May Vision Center

Dr. David May

Star Star Star Star Star 250 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment, the sta... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with my appointment, the staff is very friendly and helpful. I am glad to have switched from Isthmus eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr May and his staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr May and his staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, staff and Dr. May as always we... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good experience, staff and Dr. May as always were very thorough and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar With a foreign object in my eye, I called May V... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

With a foreign object in my eye, I called May Vision for a appointment at 10:00 AM knowing they open at 11:00AM and left a message about my problem telling them I could be in at 11:01AM. I received a call at 10:30 to see if I could be there at 11:00. No problem. 11:30 out the office and eye much better. THANKS for being there.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always great service here at May Vision! They always do their best to make seeing better a reality.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love May Vision —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly Staff and a great selection. Best of all they have evening and weekend hours that fit in to my busy schedule! 10/10 would (and have) recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Only Eye doctor I will go to —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to Dr. May's office for probably 6 or more years now. I will never go anywhere else! The staff is super friendly and always helps me with figuring out what my insurance will cover. And Dr. May is wonderful! Even when me or my husband has an emergency, they get us in right away and make sure we are ok.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with, from the greet... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone I came in contact with, from the greeting received at the front desk thru the entire visit was excellent. Dr. May took time to explain the results of each portion of the exam and what it meant to my visual health.


StarStarStarStarStar Jacob loved his experience with Dr May  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Jacob loved his experience with Dr May


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit, trauma to the eye  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Such great service and everyone is so welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and informative  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always very helpful and informative


StarStarStarStarStar At May Vision they take the time to listen —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

At May Vision they take the time to listen. They want you to be happy with your glasses and will work with you to get it just right. Always friendly. A great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Good neighbor —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr May tries his best to spend time beyond his Trade to know his clients. A good neighbor, excellent at his trade and a great influence on the community.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would recommend May Vision to everyone. They are professional, explain things clearly, and are reasonably priced. We decided to go to May to "buy local" and I am glad that we did.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like you and your staff. Good service. Thank ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like you and your staff. Good service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Had an eye infection on a Saturday got me in qu... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had an eye infection on a Saturday got me in quick, gave me antibiotics, cleared me up for a vacation on Wednesday.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & friendly —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people at Dr. May's office are very professional, showing an above average knowledge of their positions. I always feel comfortable asking questions, knowing I will get answers without feeling intimidated. I highly recommend this eye clinic! I have been seeing Dr. May for almost 20 years and will continue to utilize his professional services.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Doctor and staff are courteous and efficient. Always a pleasant experience.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star May Vision Center is awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff at May Vision Center, and Dr. May in particular, are amazing! Professional, thorough, technologically advanced eye care where everyone is helpful and friendly. All my questions are answered and I always leave the office knowing a little more about eyes. I am happy to pay a little extra for the optional retinal scans which really demonstrate the health of my eyes. As a diabetic, I know the care I receive from Dr. May will help me keep my vision healthy for a long time to come!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked it it was thorough the facility ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really liked it it was thorough the facility clean staff very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love being able to go to Dr May... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My family and I love being able to go to Dr May for our eye care, he is great with the kids and takes the time to make you feel at ease and not rushed so you can talk about all the concerns you have or options available. He's even willing to give his opinion of how a pair of frames look if he is out in the lobby!


