McLean Smiles

McLean Smiles

Star Star Star Star Star 179 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was on time and professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff was on time and professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr McLean and staff! —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a pleasure seeing Dr McLean and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar AS always I was welcomed and seen as schedy=ule... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

AS always I was welcomed and seen as schedy=uled. The problem with my head pain was solved. The crown on my tooth had been compromised and a cavity developed under it. Wat I don't understand is why my next appointment was deferred until the end of September


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Staff is friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service! Staff is friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service! They are very respectful. I... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love the service! They are very respectful. I love how they explain everything they're are going to do and while they are doing it to reduce my anxiety. Amazing staff. great services!


StarStarStarStarStar Gary C.Pishkur —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent! Once you've had the best nothing else is good enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr McLean —    (Patient since Sat Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

love Dr McLean and her staff! Always there for me and I never walk away with out all my needs being met. Recommend McLean Smiles very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and guidance is always being pro... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent care and guidance is always being provided by Dr.Mclean and her team. I moved over an hour away and still come for treatment because they are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice, Dr. O'Shaunessy is amazing!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful practice, Dr. O'Shaunessy is amazing! Also the male hygienist who works on Thursdays is amazing - very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Sophia  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent dental care. Period


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lara O'Shaughnessy  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lara O'Shaughnessy is fabulous with children! She makes a visit enjoyable for them, so now they do not whine on the way to the dentist, which is fabulous for her parents. She is also incredibly attentive and wonderful with her adult patients. Everyone at the practice is professional and friendly. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, expert service. Never any fear to vi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, expert service. Never any fear to visit the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. McLean was so great with my 3 yr old. She made her feel so comfortable and relaxed. I love how lovely and friendly her and her staff are. They are great with appointments as well.


StarStarStarStarStar as always, I was taken promptly and my special ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

as always, I was taken promptly and my special needs were considered. The work was done professionally


StarStarStarStarStar I am not very brave when it comes to going to t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am not very brave when it comes to going to the Dentist, but here I feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff was courteous and friendly. Dr. McLean is the nicest and most professional dentist I have ever visited!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.McLean came in on her day off to help me wi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr.McLean came in on her day off to help me with a problem. She spent a good hour fixing my problem for which I am very grateful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mclean is the the best!!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Mclean is the the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always professional and friendly.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office is always professional and friendly. Always sending reminder about your appointment. Her staff explains what needs to be done and why they are doing the work.. I would highly recommend Dr. McLean office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised that both the schedu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was pleasantly surprised that both the scheduled work on the crown for my upper back tooth and the newly cracked uppper tooth were done.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come in and see Dr.M... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasure to come in and see Dr.McLean, I know that me and my pearly whites are in great hands. Her staff are amazing and very cheerful, I always feel welcomed when I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a highly professional office! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a highly professional office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackqueline McLean & Dr. Lara O'Shaughnessy... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Jackqueline McLean & Dr. Lara O'Shaughnessy and their office staff provides superb customer service. I feel like a valued customer each time I enter and leave their dental facility. They provide top-notch care and a friendly environment. Thank you so much! J. Jeter


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. McLean and her staff were incredibly patient, kind & empathetic to this dentist-averse patient! They did everything they could to make my visit and procedure as comfortable for me as possible. Dr.McLean has certainly earned herself a loyal patient who will gladly refer her to my friends and family as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa McComb-Williams —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. McLean is very kind and patient. Unfortunately my daughter had a few cavities and Dr. McLean was very calm and patient with her. Never overwhelmed her by keeping her it the chair too long. Great practice :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very honest dentist...small intimate office...s... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very honest dentist...small intimate office...sometimes a long wait.


Reply

Rosa we strive to serve our patients in a timely fashion. We will certainly review our process to ensure that our patients are seated in a timely manner.

