customer servi —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very hard to make an appointment ,the Dr. and the personnel excellent , al arround the customer service was great, very professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and ready to help you make decisions. Dr. McNelis always has time for you and  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is so helpful and ready to help you make decisions. Dr. McNelis always has time for you and any questions are clearly answered. Been coming here for years and will continue.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not understand English, but everybody was gentle, and the staff explained it. Everybody was kin —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I did not understand English, but everybody was gentle, and the staff explained it. Everybody was kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff! They always make my kids feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great doctor, great staff! They always make my kids feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar It is clean place, great staff very friendly with my kids and Dr.Margaret McNelis amazing love to go  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is clean place, great staff very friendly with my kids and Dr.Margaret McNelis amazing love to go back again .I do recommend McNelis Family Eyecare to our family and friend .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis has always taken wonderful care of my family's eyes. Recently, she recommended I take my —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. McNelis has always taken wonderful care of my family's eyes. Recently, she recommended I take my 2nd grader to a specialist who was impressed with her ability to diagnose my daughter's problems. I high recommend Dr. McNelis to anyone.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The doctor and staff are very professional and caring. While waiting and during the examination I was —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor and staff are very professional and caring. While waiting and during the examination I was treated with the utmost respect and made to feel like a special person.


StarStarStarStarStar They were awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They were awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Knowledgeable staff. Very friendly. Doctor M is awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great office. Knowledgeable staff. Very friendly. Doctor M is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Becky and Stephanie rock! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Becky and Stephanie rock!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service from the moment you walk in the door until you leave. State of the art testing and  —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic service from the moment you walk in the door until you leave. State of the art testing and everyone, not just the Doc, is knowledgable and professional, with a dash of humor. I really have to commend Dr McNelis for creating this clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar The best ocular experience I have ever had. Almost zero wait time at any point. The staff was helpful —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best ocular experience I have ever had. Almost zero wait time at any point. The staff was helpful and accommodating. Dr. McNelis spent as much time as needed to really understand the issues I was having although they are odd; she continued to ask questions until she truly understood what I have been trying to explain to no avail and discussed possible solution and in what order we will try them to attempt to eliminate my issues going forward. I am very pleased and very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff from front office staff to Dr. McNelis! Dr, McNelis keeps very up to da —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff from front office staff to Dr. McNelis! Dr, McNelis keeps very up to date on latest advancements in eye care. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits here. Can't ask for more. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love my visits here. Can't ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Doc is awesome and very professional. She takes all her time to make sure everythi —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service! Doc is awesome and very professional. She takes all her time to make sure everything is good! She will answer all your questions with a smiley face!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. They were patient when I had a lot of questions. —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. They were patient when I had a lot of questions. The doctor seems very knowledgeable and took time to explain all my vision care options.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly experience...who can ask for anything more! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great friendly experience...who can ask for anything more!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and staffs. Very friendly. also love the Saturday appointment —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the doctor and staffs. Very friendly. also love the Saturday appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eyecare service! Wonderful, friendly specialists. They take their time to answer your quest —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Eyecare service! Wonderful, friendly specialists. They take their time to answer your questions fully. The staff is also very friendly and good at what they do. I highly recommend McNelis Family Eyecare!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff. I got all the answers to my questions regarding my daughter's visi —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very nice and professional staff. I got all the answers to my questions regarding my daughter's visit to the eye doctor . The doctor is patient and calm, professional and helpful . For those parents who are struggling with kids vision issues, the best is going to a pediatrician eye care office which is Mc Nellis. Happy to find McNellis Family Eyecare for both of my children ! Not only for kids!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from friendly staff with a professional doctor !! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service from friendly staff with a professional doctor !!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good. Staffs are so friendly and provide prompt service. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good. Staffs are so friendly and provide prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved it


StarStarStarStarStar I love them more than my old doctor —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love them more than my old doctor


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The best


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and informative —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, efficient and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, even more helpful doctors. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, even more helpful doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and helpful personnel made my visit smooth and reassuring.j —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Quick and helpful personnel made my visit smooth and reassuring.j


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best of the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis and all her staff are wonderful! Very friendly and truly care about their clients. Staff  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. McNelis and all her staff are wonderful! Very friendly and truly care about their clients. Staff did a great job explaining benefits, assisting with my purchases and overall very customer service oriented!