StarStarStarStarStar On time & very smoothly.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time & very smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar visited May Vision Center to have my eyes che... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I visited May Vision Center to have my eyes checked for new glasses. The reception and preliminary testing was friendly, thorough and professional. I was pleased and satisfied with the entire experience. I look forward to better vision with my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always find everyone at May Vision to be friendly and very professional and enjoy coming for my yearly eye checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and patient is the best way to describe th... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Kind and patient is the best way to describe the staff here. Our son, who has autism, was treated with compassion, his sensory needs were met and the staff talked to him like any other teenager and didn't ignore him like most places. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I had questions and Dr. May took the time —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had questions and Dr. May took the time to explain things and didn't herd me through like other places have. Modesta's help with selecting frames was incredible!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May is thorough and thoughtful and consider... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. May is thorough and thoughtful and considerate. He wanted to make certain the options I chose would work out and told me to make sure to let them know if I have any problems. The woman who did the initial testing (for depth perception, etc) did an exceptional job and was very kind, friendly, helpful and professional. The same is true for the woman helping me with selecting eyeglasses, lenses, etc. Overall very satisfactory experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy with my experience at Ma... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always very happy with my experience at May Vision. They are a wonderful staff that provide great services & a great atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We live out of state and schedule our Dr. Day appointments with our vacation times to be sure there is enough time in case we have to order new lenses before we head back to our home state. Dr. May and his staff are exceptional, they care about your eye health for the long term. The exam process is beyond compare with Dr. May explaining all the test results so that you know exactly the condition of your eyes. Vast number of frames to select from and his staff are meticulous to make sure frames and lenses fit properly for comfort and best vision.


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was thorough and all my questions were... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The exam was thorough and all my questions were answered. Dr. May filled in the results of the vision examination for the DMV so that I can renew my driver's license. I appreciated his professional and well as his friendly manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to May Vision for over ten ye... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to May Vision for over ten years. The service, care and feeling part of a loving family is important to me. I would highly recommend as the place to go for your vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted warmly and my appointments ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always greeted warmly and my appointments are on time! Procedures were explained thoughtfully, my questions were answered - I thoroughly enjoyed my interactions with all staff. Professional, courteous and friendly- I would highly recommend May Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, on time service. AAAAAAAAAAAAA+ —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, on time service. AAAAAAAAAAAAA+


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more impressed with Dr May, above ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Could not be more impressed with Dr May, above and beyond! Very grateful for his expertise. Thank you also to Laurie for her help


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and very thorough. Always ... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very accommodating and very thorough. Always enjoy my visits to Dr. May's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr May and his staff are always friendly and knowledgeable! He always has the state of the art technology at his office!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at May Vision treat you professionall... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at May Vision treat you professionally and truly care about you as a patient and your health needs.


StarStarStarStarStar May Vision was fantastic. I was seen within 15 ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

May Vision was fantastic. I was seen within 15 minutes of checking in, got all my questions answered, and even got quotes on ordering contacts. After shopping around online, it turned out that the quote they gave me was the cheapest option, so I placed an order with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff at May Vision, ... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional staff at May Vision, all around they make it an easy experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Optometry exam 2017 —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very fine and personal practice. Thank you. Mike Brukwicki


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service for our whole family! Dr. May and his staff are so friendly, with state of the art, up to date equipment! Would recommend to all of my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as always :) —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful visit as always :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Top of the line eye testing equipment. Staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Dr. May is excellent! I would highly recommend May's.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office...efficient..answered ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional office...efficient..answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff. I need to walk with a cane due to spine problems. The woman who helped me choose frames was wonderful I didn't have to move into in fact part of the time she brought the frames to me. She helped me go through my final selection and with patient and helpful. The doctor was excellent as well telling me everything I would ever want to know about my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , very pleasant , explained things ex... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent , very pleasant , explained things extremely well


StarStarStarStarStar Will be back! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very helpful and supportive of my needs. Dr. May really took his time to explain his results from my testing. It was a great first experience


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say! 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nothing but good things to say! 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My sight recently changed as a result of an ocular ulcer. I went through my normal doctor, but sought Dr. May's help after my contact prescription changed. I had been putting off going in to see Dr. May, so was really pleased when they could fit me in right away! Dr. May and his staff were exceptionally thorough in testing my eyes and following up; I wish I had gone to see him in the first place!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May is an excellent eye doctor. He explains... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. May is an excellent eye doctor. He explains every so I could understand any issues with my eyes and eye sight. Spends time with you to be very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment I walked in to the moment we walked out the door, our visit was fantastic! Dr. May and his staff were professional, courteous and very knowledgeable! Dr. May has wonderful "bed side" manners as well as his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May takes exceptional care of me..... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. May takes exceptional care of me/my eyes. I am a diabetic and as such my vision is at risk. He thoroughly examines my eyes every 6 months to ensure my eyes are in good shape.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Appointments were on time and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - very professional and thoug... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service - very professional and thoughtful. Will be recommending to everyone I can.