StarStarStarStarStar I never had a bad experience. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar fabulous experience. very professional and pre... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

fabulous experience. very professional and precise.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr McLean for over 14years .... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been seeing Dr McLean for over 14years . She is unequivocally a great dentist , a consummate professional and a philanthropist who has traveled to many 3rd world contries to help the less fortunate people. And she is always learning the new technology related to dentistry . So , she is highly recommended. Jacques R. Malette, Stamford, CT 06902


StarStarStarStarStar AS always my needs are completely met —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

AS always my needs are completely met


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and fairly priced.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and fairly priced.


StarStarStarStarStar We always have an amazing experience at this de... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We always have an amazing experience at this dental office. Me and 2 twins boys are very please to be taken care by this profesional staff. Dr. McLean and Dr. O’Shaughnessy are exceptional. They are very knowledgeable and caring. Dental higenists and front desk staff are very nice and always trying to help and accommodate our appointments to our schedules.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very comfortable with any procedure I get d... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very comfortable with any procedure I get done, my husband was very impressed and now my kids are coming here too.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, cleaning was thorough, competent, with... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

On time, cleaning was thorough, competent, with great spirit in office. Good catching up with Dr. McLean. Great job


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. McLean. She shown me so much compass... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Dr. McLean. She shown me so much compassion and gratitude. She's always in good spirits!!! Even through I hate going to Dentist . Dr. McLean make you want to SMILES!!!!!!!! Estelle


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star A suggestion  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No space to indicate but wanted to provide this feedback. It is important to me and probably others that hygienists engage socially while cleaning to put is more at ease. While staff is friendly and polite, I really felt the absence of social banter at my recent cleaning. I don’t like sitting in silence while someone works on my mouth. It leaves me feeling bored and uneasy. I decided to proactively engage once able to talk but hope you will find it constructive to know patients, at least this one, generally count on the provider to take the lead on this. Again, completely friendly and polite but just the silence and not making that extra effort to engage did make a notable difference for me. I hope this is helpful and look forward to next time. I’m grateful for the excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are friendly and accomodating. They ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

All staff are friendly and accomodating. They have the best dental team that you could totally trust.


StarStarStarStarStar I been a patient of Dr. Mclean since 2011. Ever... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I been a patient of Dr. Mclean since 2011. Every 6 months I share a great experience from the time I walk through the doo,r until the time I leave. The atmosphere is positive and inviting. I would recommend a friend all day every day. So happy to have her as my dentist. Love you to pieces Dr. Mclean


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great people. Amazing services


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly efficient high quality service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly efficient high quality service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional, fr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office is very professional, friendly and knowledgable. My wife and mother have had great service from Dr. O'Shaughnessy and I from Dr. McLean. The hygentists are thorough and friendly. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely one of the best! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My family and I have been going to Dr. McLean for over 15 years. She always giving me great advice regarding my dental work ( crowns, fillings, Invisalign, etc) As proof, I always have a great beautiful smile!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice from the friendly f... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this dental practice from the friendly front desk, attentive assistants and to Dr. McLeans reassuring pleasant chairside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place!!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Awesome place!!!! The entire staff is nice, thoughtful, and helpful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Review  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Mclean does phenomenal work, and she is supported by a tremendous staff. She actually makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mclean is an excellent dentist who is very ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Mclean is an excellent dentist who is very nice and thorough. Contrary to my now former dentist, Dr. McLean took the time to explain each step of her process before doing each procedure and even show me through a brochure and on the Internet what had been done. Despite her busy schedule she took her time with me and kept me laughing along the way. I look forward to going to her again.