StarStarStarStarStar you worked with my schedule,was taken almost immediatly when i arrived.and was taken care of very wel —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

you worked with my schedule,was taken almost immediatly when i arrived.and was taken care of very well.again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Kind, caring , knowledgeable of her profession Great office personnel —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great doctor. Kind, caring , knowledgeable of her profession Great office personnel


StarStarStarStarStar The 2 women there were absolutely great. They made me feel important. They were very knowledgeable..  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The 2 women there were absolutely great. They made me feel important. They were very knowledgeable.. I would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years would not give up this Dr & her team. Always helpful friendly personsble. I —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Been going here for years would not give up this Dr & her team. Always helpful friendly personsble. In short Dr McNelis & her staff ROCK!


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable ,professional atmosphere. i don't visit drs. often and was very pleased with my exp —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very comfortable ,professional atmosphere. i don't visit drs. often and was very pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to work with Dr. McNelis and her staff. From the moment of testing to when we —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It is always a pleasure to work with Dr. McNelis and her staff. From the moment of testing to when we see the Dr. to choosing frames and check out, it is always a great pleasure to deal with great customer service. Special shout out to Jasmine for being so patient and very helpful in helping my son, my husband and I choosing our frames. Thank you! Lorraine


StarStarStarStarStar It's the only place I'll take my daughter for her eye exam and glasses. The staff is professional a —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It's the only place I'll take my daughter for her eye exam and glasses. The staff is professional and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very good visit. No waiting and a very pleasant staff. Everyone was knowledgeable and kind —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was a very good visit. No waiting and a very pleasant staff. Everyone was knowledgeable and kind. I am very pleased with the whole experience. Liked the doctor very much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very courteous staff, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and fun to interact with. They made my experience vi —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very courteous staff, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and fun to interact with. They made my experience virtually painless and I hadn't been to an eye doctor in years.! And they helped me pick out my eye glasses with honest opinions on what looked best.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the staff and doctor were extremely helpful. They were professional, thorough, and answered al —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I feel the staff and doctor were extremely helpful. They were professional, thorough, and answered all my questions. This was one of the best experiences I've had at a doctors office. I will be definitely referring people here.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was so helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was so helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I always come here for my eye exams. Dr. McNelis and all of the staff are really nice and the wait ti —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always come here for my eye exams. Dr. McNelis and all of the staff are really nice and the wait time is acceptable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say that I have never been to a more knowledgeable eye Dr. Than Dr. McNelis! She is so very —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have to say that I have never been to a more knowledgeable eye Dr. Than Dr. McNelis! She is so very friendly, considerate, compassionate, takes her time to listen to you and she is experienced! The office staff is also GREAT! From the moment you walk into the office, they are there smiling and ready to assist you. This is the reason me and my family have been going to McNelis Eye Care for several years now. There is no reason to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and courteous. You are taken care of right away even when the waiting area  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is professional and courteous. You are taken care of right away even when the waiting area is full. The exams are pretty thorough and all the procedures are explained before they are started. I also was impressed with the way Dr. McNelis presented my choices for further treatment. I highly recommend Dr. McNelis.


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our visits to McNelis Eyecare. Everyone is super nice and very knowledgeable. We are  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We always enjoy our visits to McNelis Eyecare. Everyone is super nice and very knowledgeable. We are especially happy when we get to work with Stephanie. She was the first person Dan worked with when he started wearing contacts. She is helpful and professional, but also fun. She works very well with children, and they feel at ease with her. Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and qualified care. Loved it —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great people and qualified care. Loved it


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I feel very comfortable walking in to McNelis Family Eyecare clinic because of the warm we —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, I feel very comfortable walking in to McNelis Family Eyecare clinic because of the warm welcome I receive from the staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable group of professionals who can help you improve your vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar A Professional staff that are soooo friendly,helpful, & knowledgeable. I have been going to McNelis a —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A Professional staff that are soooo friendly,helpful, & knowledgeable. I have been going to McNelis along with my 2 daughters and husband for about 4.5 years and I can promise you - you will feel like family. Did I mention that my eye doctor, Dr. McNelis was the first to see something in my eyes and recommended I see my GP regarding High Blood Pressure and she was right! This is a caring practice that care's far more about the patient's eye needs than any other eye care facility I have ever been too! Sincerely, Sophia Taylor & Family