StarStarStarStarStar very caring explained procedures well —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very caring explained procedures well


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Excellent service. New tech... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience! Excellent service. New technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May is always very thorough and does a grea... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. May is always very thorough and does a great job explaining changes in my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly through the entire e... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly through the entire experience!


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first visit...loved the atmosphere a... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was our first visit...loved the atmosphere and knowledge and updated tech equipment! very friendly and professional center!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant visit at May Vision. Their te... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a pleasant visit at May Vision. Their team was prompt and friendly. I felt like Dr. May took the time to carefully evaluate and discuss my vision with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmoshpere —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at May Vision is so welcoming and friendly I enjoy visiting with the staff when I shop for glasses or wait to be called in, great friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at May Vision are helpful and polite.... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at May Vision are helpful and polite. Dr. May does a great job explaining eye health and options for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr. May!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love going to see Dr. May! His staff is caring, patient and very good at what they are doing! Keeley is very pleasant and nice.Mr. May is the best eye care professional I have encountered in my 13 years as a consumer. He is knowledgeable and you can tell he really cares for the people he encounters every day. I have been recommending him to everyone! THANKS DR. MAY, you're the bomb!


StarStarStarStarNo Star GREAT SERVICE AND CARE —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased that I was able to drop in and see Dr. May on such short notice. Shows great concern for his patients well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer experience and thorough handling... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer experience and thorough handling of eye health for me & my boys.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that Dr. May is on top of my visi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel that Dr. May is on top of my vision problems and that he can be trusted to advise me properly.


StarStarStarStarStar I find the best eye exam at Dr. Mays. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I find the best eye exam at Dr. Mays.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my visit to May Vis... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience at my visit to May Vision Center. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. There is a great selection of glasses to chose from. Dr May took his time in our appointment, answered all my questions. I didn't feel rushed at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Super place for eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and professional car... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye exam and visit to Dr. May... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first eye exam and visit to Dr. May's clinic. Staff was friendly and timely. Dr. May was knowledgeable and very comprehensive, explaining tests and options for correction very well. The optician was very helpful as well.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am a new patient and was very happy with the staff and all the up to date technology the office exam rooms have.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in for an eye exam on the... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks for getting me in for an eye exam on the same day I walked in. Much appreciated for that.


StarStarStarStarStar may vision —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough, very pleasant employees, Dr. May Knowledgable and easy to work with. Have recommended the center to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Im glad I've chosen such a place.Staff are awes... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Im glad I've chosen such a place.Staff are awesome! Dr.David is a honest guy and it shows that he cares about his patients.THANKS GUYS


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor around! Everyone at May is so n... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best eye doctor around! Everyone at May is so nice. Only place my family and I go.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Seeing Dr. May is always good. I feel like he always takes the time to explain and answer all questions. I feel welcome and very comfortable there. Happy


StarStarStarStarStar very easy, and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very easy, and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I have used May Vision Center for all my eye ca... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have used May Vision Center for all my eye care needs. I have been very satisfied with the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Over used terminology but true this time - but ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Over used terminology but true this time - but my expectations really were exceeded. Everyone that I encountered was awesome - including taking extra time to accommodate all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr May and the entire staff were very professio... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr May and the entire staff were very professional, courteous and warm. They all made you feel very comfortable. I am very appreciative of them and would highly recommend them when given the opportunity. Thank you! Laura Zielski


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with Dr May and his staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very satisfied with Dr May and his staff. He is very thorough and I feel I get there best possible care.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with all of my experiences ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I couldn't be happier with all of my experiences here!


StarStarStarStarStar Julie —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience at May Vision Center. The appointment was prompt with courteous and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience at May Vision Center. The appointment was prompt with courteous and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was very timely, courteous and efficient. Procedures were explained well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. May and his staff always make me feel comfortable. I am greeted in a friendly way, tests are explained, and everyone behaves in a very professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had to make a short notice appointment... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recently had to make a short notice appointment to have some debris removed from my eye. I was able to get in within an hour and all went well! Thank you, Tom Hadfield


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave May . —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Dave May and his wonderful Team are kind , caring and have knowledgeable skills taking care of your needs . Very pleased with each and every visit .


