Mayberry Dental

Dr. Rodney S. Mayberry

Star Star Star Star Star 196 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne is always cheerful and is very efficient.  —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Suzanne is always cheerful and is very efficient. Dr. Mayberry's concern for me during and after surgery was very much appreciated. He is truly a professional and caring dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like it if you would consider accepting federal dental coverage —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I would like it if you would consider accepting federal dental coverage


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff did a wonderful job as always.ThanksRob —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You and your staff did a wonderful job as always. Thanks Rob


StarStarStarStarStar Your reception in your new location was Great and the service was OUTSTANDING. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your reception in your new location was Great and the service was OUTSTANDING.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. Friendly team, great cleaning. Dr Mayberry is personable, professional, and h —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a great office. Friendly team, great cleaning. Dr Mayberry is personable, professional, and honest


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist, highly skilled. —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Outstanding dentist, highly skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Best dentist EVER


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry diagnosed an issue with an existing crown and the underlying tooth that required a root  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Mayberry diagnosed an issue with an existing crown and the underlying tooth that required a root canal and new crown. Using his CEREK tools, he took me from the stub of a tooth I was living with to a newly crowned tooth to which I am able to use as if it were the original tooth. All this work, and a cleaning was done in an afternoon without pain thanks to the sedation he performed on me for my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristie is a highly skilled and wonderful hygienist! Dr. Mayberry is talented with a great bedside ma —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kristie is a highly skilled and wonderful hygienist! Dr. Mayberry is talented with a great bedside manner. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry is an excellent choice for your dental work. His new office is a calm, spacious environm —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Mayberry is an excellent choice for your dental work. His new office is a calm, spacious environment. You are greeted by the friendly, effervescent receptionist, Suzanne. His dental assistants are the best for cleaning and oral hygiene instruction. I have been a patient since 2001 and have always been satisfied by Dr. Mayberry's evaluation and work.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Mayberry Dental. The office staff is terrific, from the warm greeting fro —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience at Mayberry Dental. The office staff is terrific, from the warm greeting from the office manager to a great cleaning and exam by the hygienist. Dr. Mayberry is very engaging and experienced. I've found my new dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy and grateful about the painless and professional care Mayberry dental provided for me!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am so happy and grateful about the painless and professional care Mayberry dental provided for me! I wish i had found their service earlier and saved some pains. You get the best care for you money!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an extensive work on my mouth , I can tell you Dr Mayberry is amazing in every aspect, he is a  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I had an extensive work on my mouth , I can tell you Dr Mayberry is amazing in every aspect, he is a true artist and his superb workmanship made me a very happy costumer, also Dr Mayberry is honest, fair , and totally stand behind his work, I strongly recommend Dr Mayberry for all your dental needs Iris Ivey


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mayberry did a great job with a complicated procedure. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Mayberry did a great job with a complicated procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience, Dr Mayberry is great at what he does, he always goes above and beyond —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It is always a good experience, Dr Mayberry is great at what he does, he always goes above and beyond to help me, his staff is wonderful also!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service from the moment you walk in the door. I have referred a really great friend of m —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always great service from the moment you walk in the door. I have referred a really great friend of mine to Dr. Mayberry because of the terrible service she had gotten at another office. I feel confident her coming to Dr. Mayberry and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with all —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Pleased with all


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Mayberry for many years and have always had excellent care. I have never been —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I've been going to Dr. Mayberry for many years and have always had excellent care. I have never been a big fan of dental work and had dental anxiety when I started here. As a result I had a mouthful of problems. I have had crowns, root canals, gum surgery and implants here and have had excellent results across the board. Dr. Mayberry and his staff are also compassionate and make sure the patient is doing well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry is a very experienced dentist, any patient would feel totally confident in his care. The —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Mayberry is a very experienced dentist, any patient would feel totally confident in his care. The receptionist is always cheerful and very patient. The hygienists are all very skilled at what they do. The Mayberry dental practice is well run by a very experienced staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My first dentist visit in at least three years. I was very pleased with the services they provided. T —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My first dentist visit in at least three years. I was very pleased with the services they provided. The Treatment Coordinator and Office Manager where energetic, knowledgable and eased all my worries about being at the dentist. The hygienist was telling me exactly what she was doing every step of the way, was very knowledgable with her craft and very personable. Although a short time was spent with Dr. Mayberry he was very encouraging about the future procedure on my wisdom teeth as well as knowledgable. I can't thank the entire staff enough for their help and support.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry is excellent. Good bedside manner, concerned about my health, quick and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Mayberry is excellent. Good bedside manner, concerned about my health, quick and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mayberry performed orthodontic surgery on me about 10 years ago which was very successful and prov —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr.Mayberry performed orthodontic surgery on me about 10 years ago which was very successful and provided no problem for me the past years! This time I needed and adjustment for my teeth! Since I moved out of the area, it should speak for itself that I drove 1200 miles twice to get the work done by Doctor Mayberry!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've visited Dr. Mayberry for over ten years. It is because of his preventative measures that my tee —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've visited Dr. Mayberry for over ten years. It is because of his preventative measures that my teeth and gums are in good shape. This past visit, Lisa cleaned my teeth. She was gentle and kind; I'm making sure that she'll do them for me from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the dental implant I received at Mayberry Dental. First of all the staff is fri —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very happy with the dental implant I received at Mayberry Dental. First of all the staff is friendly and very customer oriented. I was impressed by their professionalism and also that fact that they are concerned about making sure you are comfortable as possible. Dr. Mayberry was voted one of the best dentists in Northern VA by his peers by a survey done by Northern VA Magazine, along with his credientials, you are getting one of the best dentists to do your implant. He is very patient and explains all of the procedures and aims to make sure the procedure is pain free. In addition he does the crown work using CAD/CAM technology which is at the forefront of cosmetic dentistry. While this may cost a bit more, I think it was totally worth it. I would recommend Mayberry Dental to anyone seeking a general dentist or the best professional dental implant service anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Mayberry and his staff - they are all wonderful and we've told everyone we know. Dr. May —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We love Dr. Mayberry and his staff - they are all wonderful and we've told everyone we know. Dr. Mayberry did 2 implants for my husband and was attentive, professional and the process went very smoothly. He's an excellent dentist. Thank you Dr. Mayberry!