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, fast, efficient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly, fast, efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, pleasant, interested staff and doctor! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Polite, pleasant, interested staff and doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. I was seen at the scheduled appointment time. I did not feel rushed. A —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and helpful. I was seen at the scheduled appointment time. I did not feel rushed. All of my questions were answered. I received additional instruction regarding vitamin supplements. The staff helped me select new frames and I received a notice less a a week later that my glasses were ready to be picked up. As I work full time, the clinic has office hours on Saturday which is convenient for me. I would recommend McNelis Family Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar I was recently referred to Dr. McNelis' practice. I am absolutely thrilled, and feel that I am in th —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was recently referred to Dr. McNelis' practice. I am absolutely thrilled, and feel that I am in the most capable hands with Dr. McNelis and her staff! I would definitely recommend!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Efficient and courteous they provided a great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Efficient and courteous they provided a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with the services office personnel very kind and pleasant office is kept very neat and —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very satisfied with the services office personnel very kind and pleasant office is kept very neat and clean


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff. Appointment was on time (rare, it seems, with doctors!). Took all the time —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, courteous staff. Appointment was on time (rare, it seems, with doctors!). Took all the time that I needed to answer my many questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff was thoughtful, friendly and fairly knowledgeable on the procedures not covered b —    (Patient since Sat Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I thought the staff was thoughtful, friendly and fairly knowledgeable on the procedures not covered by normal exam. Dr. McNelis was very approachable, took time to listen to me as a patient, made some good recommendations as to other remedies I might find useful. Overall a very thorough and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I get very good experience with this facility. Doctor McNelis is highly knowledgeable and outgoing. T —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I get very good experience with this facility. Doctor McNelis is highly knowledgeable and outgoing. The staff are friendly and polite. There are variety of options for frames and lenses.I highly recommend it !


StarStarStarStarStar I've visited this facility three times in the last month for my sons as well as myself...the staff m —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've visited this facility three times in the last month for my sons as well as myself...the staff memebers are very friendly and professional...the service is the environment is very welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable staff! Love Dr Mc Nelis! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and knowledgable staff! Love Dr Mc Nelis!


StarStarStarStarStar The first eye care center 'in my life who were more concerned about my eye wellness rather than tryi —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The first eye care center 'in my life who were more concerned about my eye wellness rather than trying to sell glasses and frames


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, helpful, and considerate of needs. —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very kind, helpful, and considerate of needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Efficient staff, and Dr. McNelis is the BEST! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good experience. Efficient staff, and Dr. McNelis is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Dr. McNelis to be extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Her assistant is a —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have found Dr. McNelis to be extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Her assistant is also VERY knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I was very satisfied with my doctor visit and the thoroughness of my exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & friendly with complete professionalism. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Warm & friendly with complete professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, professional staff with a great sense of humor! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic, professional staff with a great sense of humor!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. They are great with my kids too. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. They are great with my kids too.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work! All of the employees are extremely personable and helpful, it's always a ple — 

Keep up the great work! All of the employees are extremely personable and helpful, it's always a pleasure to come in.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff there. They are always willing to help you, and they are super friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I absolutely love the staff there. They are always willing to help you, and they are super friendly. Also, it is a very professional environment, and I felt at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Workers were very friendly and very attentive. They greeted me right away and acknowledge me. Also, t —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Workers were very friendly and very attentive. They greeted me right away and acknowledge me. Also, the Dr. was very respectful and with knowledge. Waiting time was minimum, which for me is execellent service. Equipment is up to date and they offer several advanced eyes exams.


StarStarStarStarStar This my fourth year going to McNELIS eyecare and every visit has been great. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This my fourth year going to McNELIS eyecare and every visit has been great.


StarStarStarStarStar They are thorough and treat you like family. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They are thorough and treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. McNelis is great and her staff friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. McNelis is great and her staff friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a friendly office and very welcoming! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a friendly office and very welcoming!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Doctor and very friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Doctor and very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service by the office staff and Dr. Margaret McNelis! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Outstanding service by the office staff and Dr. Margaret McNelis!


StarStarStarStarStar Very respectful, very helpful. Wonderful people to deal with. Love the doctor, she is very nice and i —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very respectful, very helpful. Wonderful people to deal with. Love the doctor, she is very nice and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, didn't wait long, WONDERFUL! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, professional, didn't wait long, WONDERFUL!