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at May Vision —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every one was friendly and courteous. The optometrist was professional and thorough. There were no unexpected charges for services rendered. I was very happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very pleasant. Takes the time to listen ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is very pleasant. Takes the time to listen and answer any concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I could not have had a better appointment. Appointment started right on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great and on time... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one was great and on time


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great and on time... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one was great and on time


StarStarStarStarStar Always goes above and beyond to improve our vision health.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always goes above and beyond to improve our vision health.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We moved from Waunakee to Gulf Shores AL 2 years ago when we retired. Recently my husband and I had our vision checked in our new hometown and knew there was something inaccurate about the results. Knowing we were coming North to visit family and friends we made an appointment to have our exams performed by Dr. May. The exams were more in depth than the ones we had in AL and gave us different results. We know the results from Dr. May are correct and the glasses will correct our vision issues. We will have our eyes checked annually by Dr. May when we come up for our summer visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at May's Vision was extremely nice and helpful. Thank you.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at May's Vision was extremely nice and helpful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr May and his staff are providing a great service to the community .May Vision Center has the top... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr May and his staff are providing a great service to the community .May Vision Center has the top quality and a great selection of glass wear .


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my two recent visits was fantastic. I stopped into have 2 pair of glasses adjust... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything about my two recent visits was fantastic. I stopped into have 2 pair of glasses adjusted. The tech got them perfect on the first try. This was impressive since I have progressives and it can be tricky to get them right. While there I made an appointment for an exam which happened to be available the next day. The tech was very skilled and had a professional manner. She will do well in her future career! The optometrist was great and the exam went fast. All the technology was impressive too!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had a great experience at May Vision!!


StarStarStarStarStar Smith family —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent personalized service! Dr. May is an excellent eye doctor and his staff are very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, congenial - I thoroughly enjoyed my first appointment at May Vision and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, thorough, courteous and congenial - I thoroughly enjoyed my first appointment at May Vision and will definitely refer friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! I would recommend this place to anybody ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience! I would recommend this place to anybody


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go for my eye exam they are very friendly and they always keep me informed on new tec... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every time I go for my eye exam they are very friendly and they always keep me informed on new technology.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciated Dr. May getting me in as a minor emergency situation-had something in my eye on Tues. 6/7. My eye felt much better after I left!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May gave me a thorough exam. He took time to reevaluate my distant vision, by taking me to of... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. May gave me a thorough exam. He took time to reevaluate my distant vision, by taking me to office area where he had me look at letters on Inkeeper across the street. I did not have much of a vision change which I felt I did have as things were harder for me to read and when I was reading a book, my eyes would get so blurred and tired after reading 2 pages. I will see you all. In a year. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Besy Eye Care in Madison! —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you Dr. May and your staff for taking such good care of my families eyes. We are so appreciative of your wonderful clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In my mind, May Vision Center is what eye care is all about! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, caring and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I will be back!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr May is very knowledgeable. He took the time and answered all my questions.....glasses, contacts, Lasik. Professional, experienced, great staff, Excellent Customer Service! Great selection of frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Attention and professionalism were outstanding. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Attention and professionalism were outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great service. It was great to receive the help I needed to pick out my glasses —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for the great service. It was great to receive the help I needed to pick out my glasses. Bob


StarStarStarStarStar Worth while appointment —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant staff, friendly, professional, every appointment is a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Vist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very welcoming atmosphere, staff spent a great deal of time with me to pick out new glasses and very knowledgeable about what was going to work with my prescription


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My entire family utilized May Vision Center and we had an amazing experience. The Doctors and the staff were amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and service! I mentioned that I didn't like the puff of air that measures eye pressure and they told me about an alternative way to measure it which was much more comfortable for me. I always enjoy going in to May Vision for my eye appointments!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were very accommodating finding me a follow-up appointment for my son as my schedule is very... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They were very accommodating finding me a follow-up appointment for my son as my schedule is very tight.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with Kids! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My 11 year-old had a great experience and said his exam was 'fun'!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service. Knowledgeable Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

the folks at May Vision are what makes the visit excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar May Vision Center is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our family has been going to May Vision Center for almost 15 years. All of the staff has always been very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for all of your vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eyes —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From the time I walked in the door until the time I left, everything was what I had hoped for; great medical care and wonderful service. Thank you so very much.