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of this dental practice seems to ha... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All aspects of this dental practice seems to have been well thought out as care is delivered with seem less professionalism and care. It makes me want to smile...lol


StarStarStarStarStar We have recommended your practice to many peopl... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We have recommended your practice to many people who are new to Stamford!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and expert care in every detail. I —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent and expert care in every detail. I


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very efficient and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist! Dr. McLean is great!... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love going to the dentist! Dr. McLean is great! Pleasant, knowledgable, always leave feeling refreshed!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very attentive to my... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great customer service and very attentive to my needs


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The Dental Hygenist did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The male hygenist is very thorough and provides good tips for keeping teeth clean, healthy and trouble areas...greatly appreciated! I like that the doctors are thorough and keep an eye on things...rather than taking an aggressive approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Both Dr. McLean and Dr. O’Shaughnessy always ensure that I am well taken care of every time I visit. They are invested in my health and make me feel comfortable by explaining everything in a friendly and approachable manner. I don’t trust anyone else to do a better job with my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean and your staff have always be top no... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. McLean and your staff have always be top notch and have treated my entire family with great care. You have really become a family friend, so thanks for the great care you and everyone in your office gives to us. Sincerely, The Sardone family


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O. fixed my chipped tooth quickly and perfe... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. O. fixed my chipped tooth quickly and perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant surroundings, pleasant staff, very eff... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pleasant surroundings, pleasant staff, very efficient,


StarStarStarStarStar Superb  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and very attentive to the patients anxities.


StarStarStarStarStar Service provided by staff is always pleasant & ... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Service provided by staff is always pleasant & efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I broke a front tooth just before the New Years holiday weekend I was hosting a New Years brunch to indroduce my 4 month old granddaughter who was booting with my daughter from California There was no way I wanted to appear in pubic. Dr McLean came in on Saturday just to help me It was above and beyond There are no words to express my appreciation but you know I am smiling


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McClean always finds a way to fit us into h... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. McClean always finds a way to fit us into her schedule. She is professional and very good at what she does. Her office staff is very professional and skilled as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McLean is the best and had always been the m... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr McLean is the best and had always been the most professional and awesome doctor. She and her practice deserve 5 plus stars⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been seeing Dr McLean for about a year and have had the best experience! Such an amazing Dr and friendly, professional staff. Would recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From front desk to Dr. McLean the atmosphere was warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar They do such a wonderful job there and the hyge... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They do such a wonderful job there and the hygenists are super friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, compassionate and professional staff... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Courteous, compassionate and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My 10 year old daughter actually loves going to... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My 10 year old daughter actually loves going to the dentist for her cleanings and check ups, afterwards she especially enjoys the toy chest !


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not high on anyone's li... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Going to the dentist is not high on anyone's list of fun activities. But the cordial and friendly demeanor and relaxed office atmosphere makes the experience as pleasant as possible. A great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was "CROWNED" today!  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Dr. Jackqueline McLean. She's very friendly and professional. A winning combination! She's gentle and does GREAT work!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable, and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Sat Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, personable, and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We initially wanted a dentist who was great with children for my young daughter. We were so pleased with Dr. McClean, the other four members of our family moved over to her practice and that was over 10 years ago!


StarStarStarStarStar DR.MCCLEAN IS VERY CARING AND KIND .. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. McClean is a caring person i like her personality and the people that work there are very accomodating and very nice.. Dr. McClean is kind and caring


StarStarStarStarStar This is a highly professional dental office fro... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is a highly professional dental office from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentists. They use cutting edge approaches in their work and have exceptional “seat side” manner. I have been seeing Dr. McLean and associates for years and would never consider going elsewhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and great with kids —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very accommodating and great with kids


StarStarStarStarStar I have found a dental practice that puts me at ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have found a dental practice that puts me at ease and I am comfortable with the care I am receiving. Staff is open, professional and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Dr. O'Shaunessy explained... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience! Dr. O'Shaunessy explained everything to me and was very gentle with me. I was never in pain! I was given frequent breaks to give my jaw a rest and to rinse out. I'm so glad I was referred to McLean Smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mclean is the BEST!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After suffering for 2 years with a horrible tooth pain caused by two previous dentist that incorrectly did a filling. Dr. Mclean Saved my life, after just one quick visit! No more pain and I can finally chew on bith sides again!!! Dr. Mclean has definitely eased my fear of dentistry work... She is the best!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star This time around, I could see the person who pe... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This time around, I could see the person who performed the cleaning was intern (trainee) and the cleaning was not up to mark compare to my all last 4 years visit. It could have been better..