StarStarStarStarStar Top dentist, caring and knowledgeable staff, and considering I had dental surgery for an implant, an  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Top dentist, caring and knowledgeable staff, and considering I had dental surgery for an implant, an all around good experience. I went to a different dentist earlier to get another implant but this time I wanted a dentist with more experience so I found Dr. Mayberry. He's got really impressive credentials and experience and Ive leaned throughout my years that experience really makes all the difference as to what the final outcome looks and feels like. They gave just the right amount of sedation and really prepared you for both the pre- and post-op periods when you are caring for yourself. Very pleased with this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care while in this office. The Hygienist is exceptional, Dr. Mayberry is precise in his evaluat —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great care while in this office. The Hygienist is exceptional, Dr. Mayberry is precise in his evaluations and straight to the point. Doesn't push, gives you time to decide how you want to proceed with his recommendation. Office staff is always pleasant and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Outstanding, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and excellent service. Cleaning was performed with obviously experienced technician and with i —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Prompt and excellent service. Cleaning was performed with obviously experienced technician and with informative and supportive information.


StarStarStarStarStar It started out with me being late for the appointment. However, when Kristi entered the scene it chan —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It started out with me being late for the appointment. However, when Kristi entered the scene it changed to upbeat with her doing an outstanding job for the cleaning event.


StarStarStarStarStar Just had a cleaning today, but a patient of Dr. Mayberry for implant and crowns. Very professional gr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Just had a cleaning today, but a patient of Dr. Mayberry for implant and crowns. Very professional group but very friendly and welcoming and feel they are always open to answering questions, concerns etc. Can't give you a perfect "10" only because you are "out of network" providers and maybe not a first choice for many , but we opted to use your practice nevertheless and pay the difference. We are completely satisfied and will continue.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Mayberry is top-notch. Christy the hygienist is fantastic. Looking forward to the —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great staff and Dr. Mayberry is top-notch. Christy the hygienist is fantastic. Looking forward to the new office.


StarStarStarStarStar Having had several procedures performed recently, Dr. Mayberry and his staff have been extremely help —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Having had several procedures performed recently, Dr. Mayberry and his staff have been extremely helpful and caring about my dental care including working around my schedule to resolve my dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care around DC metro area! Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best dental care around DC metro area! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appt. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very good appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great care!!! Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great team, great care!!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very polite, friendly and professional. Facility is always very clean and appointmen —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Staff are always very polite, friendly and professional. Facility is always very clean and appointments are almost always punctual. Have been using this Dental office for several years even though it is out of my insurance Network due to the excellence of care and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You couldn't find a dentist's office with more friendly and caring staff! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You couldn't find a dentist's office with more friendly and caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and competent staff !! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Courteous and competent staff !!


StarStarStarStarStar First rate care, as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