StarStarStarStarStar annual eye examine  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very thorough and the special photos of the eyes the detect flaws is really helpful


StarStarStarStarStar DR. MAY WAS VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED MY PRESCRIPTION TO ME —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

DR. MAY WAS VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED MY PRESCRIPTION TO ME. I WOULD REFFER HIM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.


StarStarStarStarStar Mays Vision Center —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Easy to work with. Always explain my options in words I can understand. Very health conscience about everything that includes all parts of my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam and glasses order —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. May is excellent, explains everything, and is patient, even with possible bad news. The gal who helped me pick new frames anddelt with the insurance, etc., was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. May with our family's eye health 100%. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. May does a solid job evaluating my and my families eye health. I trust him completely.


StarStarStarStarNo Star OK Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Waited far too long, but overall, a decent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, welcoming and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit, welcoming and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment comment —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love every one of Dr. May's Employees!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Concerns about service and diagnosis. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wished the staff would have been more proactive with an eyeglass issue and was concerned that an observation about my changing eyesight was challenged by another Dr. of Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First Rate, None Better!!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed with the diagnostic equipment May Vision Center uses. When my exam was done I was very Happy and at ease with the health of my eyes. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in picking out frames.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Beautiful and comfortable office.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My family are repeat customers made me feel uncomfortable.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family are repeat customers made me feel uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. May with our family's eye health 100%. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I trust Dr. May with our family's eye health 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. May always make me feel comfortable when I'm seen. I get the feeling Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr. May always make me feel comfortable when I'm seen. I get the feeling Dr. May actually knows who I am and remembers me. It's a nice feeling to be recognized as his patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and effecient. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and effecient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experiences at May Vision have always been very good with a high level of professionalism and a very helpful and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Sales rep was "hovering" while receptionist was trying to figure out my insurance situation — 

Sales rep was "hovering" while receptionist was trying to figure out my insurance situation. It was uncomfortable and unprofessional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care & Customer Service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for the excellent customer service especially with selecting new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care anywhere!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye care anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — 

Very nice place, staff were friendly and helpful, appointment went as quickly and efficiently as possible while still covering the things I needed! I would definitely consider coming back again


StarStarStarStarStar Dr may is the best ad he is a great Dr. Thx Dr May —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr may is the best ad he is a great Dr. Thx Dr May


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly appointment —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Feel confident that the exam is done with the patient's best interest because of all the state of the art technology!


StarStarStarStarStar May Vision —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Very good care received!


StarStarStarStarStar gosh I wouldn't change a thing - I have been to ALOT OF VARIOUS OPT-Offices... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

gosh I wouldn't change a thing - I have been to ALOT OF VARIOUS OPT-Offices.... this one is the best ...


StarStarStarStarStar I give this a 5 ++. I highly recommend Dr. May and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I give this a 5 ++. I highly recommend Dr. May and his staff. I have been a patient for over 15 years and will continue to use them for my optometrist needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Knows his business and is very personable. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist. Knows his business and is very personable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Four stars —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service, experience and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar May Vision Center  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent visit. I felt well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  — 

We always experience the very best in eye care through Dr. May and his staff. Friendly, fast courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality vision care provided by caring and knowledgeable professionals.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Top quality vision care provided by caring and knowledgeable professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Service ! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great service from all & customer interactions are wonderful !


