McLoughlin Family Eye Care

Dr. Ilara Donarum

Star Star Star Star Star 119 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It was my first eye exam in over 6 years. I've ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was my first eye exam in over 6 years. I've never had benefits from my work place so it was nice going in to this friendly environment and they answered all my questions and explained all of my options clearly. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. I'm excited to get my new glasses and go back again for any eye needs I have. The staff was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Best Eye Care! Everyone here is always friendly and professional. They make yearly exams so easy!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome at this practice. T... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always feel very welcome at this practice. The staff and Dr. McLoughlin are extremely personable and knowledgeable. They listen to my concerns and always do everything they can to help me get on the right track.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was excellent from helping us pick the right pair of glasses, to getting me and my fiancée in at the same time for our appt when they where at different times to the wonderful service from each and every employee! Great place and great service


StarStarStarStarStar I am always taken care of in a friendly .... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am always taken care of in a friendly yet professional manner no matter who does it from having my glasses adjusted, ordering products to exams. Thank you. Cathy


StarStarStarStarStar Highly reccomend coming here —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time in and everyone in the office was so friendly and welcoming! I felt comfortable the whole time and a few of the women even helped me pick out a pair of glasses that fit my face well and fit into my budget which I really appreciated! Very happy to have found McLoughlin's and will be coming here from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar great! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always friendly, helpful and caring! Very professional and skilled but with a great small town warmth.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

On time, friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful on monitoring health problems and ... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very helpful on monitoring health problems and how they affect your eye care. Would recommend them 100%


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with service —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for your thorough examination and service. The office employees were pleasant and went out of their way to explain what was covered by our insurance company.


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is I’d never go somewhere differe... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All I can say is I’d never go somewhere different. The service is amazing, the staff is always so nice and so caring and helpful. I’ve never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience there. All of ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It is always a great experience there. All of the staff there are friendly and like to habe fun. That's means they enjoy what they do. Couldn't be happier


StarStarStarStarStar Individual care —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always feel like I’m the only patient they have. Personalized care and answer all my questions throughly. A great practice! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with quality of care I receiv... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am very pleased with quality of care I received with your office from start to finish it was professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve enjoyed going to McLoughlin Eyecare for ye... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I’ve enjoyed going to McLoughlin Eyecare for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment —    (Patient since Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exceptional service; great staff that went out of their way to help me get a short notice appoint, made me feel very welcomed, clearly explained the current condition of my sight, and helped me select the best frames / glasses for my needs. Awesome experience; would recommend the McLoughlin office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Sat Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Job Well Done!! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would highly recommend this facility for all of your eye care needs. Efficient and effective! Good quality options for glasses and lenses and timely results. Friendly staff who work to take care of your specific needs and take the time to explain or find the specific information requested. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar love the team at McLoughlin Family. been going... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

love the team at McLoughlin Family. been going there for our entire family’s eyecare foe several years. Great service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was very thorough and I was happy w... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My eye exam was very thorough and I was happy with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going in for my annual eye ex... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a pleasure going in for my annual eye exam. Staff members are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to have your Eyes Examined —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Donarum is very efficient, as well as friendly. She explains everything well, makes suggestions, and answers questions. The rest of the staff is welcoming and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my visits to McLoughlin family E... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really enjoy my visits to McLoughlin family Eyecare. Everyone who works there makes you feel important and they are very helpful and attentive to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at McLoughlin Family Eyecare. ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience at McLoughlin Family Eyecare. Your staff was very friendly and competent. Thanks so much for the exam and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in expertise and service. . . —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best in expertise and service, whether scheduling an full eye exam or just popping in for a quick repair. Dave, Allison, Valerie and Dr. Donarum are always cheerful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar New client, quite pleased. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm a new client who has found a modern eyecare practice in a quaint old building. The doctor to patient interactions have been forthright and all of my questions are answered. I needed a "tune-up" on the prescription for the RGP lenses I received and they did it with no problem. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a quick efficient checkup appointmen... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, a quick efficient checkup appointment. Thanks, guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience every time. I would recomm... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent experience every time. I would recommend this practice to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ilara Donarum's aproach —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like very much Dr Ilara Donarum's approach of listening to the patients concerns


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Friendly intake. Very knowledge... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Prompt service. Friendly intake. Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful staff. Dr. McLoughlin was very pleasant to deal with and thorough with her exam and explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service, friendly helpful attitude. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Personal service, friendly helpful attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for McLoughlin Family Eyecare —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