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was terrific. Would highly recommend friends and family! Thanks for the great experien —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The experience was terrific. Would highly recommend friends and family! Thanks for the great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The services were provided quickly, efficiently, and professionally. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The services were provided quickly, efficiently, and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place if you want Great Care with caring professionals! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome place if you want Great Care with caring professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, along with Dr. McNelis herself, is absolutely outstanding. The care with which they treat  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff, along with Dr. McNelis herself, is absolutely outstanding. The care with which they treat each individual patient and address various issues and answer any question as well as walk you through each test step by step is very appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are extremely nice... Excellent visit. Highly recommend Dr. McNelis and her staff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Doctor and staff are extremely nice... Excellent visit. Highly recommend Dr. McNelis and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis is kind, thorough, knowledgeable and professional and she knows a lot about eye health an —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. McNelis is kind, thorough, knowledgeable and professional and she knows a lot about eye health and eye disease. She explains things clearly and completely and is willing to take the extra time to answer any questions. She takes a common sense approach to treatment and medication and considers the patient's unique circumstances when making recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar The McNelis Eyecare practice has superb service. The entire staff was extremely professional, the equ —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The McNelis Eyecare practice has superb service. The entire staff was extremely professional, the equipment was state of the art and the comprehensive exam gave me more information than I expected. I was warmly greeted by staff and my exam began with Stefanie Ramos; she was kind, courteous and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Her professionalism in the office should be commended. The doctor has a wonderful team of experts working with her and I will surely return to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally run office. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professionally run office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis and her staff provide superior care and follow-up in a thoroughy courteous and profession —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. McNelis and her staff provide superior care and follow-up in a thoroughy courteous and professional manner. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis and her staff provide superior care and follow-up in a thoroughly courteous and professio —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. McNelis and her staff provide superior care and follow-up in a thoroughly courteous and professional manner. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I *hate* going to any kind of doctor's appointments, but McNelis folks make it so unbelievably easy  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I *hate* going to any kind of doctor's appointments, but McNelis folks make it so unbelievably easy and they're such a good bunch of professionals it doesn't even feel like you're actually 'on' a doctor's visit. If you just did a Google search or otherwise for eye care in the Arlington Hts area and somehow are reading this: look no further. Book an appointment right now! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis is the best, she is very good doctor. she has very good personality, very friendly and ve —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. McNelis is the best, she is very good doctor. she has very good personality, very friendly and very sweet. she is perfect in her job we love her so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and very helpful. We have never had a problem. Dr. McNelis is very professio —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff is always friendly and very helpful. We have never had a problem. Dr. McNelis is very professional and very thorough. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an eye doctor to check them out.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and doctor were very friendly and very knowledgeable. My daughter is 5 years old and had to —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and doctor were very friendly and very knowledgeable. My daughter is 5 years old and had to have a checkup for Kindergarten. They worked very well with her. I had a great overall experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was great, but the wait was a little long. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The service was great, but the wait was a little long.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to McNeils Family Eyecare for some time now and have been satisfied 100% —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been going to McNeils Family Eyecare for some time now and have been satisfied 100%


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a number of doctors offices and McNelis, hands down, has one of the best bedside manne —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been to a number of doctors offices and McNelis, hands down, has one of the best bedside manners. Each time I go in, I feel extremely welcomed and cared for by every employee. I definitely don't dread my appointments and always leave impressed. Thank you for all of your help!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual - all of the workers plus the doctor are all welcoming and make your visit as good as possib —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As usual - all of the workers plus the doctor are all welcoming and make your visit as good as possible. I love Dr McNelis! She is wonderful. I love my eyes now that I have had the LASIK done. Best thing ever! Thanks to Dr Golden.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit yesterday! My eyes are still doing great two years after I had LASIK performed by Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful visit yesterday! My eyes are still doing great two years after I had LASIK performed by Dr. Golden. Dr. McNelis and her staff are always a pleasure to see and the fact that the staff has not changed really proves that they love their job and their patients. Truly a wonderful experience and the staff is very knowledgeable and sensitive to a patients needs. Highly recommend this office for your optometry needs/vision screenings.