StarStarStarStarNo Star survey —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You should include the "extra" scans as part of the annual eye exam, especially for diabetic patients. It's not cool to charge extra in order to get complete eye health care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Larson —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar positive experience — 

I loved the whole experience at May Optical. Everyone was extremely friendly, professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May and his staff are outstanding. I actually enjoy this doctor visit! Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. May and his staff are outstanding. I actually enjoy this doctor visit! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience for my 8 Year Old Son — 

My husband and I don't wear glasses so it was our first experience using an eye doctor. The experience was painless and they even let my son look at the picture of his eye and explained everything that they were going to do and why they were doing it. We will definitely be back for our other children! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, yet Professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff make you feel at ease from the moment you enter the door until you leave. Very thorough in explaining all that is being done and taking the time to answer any questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care around! — 

Dr. David May and his employees are so welcoming and helpful!! They are experts in their field and make you feel comfortable about your eye situation. I was assisted in choosing glasses that fit me perfectly and explained directions on caring for them as I am new to wearing glasses. I had the best first eye appointment ever and will continue to choose May Vision in the future as well as recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar May Vision is the Best! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always receive the best customer service at May Vision. Everyone is always friendly - it's more like visiting friends than going to the optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar sample lenses —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The trial lenses given me were fine for driving and regular activities but they do not help as well for close work like reading and sewing. The Rx I had originally works much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent clinic to visit. Look forward to it each year. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent clinic to visit. Look forward to it each year.


StarStarStarStarStar May Vision has cutting edge technology to-insure an excellent exam a professionaland... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

May Vision has cutting edge technology to insure an excellent eye exam with a professional and caring staff. Also a very good selection of frames. I would highly recommend May Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH SERVICE —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful, friendly and quality service is provided by all of the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar May Vision  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very pleased with Dr.MAY and his employees. Very nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Expectations! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My wife and I both had a great experience at May Vision - professionalism and attention to detail was more than we expected from this optical center. We highly recommend May Vision Center!


StarStarStarStarStar As a new resident to Waunakee, the thought if getting all new doctors was unsettling —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a new resident to Waunakee, the thought if getting all new doctors was unsettling. Made an appointment at May Vision Center and was so impressed from my first step into the office to my very detailed exam with state of the art equipment to ensure good health of my eyes. Great office staff and a knowledgable doctor just made my choice to go to May Vision Center a good fit for me.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit and was Impressed —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff and quality service. I recently moved to Waunakee and have found my eye care needs for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely will be bring my boys here and my husband will be coming too.  — 

I definitely will be bring my boys here and my husband will be coming too.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to schedule an appt. within a reasonable amount of time and at a convenient time for me. The exam was very comprehensive and Dr. Kurt did an excellent job of discussing all test results and answering questions.


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are very important to me and I trust Dr.May completely. —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My eyes are very important to me and I trust Dr.May completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May and the entire staff were helpful, professional and very friendly. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. May and the entire staff were helpful, professional and very friendly. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star May Vision - always great service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Whenever I visit their office, I'm greeted immediately. Dr. May and his staff are very helpful and pleasant! I've always found quality eye wear.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is excellent! Highly recommend May Vision Center to anyone who is looking for ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Customer service is excellent! Highly recommend May Vision Center to anyone who is looking for comprehensive eye care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We kind of get the feeling that we are not really important customers anymore —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We kind of get the feeling that we are not really important customers anymore. We were not offered a card for next year and getting an appointment that worked for us was not easy.


StarStarStarStarStar May Vision —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visiting May Vision is like visiting long lost long lost friends.


StarStarStarStarStar JUST KEEP UP THE WONDERFUL WORK. DEFINITELY WILL RETURN FOR MY NEXTEXAM! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

JUST KEEP UP THE WONDERFUL WORK. DEFINITELY WILL RETURN FOR MY NEXT EXAM.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I GIVE YOU ALL FIVE STARS!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Doctor and Clinic —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. David May provides excellent services (state-of-art) and products. On time and explains everything in details.