5 stars for McLoughlin Family Eyecare


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my second visit to McLoughlin Family... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I just had my second visit to McLoughlin Family Eyecare. Once again, a really nice welcome by the people at reception. As usual, a thorough eye exam with lots of eye education. This time I finally needed glasses. They had a really good selection and with assistance from one of the lovely women at the front desk, I was able to find a pair I'll be happy to wear. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bad cornea injury  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a bad cornea injury and McLoughlin was able to get me right in the same day I called. They were very helpful and understood all my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and willing to answer questions... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always friendly and willing to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pros: Easy to schedule an appointment Everyone who works here is super friendly and helpful Fast Helpful with insurance stuff, reasonable pricing Good help picking out flattering frames Notifications/appointment reminders can be texted to you Cons: None! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I do not want to have a review published online... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I do not want to have a review published online


StarStarStarStarStar Contact lens class —    (Patient since Sat Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I required A LOT of patience when getting trained on how to insert and remove contact lenses. Thank you so very much for taking the time with me....I feel confident that I'll be able to do it on my own.


StarStarStarStarStar I like your company and look forward to visitin... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like your company and look forward to visiting again.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and it was a great experie... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is friendly and it was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I actually was able to get a last minute appointment at 4:00mp.m. on New Years Eve. The office was busy which showed a dedication to patients even on a day when most Companies are winding down for the Holiday. The staff is excellent and caring to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. Knowledgable Dr. and staff. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member is friendly, professional, k... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every staff member is friendly, professional, knowledgable and accomodating! Convenient hours and exam complete and timely- perfect when you are busy but have to fit these appointments in!


StarStarStarStarStar All our options were given to us —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office was very helpful on finding what was covered with our insurance. It was a joy to visit with professional and pleasant people. Any questions I had were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent as usual. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service was excellent as usual.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very nice and professional. I like... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is very nice and professional. I like having my eye care taken care at McLoughlin's, which is obliviously the reason I travel an hour and a half to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fast and friendly service A++


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've asked for a couple of changes in my contact lenses and you have been very accommodating. I appreciate your professional approach and help in getting me the best solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and friendly service  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always great and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my visit  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am very pleased with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Chen and complained about having blank... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I saw Dr Chen and complained about having blank spots when reading. He gave me a referral to another Dr but said nothing more. 1 day later I had a stroke.


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam.. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and effice... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleasant and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The absolute warmest, kindest people. Great help in picking out frames as I have little fashion sense these days!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best optical care ever!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best optical care ever! Such an amazing, caring, knowledgable and professional team! I couldn't be more pleased with my contact lenses and glasses:). Thank you so so much! -Harmani Erhardt-Boudreau


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff always friendly!... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The Dr and staff always friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Glasses took much longer than the 7 to 10 days as... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Glasses took much longer to come in, than the 7 to 10 days as I was told. Very disappointed that the lenses I ordered and paid for were ordered incorrectly. My time to come back and wait should have been compensated. And once again I was told the right lenses would be expedited and be in by Wednesday took an extra 8 days!


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My whole family goes to McLoughlin Eyecare. They're great with children and adults. They're very helpful with picking our glasses, as well as answering questions you may have (i.e., insurance, dry eyes, etc.). I will recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at McLoughlin Family Eyecare was ou... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at McLoughlin Family Eyecare was outstanding! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, considering it was a saturd... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very accommodating, considering it was a Saturday afternoon. Staff was friendly and they made the visit exceptional!! Great place!! Thank-you---Phil St.Clair--


StarStarStarStarStar I choose to bring my young daughter here for her ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I choose to bring my young daughter here for her first eye exam and could not be more pleased! They were professional, courteous and my daughter was not frightened at all. I was very happy with her care and will continue to bring my family here for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly staff great doctor ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great service friendly staff great doctor