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring, professional service in a comfortable a... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Caring, professional service in a comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care , professional and skillful staf... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent care , professional and skillful staff


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and done perfeshotion... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was excellent and done perfeshotionaly


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the fact that I neve... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am always impressed with the fact that I never have to wait more than 5 mins for my scheduled appointments. For this last visit, I chipped a tooth, and was thrilled that Dr McLean was able to fit me in the same day I called. I ALWAYS recommend this dental office any time anyone asks my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mc Lean is very caring . She takes time to ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Mc Lean is very caring . She takes time to be sure everything it is fine. The staff is polite and very organized.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Fast, efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very friendly and pr... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone at this office is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar There great!! Dr. O'Shaughnessy is Irish as pat... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

There great!! Dr. O'Shaughnessy is Irish as patties pig. The office is wonderful. it would be better if they did root canals.


StarStarStarStarStar Not many people enjoy going to the dentist, but... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Not many people enjoy going to the dentist, but I love going to Dr. McLean's. Always a fun, friendly and positive environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr McLean and Dr O'Shaughnessy are very knowledgeable and provide excellent patient care. I highly recommend both of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. No waiting for schedul... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great care and service. No waiting for scheduled appointment time. Very pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at McLean Smiles are outgoing and gen... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff at McLean Smiles are outgoing and genuinely caring. They offer their full attention and dedication to their jobs in working with you to get the best results. My teeth feel and look great!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I came in to clean my teeth.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I'm glad I came in to clean my teeth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I usually like going for cleanings but I asked ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I usually like going for cleanings but I asked to be scheduled with one specific hygienist and they assigned to another. If a request is made it should be followed up on. Also, the dr. usually comes in to check what the hygienist did, but after my cleaning I was told I could leave. I felt like I was jipped as the dr. always comes in at the end of a cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Clean professional and the staff is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great family practice —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Drs. Mclean and O'Shaughnessy run a friendly professional service. We've never had a problem following up on insurance or with the quality.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Painless Workmanship —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service and dentistry combined. The office staff is efficient and helpful. They send me reminders via emails prior to my appointment, so I don't forget. The work that has been done on my teeth has been painless and effective.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I wouldn't go anywhere else... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all around. Wonderful team and expert ... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

5 stars all around. Wonderful team and expert care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Shaughnessy is always nice and pleasant a... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. O'Shaughnessy is always nice and pleasant and she always makes me feel comfortable. It's a pleasure being her patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and excellent reception. —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service and excellent reception. I had my tooth safely removed and have not had any complication. I enjoyed the professional work and friendliness of the staff. Dr. McLean made my first dentist appointment a memorable one. I can't thank her enough for the wonderful work she does.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean's office is comfortable and clean. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. McLean's office is comfortable and clean with a warm welcoming reception.. The staff is extremely accommodating and professional. Thank you for delivering such high quality service.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter enjoys going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My daughter just had her semiannual teeth cleaning and she really enjoys going to the dentist. Rarely do you ever hear of a child looking forward to having their teeth cleaned with all those prickly instruments. McLean Smiles does a great job of being inviting, on time and most of all fun. I would recommend Dr. McLean and her staff to anyone looking for timely appointments, professional environment and most of all, great dental work. I can attest personally and have the "McLean Smile" to prove it :-))


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McClean makes you feel so comfortable- espe... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. McClean makes you feel so comfortable- especially the kids! she treats them like her own! my entire family uses her practice!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is asthetically pleasing. Usually n... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The office is asthetically pleasing. Usually no wait time to see the dentist. State of the art equipment and tools. Most importantly very professional and personable care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mclean and her staff are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Mclean and her staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely patient with my son who was afraid. Very kind and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr McLean and her staff are always courteous caring and understanding. I love going there as I get to chat about general things not just about my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