StarStarStarStarStar may vision —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

great customer service, friendly and explained everything completely


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly employees, knowledge, professional and informative. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly employees, knowledge, professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May has been providing eyecare for me for several years —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. May has been providing eyecare for me for several years. I am a Type II Diabetic and require close monitoring to ensure healthy vision. Dr. May and his staff provide exceptional eye care. It is a pleasure to go to my check ups every 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May vision appointment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent visit. Very professional care. Glad Dr. May and his team are in charge of me eyecare. They monitor my eyes verey closely as I am a type II Diabetic.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. may is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain various options.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My appointment was quick and pain free and all my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar May Vision —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful people. Highly recommend them. Staff is friendly, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Would highly recommend May Vision. Everyone is friendly and professional and you feel like you've known them forever.


StarStarStarStarStar Just keeps getting Better —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to May Vision for several years now and am continually impressed. At my most recent visit I was helped by a few new "Vision Experts." Everything from the testing to the explanation of those tests, to help with glasses is first rate! Thanks for always doing such a great job!! May vision is doing it right.


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from my town to Dr. May's office because the patient care is so good there —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I travel from my town to Dr. May's office because the patient care is so good there. He is friendly, professional, and answers my questions thoughtfully and clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been really pleased with the honesty and integrity of May Vision —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been really pleased with the honesty and integrity of May Vision. I came from a place that wasn't very open and honest and May has far surpassed my hopes. I really appreciate all they do for me and my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone has worked diligently with me to get a good fit for my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Always responsive and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My youngest daughter, who hadn't ever been seen Dr. May except when tagging along on her sister's visits, injured her eye and Dr. May saw us immediately and developed a very workable care plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. Very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar May Optical - Waunakee —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service. Very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar This was great service, they made room for me out of no where and explained every thing to me so I... — 

This was great service, they made room for me out of no where and explained every thing to me so I understood what was going on with my seight. I would highly reccomed Mays to anyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad you are here in Waunakee —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Whenever I refer someone I feel like I am doing them a favor - The staff is great, the service is excellent, all equipement used is new and the very best so the results are the best in the business


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. May & his Staff are genuinely concerned about you as a person. This shows directly in their patient care & relationships.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt it was a warm friendly atmosphere and extremely efficient — 

I felt it was a warm friendly atmosphere and extremely efficient. I think it was the best exam I have had in a long time. The latest and greatest machines to show me my optic nerv and retina . Also was wonderful to be able to walk out of there with the contacts and see very well. It was an absiolutley wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the many options of glasses you have to offer. The staff is very nice as well!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the many options of glasses you have to offer. The staff is very nice as well!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Practice —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent practice. Everyone is extrememly professional and friendly. I've bee on to eye doctors while living in Massachusetts, Connecticut and New York and can say this is the most esthetically pleasing one from a facilities aspect. The staff is always friendly, knowledge and caring. I never feel I am trying to be sold something I don't need. Dr. May cares about his patients and always explains things in a clear manner. Great selection of perscription glasses and sun glasses for adults and kids. This is not a discount eye care facilility, but in life you get what you pay for. Lastly, the fish tank is neat.


StarStarStarStarStar I did fill this out. Was eliminated for some reason. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I did fill this out. Was eliminated for some reason.


StarStarStarStarStar May Eye Clinic —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The attention and service I get is always outstanding.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Smile — 

I appreciate the professionalism and knowledge shown during my appointment regarding my eye condition and issues. As a patient, I would of appreciated more friendly interaction with diagnostic staff. This helps put a patient more at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

everyone was very professional at the office, and yes, I would recommend your office


StarStarStarStarNo Star May visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

rating would have been higher if appointment was on time.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH — 

GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH


StarStarStarStarStar The survey is too fine print for a blind guy — 

The survey is too fine print for a blind guy


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service,truly professional.4 —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five star service,truly professional.4


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to DR —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have gone to DR. May for some time now and have always found him and every one on his staff to be friendly and curtious


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would highly recommend Dr. May.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. May and his staff do a professional and thorough job in making sure their patients are given the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the visit was very pleasant,every thing was explained, everyone was very professional, and knew what they were doing, and the office was very pleasant, and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good clinic —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think Dr. May does an excellent job of evaluating a patient, testing, discussing conditions, etc. State of the art equipment. Very satisfied with the diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar I like working with Dr. May & his staff, they are both efficient & courteous at the same, which  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like working with Dr. May & his staff, they are both courteous & efficient at the same, which is not the norm in todays business climate Glen


StarStarStarStarStar good experience —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Not a typical visit to the eye Doctor ! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Doctor& staff have done an outstanding job in changing the practice into an experience. I believe the upgrades in communication are improving so that all patients understand why staying on schedule are important to everyone. I appreciate the email reminder & cell phone call; makes a lot of sense. Thanks very much ! Steve Schmucker P.S. What a beautiful facility !


