McKinney Eyeworks

Star Star Star Star Star 117 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. They really understood my s... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was great. They really understood my situation and were very professional with the diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Didn’t try to get into something I... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place! Didn’t try to get into something I didn’t need. The options were explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Patton RN, Educative Director  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience. Everyone was curious. This is my 2 and year and I will keep returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Everyone was upbeat, s... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had a great experience. Everyone was upbeat, smiled and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience! Thank you for welcoming our family with your great service! Extremely friendly & helpful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Mckinney Eyeworks. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I highly recommend Mckinney Eyeworks. Everyone was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond during my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thanks for working me in.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr Wang is excellent and instills confidence in her practice. She's patient, kind, sweet and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Personable and Professional —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at McKinney Eyeworks is pleasant, personable and professional. They take their time, listen to you and let you know that you are important to them. I would have absolutely no reservations about recommending McKinney Eyeworks to members of my family or my close friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best service that my family and I are enjoy... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best service that my family and I are enjoying for more than 10 years! Thanks again Dr Woerz and the all stuff


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was extremely pleased with the entire team at McKinney Eyeworks. From the moment that they scheduled my appointment, their professionalism and friendly demeanor made the overall experience a pleasant one. Dr. Wang was extremely helpful in explaining the exam and meeting my individual needs. Stephanie, Aaron, and Melissa represent their company well with their knowledge and customer service. I will recommend all of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. N... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. No waiting. Great selection of eye wear.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. They have current technology eye exam equipment and large selection of eyewear to choose from. They also have expedient processing of glasses and contacts. Have been a patient for 10 years and always have had a satisfying experience at their office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed back in a great way; I’m glad my... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was welcomed back in a great way; I’m glad my current insurance allows me to once again be a customer here. Thorough exam by Dr. Chang; great assistance with choosing new frames, and lots of smiling faces in the office. Did I mention this office is convenient to my house?


StarStarStarStarStar Recent eye exam and contact fitting. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Recent eye exam and contact fitting.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Wang was very pleasant and did a thorough, efficient exam and explained results and several options for vision correction. Aaron, the optician, was super patient while I looked at frames. I had an excellent first visit at McKinney Eyeworks!


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What a great experience. The exam was thorough, the Dr and staff were great and I will go back for all of my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every one was so very sweet. All tests were explained and eye exam was quick and painless. Only thing that was a shock was the price of the lenses. They have you pick out a few lenses that you like and then inform you that they are $300+! Would be easier if I had known what my insurance would cover and the price of each section of lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a cattle being processed through th... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt like a cattle being processed through the line. Everyone seemed in a hurry to get me through from start to finish. Especially the doctor seemed like he didn't care about me as a patient trying to get help for my vision. I don't know too much about reports, but mine seemed to have very little information for someone to sell me some progressive glasses. Then the guy in charge of showing me glasses spent probably a total of 1 minute discussing. Starting from when I walked in, there was almost no friendlinessl No thank you's and very little other than get my paperwork, get processed, and then the last person I saw did not want to send me out with a report, then he made me a copy and handed it to me, walked away and no good byes. I felt there could definitely could be some improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at McKinney I works. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience at McKinney I worked was wonderful I was waiting on in a timely manner. Dr. wing is excellent. The doctors associates were excellent with her up-to-date machines she told me what to expect throughout my visit. Eric was very good he helped me pick out my new glasses I could tell he had been doing this for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar McKinney Eye Works is Awesome —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at McKinney Eye Works are extremely helpful and a joy to work with. Dr. Wang especially provided a thorough explanation of each step during the examination and accompanying outcome and recommendation. Aaron also did a great job of explaining my options for lenses, frames and the costs associated with each.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and our vision insurance covered it! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Wang and her staff were extremely courteous, professional, and good at what they do. My daughter had her eye exam and got the prescription she needed to see clearly again. Very nice lobby and kind staff to make the visit very pleasant while I waited for my daughter to be taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar My trip to the Eye Dr.: My Eyeswork Much Better —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff members were very nice and helpful. The entire process was quick and easy. Dr. Wang was very easy to communicate with and was very thorough.This was absolutely the best experience I have ever had at any Dr. I highly recommend Dr. Wang and McKinney Eyeworks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, would highly recommend them!! I ha... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place, would highly recommend them!! I have been looking for a family eye doctor closer to home and I have found it!! We liked the doctors and staff, timely appointments and helpful staff in picking out frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and attentive service every tim... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always friendly and attentive service every time I go and I have been going for 18 years. John Rodrian