First rate care, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff make you feel right at home the minute you walk through the door. Dr. Mayberry does the bes —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The staff make you feel right at home the minute you walk through the door. Dr. Mayberry does the best tooth implants in a pain-free manner. The implanted tooth always looks amazing! Highly recommend to all!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Friendly atmosphere, Oakton location, good coordination/follow-up. —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly atmosphere, Oakton location, good coordination/follow-up.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had. Very competent, caring, and a lovely gentleman. My favorite for all den —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist I have ever had. Very competent, caring, and a lovely gentleman. My favorite for all dental needs, also treated my husband who was 84 and had difficulties, and couldn't have been nicer with him. A true gem among dentists. Office staff is also lovely to work with. Ten stars Is too few.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry removed a vertically cracked tooth (all the way through the root :-(), and implanted a p —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Mayberry removed a vertically cracked tooth (all the way through the root :-(), and implanted a post to receive a cerec tooth after the bone has hardened around the post. The removal and implant went very smoothly especially since I was sedated. :-) There was some discomfort after surgery; however, the surgery area is healing vey well and passed the three-week checkup with high marks. I'm looking forward to receiving my new cerec tooth in several months after the post is firmly established. Dr. Mayberry takes pride in his work and in providing high-end dental services in his office without the patient having to go to other specialists involving multiple visits. I have highly recommended Dr. Mayberry to friends, work mates, and acquaintenances. Recently, I appreciated the extra time and effort the dental technician (Lisa) took to thoroughly clean my teeth. The cleaning and the addition of floride varnish really improved their looks and protection.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry and his staff never fail to give the highest level of assistance to patients. Dr. Mayber —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Mayberry and his staff never fail to give the highest level of assistance to patients. Dr. Mayberry has been my dentist for many years and it is worth my drive from Winchester, Virginia to his office because I know he is the best. His staff is always friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor provide outstanding care. I have been with Dr. Mayberry for 15 years. —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent staff and doctor provide outstanding care. I have been with Dr. Mayberry for 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning. Helpful staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Good cleaning. Helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated with a professional and satisfying experience during my visit. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Was treated with a professional and satisfying experience during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry is amazing! I was a bit anxious about getting a filling, and he patiently walked me thro —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Mayberry is amazing! I was a bit anxious about getting a filling, and he patiently walked me through it - it was painless. I was embarrassed about being nervous and he was incredibly kind. If you're shy about going to the dentist, this is the man to see.


StarStarStarStarStar Graet very family oriented and a very relaxing experience with 2 massage chairs to assist in that are —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Graet very family oriented and a very relaxing experience with 2 massage chairs to assist in that area.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was great.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was friendly, courteous, and caring. As a dental patient I've been the proverbi —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, the staff was friendly, courteous, and caring. As a dental patient I've been the proverbial horse you could lead to water, but couldn't make drink... over my last several visits, however, Dr.Mayberry's patience, along with treatments and training, have shown me the way to much better dental and overall health. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry was not my regular dentist. I spent the weekend with a throbbing abscessed tooth and my  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Mayberry was not my regular dentist. I spent the weekend with a throbbing abscessed tooth and my regular dentist was not able to schedule me for an appointment until two days later. Dr. Mayberry, my wife's dentist, accepted an appointment and came in on his day off. He conducted a complete evaluation of my problem and then spent two hours doing a root canal. That's the kind of service and responsibility that pays dividends in this market and I am now his newest patient. It pays to be responsive. This guy is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Mayberry's patient now for nearly ten years. I have never been disappointed in the c —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been Dr. Mayberry's patient now for nearly ten years. I have never been disappointed in the care I have received from him or his staff. I found Dr. Mayberry after years of paying considerably less for much lower-quality dental care. He outlined and carried out a comprehensive treatment which has turned out very well. In this situation, I believe I get what I am willing to pay for.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficeint! —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly and efficeint!


StarStarStarStarStar Seen at the appointed time. Greeted warmly by Carmen and Suzanne upon arrival. Mira did a great job o —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Seen at the appointed time. Greeted warmly by Carmen and Suzanne upon arrival. Mira did a great job of cleaning my teeth and checking for problems, very professional and friendly. Suzanne handled the payment process and set up my next appointment in her usual efficient and personable manner. No other work required so after a brief chat with Dr Mayberry (known for many years), I was on my way.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring staff. Very nice facilities. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent caring staff. Very nice facilities.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The following review is based on one (first) visit. I was pleased by all - the professional and knowl —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The following review is based on one (first) visit. I was pleased by all - the professional and knowledgeable dentist and staff as well as the nice and clean facilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, my whole family goes, starting our youngest soon as his first dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great practice, my whole family goes, starting our youngest soon as his first dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Servicio excelente y atencion de primera por parte de TODOS, De lo mejor!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Servicio excelente y atencion de primera por parte de TODOS, De lo mejor!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Expert work done by a Dentist/Pilot. A combination that is not found often these days. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Expert work done by a Dentist/Pilot. A combination that is not found often these days.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! I have been their patient for 15 years. They are competent, punctual and up to d —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Absolutely the best! I have been their patient for 15 years. They are competent, punctual and up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, helpful professionals; top-quality work; comfortable environment. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful, helpful professionals; top-quality work; comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar A great painless root canal —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A great painless root canal


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous as always! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fabulous as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Christi is a keeper! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Christi is a keeper!