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis and staff are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. McNelis and staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar We were greeted by a friendly staff. Our patient tech Stefani was very friendly and great w my 4 year —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We were greeted by a friendly staff. Our patient tech Stefani was very friendly and great w my 4 year old daughter keeping her comfortable while she did the testing. Stefani held herself in a very professional manner and was very thorough. We will be going back for future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar 10 STAR ! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

10 STAR !


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, very professional , kind and helpfull. I recomand them for children & for adults also. Th —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Nice staff, very professional , kind and helpfull. I recomand them for children & for adults also. They have variety of frames. Three members of my family are wearing vision glasses . We like them.Finally we found a very nice place where to go for eye examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! Everyone is very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Highly recommended! Everyone is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar They were great!!! So nice!! My daughter wasn't scared at all. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were great!!! So nice!! My daughter wasn't scared at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent Customer Service


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both had Lasik Surgery nearly 10 years ago through our association with McNelis Family  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My wife and I both had Lasik Surgery nearly 10 years ago through our association with McNelis Family Eyecare. We have been completely satisfied with the results and the follow-up care provided by Dr. McNelis and her competent staff. With regard to Lasik Surgery itself, we highly recommend the procedure to our friends and family who are looking for freedom from eyewear. Whether you choose Lasik Surgery or not, we highly recommend McNelis Family Eyecare, for their professionalism and personal interest in your eyecare. Although we presently live in Florida, we continue to trust our eyecare to McNelis Family Eyecare in Arlington Heights, IL.


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely be coming back with my other children great staff and very good with the kids. —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I will definitely be coming back with my other children great staff and very good with the kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional staff and experienced doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Highly professional staff and experienced doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar EXTRIMLY WELL SATISFIED. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

EXTRIMLY WELL SATISFIED.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff. Was more like a social visit--they made me feel very relaxed. Dr. McNelis was  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very personable staff. Was more like a social visit--they made me feel very relaxed. Dr. McNelis was also easy to talk to; answered all my questions. When I picked out my frames and paid for the exam, the staff navigated through my insurance and found the most coverage at the lowest $$$ (quite a feat!). Thank you to everyone at McNelis Family Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Love having Dr. McNelis care for my eyes. I've been going here for over 5 years and am impressed tha —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love having Dr. McNelis care for my eyes. I've been going here for over 5 years and am impressed that she still has several of the same technicians working with her. I think it reflects well on Dr. McNelis that she is able to retain people for such long periods of time.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful service!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star If you have more than a child so you gonna be in big trouble. —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you have more than a child so you gonna be in big trouble.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam experience I have ever had. Dr McNelis and her team are awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The best eye exam experience I have ever had. Dr McNelis and her team are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office to everyone! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I highly recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as usual —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent experience as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so super nice! I love you guys lol. Dr. McNelis is wonderful. Thank you guys for everythi —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so super nice! I love you guys lol. Dr. McNelis is wonderful. Thank you guys for everything. My daughter really likes you guys a lot too. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Both my small daughters come here, the techs and doctor are very kid friendly. They take their time t —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both my small daughters come here, the techs and doctor are very kid friendly. They take their time to make sure everything is just right.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one is so very nice and helpful and Dr. McMNelis really listens and understands my concerns  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone one is so very nice and helpful and Dr. McMNelis really listens and understands my concerns . Wonderful service!


StarStarStarStarStar From the Doctor to the front office staff- Nothing but professionalism. Very helpful, friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

From the Doctor to the front office staff- Nothing but professionalism. Very helpful, friendly staff. Finally, a doctor that takes the time needed for a proper eye exam, fitting and corrections to other eye issues without the usual 10minute per patient mentality! Thanks Dr. McNelis & staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very friendly and very helpful with all your needs and questions. I have recommended ma —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office is very friendly and very helpful with all your needs and questions. I have recommended many friends and family and they all same the same thing. It's a great place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place with Excellent Service and Quality —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great Place with Excellent Service and Quality


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and care. Very thorough with pre-exam, exam and answering any questions. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome service and care. Very thorough with pre-exam, exam and answering any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Having been blessed with perfect vision for almost my whole life and having children with perfect vis —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Having been blessed with perfect vision for almost my whole life and having children with perfect vision, I was not familiar with optometrists in the area. A few years back I visited an optometrist at one of the “Big Stores.” While I was not disappointed with the service at the Big Store, I was not overly impressed. Time marches on and my need for an optometrists is getting greater. I chose McNelis Family Eyecare only because I could walk to their location. However after my appointment, I was very impressed with their knowledge, their level of care, and the professionalism of the staff. I highly recommend them and would drive hours for my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful. Super employees. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was wonderful. Super employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. They were very kind and made me happy. Thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service. They were very kind and made me happy. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt better about an exam. Top notch. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have never felt better about an exam. Top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very attentive to all patients and make you feel at home. Very efficient at Processing p —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is very attentive to all patients and make you feel at home. Very efficient at Processing patients. Always smiling