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye doctor that I have ever be... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is the best eye doctor that I have ever been to. They take amazing care of you and have a super friendly staff. I would encourage everyone to give them a try and you will always come back to Eyeworks of McKinney.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for several years, and I’m... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a client for several years, and I’m satisfied with your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great ppl from the reception to the... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place great ppl from the reception to the Dr we will be back


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woerz and his staff always do a wonderful j... —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Woerz and his staff always do a wonderful job in a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very informative, great selectio... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The doctor was very informative, great selection of frames, and friendly staff. Looking forward to seeing crystal clear again.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was fine but I was really expecting... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every thing was fine but I was really expecting to receive a notice of some kind when my glasses were ready. They really dropped the ball with the follow through.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr. Woerz explained everything,... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care. Dr. Woerz explained everything, showed me pictures of my retina and answered all my questions. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for seeing me so quickly and taking care of my issues. I really appreciate you diligence.


StarStarStarStarStar The best service all around in Texas! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best service all around in Texas!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars I had a great experience and a very pro... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 stars I had a great experience and a very professional and caring staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial visit, new patient, was pleased with th... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Initial visit, new patient, was pleased with the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring and service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Woerz, Jaclyn, and Aaron are superb!!! Their level of caring and service is beyond expectations. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar So Helpful! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So easy to get in and, as always, wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a contact tear in half and both pieces we... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a contact tear in half and both pieces were stuck in my eye for about 18 hours. Dr Woerz was great to see me without an appointment, and successfully removed both pieces in a couple of minutes. I highly recommend McKinney Eyeworks for anyone seeking a great Optometrist in McKinney. Dave Thomas


StarStarStarStarStar Top pick, hands down  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable optometrist! Overall an easy and enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very friendly, professional, and punctual. Everything always goes as expected.


StarStarStarStarStar All was well service is superb —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All was well service is superb


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick service.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and quick service.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was conveniently located on Eldorado... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office was conveniently located on Eldorado in McKinney. I had a very thorough Eye exam. Both visits were on time; almost no waiting. Office was clean and organized. Exam equipment was also up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I always have a great experience... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My husband and I always have a great experience. The Dr.'s are awesome and very thorough. Everyone is helpful when we are selecting our frames and are prompt about calling the second our new glasses are ready. Most importantly, they are always "spot on" on our prescriptions. We love everyone in the entire office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor in McKinney, Texas! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

If you are looking for a good eye doctor - please check out McKinney Eyeworks! Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Woerz was so nice and helpful, and I appreciated his explanation on what my best options would be for vision care. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is wonderful. The office is ni... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The office staff is wonderful. The office is nice and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit with the doctor was very pleasant, and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and quickly went throw the exam. ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and quickly went throw the exam. Easy peasy....


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son needed glasses for the first time. They were so friendly and understanding with us rookie parents. Love their personality and friendliness. They were so great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great job and great atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, funny and helpful. Was able ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is friendly, funny and helpful. Was able to get an appointment quickly and they worked with my schedule. Dr took time to explain things thoroughly like I've never had them explained before.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional. The staff was friendly, polite and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar A no hassle top quality place. ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Timely, friendly, and professional. A no hassle top quality place.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit to McKinney Eyeworks —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with my visit to McKinney Eyeworks. The office staff provide exceptional customer service and are professional in communications and actions. Dr. Woerz does well to explain clinical findings and is patient to answer questions. Selecting frames and lens options is easy and without sales pressure.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and fabulous Doctor. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Fabulous staff and fabulous Doctor. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is fantastic the nurses and reception was fantastic. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is fantastic the nurses and reception was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and great experience as always! Highly recommend!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent staff and great experience as always! Highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Never had to wear glasses so everyone was great at helping me out.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Never had to wear glasses so everyone was great at helping me out.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and attentive staff, great clean environment. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and attentive staff, great clean environment all the things that are important to me. Highly Recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, helpful, professional... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

courteous, helpful, professional


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional check up by friendly staff. I recommend you to everyone.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quick, professional check up by friendly staff. I recommend you to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great experience and they had a decent selection of frames. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was great experience and they had a decent selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth and easy visit. Great staff! Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Smooth and easy visit. Great staff! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar years 5 and keep coming back. very helpful staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

years 5 and keep coming back. very helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The girls are great, very friendly & very patient! Also de guy is very funny