AS always, the cleaning was done promptly and well. The new x-ray machine was fantastic as It was one shot standing up and finished rather than half a dozen plates being stuck in your mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental service ever! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The best dental service ever. I was scare of dentists as a child and was asked not to come back. Thank you Dr. McLean for caring about me.😄


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists and Hygenists! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent Dentists and Hygenists! Been coming to McLean smiles for 7yrs and have alway had great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean is excellent with special needs pati... —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. McLean is excellent with special needs patients. My son is autistic and she and her staff make Luke feel comfortable with all procedures. He has had a tooth extraction and has had cavities and with no issues at all, and he suffers from anxiety and sensory processing. She keeps him calm and he feels safe in her hands and does not feel pain. And this is a big relief to me, his mother.


StarStarStarStarStar It's good to know that your appointment starts ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It's good to know that your appointment starts on time you get professional service with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McLean and her staff are professional, frien... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr McLean and her staff are professional, friendly and a pleasure to see every 6 months. I would travel out of state to come if I needed to. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa McComb-Williams —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had my teeth cleaned on Thursday by a young man - he was amazing - my teeth feel great! He was extremely thorough and I can literally feel grooves in my teeth :) Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and attentive. T... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is very professional and attentive. They put the customer first. Dr Jackque is one of the dentists in our area. I would highly recommend her services to any one looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to McLean Smiles. Staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I actually enjoy going to McLean Smiles. Staff is helpful, respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your statement says "Our mission is to provide ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Your statement says "Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible" Well consider mission accomplished. Excellent Dr.+ caring, wonderful, and helpful staff = Absolute Dental care. Being good looking is just icing on the cake


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and professionals were very friendly,... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff and professionals were very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. My appointment started on time and every effort was made to make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a nervous patient.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a nervous patient, and my first visit to a new dentist is always filled with trepidation. I came away after my appointment yesterday feeling calm and relaxed. The dental hygienist was gentle and told me what she was doing every step of the way. When Dr. McLean came into the room I felt better immediately when I saw her smile and felt her friendliness. I know I will be in good hands throughout my treatment. The staff was very nice and friendly too. Overall a wonderful experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service friendly staff. Explained thoroughly everything they were doing and why. Very educational and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Altssa loves her dentist!! ☆☆☆☆☆ —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Altssa loves her dentist!! ☆☆☆☆☆


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys .. your service is awesome  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love you guys .. your service is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Great promptness with ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great customer service. Great promptness with appointment time


StarStarStarStarStar I am a coward when it comes to going to the den... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am a coward when it comes to going to the dentist. To my own detriment. This is thenonly practice that has made me want be braver. Love Dr.McLean and awesome staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Prompt and caring —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service. Prompt and caring


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client for many years. I highly re... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've been a client for many years. I highly recommend this dental group They are professional and friendly moving away I will miss them


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Experience! Everyone at McClean Smiles was kind and professional. They took great care of both me and my two little kids at the same time, which is no easy feat.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. McLean is awesome. Going to the dentist is definitely not my favorite thing and she makes it a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Room for improvement  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Although I am generally satisfied with the service, I felt rushed during my last appointment. While I appreciate staff minimizing any wait time, the overall feeling I got was that as the last appointment of the day, they were eager to get me out of there - with little regard to my oral health or any recent changes to my oral health. I felt the doctor was in and out and I had to prompt her with questions to keep her in the room and understand what was going on. It was never explained to me why new x-rays were not taken even though I got my wisdom teeth removed since my last visit. The doctor told me to see an endodontist as she was leaving the room and based her decision on old x-rays. She assured me that it was probably nothing but I was left confused and wondering why the issue was not brought up in an earlier visit. Overall, I felt like a number in my last visit and did not know if staff really cared about me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and especially Dr. McLea... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was very nice and especially Dr. McLean how she explained everything first and really put me at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and everyone there! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this office and everyone there!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I first saw Dr. McLean for a second opinion, and she was able to offer me a less invasive and expensive alternative. I have been seeing her ever since, and she is an incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and trustworthy dentist. She is also very kind and explains things well. She always remembers what we discussed at previous visits. By far the best dentist I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar McLean has a welcoming environment and the staf... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