StarStarStarStarStar My only regret is not meeting Dr. Mayberry 20 years ago. Truly the Best of the Best!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My only regret is not meeting Dr. Mayberry 20 years ago. Truly the Best of the Best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr Mayberry's for 20 years and will recommend his practice in a heartbeat. Th —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Have been a patient of Dr Mayberry's for 20 years and will recommend his practice in a heartbeat. They are very professional, courteous and caring. I love them Rob Hunter


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 20 years and have consistently received exceptional care at Mayberry De —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I've been a patient for over 20 years and have consistently received exceptional care at Mayberry Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Mayberry Dental is always a welcoming place - I feel like a valued client. I have trouble flossing an —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Mayberry Dental is always a welcoming place - I feel like a valued client. I have trouble flossing and instead of fussing at me like other dental clinics, they've patiently taught me what I need to know. I first came to them because I had claustrophobia and difficulty with that at the dentist - the first visit with Dr. Mayberry put me at ease and I've had only positive experiences there. I highly recommend Mayberry Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry is one of the best in the business. The personal attention to detail is outstanding as w —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Mayberry is one of the best in the business. The personal attention to detail is outstanding as well as follow-up calls to ensure you are doing well. Dr. Mayberry takes great pride in offering his clients the highest quality care at an affordable price.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everything went well!


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Mayberry's for years-... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Been going to Mayberry's for years- caring staff, excellent dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very professional, friendly and accommodating. Relaxed atmosphere. I've had 15 years of excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always receive the best care from Dr. Mayberry and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry and his staff always... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Mayberry and his staff always provide outstanding quality in dental care-from Suzanne at the front desk, to Carmen, to the hygienist and Dr. Mayberry himself. Dr. Mayberry has always provided the most complete, thorough dental care and the only dentist I trust for any of my family's dental needs. This is one of thr reasons he's been my dentist for 20 years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good visit, Cleaning was done... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good visit, Cleaning was done with care and was thorough. Always a good atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice, friendly... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very nice, friendly and pleasant. Beautiful waiting area. However, I was given a comprenhensive oral evaluation but was not told I was going to have it and therefore, did not give my consent. I was charged $83.00 which I am not happy about. I feel I should have been told about it in advance and of the fee involved.


StarStarStarStarStar Jon & I talked about the luminaries--and... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Jon & I talked about the luminaries--and considering other expenses, we cannot afford to make my yellow teeth look beautiful--which I'm sure you can! Our commitment at this time would be about $7500. We appreciate your consideration and thank you for your long-time trust. Your expertise has always been the best. Take good care of yourself because finding a great dentist that you can depend on is not always easy.


StarStarStarStarStar As before, I had a five-star visit... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As before, I had a five-star visit to Mayberry Dental Clinic. Amber, Suzzanne, and Dr. Mayberry were there to greet with their signature greetings. The service was painless, yet the teeth look as clean and sparkling as could be. Even my coffee did not put any stain. Thank you all - collectively, you are a star.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great experience with wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar I am from out of state. Upon arrival... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am from out of state. Upon arrival my Dental assessment was quick, knowledgeable, professional and explained very clearly. An appointment was set up immediately and the care rendered was superb. An entire molar crown was embedded in my mouth, teeth were cleaned, and a professional whitening was done all with the most minimal amount of irritation and maximum amount of satisfaction. I highly recommend this dental care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar I relocated from another state... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I relocated from another state to Virginia and needed a dentist for an implant. My former dentist found Dr. Mayberry on line and encouraged me to go and get a consultation. Dr. Mayberry and his staff were very professional and welcoming. I felt like I had been going there for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all your help. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks for all your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, never any wait,... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional, never any wait, very pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! I would love to... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great as always! I would love to be reminded to take my antibiotics prior to coming next time until I can remember.... Thanks, bren


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. I recommend... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a great experience. I recommend Mayberry Dental to anyone who is looking for a dentist. I think they are very professional, informative. I look forward to my check ups every six months.


StarStarStarStarStar Great second experience with Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great second experience with Dr. Mayberry.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry, Suzanne, and the... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mayberry, Suzanne, and the rest of the staff are very professional, attentive, and very pleasant to work with. The care is first rate. I've a patient for over 10 years and wouldn't consider going any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you make an appointment... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

From the time you make an appointment to when you leave following your visit, you are treated with personal attention by his front office, his assistant (who makes absolutely certain you are relaxed and comfortable) and by Dr. Mayberry. I, for one, am a nervous Nellie and an extremely anxious patient....which they all understand and help me through even simple procedures. Yes, I do recommend Dr. Mayberry and his Office.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant visit... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always have a pleasant visit everytime I have a dental appointment. The staff is always friendly and pleasant. They always greet you with a genuine hello and glad to see you. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable about their topic. I enjoy visiting with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry to hear about Dr. Mayberry's... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Sorry to hear about Dr. Mayberry's mother. My periodic cleaning was excellent. The appointment started right on time and Chris did a wonderful job on the cleaning. I was in and out on schedule and, as usual, the staff was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry is always amazing. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Mayberry is always amazing. He came in on his day off to fix my tooth before I had to go out of town. He always makes time for his customers ---I have been a customer for over 10 years and he has always found time for every request. thanks to him and the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar it was Excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

it was Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar It was "Excellent." —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was "Excellent."