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a negative experience at May Vision. Staff is always friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never had a negative experience at May Vision. Staff is always friendly and helpful. We trust Dr May wholeheartedly. Have and will recommend to friends and family. Keep up the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. May and all the employees are very good at giving great service with a fashionable line of eye wear . The best place to see the future .


StarStarStarStarStar One Word: Excellent!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Service from start to finish!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being part of our community! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for being part of our community!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not only does Dr. May's office offer great service but they also offer advanced technology for eye care. I am always impressed at the new ways available to examine my eyes and the technology that Dr. May has available in his office. I completely trust him with my vision care!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star eye care ! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks, everything about the practice is first class. Thank You Steve Schmucker


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star 3 to 4 stars — 

I think you could do better on follow up


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr May made me feel comfortable during the retina scan.


StarStarStarStarStar May Vision —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a good eye visit with caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a quick, efficient and friendly service! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for a quick, efficient and friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Everyone was so friendly. Very large selection of glasses — 

Very satisfied. Everyone was so friendly. Very large selection of glasses. I am definitely recommending May Vision Center to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No issues or problems during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Office —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful at May Vision and they utilize top of the line technology in their exams. A great place to have your eyes checked and to look for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — 

Very helpful and it was great they saw me on such short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar keep it up —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel the entire staff & Dr. May go above & beyond for our eye health. I've gone to Eyemart Express/Shopko, etc for years prior & very much did not feel that anyone cared, I was just another number. I've never seen such nice glasses in my life-I'd rather have these then the $29 pair somewhere else. You truly have the nicest waiting room, also. It shows you care about the patients. Thanks :)


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with May Vision has been very good —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with May Vision has been very good. The vision testing moved right along and was done in a very timely manner which was greatly appreciated with my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Deb McGrath —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant experience and I completely trust Dr. May in his diagnoses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May has state of the art technology and isvery personable —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. May has state of the art technology and is very personable. The selection of frames was great and the staff was friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Above average service —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. May went out of his way to try and figure out why my vision changed so suddenly over the past months. Definitely felt like he went the extra mile and didn't just hurry me through to get to the next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of annual exam —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We visit Dr May for all all family's vision needs. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I have a young son who needs glasses but is also very hard on them. We frequently have to go to the office and have them fixed and every time the staff is helpful. We had purchased glasses cheaper elsewhere in the past but when we would go back to have them fixed or adjusted it there was always a charge no matter how small the adjustment or fix. At the cheaper place even if we purchased additional insurance it would never cover what broke. Not so with May Vision! I would not go anywhere else for glasses or family eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Most complete eye exam I ever experienced. I would highly recommend Dr. May and his staff. —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most complete eye exam I ever experienced. I would highly recommend Dr. May and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate professional service —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most professional complete examination I ever experienced - Dr. May & staff with the most up to date technology provide excellent eye care. I would recommend them highly!


StarStarStarStarStar five stars —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

five stars or more if possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall, the experience was good. I would have liked more explanation from the intern doing all of my initial tests as I had no idea what each one was for. She was a student and was nice but not very knowledgeable. I originally came in for a blurry eye and although I was happy that Doctor May found my eyes to be in good condition with no concern, there was no real direction for follow up if my eye continued to be blurry. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I hadn't been to an eye exam in many years and this experience was wonderful. I loved the patience shown by all and the cool state-of-the-art eye equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. May! — 

Your cutting edge technology, upbeat attitude and thoroughness is greatly appreciated!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great local service! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love to keep business local when I can. Dr May's office makes that possible. Service is great. Prices are a little high on glasses, but other services are competitive pricing.