McLean has a welcoming environment and the staff is always amazing and willing to work with you. One of the best dentists I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone must go here! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I moved to Connecticut nearly 11 years ago, all the while searching for a dentist office that I felt was honest and highly skilled. Finally re search is over. Dr. O made me feel comfortable and assured. For someone, like many who have fear of dentistry; I can say this is the right place. In addition to Dr. O's professionalism and skills, the entire office staff treats you with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. O, she's very friendly and always lets... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love Dr. O, she's very friendly and always lets me know exactly what she's doing with my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident that Dr. McLean's offic... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always feel confident that Dr. McLean's office would act professionally and provide excellent dental service with a smile. Thank you for helping me keep my teeth:)


StarStarStarStarStar care and courtesy —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was pleased with the care and courtesy I received. *


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was given Lara. I came into your office after i bit down and cracked my tooth on a piece of pistachio tree while eating a hand full of pistachios. My thinking was i would get my tooth observed. X-rays were taken but with your X-Ray technology nothing could be seen directly under my cavity ( #14,the center of my tooth). So Lara finds a chipped tooth under tooth #14 and fixes it. but does nothing to my cracked tooth. I came in with a little pain which was now only felt under direct pressure... but i figured considering the options Lara gave me about pulling my tooth, which was still alive didn't make sense to me. i could live with this for now. I am in a position of the waiting game. I was pleased with my cleaning.. not as pleased that she shaved down my two front teeth without telling me... but life goes on. I don't think Lara ever believed me about my #14 tooth crack. I told her i planned on suing Trader Joes, and that is when she went from a Dr. ( a person with responsibilities) to an onlooker. Time goes by.. just short of a year to be exact.. and my tooth just Breaks... no pain, but i felt pressure from the center of my tooth..( where i bit in the Tree Nut) and didn't even realize part of my tooth was gone. So i am pretty upset.. feeling like i knew this would happen, and it did. I make an appointment with Lara again. I am in her office... and she is checking out my Broken tooth... and blames the crack in my tooth on my filling... and tries to tell me my tooth broke from the side... and that she has seen this before... i must admit at this point i am starting to question how Lara's brain works... and i am starting to question her morals too. I couldn't have made it more simple when i told Lara about my cracked tooth. Now i just feel like not only is she not listening to me, but this woman must think i am insane.. insane and poor. Lara says to me i don't like dealing with lawyers and cases. She claimed to have dealt w this before and wanted nothing to do with it


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant dental experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Clean, friendly and professional. Most of all the doctor has great bedside manner and was gentle


StarStarStarStarStar Great office that places the patient first —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We've been going to Dr. McLean for about five years now and have changed insurance carriers a couple of times. Dr. McLean and her office worked together to make sure our dental care always cane first. The dental hygentists are considerate and professional. We wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff was professional and I look forward to my dental visits


StarStarStarStarStar This office is truly amazing, I have a huge fea... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office is truly amazing, I have a huge fear of going to the dentist but Dr.McLean and her staff put me at ease and ensured me that I would be fine. They took really great care of me and my pearly whites.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The dental work is superb as is the customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McClean and the staff is doing a good job. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. McClean and the staff is doing a good job. You do not wait the always on time. Friendly and nice environment .


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to see Dr. McClean. She is nice. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I like going to see Dr. McClean. She is nice.