StarStarStarStarStar Next to last step (after six months)... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Next to last step (after six months) for installng implant bridge for four lower front teeth performedon schedule with no discomfort. Temporary (2 weeks) bridge appears to be perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the best and most... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have found the best and most comfortable dentist to help me that I could have ever wished for. My only regret is I did not find him sooner. I will never be afraid to go to the dentist again!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit to the office... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I loved my visit to the office of Dr. Mayberry. He has a wonderful staff all extremely friendly and helpful. They make you feel right at home the minute you walk in. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and ready to assist and answer any questions you may have. There is no fear at all going into this dentist office, as a matter of fact just the opposite. I am actually looking forward to my next visit and I do not think I have ever felt that way going to the dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry provided me with what... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Mayberry provided me with what the potential options were when it came to what procedures could be offered to me at that time. We decided on a less invasive procedure and he went on to complete the work. He and his staff took great care in providing as pain free of an experience as one could hope for and overall did a great job. I would recommend him to others that need Dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental facility...excellent... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome dental facility...excellent work with a kind and caring staff:)


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience as usual! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very good experience as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staffs of Mayberry Dental are friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staffs of Mayberry Dental are friendly and take good care of patients with their heart. Mayberry Dental is also a family home-oriented place that makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Mayberry accepts my auto insurance as a payment. Most medical offices refuse to receive it for a payment. I thank Dr. Mayberry for that.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services I... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very happy with the services I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasing experience at I had to remove two teeths with the local anesthesia and it was like  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a pleasing experience at Mayberry. I had to remove two teeths with the local anesthesia and it was like a cake walk. All over in 20 minutes and I didnt feel pain. Doctor Mayberrry and their staff are very courteous and professional and do their job the best. I strongly recommend Mayberry Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Appointment was right... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great visit. Appointment was right on time, and Julie did a realy thourough job of checking the records and then an excellent cleaning and she showed me about "looping" with the dental floss. Very satisfied with everything. Best Holiday wishes for eveyone there at Mayberry dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and courteous. Entire Staff made my visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience with... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had an excellent experience with receiving a crown...the work was completed in one sitting - quite efficient. Dr. Mayberry knows that I am an extremely nervous patient and had his Assistant ensure I was comfortable and calm. He allowed plenty of time for the numbing medication to take effect as well as the nitrous oxide. He was gentle, worked quickly and kept asking if I was "ok". Absolutely will recommend Dr. Mayberry and his practice. His Office and Clinical Staff are so helpful, friendly and willing to work with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and a great... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always great service and a great office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt,personal and professional... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always prompt,personal and professional


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

*****


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Reception staff very pleasant. While I thought the technician was competent and did a though cleaning, I also though she was a bit insensitive and somewhat on clutsy side. Some issues: Wrong name from start, very directive, problems with equipment, insensitive to bite wings, water splashing, discomforts, lengthy session.


StarStarStarStarStar My time with Amber —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Amber was very pleasant because unlike most dental hygienists, she was not sadistic. She was gentle, took time, and did a thorough job of making sure my teeth look nice, clean, and sparkling: Oh, what a pleasant feeling!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star fine —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

excellent work. I am delighted that I was given a replacement crown at no charge.


StarStarStarStarNo Star flexibility —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Missed an appointment because I thought it was on another day. I was cheerfully rescheduled within two days of the original time with no fuss, no recriminations, or missed appointment fees. Many other dentists would have charged for it.


StarStarStarStarNo Star f/u from appt —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff- Very courteous, friendly and understanding- easy to chat with, Dr Mayberry is very professional-informs you of what to expect. I'm still very nervous and a little apprehensive about the whole process- but will feel more confident once the procedure gets underway. Thank you to a great staff- I'm glad I went to the seminar and met everyone of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and checkup —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As usual, service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Mayberry and his staff are a friendly, caring and professional team that provides excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Regular dental cleaning went great! —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Regular dental cleaning went great!


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I've had fillings, cleanings, crowns and implants, all with novacaine or sedation. These procedures have been painless and perfect each time. I can't say that about every dentist that I've been to. Dr. Mayberry and his staff always make me feel at home. I recommend this dental office to any one looking for an excellent and comfortable dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check up —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been going to Mayberry Dental for over a year now. The staff is wonderful, they are very good at what they do and I always enjoy going. They have a personal family touch at the business. This is the place to go. Don't hesitate.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome new tooth! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I can eat on the left side of my mouth again, after having a hole there for years. The lovely, friendly staff takes such good care of you, with fuzzy blankets and warm packs behind the neck. My implant was truly a wonderful experience. Thanks Dr. Mayberry!


StarStarStarStarStar Proficiency Equals Quality Care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Have been a patient for many years. Greatly appreciate Dr. Mayberry's concern for my time, comfort and convenience. His vast experience in virtually all aspects of dentistry coupled with an embrace of the latest technology means he can address all of my dental needs and I don't have to bounce from one specialist to another. In a single 1.5 hour visit, I had a fractured tooth restored with a Cerec Crown. Also, the staff and waiting room environment is unfailingly welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Implant —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Five days later and the implant procedure is doing well. Received a call from the dr. last night about some concerns. He maintains a high level of concern for his patients. Looking forward to working with him on general cosmetic issues when this is done.