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dr. M is fabulous. I've been coming here —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is always wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dr. M is fabulous. I've been coming here now for 8 years and have never had a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar staff is friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

staff is friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! The Doc is an awesome lady, very likable. The facility is equipped with some out this  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service! The Doc is an awesome lady, very likable. The facility is equipped with some out this world equipment, unbelievable technology. The service they provide is as good if not better than my family Doc. Strongly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, the doctor was great and performed all the tests for eye diseases not just for the persc —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great place, the doctor was great and performed all the tests for eye diseases not just for the perscription of the eye glasses.. Staff was very friendly also, would fully recommend and I am very picky.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at McNelis are some of the friendliest and knowledgeable people in the business. They are a —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff at McNelis are some of the friendliest and knowledgeable people in the business. They are always patient and know what they are doing. Best eye care center EVER!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Just an amazing customer service and the dr... the best! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Just an amazing customer service and the dr... the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgable, and Dr. McNeill was very concerned about ev —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgable, and Dr. McNeill was very concerned about every aspect of my eye health. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor to care for my and my wife's eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff . Very attentive and professional. Dr. McNeilis is fantastic, and she understands all of  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great staff . Very attentive and professional. Dr. McNeilis is fantastic, and she understands all of your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente servicio —    (Patient since Sat Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excelente servicio


StarStarStarStarStar The service is outstanding. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The service is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, and walked me through the whole process on what to expect, and answered  —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was very friendly, and walked me through the whole process on what to expect, and answered any questions I had. And then made sure to go over all the details again and gave very specific instructions before and after the procedure. It was a great overall experience, including the so-called funny jokes from the doctor during the procedure. lol! It's everything I was told would be expected. I am so glad I made the decision to go through with it. No more glasses or contacts. :)


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was awesome, McNelis takes care of my eyes, my husbands and kids vision as well. If —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As usual my visit was awesome, McNelis takes care of my eyes, my husbands and kids vision as well. If you are looking for excellent caring informed doctors and reception staff that go the extra-extra mile go to McNelis, an updated modern office with a great family feel!


StarStarStarStarStar We all love McNelis Family Eyecare. Everyone working at this practice is exceptional. My boys especia —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We all love McNelis Family Eyecare. Everyone working at this practice is exceptional. My boys especially like working with Stephanie, as do I. Professional yet fun. Very caring. We recently moved, yet travel a little ways to get there, because we don't want to change to another practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. McNelis and Golden are the best you'll find in the business. They truly care about about you as —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Drs. McNelis and Golden are the best you'll find in the business. They truly care about about you as a patient and a friend. Their Customer Service ideals are evident the minute you enter the office in the way the staff treat patients. I have been going there for about 15 years now and Shamie and other employees have been there long term. That shows they care about their internal customers as well. I can't say enough about all of them and I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. Thanks again for yet another perfect procedure as I write this with no glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always professional and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here! The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. McNelis is great with my little girl.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love it here! The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. McNelis is great with my little girl. She looks forward to check ups and feels comfortable with the Doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar McNelis Family Eyecare is a true family center place where the staff seem to be very knowledgeable, f —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

McNelis Family Eyecare is a true family center place where the staff seem to be very knowledgeable, friendly, pleasant and courteous. If you are looking for an eye care center I cannot imagine what else would you look for in a eye care place. Equipped with state of art technology and experienced and pleasant doctors. I enjoyed my experience there and I believe you would too.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff, doctor etc.i never went to a eye doctor that did all McNeal,s eye  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with the staff, doctor etc.i never went to a eye doctor that did all McNeal,s eye care did. I was really pleased with the service I got. The staff & doctor were very friendly,helpful etc.I will be back. Thank you for good service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good explaining staff. Absolute faboulous Dr. with very clear diagnosis.Honest recommendations in qua —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good explaining staff. Absolute faboulous Dr. with very clear diagnosis.Honest recommendations in quality products to use for better vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I'm in good hands when I see the doctor's at McNelis Eye care. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I feel I'm in good hands when I see the doctor's at McNelis Eye care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am still having trouble getting my prescription called in to my pharmacy. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am still having trouble getting my prescription called in to my pharmacy.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly,and with a smile when you step in the office. Sometimes a liitle more busier than usual —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very friendly,and with a smile when you step in the office. Sometimes a liitle more busier than usual but overall the wating time was good. OH AND THE DOCTOR IS GREAT TO CALL YOUR EYE CARE PROFESSIONAL.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor also the Stef thanks every one at McNelis Family Eyecare .Also very clean and nice o —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent doctor also the Stef thanks every one at McNelis Family Eyecare .Also very clean and nice office .