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming, efficient and professional. Love this place! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always welcoming, efficient and professional. Love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar a great place —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been coming to Mckinney Eyeworks for several years. I have moved but I still use them for all my vision needs. I would never consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the Eye Works —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience at the Eye Works. Easy check in as a new patient and Doctor was very friendly and clear with status of my eye sight. I will recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a fantastic visit. Really great doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall a fantastic visit. Really great doctor. The only negative would be the way one of the receptionists greeted me - or rather, stared uninterested, in my general direction.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and very welcoming. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is very friendly and very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar HelloI have been a patient/customer of yours for many years and will remain so. Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hello I have been a patient/customer of yours for many years and will remain so. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best in my eyes! I'll keep coming back, everytime. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You all are the best in my eyes! I'll keep coming back, everytime.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with our experience.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF AND DOC!!!! Thank you for your staff and support —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

GREAT STAFF AND DOC!!!! Thank you for your staff and support


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up a day early and they were able to fit me in. Did not feel rushed. great service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I showed up a day early and they were able to fit me in. Did not feel rushed. great service.


StarStarStarStarStar McKinney Eyeworks is awesome!! Melissa and all of the staff take such good care of us! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

McKinney Eyeworks is awesome!! Melissa and all of the staff take such good care of us! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies up front are super friendly!!!! The eye doctor did rush through the appointment like he... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The ladies up front are super friendly!!!! The eye doctor did rush through the appointment like he was in a hurry to get somewhere but the ladies up front are the best. And the girl that helped pick out my glasses was so kind and helped so much with picking a frame!


StarStarStarStarStar My only disappointment was that I decided after my visit that I wanted —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My only disappointment was that I wanted to get clip on (magnetic) sunglasses and asked about it when I was called to let me know that my glasses were in. It turns out that I would needed to order them at the same time that I ordered my glasses so I missed out. I wish that I had been asked at the time I ordered my glasses if I wanted the sunglasses!


StarStarStarStarStar I had to bring all 3 of my kiddos with me...they were super patient and understanding —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had to bring all 3 of my kiddos with me...they were super patient and understanding. Also, they made my 6 year old feel very comfortable and took time to explain everything to her (her first eye exam).


StarStarStarStarStar Great team that Dr. Marc has put together. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great team that Dr. Marc has put together.


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the doctor . He fixed a problem I've had for years and explained what he was doing  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really liked the doctor . He fixed a problem I've had for years and explained what he was doing . And he did fix my problem ! I thank him very much !!!!! Thankyou


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Have been a long time patient every time I come in I am treated with respect and like part of the family. I recommend Mckinney Eyeworks to anyone that asks where I go. Thank you guys and keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Conversation was good and expertise wa evident. I was treated very well. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Conversation was good and expertise wa evident. I was treated very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent professional service. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, competent professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the dr.was not very personable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought the dr.was not very personable. He was all business and really didn't go out of his way to engage me or explain what he was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with the utmost in professional courtesy and consideration —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always been treated with the utmost in professional courtesy and consideration. I have been a client of Mark Woertz since I moved here to McKinney 25 years ago ,never once had any reason to complain. Quite to the contrary , Everyone is very pleasant and I could not ask for anything more I rate them the very best .


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Care and Service!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always Excellent Care and Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, little to no waiting time. Great doctor thorough and informative  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great staff, little to no waiting time. Great doctor thorough and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've been seen Dr. Woerz and his very consistent and attentive staff for close to ten years now. My family's and my optical needs have always been met above expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar 1) Being a new client, no one greeted us by introducing themselves, most particularly the doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

1) Being a new client, no one greeted us by introducing themselves, most particularly the doctor. We had to ask the technicians' names. Dr. Woerz is knowledgable yet clinical. Whenever we asked questions, he replied, "As I've already explained..." several times to us. 2) Once we made an effort to be personable, Jaclyn and Cassie reciprocated. 3) Cassie was patient and clear when explaining about lenses, glasses, and the break down of the payment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

McKinney Eyeworks personnel are always very professional and timely with your eye examination. I would strongly urge any friends and family to use this facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first time and from the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and at ease. The staff are wonderful and very knowledgeable. The optometrist was thorough in his exam and gave his honest opinion as to my eyesight and the best way to correct my vision issues. I highly recommend McKinney Eye Works to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not appreciate that they expected you to pay the $25 since ins did not cover the new procedure... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Did not appreciate that they expected you to pay the $25 since ins did not cover the new procedure to see into eyes over dilation.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean office. Thorough exam with my vision care taken seriously —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, clean office. Thorough exam with my vision care taken seriously. Nice selection of frames and staff ensured my insurance was used.