StarStarStarStarStar A New Bridge —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was delighted with my appointment with Dr. Lara O'Shaughnessy this week. I was taken into the exam room immediately and had my new bridge done within a short time. Dr. O was both professional and personable as well as her assistant Michelle. I would highly recommmend Dr. O. to all my friends and will return for additional dental work. Thanks to her, I love my new smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and extremely professional staf... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly and extremely professional staff here. I feel confident about choosing McLean Smiles based on the amout of talent in the building.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like this dental office it's really professional but chill. I used to hate going to the dentist before I started coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids as well as adults, interactive an... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great with kids as well as adults, interactive and engaging


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, qualified receptionist, followed by ski... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly, qualified receptionist, followed by skilled dentists and hygienists. Have been patient for 7-8 years and would recommend friend or family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.o is personable, kind and wonderful. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.o is personable, kind and wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This dental office provided excellent service, I would definitely recommend it to others


StarStarStarStarStar We love Jackie and her amazing staff!! Always ge... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

We love Jackie and her amazing staff!! Always get a smile at McLean Smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable service. Best experience I've had a... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Unbelievable service. Best experience I've had at a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable service. Best experience I've had a... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Unbelievable service. Best experience I've had at a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so friendly and helpful and a rare... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is so friendly and helpful and a rare find in today's climate of impersonal medical/dental service! The Dr. explains everything she is doing and I don't think I have ever left a Dentist's office thinking..."that was an awesome visit!"


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. OShaughnessy was amazing with my four kids. S... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. OShaughnessy was amazing with my four kids. She is friendly, smart and a talent Doctor that makes all of her patients feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. McLean and her staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We love Dr. McLean and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smiles has excellent bed side manners


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience with Dr. O'Shaughnessy —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. O'Shaughnessy was excellent both professionally and personally in preparing my mouth for the bridge I needed. The temporary one was perfect in size and color; the impressions she took for the permanent one were painless. She also took the time to clean the sensitive areas between the other crowns and the gum lines. I would highly recommend her and will use her for all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service friendly atmosphere ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good service friendly atmosphere staff was very kind and generous and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always courteous and professional. Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is always courteous and professional. Dr McClean is awesome and holds to her word.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and solid work!!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome dentist and solid work. Dr. McLean is my regular dentist, but she also pulls through in an emergency. I had a filling come out the day I was travelling overseas and she got me in the same day and fixed the problem with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think your online presence is perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service every time from both Dr McLean & Dr Shaughnessy, Let's not forget the wonderful front office staff. Always pleasant and very informative when it comes to billing questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, highly recommended!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is a great practice. The staff are all extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. They make it a pleasure to visit the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very attentive to your dental needs. Friendly atmosphere and like what they are doing. Happy to have been referred to Mclean Smiles


StarStarStarStarNo Star My biggest fear is going to the Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

One of my biggest fears is going to the dentist. Dr. McLean was very patient and gentle and her Staff are very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor who really cares about her patients... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctor who really cares about her patients


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists and staff! I would and do highly recommend them! ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful dentists and staff! I would and do highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Lara was great, she took the time to do the work properly and had a smile on her face... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lara was great, she took the time to do the work properly and had a smile on her face


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mc.Clean is honest and doesn't try to up sellproducts like another dentist I was going to. Sh... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Mc.Clean is honest and doesn't try to upswell products like another dentist I was going to. She walked my daughter through a filling and sealant today and my daughter's only complaint was that her mouth had a bad taste afterwards. We love Dr. McClean and my children Ruby and Gabriel love picking from the "treasure box."


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work .I am always satisfied with the care provided by Doctor J .McLean.Kudos ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent work .I am always satisfied with the care provided by Doctor J .McLean.Kudos ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Have been pleased to use this practice since my first visit. Efficient, friendly, modern. takes the time with each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar SMILE AND THE WHOLE WORLD SMILES WITH YOU! :) —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a patient of Dr. Jackqueline McLeans for quite a few years. She's very professional, personable, and honest. Her staff is very courteous and accommodating. I would highly recommend her office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! Thanks... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great experience!!! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lara is the best in Stamford!  —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lara does a great Job. Best Dentist in Stamford! Starting from ease of booking appointments to patient care. Very understanding and always with a gentle touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Mclean is affable and gifted, the entire staff is cordial and professional and the  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Doctor Mclean is affable and gifted, the entire staff is cordial and professional and the environment is warm and friendly. You can't ask for a better experience when working with a dentist.