StarStarStarStarStar We came for the appointment but were told that the patiient in front of us had an emergency and we... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We came for the appointment but were told that the patiient in front of us had an emergency and we could not be seen for 45 minutes so we left and will reschedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience very friendly helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar The group at McLaughlin Eyecare is exceptional. They do a complete eye exam and fit you for glasse... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The group at McLaughlin Eyecare is exceptional. They do a complete eye exam and fit you for glasses you can actually see with without complaint. Top Notch care!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, prompt, professional service. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Courteous, prompt, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to McLoughlin Family Eyecare —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my first visit to McLoughlin Family Eyecare and I was very pleased with the care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a very pleasant visit last week. I was given a trial pair of contact lenses since my older prescription didn't fit me anymore (Toric lenses that stayed in the upside down position on my left eye) The new lenses are working out great! Thank you so much. The staff is always ready to help and very congenial.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful people!! They always explan everything that's going to happen and anything that I mkg... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very helpful people!! They always explan everything that's going to happen and anything that I might need to do. Both doctors are very nice and are very swift with any examinations. Overall fantastic place to be taken care of. 10/10 would recommend


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick and painless. All of the staff contributed to this - the folks at the front des... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was quick and painless, which is rate to say about any doctor visit or even a retail transaction. All of the staff contributed to this - the folks at the front desk walked me through my insurance options and made sure to optimize the amount I could get covered. And the doctor who did my exam was thorough and patient as we walked through my options. I definitely recommend McLoughlin for all eye care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor's office ever! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutelely love this office. Best care I could ask for. Doctors wonderful and office staff very accomodating. Thank you once again for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is Excellent —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very satisfied, highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and care... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always excellent service and care


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Allison was extremely helpful to me!! Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff! Allison was extremely helpful to me!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended them to my husband! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Effective and efficient. Pleasant staff that know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar just referred my neighbor this morning to you. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

just referred my neighbor this morning to you.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Wait time was unacceptable - 20 minutes past appt time  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Wait time was unacceptable - 20 minutes past appt time


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was a pleasure.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The visit was a pleasure. I couldn't have received better service from the doc or the staff. Friendly, helpful, informative. I have found my new eye care professionals. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donarum rocks!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really enjoy Dr. Donarum but have had some customer service issues in the past - appointment problems (getting canceled on us, etc).


StarStarStarStarStar I don't see anything but what good is Dr trying to sign I'm impress that gives me more comfortable... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I don't see anything but what good is Dr trying to sign I'm impress that gives me more comfortable to communicate thanks 👍🏻😀


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with your business —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very impressed with your business. I was having a stressful day and I actually left my appointment relaxed and happier because of the kindness of your staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all around. Highly recommend them for the whole family. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience all around. Highly recommend them for the whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and smiling! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly and smiling!


StarStarStarStarStar Five out of Five! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar More choices of men's glasses for a narrower face. Sizes 51 and 52 to be exact —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

More choices of men's glasses for a narrower face. Sizes 51 and 52 to be exact


StarStarStarStarNo Star over all a very good experience thank you —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

over all a very good experience thank you


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star 4 weeks and still waiting for lenses —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4 weeks and still waiting for lenses. I will return for exams but not for purchasing frames or lenses


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to see you guys :) —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is always nice to see you guys :)


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so at ease visiting the friendly staff and doctors at McLoughlin Family Eyecare —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always feel so at ease visiting the friendly staff and doctors at McLoughlin Family Eyecare. They are courteous, informative, and always listen to any concerns I have. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful, as usual. Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Staff was very helpful, as usual. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Your team did an excellent job, I was running late for my eye exam and your staff waiting till I... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your team did an excellent job, I was running late for my eye exam and your staff waiting till I arrived and treated me like true professionals. Thanks for the service.


StarStarStarStarStar You need a ramp for the elderly like myself. However, your workforce were very helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You need a ramp for the elderly like myself. However, your workforce were very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a welcoming environment! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service and a welcoming environment!


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 45 minutes for my appointments and truly appreciate the time Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I travel 45 minutes for my appointments and truly appreciate the time Dr.D takes to make sure my contact lenses are correct. She is the only optometrist who was able to fit my lenses properly. And I had been to quite a few before seeing her. The staff is awesome too! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I had problems with my new glasses. And every effort has been made to correct the situation —    (Patient since Sat Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had problems with my new glasses. And every effort has been made to correct the situation. Very good customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar I was not greeted, but the team was busy with other customers.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was not greeted, but the team was busy with other customers.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very enjoyable experience. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have in Newmarket. Store front is not inviting. Needs updating —    (Patient since Sat Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice to have in Newmarket. Store front is not inviting. Needs updating


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am responding on behalf of my 11 year old daughter —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am responding on behalf of my 11 year old daughter. She was in for her regular eye exam and to get fitted for contacts. I was in the room during the exam and from watching and listening, it didn't appear that the tech knew what she was doing. My daughter kept stating that she couldn't read the line, then the tech would change it to a smaller print and ask her if she could read it then...after several attempts, she said that she couldn't get an accurate reading from my daughter and had to dialate her eyes. After all of this, I feel that she "guessed" at the correct prescription and then said we had to come back for an hour long appointment at $150 that is not covered by insurance, to teach her how to insert/remove and clean the contacts. She is being fitted for daily wear contacts - there is no cleaning involved! I can't imagine it will take an hour for her to learn how to put them in/take them out. Feel that this is another attempt to make money.