StarStarStarStarStar Is the Doctor in the house? —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always love walking into Mayberry Dental and being greeted by Suzanne's lovely smile. She could cheer up someone having been subjected to non-stop Obama rhetoric. And Amber, what a great asset to the team. I felt as though she did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. Her down to earth personality is engaging and she made some helpful suggestions without over doing it. Now, here's the rub. Realizing that Dr. Mayberry has other patients lying in wait in nearby rooms, one does not expect a doctoral thesis type summation of the status of their mouth where teeth are concerned. However, perhaps adding sixty seconds to the in-person patient visit would be appropriate, especially in view of what each patient is paying (or their insurance is paying). Most patients are concerned about their teeth, want to take the best approach possible to maintaining a healthy mouth and could benefit from a quick monolog from the professional. If the in-patient room visit cannot be made less rushed then perhaps a follow-up letter to the patient outlining or further explaining what is thought to be necessary would be efficacious. JUST SAYING.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

To be honest, I hate going to the dentist. The sounds and smells and any thought of pain makes me avoid going if at all possible. However, after going to Dr. Mayberry's office, I finally found a place that puts me at ease. After the most thoroughly teeth cleaning I have ever had, I left knowing more about teeth, gums and why and how to keep them healthy. As for the dental work needed, I couldn't say enough about how great Dr. Mayberry and his staff were, from making me comfortable to keeping me informed step by step. Overall it was a great experience. I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Implant and Crown —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was the third visit in an effort to find someone that would handle and implant and crown. My first apt went smoothly. The office staff are extremely helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and checkup —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Service was on-time and Julie did a great job with the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Prophy Visit Review —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Julie, was very thorough and it was clear that she is very bright. I was completely satisfied with her personal technique for my teeth cleaning visit. I think she will set a new standard for performance in this area of Dr. Mayberry's dental operation.


StarStarStarStarStar Perceptions of a fairly new patient —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am fairly new to Dr. Mayberry's office, but unfortunately for me, no stranger to the dental chair. I can honestly say after 3-4 visits, that I believe I have finally found the right dentist and right dental office. Dr. Mayberry obviously knows what he's doing and has invested in the most state-of-the art equipment. Amazingly, he still books one patient at a time ... something I thought had gone the way of home visits from the family M.D. and home delivered milk. The ambiance of his entire office is so very patient-centered, that I wish his office were open on weekends so I could just hang out and be pampered. Not only are his staff members very professional, they are also incredibly attentive and proactively helpful. I love having my insurance claim submitted for me, costly payments scheduled over time without my even having to ask, and the cozy family atmosphere. I recognize that a friendly office is not the top criterion for choosing a dentist, but it certainly is a wonderful complement to a truly talented DDS. In case I haven't made my point, I think Dr. Mayberry et al are a 10 on a 5-star scale.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Review visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Had x-rays which were due and regular teeth cleaning. Reviewed my medications that I am taking (diabities) - up to date Recomendation and purchased the HYDRO FLOSS- The new generation, for better health care at home


StarStarStarStarNo Star My recent visit to Mayberry Dental —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Went back almost after a year. Felt good to walk into the office. Julie - the new nurse - was thorough but did it hurt - oh, my gosh, sitting in that chair I was recalling the names of all my predecessors of the last seventeen generations. The pain was so intense that I could not even remember all the names (Just kidding!). Julie was excellent and very meticulous. If Charlie's three angels welcomed me with big hugs, I would have given my visit a SOLID 5, but today you get only 4.09 (Ha!Ha!)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mayberry is the best dentist in town! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been seeing Dr. Mayberry for 20 years and drive up from Hampton Roads every 6 months to see him for my checkups. His dental skills are advanced, sharp and his staff is always professional. Can't ask for more!


StarStarStarStarStar Tuesday July 17, 2012 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always a pleasurable experience going to see Dr. Mayberry and the staff. Everyone is always smiling and very kind. They truly care about their patients and their well-being. I wish I would've found Dr. Mayberry and his staff a very long time ago. I wish there were more health care professionals that were as considerate and caring as Dr. Mayberry and his staff. 100% satisfied and well more than 5 stars are credited.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Outstanding Care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very professional and caring. I've had 18 years of outstanding care.


StarStarStarStarStar 17 May 2012 appointment —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I rate the appointment as excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Mayberry and all of his staff. They've been so fantastic every step of the way so far with the major dental work I've needed, and it has been a pleasure working with them.