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses for a lot of years and I have had a lot of eye exams and I must say this experinc —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have worn glasses for a lot of years and I have had a lot of eye exams and I must say this experince was the best, thorough eye examination I have had. All that work in the office are wonderful, knowledgably, professional and personable. Dr. McNelis is a true patient's Doctor. She takes time to listen and provides useful information about your vision care. I can truly say we are a McNelis Family now!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to a few other eye doctors in the suburbs, but none have provided the quality care that Mc —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been to a few other eye doctors in the suburbs, but none have provided the quality care that McNelis Family Eyecare does. Everyone in the office is professional, helpful and nice! I like that they have late hours on Tuesday and are open on Saturdays.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional stuff. I enjoy coming back all the time —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and professional stuff. I enjoy coming back all the time


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and Dr McNelis is very informative and one of the nicest people you could  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is very friendly and Dr McNelis is very informative and one of the nicest people you could meet. I highly recommend this office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar They do a thorough exam. You do not wait they are on time. I have had lasik surgery thru them and my  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They do a thorough exam. You do not wait they are on time. I have had lasik surgery thru them and my eye sight is excellent. Everyone is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier. Well done . Looking forward to see in Dec-2013. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Couldn't be happier. Well done . Looking forward to see in Dec-2013.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis is a pleasure. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. McNelis is a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years. Dr. McNelis is by far the most competent, attentive and all around  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been going here for years. Dr. McNelis is by far the most competent, attentive and all around best eye doctor in the area. Her office is run like clockwork with friendly staff who can do ten things at once and still pay attention to my every need. I have had serious eye complications that were treated and resolved by her. And my glasses are always spot on. My son goes here. too.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group of professionals!! I switched over to them for all my boys eye care! Would recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this group of professionals!! I switched over to them for all my boys eye care! Would recommend to anyone. Very pleasant staff and great doctors!! Thanks for all your services!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all staff. Everybody was friendly and knowledgable. All of my questions were answered —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very happy with all staff. Everybody was friendly and knowledgable. All of my questions were answered and I left very satisfied. I would highly recommend Dr. Mcnelis. She also saw my children (6-8) . They were not afraid and made to feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis and her whole staff has always been wonderful with our whole family. They are very kid fr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. McNelis and her whole staff has always been wonderful with our whole family. They are very kid friendly which makes our son excited to have his eyes examined. We feel like they really care about all of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was helpful and courteous. Dr. McNelis was friendly, thorough, and quick. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was helpful and courteous. Dr. McNelis was friendly, thorough, and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Mcnelis' office is great! They are always able to help with my hectic scheduling, a —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff at Dr. Mcnelis' office is great! They are always able to help with my hectic scheduling, and get me in for appointments without having to wait forever! Dr. Mcnelis is an excellent doctor who cares about her patients as well. I wouldn't consider any other eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with Dr. McNelis. We found her through our Humana Insurance. Humana told us to get —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was very impressed with Dr. McNelis. We found her through our Humana Insurance. Humana told us to get our annual eye check-up and they would pay for the exam. We looked on line to find a doctor in the network. Thank goodness we chosed Dr. McNelis. My wife and I were very pleased with our visit, and we will be going back yearly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent and the overall experience was great. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff was excellent and the overall experience was great.


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, couldn't be happier. Great Doctor, Great Staff and Great Office... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

First time patient, couldn't be happier. Great Doctor, Great Staff and Great Office...


StarStarStarStarStar The group is friend and take thier time to make sure I am satisfied. I don't get that feeling of bei —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The group is friend and take thier time to make sure I am satisfied. I don't get that feeling of being an assembly line in and out. They all take pride with the work.


StarStarStarStarStar We loved that the staff was friendly and efficient. The office was clean and our appointments were pr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We loved that the staff was friendly and efficient. The office was clean and our appointments were prompt and enjoyable. It was an all around great experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Mcnelis, is such a delight! I feel we always receive such GREAT service.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Mcnelis, is such a delight! I feel we always receive such GREAT service....