StarStarStarStarStar I am quite sure this will be my final visit to McLoughlin Family Eyecare —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am quite sure this will be my final visit to McLoughlin Family Eyecare. As in the past, I did not wear my contact (I wear just one) to the visit so that the tech could get an accurate view of my prescription. When we were finishing up, I was told that my prescription had slightly changed but I still had to come back - another appointment/more time off of work, to get checked with my current contact/old prescription. Since I was told my prescription has changed, I am not sure how this is going to help. All this does is create an inconvenience for me. I feel like I am being held hostage, as you won't give me my prescription until I return to be checked with a contact that isn't even the right prescription.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Aug. 2015 —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My experience with McLoughlin Eyecare was very good. The team is always welcoming and very helpful. All issues are explained and they are always looking for input from me to see if any new problems have cropped up since my last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Three pair of frames were to be ordered for me to try but I have not been notified if they have... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Three pair of frames were to be ordered for me to try but I have not been notified if they have arrived.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Glasses selection were minimal!Oakley's were empty, Maui Jim was barren.. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Glasses selection were minimal! Oakley's were empty, Maui Jim was barren...looks like your closing up shop! Also, extensively too many "confirmations" 3 emails...two texts...one call. I mean...after the last one...I would've not shown up if it was my first appointment. Only because it demonstrated lack luster cross lateral communication, and HIGH inefficiency


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was attentive and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was attentive and helpful. All of my options were fully explained from my examination to ordering new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen M —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very professional atmosphere really satisfied with the care and the fact that they listen to what I was looking for


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience here......highly suggest it to others. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have never had a bad experience here......highly suggest it to others.


StarStarStarStarStar First time ever that I have had to wait and I understand you are all acclimating to Valerie's... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

First time ever that I have had to wait and I understand you are all acclimating to Valerie's absence. I will miss her as I know you all will, too. Dr. Donarium is awesome! I am very disappointed that I cannot get back in just for a quick try on my new contact for the doctor appointment until August 26th! Big bummer. I am on the waiting list if something comes up. I still think you guys ROCK!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My husband and I have been clients for years and have always had good experiences with the appointments themselves. The only hiccup we've experienced is never getting contacted that our prescription was ready, something that can be worked on in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit and am looking forward to continuing  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoyed my visit and am looking forward to continuing my eye care their. The staff was very professional and made me feel like I have been coming there for years. They explained what my insurance would and wouldn't cover which was nothing so gave me an office discount. I also enjoyed the reminder emails, text messages and phone messages.


StarStarStarStarStar It was rather hard to schedule an appointment —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was rather hard to schedule an appointment. I looked online for hours and they were not accurate. Then I tried to schedule an online appointment but was never confirmed or denied so I had to call and half hour before my tentative appointment to find I wasn't signed up. There was an opening that day though so that was good!


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone I know who needs eyecare to  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I tell everyone I know who needs eyecare to go to McLoughlin. Thanks for an excellent experience each time I visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with your services —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very pleased with your services. I love the personal service and friendliness, as well as the great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been a patient here for years. That should say something in and of itself —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Ive been a patient here for years. That should say something in and of itself. Questions I have are answered and explained completely. The entire staff treats me well, and their knowledge of their job is excellent. I would highly recommend being a patient of theirs if you are looking for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Services to determine cataracts, macular degeneration. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Services to determine cataracts, macular degeneration.


StarStarStarStarStar Do not like the way cancellations are handled, first come first served on line to fill the opening —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Do not like the way cancellations are handled, first come first served on line to fill the opening. I'm not always on a computer so a phone call to me would be more appropiate in the future


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the glasses selection! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I liked the glasses selection!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff . Everyone makes you feel like you are a close friend.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Outstanding staff . Everyone makes you feel like you are a close friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was extremely helpful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Change nothing you guys are awesome —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Change nothing you guys are awesome