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaing & whitening —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The service was timely and excellent!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I can always depend upon a thorough cleaning and oral exam. Entire staff is very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing experience as always! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr Mayberry is the best. Can see you at a moment's notice for emergencies and can meet all my needs for one stop dentistry. I've had implants and root canals performed by him and his work is exceptional. Crowns are made while you wait. The massage chairs can't be beat while waiting in the waiting area and there are TVs to watch while the dental work is being performed. The staff are the friendliest and feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayberry and his staff are great. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I rarely went to the dentist before stumbling into Dr. Mayberry's office in need of a root-canal after being referred to him by a friend. That experience went as well as it possibly could have and I left with the feeling that I needed to pay more attention to my teeth and that Dr. Mayberry was the right person to make sure they stayed healthy. Also, I feel as though the dental hygienist who cleans my teeth is super-meticulous. She clearly cares a great deal about doing as good a job as is possible and she's clearly very skilled. The staff is super-helpful and they even give me a call a day or two in advance to remind me of appointments. I would have missed a few appointments were it not for those phone calls. I'm not someone who typically writes reviews...so the fact that I feel compelled to praise Dr. Mayberry and his staff publicly probably says a lot.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best team! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Mayberry has the best team I have seen in all my trips to the dentist. The hygienist is a true professional. She ensures there is no pain and the work is done on time and complete. The whole staff is both friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star MyAppt —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Well...it went as good as it could. It was a visit to the DENTIST,wasn't it. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dental checkup —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very friendly, efficient, and professional. An excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar very good —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

very good and nothing negative


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, my experience at Mayberry Dental was excellent. From the enthusiastic greeting at the door, to the kind and skilled dental hygenist, to the quality care of Dr. Mayberry - 5 start service - all the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and review —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feedback —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I had an excellent visit. The dental hyginist was very informative with my dental status and provided good advise. The total appointment was handled very good. Sal


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a tooth removed and implant placed on Friday 6 Jan. I was incredibly nervouse about the procedure but Dr. Mayberry and his wonderful staff put me at ease immediately. I was sedated for the procedure and felt no pain. I am very pleased with all aspects of the appointment and especially appreciated the follow up phone call the day after to make sure I was doing well. A great dental experience (something I never thought I'd say!)


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Ever Dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Professionalism and skills equal to none! #1 dentist in my book.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Mayberry's staff is always so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a great experience with my Britesmile appointment from the time I made the appointment to the time I left. I was very happy with the results. I will be going back to your office in the future and recommending friends and family to your office. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Introductory Visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

For my introductory visit, I only had x-rays taken of all of my teeth. However, I was made to feel very welcomed by the Front Office Staff and Natasha, the dental hygienist could not have been more pleasant and attentive, which was particularly appreciated since I'm a horribly nervous and fearful patient! Dr. Mayberry came by to review my xrays, introduce himself to me and made me feel very comfortable, fully knowing he's accepting such a Nervous Nellie! So far so good...have to go back for the next two weeks for a "deep" cleaning so we'll see how it goes!


StarStarStarStarStar very good —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

VERY GOOD and very good


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Appointment for periodic cleaning started right on time and I received a very thorough cleaning and exam. Staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Natasha is the best dental assistant I have ever had. She is not in a hurry and makes one feel welcomed. She gets 5 stars from me. I'd like to move onto a real dental procedure..(crown?) but it seems pretty pricey, and as I continue looking for employment, I feel like dental care is a luxury. Thank you Susan


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exp —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was my first time visiting the dental clinic. I just want to say it was a pleasant experience. I did not have to wait for that long before I saw the dentist. People there are very nice and friendly. When I move to VA in a year, I will definitely go there again. I will definitely recommend it for my co-workers and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Cleaning — 

The hygienist was gentle but thorough. She is apparently quite competent as well since she was able to remove remnants of cement from a back tooth that the hygienist in the practice I was most recently treated in claimed she could not remove that material or stain during my last cleaning. Interesting, and thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Deep cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at Mayberry Dental is wonderful I am a wimp when it comes to the dentist. However, Natasha did a great job in making a deep cleaning painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been coming here for over ten years. The staff is very professional, courteous and nice. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Surgery 9/23/11 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am a new patient and I am VERY PLEASED with my experience at Mayberry dental. Having had many dental procedures done in the past and having to have oral surgery was something that I dreaded. I had no pain or discomfort after my surgery and this was by far the best experience that I have ever had. Dr. Mayberry made me feel very comfortable as a new patient and was thorough in explaining my options. The staff is very nice and everyone asks if you have any additional questions before or after your appointment. I am very pleased with Dr. Mayberry as my new dentist and highly recommend his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My emergency visit to Mayberry Dental —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I lost the filling in my upper front teeth and was lucky to get it replaced the following day. The experience was awsome. I really appreciate the greetings fron the front desk the moment I stepped in and the beautiful and efficient work done by the Doctor. I will definitely return to complete the rest of any dental work as soon as I have found a good Insurance to replace my previous one while living in Florida.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was very nice and personable. I went in and they performed the services quickly and efficiently. Good place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my dental implants! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I recently received two dental implants. They feel perfect! Dr. Mayberry is probably the most highly skilled professional I have ever dealt with. His website is very informative. At my initial consultation, I was definitely sold on him. Everything went smoothly throughout the process. Dr. Mayberry is wonderful at explaining the process as it goes along. Make no mistake, dental implant surgery is very involved and you should seek out the best person you can find to perform it. Dr. Mayberry's services are superior in every respect and I give him and his entire staff my very highest commendation!