StarStarStarStarStar The office did and always does a great job helping out the patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office did and always does a great job helping out the patient. I was very happy with the service and would recommend you guys. The ladies up from are great. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing!!!Taking a 5 year old to any doctor appt is tough she LOVES to go see Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely amazing!!! Taking a 5 year old to any doctor appt is tough. My daughter Ava LOVES to go see Dr. Woerz or as she calls him Dr. Marc! I know I am in the best care when I go see Dr. Woerz. Love his office, his staff and the entire experience!! Thank you for making our eye appts SOO easy!!


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite place for me and my family. The doctor was great with my granddaughter and me. —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My favorite place for me and my family. The doctor was great with my granddaughter and me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar McKinney Eyeworks takes care of my entire family! They make me and my teens feel welcome and are... —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

McKinney Eyeworks takes care of my entire family! They make me and my teens feel welcome and are very thorough in a timely manner. Personal care and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor need to take a little more time to seat with patient and explain?? —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor need to take a little more time to seat with patient and explain??


StarStarStarStarStar Since I've been a client of McKinney Eye Works, I've enjoyed every experience I've had with you... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Since I've been a client of McKinney Eye Works, I've enjoyed every experience I've had with you guys. And you always have great frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful of Patients' Schedules —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Being a mom of two active teens, I truly appreciate a doctor that works to keep his schedule on time, so that patients can squeeze in appointments into their busy lives. Mutual respect of each other's time commitments!


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Satisfaction! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

There is a reason why I continue to go back year after year after year- great office, wonderful employees, awesome service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone there is awesome!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service from Dr. Woerz and his staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional and friendly service from Dr. Woerz and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband Roland & I always feel well taken care of with a personable level of excellence for the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My husband Roland & I always feel well taken care of with a personable level of excellence for the entire Sigler Clan. The entire staff is Awesome! Dr. Woerz did a great job hiring a "staff family" that cares about each patient that enters the door. The staff provides detailed healthcare in the field of optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar always a great visit and I love that things are explained to me both medically and financially —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

always a great visit and I love that things are explained to me both medically and financially. Great crew!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The doctor did not take the time to explain my options and insisted that I select the progressive... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor did not take the time to explain my options and insisted that I select the progressive lenses. The exam was quick and I felt like they were rushing me out of the office. I asked for a breakdown of the cost for my distance glasses and for my reading glasses. After 15 minutes of confusion the front desk staff could not figure out the breakdown. One staff member said she was getting a manager to assist me. I never saw the manager and the staff member was in the back for a long time, when she returned she did not acknowledge me at the front desk. The information was finally provided for me on two post it notes. I have found a new doctor who spent 30 minutes with me explaining my options and insurance coverage. I was able to make an informed decision about my eye care and I gave them my business. The best part is that the cost was half of what I was quoted at McKinney Eyeworks.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits there. Professional, organized and thorough. Thanks guys. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always enjoy my visits there. Professional, organized and thorough. Thanks guys.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always gotten in very close to my appointment time —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always gotten in very close to my appointment time. I enjoy the promptness and professionalism of the office. They are very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Job! We really appreciate all the McKinney Eyeworks does —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent Job! We really appreciate all the McKinney Eyeworks does


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the Doctor, and the young lady that did the preliminary studies was very nice, ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really liked the Doctor, and the young lady that did the preliminary studies was very nice, The young gentlemen that showed us frames did not tell us the cost very well.he was very nice but we do have some questions about the cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate that I was in and out of the office with contacts and an updated prescription in... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really appreciate that I was in and out of the office with contacts and an updated prescription in 30 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and physician.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly staff and physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at McKinney Eyeworks! Everyone is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience at McKinney Eyeworks! Everyone is friendly and helpful. I refer my friends to this practice!