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and very patient with children. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff was wonderful and very patient with children.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. McNelis for a long time. She has a wonderful staff! Dr. McNelis is a friendl —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been going to Dr. McNelis for a long time. She has a wonderful staff! Dr. McNelis is a friendly & down to earth person. She is a very professional Dr, who genuinely cares about her patients. I would recommend her to every person who is looking for a great eye Dr. Dr McNelis & her staff rock!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis and her staff are awesome. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. McNelis and her staff are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar They are so friendly and you never have to wait long. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They are so friendly and you never have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Attentive and efficient office staff. Patients are seen in a timely manner by both the assistants and —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Attentive and efficient office staff. Patients are seen in a timely manner by both the assistants and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Friendly team —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service as always. Friendly team


StarStarStarStarStar Good thorough exam by caring personnel and a great doctor. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good thorough exam by caring personnel and a great doctor. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis and her staff are extremely friendly and professional. I feel like I am in great hands at —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. McNelis and her staff are extremely friendly and professional. I feel like I am in great hands at McNelis family Eye Care. I never feel rushed during my appointments and I never have to wait long to be seen thanks Dr.McNelis and all the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, McNelis is AWESOME! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr, McNelis is AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. McNelis... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We have been patients of Dr. McNelis for a long time for a reason. She is a great Dr, has a personality that will not quit, and her staff is top rate! What else can you ask for? We will continue to go to her office for a long time to come. Bill & Debbie Snider


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was great, very friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was great, very friendly however I waited 30 min before doctor saw me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, very nice doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great facility, very nice doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done in a timely... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was done in a timely and professional manor. The people there were friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received excellent... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, I received excellent care from Dr McNelis. She is very professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and takes the time to listen to you. Her staff is also very competent, efficient, friendly and very willing to assist you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly staff and always... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the friendly staff and always feel well cared for!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job! Love it. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great job! Love it.


StarStarStarStarStar So far it has been a great experience. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So far it has been a great experience. Extremely friendly staff and the Doctor explained my situation with clarity and positive professionalism. She made a new recommendation to me that had not previously been discussed with my past eye doctor. This was my first time visiting this office. I do not have my new prescription yet, but I expect the next visit to go as smooth as the first one went.


StarStarStarStarStar two thumbs up! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

two thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam by very professional... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very thorough exam by very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very thorough with... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent and very thorough with everything! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I love it . Very nice office . —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love it . Very nice office . Well organized and comfi


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service!! Friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful service!! Friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very professional, except some... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional, except some testers are not working right


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Very nice ladies but I... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome! Very nice ladies but I didn't like the spinny stools. Also yucky eye drops and I forgot some Abcs but they have purple glasses! I like going there more than that grumpy guy. Love, Beatrix age 5 3/4


StarStarStarStarStar I go in for my yearly check up... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I go in for my yearly check up and the doctor and staff are always professional & take me in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff and doctor are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional,good listening... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very professional,good listening skill,and gives a thorough examination great staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think every one in the office... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I think every one in the office are very professional and have an excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is very nice and friendly and Dr. McNelis is very thorough with the examinations.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be greater if the waiting... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It would be greater if the waiting time could be shortened.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNelis —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. McNeilus is very through in her examinations. She takes time to listen to your needs which is very important to the patient. My wife and I highly recommend her to individuals and families. She is truly a special person. Her staff goes above and beyond excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have had to change an appointment two times.The staff has been more than accommodating. Thank you. They always make you feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from downtown Chicago just... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I drive from downtown Chicago just to see Dr. McNelis. She's been taking great care of me for about 10 years! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar this place is great friendly staff. —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

this place is great friendly staff. very clean, and great parking. the Dr. is great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a pleasant experience. My... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a pleasant experience. My appointment occured in a timely manner, was thourough and the staff is super nice. Dr. McNelis only sees me once a year but she always remembers me in great detail! The office accepts VSP so I always get a great deal on my first two boxes of contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and personal service. I felt... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great and personal service. I felt well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is awesome starting... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything is awesome starting from reception to doctors!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have always been treated with white gloves. The girls working behind the counter enjoy what they do and DR mac is always gracious and very understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional and friendly staff. Always patient, never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the doctor very much she... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I like the doctor very much she was very pleasant and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar exelent customer services —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

exelent customer services


StarStarStarStarStar very profetional customer service... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very profetional customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Office runs with the efficiency... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office runs with the efficiency of a military operation but with the feel of a family business - the perfect mix in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr McNelis! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My entire family goes to Dr McNelis for eyecare and we absolutely love her! Very professional, caring, takes the time to listen, knowledgable and is great with kids! The office staff is also very helpful, friendly and professional.