StarStarStarStarStar Office experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent, top-notch, five star quality care, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar BriteSmile —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate Natasha's walking me through the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Another Thumbs Up! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Another great periodic cleaning and exam. Appointment started right on time and finished up on-schedule and my teeth felt super smooth and clean. The paperwork and the next appointment were wating for me at the front desk as soon as I was done with the cleaning. Entire experience was courteous, efficient and very high-quality


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a pinch! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Facing an extended travel schedule and two teeth broken, Dr. Mayberry worked until 7pm to see that I was ready to hit the friendly skies. Thanks Doc!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Natasha did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth(No Pain)and telling me the harm in delaying my deep scaling could have not only on my gums but my body. She seemed to be very knowledgeable on the subject and made me feel comfortable about the process. I don't feel as apprehensive as I did before. Will schedule it once I return from vacation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This office was the best Dental Office I have ever been in in my life! Everyone was so professional and caring. Karen was my favorite person, she was great with my son while I went in the back to get my work done. I would recommend them to everyone. I'll definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygiene Aug 2, 2011 —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Natasha did a terrific job. She is also very friendly and cordial, making the visit all the more pleasant, even to a dental office. So are Carmen and Suzanne. Dr. Mayberry, though stern, practical, and budget conscious, has the patient's best interest at heart. You aaaalll are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mayberry Dental Review —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This was my first visit to Mayberry Dental. It was by far the best dental experience I have had to date. The staff was very friendly. The office had a very nice ambience. From the massage chairs in the waiting area, to the flat screens in the offices, I would highly recommend this Mayberry Dental!!


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Mayberry's office presents a friendly, professsional atmosphere. I totally respect him and his exceptional dental skills...plus he is a really nice guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Something to Smile about —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Have been with Dr. Mayberry through ceracs, root canals and implants. He is the reason I can smile in public!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased! — 

I'm extremely pleased with the experience and results of my recent visit for a crown. Usually getting a crown would require two visits but Dr. Mayberry does it all in one visit. The staff is courteous and professional and the waiting room is very comfortable with massage chairs and plenty of good magazines.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mayberry Dental — 

Friendly courteous staff, and highly knowledgeable dentist. Dr. Mayberry will advise you on how to keep teeth healthy and build a beautiful smile. He is up-to-date on the latest minimally invasive techniques. Someone you can trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Service was courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Screening —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

To whom it may concern My recent dental screening was a very enjoyable experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Il never go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff at Mayberry are the best! Friendly, knowledgeable and great at what they do. They turned my frown upside down just in time for my wedding. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants to feel like their business is appreciated. I missed that feeling and finally found it again at this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone was very efficient and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarNo Star dr. mayberry review —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everything went fine but i am worried about the implants. thanks dextersiess@gmail.com


StarStarStarStarStar My review —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Natasha was great as usual. Both Jo and I felt so celebratory after we left we went to Luciano's for lunch and had a wonderful time. I think it was a case of "Happy Teeth and Clean Mouths" Susanne and Carmen were charming and cordial. Steven even smiled and laughed ! Dr. Mayberry grunted as I passed by Chamber #1. Bob


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I had a routine cleaning with Natasha. She was thorough yet gentle. She is always punctual and some how manages to make it a pleasant experience. Dr Mayberry did his thorough check up . The entire staff is courteous, pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

First-rate attention, as always. Cheerful, technically excellent service. Clearly, I'm pleased with your dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar professional and courteous —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your complete staff was professional and courteous. They provided me with a day long full of comfort during a very demanding appointment. Thanks to all (Carmen, Suzanne, Stephen and of course Dr. Mayberry) Sincerely,


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

On-time appointment Great front-office hospitality Got a thorough cleaning and excellent service


StarStarStarStarNo Star well done —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Natasha is fantastic....very real.. and the best dental hygienist I have ever had.myself, being phobic about dentistry.. she took the time and interest to listen and give me feedback.I can not recommend her high enough. I'm waiting to see what the dentist is really like. so far I'm impressed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ms. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

No complaints. Service as outlined.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie Vaughn review —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Dentist and tech agreed to see me early, which I appreciate very much. Quick and painless! I would recommend to friends/coworkers!


StarStarStarStarStar quick and painless —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff was very friendly, professional and went the extra mile in working with my insurance company. Had a wisdom tooth pulled, and in less than 5 min I was on my home. Staff was thorough in what I should expect for healing time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star quick and efficient —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Got there a bit early and ended up being seen early- actually ended up leaving BEFORE my actual appointment time. Assistents were friendly and competent. Was even recommended a good restaurant nearby.